StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my first visit at Dod... — Jacqueline M.

I was very impressed with my first visit at Dodson Endodontics office. Dr. Dodson and all of his staff was very pleasant and explained everything fully. I would, and have already mentioned his office to coworkers.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would refer any patient needing a complex ro... — Judith G.

I would refer any patient needing a complex root canal procedure to Dr. Dodson. He and his staff were able to help me relax and end any anxiety.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the fact Dr. Dodson explai... — Nicole G.

I really appreciated the fact Dr. Dodson explained my situation as well as each step he was taking. I left with a full understanding of the procedure and follow-up.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional! reliable! punctual! — Claude P.

Professional! reliable! punctual! Above and beyond standard practice to excellent customer satisfaction!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the dental professionals very polite an... — Arlean G.

I found the dental professionals very polite and proficient at their jobs. The office was so inviting and comfortable that I felt like royalty sitting there in the waiting room. They valued my time and promptly called me back to the dental chair.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Akeylah W.

I was extremely pleased with the service provided by Dr. William Dodson and his staff. Root canals are not typically very fun but I was reassured of the progress through dialogue between Dr. Dodson, his staff and I. The staff were also sure to prioritize my comfort above all else. The music made this particular procedure all the more pleasant as well :) The facilities were clean and aesthetically pleasing. Highly recommended. Akeylah

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Babita F.

Very professional staff .

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience. I The staff and Dr. Dod... — Mark H.

A pleasant experience. I The staff and Dr. Dodson went out of their way explain the procedure to me and to ease any anxiety I may have had.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, on time, very professional! — James K.

Great visit, on time, very professional!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel the practice is excellent. I live in Nor... — Joseph M.

I feel the practice is excellent. I live in Norfolk but the drive to Newport News is no trouble.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. I am not a fan of the den... — Erin E.

Everyone was so nice. I am not a fan of the dentist but everyone kept me at ease. Dr. Dodson is very funny and did a great job on my tooth.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found everything very nice although your new ... — Terry M.

I found everything very nice although your new patient forms are a bit overwhelming. Dr. Rossenblat was extreamly nice and explained everything clearly. The staff was very nice and explained their proceedures before doing anything.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dodson's office is very efficiently run with... — Michelle S.

Dr Dodson's office is very efficiently run with tablet sign-in as an option. Staff is friendly. Doctor Dodson is personable, observant, and skilled.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Margery J.

Dr. Dodson is wonderful! I was referred to him after a dentist had done a poor job on my root canal leaving me with a bad infection. Dr. Dodson fixed the problem in one visit. I was so impressed with his obvious knowledge and skill. He explained everything very clearly to me. He was also very caring. Dr. Dodson put me at ease and I felt confident I was in good hands. The staff were great as well. Their cheerful attitudes and helpful professionalism were refreshing and added to the warm, inviting atmosphere. It has been almost a year since my procedure and my tooth is still feeling great. I highly recommend Dr. Dodson and will tell everyone I know to see him first if you need a root canal.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and surprisingly smooth ... — Paul C.

Professional, friendly and surprisingly smooth process.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, considerate and patient focused s... — Barbara B.

Professional, considerate and patient focused staff. Great atmosphere and efficient care. Would highly recommend to others.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant. given the nature of ... — Margaret D.

Professional and pleasant. given the nature of my visit. Everyone in the office was great!!!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to in 20 years !  — Vivian W.

I have a "GREAT" fear of dentist. Dr. Dodson made me feel so comfortable and assured me that it was going to be alright. He gave me a history of my mouth and explained everything in a manner in which I understood. Not doctors language. He and his staff was very pleasant and professional. I needed to be referred to another specialist. If not, I would be happy to sit in his chair and allow Dr. Dodson to to my dental work.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely People — Tuwanna S.

Everyone was very kind and answered all of my questions. They did everything possible to make me comfortable while going through a stressful procedure. I would happily recommend this office.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Did not mind the long wait for the appointment ... — Dion W.

Did not mind the long wait for the appointment because I was enjoying the massage chair.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would have no problem on referring friends — Charles G.

I would have no problem on referring friends

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dodson is very knowledgeable and communicat... — Deborah W.

Dr. Dodson is very knowledgeable and communicated my dental problems in understandable terms.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How situations should be treated. — Skye B.

Had an issue with a nerve on this apt. For some reason no matter how much my mouth area was numbed this nerve was hot. If this situation had been at other places Ive experienced I would have been treated as a problem or an inconvenience and humiliated mentally. Dr.Dodson and his assistant did not make me feel uncomfortable. Yes I was waiting for it but they were professional. This doctor even figured out why the nerve wasn't taken to the medicine. That knowledge in itself gave me comfort for the pain was becoming a mental strain. Also, even knowing what positive reinforcement is it was very welcomed during this apt from the assistant. The person I am I do not enjoy bothering others around me. even if I feel pain I just go with it just so I feel i'm not a bother. It was a relief to meet doctors and staff that doesn't make a patient feel unwelcomed. I do not go out of my way to fill out surveys this is one survey I would. Thank you. Skye.A.Bellantoni Retired Navy.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was up all night long face hurting head hurti... — Robert A.

I was up all night long face hurting head hurting I was in so much pain I can't describe it. My wife was irritated cause she couldn't sleep cause of me. The doctor relieved all my pain. I think him and his assistant for all the great work they done. The staff was really nice up front. I just wanna say THANK YOU DOCTOR AND YOU ASSISTANT AND STAFF FOR A EXCELLENT JOB! Thanks for taking away my tooth pain doing the root canal.My wife can sleep again lol.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley Lucy - it was great meeting you, heari... — Shirley L.

