StarStarStarStarStar My new home for my Dental Need's !!! — Reggie L.

Thank you very much for me being treated with respect and THE VERY BEST CARE I HAVE EVER RECIEVED AT A DENTIST OFFICE IN MY ENTIRE LIFE !!! DR. SANTEL'S UPMOST CONCERNE IS THAT I AM NOT IN <ANY PAIN> & I HAVE NOT YET HAD ANY WITH MY VISIT'S !!!! & I THANK YOU FOR THAT DR. SANTEL !!! I HAVE SPREAD THE WORD TRY'N TO GET YOU NEW CLIENT'S !!!! AND THE REST OF THE STAFF ALSO ARE TRUE PROFFESIONAL'Z & I HOPE DR. TIMOTHY DROEGE REALISES THIS !!! ANYONE DREADING TO GO TO THE DENTIST LIKE I HAVE FOR A NUMBER OF YEAR'S PLEASE GIVE THESE TRUE DOWN TO EARTH PROFFESIONAL'S A VISIT YOU WILL NOT BE DISATISFIED !!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!! REGGIE LYONS !!!!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service,yet warm and friendly. — Anna P.

Professional service,yet warm and friendly. Take time to cover all your needs and concerns. Always keep appointments on time. Always well satisfied.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Love all of the text reminders. S... — Monica M.

Great office! Love all of the text reminders. Staff is super friendly and helpful. I never have to wait and they are very prompt.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen E.

I hate getting 4 or more reminders of my upcoming appts. It makes me angry. I know when I'm scheduled. One is good.More than that is overkill.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Droege very professional and experienced.  — Gail R.

Dr. Droege very professional and experienced.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is always smiling and co... — Debi N.

Everyone at the office is always smiling and courteous. It's always a pleasant experience, especially when I get a good checkup.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care  — Daniel M.

The practice has state of the art technology and I always enjoy the courtesy and treatment from staff.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — Darvel H.

Very happy with cleaning visit.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First experience and impression. — Wayne H.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Pleasant conversation during visit.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back in capable hands — Loren D.

Glad to be back in capable hands

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a five star app. — Dan G.

My visit was a five star app.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. I am always impressed that my... — Gavin W.

Excellent care. I am always impressed that my kids like to go to the dentist. They are so kind, caring, and patient with myself and my children. Thank you.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit — Erica S.

Dr. Santel and his assistant were amazing! I am always so nervous at the dentist office, but my experience with the two of them was exceptional. They were also great with my 2 children when they came in for their visits. Thank you for being so great! Erica Schomaker

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Breese Dental Care Rocks — Robin B.

Breese Dental Care rocks. They welcomed me with a smile, answered all of my questions, and made me feel comfortable throughout my visit. The time and attention they gave me made me feel like I was a top priority. I walked away with a smile on my face and the confidence of knowing my dental care is in fantastic hands.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Deb M.

Friendly and professional staff

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. Thorough examination. Took ... — Ryan H.

Friendly service. Thorough examination. Took no time at all.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All was fine. Everyone was compasssionate. Ever... — Daniel J.

All was fine. Everyone was compasssionate. Everyone knew what they were doing.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Elizabeth G.

As always, fast, courteous and thorough.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!!! Feels like I'm fam... — Ryan D.

Always a great experience!!! Feels like I'm family as soon as I walk in the door!!!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people at Breese Dental Care. They ... — Judy K.

I love the people at Breese Dental Care. They make sure you're as comfortable as possible for whatever you're having done.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with patience and kindness. — Stephen D.

I was treated with patience and kindness.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office Is great in everything you do. It'... — Sandy K.

Your office Is great in everything you do. It's really nice to get a reminder for your appt and also a remote beer the day of!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald T.

Breese Dental is run perfectly. I wouldn't change a thing

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love walking in the door and being greeted by... — Kathy N.

I love walking in the door and being greeted by name. I also appreciated Dr. Droege stopping by the waiting room and asking me about how my son was getting along with his dentures. Everyone is really pleasant at this office and I feel as if my business if appreciated. On question #4, yes I did have to wait past my appointment time, but not long and it wasn't a bother to me at all.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and concerned for the patie... — Stanley H.

