StarStarStarStarStar I didn't get an appointment reminder until 10 m... — Sally A.

I didn't get an appointment reminder until 10 minutes after I called in asking when my appointment was. I initially wrote down the date and info, but couldn't find it. Fortunately I called on the day of the appt. and prior to it. Otherwise I may have totally missed it. I think it was just one of those oopses

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, good experience. — Forrest H.

As always, good experience.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

This was my first time coming to this dentist office. I was extremely impressed and I will be recommending you to family and friends. Excellent service.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love this place! — Levi M.

Very family friendly environment and staff.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. — Darian H.

Friendly staff that is willing to work with my schedule. Dr. Magleby is very professional and has an awesome attitude.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so impressed! — Roseanne T.

I'm so impressed with everyone in Dr. Ben's practice. I'm fairly new to town and it's hard to choose a new dentist, so I put it off for longer than I care to admit. Then a crown popped off. Jaycee scheduled me for the next day and within only two hours after my arrival I left the office having had ex-rays, a cleaning and the crown re-attached. (I expected to have at least three visits before the procedure was complete.) Everyone is positive and welcoming. Kim explained everything to me as she worked and made me feel as if we were old friends. The entire experience was the best I've ever had with a dentist.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Colette Musso  — Colette M.

The staff was amazing Dr. Ben called me back at 9:10 at night because I popped the crown off I’ve only seen him one time before he’s my new Dentist but I feel like I made the most excellent choice in the world very happy .

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Melissa R.

Great experience with friendly and knowledgeable staff

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Magleby and staff for your excell... — Jaylene O.

Thank you Dr. Magleby and staff for your excellent service. Everything was streamlined to perfection and watching a movie while getting my teeth cleaned was a treat!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience.  — Robert W.

I had a great experience. Two fillings were done in 30 minutes and I didn’t have any pain at all.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service nice environment and friendly... — Esteban L.

Excellent service nice environment and friendly staff

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Rebecca J.

Always a great experience!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found them. — Karen H.

So happy I found this dentist. My son hates the dentist, but Dr. Ben has made him so comfortable going there he doesn’t fight me anymore. Thank you so much. The staff is awesome and always so friendly, you can tell they are on big family there.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful I found Dr Magleby. It is har... — Susan S.

I am so thankful I found Dr Magleby. It is hard to move to a new city and have to start all over. So far I am so happy with him and his staff. Love the beautiful office, really love watching movies while he does his work. It really helps me to relax.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a amazing experience along with there incur... — Arthur L.

Had a amazing experience along with there incurable staff . I'm extremely satisfied .

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could tell my comfort was important to the staff — Natali C.

I really appreciate the level of communication between the staff and patient at Dr. Ben's office. I had to have several more complicated procedures, but it was clear my comfort was a concern throughout, and I was treated with patience and kindness.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I had a very peasant experience. ... — Elizabeth C.

Great staff. I had a very pleasant experience. Dr. Ben was honest and very easy to talk to.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben and his staff are amazing!!! I love the... — Alicia L.

Dr. Ben and his staff are amazing!!! I love the dentist since coming here!!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and his staff are awesome! — Sophia P.

The Dentist and his staff are awesome!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this dentist's office — Adrien P.

I really like this dentist's office

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE Dr. Ben and his staff! — Diana G.

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Ben and his entirely office staff! They’re always willing to help out with my toddler for teeth cleanings and even help with my baby! If you’re looking for a dental office and staff who are 110% child friendly (and who treat you more like family than patients!), this is the place for you!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My mommy loves taking me to see Mr. Ben! — Anastasia G.

My mommy loves taking me to see Mr. Ben! He’s super awesome with kiddos and the staff can always convince me to be such a little angel for teeth cleaning! I love my Sugar Bug Doug book and I know all kinds of things about cavities because of Doug’s book!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m fairly new patient but I like the overall a... — Lenny P.

I’m fairly new patient but I like the overall atmosphere everyone is super nice.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Give you options and let you decide what you want  — Shirley G.

Dr. Ben and staff are great. Very friendly and they all give excellant dental service.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — Salysia L.

I was greeted immediately on entrance with a smile and then prompted to sign my paperwork I completed online prior to my visit. This option makes for a very efficient first visit. Everything was Very clean and organized; love the modern office and updated technology. I also love the tv and movie options in each room. I really appreciate all the friendliness, professionalism, and honest smiles. The staff is very team oriented and I appreciate their willingness to help occupy my 15 month old daughter.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I ❤️ Going To The Dentist! — Sharron L.