Shirley Lucy - it was great meeting you, hearing your thoughts as you worked, seeing precious baby Brilee giving me the eye! And I got to keep my tooth. Permanent filling was done today 06/02/17.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No anxiety!! — Laura K.

Every step of the way was explained to me! I was put at ease right away and wasn't at all anxious or nervous about the procedure!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you soooo much taking great care of me.  — Kelly G.

Thank you soooo much taking great care of me.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Professional and caring! — Christine L.

Wonderful staff. Professional and caring!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free and quick — Rodney S.

Dr. Dodson and Maria very efficiently did a root canal procedure. There was no pain at any time. They were a good team.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Webb — Gary W.

Dr. Dodson and his entire staff were professional, kind and informative. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of the specialties, Endodontics, they practice.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Charles M.

Dr.Helen Fiscella recommended Dodson Endodontics for possible root canal procedure. Dr.Royzenblat performed a very thorough exam and determined that other dental work would be better for my problem. I was given pictures and a letter for Dr. Fiscella to review the recommendations. Being a first time patient I could not have been more pleased with the service given by Dodson Endodontics.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate quick evaluation of questionable too... — John C.

Appreciate quick evaluation of questionable tooth. Appreciate Dr Dodson greatly.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first let thank you for your office making me f... — John S.

first let thank you for your office making me feel very easy about the root canal I'm going to have to have. even though I was the first patient this young lady worked on, she was very professional. I cant say I look forward to my next visit, but I do feel at ease to come and have the procedure done.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first root canal. — Jo Ann W.

This was my first root canal and I was not looking forward to it. The staff and Dr. Dodson made me feel so relaxed. I couldn't believe it was over and I never felt uncomfortable nor did I feel any pain. Dr. Dodson is so good at what he does. I hope I never have to have another root canal, but I would certainly go back to Dr. Dodson if I did.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Attentive.Informed me with the situa... — Beyung K.

Fast and Attentive. Informed me with the situations and course of actions suggested and required. Very satisfied.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy E.

Thank you for the great professional care that I received. Dr. Roysenblatt and the Dodson staff fit me in when I needed emergency work done, stayed late to ensure that I went home pain free. I would recommend this practice to anyone, and I will return to this office for any endodontic work that I may need in the future.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding dental practice.  — Susan S.

An outstanding dental practice. I had a strange problem, and Dr. Dodson was very thorough and thoughtful in his diagnosis. There is no substitute for a dentist whom you can trust to do the right thing and not just launch into treatment that might not be necessary.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very disappointed. I drove an hour and 4... — Rhonda W.

I was very disappointed. I drove an hour and 45 min. each way. I got there 15 min. early to fill out paper work. The nurse (or whoever) took an x-ray of my tooth, tapped on it, froze it and told me to wait for Dr. Dodson. He eventually told me he couldn't see me because he was behind. So he wrote a prescription for antibiotics and left. I rescheduled for 2 1/2 later. Then drove an hour and 45 min. home. I was very, very upset. Rhonda K. Wells

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Professionals — Mark S.

I've been treated by Dodson Endodontics several times in the past few years and always felt I was getting the best care possible. Dr. Dodson and his staff are highly skilled professionals, yet friendly and caring. Highly recommended!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, timely, and caring — Laurie S.

I had an afterschool appointment and was pleased that I was seen quite promptly. Everyone was professional and approachable. They made sure I understood everything they were concerned about. Very efficient, professional, and caring,

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Root canals are awful. Make the best of them. ... — Carol L.

Root canals are awful. Make the best of them. See Doc Dodson!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As I came in I was greeted with a smile and a s... — Julie S.

As I came in I was greeted with a smile and a sincere Hello! It made me warm and welcomed. Everyone I met was very nice and helpful, didn't mind repeating things to me (ears don't work all the time) so as I could be sure of what I was hearing. I will be back in the event of any further problems and will definitely refer family and friends. Thank you again!! julie

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly efficient operation.  — Benjamin D.

Very friendly efficient operation.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional staff. Excellent overall cu... — Valerie C.

A very professional staff. Excellent overall customer service!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service  — Ashley H.

I have been treated very well as a patient at this office. The staff is very caring and the doctor is amazing and I've never had a dentist who was so knowledgeable and who treated me as a person and not just a diagnosis. I've been a nurse and a paramedic for almost 11 years and never have met such caring doctors!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I personally enjoyed the atmosphere and the smi... — Gregory W.

I personally enjoyed the atmosphere and the smiles I received while there at the office

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No pain Root Canal!  — John O.

Dr. Dodson and his staff were fantastic. All my questions and fears were answered and put to rest prior to the procedure. I do not like pain and during the whole procedure did not experience any. Great job to you and your people Dr. Dodson.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Testimonial for Dr Dodson — Guerino M.

Dr Dodson Jr is a very caring professional. I was impressed with his attitude and efficiency . He makes dentistry easy to take at his best. I recommend Dr Dodson to anyone that cares to have his teeth in good shape. I

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Royzenblat is amazing. In all aspects.  — Catherine P.

Dr. Royzenblat is amazing. In all aspects.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy your staff they was respectful a... — Adam T.

I really enjoy your staff they was respectful and make me feel very relax and I thank you because I did not know what to think.

Mar 26, 2017