StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Royzenblat and the staff — Michael H.

Dr. Royzenblat and the staff made me feel so at ease with my procedure. I have a fear of dentists but that fear was greatly diminished with the explanation of what they were going to do. I left feeling so comfortable. I have had NO pain since my root canal. Thank you so much for your expertise and professionalism.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was immediately put at ease. I was quite nerv... — Carolyn K.

I was immediately put at ease. I was quite nervous initially, but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Dodson was very patient with me and answered all of my questions and went the extra mile to communicate with my dentist. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very good. Professional and c... — Emily M.

My experience was very good. Professional and caring staff with a sense of humor!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Highly recommend!! — Fredrick F.

Great Service! Highly recommend!!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Saying a root canal was wonderful, is quite a s... — Kathleen B.

Saying a root canal was wonderful, is quite a statement. I did have a very good experience with Dr. Dodson and Zoya, an excellent assistant in the procedure; both are very professional, precise and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for taking care of my problem tooth.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will never go back to Dr. Dodson — Joan M.

I found Dr Dodson to be rude, condescending and anything but empathetic. He needs to stop and consider that patients are facing physical, emotional and financial concerns when they come to see him. I was upset to learn that my tooth was badly broken and unfixable. When I asked him a question about what he had just explained to me, he snapped at me and said "Is that what I just said? That's not what I just said." (he talks way to fast) When I asked him if he would be able to remove my broken tooth, he said he could, but that would piss off the people who refer to him and he has a house payment to make. Unprofessional !!! Not empathetic to how upset I was at learning I would loose the tooth and face huge financial implications for further dental work.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the kindness, profess... — Teresa P.

I was very impressed with the kindness, professionalism, and care that I received.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental professionals — Manuel G.

Very professional and friendly place. People are wonderful and equipment modern and well maintained.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Alice M.

Dr, Dodson is an excellent Endodontist. I highly recommend him!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, appreciate Dr. Dodson's thor... — David S.

Great appointment, appreciate Dr. Dodson's thoroughness and care.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dodson and is staff are super nice and info... — Tara T.

Dr. Dodson and is staff are super nice and informative. Really know what they are talking about to fix the problem I had. Able to fit me in when I was in a lot of pain. I would highly recommend him!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time to even have this type of operation ... — Carlos R.

First time to even have this type of operation done. I had to go in for an evaluation. So far, so good. Very respectful and professional I must say... and now back for the operation!!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist duo and greatest staff ever. — Joel S.

I wish you and your amazing team could be my go to regular provider and not just see you when I am in pain. After 20 years of military dentist and a high level of care and high standards of service it is great to have a dynamic dentist duo I can count on to not only meet but exceed those standards. Thank you for checking up on me after my procedure and paying attention to what we talked about.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience all the way around! — Bill F.

A wonderful experience all the way around!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor & Staff — Lisa Y.

Friendly and straight forward

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased With Dr. Dodson And His Staff — Keith G.

Very pleased with the staff working for Dr. Dodson, and Dr. Dodson was real professional. He explained thoroughly the surgical procedure he performed on me.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — Steven W.

The office is well run with efficient notifications and follow-ups regarding appointments and treatments. All the staff is very courteous, friendly, and supportive. Dr. Dodson and his team did an excellent job with all my dental treatment. I highly recommend this practice.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team did a great job and made me feel comfo... — Emilee F.

The team did a great job and made me feel comfortable. I would certainly recommend this office.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clarice E.

My office visit was great

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a tooth Sunday night, Monday morning my... — Karen G.

I broke a tooth Sunday night, Monday morning my dentist sent me to Dr. Dodson for an extraction. No appointment, just referral but I did not have too long.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Again Pleased! — Lawrence D.

I am a returning patient and I continue to receive great service!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Dodson and his st... — Carolyn K.

I was very impressed with Dr. Dodson and his staff. I was very nervous and anxious before I came in but I was put as ease by Dr. Dodson.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and honest, helped me avoid a procedur... — Rebecca M.

Thorough and honest, helped me avoid a procedure I had come for as Dr. Dodson explained that it was not necessary. I truly appreciate your careful and honest care! A doctor you can trust!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Each Dodson team member was friendly, professio... — Dianne K.

Each Dodson team member was friendly, professional and respectful. I truly appreciate the guidance Dr. Dodson provided me with my very unique dental problem.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service here was great.  — Arielle S.

The service here was great.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Made me feel at ease.  — Norman B.

Great staff! Made me feel at ease.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a well-run office, I was sad for i... — Shirley L.

This is such a well-run office, I was sad for it being my final visit. It is so good to find a great doc specialist who is so personable and capable.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to the office — Lisa C.

Excellent care from Dr. Dodson and his professional staff!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was wonderful in every a... — Nona M.

The service I received was wonderful in every aspect. Very professional, prompt and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Dodson and his staff.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal — Patricia Z.

Great dr. compassionate , good bedside manner. His staff is also wonderful. A good experience, if a root canal can be good. I highly recommend this office.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful, respectful and kind.... — Carol F.

Everyone was very helpful, respectful and kind. I never really feel at ease at the dentist, but even with not-so-great news, I felt like I was better prepared for what I would be facing.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed without the Dr. Royzenblat... — Sharon W.

