StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first visit to Dr. Tapnio — Angela B.

I came in with my 4 year old daughter - first time for her ever and first time for me at a dentist in quite some time. The hygienist and Doctor both were exceptional with my daughter and made her feel so comfortable that she didn't have anymore fears of the dentist office - this was the best outcome I could have hoped for on her first visit. I am very happy I chose this office and I look forward to future visits.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest experience ever at a dental visit the ... — EDWARD D.

Greatest experience ever at a dental visit the whole staff is incredibly friendly and they make you feel very relaxed

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Sharmila S.

The best dentist ever. I started coming to Dr. Tapnio at 19 years of age. I moved away after 4 years of having Dr, Tapnio as my dentist. I moved away due to military relocation, returned 9 years later and found him the the same location. I will always be a patient here and I am now 48 years old!!!!!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing painless cleaning. Excellent service. ... — JASON W.

Amazing painless cleaning. Excellent service. Listened and understood my needs. Will advise for friends.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Aimee S.

Very nice easy to understand and great help

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and thorough during any visit!... — LARRY S.

Always courteous and thorough during any visit!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment from all the staff. Still nee... — Robert B.

5 star treatment from all the staff. Still need to put up pictures to make patients feel like you're staying.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, as always! — Jon W.

Outstanding service, as always!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for being kind and GENTLE! As... — KELLY T.

Thank you so much for being kind and GENTLE! As always a wonderful experience. I was terrified to have my wisdom tooth out. But it went swiftly and painless.. thank you again!!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the supportive staff and Dr. — Alma A.

I love the supportive staff and Dr. I was very sad that Karen is leaving but Becky did great with me. So, I welcome you Becky to the staff I consider family because they are so helpful and ready to work with patients.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You need to please take my dental insurance.you... — Lenore D.

You need to please take my dental insurance. You are the best but wish the girls and I could use you all the time...thanks

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — EDWARD D.

Great staff, very friendly and professional the only dentist I have ever enjoyed going to and have experienced any pain from any procedure including root canal and crowns 5 stars and 3 diamonds rating

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff treats you like family! Dr Ta... — Stephanie D.

Wonderful staff treats you like family! Dr Tapnio is the no pain doctor! Fillings and crowns are a stress free experience! They work with your insurance to get you the lowest cost possible. I highly recommend this Dentist!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff the dr. He is amazing and he ex... — Roberto A.

Excellent staff the dr. He is amazing and he explained all the work the he will do it to my teeth. Amazing hygienist she was awesome!!!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the dental care I get fr... — MUSLIMAH S.

I am very pleased with the dental care I get from you and your staff.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and good c — Rico F.

Great people and good customer service

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Karen the hygienist is very good at what she do... — Christine K.

Karen the hygienist is very good at what she does and is very engaging and funny. Best hygienist ever!!!!!!!!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love it ............................ — SHAHLA H.

Love it ............................

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time with my dental appointment .... — JENEFER A.

I had a great time with my dental appointment . I feel better and fresh. Everybody are accommodating and expert. Thank you

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service and little pain. Great happy emp... — JASON W.

Fast service and little pain. Great happy employees. Works well with insurance.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting this dentist. Never ... — Antonio G.

Always a pleasure visiting this dentist. Never a painful moment. They make you feel comfortable and at home. Prompt service. I highly recommend this dentist.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Linda H.

I really like going to these people. Nice, kind and they make you feel comfortable. Conviently located at a new facility. My daughter and I have gone for 3 years now. They are professional and do a really good job! They also provide in house insurance which really works for me! Always on time!

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, airy, clean and modern install... — Betty H.

Excellent service, airy, clean and modern installations.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another great cleaning! :) — Lisa M.

I travel from Tennessee to get my teeth cleaned every six months. Definitely worth the trip. Professional, friendly and knowledgable staff!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — LARRY S.

Always a pleasure to be seen at your office. Staff is always friendly and helpful. My teeth are well taken care of too!

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overdue — PAUL W.

It has been longer than should have been since my last visit, but Dr. Tapnio and his staff provided excellent service. The new location is really nice!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen C.

Very good personal service, thank you!

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office! I love Dr. Tapnio and the ... — Ashley H.

Awesome dental office! I love Dr. Tapnio and his staff. They are very kind and take the time to get to know you. Dr. Tapnio is such a gentle dentist and only does what is necessary. All procedures are explained and financies are discussed prior to any work. Karen, the hygienist is very knowledgeable and educates throughout cleanings. She takes her time and does a great job! So happy with this office :)

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience staff is professional and friendly, always feel relaxed there... — EDWARD D.

Always an excellent experience staff is professional and friendly, always feel relaxed there

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dewey Taylor — DEWEY T.

Dr. Tapnio always does an excellent job in taking care of my family and my needs. He stay up with the latest technology and never causes any pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Tapnio to anyone wanting to find the best dentist in Jacksonville and the surrounding area.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient and I've been very impressed by Dr. Tapnio and his staff. They are very courteo... — Lisa M.

I'm a new patient and I've been very impressed by Dr. Tapnio and his staff. They are very courteous and accommodating!

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always the friendliest staff ! I have never had a visit that I was unhappy with! They treat you wi... — MICHELLE M.

Always the friendliest staff ! I have never had a visit that I was unhappy with! They treat you with the best care .

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service - Friendly & Professional. — Betty H.

Very impressed. Friendly & helpful staff. Professional, thorough & very nice Hygienist. I met Dr. Tapnio when he came to examine me and found him very professional and friendly. Office is large and very well appointed. They offer a good in-home insurance for those that have none. Will definitely return.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly... — ELLIS H.

Very professional and friendly

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff that cater to customer's needs.... — JASON W.

Friendly and efficient staff that cater to customer's needs.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — FRED C.

Every three months is enough

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding  — GARY B.

Everyone there is very professional, and the staff is amazing

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Kind of Dentist! — Alma A.

It is very comforting to me to have a dental team that welcomes you to the office by the staff and everything is explained either by the doctor or the hygienist. Any questions...no problem. They are there to help and make you feel very comfortable.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! — ALAN M.

Dr Tapnio always takes the time to explain the treatment and takes the greatest care to make patients comfortable....Highly recommended!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Kathleen C.

Thank you for your service!

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great service  — Kara C.

Very friendly staff, quality work.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Jaroslav C.

Thank you for your service.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Jax! — COURTNEY B.

I have been going to Dr. Tapnio since I was a teenager and I have loved going to his office. By far the best dentist in Jacksonville!! Very helpful and supportive!

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist and his Staff! — Jon W.

Had literally let me teeth go to rot and had to do something. Dr. Tapnio saved my smile. Explained clearly what procedures I would require and what the cost would be and all my options on both. Very very happy with the results.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — CONRADO A.

Would definitely recommend to others your excellent services. Keep up the good work.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent check up — Thomas W.

I like it when the hygienist talks me through the procedure, so I know what is happening.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tapnio — Oscar H.

Dr. Tapnio and his new staff is outstaning

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Antonio G.

Love coming here for my dental work. Totally satisfied.

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning & check up — Rico F.

Good staff friendly people

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Celena M.

Everyone is so friendly and prompt. I don't feel like they're trying to take advantage of me or my insurance. They communicate appointments well and are very flexible when scheduling. I drive almost 30 minutes to come here but it's well worth it!

Oct 1, 2015