StarStarStarStarStar Years of excellent and respectful care. — LESLIE R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Lavenburg for several years and have been extremely comfortable with his care, insight, and informative explanations. In addition, I have also received similarly helpful, caring, and competent treatment from all of his staff, from assistants doing refraction and testing, to receptionists. As a very satisfied patient, I continue to recommend him, highly, to all my friends.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great and friendly in your office �... — KATHERINE E.

Everyone is great and friendly in your office 👍😊

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients for many years... — CAREY T.

My wife and I have been patients for many years. He is excellent!!!!!!!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get an appointment and a very friendly ... — AMY B.

Easy to get an appointment and a very friendly staff.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES M.

My visit on 11/30/17 was, as usual, a very good experience, from the checkend to the the interview wiith Dr Bristow everyone was concerned about me, the patient'

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The top of top notch providers!!! — JOHN B.

I feel so lucky to have Dr. Lavenburg because he is an outstanding individual and a tremendous eye Doctor.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always have the utmost professionalism s... — PATSY W.

I have always have the utmost professionalism shown to me with every visit!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my initial exam was difficult but the soft calm... — MARGARET B.

my initial exam was difficult but the soft calmness of the technitions made it easier.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — GALE H.

I would never go anywhere else.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Varkey really listened to me and did a very... — KELLY C.

Dr. Varkey really listened to me and did a very thorough examination. I have a stubborn problem and she came up with what I believe is a good plan for my treatment. I liked her very much and would highly recommend her. The assistant, Jessie, was also very thorough and helpful writing out all of my instructions. I just want to say I have always have a positive experience with the medical assistants/technicians at this practice.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very efficiently run, staff was ... — SUSAN D.

The office was very efficiently run, staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Provider answered my questions and addressed solutions. Already referred my husband to this office.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another fine experience — SHAWN H.

Another fine experience - insurance handled properly, short wait time, everyone professional and yet personable. Highly recommend.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very happy with the care at ... — JANE S.

I have always been very happy with the care at this practice, both by Dr. Lavenberg and Dr. Bristow

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Monthly Facial — PAMELA T.

I have been having monthly facials from Sarah for about 2 years. It has made a positive difference in my complexion. It is made even easier with the prepaid program for a year in advance. That way all one needs to do is schedule monthly appointments. It is a super good deal!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Fast friendly and efficient s... — ROBIN M.

Wonderful office. Fast friendly and efficient staff and doctors. Will definitely be coming back.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lavenburg and his practice are the Best! — CHARLES R.

Dr. Lavenburg and his practice treated me for an emergency eye injury. They took me in immediately and treated me with fantastic care. Within three days, my eye was 100% improved. They are the best!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Find the eye exams are very comprehensive. Alt... — SUSANNE L.

Find the eye exams are very comprehensive. Although I did not have a prescription change resulting from this exam, I have previously used your Lavenburg optical services with good results for the lens but poor results in fitting the frames (ended up going to another place to get the stems adjusted so that they did not hurt).

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — THOMAS M.

The office staff and examiners were courteous and friendly. The eye exam itself was conducted in a timely manner and very thorough. I left with full confidence in their diagnosis and recommendations.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — JUDITH K.

I drive a long way for your services.. That should tell you how very pleased I am with thecare I receive.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly warm atmosphere. — JAMIE T.

Friendly warm atmosphere.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't Go To Any Other Eye Dr. — LARRY R.

I, along with my wife, have put out trust in Dr. Lavenberg for years. He has provided us with the best care and procedures for our vision needs. As we are getting older, this is very important.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Lavenberg! — BRENDA R.

I have been seeing Dr. Lavenberg for many, many years. I would never trust any other Dr. with my "one good eye", as I am blind in the other. He goes above and beyond, to see that my good eye remains healthy.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lavenburg. — SUSAN W.

Love Dr. Lavenburg. He is so knowledgeable. Techs are great. What's not to love about the practice.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy your friendliness.  — WILLIAM O.

Enjoy your friendliness.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated courteously and professiona... — LINDA B.

I am always treated courteously and professionally at this practice.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very proficient with time schedul... — JUDITH L.

The office is very proficient with time scheduling. They simplify procedures and make sure you understand.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lavenburg performed epi lasik on me with hi... — EMILY G.

