StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience, Highly Recommend — Richard A.

Excellent Experience, Highly Recommend

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yu and all of his staff are incredibly carin... — Susan B. J.

Dr Yu and all of his staff are incredibly caring, friendly, helpful and so thorough. I couldn’t ask for a better experience! Everything was wonderful! Thank you again.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best periodontists in Austin, no question — Alanna I.

Dr. Litizzette and her assistant Ade are top class and great people. On top of taking care of a problematic implant once and for all, they made sure to work with my complex schedule (I currently live out of state) and always had great conversations. They truly care about their patients and it shows. Even when work on this implant isn't needed, I'll still come to this office for any future periodontic needs because they've been so great.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr Yu. He explained very well ... — Desiderio M.

Great visit with Dr Yu. He explained very well all the treatment options and was very reassuring with the patient. He took the proper amount of time to describe his observations of the X-Rays and CT Scans and suggested the best treatment option.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, Dr Litizzette was thoroug... — Steve K.

Excellent experience, Dr Litizzette was thorough in her exam and gave a clear, easy to understand assessment of my situation.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful and grateful for their service! The s... — Aida D.

Thankful and grateful for their service! The staff is always so nice and pleasant , and helpful! Addie is always so sweet and knowledgeable De Lizette is a fabulous doctor.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I ever have had wi... — Roberta G.

This was the best experience I ever have had with a dental service of any kind! They moved heaven and earth to get me in as a new patient on an emergency basis, and everyone involved was professional and supportive. I never felt like just another patient; rather, everyone treated me as if my problem was the most important one they would be addressing that day. Or even that week. It was amazing!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yu is an amazing doctor... — Doria Y.

Dr. Yu is an amazing doctor who always greets you with a huge smile and who is compassionate about your care. He is very professional and I would recommend him to everyone that I know that needs to see a periodontist.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and caring  — Kay I.

Very efficient and caring

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff welcomed me and put me at ease... — Lola `Merlene` M.

The entire staff welcomed me and put me at ease as I was nervous about the appointment.

Oct 25, 2017