StarStarStarStarStar As always I was very happy with my appointment.... — Dennis M.

As always I was very happy with my appointment. Tracy is great to work with and so through. All the associates that worked with me were outstanding. Thank you for such kind and loving care.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Patrick N.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker and her staff are wonderful. She is... — Susan B.

Dr. Becker and her staff are wonderful. She is knowledgeable, friendly and supportive. I would recommend her to family and friends!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care... — Lynn L.

My family has been getting our eye care here for many many years. The staff is friendly and I feel we've received excellent care.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time, friendly service, great advice... — Caiden H.

Short wait time, friendly service, great advice.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend — Juliane B.

Dr. Moran is excellent; she shows true concern for her patients. The staff is friendly and courteous.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were very polite and friendly.... — David G.

All of the staff were very polite and friendly.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always treat me so well at Dr. Becker's. ... — Joyce O.

They always treat me so well at Dr. Becker's. That's why I always go back every year for my eye exam.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Becker.She is p... — Janet B.

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Becker. She is professional in her work, as well as caring, and taking interest in what is best for the patient. She explained eye symptoms/treatments in easy to understand terms.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a first appointment for me. Dr Becker wa... — Harold B.

It was a first appointment for me. Dr Becker was very pleasant and very knowledgeable.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service, friendly staff — Sharon E.

Fast service, friendly staff

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delores F.

I love the new office...and all the staff.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, excellent analytics.  — Delia G.

The office is very comfortable and the staff extremely helpful. I was very impressed with Dr. Becker's thoroughness with the data regarding my eyesight. This was my first visit and I am glad I came.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anyplace else... — Jillian S.

Always professional, pleasant, and efficient. Great people make a great environment!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An emergency visit... — Janet S.

I called in with a problem and was given immediate attention for my injury. Everyone was very courteous and within a few minutes I was on my way with the assurance that my eyes were fine.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New facility is great and staff and Dr Wendy we... — David S.

New facility is great and staff and Dr Wendy were great

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always...completely professional, courteous ... — Herbert O.

As always...completely professional, courteous and helpful in every way.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, very through, really nice staff — Elizabeth V.

Great visit, very through, really nice staff

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent, as usual. My appointme... — Calvin M.

My visit was excellent, as usual. My appointment was right on time. The office gave me a choice as to which time would be best for me. The office staff was efficient. The professionals who took my measurements for my contact lenses were thorough. Dr. Becker was terrific, as always.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tracy Moran is a very caring and wonderful ... — Margitta T.

Dr. Tracy Moran is a very caring and wonderful doctor! I'm so glad that she's my doctor and I would recommend her to anyone!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and help me find th... — Germinal U.

The staff is super friendly and help me find the right glasses. Thank you guys for everything.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a long-time patient of Dr. Becker I can't gi... — Byron T.

As a long-time patient of Dr. Becker I can't give her a high enough rating! She is excellent at what she does and makes sure to keep her patients up to date on their condition and on new technology that can help them.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always ! — Ralph M.

Great service as always !

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new building & great customer service... — Carmen C.

Beautiful new building & great customer service. Was able to get a same day appt when an opening came up. Thanks Ruth :) Dr. Wendy Nielubowicz is always SO through, professional and yet sincerely gives VIP treatment. Now that I'm relocating, hope I can find another office & Dr that meet these high standards. This experience certainly raised the bar!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my appointment. The staff was great and... — Jonathan C.

Enjoyed my appointment. The staff was great and Dr Becker is the best

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online response  — Leslie H.

I love you guys! Great service, keep up the good job!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moran was very thorough and caring. I had an... — Hollie G.

Dr Moran was very thorough and caring. I had an urgent concern and she made me feel like I was in very good sincere caring hands.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, love the 8:00am appointment.  — Ronald P.

Great service, love the 8:00am appointment.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in to the office the very sam... — David W.

I was able to get in to the office the very same day I called. I had gotten something in my eye, and they were able to see me immediately and fix the problem, very nice staff, I highly recommend them!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff, Beautiful Location — Colleen B.

As always, I received excellent care. All my questions were answered, and I left feeling confident about my exam. The beautiful new office only added to my experience.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Catherine S.

Professional, thorough, friendly service and great value for eyewear.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betsy D.

My appointment at Drs Walton and Becker eye care was very positive. All staff members were thorough and very nice. Dr. Wendy explained all procedures, and their outcomes, she was friendly, I liked that. The office is beautiful and I am so glad for the move to this new facility.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Robert M.

Great facility, nice staff and the doctor was great. Some waiting is the only reason I didn't rate 5 stars.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In appreciate the thoroughness and efficiency o... — Sharon W.

In appreciate the thoroughness and efficiency of Dr Moran and the staff. Everyone was so helpful and understanding of my situation. Thank you all so much!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very attentive, Mary was pro... — Kelly B.

Friendly staff and very attentive, Mary was proactive in finding me savings where applicable. No wait time even though I was 30 minutes early

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moran spent a lot of time with me trying to... — Julie H.

Dr. Moran spent a lot of time with me trying to find a solution to my vision problems. She listened very carefully and thought through various possible solutions to try to help me. I appreciate her patience so much and all of her efforts. It is uncommon to be seen by a doctor who doesn't worry about time limits and really cares about helping the patient as an individual. I can't thank her enough and recommend her highly. Julie Holt

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly and helpful staff. Very accomidat... — Hunter H.

Such friendly and helpful staff. Very accomidating and in tune with the patient needs.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could have not received better care than I di... — Robert P.

I could have not received better care than I did yesterday. Everyone that worked with me did a great job Thanks for your caring and kindness Robert Parrish

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel free to ask any concern - — Patricia O.

I feel free to ask any concern -

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad experience at this office.... — Patricia G.

I've never had a bad experience at this office.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievably professional service. Thank you i... — Jeffrey F.

Unbelievably professional service. Thank you immensely.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Andrew S.

My son was made to feel very comfortable at his first ever eye exam. All of the staff were very friendly and explained everything to him. We found a great pair of glasses that fit his face ans style too. We didn't have to wait at all to be seen or to be fitted for glasses

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I are,so far, very happy with Walto... — William R.

My wife and I are,so far, very happy with Walton and Becker. Our appointment was with Dr. Wendy, and she was very thorough with our examination. She even did something we were not used to, she listened!! The technician out front was extremely helpful with picking out frames. She was very honest, just didn't tell you what you want to hear. The lady behind the counter was very knowledgeable about our insurance and was very helpful with our payment We have not taken delivery on our glasses yet, so I can't complete this review until then.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care and great doctors and staff. — William K.

Great eye care and great doctors and staff.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very through, and an excellent staff. — Richard S.

Very through, and an excellent staff.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Friendly staff.  — Ryan T.

Very nice office. Friendly staff.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Dr. Moran — Lucy L.

Dr. Moran is great! I had to wait for the assistant to call me back for a half hour though.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice professional office. — Robert G.

Nice professional office.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy was wonderful with our little guy. H... — Cody L.

Dr. Wendy was wonderful with our little guy. He is a mover and shaker and not the easiest to work with and she was kind, patient and had a whole bag of tricks to help get his eye exam done successfully. The office in general was very warm and friendly and everyone was very helpful.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in to the time you che... — Ian K.

From the moment you walk in to the time you checkout the staff is very welcoming and nice! So happy we switched to this office!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an eye doctor!

Jul 12, 2017