StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable and satisfied with my cle... — Kay L.

Felt very comfortable and satisfied with my cleaning and check up.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben is hands down the best dentist I have e... — Cheryl Lynn C.

Dr. Ben is hands down the best dentist I have ever went to! He has excellent bedside manner and is very skilled!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It has been my families pleasure to be part of ... — Steven B.

It has been my families pleasure to be part of this practice. Very professional and accommodating. Thank you Ben and Staff.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really nervous about going to the dentist... — Shawn J.

I was really nervous about going to the dentist, especially after a move and not having been to the dentist in a while. Dr. Ben and his staff were kind, kept me informed as they were cleaning my teeth, and were so friendly. My young kids love coming here, and read Dr. Ben's children's book all the time! Thank you!!!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful staff and dentist!  — Joy K.

What a wonderful staff and dentist!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody here is extremely friendly and accomm... — Randy B.

Everybody here is extremely friendly and accommodating.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office, staff and services. — Ernesto P.

Every time I have a perfect experience. The entire team is welcoming and very friendly. I’m always happy at the end of my visit.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new favirile dentist!! What a great staff a... — Roseann S.

My new favirile dentist!! What a great staff and the office is clean and inviting. Dr. Magleby is professional and thorough.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Ben and his patients with me Sandra hof... — Sandra H.

Love Dr Ben and his patients with me Sandra Hoffman

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience on my first visit. All... — Deanna W.

I had a great experience on my first visit. All of the staff was very friendly and professional.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team ,Dr. Ben is awesome! — Chris W.

Great team ,dr. Ben is awesome!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant employees and a great dentist! — Robert W.

Very pleasant employees and a great dentist!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. — Brigitte M.

I love this office! As a person who has terrible teeth, many crowns and bridges and a partial, I was very nervous and a little embarrassed to visit a new dentist (mine died) but, I was so happy I did. When the effort you put in to keeping the teeth you have is not refelected in your check up it can be a very stressful experience. Dr. Ben is warm and friendly, the staff is great and I love my hygienist, she makes me want to have my teeth cleaned. If your looking for a new dentist give Dr. Ben a try, you won’t be sorry! This is my dentist and hygienist for life!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for finding Dr. Ben’s office. ... — Diane R.

I am so thankful for finding Dr. Ben’s office. Have referred several people to him and have no regrets. Alll positive feedback. Thank you for your friendly and professional staff.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Dr Ben and Staff — Kathy B.

My visit was incredible. Everyone was so nice and caring, plus the best of all Dr Ben stopped the pain I had been in for 3 weeks because of a different dentist. My husband told me I will go to see Dr Ben ( we haven’t been to see a dentist in a long time) We have finally found a great caring dentist and a great friendly caring staff . Thank You!!!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction  — Raymundo G.

Painless tooth extraction I’ve ever experienced, and also watching a movie while he operated the procedure made it go smooth.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The staff have always give... — Elaine F.

I love this office! The staff have always given me the best care!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and it far exceeded my expectations... — Jason S.

First visit and it far exceeded my expectations!!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Bradley A.

Great visit, and wonder staff. Katie to good care of me and always makes sure I am comfortable. Very professional and friendly. Two thumbs up. I have recommended Dr Magleby to anyone I know. Cheers, Brad Actis

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar awesome experience, have recommended to many pe... — Jeffrey H.

awesome experience, have recommended to many people.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased to walk into your office Dr.Ben an... — Pamela B.

I am pleased to walk into your office Dr.Ben and be greeted by professional and caring employees. Very nice manners and dont rush around like you are a number. I am also pleased to find a Dentist like yourself Dr. Ben. You are candid and Iappreciate that.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There for a teeth cleaning — Kent L.

I was there for a teeth clean and I had a pleasant time. Both Taylor and Kim were great in making me feel comfortable.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My far the best Dental Office in town... — Heather F.

My far the best Dental Office in town...

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We received excellent service. Ever — Charles E.

We received excellent service. Ever

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben and his team are highly skilled and hav... — Joan W.

