StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service so far, I hope my proced... — Linelle M C.

Great customer service so far, I hope my procedure goes as well! Getting a call from Dr. Darm makes you feel important to the company and their team.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have utilized multiple services over the year... — Coni R.

I have utilized multiple services over the years and appreciate the thoughtfulness of all members of the staff that participated from arrival for appointments, to treatments to scheduling and follow-up.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional not pushy very informative — Heather C.

Very professional not pushy very informative

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Upper/lower abs and flanks — Jeanette C B.

I was very nervous and everyone in the office was friendly and helpful which helped me feel calmer. The procedure was explained step by step and I was given the information as to what to expect when I went home and in the days and weeks to come. This helped me feel I was an informed patient and could take charge of my recovery at home.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Especially with Dr Surbondy — Suzie M K.

Especially with Dr Surbondy

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly — Heather S.

Everyone was professional and friendly

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit — Pam M.

My experience has been wonderful I & my Husband met with Dr Darm he's a very real and personable Doctor... more so than I have ever found . I actually couldnt believe it when he called me in the evening after I had sent a message into him looking to set up a first visit. I dont think I have ever had a call back from a Doctor personally I can tell he has a heart for what he is doing and a real hands on approach. He was great at explaining what to and what not to expect from the proceedures im looking at. Thank you so much!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer  — Ashley S.

I am always pleased when I leave my appointments. Love love love this place, the whole staff is on point and amazing.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and informative. I am h... — Michelle E.

The staff was friendly and informative. I am happy with my treatment and will be returning.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Medicine provides a clear distinct pr... — Doug C.

Aesthetic Medicine provides a clear distinct process to lose weight. They continue with the support to help maintain the weight loss over a long period of time to ensure an effective weight loss change.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Nancy F.

I have sent ;three family members and two friends who all signed up.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will be returning — Jodi L H.

Fast and painless! Will be a repeat customer!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot really answer that until my procedure ... — Tony J H.

I cannot really answer that until my procedure is completed.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. I've been going to Aethetic ... — Wendy A C.

Friendly service. I've been going to Aethetic Medicine for over a decade and will continue my Botox services with complete satisfaction.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yea not happy was supposed to see the Dr didn't... — Cindy L.

Yea not happy was supposed to see the Dr didn't happen. I know emergencys happen but I drove all the way from Vancouver.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terry — Teresa A W.

pleasant and professional, clinic and office inviting

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in this office. — Kymm J.

I love everyone in this office. In addition to being very welcoming and friendly, they are all quite competent, quick, and efficient.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several people. — Wendy R.

I have referred several people.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Friendly staff and great service! — Karen L. R.

Great place. Friendly staff and great service!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff. The Dr saw me righ... — David L.

Very nice and helpful staff. The Dr saw me right away. Looking forward to having the procedure done as soon as I can line up financing.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's a little too early to be giving a review s... — Terry A R.

It's a little too early to be giving a review since I have not had the procedure yet.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. I'm excited to ... — Rachael L O.

Very professional and friendly. I'm excited to be in my summer clothes

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was so nice and unpretentious. — Palma D.

Everyone was so nice and unpretentious.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The confidence of knowing you will get the resu... — Kathryn N F.

The confidence of knowing you will get the results you want and will be treated with respect and as an old friend is a very important factor to me and I always feel that way in Dr. Darm's office under the care of Dr. Zawacki.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the results. I would recommend aesthetic... — Wendy T.

I love the results. I would recommend aesthetic medicine to everyone.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Darm was so very Personable I couldn't help... — Letitia C.

Dr. Darm was so very Personable I couldn't help but feel comfortable with the whole procedure!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Daniel W K.

Dr. Darm and the staff are very professional and supportive---always a pleasant experience.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jan — Janet A L.

