StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience  — Gary H.

I was very pleased with the overall experience, very polite and very informative.The only thing was the Dr's singing ability, the experience was very good .

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dodson Endodontics was much mo... — Heather M.

My experience at Dodson Endodontics was much more pleasant than expected! Everything went very smoothly and painless--from the front desk check in, to the prep for my root canal and the root canal itself. The doctor and his assistant were very friendly, professional and informative and put me at ease and ensured I knew what was occurring at all times. Thank you again!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Folks — Nolan R.

The staff and Dr. Dodson were outstanding. They worked me into their schedule, explained what was going to happen. and did what they said. My tooth feels great today(the day after) and I would recommend Dr. Dodson to anyone who needs a root canal.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in everything. I wasn't even afraid.... — Wanda P.

Excellence in everything. I wasn't even afraid.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Appointment — Ken B.

Simply put: I am 66 yrs old and this was the most professional, caring, and efficient appointment of all my many dental experiences, from the receptionist to Dr. D.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new patient I was a little stressed but... — Ricky C.

Being a new patient I was a little stressed but from the beginning I was greeted warmly and put at ease. After an initial exam it was explained to me what needed to be done in a clear, understandable manner. The work done by the Doctor and the assistants was efficient and exemplary. It was a good visit.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dodson Edodontics' Team — Susan B.

Dodson Endodontics is the best place to come for a root canal!! The practice is staffed with knowledgeable and skilled professionals who make you feel comfortable throughout the entire procedure. Basically, root canals are a piece of cake with the Dodson Endodontics' Team.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked into the door to when I ... — Charlie W.

From the time I walked into the door to when I left the whole service was outstanding thank you

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute root canal — Edmond V.

The staff were very friendly and caring. Dr. Dodson was very professional knowledgeable of my situation. Even though I was referred to Dr. Dodson for an evaluation, he made the time to treat me right then and there because of the amount of pain I was in.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the quick appointment time. ... — Cecil H.

Really appreciated the quick appointment time. Your staff is always helpful and I appreciate your expertise taking care of my root canal.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free root canal 😊 office staff and Dr Dod... — Gail B.

Pain free root canal 😊 office staff and Dr Dodson extremely friendly, courteous and professional. Fit me in with very little notice Up to date with technology. Loved being able to check in and enter my medical info on the iPad instead of pen & paper. Probably streamlines things with less chance of errors on their end also.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful — Laverne S.

Let me preface this by saying my appointment and treatment were unexpected. I was immediately sent over from my dentist office because of my tooth issue. I am not someone who enjoy going to the dentist, so you can imagine how I have felt learning that I was about to have a root canal (not happy at all, but wanted to be free of pain). From the moment I walked in, I noticed the tranquil atmosphere of the lobby. Dr. Dodson and his dental assistant, Zoya, were amazing. From the moment I met them, their presence and demeanor helped me feel more relaxed. They both did everything to make the atmosphere as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Dr. Dodson even added a touch of humor along the way. Even though at the time I was sad about the situation and did not know what to expect, I am sure his humor helped set the atmosphere as well. During the procedure, he noticed an unique issue with my tooth and he worked diligently to fix the it. I would recommend Dodson Endodontics to anyone. First, I am grateful they scheduled me immediately. Additionally, Dr. Dodson was thorough, and he had a gentle and caring bedside manner. I am truly thankful for Dr. Dodson, Zoya and his staff for taking great care of me. Blessings to them all and to his practice.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was an excellent experience. I didn't need... — Everett H.

This was an excellent experience. I didn't need to take any medication after the operation to control the pain.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completing paperwork — Doreen B.

I was very happy to go online and complete the needed paperwork. the site was easy to use.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As far as root canals go, it was a good experience — Leanne C.

