StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chabandi is excellent .. — Susan J. S.

Dr Chabandi is excellent . Very knowledgeable, compassionate and preforms the injections in a timely and pain free manner. He is superb!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated with respect and friendliness.  — Palma D.

I am treated with respect and friendliness.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I am in your care I feel I get the best ca... — Kymberly S J.

When I am in your care I feel I get the best care possible with friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Is very professional the place is very clean ... — Rubia V.

Is very professional the place is very clean the stuff they are friendly their profession the doctors I'm really happy we all the service I have done thank you very much for changing my life πŸ‘πŸΌ

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad that I came to Dr Darm for Botox treatment... — Melissa T.

Glad that I came to Dr Darm for Botox treatment. Will be going back for more. It really works. Wrinkles are diminishing day by day. Look forward to the 10th day for the full effect.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Doctor and staff that really care, that liste... — Patrick B.

A Doctor and staff that really care, that listen to your needs, and truly have a professional understanding of what needs to be done.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate so much how thoughtful and caring ... — Marianne L C.

I appreciate so much how thoughtful and caring everyone is at Aesthetic Medicine. It's not easy showing your physical problem areas to strangers but no one ever made me feel uncomfortable. The procedure went very well and I am happy with the results. If I was asked to change anything, I would have one person explain the entire procedure and after care instructions. Thank you for making me feel better about myself!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sherbondy in wonderful, I will be back! — Elaine G.

Dr. Sherbondy in wonderful, I will be back!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and helpful — Bobbie L. R.

Everyone in your office is so kind. They always have a smile on their face and eager to help.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Star M. J.

The staff is amazing, I've been coming here for years. I don't trust anyone else!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming from the min I walk... — Tracy W.

Everyone was very welcoming from the min I walked in the door. Very informative and took the time to make sure I didn’t have any questions. Took their time with me and I really appreciated that.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am having a stomach lipo-lift as well as for ... — Grace L D.

I am having a stomach lipo-lift as well as for my chin. Everyone seems very nice and I have high hopes that I will have much success. I have read some of the other reviews which some were not very nice, but I have to remember that everyone is different and goes in with different situations. As for my, my experience has been very positive so far and rely on the professionalism of the staff to help me achieve my goal. If asked to fill out another survey when I am done, I will let you know what my individual results were! :-)

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Darm and his team seem like they are pros a... — Janet G B.

Dr. Darm and his team seem like they are pros at what they do and the level of caring i am witnessing.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and my appointments were... — Elizabeth A W.

Everyone was very nice and my appointments were easy to make.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment at Dr. Darm's office... — Gae W.

I had my first appointment at Dr. Darm's office several days ago. I was impressed by the friendly and efficient staff. A nice touch was having Dr. Darm himself call my home the night before to remind me of my appointment. The Doctor was also friendly and made me relaxed and confident about the procedure. Am really looking forward to having my surgery!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Dark! They all serve as... — Debra R.

Love the staff and Dr. Dark! They all serve as my coachs to a better way of staying heslthy.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Darm and staff were personable and took the... — Janis K. M.

Dr. Darm and staff were personable and took the time to answer all my questions. They go the extra mile to ensure that you are comfortable with your decision.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The personal touches from your office are what ... — Holly A. C.

The personal touches from your office are what set you apart from others. Receiving a phone call from Dr. Darm himself set the tone for feeling at home, at ease and like I was making the right decision. I look forward to scheduling my procedure in the next few weeks!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome, worth the long drive from Washington  — Megan N F.

awesome, worth the long drive from Washington

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Abby N C.

I really like coming to Aesthetic Medicine and have been doing so for several years. I appreciate their expertise and knowledge of the industry; not just the products and services that they offer. Dr Sherbondy and the rest of the staff take a conservative approach with me and I love it. I feel heard. I only want to maintain a natural look, not enhance or change my appearance. I feel that my options are always clearly laid out for me and I am never surprised by sticker shock. I trust them implicitly!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The options were explained very clearly. They ... — Lucy P C.

The options were explained very clearly. They were honest and helpful.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff exceed any expectation, their profess... — Lauxania S.

