StarStarStarStarStar Dentist review — Patricia A.

Punctual, thorough, friendly, fast

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great servi — Alfred B.

Very professional and great service

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and professional service — Florence B.

Clean and professional service

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is all very sweet, they make you feel wel... — Sirricca M.

Staff is all very sweet, they make you feel welcome from the moment you step into their office.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't thank you enough Dr Maglegby, for your... — Dorina M.

I can't thank you enough Dr Maglegby, for your excellent, caring in taking care my dental needs, your calm professional approach to your patient, DORI MUNOZ , l was able to relax l will keep my next appointment, Thank you TAMMY YOU OFFICE MANAGER FOR HER SINCERE CARING , thanks to your staff all friendly , a very satisfied patient. Dori Munoz

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always 100% satisfied with Dr Ben and his kind ... — Sharlene M.

Always 100% satisfied with Dr Ben and his kind amazing staff.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was super impressed with the level of service d... — Joshua S.

Was super impressed with the level of service delivered throughout my experience. Hygeniest went above and beyond to secure my trust and appreciation. Dr Ben also showed great personal interest in my care and has won me over.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. I'll recommend my denti... — Isaac D.

Great customer service. I'll recommend my dentist to all my friends. See you in 6 months.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Guillermo C.

Great environment and people. I Loved it.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and team — Nathan K.

This is my second appointment and it went as smooth as the first. I was greeted at the door and taken back for my appointment on time if not early. Kim was the dental hygienist and she did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. Finally Dr Ben saw me and gave me a clean bill of health while also giving me a couple of hints to better my own hygiene techniques.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleasantly surprised by the incredible... — Virginia L.

I was so pleasantly surprised by the incredible staff and Dr. Ben! Everyone was friendly and compassionate! Without doubt Dr. Ben is one of the best dentist I have ever been to and I'm 62 years old! Highly recommend this office staff and this doctor!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful first experience!!!!  — Emmett P.

Absolutely wonderful first experience!!!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Shannon C.

So pleased to have found Dr. Magleby & staff. I lost a tooth over the weekend and my former dentist is no longer practicing. Dr. Magleby's staff got me right in on Monday. Very friendly office, there was no wait time. Everything was explained to me as far as options for procedure needed as well as costs involved. Highly recommend.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office! — Ethan B.

All the staff are very kind and compassionate when caring for my 3 year old son. They are very patient and gentle and make sure he is comfortable and not overwhelmed. They were great at going at his pace and not rushing us. Dr Ben is very kind and knowledgeable. Ethan loves going to dentist! He is excited to go back and get a balloon and gold coin ;)

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever, and great staff!!! — Chris R.

Best Dentist ever, and great staff!!!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, quality extraction — Paul D.

Quick, quality extraction

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle hand — Alex V.

Best experience ever with lindsay. Made me feel new again. Great cleaning, Her attention to detail was amazing.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience!  — Nicole C.

Always a wonderful experience!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Office!  — Marisa M.

I love the service! Dr. Ben and his staff are great, you feel so welcomed and the visits are fast and nearly painless. I love that after seeing the dental hygienist Dr. Ben still takes time out of his busy day to come by and take a look at things and to chat. I recommend this Dr. Ben and his staff to everyone!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben Magleby and his whole crew are awesome.... — Elizabeth G.

Dr. Ben Magleby and his whole crew are awesome. Everyone does a great job, from setting the appointment, to the warm welcome at arrival, efficient, professional, service while receiving treatment to the insurance and billing matters, the service is impeccable. I highly recommend Dr. Ben Magleby and his office.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art equipment and great patient ca... — Craig N.

State of the art equipment and great patient care... thank you

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time, very friendly office person... — Dyena H.

I was seen on time, very friendly office personnel. Love the staff..,

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben is the greatest! He is always positive ... — Gabrielle K.

Dr. Ben is the greatest! He is always positive and my children and I enjoy going to dentist. Kim is an amazing hygienist. Overall, I look forward to seeing Dr. Ben and his wonderful team!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff. The location was great for me.... — Roxellen A.

Fantastic staff. The location was great for me. They were able to get me in earlier than my scheduled appointment due to a cancellation. I also thought the design of the office and exam rooms was awesome. Procedure I had performed have been done by another dentist in Philadelphia. Dr. Ben was able to repeat the procedure with no problems or complications. I would highly recommend this dental team!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Monday with Magleby watching Moana!  — Malisa P.

Thank you for making me excited about my oral health. I love visiting Dr. Ben's office! It's always clean, the staff is so nice, unfortunately for me the hygienists are so efficient and thorough I can never finish the whole movie. ;) I went on a Monday and was super exited for that day to come. I wanted to show my hygenist my oral process and watch my favorite Movie! Garfield should have visited Dr. Ben on Mondays and he definely woulng have hated them so much. As a busy mom I appreciated getting the emails and texts reminding me of my appointment! My 2 year old came With me and enjoyed watching moana too. Eugene, Lindsey, Kim Tammy and the girls were so sweet to him. He definitely felt the love and on our way out he enjoyed a cup of water and chocolate chip cookie.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really love this place. Professional and fun.... — Holly R.

