StarStarStarStarStar YOU GUYS ROCK--LOVE THE FRIENDLY ATTMOSPHIRE AN... — Carol D.

YOU GUYS ROCK--LOVE THE FRIENDLY ATTMOSPHIRE AND LOVE THE STAFF

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New contacts, who’s this?! — Jamie H.

I’m nervous when it comes to seeing new health professionals. My last eye exam was 3.5-4 years ago. However, upon walking in I was greeted with a wonderful, “Good morning, how may I help you?” We got all my paperwork processed and in less than 10 minutes I was being seen! Everyone was courteous and professional. I’ve had and worn glasses since I was 11, I’m currently 23. I was interested in getting contacts this time around. The Dr. Johnson was extremely helpful with the pro/cons with my lifestyle and how they may affect it. I highly recommend Johnson Eyecare and Eyeware to everyone.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was incredible! From the moment I wal... — Jennifer L.

The staff was incredible! From the moment I walked in for my initial paperwork through picking up my glasses, everyone was welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable. It has been a while since I have seen an eye doctor so the genuine kindness and relatability was appreciated. Highly recommended!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I have ever had — Cindy V.

I always look forward to going to my eye appt. The staff is warm and friendly. Dr Johnson is very knowledgeable and explains dverything to my understanding. He carries the most up to date equipment which allows his patients to get the very best for their eyes. Mayo Clinic in Rochester were monitoring my eyes after the stem cell transplant. I asked if Dr Johnson could run the tests to keep as much as possible in Minot and I have faith in his expertise. Mayo was so impressed with the imaging and tests that were run they are not monitoring me anymore and are leaving it up to Dr Johnson. Hats off to the best eye care I have ever had. Thank you Dr Johnson and staff.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Toni H.

Thanks for your awesome service. I had a through exam with the latest equipment! It was fast, comfortable, and you give great customer service, from the beginning of my appointment to end. Thank You!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable  — Richard S.

Very personal and Professional - Mary is Topshelf !!! Very Helpful and knowledgeable.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended to anybody and everybody  — Quinn C.

I was greeted as soon as I walked through the door and greeted when I left. The gals here were super nice and friendly. I was in and out in a very timely manner for an exam and contacts. I reccomend Johnson Eyecare to everybody, I come from Dr. Bradley and I will never go back, no disrespect to him.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ***** 5 Star — Rhonda G.

I was hesitated when I booked my appointment knowing I would have two toddlers in tow, but the receptionist ensured that it was kid friendly and even had a play area! When we arrived we were pleasantly pleased with the atmosphere and the kids area. I have no words for how understanding and friendly all staff and doctors were. Not once did I feel like I was as an inconvenience even tho my kids brought the place up an octave! Dr. Unruh took the time to explain everything, I didn’t leave wondering about any aspect of the appointment. I would definitely recommend your office and thank your staff for all they did. I will be making Johnson Eyecare & Eyewear my regular after moving and having the same optometrist for 30 Years. Thank you!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Thomas K.

Very friendly staff, Dr. Johnson was great. Would definitely recommend Johnson Eyecare to anyone.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very friendly  — Justin M.

Excellent service and very friendly

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience.  — Jason D.

Professional and friendly. Every time.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doc was great as usual, explained about catarac... — Charles E.

Doc was great as usual, explained about cataract situation which is not bad at this time, all staff were pleasant and easy to work with, as always a very nice selection of frames and I was able to find a nice pair, and the lady ordered in another exact frame in a different color so we could make our final choice. Nicely Done to all !!!!! CHuck Erickson

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great organization. Courteous of person's time... — Jeffery B.

Great organization. Courteous of person's time and appoints usually start right on time.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for an annual exam with expectations ... — Michelle N.

I went in for an annual exam with expectations of just picking out a new pair of glasses. After my exam, I was set up to try contacts for the very first time and I had a team of ladies helping me and cheering me on since I had struggled putting them in for 30 minutes. I was getting frustrated and the girls were so supportive and patient! I was given 5 days worth of contacts since I wasn’t ready to fully commit to them everyday. On top of that, I had help picking out a new pair of glasses even though by the time I was done putting in and taking out contacts that it was about closing time. These ladies were so helpful, patient, efficient and genuine and I was very pleased with my visit!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Everyone is so nice and... — Steven D.

Great customer service. Everyone is so nice and accommodating. Very informative and thorough.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly when I came for my v... — Brittany H.

Everyone was very friendly when I came for my visit for the first time. The staff were very polite and professional as well. I will continue to come here.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and staff are amazing!! I always fe... — Kendra U.

