StarStarStarStarStar The personal touches from your office are what ... — Holly A. C.

The personal touches from your office are what set you apart from others. Receiving a phone call from Dr. Darm himself set the tone for feeling at home, at ease and like I was making the right decision. I look forward to scheduling my procedure in the next few weeks!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome, worth the long drive from Washington  — Megan N F.

awesome, worth the long drive from Washington

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Abby N C.

I really like coming to Aesthetic Medicine and have been doing so for several years. I appreciate their expertise and knowledge of the industry; not just the products and services that they offer. Dr Sherbondy and the rest of the staff take a conservative approach with me and I love it. I feel heard. I only want to maintain a natural look, not enhance or change my appearance. I feel that my options are always clearly laid out for me and I am never surprised by sticker shock. I trust them implicitly!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The options were explained very clearly. They ... — Lucy P C.

The options were explained very clearly. They were honest and helpful.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff exceed any expectation, their profess... — Lauxania S.

The staff exceed any expectation, their professionalism and good care make you feel welcomed and in good hands!!! It’s always a good day when under the care of Dr. Darm.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Sally J N.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and professional. Even though I got lost and was 40 minutes late they helped on the phone and didn't rush me when I finally got there to fill out papers. They even offered me coffee.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clear explanations and concern ... — Linda L. R.

Friendly staff, clear explanations and concern for your well-being.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had the procedure yet but I'm looking... — Ralph P H.

I haven't had the procedure yet but I'm looking forward to it.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR Jason Sherbondy is atrue artist — Norma A. E.

DR Jason Sherbondy is atrue artist

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Story — Mardelle R M.

I wish I had acted upon my desire to do this procedure a few years back because it was of minimal discomfort, extremely systematic and organized, and truly more than I could imagine in final results.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great had a lot of info. But not financing or... — Robert A.

Great had a lot of info. But not financing or at leafy wasn't explained

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yauna S.

I was very impressed with my introduction and free consultation at Aesthetic Medicine. The assistant and Dr. Darm M.D. were very informative and friendly!! Sincerely Yauna Hansen-Smith

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kind, considerate staff. Dr. Darm very nice and... — Kathleen L J.

Kind, considerate staff. Dr. Darm very nice and honest.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Darm and his staff are wonderful! Warm, co... — Jane B.

Dr. Darm and his staff are wonderful! Warm, competent, and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else for aesthetic treatments unless I had no other choice.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service and resorts for sure! πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž — Oksana A. F.

I like the service and resorts for sure! πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Aesthetic Medicine to anyone ... — Caroline G.

I would recommend Aesthetic Medicine to anyone due to the relaxed and down to earth atmosphere and the informative staff.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patti K H.

Dr. Darm and his staff are friendly, supportive and professional - Ashley in the Weight Loss area is the kindest, most encouraging person - I know I will meet my goals with their support and tools.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar People were friendly and informative.  — Tracy T.

People were friendly and informative.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar impressed — Jane D.

I have only had an initial interview.I was very pleased and impressed.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doc was great.. so was his assistant. both ... — Danielle L. H.

The doc was great.. so was his assistant. both very knowledgable, patient, helpful and easy to talk to. the doc made the process super quick. loved it. Thank you

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service so far, I hope my proced... — Linelle M C.

Great customer service so far, I hope my procedure goes as well! Getting a call from Dr. Darm makes you feel important to the company and their team.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have utilized multiple services over the year... — Coni R.

I have utilized multiple services over the years and appreciate the thoughtfulness of all members of the staff that participated from arrival for appointments, to treatments to scheduling and follow-up.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional not pushy very informative — Heather C.

Very professional not pushy very informative

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Upper/lower abs and flanks — Jeanette C B.

I was very nervous and everyone in the office was friendly and helpful which helped me feel calmer. The procedure was explained step by step and I was given the information as to what to expect when I went home and in the days and weeks to come. This helped me feel I was an informed patient and could take charge of my recovery at home.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Especially with Dr Surbondy — Suzie M K.

Especially with Dr Surbondy

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly — Heather S.

Everyone was professional and friendly

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit — Pam M.

My experience has been wonderful I & my Husband met with Dr Darm he's a very real and personable Doctor... more so than I have ever found . I actually couldnt believe it when he called me in the evening after I had sent a message into him looking to set up a first visit. I dont think I have ever had a call back from a Doctor personally I can tell he has a heart for what he is doing and a real hands on approach. He was great at explaining what to and what not to expect from the proceedures im looking at. Thank you so much!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer  — Ashley S.

I am always pleased when I leave my appointments. Love love love this place, the whole staff is on point and amazing.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and informative. I am h... — Michelle E.

The staff was friendly and informative. I am happy with my treatment and will be returning.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Medicine provides a clear distinct pr... — Doug C.

Aesthetic Medicine provides a clear distinct process to lose weight. They continue with the support to help maintain the weight loss over a long period of time to ensure an effective weight loss change.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Nancy F.

I have sent ;three family members and two friends who all signed up.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will be returning — Jodi L H.

Fast and painless! Will be a repeat customer!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot really answer that until my procedure ... — Tony J H.

I cannot really answer that until my procedure is completed.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. I've been going to Aethetic ... — Wendy A C.

Friendly service. I've been going to Aethetic Medicine for over a decade and will continue my Botox services with complete satisfaction.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yea not happy was supposed to see the Dr didn't... — Cindy L.

Yea not happy was supposed to see the Dr didn't happen. I know emergencys happen but I drove all the way from Vancouver.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terry — Teresa A W.

pleasant and professional, clinic and office inviting

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in this office. — Kymm J.

I love everyone in this office. In addition to being very welcoming and friendly, they are all quite competent, quick, and efficient.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several people. — Wendy R.

I have referred several people.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Friendly staff and great service! — Karen L. R.

Great place. Friendly staff and great service!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff. The Dr saw me righ... — David L.

Very nice and helpful staff. The Dr saw me right away. Looking forward to having the procedure done as soon as I can line up financing.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's a little too early to be giving a review s... — Terry A R.

It's a little too early to be giving a review since I have not had the procedure yet.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. I'm excited to ... — Rachael L O.

Very professional and friendly. I'm excited to be in my summer clothes

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was so nice and unpretentious. — Palma D.

Everyone was so nice and unpretentious.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The confidence of knowing you will get the resu... — Kathryn N F.

The confidence of knowing you will get the results you want and will be treated with respect and as an old friend is a very important factor to me and I always feel that way in Dr. Darm's office under the care of Dr. Zawacki.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the results. I would recommend aesthetic... — Wendy T.

I love the results. I would recommend aesthetic medicine to everyone.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Darm was so very Personable I couldn't help... — Letitia C.

Dr. Darm was so very Personable I couldn't help but feel comfortable with the whole procedure!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Daniel W K.

Dr. Darm and the staff are very professional and supportive---always a pleasant experience.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jan — Janet A L.

Superior treatments - Having been to Dr. Darm about 16 years ago, I am elated to find everything so great and improved - office setting, services, products, research results, automation, but the always upbeat, helpful and connected Dr. Darm.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the response time, friendlin... — Helen M.

I was impressed by the response time, friendliness, and professionalism at my visits.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whole body care, inside and out — Cerise M W.

I love the fact that my overall health is so important to Dr. Darm and his staff. From a complete history and physical to EKG and Blood work... They are just as concerned about the inside of me as they are the outside. As a medical professional, that means alot to me.

May 15, 2017