Dr. Lavenburg performed epi lasik on me with his assistants Pam and Paige a few months ago. They are all very knowledgeable and extremely accommodating, I am happy to have trusted this crew with something as important as my vision. I went from having pretty horrible eyesight (-6) to having perfect, 20/20 vision and I could not be more pleased with the results. Waking up and being able to see is an incredible gift and I have the entire team at Lavenburg Medical Group to thank for that!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — DIANNE R.

I was impressed with the friendly atmosphere, them taking me even though I did not have an appointment, they saw me right away due to family doctors concern on my eye.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient — RICHARD D.

I had 3pm appointment for eye test knowing I also had a 4 pm appointment. I arrived at Lavenburg Medical early, hoping they could complete the eye test in time for me to get to my 4 pm appointment. I was seen within 10 minutes of arriving early, and the testing was complete in about 20 minutes.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Checkup  — GUS A.

Great Office visit ! Very friendly ,Professional . Highly recommend .

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic office staff and drs — ROBERT H.

fantastic office staff and drs

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and attentive an... — MARTIN O.

Everyone was very professional and attentive and this put me at ease before and after the procedure.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah Lester, Esthetician, is the BEST! Always ... — CAROLYN K.

Sarah Lester, Esthetician, is the BEST! Always professional and I refer friends to her all the time. This practice always makes me feel at home. Service with a smile!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — CARLA S.

The staff at Lavenburg Medical Group was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They have a great team. It was a very pleasant experience.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred one friend already. — SCOTT S.

I have referred one friend already.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very pleased with Lavenburg Medical G... — PATRICIA R.

I've been very pleased with Lavenburg Medical Group since becoming a patient several years ago.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased person  — ROBERT H.

I was very pleased with the overall visit. Clean and neat environment, coupled with a friendly staff.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is very nice and wonderful with helping w... — ESTHER G.

Sarah is very nice and wonderful with helping with my skin care .

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARTHA Z.

This is a well run office, with each person working there invested in keeping my eyes the best they can be.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Professional — DENNIS E.

The entire staff is very courteous and professional. Dr. Weinberger and the technicians take the time to explain each procedure and are quick to address and answer any concerns.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The COA who administered my baseline vision tes... — RICHARD F.

The COA who administered my baseline vision testing was one of the best medical professionals that I have had in years. She was polite, professional, confident, and put this old man at ease with her mannerism and thorough explanations of all the testing.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lavenburg! If you want to see until ... — SUE D.

I love Dr. Lavenburg! If you want to see until you are in your nineties then he's the eye doctor for you! He's the best!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar staff — FLOYD C.

the staff are great and they help you out to there best of ability and they are very kind and allways have a great smile.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient — LAWRENCE K.

Very friendly and efficient

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going here for many years. — DANIESE M.

I have been going here for many years. I have glaucoma and this has always been attended to, to keep it at bay. I use a wheelchair and access has been good. The waiting area does not have a place for me to sit without being in the way.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — GRACE P.

Every single one of the staff members that I came in contact with were all so helpful, kind, and knowledgeable.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff. — CORINTHIA C.

Excellent doctors and staff.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very pleasant  — DILCIA G.

All the staff were very pleasant

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ive always had great apts treatment until this ... — ELIZABETH P.

Ive always had great apts treatment until this last apt. The tech doing my tests was totally removed from what she was doing . She even told me to take the chair I was using to next test station " be careful not to trip" her words for room had dim lighting . She was eating and drinking while administering test. I asked about chin rest making me perspire she said " we wipe with alcohol . I never saw her do that either before or after my tests. I was actually shocked when asking about what she was doing after she applied numbing drops . She said pressure tests . Then she continually kept tapping my eye ( both ) more than 7 times. NEVER HAD THAT HAPPEN BEFORE! I do not know if that was the cause , I had an excruciating headache which lasting well through that night. I can think of nothing else that would have caused it. Very disturbed by her non caring demeanor .

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely personable  — KIMBERLY J.

Everyone was super friendly, very personable and I wasn't waiting very long at any point.. Even with being a new patient. I was able to schedule my appointment within a week from when I called when usually I'm waiting at least a month every where else

Sep 1, 2017