I had been having problems with a severe pain in my mouth. I could not isolate where the pain was coming from. The pain radiated from the upper back teeth to the lower back teeth and even back to my ear. Dr. Dodson and his team were able to definitively isolate the problem tooth and quickly performed the root canal. I had some anxiety going into the procedure, but Dr. Dodson and his team were patient and understanding and addressed my concerns. This was yesterday. I'm still doing well today with minimal pain. Whew! Thanks Dr. Dodson! I hope to avoid coming back to see you, but if I do need another root canal, I know where I will go!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ENJOY seeing a dentist?.. — Gary C.

Can one imagine it, but I almost enjoy going to see a this dentist. Dr. Dodson and his staff are so pleasant and efficient. This visit, I mainly had a tooth evaluated so no work on the tooth was done; however past visits have been almost painless.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Service — Walter S.

Very please with the outcome. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Even though I was a last minute appointment, the staff treated me like I had been coming there for years.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Therapy evaluation — Terry K.

Appreciate Dr. Dodson's candidacy when examining my tooth as a potential for Root Canal Therapy. He explained root canal was not recommended as a way forward rather an extraction would be the recommended treatment. He and his staff provided all the information leading to this important decision and promptly set up the referral for me seamlessly. Thank you so much.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Top notch care! — Laura S.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Top notch care!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dobson and his staff are so nice and very h... — Delorse H.

Dr. Dobson and his staff are so nice and very helpful. I appreciate the time they take with you. Thanks for all y’all do.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU, THANK YOU DR DODSON ! YOU HAVE DONE ... — Guerino M.

THANK YOU, THANK YOU DR DODSON ! YOU HAVE DONE A GREAT JOB ON M Y. INFECTED GUM. YOU ARE. ALWAYS IN MY PRAYERS . GOD BLESS.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John W.

Excellent service for a procedure that most would rather not have to go through (root canal)! Dr. Dodson was highly competent with the value-added attribute of having a great sense of humor. I would recommend this practice to others without hesitation.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar experienced my first root canal. Was expecting ... — William N.

experienced my first root canal. Was expecting a much more traumatizing ordeal. Actually turned out to very much "OK".

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Kelly M.

I cannot say enough about how warm, professional and helpful the staff were at this practice.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and bedside manner for my first... — Steven M.

Very nice staff and bedside manner for my first root canal.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and professional in all areas. — Michael G.

Very competent and professional in all areas.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. The office was very clean ... — Patrick H.

Everyone was great. The office was very clean and comfortable.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You So much for all of your help . — Cathy F.

Thank You So much for all of your help . Everything is

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience ever! I had high anxiet... — Ashley O.

Best dentist experience ever! I had high anxiety with dentist but my experience here was easy and worry free. I wish there were 10 stars I could give!!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dodson Endodontics is a model that all medical ... — James N.

Dodson Endodontics is a model that all medical facilities should emulate.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Great people. Who could ask for ... — Terence W.

Great Service. Great people. Who could ask for more.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the office was great. — Eric R.

My visit to the office was great. Dr. Dobson and his staff were wondeful.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Molly W.

Very friendly staff and wonderful doctor! Very nice office and comfortable operatory. Dr. Dodson is very gentle and explains everything he is doing so he makes is very easy to understand. I would recommend him to everyone.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome on every level, except my prognosis :-(... — Sherry A.

Awesome on every level, except my prognosis :-( LOL

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura L.

Dr Dodson and his staff were amazing. They walked me through the procedure every step of the way. It was actually one of the easier dental appointments I have had. Thank you.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Anita W.

Dodson Endodontics provides professional and pleasant service. Everyone is helpful and friendly. My treatment was well done.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EXPERIENCE I have ever had on ANY dental... — Sonya F.

BEST EXPERIENCE I have ever had on ANY dental work I have EVER had!!! Dr. Dodson is GREAT!!!! If I ever need some in his field again, I will DEFINITELY go back. I know for sure I will send him referrals!!! You will not be disappointed with him or his office staff.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your reputation proceeded you before I came int... — Michelle S.

