StarStarStarStarStar I had. Good experience, I tend to get very anxi... — Ruth C.

I had. Good experience, I tend to get very anxious and scared thank you

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good & Very Professional. — Ernesto L.

Very Good & Very Professional.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with wonderful helpful staff — Johanna O.

Great office with wonderful helpful staff

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome in this office. Profession... — Herbert M.

Everyone is awesome in this office. Professional, knowledgeable, polite and friendly. A+

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dr. — Raul V.

Dr. Treva Diane Lee and Staff has been mine an my wife's Dentist for few years Very profecional and friendly staff. I recommended her to my brother's family also and they are very happy they found her. Thank you Dr. LEE

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First opinions Do Count, I'm Impressed — Tommy B.

I was Greatly supprised to get my first appointment so fast, I mean next day fast, I needed It. At first I was wondering Why ? all the Extra questions on the New Patient Package to fill out but that was all explained to me as the session Progressed, Dr. Lee and Her Team Treated Me with such respect and Showed Genuine Concern for Me. I have never had that before anywhere ! Thank You So Much

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, helpful and Professional.  — Johanna O.

Staff is friendly, helpful and Professional.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — AnnaMarie R.

I appreciated the friendly and understanding staff. They seemed to focus on me as an individual in planning how to service my dental and oral needs. The technology used fascinated me.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Airika is your best hygienist ever!! — Judie M.

Airika is fantastic! I had the best cleaning and education by any hygienist you've ever had in your office! I look forward to seeing her for my next cleaning in six months. Don't lose this one, Dr. Lee!!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Carry K.

Thank you again Dr. Treva Lee. I appreciate your honesty and I will be back for more work.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family loves Dr. Lee! We had excelle... — LaShar P.

My entire family loves Dr. Lee! We had excellent service by her staff as well. I am one of those people who gets anxious about visiting the dentist and I was completely comfortable my entire visit.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very friendly. Dr Lee is very g... — Johanna O.

Office staff is very friendly. Dr Lee is very gentle, cares about her patients and explains treatment plan.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr. Lee's for a routine cleaning. I ... — Pamela S.

I went to Dr. Lee's for a routine cleaning. I was greeted by name and escorted back to start my appointment about 5 minutes early. The Hygentist was very pleasant and explained everything she was about to do and as she was cleaning my teeth and treating my gums. Dr. Lee came in to give me a quick exam and to say hello. I love the "family" feeling which always seems to go along with your dental experience at Dr. Lee's office. Not only do you experience the professionalism of the staff who have obviously worked together for many years, but you are always made to feel as if their day just got a little better because they got to spend time with you. I highly recommend Dr. Treva Lee and her excellent staff!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love this office and dentist. She is ... — Emilia S.

Love love love this office and dentist. She is so thorough and has my teeth looking fabulous. Thank you for all you do!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and amazing with children.... — Sonia N.

Super friendly staff and amazing with children.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Anne L.

My appointment went well...thank you for the great customer service!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ernesto Lopez — Ernesto L.

Everyone was great. Thank You for allowing my 6 y/o grandson to come in w/me.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Always a comfortable experience. Grea... — Adrian S.

Great job! Always a comfortable experience. Great service.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Dr. Lee and her team of professionals w... — Pamela S.

As usual Dr. Lee and her team of professionals were outstanding in communication and delivery of service. I have a very busy schedule! Even though I write down my appointments, I need all the reminders I can get to make my scheduled time. Dr. Lee's staff uses a mixture of technology and good ole human touch to text, email and call you to remind you of your appointment. I love how her staff always seem to recognize you and call you by your first name, just like you were just there yesterday! Someone there is constantly studying the playbook. Dr. Lee is always very concerned about her patient's comfort and goes to great lengths to make sure you have a positive experience!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and her team are very warm and friendly. ... — Daniel T.

Dr. Lee and her team are very warm and friendly. They make you feel like they have a true interest in your well being and not just like another number on a chart.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Change is not always a good thing! — Judie M.

As with every visit my service was great! No long wait, experienced and courteous personnel, and competitive prices for services. Last year I reluctantly changed dentists to one close to my home because I'm not driving much anymore, and it's a 45 minute drive in traffic to your office from my home, while the drive to the new dentist was less than 5 minutes. Believe me, the time I saved in driving was not worth the poor quality of dental care and rudeness I endured from the office personnel. I was SO GLAD to come back to Dr. Lee and her excellent patient care! She ad her entire staff have the patients' best interest at heart. My 9 month hiatus from Dr. Lee was definitely a big mistake! I have never been more glad to be "home!" As always, thank you Dr. Lee and staff. Judie Moradian, Fresno.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with Dr. Treva Lee's crew they work hard to make me as comfortable and we... — Erick S.

