StarStarStarStarStar fantastic office staff and drs — ROBERT H.

fantastic office staff and drs

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and attentive an... — MARTIN O.

Everyone was very professional and attentive and this put me at ease before and after the procedure.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah Lester, Esthetician, is the BEST! Always ... — CAROLYN K.

Sarah Lester, Esthetician, is the BEST! Always professional and I refer friends to her all the time. This practice always makes me feel at home. Service with a smile!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — CARLA S.

The staff at Lavenburg Medical Group was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They have a great team. It was a very pleasant experience.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred one friend already. — SCOTT S.

I have referred one friend already.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very pleased with Lavenburg Medical G... — PATRICIA R.

I've been very pleased with Lavenburg Medical Group since becoming a patient several years ago.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased person  — ROBERT H.

I was very pleased with the overall visit. Clean and neat environment, coupled with a friendly staff.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is very nice and wonderful with helping w... — ESTHER G.

Sarah is very nice and wonderful with helping with my skin care .

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARTHA Z.

This is a well run office, with each person working there invested in keeping my eyes the best they can be.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Professional — DENNIS E.

The entire staff is very courteous and professional. Dr. Weinberger and the technicians take the time to explain each procedure and are quick to address and answer any concerns.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The COA who administered my baseline vision tes... — RICHARD F.

The COA who administered my baseline vision testing was one of the best medical professionals that I have had in years. She was polite, professional, confident, and put this old man at ease with her mannerism and thorough explanations of all the testing.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lavenburg! If you want to see until ... — SUE D.

I love Dr. Lavenburg! If you want to see until you are in your nineties then he's the eye doctor for you! He's the best!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar staff — FLOYD C.

the staff are great and they help you out to there best of ability and they are very kind and allways have a great smile.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient — LAWRENCE K.

Very friendly and efficient

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going here for many years. — DANIESE M.

I have been going here for many years. I have glaucoma and this has always been attended to, to keep it at bay. I use a wheelchair and access has been good. The waiting area does not have a place for me to sit without being in the way.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — GRACE P.

Every single one of the staff members that I came in contact with were all so helpful, kind, and knowledgeable.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff. — CORINTHIA C.

Excellent doctors and staff.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very pleasant  — DILCIA G.

All the staff were very pleasant

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ive always had great apts treatment until this ... — ELIZABETH P.

Ive always had great apts treatment until this last apt. The tech doing my tests was totally removed from what she was doing . She even told me to take the chair I was using to next test station " be careful not to trip" her words for room had dim lighting . She was eating and drinking while administering test. I asked about chin rest making me perspire she said " we wipe with alcohol . I never saw her do that either before or after my tests. I was actually shocked when asking about what she was doing after she applied numbing drops . She said pressure tests . Then she continually kept tapping my eye ( both ) more than 7 times. NEVER HAD THAT HAPPEN BEFORE! I do not know if that was the cause , I had an excruciating headache which lasting well through that night. I can think of nothing else that would have caused it. Very disturbed by her non caring demeanor .

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely personable  — KIMBERLY J.

Everyone was super friendly, very personable and I wasn't waiting very long at any point.. Even with being a new patient. I was able to schedule my appointment within a week from when I called when usually I'm waiting at least a month every where else

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionalism. — ROBERT L.

Professional and concerned for excellent eye care.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always has been first rate service and a light ... — BARRY B.

Always has been first rate service and a light and friendly atmosphere. And the glasses always work, too.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nearly always on time wit... — MARTHA D.

Very professional and nearly always on time with appointments (important for me!) Doctor and staff explain all procedures very carefully and make the patient feel confidence.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bristow and the entire staff were excellent... — THOMAS L.

Dr. Bristow and the entire staff were excellent. All my questions were answered and I was satisfied with direction I am going with my site.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Employees were very helpful and professional — DANIEL K.

Employees were very helpful and professional

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional but appoi... — RHONDA P.

Everyone is friendly and professional but appointments tend to not be true on the actual appointment time. Perhaps appointments are scheduled to tightly and some may require longer times then others.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very efficient and knowledg... — VIRGINIA S.

The office staff is very efficient and knowledgeable. More so than other clerical personnel at other eye doctor offices. Due to their professional mannerisms I didn't get the sense of "stress" as in other offices. Pleasant place to be. Dr. Lavenburg tells like it is and I like straight forward responses.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was wonderful and Dr. Bristol was... — WENDY R.

All the staff was wonderful and Dr. Bristol was super.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for a long time. Ev... — ANTONIA J.

I have been a patient here for a long time. Everyone has always been very friendly and attentive.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARIA G.

Friendly, excellent customer service

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional office — JOHN O.

Excellent professional office

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — ANNE M.

everything was easy and explained well to me from beginning to end. Ive always been apprehensive about lasik surgery but you all put me at ease and Im so glad i had it.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lavenburg is the best eye Dr. I have ever we... — SUSAN F.

Dr Lavenburg is the best eye Dr. I have ever went to. I will be telling all my family and friends about my experence, and how he solved my eye problem.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — STEPHEN S.

Checkup went well and I felt comfortable with the staff and their knowledge.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone pleasant and helpful! — JOANN P.

Everyone pleasant and helpful!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great! My appointment went wonderf... — TAYLOR C.

The staff is great! My appointment went wonderful and everyone is willing to answer any questions you have.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office is efficient and Dr. Lavenburg spends ti... — BRENDA Z.

Office is efficient and Dr. Lavenburg spends time explaining any concerns you have.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Office vVisit — EDYTHE A.

I am writing this for an appointment my 93+ year-old mother-in-law had recently. The following comment given are my opinion. I am a patient, as well. Everyone in the office is kind, compassionate, and patient. The doctors are thorough, and are good listeners. They have a very busy office, but I do not feel that we were rushed through the appointment. They are well connected with other members of the eye health community, as we were sent directly from this office, to an appointment they had made for us with a specialist in Wilmington. The techs are knowledgable and the office staff is pleasant and accommodating.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELIZABETH S.

My husband and I have been using Lavenburg Medical Group for our eye care for more than 20 years. We are very satisfied and recommend other people do the same.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of Treatment and service. — JOHN B.

I feel I have received suburb treatment when visiting the Lavenburg practice.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILBUR P.

I was concerned about eye discoloration, I stopped into the office and Dr. Weinberger saw me immediately.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lavenburg Medical Group provides the highest qu... — RENEE E.

Lavenburg Medical Group provides the highest quality of care to every patient that walks through their doors. Skilled and experienced and caring!!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my annual examination. G... — GIOVANNA G.

Always look forward to my annual examination. Great staff and Dr. Lavenburg is a tremendous doctor!

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. — CARMINE G.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the front desk is always friendly,... — CORNELIS M.

The staff at the front desk is always friendly, helpful and patient. The nurse who does the examining is very knowledgeable and answers all your questions.I have been to several eye doctors and Dr. Lavenburg's office is by far the best.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Left after extensive wait time.  — SANDRA L.

After 45 minutes of waiting I asked how much longer the wait would be and they told me they had no idea. I thought that was a bit of a ridiculous comment. I had to leave, as I took my lunch from work for what should be a very brief visit, not an eye exam, basically a followup. From now on I will only make appointment when I can get the first one in the morning.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Frendiest People and Staff — FRANCIS L.

Friendliest People and Staff

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lavenburg always spends quality time with me... — GEORGIA B.

Dr Lavenburg always spends quality time with me & never is in a rush.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Disability Homemaker — ANNA H.

Good morning thank you for service you are helping me thank you .

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in emergency situations  — CHAVEZ W.

Very helpful in emergency situations

Jul 6, 2017