StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Everyone is so nice and... — Steven D.

Great customer service. Everyone is so nice and accommodating. Very informative and thorough.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly when I came for my v... — Brittany H.

Everyone was very friendly when I came for my visit for the first time. The staff were very polite and professional as well. I will continue to come here.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and staff are amazing!! I always fe... — Kendra U.

Dr. Johnson and staff are amazing!! I always feel so welcomed and they go above and beyond to make sure you are happy! Plus, they always have the cutest frames! I will never go anywhere else!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great! 👍🏻👍🏻 — Kristy H.

This place is great! 👍🏻👍🏻

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and attentive. Shari... — Christina W.

Everyone was very friendly and attentive. Shari was awesome, great to talk to. Thank you the 2 wonderful ladies who helped me with contacts for the 1st time. Dr.Unruh, very professional and was able to get me an appointment with an optemologist.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgable staff — Travis L.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very enjoyable experience

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I made an appointment for a routine examination... — Helene A.

I made an appointment for a routine examination.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Chantell H.

This was my first time visiting Johnson Eyewear and I was pleased with how friendly the staff were and how quickly I was able to get in and out.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was a fine experience. I did no... — Betty R.

The appointment was a fine experience. I did not wait to get in, the check was not stressful, and the kind friendly manner made it a a positive experience.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Johnson for many years! ... — Daleen F.

I've been going to Dr. Johnson for many years! He is friendly, thorough and very professional. The staff at Johnson Eyecare is WONDERFUL! They are always willing to help and answer any questions you may have. I really appreciate the assistance when choosing new frames.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cassandra F.

The staff was friendly and informative. All problems were explained and I left knowing exactly what I needed to to do for my eye problem.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, fast friendly service. — Bryon P.

As always, fast friendly service.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Need to put some new windows in so its not so c... — Bruce H.

Need to put some new windows in so its not so cold in office

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional business running smoothly and... — Terry W.

Very professional business running smoothly and seemingly effortlessly. Everyone was completely absorbed in their particular job and every customer that came in was waited on immediately.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, professional, co-workers seemed... — Karen M.

Fast, friendly, professional, co-workers seemed to have fun working/joking together. Was recommended blue tech glasses and have been using them at my computer job. I have been happy with them so far. I was also told I could use Alaway eye drops as I never really gave that much thought and I can buy that over-the-counter. Thanks for those recommendations! Hope you had an Awesome Christmas and have Happy New Year!!

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience.  — Robbi Jo M.

It was a great experience.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomended! — Krystal E.

Professional and friendly staff made the experience very positive. Everyone made my toddler very comfortable for his first ever eye appt. We are all happy with our expience with Johnson eyecare!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed... — Reese A.

They took their time examining and explaining to my son and I through out all the procedures . Everyone was courteous.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my checkup.  — Patricia B.

I was satisfied with my checkup.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always greet you and get you in asap. — Michael M.

Always greet you and get you in asap.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly staff. Nice building and atmosp... — Joseph A.

Really friendly staff. Nice building and atmosphere. Quick check up. Had to wait about 30 minutes but that happens.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased as always! Been going here for ov... — Nickolas F.

Very pleased as always! Been going here for over 5 years

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson has always been amazing with Gianna... — Gianna M.

Dr. Johnson has always been amazing with Gianna. He is very personable and easy to talk to.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff ! Great with my girls ! Wou... — Ashlee H.

Very friendly staff ! Great with my girls ! Would recommend for family

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and prompt service, thank you! — Thomas B.

Courteous and prompt service, thank you!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the online to remind you of your appoint... — Jill D.

I love the online to remind you of your appointment. At least a person has no excuse.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Happy with the service — Linda J.

Very professional. Happy with the service

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I SEE YOU! — Thomas B.

Always friendly, helpful and courteous service from all staff members. Thorough exam every visit. One stop shopping.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, pleasant and friendly service. Staf... — June C.

As always, pleasant and friendly service. Staff is well trained and very willing to explain the procedures and answer questions. Dr. Johnson is excellent. I like being able to schedule the next visit before leaving the office. My PCM always gets a copy of the office note.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and I felt like I had a tho... — Lori D.

Very friendly staff and I felt like I had a thorough exam and he listened to my concerns

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always extremely friendly a... — Eldon E.

The entire staff is always extremely friendly and professional; I can't imagine ever going anywhere else for my eye care needs!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson is always wonderful when we are in t... — Travis K.

Dr Johnson is always wonderful when we are in to see him!!!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff....Dr. Johnson has... — Jamee H.

Friendly knowledgeable staff....Dr. Johnson has a great attitude towards his patients....would recommend him to anyone looking for services.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Chelsie B.

I always feel comfortable coming here for my vision exam. Dr.Johnson knows his stuff and the staff is always helpful and knowledgeable.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place for eye care.  — Darrin M.

Amazing place for eye care.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Is always so nice and helpful! Takes a li... — Cami P.

Staff Is always so nice and helpful! Takes a little bit after scheduling to be seen but well worth the wait!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly reception, professional exam with late... — Mark J.

Friendly reception, professional exam with latest technology, and helpful assistance with ordering new lenses.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing all around! No complaints here! — Jennifer H.

Amazing all around! No complaints here!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional advise.  — Robert H.

Great service and professional advise.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — James S.

Everyone involved with my appointment was outstanding. They were very polite, and very knowledgeable and you can't ask for more than that. Thank you.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to see Dr. Johnson for an eye problem ... — Michael D.

I needed to see Dr. Johnson for an eye problem that was causing me some pain and discomfort. I had no appointment but Dr. Johnsons staff was very friendly and helpful. They secured me an appointment and I was able to get seen by the Dr. My eye issue was taken care of and I was able to return to work.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always love having an eye appt. Dr Johnson is... — Linda M.

I always love having an eye appt. Dr Johnson is so nice and so is his staff. I look forward to my appt every year.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — James A.

Always a friendly staff and stays true to the appointment time.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best and most comprehensive eye exam... — John R.

It was the best and most comprehensive eye exam I have ever. Your associates from beginning to end were fabulous, very friendly and courteous. Thank you for a great experience.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive professional service at Johnso... — Tami M.

I always receive professional service at Johnson Eyecare!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5☆ I was nervous and then I wasn't — Darcy R.

5☆ I was nervous and then I wasn't

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, OUTSTANDING service! Thank You! — Donald S.

Great staff, OUTSTANDING service! Thank You!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A first rate office that made you feel like one... — John B.

A first rate office that made you feel like one of the family, yet always professional in their service.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is great. The only problem is the w... — Robert S.

Dr. Johnson is great. The only problem is the wait time.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam. Fast and informative. — Eric M.

Great eye exam. Fast and informative.

May 8, 2017