StarStarStarStarStar I️ love kim! Best dental hygienists I️ have eve... — Sonnayt C.

I️ love kim! Best dental hygienists I️ have ever had!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, and Clean! — John E.

This office was over the top professional and extremely friendly. From the moment I stepped foot in the door I was greeted with a smile and it extended to every department of the company. I strongly recommend this office for their professionalism, friendliness, and cleanliness.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier! This office, staff and... — Susan P.

I could not be happier! This office, staff and dentist are amazing. I was recommended by my daughter who took my three year old Grandaughter to Dr Ben. He's terrific with kids and even grandmas!🤗 My former dentist, my brother passed. He would totally approve hands down with Dr Ben Magleby!!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for another easy visit in the dental cha... — Craig N.

Thanks for another easy visit in the dental chair

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist Dr Ben is. His staff is friendly ... — Nicole K.

Great dentist Dr Ben is. His staff is friendly and easy going. Glad I found a good dentist.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt office, staff is always friendly!! — David H.

Very prompt office, staff is always friendly!!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I Came Here — Nicollette V.

Glad I Came Here. Clean Office. Has A Cool Area For Kids & I'm Happy With The Work Done.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, short wait, in and out. — Jordan B.

Friendly staff, short wait, in and out.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Peggy B.

I am 82 yrs old and have seen many dentists in my lifetime. Dr Ben is one of the best dentist that I have used. He is very professional, and cares about his patients. He explains to his patients different ways that things can be done, and then gives us the opportunity to chose what fits our needs best. His office is very cheerful, and his staff is very helpful and friendly.. I would recommend his to anybody..:

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office, staff and experience! — Theodore B.

Amazing office, staff and experience!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and office — Karen B.

Very friendly and accomodating office and staff. We're very Happy with Dr. Ben!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and attentive.  — Ray E.

Very friendly and attentive.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I changed dentists — Melissa B.

I switched from another office and now wondering why I waited so long to make the switch. Great environment, pleasant office, professional and friendly service.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben Magleby is the best!! Just had an impla... — Cheryl Lynn C.

Dr. Ben Magleby is the best!! Just had an implant placed and it was completely painless!! I was extremely nervous about the procedure and if there was going to be any pain. But Dr. Ben put all my fears to ease. I'm so thankful to have an amazing dentist such as Dr. Ben!!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As alway. It was a great experience. Friendly ... — Pamela B.

As alway. It was a great experience. Friendly staff and great customer service. I really like that Dr. Ben takes time to sit with you and explain your concerns or procedures.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

Extremely happy with my dental experience at Dr. Magleby's office. I've already made recommendations to friends. Thank you Dr. Ben and Staff!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional service! — Wayne P.

Extremely professional service! All staff members were very knowledgeable and extremely courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Ben to all seeking dental services.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ben Magleby and Staff are friendly and provi... — Lynn P.

Dr Ben Magleby and Staff are friendly and provide professional services.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit for myself and my 2 little boys.... — Kathleen C.

Loved my visit for myself and my 2 little boys. Great staff, awesome hygienists, loved Dr. Ben. My kids would go back tomorrow if I let them.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Aldea M.

When you walk in for your appointment you are greated by name. The cleaning/exam is quick. They explain how your teeth look and you get to watch a movie while they take care of you. (The tv is on the ceiling!) Once you are done with your exam, they setup your next appointment and walk you out with a goody-bag containing a toothbrush, toothpaste and floss. And when it’s time for your follow up appointment they remind you. Love this office.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm friendly office and as much as I ha... — Karen P.

Such a warm friendly office and as much as I hate going to the dentist, I always leave feeling well cared for by the dentist, Dr. Ben and the hygienist.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very personable and efficient — Felicia C.

From the walk in the door to the walk back up for a follow up, everything was tremendous. Keep up the excellent office you have going!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute I walked in I was warmly greete... — Jose O.

From the minute I walked in I was warmly greeted. Everyone I encountered was very friendly, definitely have no worries about going back!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, caring dentist, comfortable atmo... — Elizabeth H.

Amazing staff, caring dentist, comfortable atmosphere.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They make going to the Dentist fun.  — Laurie S.

They make going to the Dentist fun. The experience states with the friendly reminders. Upon arrival, you are greeted warmly and with little to no wait, you are being seen by the staff. As an added bonus, you get to watch a movie (of your choice) while they clean your teeth. The entire staff is professional and friendly.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!!! Dental Visit :) — Gloria D.

