StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and overall atmosphere! — Elaine E.

Love the staff and overall atmosphere!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Brian C.

Great Dentist with a great staff. My lifelong fear and anxiety for going to thr Dentist is gone thanks to Dr. Ben Magleby and his great staff. This kind of culture and service is very rare.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everybody is smiling! — Randy B.

Everybody is always smiling and very pleasant to deal with. From check in to check out they treat you with respect, a smile and a thank you.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Monday morning, I had called to set up a first-... — Jennifer H.

Monday morning, I had called to set up a first-time appointment, and was pleasantly surprised that an appointment was available same day at noon. I gladly took the appointment, showed up roughly 30 minutes early, completed my paperwork, and was taken to the hygienist earlier than expected. There was no wait time at all. Katie was great, and personable. Dr Ben and Katie both answered my question regarding back molar pain being related to sinus issues. I would gladly refer this dentist and his team to other patients!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super impressed with how everything was run. It... — Maria F.

Super impressed with how everything was run. It was welcoming, comfortable, and efficient!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! — Teresa C.

Love this dentist office!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars my kids like the office and everyone is... — Wendy H.

5 stars my kids like the office and everyone is very friendly

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased... — Peggy B.

Very Pleased. I am a Senior and have been to many dentists in my lifetime, and Dr. Ben is right up there with the best..

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit! Always a pleasure.  — Ernesto P.

Fantastic visit! Always a pleasure.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great experience with my cleaning... — Angela T.

I had another great experience with my cleaning at Dr. Ben Magleby's office. My hygienist was very thorough while still being gentle. She made me feel comfortable and did a really great job. I definitely want to continue seeing her as my hygienist.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental assistant was gentle... — Allison K.

Dental assistant was gentle and caring. Getting my teeth cleaned was a breeze this time.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben and his staff set a standard for what a... — Randall Z.

Dr. Ben and his staff set a standard for what a dentist's office should be: always courteous, professional and competent. I can't recommend them highly enough.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have high recommended your office to all my f... — Aliam M.

I have high recommended your office to all my friends. Staff is always pleasant and very little wait time if any.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben and his staff are always so sweet and a... — Elaina B.

Dr. Ben and his staff are always so sweet and accommodating and PATIENT. I am not the easiest person to work on so I appreciate all that you guys do to make my visits as comfortable and painless as possible!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Got my wisdom teeth taken out this las... — Aimee D.

Amazing! Got my wisdom teeth taken out this last week and it was so much better than I thought it would be. Dr. Ben is really good at easing fears and I wouldn't want any other dentist working on my teeth.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin P.

Dr. Ben and his entire staff are AMAZING. In general, I do not have any problems with my teeth and have remained cavity free thus far in my life. My teeth feel great after each cleaning at his office and each staff member I have encountered is personable and nice. Thank you to Dr. Ben and his staff for providing me with excellent dental care.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Based on reviews on yelp I chose Dr Ben and I'm... — Virginia H.

Based on reviews on yelp I chose Dr Ben and I'm so happy we did!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Inviting office staff/knowledgeable, friendly Dr — Kathryn P.

The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Magleby put me at ease and made it much easier for me to visit. I usually have a lot of anxiety about dentist visits but I don't anymore! He's knowledgeable and gentle with problem areas in the mouth. I highly recommend this practice.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning. I felt very comforterable... — Taylor P.

Great teeth cleaning. I felt very comfortable with the dentist and hygienist.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Practice — Bradley A.

Katie was my hygienist and she was friendly and professional. Dr. Magleby and Katie were very patient with my questions. Dr. Magleby was exceedingly approachable, and reviewed my dental situation and options clearly: He seems highly competent. A first rate practice.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and great people! — Rebekah B.

Great work and great people!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great family dentist practice — Kent L.

I always feel welcome coming here. Dr Magleby and the staff are great!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and thorough service. — Edward C.

Quick and thorough service.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ben and his staff are the best - I strongly ... — Bruce W.

Dr Ben and his staff are the best - I strongly recommend him to all!!!!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service — Kristy T.

Dr. Ben and staff are wonderful! They always see you on time and are diligent in making sure you have the best experience. I have been coming to Dr. Ben for years and appreciate the quality of care I have received. Cost is never a surprise as all procedure costs are calculated in advance along with how much insurance will pay and you get a printed copy of the numbers before any work is done. The service is great. The entire staff is great!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever!! — Brigitte M.

