StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — James A.

Always a friendly staff and stays true to the appointment time.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best and most comprehensive eye exam... — John R.

It was the best and most comprehensive eye exam I have ever. Your associates from beginning to end were fabulous, very friendly and courteous. Thank you for a great experience.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive professional service at Johnso... — Tami M.

I always receive professional service at Johnson Eyecare!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5☆ I was nervous and then I wasn't — Darcy R.

5☆ I was nervous and then I wasn't

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, OUTSTANDING service! Thank You! — Donald S.

Great staff, OUTSTANDING service! Thank You!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A first rate office that made you feel like one... — John B.

A first rate office that made you feel like one of the family, yet always professional in their service.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is great. The only problem is the w... — Robert S.

Dr. Johnson is great. The only problem is the wait time.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam. Fast and informative. — Eric M.

Great eye exam. Fast and informative.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No better doctor than Darin Johnson. He knows ... — Michele D.

No better doctor than Darin Johnson. He knows more than issues of the eye, he is kind, thoughtful, caring and really concerned about a person's all around health.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It had been a while since I had been seen by Dr... — Kathryn A.

It had been a while since I had been seen by Dr. Johnson. He let me know in a very nice way that I need to see him on a regular basis. I have been diagnosed with Grave's Disease and he was very informative on what can happen without regular care. Mary helped me pick out glasses and she was awesome! Her customer service is outstanding! She explained everything I needed to know about my prescription and made sure I knew what everything was going to cost. It was an awesome experience!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Johnson Eyecare! D... — Dawn K.

I had a great experience at Johnson Eyecare! Dr. Johnson was very professional and very detailed in his explanation of my eye exam. The staff was friendly and spent extra time with me in picking out my first pair of glasses. Thank you for a great experience!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were fantastic. I was in an accident and m... — Lisa T.

They were fantastic. I was in an accident and my glasses broke. They got me in the next day and had my new glasses rushed and ready the next day. I was very impressed!!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's very nice to get emails everyonce in awhil... — Sharon M.

It's very nice to get emails everyonce in awhile with little hints or reminders on eye care also the reminders for appointments are very appreciated

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Didn't have to wait, was s... — Phyllis B.

Very friendly staff. Didn't have to wait, was seen shortly after arriving.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a friendly staff. — Rochelle H.

Excellent service and a friendly staff.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond amazing! — Lindsey B.

Beyond amazing! I had an emergency, because I thought my contact was stuck in my eye. They got me in the same day. Dr.Johnson took a really good look at my eye to make sure I didn't damage it and gave me some drops to make it feel better! By far the most organized and friendly optical office in Minot!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Johnson and all of the staff are great. ... — Joann M.

Doctor Johnson and all of the staff are great. Everyone is very friendly, courteous, and helpful.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Dr. makes the visit very pleas... — Carol M.

Office staff and Dr. makes the visit very pleasant. Appointment was timely with no extended waiting time.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wyndie V.

This was out first time to Johnson eye care.The people there are so down to earth and friendly! They made our visit a great experience.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place staff is so friendly!!! — Alexandria D.

Love this place staff is so friendly!!!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've never looked at your website. — Jane G.

I've never looked at your website.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was prompt, courteous and professiona... — Roger C.

The staff was prompt, courteous and professional. It was a very pleasant experience and I feel like I got the most thorough exam I could have received.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed  — Kellie L.

Impressed from the minute I arrived. So glad I changed to Dr. Johnson.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Johnson! I never have to wait long for... — Audrey T.

Love Dr. Johnson! I never have to wait long for my appt and all the staff are so friendly.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit — Carla B.

I was very pleased with my visit to Johnson eyewear and eyecare. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and got in to see someone right away even though I was very early. All staff was super nice yet professional.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your always very patient. — Kale H.

Enjoyed my visit. You guys always take care of me. I have had some problems with my prescription (not your problem) and you have helped me work towards a solution. Your always very patient.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly helpful employees. Waiting time v... — Michelle S.

Nice friendly helpful employees. Waiting time very minimal.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dominic R.

I was very pleased w/ my visit to Johnson Eyecare. As always, the staff was very friendly & helpful. Dr. Johnson was clear & concise during the examination.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Gene B.

We have been going here for over three years. Dr. Johnson has treated us very well and has taken time to explain everything and answer any questions and concerns we have. Mary Ann is very helpful with frame choices and explaining billing and insurance questions and still have a sense of humor after all of my stupid questions. Thank You! We couldn't be happier!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! — Romi Jo M.

Dr. Johnson and the staff are always friendly and on top of their game. All are knowledgeable and very helpful. They all really seem to care about every customer.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly staff and concern. — Beverly D.

I appreciate the friendly staff and concern.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Johnson Eye Clinic! — Beth S.

Very impressed with Johnson Eye Clinic!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shawn B.

My appointment was very good. I was in and out very quickly. The employees were very friendly, courteous, and accommodating.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best exam I have had at your clinic ... — Terry V.

It was the best exam I have had at your clinic Thank you Dr. Johnson and staff.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I need to use 20 characters. My visit was great... — Elizabeth D.

I need to use 20 characters. My visit was great.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like you took your time and we're very t... — Roberta R.

I felt like you took your time and we're very thorough.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from Not just a patient, but a... — Sherry G.

Great experience from Not just a patient, but a patient.

Dec 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've recently changed my eye doctor to Johnson ... — Carolyn H.

I've recently changed my eye doctor to Johnson Eyecare and I'm so glad I did...everyone here is so nice and helpful.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very friendly office!  — Lukas V.

Professional and very friendly office!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly staff!  — Lisa B.

Efficient and friendly staff!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone is very nice. The Dr... — Steven D.

Great experience. Everyone is very nice. The Dr explains everything and takes the time to answer your questions.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly from the time I e... — Emery K.

Everything went very smoothly from the time I entered until I went out the door. The eye camera is very cool. Thanks Darin.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Daniel L.

Thanks to everyone at Johnson. I appreciate your concern for my overall health, not just my eyesight. everyone was very friendly and professional.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew that takes time to explain tests and... — Jeffery B.

Great crew that takes time to explain tests and follows up with customers. Works around customer busy schedules.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care I received at Jo... — Michele A.

I was very happy with the care I received at Johnson Eyeware! Dr. Abrahamson was so pleasant. I would definitely recommend them.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley G.

Everyone is very friendly and very helpful. The lady who was helping me trying to get contacts in was very patient with me, even though I couldn't get them in.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Child Eye Exams — Hannah R.

This survey can be multiplied by three as it pertains to all three kids at our last visit :) Thank you for the quick and timely visit!

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always.  — James F.

Excellent service as always.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to see the doctor at the appointed t... — Dennis R.

I was able to see the doctor at the appointed time and was taken care of much to my satisfaction. All of the staff was helpful and friendly and answered all of my questions.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Opinion — Mary Ann R.

Everyone us very friendly and helpful.

Nov 2, 2016