StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and reassuring. No q... — Laurie D M.

Everyone is very friendly and reassuring. No question is a bad question.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience — Larry K.

Caring, Relaxed, Knowledgeable, Attentive, Beautiful & calming environment, Forthright, & Detailed.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Darm to be curtious, informative an... — Kathi K.

I found Dr. Darm to be curtious, informative and professional.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'll be a repeat client!. — Joanne M. R.

I recently visited Dr Darms office for the first time. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that they seem to care about the person's needs more than their bottom line and up selling. I went in expecting yo purchase 50 units of Botox (that us whst i had been getting at a competitor) not only are their prices lower, Dr Jerry thought I really only needed 30 units! The staff were all very competent, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed having questions answered and honesty!!... — Sally F D.

Enjoyed having questions answered and honesty!!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star second visit — Mary D.

your office is great. Prices are competitive. I have been to your office 2x and the last time I received bruising on the bridge of my nose and 2 injection spots on my forehead. Overall great experience

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only place to Go for my Botox and fillers🤗... — Dawn R. D.

The only place to Go for my Botox and fillers🤗

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda H.

The staff is very friendly The office is very clean They were able answer my questions easily

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good ill be back in June to get my Per se... — Channon S.

Very good ill be back in June to get my Per seizures done ✅

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara H.

Dr Darm was very welcoming and knowledgable. Both he and his assistant made me feel comfortable from the start.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR DARM and HEATHER WERE AMAZING. I scheduled m... — Debra L M.

DR DARM and HEATHER WERE AMAZING. I scheduled my procedure on first visit. I am so excited and I feel so confident in my decision. I will let you know how it turns out :)

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star terre — Theresa M C.

On time, very gentle and prices are good!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and clean modern facili... — David A M.

Very professional staff and clean modern facilities.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your clinic and staff and always look fo... — Tina M. D.

I love your clinic and staff and always look forward to coming in!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Help Needed — Pamela A. S.

Really appreciated the time, courtesy and info-sharing; all helped with decision making.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team of professionals were working to... — Letitia C.

The whole team of professionals were working together like a well oiled machine. I can not say tat any portion of the experience was the least bit negative, even when I had 1 further request they were right there to fulfill it. Nicole was Johnny on the spot at every step of the way. She was the best & made my visits such a Delight!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why 5 Stars? — Oralee O.

My five star rating is well deserved by Dr Darm and his wonderful staff. From the reception area to checkout, the atmosphere is warm & friendly. And the providers are caring and give attention to details. I highly recommend their services.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience overall! — Christine L D.

Found the offices relatively easy to find, staff were friendly and well ran.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initially I received my information online then... — Donna L F.

Initially I received my information online then scheduled an appointment and was seen withing a few days of calling. Their price was a little higher than Sonobello

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chabandi is excellent .. — Susan J. S.

Dr Chabandi is excellent . Very knowledgeable, compassionate and preforms the injections in a timely and pain free manner. He is superb!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated with respect and friendliness.  — Palma D.

I am treated with respect and friendliness.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I am in your care I feel I get the best ca... — Kymberly S J.

When I am in your care I feel I get the best care possible with friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Is very professional the place is very clean ... — Rubia V.

Is very professional the place is very clean the stuff they are friendly their profession the doctors I'm really happy we all the service I have done thank you very much for changing my life 👍🏼

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad that I came to Dr Darm for Botox treatment... — Melissa T.

Glad that I came to Dr Darm for Botox treatment. Will be going back for more. It really works. Wrinkles are diminishing day by day. Look forward to the 10th day for the full effect.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Doctor and staff that really care, that liste... — Patrick B.

A Doctor and staff that really care, that listen to your needs, and truly have a professional understanding of what needs to be done.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate so much how thoughtful and caring ... — Marianne L C.

I appreciate so much how thoughtful and caring everyone is at Aesthetic Medicine. It's not easy showing your physical problem areas to strangers but no one ever made me feel uncomfortable. The procedure went very well and I am happy with the results. If I was asked to change anything, I would have one person explain the entire procedure and after care instructions. Thank you for making me feel better about myself!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sherbondy in wonderful, I will be back! — Elaine B. G.