Dr. Johnson and staff are amazing!! I always feel so welcomed and they go above and beyond to make sure you are happy! Plus, they always have the cutest frames! I will never go anywhere else!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great! 👍🏻👍🏻 — Kristy H.

This place is great! 👍🏻👍🏻

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and attentive. Shari... — Christina W.

Everyone was very friendly and attentive. Shari was awesome, great to talk to. Thank you the 2 wonderful ladies who helped me with contacts for the 1st time. Dr.Unruh, very professional and was able to get me an appointment with an optemologist.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgable staff — Travis L.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very enjoyable experience

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I made an appointment for a routine examination... — Helene A.

I made an appointment for a routine examination.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Chantell H.

This was my first time visiting Johnson Eyewear and I was pleased with how friendly the staff were and how quickly I was able to get in and out.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was a fine experience. I did no... — Betty R.

The appointment was a fine experience. I did not wait to get in, the check was not stressful, and the kind friendly manner made it a a positive experience.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Johnson for many years! ... — Daleen F.

I've been going to Dr. Johnson for many years! He is friendly, thorough and very professional. The staff at Johnson Eyecare is WONDERFUL! They are always willing to help and answer any questions you may have. I really appreciate the assistance when choosing new frames.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cassandra F.

The staff was friendly and informative. All problems were explained and I left knowing exactly what I needed to to do for my eye problem.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, fast friendly service. — Bryon P.

As always, fast friendly service.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Need to put some new windows in so its not so c... — Bruce H.

Need to put some new windows in so its not so cold in office

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional business running smoothly and... — Terry W.

Very professional business running smoothly and seemingly effortlessly. Everyone was completely absorbed in their particular job and every customer that came in was waited on immediately.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, professional, co-workers seemed... — Karen M.

Fast, friendly, professional, co-workers seemed to have fun working/joking together. Was recommended blue tech glasses and have been using them at my computer job. I have been happy with them so far. I was also told I could use Alaway eye drops as I never really gave that much thought and I can buy that over-the-counter. Thanks for those recommendations! Hope you had an Awesome Christmas and have Happy New Year!!

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience.  — Robbi Jo M.

It was a great experience.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomended! — Krystal E.

Professional and friendly staff made the experience very positive. Everyone made my toddler very comfortable for his first ever eye appt. We are all happy with our expience with Johnson eyecare!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed... — Reese A.

They took their time examining and explaining to my son and I through out all the procedures . Everyone was courteous.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my checkup.  — Patricia B.

I was satisfied with my checkup.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always greet you and get you in asap. — Michael M.

Always greet you and get you in asap.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly staff. Nice building and atmosp... — Joseph A.

Really friendly staff. Nice building and atmosphere. Quick check up. Had to wait about 30 minutes but that happens.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased as always! Been going here for ov... — Nickolas F.

Very pleased as always! Been going here for over 5 years

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson has always been amazing with Gianna... — Gianna M.

Dr. Johnson has always been amazing with Gianna. He is very personable and easy to talk to.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff ! Great with my girls ! Wou... — Ashlee H.

Very friendly staff ! Great with my girls ! Would recommend for family

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and prompt service, thank you! — Thomas B.

Courteous and prompt service, thank you!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the online to remind you of your appoint... — Jill D.

I love the online to remind you of your appointment. At least a person has no excuse.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Happy with the service — Linda J.

Very professional. Happy with the service

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I SEE YOU! — Thomas B.

Always friendly, helpful and courteous service from all staff members. Thorough exam every visit. One stop shopping.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, pleasant and friendly service. Staf... — June C.

As always, pleasant and friendly service. Staff is well trained and very willing to explain the procedures and answer questions. Dr. Johnson is excellent. I like being able to schedule the next visit before leaving the office. My PCM always gets a copy of the office note.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and I felt like I had a tho... — Lori D.

Very friendly staff and I felt like I had a thorough exam and he listened to my concerns

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always extremely friendly a... — Eldon E.

The entire staff is always extremely friendly and professional; I can't imagine ever going anywhere else for my eye care needs!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson is always wonderful when we are in t... — Travis K.

Dr Johnson is always wonderful when we are in to see him!!!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff....Dr. Johnson has... — Jamee H.

Friendly knowledgeable staff....Dr. Johnson has a great attitude towards his patients....would recommend him to anyone looking for services.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Chelsie B.

I always feel comfortable coming here for my vision exam. Dr.Johnson knows his stuff and the staff is always helpful and knowledgeable.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place for eye care.  — Darrin M.

Amazing place for eye care.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Is always so nice and helpful! Takes a li... — Cami P.

Staff Is always so nice and helpful! Takes a little bit after scheduling to be seen but well worth the wait!

Aug 23, 2017