StarStarStarStarStar Very good care. Good dental assistant. Pain fre... — Shirley S.

Very good care. Good dental assistant. Pain free dentistry is my top priority in a dental office and I get it here at your office. I have been coming to your office for many years and recommend it to everyone.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fees for procedures — Scott Z.

During my last visit, I had a broken piece off of my crown. I was told the cost for me to have this repaired was $1390, even with my current dental insurance. Last year I had to pay $1800 for a new bridge and about $700 for two root canals. This seems excessive to me, as I certainly cannot afford to continue paying for these types of procedures. I have been coming to this office for almost 20 years and have never had to pay these kinds of costs.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles Dental Group has changed my attitude... — Hilda S.

All Smiles Dental Group has changed my attitude towards going to the dentist overall. Instead of being nervous, I now look forward to my dental checkups. Their service is great in all areas, from the reception to the exams, and everything in between.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Constance L.

The staff is friendly and they care about what the patients feel. We have been going to this office for over 30 years.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the staff and how much... — Sandy H.

I am very impressed with the staff and how much they care about their patients.the staff explains what they are doing with all procedures and constantly asking how the patient is doing which takes the anxiety level to Zero

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, wonderful people! — Joe B.

Great office, wonderful people!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Margery M.

Gentle yet thorough deep cleaning.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abedini is a wonderful dentist  — Latrice F.

Dr Abdini is a wonderful dentist he and his staff made me feel so comfortable I had oral sedation and I didn’t remember a thing and even after my mother in law who drove me up and back said they took good care of me and were all so generous thanks dr Abedini

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All that I spoke to in a beautiful looking offi... — Edward R.

All that I spoke to in a beautiful looking office we're very pleasant and professional. Very happy with my visit!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norman R.

Always a pleasure. Great staff.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana M.

There is a reason I refer friends and family to this practice. Dr. Trombatore and Dr. Abedini are very friendly and put you at ease with any procedure. My hygienist, Yao, is probably the most gentle hygienist I've ever had, and she is also very friendly and helpful. Going to the dentist is always an anxiety-filled visit, but this practice is the best at making you feel comfortable and well taken care of. Anyone I've ever referred to this office has thanked me!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brand new office and equipment...very chic! — Bertha E.

Brand new office and equipment...very chic! All staff members I interfaced with were helpful and friendly yet professional and prompt. Thank you Jessica, Rita, and Dr. Gordon!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gary is an amazing dentist. I'm so glad i w... — Jose F.

Dr. Gary is an amazing dentist. I'm so glad i was able to see him and have him fix my teeth.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, simply the BEST!! Love the office a... — Cheryl C.

As always, simply the BEST!! Love the office and their staff! They exceed our expectations on a continual basis and truly know and deliver excellent customer service and care!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After breaking a tooth a few days before my tee... — Lydia L.

After breaking a tooth a few days before my teeth cleaning appointment, time was made for an exam, instant repair AND a lucky adjustment to get to see Irma for a nice tooth scrub and open Friday. Such service, marvelous skills and great caring. Thank you!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No need to change one thing. Exceptional treat... — Leonard B.

No need to change one thing. Exceptional treatment, support staff and follow-thru and follow-up. Can’t ask for anything better than that.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was fine but I am careful to only se... — Nancy Z.

This visit was fine but I am careful to only see Dr Trombatore and not the other 2 dentists. My husband and I have had several interactions with the other dentists and find that they recommend expensive treatments that are unnecessary. It is hard to trust them.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in so quickly when I was ... — Linda W.

Thanks for getting me in so quickly when I was having a challenge. Appreciate the care and concern demonstrated by dental assistants and doctor.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine G.

The staff is very efficient and caring

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office  — Carl A.

I have been a patient for over 15 years and I love this dental office. The staff is kind and compassionate. They provide education regarding dental hygiene. The new office is beautiful and state of the art. It is very relaxing to watch visuals of marine fish on the large screen monitor.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Supreme care and service — Charles K.

I was thinking as I sat in my designated chair yesterday morning at 8:45… I thought it was like being in Nordstrom’s or The supreme service at Lexus dealerships and yet my teeth are just as important... my hygienist tastes great care and I’m fortunate Her care and hygiene service…. Charles B. K.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER had to wait for more than a few mi... — Steve B.

I have NEVER had to wait for more than a few minutes after arriving at my scheduled appointment time. Staff is very professional.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with doctors, staff, ... — Maria G.

