StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Lavenburg is so welcoming, the tec... — BRIAN C.

The staff at Lavenburg is so welcoming, the technicians are very personable, and Dr. Lavenburg is genuinely concerned about the patient. Thank you!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — STEPHEN S.

Very friendly and professional.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Lavenburg medical hrou... — JULIETTE T.

I have been a patient of Lavenburg medical hroup for over 9 years ansd very pleased with there services.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem with my eye and they got me in ... — LEANORE G.

I had a problem with my eye and they got me in the office right away and treating me with great care.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASURE seeing the staff at the offic... — MARIE M.

ALWAYS A PLEASURE seeing the staff at the office! Doc Doug is a kind compassionate smart and funny doc. The staff is ALWAYS smiling and answers EVERY concern!! I dont see Dr Doug or Dr Kim or Dr Meredith or the new Dr(Silvia??) but I do take my wife as I am a second pair of ears AND I just love going there and interacting with the staff We ALWAYS come out of there with a positive relaxed feeling!! THANK YOU!!!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar im very happy with my lasik surgery. its made ... — ANNE M.

im very happy with my lasik surgery. its made my life much easier. thank you

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff. Efficient and quick! ... — MICHELLE T.

Friendly office staff. Efficient and quick!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional....yet pleasant — STEVENS R.

If going to a doctor's appointment could be fun.....this is it. I was treated in the Elkton office. Very efficient and professional, yet pleasant staff and courteous. Took time to answer questions and provide explanations.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My interaction has been very positive with Lave... — BEVERLY T.

My interaction has been very positive with Lavenburg Medical Group. All of my questions were answered with confidence and I'm excited for my lasik procedure

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that worked in the office was extremel... — DAVID M.

Everyone that worked in the office was extremely pleasant.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — GERARD A.

Staff was very friendly and helpful

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice with friendly and knowledgeable — ANN Z.

I've been going to Lavenburg's practice for years and have always been pleased. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Hardly any wait time before exam. Dr. Lavenburg immediately puts one at ease and explains everything clearly.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff  — MARAYNA C.

Very friendly and helpful staff

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica she’s very kind and nice pee — BALJINBER K.

Jessica she’s very kind and nice person

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Excellence — DENNIS T.

I always leave confident that my vision care is in good hands. And, reassured that if anything needs attention, I am in the right place.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Disappointed — JUDITH J.

I love the location and care of have received at this office in the past years . . .but that has changed. After my routine exam we discussed trying contacts. I was told I was an very good candidate for contacts. I had to make a fitting appointment. I was told the cost was $140 so I was aware of the cost and thought it was standard. I went to the fitting and honestly did not feel like the person/technician fitting me was very helpful for teaching putting the contacts in/out. I had to schedule a 2nd fitting because I just could not get the technique down. (I do not have to pay for the second fitting thankfully) I wanted to come in as soon as possible so I would not have a large gap between times. The earliest I could get was 2 weeks. I was told that I had to stick with the same doctor and in order to get that 2 week appointment I had to travel to another much further out of the way location. BUT if i waited for the office close to me it would have been a month. So as I am paying for the appointment I inquired the cost of the contacts I was being fitted for . . .I was told 750 for a year. WTheck. I said I can't afford that . . .the technican said don't panic we can easily find a cheaper option for you those are daily wear. Ok so why did you try the most expensive option on me first?! So at this point I am going to at least get my $140 worth and go to my second appointment and see a final cost of the "cheaper option". When I told my coworkers the next day about my experience they were all shocked. First 4 people that i work with all go to local eye doctors and they ALL did not pay $140 for a fitting. One person was $30, one was $40 and two were $50. So now I am feeling totally ripped off...when I told them the cost of the contacts they all agreed the cost of those were over priced also. So yes I am VERY disappointed and this is a first. Yes, I paid $140 so I will finish this up BUT I am very very disappointed. Not sure I will be buying my contacts

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Lavenburg Medical Group is simply the most ... — TERRENCE T.

The Lavenburg Medical Group is simply the most professional and well organized medical group I have ever had the pleasure of being treated by. All doctors and staff are conscientious and well trained and have the patients best interest at heart at all times.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Haven't had the surgery yet — ALCIDE M.

Haven't had the surgery yet, but this group is already a lot better than the one that did my wife's surgery.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOSEPH G.

I find the staff from the time I enter the office until I leave to be friendly and professional

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and took great care of me. — WILLIAM S.

Very nice staff and took great care of me.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family is completely satisfied with the trea... — ELLEN O.

My family is completely satisfied with the treatment we receive and have recommended your practice to several friends.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor Weinberger — HAROLD S.

Doctor Weinberger has been personable, competent, and always puts me at ease when I visit. Her explanations of my exam are thorough, complete, and comprehensible. She is a credit to the office and profession.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed  — EMILIA K.