I have always been happy with Dr. Treva Lee's crew they work hard to make me as comfortable and well informed as to what will be happening.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. They make you feel at home. Hands down best dental office.... — Tabatha P.

Friendly staff. They make you feel at home. Hands down best dental office.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar REMINDERS — Tina C.

I appreciate all the reminders I get. Because of the million things I got on my mind all day, I find your reminders super helpful.

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lee!  — Keira P.

She's the best dentist. The kids look forward to their check ups twice a year.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and efficient staff. ... — Sylvia S.

Very caring and efficient staff.

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the care that Dr Lee and her team takes with me as I have had extensive dental... — Suzanne M.

I really appreciate the care that Dr Lee and her team takes with me as I have had extensive dental work done over the last 10+ years. I will soon have my first implant completed and cannot wait for the results. Thank you :)

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Tamra M.

It took me over ten years to trust a dentist and staff members. Trust and believe in Dr Lee and her staff. They are always forth coming on reality of any given situation.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Treva and her staff are the best! — Suzanne M.

Dr Treva and her staff are the best!

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You have already been more than kind and helpful to me — Joni M.

You have already been more than kind and helpful to me. I am blessed to have availability to your services.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wow — Erick S.

Always friendly, caring like a loving family. great service and informative.

Mar 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members my paths crossed with were and are great!!! — Jack G.

All staff members my paths crossed with were and are great!!!

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Occlusal fitting — Judie M.

I am so sorry I do not remember names from this visit, but the young woman who greeted me and confirmed my appointment time was extremely helpful explaining my payment options as well as answering my other questions. She remembered me from previous visits and inquired about my health and my very serious surgery last year. I was offered and accepted tea while I waited because I was early. As it turned out I was taken in early and completely finished before my actual appointment time! Exceptional service, competent, kind, caring professional staff all the way around

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and team as always. — Danieng X.

Great dentist and team as always.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was great as usual  — Katherine J.

Kelly was great as usual

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is just great — Cynthia H.

Everyone is just great. Nice calm atmosphere and a sense that all truly care about me and my smile and want what is best. Really glad I was referred to this Dentist

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I fully appreciated the entire service, professionalism, and manner of all staff involved; I'm... — Gary K.

I fully appreciated the entire service, professionalism, and manner of all staff involved; I'm confident that this will continue. Quick side note: it was interesting to listen to instructions given to Jenna...the nature of this also gave confidence. Thanks!

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! Everybody was very friendly and professional. Thank you. — John M.

Great first impression! Everybody was very friendly and professional. Thank you.

Dec 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love your staff. Everyone make us feel so welcomed. — Tabatha P.

Love your staff. Everyone make us feel so welcomed.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff — Carol T.

I'm never disappointed when I have an appointment here. Dr. Treva and her staff are very professional and knowledgeable. The experience is always pain free, and everything is explained in advance. I highly recommend this dentist.

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that assisted me was very nice & very professional as well as your front desk staff — Ernesto L.

The hygienist that assisted me was very nice & very professional as well as your front desk staff. Thank You.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need thorough two way communication — Daniel C.

Need thorough two way communication. (Listening to customer -and- communicating with customer) Particularly pertaining to telephone interactions.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. — Jose L.

Great experience. Very Professional.

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You guys r great thank you all — Daniel L.

You guys r great thank you all

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar So far, there is nothing I would suggest to change! You guys are all awesome, caring, friendly etc... — Cynthia H.

So far, there is nothing I would suggest to change! You guys are all awesome, caring, friendly etc etc. I love the calm environment in the office also. You all go above and beyond and the refreshing drinks, information free fruit from home..is just amazing. Thank you so much.see you soon Cynthia Hernandez

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — Joshua O.

5 stars Tina was excellent she stole the show,would be happy to have someone like her on your team,made you comfortable,and explained everything she was doing. Thank You so much,Joshua Ochoa

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great explanations of every thing.nice — Lucinda B.

Great explanations of every thing.nice

Sep 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care you provide for my father and I. ☺️☺️☺️ — Leah W.

I appreciate the care you provide for my father and I. ☺️☺️☺️

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything, Dr.Treva Diane Leehas the best team working for her.DR — Raul V.

I would not change anything, Dr.Treva Diane Lee has the best team working for her. DR.Diane Lee thanks for giving me a great smile. Raul Valencia

Aug 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar appointment 07/23/15 — Annett D.

Hello Mrs.Dr. Treva Diane Lee, thank you so much for your help. After the treatment I lost my pain and could spend my vacancy very well. Best wishes, Annett

Aug 9, 2015