Dr. Ben and his team are highly skilled and have excellent patient care.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i felt very comfortable and I felt like I was i... — Susan W.

i felt very comfortable and I felt like I was in good hands. Starting with the hygienist and all the way through to the dentist. Also the staff at the front were great and very helpful!!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility with a very accommodating and fr... — Escholie R.

Great facility with a very accommodating and friendly staff.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only had, i believe, three actual appoin... — Berwyn M.

I have only had, i believe, three actual appointments. So not much to judge on. However, my contacts have been very good. The front office staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good people and friendly. — Ronald T.

Good people and friendly.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. Staff is very friendly and pe... — Carol T.

Very good visit. Staff is very friendly and personable.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with your health savings pla... — Deborah F.

I was very pleased with your health savings plan!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and caring staff — Colette M.

Fantastic and caring staff

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ben is great.  — Karen G.

Dr Ben is great. I was nervous about getting fillings and it was breeze. His office staff is welcoming and kind. Overall a GREAT experience.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!! — Rosanna F.

Dr. Magleby and his office staff are one of the most friendliest, professional offices I have ever visited. I would highly recommend and have no reservations in letting anyone know how great they are!!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and they don't make you feel ... — Mayra B.

Staff is friendly and they don't make you feel bad for slacking on your flossing :) They are also very patient with my little one who has a lot of questions.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best experience at the dentist! — Erasmo L.

By far the best experience at the dentist!

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally...... — Loretta K.

All staff members I have met have been friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Kim is awesome. She explains what she is doing, the results of the exam, and how to improve my dental health. Due to some uncomfortable situations with past dental experiences, I have dreaded dental visits. NO MORE!! Dr. Magleby and Kim have made me comfortable with exams and treatments.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5starsVery professional and kind — Kazey Q.

5stars Very professional and kind

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as usual with a very profe... — Brad S.

Wonderful experience as usual with a very professional dental staff. Dental hygienist (Katie), dental assistant (Taylor) & office manager (Tammy) were all extremely hospitable & welcoming. Office was sparkling clean, organized & up to date with the latest dental equipment. I was able to get in right at my set appointment time without delay. Dr. Ben's office also gives their patients a sweet treat (Otis Spunkmeyer cookies) after their visit. Highly recommend Dr. Ben Magleby to everyone!!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. No one likes going to the dent... — Andrew S.

Awesome service. No one likes going to the dentist but they always do a great job making the best of it. Thanks for great service.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit as always! Kristina was s... — Zoe L.

It was a great visit as always! Kristina was so sweet and cheerful and made us all smile even brighter.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I️ love kim! Best dental hygienists I️ have eve... — Sonnayt C.

I️ love kim! Best dental hygienists I️ have ever had!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, and Clean! — John E.

This office was over the top professional and extremely friendly. From the moment I stepped foot in the door I was greeted with a smile and it extended to every department of the company. I strongly recommend this office for their professionalism, friendliness, and cleanliness.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier! This office, staff and... — Susan P.

I could not be happier! This office, staff and dentist are amazing. I was recommended by my daughter who took my three year old Grandaughter to Dr Ben. He's terrific with kids and even grandmas!🤗 My former dentist, my brother passed. He would totally approve hands down with Dr Ben Magleby!!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for another easy visit in the dental cha... — Craig N.

Thanks for another easy visit in the dental chair

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist Dr Ben is. His staff is friendly ... — Nicole K.

Great dentist Dr Ben is. His staff is friendly and easy going. Glad I found a good dentist.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt office, staff is always friendly!! — David H.

Very prompt office, staff is always friendly!!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I Came Here — Nicollette V.

Glad I Came Here. Clean Office. Has A Cool Area For Kids & I'm Happy With The Work Done.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, short wait, in and out. — Jordan B.

Friendly staff, short wait, in and out.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Peggy B.

I am 82 yrs old and have seen many dentists in my lifetime. Dr Ben is one of the best dentist that I have used. He is very professional, and cares about his patients. He explains to his patients different ways that things can be done, and then gives us the opportunity to chose what fits our needs best. His office is very cheerful, and his staff is very helpful and friendly.. I would recommend his to anybody..:

Nov 28, 2017