StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Donna B.

Always a great experience. I am in and out in a very timely manner. I have been in this practice for many years and stay there for all the right reasons.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great front desk staff and excellent dental car... — Dusty W.

Great front desk staff and excellent dental care. Glad to call you my dentist team!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thrilled to have found Dr.Dollinger! H... — Pamelia O.

I am so thrilled to have found Dr.Dollinger! He and his staff put the patients first and make you feel so at ease which is a plus for someone with anexity. i look forward to my visits

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this dental office.  — Tabitha D.

I LOVE this dental office. Dr. Dollinger and Dr. Patel do a great job. Everyone gives GREAT customer service! Dianne up front is so sweet and my hygienist Amber was fantastic! Always a great visit when you have NO CAVITIES!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and I am very happy. Dr. Pa... — Teresa L.

Exceptional service and I am very happy. Dr. Patel was wonderful and did a great job on the extractions I needed. I couldn't ask for better care.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was just overwhelmed with the kindness, carin... — Jeannine L.

I was just overwhelmed with the kindness, caring, expertise, and the ongoing description of the procedures. Thank you so much. I was never anxious or worried.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff a Dollinger Denistry were very effici... — Charles W.

The staff a Dollinger Denistry were very efficient, kind, and professional (from Diane who checked me in, Erica who cleaned my teeth, and Dr. Lauren Hanthorn who examined me). Great job!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional. Highly recommend — Michael G.

Courteous and professional. Highly recommend

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Matthew T.

Everyone at Dollinger Dentistry is very friendly and truly care about you and your teeth. Always a great experience!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great first visit. I feel confident that this... — Holly L.

A great first visit. I feel confident that this team is prepared and confident to tackle what is needed to be done. All around, kind and patient practice is what I have encountered thus far.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Staff !!! — Kevin L.

The staff was excellent and my experience was a very pleasant one. My hygienist was excellent, taking time to explain to me why this initial visit was taking longer than a regular visit. Very friendly staff throughout the practice!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar State-of-the-art equipment & expertise, nice ppl — Holly M.

I loved the HD close-up photos of my aching tooth & gadget which protected my tongue & kept my mouth open while Dr. Hanthorn replaced my cracked filling. Dr. H & Jasma explained in advance what was going to pinch, tingle, etc. & said to hold up my left hand if I needed more numbing (not necessary), water or bathroom breaks. Reasonable costs explained in advance. Diane is about the most pleasant scheduler/receptionist ever. Dr. Dollinger's sports/soft drink & comic book decorating themes in the different treatment rooms cracked me up. I'll be back!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dazzling Dental Office! — Brenda L.

I highly recommend Dollinger Dentistry. I was apprehensive since my long-time dentist retired. I was immediately put at ease by the friendly staff from the reception area to the assistant to the dentist. I cannot say enough positive things about this dental practice! I literally have a smile on my face from the moment I enter the office!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — James W.

First visit on 4/5/17.Friendly staff and good cleaning by the hygienist

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon P.

Everything was great I was very pleased with my cleaning every one was so nice and helpful the hygienist gave me some great tips and was so pleasant and friendly.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental appointment of my life happened yes... — Jennifer W.

Best dental appointment of my life happened yesterday at Dollinger Dentistry! They take such care to make sure the appointment, treatment and experience meets and exceeds the expectations of the patient every time. I have really sensitive teeth and therefore going to the dentist has always been anxiety producing for me. Dollinger Dentistry has changed this for me! They provide the information, support and care to make every experience as good as it can be. I'm grateful for Dr. Dollinger and the whole team (Erica rocks!).

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary T.

The deep cleaning that the technician preformed was not explained to me before the procedure resulting in a bill of well over $100.00 from what I had expected. This of course was out of pocket since I do not have insurance.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dillinger dentistry is friendly, and knowledgea... — George O.

Dillinger dentistry is friendly, and knowledgeable staff . The location is convenient.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit as a new patient. The ... — Eleanor O.

This was my first visit as a new patient. The dentist did not even bother to meet with me or introduce herself. I was scheduled for cleaning, got x-rays,gum measurement and suggestion for very expensive treatment. I am 77 years old, have all my teeth so felt suggested treatment unnecessary.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and courteous.  — Margaret D.

Everyone was friendly and courteous. You were eager to do your best and give me a successful outcome. I am very pleased!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have received great service every time I have... — Esther H.

I have received great service every time I have been here. It was a huge change from my last Dentist.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was extrem... — Dusty W.

I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. I had my last dentist for over 40 years and was very glad he referred my whole family to Dollinger Dentistry.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the Dr. and staff — Debra P.

I thought the visit was great, Dr. and staff very nice.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Informative Friendly Visit — George S.

Technician did a nice thorough cleaning and made some helpful suggestions for my daily routine.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Kay P.

This was my first visit as a patient. My cousin also comes here and I am her transportation so I have been a guest to your waiting room. My dentist, Dr. Marvin Elliott, has retired and after almost 40 years I have someone new. I admit that I am quite spoiled. I had been traumatized as a teen by a very rough uncaring dentist and came to Dr. Elliott very leery. He was gentle and understanding and I was a happy patient. Today I was greeted by Diane(yea! a familiar face!) and my visit began. Only a routine cleaning this trip. Erica cleaned my teeth and proved to be gentle and thorough. I like her!! Next was my exam by Dr. Lauren Hanthorn. Again I was treated wonderfully. I have a broken filing and she explained my treatment options in language I can understand complete with a picture. Oh yeah, I'm happy!!! See you next week to take care of that filing.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After being with my previous dentist over 35 ye... — Glenda H.

