StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed... — Reese A.

They took their time examining and explaining to my son and I through out all the procedures . Everyone was courteous.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my checkup.  — Patricia B.

I was satisfied with my checkup.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always greet you and get you in asap. — Michael M.

Always greet you and get you in asap.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly staff. Nice building and atmosp... — Joseph A.

Really friendly staff. Nice building and atmosphere. Quick check up. Had to wait about 30 minutes but that happens.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased as always! Been going here for ov... — Nickolas F.

Very pleased as always! Been going here for over 5 years

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson has always been amazing with Gianna... — Gianna M.

Dr. Johnson has always been amazing with Gianna. He is very personable and easy to talk to.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff ! Great with my girls ! Wou... — Ashlee H.

Very friendly staff ! Great with my girls ! Would recommend for family

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and prompt service, thank you! — Thomas B.

Courteous and prompt service, thank you!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the online to remind you of your appoint... — Jill D.

I love the online to remind you of your appointment. At least a person has no excuse.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Happy with the service — Linda J.

Very professional. Happy with the service

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I SEE YOU! — Thomas B.

Always friendly, helpful and courteous service from all staff members. Thorough exam every visit. One stop shopping.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, pleasant and friendly service. Staf... — June C.

As always, pleasant and friendly service. Staff is well trained and very willing to explain the procedures and answer questions. Dr. Johnson is excellent. I like being able to schedule the next visit before leaving the office. My PCM always gets a copy of the office note.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and I felt like I had a tho... — Lori D.

Very friendly staff and I felt like I had a thorough exam and he listened to my concerns

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always extremely friendly a... — Eldon E.

The entire staff is always extremely friendly and professional; I can't imagine ever going anywhere else for my eye care needs!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson is always wonderful when we are in t... — Travis K.

Dr Johnson is always wonderful when we are in to see him!!!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff....Dr. Johnson has... — Jamee H.

Friendly knowledgeable staff....Dr. Johnson has a great attitude towards his patients....would recommend him to anyone looking for services.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Chelsie B.

I always feel comfortable coming here for my vision exam. Dr.Johnson knows his stuff and the staff is always helpful and knowledgeable.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place for eye care.  — Darrin M.

Amazing place for eye care.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Is always so nice and helpful! Takes a li... — Cami P.

Staff Is always so nice and helpful! Takes a little bit after scheduling to be seen but well worth the wait!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly reception, professional exam with late... — Mark J.

Friendly reception, professional exam with latest technology, and helpful assistance with ordering new lenses.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing all around! No complaints here! — Jennifer H.

Amazing all around! No complaints here!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional advise.  — Robert H.

Great service and professional advise.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — James S.

Everyone involved with my appointment was outstanding. They were very polite, and very knowledgeable and you can't ask for more than that. Thank you.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to see Dr. Johnson for an eye problem ... — Michael D.

I needed to see Dr. Johnson for an eye problem that was causing me some pain and discomfort. I had no appointment but Dr. Johnsons staff was very friendly and helpful. They secured me an appointment and I was able to get seen by the Dr. My eye issue was taken care of and I was able to return to work.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always love having an eye appt. Dr Johnson is... — Linda M.

I always love having an eye appt. Dr Johnson is so nice and so is his staff. I look forward to my appt every year.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — James A.

Always a friendly staff and stays true to the appointment time.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best and most comprehensive eye exam... — John R.

It was the best and most comprehensive eye exam I have ever. Your associates from beginning to end were fabulous, very friendly and courteous. Thank you for a great experience.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive professional service at Johnso... — Tami M.

I always receive professional service at Johnson Eyecare!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5☆ I was nervous and then I wasn't — Darcy R.

5☆ I was nervous and then I wasn't

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, OUTSTANDING service! Thank You! — Donald S.

Great staff, OUTSTANDING service! Thank You!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A first rate office that made you feel like one... — John B.

A first rate office that made you feel like one of the family, yet always professional in their service.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is great. The only problem is the w... — Robert S.

Dr. Johnson is great. The only problem is the wait time.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam. Fast and informative. — Eric M.

Great eye exam. Fast and informative.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No better doctor than Darin Johnson. He knows ... — Michele D.

No better doctor than Darin Johnson. He knows more than issues of the eye, he is kind, thoughtful, caring and really concerned about a person's all around health.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It had been a while since I had been seen by Dr... — Kathryn A.

It had been a while since I had been seen by Dr. Johnson. He let me know in a very nice way that I need to see him on a regular basis. I have been diagnosed with Grave's Disease and he was very informative on what can happen without regular care. Mary helped me pick out glasses and she was awesome! Her customer service is outstanding! She explained everything I needed to know about my prescription and made sure I knew what everything was going to cost. It was an awesome experience!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Johnson Eyecare! D... — Dawn K.

I had a great experience at Johnson Eyecare! Dr. Johnson was very professional and very detailed in his explanation of my eye exam. The staff was friendly and spent extra time with me in picking out my first pair of glasses. Thank you for a great experience!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were fantastic. I was in an accident and m... — Lisa T.

They were fantastic. I was in an accident and my glasses broke. They got me in the next day and had my new glasses rushed and ready the next day. I was very impressed!!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's very nice to get emails everyonce in awhil... — Sharon M.

It's very nice to get emails everyonce in awhile with little hints or reminders on eye care also the reminders for appointments are very appreciated

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Didn't have to wait, was s... — Phyllis B.

Very friendly staff. Didn't have to wait, was seen shortly after arriving.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a friendly staff. — Rochelle H.

Excellent service and a friendly staff.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond amazing! — Lindsey B.

Beyond amazing! I had an emergency, because I thought my contact was stuck in my eye. They got me in the same day. Dr.Johnson took a really good look at my eye to make sure I didn't damage it and gave me some drops to make it feel better! By far the most organized and friendly optical office in Minot!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Johnson and all of the staff are great. ... — Joann M.

Doctor Johnson and all of the staff are great. Everyone is very friendly, courteous, and helpful.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Dr. makes the visit very pleas... — Carol M.

Office staff and Dr. makes the visit very pleasant. Appointment was timely with no extended waiting time.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wyndie V.

This was out first time to Johnson eye care.The people there are so down to earth and friendly! They made our visit a great experience.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place staff is so friendly!!! — Alexandria D.

Love this place staff is so friendly!!!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've never looked at your website. — Jane G.

I've never looked at your website.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was prompt, courteous and professiona... — Roger C.

The staff was prompt, courteous and professional. It was a very pleasant experience and I feel like I got the most thorough exam I could have received.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed  — Kellie L.

Impressed from the minute I arrived. So glad I changed to Dr. Johnson.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Johnson! I never have to wait long for... — Audrey T.

Love Dr. Johnson! I never have to wait long for my appt and all the staff are so friendly.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit — Carla B.

I was very pleased with my visit to Johnson eyewear and eyecare. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and got in to see someone right away even though I was very early. All staff was super nice yet professional.

Feb 13, 2017