As a person who has not been blessed with strong, healthy teeth, a trip to the dentist is a anxiety nightmare for me!!! I put off going because it's always bad news, Need a crown, root canal, lose a tooth. When I first came to this wonderful office I needed multiple procedures. They didn't make me feel ashamed, they were friendly, professional, and even compliment me on my great oral hygiene! This meant so much to me, because when you have teeth that don't reflect the effort you put in to keep them healthy it's embarrassing!! Everyone is so nice from the front office, the hygienist, the staff and of course Dr. Ben!!! I have found my forever Dentist!!!! If you feel like I did, this is the place for you!!!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and understanding dentist — Alexandra P.

My daughter recently had a baby tooth pulled. Dr. Ben was patient and took the time to explain the process and the need to pull the tooth. We followed him here from another practice and are glad we did.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben & staff are wonderful! — Anise L.

Dr. Ben & staff are wonderful! I wouldn't take my family anywhere else!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend this office — John B.

I would recommend this dentist to everyone. The staff is friendly and helpful and the office is state of the art.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Everyone is pleasant... — David K.

Always a great experience. Everyone is pleasant.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit here a couple days ago. Fr... — Abigail D.

I had my first visit here a couple days ago. From the minute I walked in I loved what I saw. Extremely clean & very friendly. The lady that did my x-rays was so kind & helpful. I normally hate going to the dentist, but everyone made my experience amazing. The doctor was so nice & answered any question I had. I definitely recommend this office.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist review — Patricia A.

Punctual, thorough, friendly, fast

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great servi — Alfred B.

Very professional and great service

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and professional service — Florence B.

Clean and professional service

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is all very sweet, they make you feel wel... — Sirricca M.

Staff is all very sweet, they make you feel welcome from the moment you step into their office.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't thank you enough Dr Maglegby, for your... — Dorina M.

I can't thank you enough Dr Maglegby, for your excellent, caring in taking care my dental needs, your calm professional approach to your patient, DORI MUNOZ , l was able to relax l will keep my next appointment, Thank you TAMMY YOU OFFICE MANAGER FOR HER SINCERE CARING , thanks to your staff all friendly , a very satisfied patient. Dori Munoz

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always 100% satisfied with Dr Ben and his kind ... — Sharlene M.

Always 100% satisfied with Dr Ben and his kind amazing staff.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was super impressed with the level of service d... — Joshua S.

Was super impressed with the level of service delivered throughout my experience. Hygeniest went above and beyond to secure my trust and appreciation. Dr Ben also showed great personal interest in my care and has won me over.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. I'll recommend my denti... — Isaac D.

Great customer service. I'll recommend my dentist to all my friends. See you in 6 months.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Guillermo C.

Great environment and people. I Loved it.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and team — Nathan K.

This is my second appointment and it went as smooth as the first. I was greeted at the door and taken back for my appointment on time if not early. Kim was the dental hygienist and she did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. Finally Dr Ben saw me and gave me a clean bill of health while also giving me a couple of hints to better my own hygiene techniques.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleasantly surprised by the incredible... — Virginia L.

I was so pleasantly surprised by the incredible staff and Dr. Ben! Everyone was friendly and compassionate! Without doubt Dr. Ben is one of the best dentist I have ever been to and I'm 62 years old! Highly recommend this office staff and this doctor!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful first experience!!!!  — Emmett P.

Absolutely wonderful first experience!!!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Shannon C.

So pleased to have found Dr. Magleby & staff. I lost a tooth over the weekend and my former dentist is no longer practicing. Dr. Magleby's staff got me right in on Monday. Very friendly office, there was no wait time. Everything was explained to me as far as options for procedure needed as well as costs involved. Highly recommend.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office! — Ethan B.

All the staff are very kind and compassionate when caring for my 3 year old son. They are very patient and gentle and make sure he is comfortable and not overwhelmed. They were great at going at his pace and not rushing us. Dr Ben is very kind and knowledgeable. Ethan loves going to dentist! He is excited to go back and get a balloon and gold coin ;)

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever, and great staff!!! — Chris R.

Best Dentist ever, and great staff!!!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, quality extraction — Paul D.

Quick, quality extraction

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle hand — Alex V.

Best experience ever with lindsay. Made me feel new again. Great cleaning, Her attention to detail was amazing.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience!  — Nicole C.

Always a wonderful experience!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Office!  — Marisa M.

I love the service! Dr. Ben and his staff are great, you feel so welcomed and the visits are fast and nearly painless. I love that after seeing the dental hygienist Dr. Ben still takes time out of his busy day to come by and take a look at things and to chat. I recommend this Dr. Ben and his staff to everyone!

Jun 2, 2017