Your reputation proceeded you before I came into your office. My husband, Alan Sheeler, spoke of it when he was coming to you. Your digital checkin is very efficient. The professionalism of everyone is well respected and obvious. I felt comfortable and well attended to. The short wait, if any, in your waiting room is appreciated. Maybe even better is the friendliness of the staff along with the warm handshake by Dr. Dodson.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service errors — Christina G.

No eye contact from the front desk receptionist, seems they both were overwhelmed with work though. Not informative about the billing, I had to keep questioning the process being my first time there. My appointment was at 11:45am was called back 12:25pm. The assistant was not helpful with any of my questions and I didn't understand Dr. Dodson's explanation. I felt like it was; "Ok you still in pain lets just do a root canal"... Billing was explained because I had to ask the questions about it, she was not informative. My cell phone died because I was in there 3 hours and with my wait I spent my time working from my phone, it died and while waiting to pay my bill I asked could I use their phone, still no eye contact from her and she asked me to sit back down, after 7 minuets she then addressed my question and said I could use the phone AFTER I pay my bill.. That was insulting to me because I was having an anxiety attack from being there 3 hours and so much going wrong with me. I just wanted my husband to come get me, 6 shots is a lot to take I think when I wasn't prepared to even have a root canal. I was not explained about the root canal process and asked many times about it and the x-ray he took 8/22 and how to understand it. There was one shot the Dr. had to give because I was not numbing properly that went up my face into my eye which lead to my vision being impaired for about 10 minutes; I would have liked to known what could have happened beforeit did happened. I also asked the assistant to help explain which she was having trouble doing so. I think the Dr. has great manners and I trust he knows his job but I would like to have been in the know once I told him, I have never had a root canal done. He explained it briefly which counts but I just couldn't understand his dental language maybe. Dr. Dodson was very kind and I do trust he knows his job but with being a newbie to this tooth issue; I think I could have been made to feel a lot more comfortable.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dodson Jr. has a wonderful personality! I ... — Mark H.

Dr. Dodson Jr. has a wonderful personality! I never thought I would laugh so much getting a root canal, but I actually enjoyed it! I felt no pain, only from when I got numbed up. I recommend Dr. Dodson Jr. to anyone with an need of Endodontics service.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. R and his team were awesome! They made sure... — Michele J.

Dr. R and his team were awesome! They made sure I was comfortable and made me feel more relaxed and less anxious.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Root Canal — Brandye R.

This was the most pleasant visit I have ever encountered. Staff was helpful and encouraging as were the dental staff.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to have root canal done Dr Dodson I... — Maryann G.

If you have to have root canal done Dr Dodson Is the best Office personal very friendly and helpful and. Kind

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, unexpectedly professional — Arun V.

Never had such experience before in a doctor's office. Very timely and very professional. Excellent service. They deliver what they say. Good experience. I will recommend Dr. Dodson to everybody with no hesitation. Keep up the good work Dr. Dodson.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a fabulous job. — Kevin F.

Everyone did a fabulous job.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Ernest G.

Had an emergency situation ( at least to me) taken care of before I left the country on a 2 week vacation.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Dodson could not have been nicer.... — Kathy H.

Staff and Dr. Dodson could not have been nicer. My tooth was not able to have a root canal, and eventually it had to be pulled. But Dr. Dodson and his staff were so kind and apologetic that they could not do the work. Thank you for all your kindness.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, quick and simple. — Charles B.

Friendly, professional, quick and simple. I was in and out in no time. Came in a bit on the tense side, but quickly became relaxed and comfortable, confident in the service provided to me. Great team, wonderful Doctor.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Dodson and his staff was... — Renee A.

My experience with Dr. Dodson and his staff was wonderful! The Dental Technicians are actively involved in the care of their patients and Dr. Dodson has a wonderful sense of humor! I highly recommend this office for Endoscopic care!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very professional and down to ea... — Brian S.

The doctor was very professional and down to earth, I would definitely return. Oh yeah, the procedure was painless as well.

Aug 4, 2017