StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience as a new patient. A... — Ivette R.

Great first time experience as a new patient. All employees were very helpful and very nice.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit. Great people, treated with c... — Diane L.

Enjoyed the visit. Great people, treated with care.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office atmosphere was comfortable  — Marlene E.

I liked the dental hygienist, she made sure I was comfortable. I liked that I could watch movies during the cleaning.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben is "Awesome" and "Cool". I really appre... — Elisa V.

Dr. Ben is "Awesome" and "Cool". I really appreciate everything he has done on this old lady's teeth. It's always a pleasure to go for my dental appts and see how patient and concerned he and his staff are with me. Thanks for everything you do, I really appreciate it. Sincerely, This Old Lady, Elisa Vera

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super fast they alway get you at your appointme... — Marcos C.

Super fast they alway get you at your appointment time and very nice people

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mayra B.

Dr. Magleby and his staff are very courteous and polite. They make me feel welcomed and at ease I usually get a little nervous having my toddler with me at doctor appointments but they don’t make me feel bad at all. My little one actually loves going there too she loves the attention she gets.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist, Exceptional staff — Carole B.

I have been trying to find a good dentist for some time and after several bad experiences - Dr. Ben and his staff have more than exceeded my expectations. Thoughtful, caring, and professional, are just a few of the words that come to mind to describe my experience. I have four fillings done and watched a movie through the whole procedure. I nearly forgot I was in a dentist office at all. I highly recommend Dr. Ben.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and excellent service from eve... — Anthony B.

Great experience and excellent service from everyone in the office.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care friendly respectful staff. Loved... — Serenity M.

Excellent care friendly respectful staff. Loved how my child had entrainment of Disney movies well she was in the chair. Children fear the dentist and playing Disney movies helped ease her fear and made her comfortable and happy to be sitting in the chair. Dr. Magleby interacted and talked to her and it helped her take her mind off on why she was there. She’s excited to go to her next appointment.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff (thank you Katie for such a nice... — Katie H.

Friendly staff (thank you Katie for such a nice cleaning).

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally thrilled with Dr. Ben and his sta... — Jennifer V.

I was totally thrilled with Dr. Ben and his staff. Lindsay was amazing and did such a thorough cleaning. I even got to watch a movie during the cleaning. I had been putting off going to the dentist and now I no longer have to.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Service — Michael T.

Excellent Professional Service

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! — Joseph D.

I love my dentist. He's so professional and personable at the same time. He knows exactly what needs to be done and I've never had any problems with his work. His staff of great too. I would highly recommend my dentist to anyone.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness  — Richard G.

Besides the fact that he was in the Navy, he's pretty freaking awesome! Go Air Force!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy — Nancy W.

Friendly atmosphere. Helpful, efficient staff. Overall good experience

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I dislike the Dentists office. — Sharon P.

As much as I dislike the Dentists office, I feel welcome and cared about. Always interested in my welfare. Dr Ben is my Doogie Houser and I've been going to him for almost 9 years now.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben is amazing! Staff is very friendly & he... — Debbi M.

Dr. Ben is amazing! Staff is very friendly & helpful. I feel very relaxed & comfortable there.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a new Dentist  — Jeri W.

I have been looking for a new Dentist after mine passed away. Someone on the neighborhood app had asked for recommendations for a dentist and Dr Magleby's name came up several times so I thought I would give it a try. Everyone was great from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. Kim was extremely kind and helpful. I am excited to have found a new dentist.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First off. I would like to think dr Ben for his... — Robert H.

First off. I would like to think dr Ben for his honesty. What a nice man. And good dr. He is all about what is best for patients. Not a drill and fill dr. Thanks again dr Ben. Rob hall

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing! Very thorough and Dr. Ben i... — Stacey E.

Absolutely amazing! Very thorough and Dr. Ben is so friendly and the entire staff is so fun. My 3 year old feels very comfortable!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to multiple dentist offices since mov... — Trisha J.

I've been to multiple dentist offices since moving to Clovis. This is by far the best one I've been to since I was a kid. The staff is AMAZING! They must really like their jobs and boss and this shows in their attitude and contenance. And that right there makes a huge difference to new or old patients. If the dentist is happy, then the staff is, and their patients will be as well. Best Dentist a d Office by far!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Service Ever  — Rosalio Q.

Excellent service by the entire team. Makes you want to see the dentist everyday.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with Dr. Ben Magleby. The staff... — Janet W.

Extremely happy with Dr. Ben Magleby. The staff is upbeat and professional. Beautiful office.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Before coming here I HATED going to the dentist... — Abigail D.