Always professional and concerned for the patient.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Feel comfortable here. — Mary H.

Staff does all they can to make any situation as comfortable as possible

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been (and I have no doubt) will al... — Cheryl S.

Everyone has been (and I have no doubt) will always be extremely friendly. There is never an atmosphere of stress often felt in a dentist office. From a patient who has always been under enormous stress upon going to the dentist, I applaud each and every staff member at this practice. Saying 'thank you' just doesn't seem enough to express my gratitude.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALL the staff & Dr. Droege are AMAZING!!  — Ava' V.

ALL the staff & Dr. Droege are AMAZING!!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar check up — Monica M.

I arrived 10 minutes early and was taken back for my appointment immediately. I was in and out in 35 minutes.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great staff great dentist I may get over my fe... — Joan R.

great staff great dentist I may get over my fear of "the dental appointment"

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning. — Debi N.

I was just in for a routine cleaning and this was the first time I have ever had to wait. I know it happens, no big deal. I was taken care of, had x-rays and will be back next week for a filling.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is the best, she keeps you relaxed — Dan G.

Donna is the best, she keeps you relaxed

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence all around as always. My dental terr... — Lisa L.

Excellence all around as always. My dental terrors disappeared once Dr. Droege began attending to my dental issues. Everyone is very courteous and helpful, and I am always greeted with a smile.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Megan B.

I always have a great experience at the dentist! Everyone is so nice and caring!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — George Z.

When my problem arose, Diane at Breese Dental arranged a prompt, convenient appointment for me. I didn't have to wait at the time of my appointment, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the treatment by Dr. Droege.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Thank you! — Marilyn D.

Great service! Thank you!

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel J.

Every person was very helpful and professional in their duties.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service we receive there ever... — Larry J.

Very happy with the service we receive there every time!!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and excellent care from everyone th... — Vicky J.

Very friendly and excellent care from everyone there!!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. — Marilyn B.

Great dental team. Everyone is friendly & knowledgeable.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people at Breese Dental Care!  — Judy K.

I love the people at Breese Dental Care! They truly care about your wellbeing and what's important to you.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!! — Ryan D.

Great experience every single time!! Staff and Doctors are friendly,caring,and listen to your concerns.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always clean, friendly, and efficie... — Charlie G.

The office is always clean, friendly, and efficient. We couldn't be happier with this office?

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and superior quality service — Myles V.

Myself, Madeline and now Myles have always had fantastic service from Breese Dental. The kids are always put at ease and the staff explains the process before anything starts. I feel as though we are valued and appreciated as clients to Breese Dental. So happy I chose their facility years ago and my kids are now seeing the importance of good dental hygiene.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Checkup — Nicholas L.

Friendly staff. Office is always on time when seeing patients.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit on Tuseday, september, 13, at 8:00 — Rachel A.

Positive visit. Would suggest to other going to yhis location.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No need for fear or anxiety!! At 63 years young, ... — Cheryl S.

No need for fear or anxiety!! At 63 years young, I can't believe I can actually say this about a dental practice. Needing much work to be done last year, I was frantic at what to do after trying so many other dentists from St. Louis through southern Illinois. My fear began in childhood and no one treated that as a true problem. Everyone in this practice does and I have been able to keep all of my appointments. A true accomplishment indeed. I will often stop by to say "hello" even when I don't have an appointment. Imagine that!!!! Everyone is so friendly that it even makes the atmosphere stress-free. Their kindness and down-to-earth attitude makes my entire family feel important and welcome. Dr. Droege and his team surpass every thing anyone could want in a dentist.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Droege is the most caring and kind dentist  — Sandy K.

Dr Droege is the most caring and kind dentist I have ever had, and in 66 yrs old! His office staff is always very kind and considerate! I would recommend anyone to Dr Droege,

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so friendly, and compassionate. Made me ... — Lisa B.

Everyone so friendly, and compassionate. Made me feel comfortable and ease any fears .

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Santel is easy to talk to  — Stephen D.

Dr. Santel is easy to talk to and he is a straight shooter. It is easy to trust his knowledge and training.

Aug 19, 2016