I really love this place. Professional and fun.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben — Patricia M.

I met Dr. Ben many years ago at another dental office. My insurance changed so I had to change as well. Just recently I had a dental need and decided to Google Dr. Ben because he left a lasting impression on me. Nice to know some things never change. :) Dr. Ben is still kind, friendly and a GREAT dentist!! So glad I looked him up. I would recommend any and everyone to Dr. Ben. It's so hard to find a great dentist that you can feel comfortable with and the staff was just as excellent!!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A++ service  — Kathy G.

Quick in and out services. Painfree. Friendly staff and well educated. The front office has improve tremendously, billing and insurance stays is always updated when I visit and the front desk girls are always willing to answer any question. I love Taylor!!!!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service — Antonette H.

Dr. Ben and his staff always provides exceptional customer service. They're professional, courteous and genuinely cares about their patients.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dental appointment and Kim is sti... — Linda W.

Another great dental appointment and Kim is still the very BEST!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!Thanks for everything — Kalen W.

Love you guys! Thanks for everything

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best dental repair experience that... — Gloria S.

Probably the best dental repair experience that I have had in my 69 years. Fast, thorough, painless. The results have me smiling big time. So grateful to have found MY dentist, at last! Thank you Dr. Ben and staff!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, painless, and effective exam an... — David B.

Fast, friendly, painless, and effective exam and cleaning!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had three fillings done and didn't feel any p... — Robert W.

I had three fillings done and didn't feel any pain. All the folks at the office are very professional and kind. Thank you Doctor Ben.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist I've been to in awhile — Jessica S.

Everyone was really kind and warming and the hygienist was very gentle. Super quick. Didn't have to wait long at all for appointment or dentist to see me. My sister said I should only give a 4 star because I didn't get the message chair like she did. It was still nice getting to watch a movie instead of getting hygienists like at other places where they try to start a conversation, but they are working on your teeth. Hope next visit will just as nice.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and service! I would recommend ev... — Edwinisha J.

Amazing staff and service! I would recommend everyone to them!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely professiona... — Kaitlyn G.

Everyone in the office is extremely professional and caring. I felt very comfortable there; which is saying something because I have bad anxiety about going to the dentist! Keep up the good work!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient great experience! — Erica F.

Lindsey took great care of my dental visit. Dr. Ben was extremely friendly and provided me with excellent dental care. I will be recommending friends and family to visit for their dental needs. Thank you!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was very professional  — Jean - Pierre G.

I thought it was very professional

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist but when you go int... — Karen P.

I hate going to the dentist but when you go into Dr. Ben,s office, you have a good feeling. Such a warm and friendly office and Dr. Ben is the best. Kim cleaned my teeth and I would highly recommend her.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist was on vacation & referred his patie... — Rosario B.

My dentist was on vacation & referred his patients to Dr. Magleby. I received excellent treatment & everything was explained thoroughly.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is only my second visit but I must say tha... — Sharron L.

This is only my second visit but I must say that I look forward to going to the dentist now! The office personnel are awesome to work with and it's a happy environment 👍🏻

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our favorite dentist — Emily M.

We really love this office, everyone is friendly and helpful, they are always on time and accommodating.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first time experience at Dr. Ben's! M... — Whitney H.

Wonderful first time experience at Dr. Ben's! My new home for the dentist! It is so great to be reminded via text and email prior. Sweet staff, beautiful office and decor, new technology, love watching movies from the ceiling, and easy pain-free cleaning! Awesome online paperwork and quick x-rays! Really liked Katie and meeting Dr. Ben being so warm and welcoming! I definitely recommend this to my friends, family, and coworkers!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, comfortable, gentle dental care — Nicole S.

Clean, comfortable, gentle dental care

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Ben's office is super kind. Th... — Elaine F.

Everyone in Dr. Ben's office is super kind. They have state of the are equipment and the practice is high tech, yet they remain super friendly, supportive and provide wonderful care. It feels like family there!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office!! Amazing dentist!!! So gentle a... — Karessa K.

Amazing office!! Amazing dentist!!! So gentle and kind. I've always been terrified of the dentist because we all know it hurts sometimes. I had a very traumatizing experience with dentists as a child.. I will say I look forward to my cleanings and know I'm in good hands.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Very friendly staff.  — Rob J.

It was great. Very friendly staff.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben & his staff are so friendly. They made ... — Debbi M.

Dr. Ben & his staff are so friendly. They made me feel welcomed.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist and staff. 10/10 in every aspe... — Ernesto P.

The best Dentist and staff. 10/10 in every aspect.

Apr 10, 2017