I was very impressed without the Dr. Royzenblat. He took a great deal of time to explain my condition and what my options were before helping me make a decision about how to proceed. I am a very anxious patient and he and his staff were very calming and very gentle when they did my procedure. I felt as comfortable as possible in a dentist chair. The office staff was also excellent. They were able to schedule a same morning appointment with the oral surgeon so that I could go directly to their office. A very positive experience!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience  — Gary H.

I was very pleased with the overall experience, very polite and very informative.The only thing was the Dr's singing ability, the experience was very good .

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dodson Endodontics was much mo... — Heather M.

My experience at Dodson Endodontics was much more pleasant than expected! Everything went very smoothly and painless--from the front desk check in, to the prep for my root canal and the root canal itself. The doctor and his assistant were very friendly, professional and informative and put me at ease and ensured I knew what was occurring at all times. Thank you again!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Folks — Nolan R.

The staff and Dr. Dodson were outstanding. They worked me into their schedule, explained what was going to happen. and did what they said. My tooth feels great today(the day after) and I would recommend Dr. Dodson to anyone who needs a root canal.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in everything. I wasn't even afraid.... — Wanda P.

Excellence in everything. I wasn't even afraid.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Appointment — Ken B.

Simply put: I am 66 yrs old and this was the most professional, caring, and efficient appointment of all my many dental experiences, from the receptionist to Dr. D.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new patient I was a little stressed but... — Ricky C.

Being a new patient I was a little stressed but from the beginning I was greeted warmly and put at ease. After an initial exam it was explained to me what needed to be done in a clear, understandable manner. The work done by the Doctor and the assistants was efficient and exemplary. It was a good visit.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dodson Edodontics' Team — Susan B.

Dodson Endodontics is the best place to come for a root canal!! The practice is staffed with knowledgeable and skilled professionals who make you feel comfortable throughout the entire procedure. Basically, root canals are a piece of cake with the Dodson Endodontics' Team.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked into the door to when I ... — Charlie W.

From the time I walked into the door to when I left the whole service was outstanding thank you

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute root canal — Edmond V.

The staff were very friendly and caring. Dr. Dodson was very professional knowledgeable of my situation. Even though I was referred to Dr. Dodson for an evaluation, he made the time to treat me right then and there because of the amount of pain I was in.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the quick appointment time. ... — Cecil H.

Really appreciated the quick appointment time. Your staff is always helpful and I appreciate your expertise taking care of my root canal.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free root canal 😊 office staff and Dr Dod... — Gail B.

Pain free root canal 😊 office staff and Dr Dodson extremely friendly, courteous and professional. Fit me in with very little notice Up to date with technology. Loved being able to check in and enter my medical info on the iPad instead of pen & paper. Probably streamlines things with less chance of errors on their end also.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful — Laverne S.

Let me preface this by saying my appointment and treatment were unexpected. I was immediately sent over from my dentist office because of my tooth issue. I am not someone who enjoy going to the dentist, so you can imagine how I have felt learning that I was about to have a root canal (not happy at all, but wanted to be free of pain). From the moment I walked in, I noticed the tranquil atmosphere of the lobby. Dr. Dodson and his dental assistant, Zoya, were amazing. From the moment I met them, their presence and demeanor helped me feel more relaxed. They both did everything to make the atmosphere as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Dr. Dodson even added a touch of humor along the way. Even though at the time I was sad about the situation and did not know what to expect, I am sure his humor helped set the atmosphere as well. During the procedure, he noticed an unique issue with my tooth and he worked diligently to fix the it. I would recommend Dodson Endodontics to anyone. First, I am grateful they scheduled me immediately. Additionally, Dr. Dodson was thorough, and he had a gentle and caring bedside manner. I am truly thankful for Dr. Dodson, Zoya and his staff for taking great care of me. Blessings to them all and to his practice.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was an excellent experience. I didn't need... — Everett H.

This was an excellent experience. I didn't need to take any medication after the operation to control the pain.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completing paperwork — Doreen B.

I was very happy to go online and complete the needed paperwork. the site was easy to use.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As far as root canals go, it was a good experience — Leanne C.

I had been having problems with a severe pain in my mouth. I could not isolate where the pain was coming from. The pain radiated from the upper back teeth to the lower back teeth and even back to my ear. Dr. Dodson and his team were able to definitively isolate the problem tooth and quickly performed the root canal. I had some anxiety going into the procedure, but Dr. Dodson and his team were patient and understanding and addressed my concerns. This was yesterday. I'm still doing well today with minimal pain. Whew! Thanks Dr. Dodson! I hope to avoid coming back to see you, but if I do need another root canal, I know where I will go!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ENJOY seeing a dentist?.. — Gary C.

Can one imagine it, but I almost enjoy going to see a this dentist. Dr. Dodson and his staff are so pleasant and efficient. This visit, I mainly had a tooth evaluated so no work on the tooth was done; however past visits have been almost painless.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Service — Walter S.

Very please with the outcome. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Even though I was a last minute appointment, the staff treated me like I had been coming there for years.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Therapy evaluation — Terry K.

Appreciate Dr. Dodson's candidacy when examining my tooth as a potential for Root Canal Therapy. He explained root canal was not recommended as a way forward rather an extraction would be the recommended treatment. He and his staff provided all the information leading to this important decision and promptly set up the referral for me seamlessly. Thank you so much.

Nov 1, 2017