Superior treatments - Having been to Dr. Darm about 16 years ago, I am elated to find everything so great and improved - office setting, services, products, research results, automation, but the always upbeat, helpful and connected Dr. Darm.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the response time, friendlin... — Helen M.

I was impressed by the response time, friendliness, and professionalism at my visits.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whole body care, inside and out — Cerise M W.

I love the fact that my overall health is so important to Dr. Darm and his staff. From a complete history and physical to EKG and Blood work... They are just as concerned about the inside of me as they are the outside. As a medical professional, that means alot to me.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very professional and it's always ... — Stephanie D.

Everyone was very professional and it's always special for me to get Botox. It was a very nice time.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'll tell as many as I can — Rhonda S.

Very last likely to tell about looking better an you're a part you get to choose how beautiful you want to be I just needed someone willing to share such a beautiful health God will work it out Dr Farm you can trust him to make away an one day I'll have a testimony to other Holly Berries

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very informational and friendly. Com... — Nicole L B.

Staff is very informational and friendly. Comfortable setting. Very pleased with service so far.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. — Patty J V.

Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria A J.

I absolutely love Dr. Sharbontey He is really good at his Botox technique!! I am a regular customer and will continue to be.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Medicine is Portland's best!  — Lois J H.

Last week while visiting a friend, who entered hospice care, his daughter asked if I could recommend a facility that could treat some unsightly sun damaged areas on her face. I suggested Aesthetic Medicine. She replied, "Is that Dr. Darm, whom I occasionally see on TV?" I responded, "Yes, he and his staff are simply the best in Portland!"

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Darm and his Manager were delightful. Actua... — Patti J S.

Dr Darm and his Manager were delightful. Actually I forgot I was at the Dr. Also, the staff was wonderful. The only complaint was that no one was available to show me how to put on the disposable 2 pieces of Gauze for the male photographer and I felt absolutely humiliated because I knew I was wearing the one I had on all wrong. I am not that shy about having my body exposed for surgery purposes but having worked in the medical field many years I'm sure a few people got a good laugh!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in the presence of all ... — Josephine P.

I felt very comfortable in the presence of all the Staff, at Aesthetic Medicine. Thank you for leaving a positive impression on me.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent bedside manner...Dr Darm takes his ti... — Jennifer W.

Excellent bedside manner...Dr Darm takes his time in explaining procedures and to be as informative as possible. Definitely would recommend him to others.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Felt a little rushed at my initial Meeting. — Ivan L.

Felt a little rushed at my initial Meeting.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I get! I've sent man people!!  — Katherine A H.

Love the care I get! I've sent man people!!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have received injectable services 4 times at ... — Joan M Z.

I have received injectable services 4 times at Aesthetic Medicine. The staff member are friendly, helpful and polite. My experience has been a positive one. I will be back.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to seeing everyone at the office... — Terri M. R.

I look forward to seeing everyone at the office.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sherbondy is wonderful. Both his expertise ... — Lisa G F.

Dr. Sherbondy is wonderful. Both his expertise and chair side manner are superb. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone else. There are a lot closer places I could go, but it is worth the hour and a half drive.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Proffessional — Gladys L.

I was pleasent surprise tp received a remaining call appointment by no other than the really Dr. Jerry Darn, what other company does that?.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far, you have exceeded my expectations. My ... — Julie L S.

So far, you have exceeded my expectations. My proceedure isn't until next week but all the pre-op has been handled very professionly.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. S is amazing and always does excellent work... — Patti S M.

Dr. S is amazing and always does excellent work. Assistants and current office staff very helpful and professional.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sherbondy is great, kind and efficient, He... — Elaine G.

Dr. Sherbondy is great, kind and efficient, He did a great job. thank you

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Third procedure sceduled. — Brenda S H.

I just scheduled my third procedure and I'm so excited! Very happy with prior results. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Everyone... — Jean H.

Very friendly and professional staff. Everyone 's focus on me and my goals vs. Making me fit into their pattern.

Mar 31, 2017