AWESOME!!! Dental Visit :)

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is amazing, everyone is so f... — Cristen W.

This dental office is amazing, everyone is so friendly.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My latest appointment was for a cleaning and ch... — Michael C.

My latest appointment was for a cleaning and checkup. Lindsey my dental hygienist is the best. She is the reason a keep coming back. I recommend her to everyone. Dr. Magleby is also great but Lindsey is way above the best hygienist I’ve ever had.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, hygienist kept my son entertaine... — Miguel A.

Great service, hygienist kept my son entertained. .Thank you all....

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very honest. Excellent service — Sylvia P.

Very honest. Excellent service

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful visit.  — Karen G.

I just had my first visit at Dr. Ben's. It was wonderful. The office is beautiful and modern. The staff is kind and knowledgable. Dr. Ben is friendly and comfortable. I had a great experience!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dentist Office in Town!! — Cecilia B.

Hands down AMAZING! I had a very pleasurable experience. The hygienist and Ben Magleby were very knowledgeable, gentle and caring about my dental needs! I feel so fortunate to have found this practice!! I trust his opinion and suggestion for oral dental care. I don't ever want to go anywhere else! Thank you Ben Magleby!!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you Friendly caring Dentist and staff mem... — Margaret C.

thank you Friendly caring Dentist and staff memembers

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly! — Dylan H.

My son is always taken care of well by the staff and dentist. Very professional and friendly!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar He gave me excellent and thorough care. I appre... — Ruby H.

He gave me excellent and thorough care. I appreciated the kindness and professionalism of his staff, as well. I will be going back on a regular basis and highly recommend him to anyone seeking care. He offers a variety of advanced techniques and his office setting is grade A top notch...

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience. — Carol T.

A very pleasant experience.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine. Great service. — Forrest H.

Everything went fine. Great service.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience as a new patient. A... — Ivette R.

Great first time experience as a new patient. All employees were very helpful and very nice.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit. Great people, treated with c... — Diane L.

Enjoyed the visit. Great people, treated with care.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office atmosphere was comfortable  — Marlene E.

I liked the dental hygienist, she made sure I was comfortable. I liked that I could watch movies during the cleaning.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben is "Awesome" and "Cool". I really appre... — Elisa V.

Dr. Ben is "Awesome" and "Cool". I really appreciate everything he has done on this old lady's teeth. It's always a pleasure to go for my dental appts and see how patient and concerned he and his staff are with me. Thanks for everything you do, I really appreciate it. Sincerely, This Old Lady, Elisa Vera

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super fast they alway get you at your appointme... — Marcos C.

Super fast they alway get you at your appointment time and very nice people

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mayra B.

Dr. Magleby and his staff are very courteous and polite. They make me feel welcomed and at ease I usually get a little nervous having my toddler with me at doctor appointments but they don’t make me feel bad at all. My little one actually loves going there too she loves the attention she gets.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist, Exceptional staff — Carole B.

I have been trying to find a good dentist for some time and after several bad experiences - Dr. Ben and his staff have more than exceeded my expectations. Thoughtful, caring, and professional, are just a few of the words that come to mind to describe my experience. I have four fillings done and watched a movie through the whole procedure. I nearly forgot I was in a dentist office at all. I highly recommend Dr. Ben.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and excellent service from eve... — Anthony B.

Great experience and excellent service from everyone in the office.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care friendly respectful staff. Loved... — Serenity M.

Excellent care friendly respectful staff. Loved how my child had entrainment of Disney movies well she was in the chair. Children fear the dentist and playing Disney movies helped ease her fear and made her comfortable and happy to be sitting in the chair. Dr. Magleby interacted and talked to her and it helped her take her mind off on why she was there. She’s excited to go to her next appointment.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff (thank you Katie for such a nice... — Katie H.

Friendly staff (thank you Katie for such a nice cleaning).

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally thrilled with Dr. Ben and his sta... — Jennifer V.

I was totally thrilled with Dr. Ben and his staff. Lindsay was amazing and did such a thorough cleaning. I even got to watch a movie during the cleaning. I had been putting off going to the dentist and now I no longer have to.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Service — Michael T.

Excellent Professional Service

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! — Joseph D.

I love my dentist. He's so professional and personable at the same time. He knows exactly what needs to be done and I've never had any problems with his work. His staff of great too. I would highly recommend my dentist to anyone.

Sep 21, 2017