Before coming here I HATED going to the dentist. From the minute you walk in, the front staff is so friendly and helpful. I have been twice and am seen on time. The doctor is so kind and did an amazing job. I definitely recommend this office!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit as always!!!!  — Kata S.

Awesome visit as always!!!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and overall atmosphere! — Elaine E.

Love the staff and overall atmosphere!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Brian C.

Great Dentist with a great staff. My lifelong fear and anxiety for going to thr Dentist is gone thanks to Dr. Ben Magleby and his great staff. This kind of culture and service is very rare.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everybody is smiling! — Randy B.

Everybody is always smiling and very pleasant to deal with. From check in to check out they treat you with respect, a smile and a thank you.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Monday morning, I had called to set up a first-... — Jennifer H.

Monday morning, I had called to set up a first-time appointment, and was pleasantly surprised that an appointment was available same day at noon. I gladly took the appointment, showed up roughly 30 minutes early, completed my paperwork, and was taken to the hygienist earlier than expected. There was no wait time at all. Katie was great, and personable. Dr Ben and Katie both answered my question regarding back molar pain being related to sinus issues. I would gladly refer this dentist and his team to other patients!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super impressed with how everything was run. It... — Maria F.

Super impressed with how everything was run. It was welcoming, comfortable, and efficient!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! — Teresa C.

Love this dentist office!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars my kids like the office and everyone is... — Wendy H.

5 stars my kids like the office and everyone is very friendly

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased... — Peggy B.

Very Pleased. I am a Senior and have been to many dentists in my lifetime, and Dr. Ben is right up there with the best..

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit! Always a pleasure.  — Ernesto P.

Fantastic visit! Always a pleasure.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great experience with my cleaning... — Angela T.

I had another great experience with my cleaning at Dr. Ben Magleby's office. My hygienist was very thorough while still being gentle. She made me feel comfortable and did a really great job. I definitely want to continue seeing her as my hygienist.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental assistant was gentle... — Allison K.

Dental assistant was gentle and caring. Getting my teeth cleaned was a breeze this time.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben and his staff set a standard for what a... — Randall Z.

Dr. Ben and his staff set a standard for what a dentist's office should be: always courteous, professional and competent. I can't recommend them highly enough.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have high recommended your office to all my f... — Aliam M.

I have high recommended your office to all my friends. Staff is always pleasant and very little wait time if any.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben and his staff are always so sweet and a... — Elaina B.

Dr. Ben and his staff are always so sweet and accommodating and PATIENT. I am not the easiest person to work on so I appreciate all that you guys do to make my visits as comfortable and painless as possible!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Got my wisdom teeth taken out this las... — Aimee D.

Amazing! Got my wisdom teeth taken out this last week and it was so much better than I thought it would be. Dr. Ben is really good at easing fears and I wouldn't want any other dentist working on my teeth.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin P.

Dr. Ben and his entire staff are AMAZING. In general, I do not have any problems with my teeth and have remained cavity free thus far in my life. My teeth feel great after each cleaning at his office and each staff member I have encountered is personable and nice. Thank you to Dr. Ben and his staff for providing me with excellent dental care.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Based on reviews on yelp I chose Dr Ben and I'm... — Virginia H.

Based on reviews on yelp I chose Dr Ben and I'm so happy we did!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Inviting office staff/knowledgeable, friendly Dr — Kathryn P.

The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Magleby put me at ease and made it much easier for me to visit. I usually have a lot of anxiety about dentist visits but I don't anymore! He's knowledgeable and gentle with problem areas in the mouth. I highly recommend this practice.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning. I felt very comforterable... — Taylor P.

Great teeth cleaning. I felt very comfortable with the dentist and hygienist.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Practice — Bradley A.

Katie was my hygienist and she was friendly and professional. Dr. Magleby and Katie were very patient with my questions. Dr. Magleby was exceedingly approachable, and reviewed my dental situation and options clearly: He seems highly competent. A first rate practice.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and great people! — Rebekah B.

Great work and great people!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great family dentist practice — Kent L.

I always feel welcome coming here. Dr Magleby and the staff are great!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and thorough service. — Edward C.

Quick and thorough service.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ben and his staff are the best - I strongly ... — Bruce W.

Dr Ben and his staff are the best - I strongly recommend him to all!!!!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service — Kristy T.

Dr. Ben and staff are wonderful! They always see you on time and are diligent in making sure you have the best experience. I have been coming to Dr. Ben for years and appreciate the quality of care I have received. Cost is never a surprise as all procedure costs are calculated in advance along with how much insurance will pay and you get a printed copy of the numbers before any work is done. The service is great. The entire staff is great!

Jul 10, 2017