I was very impressed with my visit

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, greeted pleasantly, friendly and profe... — KAREN G.

On time, greeted pleasantly, friendly and professional care

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff were very helpful and kind when exam... — DIANE D.

Your staff were very helpful and kind when examining diane, who is mentally challenged and hard of hearing. They just kept on trying with different methods until they found one that worked. (signed by sister-in-law /POA).

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Retired Law Enforcement Officer — BRADLEY L.

Dr. Lavenburg always makes me confident of his professional ethics and ability to provide the services needed to "Help Me See Better". I recommend Lavenburg Medical Services to all those who are seriously concerned about eye health. I have never been dissapointed with any of my visits at Lavenburg Medical Group Brad Lee - Elkton Md

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff — RACHEL L.

Friendly staff. Professional and informative. Helpful and made to feel like all my questions were not stupid. Patient when it came to working with someone who has never worn glasses before.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANE D.

I was very pleased with the service the Technician was very professional and helpful to me.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Customer  — KIM W.

I have been coming to this office since 2016 and have felt not only welcomed by the staff but also the doctors. Majority of my treatments have been aesthetic and the results have been amazing.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love most of the staff at this practice. The... — TAMBERLY W.

I love most of the staff at this practice. The only one that was not very courteous was the front receptionist when I signed in. I'm glad it was not my first visit. I gave a 'Fair' rating on question #3 due to the receptionist. Other than that, everyone else I encountered was wonderful.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always professional, always friendly — MICHAEL K.

always professional, always friendly

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Lavenberg Medical Group was a breat... — STEPHANIE H.

My visit to Lavenberg Medical Group was a breath of fresh air after a terrible experience at a practice in Dover. The staff was friendly and professional, and I left feeling confident in my treatment.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — STEVEN R.

The staff was very pleasant and took the time to answer the questions I had PLUS I was taken at my appointment time!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — BRIAN M.

I was brought back by a tech and she did her portion of the exam. She then put drops in to dilate my eyes and placed me in a room to wait until I was dilated. Twenty minutes later I was brought back by another tech to have my left photographed not once but twice. I was then placed in an exam room a that is where I waited for 30 minutes for Dr Bristow to come in and say ok you can go. All in all the entire appointment was an hour and fifteen minutes. Not to bad for four photos of my left eye.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always polite and professional! T... — MARGARET S.

The staff is always polite and professional! Thank you!

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I staff made me very comfortable and relaxed. — PAUL H.

I staff made me very comfortable and relaxed.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lavenburg haseen so good to me. He has alwa... — LOIS S.

Dr. Lavenburg haseen so good to me. He has always been truthful and always explained to me what was wrong with my eyes.Gave me the treatment he felt would help the most. He has my trust and gratitude.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — CHARLES Y.

Friendly and professional

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Years of excellent and respectful care. — LESLIE R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Lavenburg for several years and have been extremely comfortable with his care, insight, and informative explanations. In addition, I have also received similarly helpful, caring, and competent treatment from all of his staff, from assistants doing refraction and testing, to receptionists. As a very satisfied patient, I continue to recommend him, highly, to all my friends.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great and friendly in your office �... — KATHERINE E.

Everyone is great and friendly in your office 👍😊

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients for many years... — CAREY T.

My wife and I have been patients for many years. He is excellent!!!!!!!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get an appointment and a very friendly ... — AMY B.

Easy to get an appointment and a very friendly staff.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES M.

My visit on 11/30/17 was, as usual, a very good experience, from the checkend to the the interview wiith Dr Bristow everyone was concerned about me, the patient'

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The top of top notch providers!!! — JOHN B.

I feel so lucky to have Dr. Lavenburg because he is an outstanding individual and a tremendous eye Doctor.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always have the utmost professionalism s... — PATSY W.

I have always have the utmost professionalism shown to me with every visit!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my initial exam was difficult but the soft calm... — MARGARET B.

my initial exam was difficult but the soft calmness of the technitions made it easier.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — GALE H.

I would never go anywhere else.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Varkey really listened to me and did a very... — KELLY C.

Dr. Varkey really listened to me and did a very thorough examination. I have a stubborn problem and she came up with what I believe is a good plan for my treatment. I liked her very much and would highly recommend her. The assistant, Jessie, was also very thorough and helpful writing out all of my instructions. I just want to say I have always have a positive experience with the medical assistants/technicians at this practice.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very efficiently run, staff was ... — SUSAN D.

The office was very efficiently run, staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Provider answered my questions and addressed solutions. Already referred my husband to this office.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another fine experience — SHAWN H.

Another fine experience - insurance handled properly, short wait time, everyone professional and yet personable. Highly recommend.

Nov 18, 2017