I ❤️ Going To The Dentist!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff! — Theodore B.

Awesome dentist and staff!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grt experience! Would recommend this practice t... — Lorraine H.

Grt experience! Would recommend this practice to others.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist! — Dylan H.

Dr Ben and his staff are always great with my boys! Such a great place for the whole family!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter & I had an excellent experience wit... — Gloria D.

My daughter & I had an excellent experience with Dr. Ben & his staff. My daughter shared her experience with our family members. She said that she loves her new dentist & his staff.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and accommodating  — Carlos M.

My dental hygienist Katie is caring and accommodating, she is sweet and makes you feel appreciated. Dr. Magleby is very efficient and knowledgeable and someone you can trust. The front desk personnel is helpful and makes you feel welcome.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just gets better! — Ronald N.

This was my third visit to Dr Ben, and although the first two were great, this may have been the best Greeted by name when I walked in, and checked in. Very short wait in the waiting area until I was taken back by my hygienist, who was superb both in her explanations and technique.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I no longer absolutely dread going to the denti... — Angela T.

I no longer absolutely dread going to the dentist because of Dr. Ben and his team. I absolutely love my hygienist - she is gentle but thorough. She checks in often to make sure I'm doing okay and is very caring. I also love the distraction of them putting on a movie. The cleaning goes by much faster that way. I would definitely suggest anyone to this dentist office.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really love the service. The team at Dr. Ben's ... — Diane M.

Really love the service. The team at Dr. Ben's really care about you and the staff is very friendly.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team! Friendly staff! Clean office!  — Suhey A.

Amazing team! Friendly staff! Clean office!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben is an awesome dentist and his staff are... — Gabrielle K.

Dr. Ben is an awesome dentist and his staff are just as thorough, outgoing and attentive. I am grateful to have Dr. Ben as our family's dentist.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable and satisfied with my cle... — Kay L.

Felt very comfortable and satisfied with my cleaning and check up.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben is hands down the best dentist I have e... — Cheryl Lynn C.

Dr. Ben is hands down the best dentist I have ever went to! He has excellent bedside manner and is very skilled!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It has been my families pleasure to be part of ... — Steven B.

It has been my families pleasure to be part of this practice. Very professional and accommodating. Thank you Ben and Staff.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really nervous about going to the dentist... — Shawn J.

I was really nervous about going to the dentist, especially after a move and not having been to the dentist in a while. Dr. Ben and his staff were kind, kept me informed as they were cleaning my teeth, and were so friendly. My young kids love coming here, and read Dr. Ben's children's book all the time! Thank you!!!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful staff and dentist!  — Joy K.

What a wonderful staff and dentist!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody here is extremely friendly and accomm... — Randy B.

Everybody here is extremely friendly and accommodating.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office, staff and services. — Ernesto P.

Every time I have a perfect experience. The entire team is welcoming and very friendly. I’m always happy at the end of my visit.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new favirile dentist!! What a great staff a... — Roseann S.

My new favirile dentist!! What a great staff and the office is clean and inviting. Dr. Magleby is professional and thorough.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Ben and his patients with me Sandra hof... — Sandra H.

Love Dr Ben and his patients with me Sandra Hoffman

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience on my first visit. All... — Deanna W.

I had a great experience on my first visit. All of the staff was very friendly and professional.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team ,Dr. Ben is awesome! — Chris W.

Great team ,dr. Ben is awesome!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant employees and a great dentist! — Robert W.

Very pleasant employees and a great dentist!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. — Brigitte M.

I love this office! As a person who has terrible teeth, many crowns and bridges and a partial, I was very nervous and a little embarrassed to visit a new dentist (mine died) but, I was so happy I did. When the effort you put in to keeping the teeth you have is not refelected in your check up it can be a very stressful experience. Dr. Ben is warm and friendly, the staff is great and I love my hygienist, she makes me want to have my teeth cleaned. If your looking for a new dentist give Dr. Ben a try, you won’t be sorry! This is my dentist and hygienist for life!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for finding Dr. Ben’s office. ... — Diane R.

I am so thankful for finding Dr. Ben’s office. Have referred several people to him and have no regrets. Alll positive feedback. Thank you for your friendly and professional staff.

Jan 25, 2018