StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Friendly staff and great service! — Karen L. R.

Great place. Friendly staff and great service!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff. The Dr saw me righ... — David L.

Very nice and helpful staff. The Dr saw me right away. Looking forward to having the procedure done as soon as I can line up financing.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's a little too early to be giving a review s... — Terry A R.

It's a little too early to be giving a review since I have not had the procedure yet.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. I'm excited to ... — Rachael L O.

Very professional and friendly. I'm excited to be in my summer clothes

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was so nice and unpretentious. — Palma D.

Everyone was so nice and unpretentious.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The confidence of knowing you will get the resu... — Kathryn N F.

The confidence of knowing you will get the results you want and will be treated with respect and as an old friend is a very important factor to me and I always feel that way in Dr. Darm's office under the care of Dr. Zawacki.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the results. I would recommend aesthetic... — Wendy T.

I love the results. I would recommend aesthetic medicine to everyone.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Darm was so very Personable I couldn't help... — Letitia C.

Dr. Darm was so very Personable I couldn't help but feel comfortable with the whole procedure!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Daniel W K.

Dr. Darm and the staff are very professional and supportive---always a pleasant experience.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jan — Janet A L.

Superior treatments - Having been to Dr. Darm about 16 years ago, I am elated to find everything so great and improved - office setting, services, products, research results, automation, but the always upbeat, helpful and connected Dr. Darm.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the response time, friendlin... — Helen M.

I was impressed by the response time, friendliness, and professionalism at my visits.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whole body care, inside and out — Cerise M W.

I love the fact that my overall health is so important to Dr. Darm and his staff. From a complete history and physical to EKG and Blood work... They are just as concerned about the inside of me as they are the outside. As a medical professional, that means alot to me.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very professional and it's always ... — Stephanie D.

Everyone was very professional and it's always special for me to get Botox. It was a very nice time.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'll tell as many as I can — Rhonda S.

Very last likely to tell about looking better an you're a part you get to choose how beautiful you want to be I just needed someone willing to share such a beautiful health God will work it out Dr Farm you can trust him to make away an one day I'll have a testimony to other Holly Berries

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very informational and friendly. Com... — Nicole L B.

Staff is very informational and friendly. Comfortable setting. Very pleased with service so far.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. — Patty J V.

Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria A J.

I absolutely love Dr. Sharbontey He is really good at his Botox technique!! I am a regular customer and will continue to be.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Medicine is Portland's best!  — Lois J H.

Last week while visiting a friend, who entered hospice care, his daughter asked if I could recommend a facility that could treat some unsightly sun damaged areas on her face. I suggested Aesthetic Medicine. She replied, "Is that Dr. Darm, whom I occasionally see on TV?" I responded, "Yes, he and his staff are simply the best in Portland!"

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Darm and his Manager were delightful. Actua... — Patti J S.

Dr Darm and his Manager were delightful. Actually I forgot I was at the Dr. Also, the staff was wonderful. The only complaint was that no one was available to show me how to put on the disposable 2 pieces of Gauze for the male photographer and I felt absolutely humiliated because I knew I was wearing the one I had on all wrong. I am not that shy about having my body exposed for surgery purposes but having worked in the medical field many years I'm sure a few people got a good laugh!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in the presence of all ... — Josephine P.

I felt very comfortable in the presence of all the Staff, at Aesthetic Medicine. Thank you for leaving a positive impression on me.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent bedside manner...Dr Darm takes his ti... — Jennifer W.

Excellent bedside manner...Dr Darm takes his time in explaining procedures and to be as informative as possible. Definitely would recommend him to others.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Felt a little rushed at my initial Meeting. — Ivan L.

Felt a little rushed at my initial Meeting.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I get! I've sent man people!!  — Katherine A H.

Love the care I get! I've sent man people!!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have received injectable services 4 times at ... — Joan Z.

