StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — PENNY T.

Love the turned down lights, comedy on the TV.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — ALEXANDRA B.

I have been a patient at Downtown Dental for over ten years. In that time I have received exceptional service from friendly and efficient staff who are both personal and professional. I feel comfortable asking questions and empowered by the knowledge I gain from my visits. Thank you Downtown Dental!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff. They do a go... — KAYLA J.

Very efficient and friendly staff. They do a good job of tending to their patients needs in and out of the chair.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mohajer has been more than a wonderful Denti... — HALIMA A.

Dr Mohajer has been more than a wonderful Dentist. Not only is she good at what she does but, you can tell she cares about her patients. For years I have been insecure about my smile and decided to get Invisalign. I am almost done now and honestly don't think I could have gotten a better dentist to assist me. She is a genuine and kind individual. Not to mention, the reception staff are amazing!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good work. — GARDNER H.

I think you do good work in a courteous manner. Who could ask for more?

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regular cleaning appointment — SARAH N.

Such an incredibly friendly atmosphere. The dental hygienists are professional and helpful. Highly recommended!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time professional courteous and thorough — PRADEEP T.

On time professional courteous and thorough

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love both Dr. Zadeh and my hygenist Precious.... — KRISTY C.

I love both Dr. Zadeh and my hygienist Precious. Dr. Zadeh has called me at home to check up on me after dental surgery - she is very caring. Precious always remembers the name of my son and the details of my dental history. Love them here!

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So accommodating!! — HELEN E.

After chipping my 2 front teeth just days before the holidays, the wonderful staff fit me in within the same day and Dr Mahojer repaired my teeth. I am so grateful.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — SYDNEY C.

Great service! Friendly, timely and helpful, thanks!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A satisfied--no, a grateful and enthusiastic clien — JANET S.

Whenever I visit Downtown Dental, in spite of my life-long (and I'm 78!) jitters about dentistry, I feel welcomed, safe, cared about, and confident about the professional competence of every member of your staff. I am not only satisfied about the quality of Downtown Dental, I am a FAN of the place.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything good except price increases — KAREN D.

Everything good except price increases

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Painless and very patient centred practice — LAWFORD SCOTT H.

Painless and very patient centred

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with this visit. The procedur... — MIKE S.

Was very pleased with this visit. The procedure went very well and Dr Zadeh explained things fully and addressed my questions in a professional but personal way.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Abecassis, Toronto — SIMON A.

My wife and I have nothing but praise for the dental care as well as the administrative support we have received for many years. It starts at the reception where Alisse (Alice) and Ashley provide friendly and effective service scheduling/rescheduling appointments and processing insurance claims, Julia provides excellent dental hygiene, Dr. Zadeh and her assisting staff give highly give your teeth a highly professional care.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location. Excellent front-desk servi... — DEAN C.

Convenient location. Excellent front-desk service (appointments etc). Cleaning by Derek - well done, efficient. Appointment went well with good explanation of problems and eventual solutions.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Downtown Dental. — JANET T.

I highly recommend Downtown Dental and have done so to family and friends. The care and attention to detail is superb. I like that explanations of not only what is being done, but also why and possible outcomes may occur if the work is not done. Customer care is top of mind, including an understanding of timing and the need to be on time, of the need to be back at work - and from time to time providing the necessary care to ensure that when I return to work, I am in top form to perform.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Downtown Dental Services for  — ANNA L.

I have been going to Downtown Dental Services for more than 25 years. They keep getting better and better with their staff and technology. I always feel great once I leave there knowing that I've been well taken care of.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so thorough! I am pleased wit... — SINDY S.

Thank you for being so thorough! I am pleased with my visit and would definitely recommend your office.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — LINDA T.

Excellent service and the staff is 1st class. Always a pleasure dealing with them and feeling welcomed. The level of service is exceptional. I highly recommend this place for all your dental needs. Keep up the very good work!

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — KEVIN S.

Excellent visit - thank you for the meticulous cleaning! Thank you as well for accommodating a visit from my cousin Margaret who was in Toronto visiting last month and required a quick check-in. Very much appreciated.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Aug 10 visit - cleaning — DOUGLAS N.

Precious was once again precious and the drugs were good to freeze my sensitive mouth and the All black came back to show Britain how rugby is played on the tube. My appointment was later time than usual, so it was harder to yawn (I mean open my mouth) but it was the time I needed due to my little ones attending summer day camp.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — WHITNEY S.

Most people dread the dentist but getting my teeth cleaned by Derick is a very enjoyable experience. He is very gentle with my mouth, careful not to aggravate sensitive areas, and is a very pleasant person.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — JENNA H.

Dr. Ziday and staff always make sure the visit is as pleasant and pain free as possible. Dr. Ziday takes time to explain what she will do and why she will do it.

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — LYNN T.

I was very impressed with the level of service and professionalism I encountered during my very first appointment with all the staff. Dr. Mohajer did a wonderful job fixing my front chipped tooth.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit at Downtown Dental Associates! The team is always so attentive and friendly! ... — HALEIGH M.

