StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctor. They listen and care — April D.

Amazing staff and doctor. They listen and care

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience, Dr. Yu and staff... — Olga G.

I had an excellent experience, Dr. Yu and staff are very professional, friendly and informative. They made me feel very comfortable and at ease with my surgical procedure, before and after. Thank you Dr. Yu and staff

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John F.

Dr Yu is great! He explained the mechanics of my particular teeth's interaction in a way I had not heard before. We discussed several possible solutions which he then wanted to discuss with my dentist. I appreciate his concern, thoroughness, and his efforts to work out the best program for me. I am so lucky to have such a great dentist and such a great oral surgeon.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Appreciated t... — Patricia A.

Friendly and professional staff. Appreciated the timeliness of service. Thank you

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Austin! — Christine A.

Dr. Yu is a fantastic oral surgeon who is kind, professional and an extremely skilled surgeon. I'm always amazed at Dr. Yu's attention to detail and compassion for his patients. Moreover, his entire staff is wonderful and great at what they do. I will never go anywhere else with dental issues.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and friendly staff. Very ple... — Jennifer H.

Excellent facility and friendly staff. Very pleasant experience. Everything was explained in detail such that I had no remaining questions.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just Simply The BEST — Nichole B.

Anytime my clients tell me they need a periodontist, I always refer them to Dr Yu and his staff. I have been going to him for over 10 years and have always been treated with such empathy and caring. Dr Yu is beyond amazing and he has my total trust.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best — Evelyn S.

Always superior care by Dr David Yu and his staff! Special "shout out" and thanks to Leslie for her level of expertise and care!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Moore M.

My brother Dan Matthews highly recommended I visit with Dr. Yu and everything he told me about him, his office and staff were correct. Dr. Yu made my visit a pleasure and i have full confidence in his recommendations!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Everyone was helpful and n... — Arlis F.

Awesome experience! Everyone was helpful and nice. I'm so impressed with the entire experience!

Aug 18, 2017