I have received injectable services 4 times at Aesthetic Medicine. The staff member are friendly, helpful and polite. My experience has been a positive one. I will be back.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to seeing everyone at the office... — Terri M. R.

I look forward to seeing everyone at the office.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sherbondy is wonderful. Both his expertise ... — Lisa G F.

Dr. Sherbondy is wonderful. Both his expertise and chair side manner are superb. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone else. There are a lot closer places I could go, but it is worth the hour and a half drive.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Proffessional — Gladys L.

I was pleasent surprise tp received a remaining call appointment by no other than the really Dr. Jerry Darn, what other company does that?.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far, you have exceeded my expectations. My ... — Julie L S.

So far, you have exceeded my expectations. My proceedure isn't until next week but all the pre-op has been handled very professionly.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. S is amazing and always does excellent work... — Patti S M.

Dr. S is amazing and always does excellent work. Assistants and current office staff very helpful and professional.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sherbondy is great, kind and efficient, He... — Elaine G.

Dr. Sherbondy is great, kind and efficient, He did a great job. thank you

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Third procedure sceduled. — Brenda S H.

I just scheduled my third procedure and I'm so excited! Very happy with prior results. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Everyone... — Jean H.

Very friendly and professional staff. Everyone 's focus on me and my goals vs. Making me fit into their pattern.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are wonderful. I respect the way Jerry... — Peter E L.

You guys are wonderful. I respect the way Jerry has taken hits and persevered!!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for 2 years and love it. ... — Linda L M.

I've been coming here for 2 years and love it. Everyone is so nice.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Teresa C.

No waiting for a consultation. Very friendly staff and Dr Darm is very personable. The price of treatments are reasonable.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had called one of your competitors  — Vickie W.

I had called one of your competitors as well as you. I just wanted a ball park dollar amount because I live so far away. You worked with me so I could get what I wanted and I will be returning next year when I have budgeted for the cost. As a bonus, you offered me a written quote I'll be able to use when I do return. That means a lot to me.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff. — Iantha T.

Very efficient and friendly staff.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dysport on left eye needs a tweaking — Eilene M.

Dysport on left eye needs a tweaking

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sherbondi and staff are so professional and... — Dana M. F.

Dr. Sherbondi and staff are so professional and very much experts in their field!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Weight Loss Program — Timothy M.

I am in the medical weight loss program. I have lost almost 100 pounds and feel great. Susan, Marg, Jane, and Ashleigh are very supportive. Dr. Darm is as well. It has been an extremely positive experience.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate your asking! Your employees are ve... — Sharon L. B.

I appreciate your asking! Your employees are very personable and helpful!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great weight management program and super staff — Rick R.

Great weight management program and super staff. Very impressed with all aspects of the clinical setting.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I come because of Dr Jason Sherbondy A talented... — Norma E.

I come because of Dr Jason Sherbondy A talented & very professional individual who is a credit to Aesthetic Medicine. Norma Evan-Williams

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and the Dr Darm was wond... — Michelle L.

The staff was friendly and the Dr Darm was wonderful, I'm just hoping to return soon for more than my consultation.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sclerotherapy appoint... — Sheila M. M.

I came in for a follow-up Sclerotherapy appointment recently, and the staff were very thorough, caring, and attentive. It really makes all the difference in the outcome for the patient. Thank you so much!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent value for the product you receive. I... — Teresa S.

Excellent value for the product you receive. I recently went to a Dr. that was advertising on Groupon. I thought it was a good deal, and I failed to call Dr. Darn first, only to find out it would of been less with their in house special.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Would use you... — Deb E B.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Would use your office again.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and efficient. They... — Laurie A A.

Everyone was very friendly and efficient. They all made me feel very comfortable and excited for my procedure !

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always able to accommodate my busy schedule — Patricia F.

Always able to accommodate my busy schedule

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff and the fac... — Geri K.

I was very impressed with the staff and the facility. I was taken to my appointment with very little wait time.

Feb 18, 2017