Always a great experience with doctors, staff, and treatments.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They just great the doctors are very nice peopl... — Claudia L.

They just great the doctors are very nice people and the ladies on the desk they are so nice

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately you can't change anything to make... — Judith B.

Unfortunately you can't change anything to make me more comfortable. I miss the old office because it was smaller and more cozy. The new office is so modern and overwhelming. But then that is old age talking.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Charles C.

As always Joy is understanding and explains to me how my teeth concerns overall health, being retired this is a very Important health reminder to me , again outstanding care was provided.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive good dental care. — Mary-Ann N.

Always receive good dental care.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles — Elizabeth S.

I have been coming to All smiles for some years now and just finally had a tooth worked on. I should say that I am thus far genuinely happy with how sensitive and mindful I was taken care of since I have a phobia of dentists. I hope to continue to complete all my other dental work here. Thank you.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always cheerful & give great care. Long time p... — Margery M.

Always cheerful & give great care. Long time patient.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office everyone is nice and al... — Annie B.

Love this dental office everyone is nice and also very professional

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office. Everyone there is professi... — Leon D.

Great Dental office. Everyone there is professional, helpful and happy.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know what is meant by "support our o... — Bill G.

I don't know what is meant by "support our online presence." My review of my last visit is described below.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great Doctors in a relaxing set... — Jon T.

Friendly staff, great Doctors in a relaxing setting. You don't have to be nervous about going to the Dentist with All Smiles!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st time a this dentist "All Smile Dental" ... — Daisy D.

My 1st time a this dentist "All Smile Dental" and so far I'm very pleased with the work that was done. The dentist Kenny Abedini and staff are very nice.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this dental office and they take ... — Lisa S.

I really like this dental office and they take such good care of my teeth! I have learned so much here, I actually floss on a regular basis! HA!!! If you do not trust your dentist, I suggest you try this office, I am sure you will be glad you did.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff was very professional.  — Vicki H.

The dentist and staff was very professional.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Better than the best — Austin B.

So I didn't have the same person I always had. She wasn't feeling well. However my interim hygienist was amazing as well. Went above and beyond to help clean my teeth. There was a minor trouble area between 2 teeth, but he was gentle and diligent in getting it taken care of. So far I've had two hygienist clean my teeth and one dentist fill one cavity. If you don't like the dentist, I'd highly recommend them. I've read reviews about pricing being a little high. I wouldn't put a price on the comfort of having work done in your mouth. 6 stars every time.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently changed to All Smiles and am extreme... — Mike I.

I recently changed to All Smiles and am extremely pleased with the professionalism of the entire staff.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative .. staff was attentive . 5 sta... — Heidy G.

Very informative .. staff was attentive . 5 stars

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marvelous  — Joe B.

Marvelous service on all counts. I brag to friends and family about "my" dentist!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As typical with most people...don't love going ... — Kim F.

As typical with most people...don't love going to the dentist BUT, Dr.Trombatore is awesome! He is a kind and friendly person and careful and gentle in his dentistry. I've told him repeatedly that he is not allowed to retire :)

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was really anxious to have my crowns and roo... — Gina S.

I was really anxious to have my crowns and root canal done based on previous dental experiences, but I was surprised that I did not feel any pain during the procedure . My recovery had some pain later that day, but has been much better the next day. I have extremely sensitive teeth and Dr Kenny was very comforting and made me feel at ease. Thank you so much 😊

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a great, the dentist Dr. Abe... — Lynette R.

My first visit was a great, the dentist Dr. Abedini and the staff were wonderful I look forward to my next visit.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Constance G.

Yao was, once again, perfect in every way! My teeth cleaning was wonderful; she gave me suggestions to help me maintain a healthy mouth. And best of all NO PAIN! I love the online interaction with your office.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gary Trombatorre — Jon B.

Gary Trombatorre is a very conscientious dentist and allows for sufficient time during the appointment to ask and answer questions.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members are friendly and helpful. It ... — Norman R.

All staff members are friendly and helpful. It always makes for a pleasant visit. Thanks, N

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning Appointment — Kristi H.

Teeth Cleaning Appointment

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and friendly. I've b... — Jeannine P.

The staff is very helpful and friendly. I've been with Dr. T for more than 20 yrs. He's great.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing time with my teeth cleaning! — Brenda D.

I had an amazing time with my teeth cleaning!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth cleaning was thorough, educational and... — Lydia L.

My teeth cleaning was thorough, educational and pleasant - as usual. Many thanks and see you in November!

Jul 15, 2017