StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. for the past several years — Debbie W.

I have been going to Dr. for the past several years. His office is immaculate and the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I am very greatful to Dr. Ambler and his staff for the work they have done on my teeth.

Jan 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I FINALLY FOUND A AWESOME DENTIST  — Paula C.

For me to say I am glad I found a AWESOME dentist is a statement I never thought I would make. However I do make that statement about Dr Ambler and his staff.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ambler and his entire staff are awesome — Karen B.

Dr. Ambler and his entire staff are awesome. I was terrified of going to the dentist from several years ago because of a bad experience. Dr. Ambler took all my fears away. I am very impressed with the entire procedures from making the appointment with Julie to the actual procedure with Dr Ambler. Highly recommended!!

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles — Laura L.

Used to hate going to the dentist until I started coming to see Dr. Ambler and his staff. They are the best!

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Ambler made me feel very comfortable and relaxed as I do not like dentist. — Eugene B.

The staff and Dr. Ambler made me feel very comfortable and relaxed as I do not like dentist.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to meet D. Ambler and staff. I was amazed how everyone made me feel welcomed — Linda H.

It was a pleasure to meet D. Ambler and staff. I was amazed how everyone made me feel welcomed. I love the outdoor oasis.

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing Molly every time we come to the office. — Brenda R.

Love seeing Molly every time we come to the office.

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the services provided — George D.

Very pleased with the services provided

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ambler's office has a wonderful, and top notch staff — William H.

Dr Ambler's office has a wonderful, and top notch staff. They are all very positive and caring, and really provide a pleasant dental experience. I highly recommend them, and appreciate them.

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am so excited about getting my dental plan underway! Everyone was so nice! Thanks for a great... — Trampas G.

I am so excited about getting my dental plan underway! Everyone was so nice! Thanks for a great appointment!

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A top notch dental practice! — Don H.

Dr. Ambler and his staff are very kind and they take great efforts to ensure patient comfort. They communicate very well with the patient and explain in depth the options available and how much each option will cost.

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous staff and friendly faces.. worth the drive from Bryson City — Daniel I.

very courteous staff and friendly faces.. worth the drive from Bryson City

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I missed seeing Molly but am glad she was enjoying a play date. — Gay C.

I missed seeing Molly but am glad she was enjoying a play date.

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and professional and made me very comfortable. Great visit! — Melanie H.

Everyone was courteous and professional and made me very comfortable. Great visit!

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at this office is awesome! — James T.

everyone at this office is awesome!

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was in the area for vacation and needed to see a dentist. Dr. Ambler's name was given to me — Mary H.

I was in the area for vacation and needed to see a dentist. Dr. Ambler's name was given to me. I called and was told I could be seen in 1 hour. I arrived and was given an info sheet to fill out. They called me in to be taken care of. Everyone was professional and caring. If I lived in this area I would go to Dr. Ambler!

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very great and friendly staff!!! — Melinda M.

Very great and friendly staff!!!

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant dental services I can recall. Highly recommend this office to anyone. — John S.

Most pleasant dental services I can recall. Highly recommend this office to anyone.

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the staff and care with Amazing Smiles! Everyone is thoughtful and cheery — Michelle P.

I really enjoy the staff and care with Amazing Smiles! Everyone is thoughtful and cheery. The office is very clean and the hygienist thorough in her cleaning. She took the time to give me a detailed explanation of the type of cleaning I would receive. I have recommended Dr. Ambler's office on more than one occasion because I trust the quality care provided.

Jun 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ambler really practices 'painless dentistry' — John M.

Dr. Ambler really practices 'painless dentistry'. He gives a great shot to numb my mouth, no distress at all. I recently had two crowns prepped in a single visit, which I was dreading, but for an 'old-guy' Dr Ambler works very fast and my temporary crowns were so natural feeling I didn't even know they were there after just a few hours. We will recommend your practice to our friends and acquaintances. We'd love to send new business your way. Jack & Ellen Murphy, NC

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Employees appear to be knowledable and professional and show genuine concern for your health.  — William D.

Employees appear to be knowledable and professional and show genuine concern for your health.

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar the gals in the office are very friendly and they know what they are doing.Super staff — Garreth S.

the gals in the office are very friendly and they know what they are doing. Super staff

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in a timely manner, friendly efficient staff.  — Cathy W.

In and out in a timely manner, friendly efficient staff.

Jun 11, 2015