StarStarStarStarStar Everything at Dr. Yu's office was great, as usu... — Richard A. B.

Everything at Dr. Yu's office was great, as usual. Excellent care delivered by Dr. Yu and his staff.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Yu and his associates are taking ... — Linda Q.

As always, Dr Yu and his associates are taking very good care of me!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. You all under... — Chris B.

Friendly and professional staff. You all understand the "customer comes first"

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hap E. Teethygums — Kim Sue Lia P.

Dr. David Yu and his staff are the very best at oral surgery and follow-up care. He is not just good for Austin; he is one of the best in the country. I am person who was born with bad teeth genes and have needed work in the give cities I have lived in throughout the U.S. David is incredible. He is honest, thorough, kind and explains everything you need to do. His staff also reflect his excellent skills. They are terrific. When it comes to your teeth, especially as you get older, it pays to go to the very best.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for the excellent care I recei... — Christine S.

I am so grateful for the excellent care I receive from your office. It doesn't matter if I am getting my teeth cleaned, checking out or having a surgical procedure done. The care is always caring and personal. I will never go anywhere else!!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and Honest. My firsr choice.  — Cynthia R.

Competent and Honest. My firsr choice.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and expert care. Thank you. — Todd O.

Great people and expert care. Thank you.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yu cares! — Gwynne A.

I came back to see Dr. Yu more than a decade after my procedure. He is now, as he was then, all about patient care. I hope I never have to see a periodontist again, but if I do, it will definitely be Dr. Yu!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Yu and Associate... — Bruce H.

This was my first visit to Dr. Yu and Associates' offices. I was warmly greeted by Taylor who confirmed my appointment and the receipt of all prior requested information. She then kindly asked me if I would like either some water or coffee. The staff that interacted with were professional and treated me with warmth, respect and like a longstanding patient. Dr. Yu's visit with me was both enjoyable and informative. His "bedside manner" was highly professional, personable, warm, caring and genuine.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place to have implant work done! — Madeleine M.

I never thought I would say having implant work was an amazing experience. Dr. Yu and his staff were brilliant. The work was done perfectly and everyone in the office is kind and professional. There was hardly any pain, just a bit jaw soreness. The facilities are immaculate, everyone was punctual and the entire process happened without a single hitch. I would highly recommend anyone fretting about having an implant procedure to consult with Dr. Yu and have it done with him.

May 17, 2017