The staff exceed any expectation, their professionalism and good care make you feel welcomed and in good hands!!! It’s always a good day when under the care of Dr. Darm.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Sally J N.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and professional. Even though I got lost and was 40 minutes late they helped on the phone and didn't rush me when I finally got there to fill out papers. They even offered me coffee.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clear explanations and concern ... — Linda L. R.

Friendly staff, clear explanations and concern for your well-being.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had the procedure yet but I'm looking... — Ralph P H.

I haven't had the procedure yet but I'm looking forward to it.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR Jason Sherbondy is atrue artist — Norma A. E.

DR Jason Sherbondy is atrue artist

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Story — Mardelle R M.

I wish I had acted upon my desire to do this procedure a few years back because it was of minimal discomfort, extremely systematic and organized, and truly more than I could imagine in final results.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great had a lot of info. But not financing or... — Robert A.

Great had a lot of info. But not financing or at leafy wasn't explained

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yauna S.

I was very impressed with my introduction and free consultation at Aesthetic Medicine. The assistant and Dr. Darm M.D. were very informative and friendly!! Sincerely Yauna Hansen-Smith

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kind, considerate staff. Dr. Darm very nice and... — Kathleen L J.

Kind, considerate staff. Dr. Darm very nice and honest.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Darm and his staff are wonderful! Warm, co... — Jane B.

Dr. Darm and his staff are wonderful! Warm, competent, and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else for aesthetic treatments unless I had no other choice.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service and resorts for sure! πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž — Oksana A. F.

I like the service and resorts for sure! πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Aesthetic Medicine to anyone ... — Caroline G.

I would recommend Aesthetic Medicine to anyone due to the relaxed and down to earth atmosphere and the informative staff.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patti K H.

Dr. Darm and his staff are friendly, supportive and professional - Ashley in the Weight Loss area is the kindest, most encouraging person - I know I will meet my goals with their support and tools.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar People were friendly and informative.  — Tracy T.

People were friendly and informative.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar impressed — Jane D.

I have only had an initial interview.I was very pleased and impressed.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doc was great.. so was his assistant. both ... — Danielle L. H.

The doc was great.. so was his assistant. both very knowledgable, patient, helpful and easy to talk to. the doc made the process super quick. loved it. Thank you

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service so far, I hope my proced... — Linelle M C.

Great customer service so far, I hope my procedure goes as well! Getting a call from Dr. Darm makes you feel important to the company and their team.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have utilized multiple services over the year... — Coni R.

I have utilized multiple services over the years and appreciate the thoughtfulness of all members of the staff that participated from arrival for appointments, to treatments to scheduling and follow-up.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional not pushy very informative — Heather C.

Very professional not pushy very informative

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Upper/lower abs and flanks — Jeanette C B.

I was very nervous and everyone in the office was friendly and helpful which helped me feel calmer. The procedure was explained step by step and I was given the information as to what to expect when I went home and in the days and weeks to come. This helped me feel I was an informed patient and could take charge of my recovery at home.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Especially with Dr Surbondy — Suzie M K.

Especially with Dr Surbondy

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly — Heather S.

Everyone was professional and friendly

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit — Pam M.

My experience has been wonderful I & my Husband met with Dr Darm he's a very real and personable Doctor... more so than I have ever found . I actually couldnt believe it when he called me in the evening after I had sent a message into him looking to set up a first visit. I dont think I have ever had a call back from a Doctor personally I can tell he has a heart for what he is doing and a real hands on approach. He was great at explaining what to and what not to expect from the proceedures im looking at. Thank you so much!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer  — Ashley S.

I am always pleased when I leave my appointments. Love love love this place, the whole staff is on point and amazing.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and informative. I am h... — Michelle E.

The staff was friendly and informative. I am happy with my treatment and will be returning.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Medicine provides a clear distinct pr... — Doug C.

Aesthetic Medicine provides a clear distinct process to lose weight. They continue with the support to help maintain the weight loss over a long period of time to ensure an effective weight loss change.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Nancy F.

I have sent ;three family members and two friends who all signed up.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will be returning — Jodi L H.

Fast and painless! Will be a repeat customer!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot really answer that until my procedure ... — Tony J H.

I cannot really answer that until my procedure is completed.

Jul 20, 2017