StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yu is tremendously personable and patient. ... — Dillon A.

Dr. Yu is tremendously personable and patient. He spent lots of time examining and explaining to us our implant options.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leola P.

I'm more than pleased, and very secure in the knowledge that I will be, and have been well taken care of. Everyone is kind, friendly, and very knowledgeable about every step of my treatment. They explain everything clearly, and pleasantly. You don't feel like you're wasting their time. I feel such peace of mind . Thats a priority for me.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Maryann P.

The entire staff was polite, personable and professional. I highly recommend Dr.Yu and staff.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yu and his team are wonderful, my son receiv... — Cross L.

Dr Yu and his team are wonderful, my son received great treatment but they also made his feel very comfortable with the surgical procedure he was having.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism from when you open the fron... — Johnnie H.

The professionalism from when you open the front door is beyond any experience I have encountered for your services provided. This includes you Dr. YU as well as all staff assistants. Thank you for taking the time to explain and the options available for my circumstance.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best perio practice in Austin..... — Barbara E.

This is an excellent periodontic practice. There is absolutely no fear factor. You know you are in the best of hands. There is no pressure factor. You don't feel that they are pushing you to have unnecessary procedures. There IS a total confidence factor. You know that whatever procedures you do need will be expertly carried out. No one wants to have perio problems. If you have them or you want to prevent them, this is the place to be.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit for me. Staff was awesome. They d... — Kimberly P.

First visit for me. Staff was awesome. They did the little things like get most of the information from my regular dentist to minimize the paperwork I had to do. I am never late, but I was this time, about 5-10 minutes and they were super nice, did not point out I was late, etc. They seem to really focus on service and making my appointment as convenient it can be for me vs them. I was definitely impressed.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Frances G.

I was very pleased with the outstanding care that Dr. Yu and his staff provided. Thanks for an excellent visit!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! — Lisa W.

Excellent visit and very helpful regarding my issues!!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience so far with Dr. Yu and staff — Chaka V.

My husband and I just had evaluations and recommendations by Dr. Yu and his staff. They were professional and very well informed. Looks like we will be using their services since they were a third of the costs of another periodondist we went to for evaluation and costs.

Jul 13, 2017