After being with my previous dentist over 35 years, I was a little anxious with having to go to someone new. My husband and I were welcomed and put at ease immediately. The dental hygienist did a great job and gave me suggestions on some problem areas. Dr. Hanthorn was very nice and informative as you talked with me about my dental health. I would highly recommend this practice.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and pleasant people — Jann N.

Good service and pleasant people

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dollinger Review — Philip P.

a step above where I was recently going for dental work. Very professional. Thank you

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was very thoughtful to find out what a new... — Veronica E.

This was very thoughtful to find out what a new patient really thinks of the practice.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are knowledgeable, respectful... — Anne M.

Doctors and staff are knowledgeable, respectful, and very approachable. They make the dental visit much easier.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had at any Dentist. A... — Ronald S.

Best experience I've ever had at any Dentist. ALL of the staff are very kind and personable and genuinely care about your well being. They actually take the time to LISTEN to their patients. I was very happy, well as happy as one can be when experiencing pain, with my entire patient experience. I've definitely found my new primary care Dentist and would HIGHLY recommend Dollinger Dentistry to anyone, especially those who hate going to the Dentist. This place puts you at ease as soon as you walk in the door.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dentist and assistant, utterm... — Brenda L.

Very professional dentist and assistant, uttermost focus on making sure that I was comfortable and satisfied. They both were polite and easy to communicate with during my entire visit. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone. It was truly a pleasant experience! Thank you! Brenda Luther

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dollinger Denistry (... — Charles W.

This was my first visit to Dollinger Denistry (DD) following an announcement by my incumbent dentist that he was retiring. I was naturally apprehensive due to the long-term nature that I've appreciated over the years with my dentists. The folks at DD could not have been more welcoming, professional and personable! I look forward to a long-term relationship with your practice!

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia K.

Once again a great dental experience at Dollinger dentistry!! Thank you!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my Dental Hygienist. — George S.

Very pleased with my Dental Hygienist. She was pleasant to work with and very efficient in her work. Except for Dr. Dollinger being his usual thorough self and wanting extra deep cleaning in some areas we are concerned with, would have been a quick visit.

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this practice everytime i get a chanc... — Jennifer W.

I recommend this practice every time I get the chance! Dr. Dollinger and his entire team are professional, caring, and knowledgeable, They put the patient at ease, from the waiting room atmosphere to the expert and gentle dentistry procedures- the patient comes first at Dollinger Dentistry.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very caring dental hygienist ... — Dennis M.

Professional and very caring dental hygienist

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff always willing to be... — Richard F.

Excellent and friendly staff who is consistently kind, considerate, and professional. Ibam always impressed on the teams work to keep up on breakthrough to make the experience better.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience!! — Thomas M.

Even though crowns are nerve wracking, my experience was great!! A lot of work done during my visit.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Thank you for fitting me (a non regular patient) in for my emergency. You guys were great.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental staff!  — Patricia K.

The Dollinger Dentistry team is the best !! Their professional/compassionate staff never fail to impress me at every visit. Dr. Dollinger is the head of a very great team! Get your dental needs from them - they will never disappoint. Thank you, Patricia Knappenberger

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber S.

Dollinger dentistry is always very accommodating, friendly and Dr. Dollinger is very caring and always makes me laugh. Going to the dentist is always an enjoyable experience!

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional teeth cleaning... — Dennis M.

Very professional teeth cleaning

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing personal and professional touch to dentistry! — Casey K.

I have been to a handful of dentists over the years and none of them have treated me with the kindness and expertise as the Dollinger Dental Team. They provided me with a skilled, personal plan of care that exceeded all of my expectations. Dr. Dollinger personally introduced himself before my formal evaluation and spent extra time with me to explain any questions I might have had. I have never been treated so professionally and with as much care as with the Dollinger team.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 😀Amazed😀 — Rebecca M.

I felt so relaxed and comfortable, and for once felt like someone was actually hearing me and my concerns. I know this will be where I go from here on out for all my dental care, and will recamend them to everyone that I have a chance too 😀😁.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very glad I had the opportunity to take someone there for their appointment and was able to... — Susan H.

I am very glad I had the opportunity to take someone there for their appointment and was able to experience the relaxing energy and friendly staff... So much to the point I asked about my current dental situation and was surprised I was able to be seen right away. The dentist was great and explained everything in detail and in a way I understood completely. I'm not too excited to go back for my extraction however I'm at ease knowing I'll be taken care of by such a great staff of people. I have already begun to recommend this office to my family, friends and co-workers. They even filed my insurance with ease.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Tamara K.

Great people with great experience that will make you feel right at home. Either is it to make you feel better if your in pain or just to make ur smile brighter this is the team I'll rather do it with.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people I am always treated well when I am there.no longer dread going to the dentist — Sharon P.

Very nice people I am always treated well when I am there.no longer dread going to the dentist.very happy with this practice

Mar 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Jonathan B.

That's what I expect & somehow they go above and beyond! All doctor's could take a lesson about how an office can and should run from Dr Dollinger.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit everytime — Michele B.

Excellent visit from start to visit. The office staff,hygienist, and dentist are friendly and competent.

Mar 3, 2016