Dr. Sherbondy in wonderful, I will be back!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and helpful — Bobbie L. R.

Everyone in your office is so kind. They always have a smile on their face and eager to help.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Star M. J.

The staff is amazing, I've been coming here for years. I don't trust anyone else!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming from the min I walk... — Tracy W.

Everyone was very welcoming from the min I walked in the door. Very informative and took the time to make sure I didn’t have any questions. Took their time with me and I really appreciated that.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am having a stomach lipo-lift as well as for ... — Grace L D.

I am having a stomach lipo-lift as well as for my chin. Everyone seems very nice and I have high hopes that I will have much success. I have read some of the other reviews which some were not very nice, but I have to remember that everyone is different and goes in with different situations. As for my, my experience has been very positive so far and rely on the professionalism of the staff to help me achieve my goal. If asked to fill out another survey when I am done, I will let you know what my individual results were! :-)

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Darm and his team seem like they are pros a... — Janet G B.

Dr. Darm and his team seem like they are pros at what they do and the level of caring i am witnessing.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and my appointments were... — Elizabeth A W.

Everyone was very nice and my appointments were easy to make.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment at Dr. Darm's office... — Gae W.

I had my first appointment at Dr. Darm's office several days ago. I was impressed by the friendly and efficient staff. A nice touch was having Dr. Darm himself call my home the night before to remind me of my appointment. The Doctor was also friendly and made me relaxed and confident about the procedure. Am really looking forward to having my surgery!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Dark! They all serve as... — Debra R.

Love the staff and Dr. Dark! They all serve as my coachs to a better way of staying heslthy.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Darm and staff were personable and took the... — Janis K. M.

Dr. Darm and staff were personable and took the time to answer all my questions. They go the extra mile to ensure that you are comfortable with your decision.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The personal touches from your office are what ... — Holly A. C.

The personal touches from your office are what set you apart from others. Receiving a phone call from Dr. Darm himself set the tone for feeling at home, at ease and like I was making the right decision. I look forward to scheduling my procedure in the next few weeks!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome, worth the long drive from Washington  — Megan N F.

awesome, worth the long drive from Washington

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Abby N C.

I really like coming to Aesthetic Medicine and have been doing so for several years. I appreciate their expertise and knowledge of the industry; not just the products and services that they offer. Dr Sherbondy and the rest of the staff take a conservative approach with me and I love it. I feel heard. I only want to maintain a natural look, not enhance or change my appearance. I feel that my options are always clearly laid out for me and I am never surprised by sticker shock. I trust them implicitly!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The options were explained very clearly. They ... — Lucy P C.

The options were explained very clearly. They were honest and helpful.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff exceed any expectation, their profess... — Lauxania S.

The staff exceed any expectation, their professionalism and good care make you feel welcomed and in good hands!!! It’s always a good day when under the care of Dr. Darm.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Sally J N.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and professional. Even though I got lost and was 40 minutes late they helped on the phone and didn't rush me when I finally got there to fill out papers. They even offered me coffee.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clear explanations and concern ... — Linda L. R.

Friendly staff, clear explanations and concern for your well-being.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had the procedure yet but I'm looking... — Ralph P H.

I haven't had the procedure yet but I'm looking forward to it.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR Jason Sherbondy is atrue artist — Norma A. E.

DR Jason Sherbondy is atrue artist

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Story — Mardelle R M.

I wish I had acted upon my desire to do this procedure a few years back because it was of minimal discomfort, extremely systematic and organized, and truly more than I could imagine in final results.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great had a lot of info. But not financing or... — Robert A.

Great had a lot of info. But not financing or at leafy wasn't explained

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yauna S.

I was very impressed with my introduction and free consultation at Aesthetic Medicine. The assistant and Dr. Darm M.D. were very informative and friendly!! Sincerely Yauna Hansen-Smith

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kind, considerate staff. Dr. Darm very nice and... — Kathleen L J.

Kind, considerate staff. Dr. Darm very nice and honest.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Darm and his staff are wonderful! Warm, co... — Jane B.

Dr. Darm and his staff are wonderful! Warm, competent, and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else for aesthetic treatments unless I had no other choice.

Sep 13, 2017