Great visit at Downtown Dental Associates! The team is always so attentive and friendly!

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome - everyone was friendly and helpful. ... — ROBERT M.

Awesome - everyone was friendly and helpful.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Julia is very caring and provides exceptional thorough service.... — WIL N.

Julia is very caring and provides exceptional thorough service.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, first-class care.... — JOHN W.

As always, first-class care.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a mild bite problem and got an appointment in 48 hours which was quick enough for me. I was ... — SUSAN R.

I had a mild bite problem and got an appointment in 48 hours which was quick enough for me. I was seen by the dentist, an xray was done, and revealed a small cavity which had recently appeared. I was treated quickly and will recommend Downtown Dental to my friends.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment all round. — JOEL R.

Excellent appointment all round. Anticipating pain I was greatly relieved to find the needles weren't distressing. and the doctor's manner was reassuring, soft spoken, patient, personable and respectful at all times.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dental. Office. Ever. — PENNY T.

I have been a patient at Downtown Dental for several years. All the dentists I have seen there have been superlative. The support staff are all wonderful and make me feel very welcome whenever I arrive. Where else could you get nitrus oxide, lowered lights, sunglasses and headphones to watch Seinfeld episodes during treatments? :)

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar "Gracious" is not usually the word that would come to mind when describing a dental office. But D... — JANET S.

"Gracious" is not usually the word that would come to mind when describing a dental office. But Downtown Dental, in its niche among the soaring towers of University Avenue, has developed such a warm, careful, humane and cheerful way of professional life that I think of it--gratefully--as a truly gracious operation. I have yet to meet a staff member of Downtown Dental who was anything but courteous, caring and competent. Yes, five stars!

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — DENISE H.

I have been on the hunt for a dental practice that I feel confident and comfortable with since moving to Toronto 17years ago. I kept going back to my dentist in my home town as no practice in Toronto lived up to the service I received from my childhood dentist - until I found Downtown Dental. I love the service and professionalism and have already recommended it to my work colleagues. I love that it's just up the street from my office which makes it convenient to get to an appointment. So happy I found Downtown Dental.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — GABRIELA N.

I have been to a lot of dental offices, and while most have been okay, I find that Downtown Dental exceeded my expectations. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes (and even that is rare), the hygienists are amazing a very good at what they do and Dr. Zadeh is fantastic. I would wholeheartedly recommend it to any of my co-workers or friends.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr mohajer — NIUSHA K.

I have been to a few dentists before and Dr Mohajer was the best from the way I was told what is happening and the niddle to the great feeling of a hot wet towel on my chicks when it was all done..

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr mohajer — NIUSHA K.

I have been to a few dentists before and Dr Mohajer was the best from the way I was told what is happening and the niddle to the great feeling of a hot wet towel on my chicks when it was all done..

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — SUSAN H.

Everyone in this office is supportive and very professional. Service is outstanding. Always makes me feel very comfortable and confident.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Derek - Dental Hygienist — CHRISTINA W.

Teeth cleaning doesn't have to be unpleasant. I highly recommend Derek.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office — KAYLEIGH M.

From the second you walk into this office its clear to see how much they all care. I've seen Derek, Precious, Kathy, Dean and Julia for hygiene and love that I can interchange hygienists and always leave feeling great! I always recommend Downtown Dental Associates to my friends and family.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DDD — MICHELLE S.

very thorough and professional service

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Service — KEVIN T.

I came in on an "emergency" basis as a dental crown had come off the tooth. They took me in right away, assessed my options, booked me in later in the day and completed the work. Then the front desk ensured that they billed in a way that improved my insurance benefit claim. I am transferring from my existing dentist to this office.

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff — ERIN C.

Friendly, welcoming staff Personable staff really put me at ease, it feels like they remember me from visit to visit, always ask questions about my life. So nice to come here.

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Derek is great! — CLAIRE D.

Derek is a great addition to the practise!

Feb 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have ever had the pleasure of visiting — RICK M.

Best dental office I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. Top notch staff, always pleasant, always professional. It almost makes you WANT to visit the dentist. ;) Almost

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — DOUGLAS N.

No wait, no cavities...and I either have precious or Great looking after me

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Office Manager — VALENTINA G.

Excellent service every time.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5! Thanks to all at Downtown Dental, ever courteous & thorough! Would recommend you to everyone in... — PETER W.

5! Thanks to all at Downtown Dental, ever courteous & thorough! Would recommend you to everyone in need of dental treatment in the downtown area.

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service at downtown dental  — MONICA H.

Very professional and customer focused dental practice. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had severe dental anxiety when I first came to Downtown Dental — EMILY C.

I had severe dental anxiety when I first came to Downtown Dental. Their team put me at ease right away and have been crucial in returning me back to excellent dental health. I wouldn't go anywhere else in this city!

Feb 7, 2016