StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy N. Nielubowicz was very nice and took... — Harry P.

Dr. Wendy N. Nielubowicz was very nice and took her time and explained everything

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Low vision visit excellent service.  — Blanche B.

Low vision visit excellent service.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar this review shows an excellent experience with ... — Kathryn S.

this review shows an excellent experience with your services.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul G.

My appointment was kept on time ,very efficiently and with courtesy. I was reminded, but my lenses had a two year warranty so the damage but I had on them was taking care of free of charge. Will be keeping my two year appointment next summer.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar we've been patients for years  — Sybille M.

we've been patients for years and the service and staff have all been above and beyond what one could expect. Dr. Becker's expertise in low vision not only enhances what is there but her understanding of the emotional needs for people with low vision is to be commended.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Drs. Walton and Becker... — Jeanine C.

I have been a patient of Drs. Walton and Becker for many years. The staff is professional and attentive, most likely mportantly they take the time to listen and answer my questions and concerns.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Excellent care from the m... — Gloria J.

Wonderful experience. Excellent care from the moment we arrived until we left. Professional and very caring staff.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I absolutley love my eye doctor! But.... — Courtney L.

I absolutely love my eye doctor! She is amazing and listens to what I have to say in regards to my eyes. But when it came time to pick out my glass(yes I have to pick from a certain selection) I couldn't even look at what all I could choose from..yes I told the lady that I wear a certain style, but I was willing to open my selection up a bit...So I picked a frame that I might not even wear honestly. I would have liked to be able to see what all I could pick from.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised by the thoroughness ... — James H.

I was pleasantly surprised by the thoroughness of my exam. I never felt rushed to get through my explanation of my issue. The entire team was polite, professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Everyone was pleas... — Bonnie B.

It was a great experience. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Would recommend this Dr's office to my friends

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy! — Megan S.

Super impressed with my overall visit. Having to be there as long as I was, I was not kept waiting more than 5-10 mins for each exam, and they kept me busy when I was getting dilated so I wouldn't have to just sit in a room for 30 or so minutes.. Even when they were going to be an extra minute or two, they made sure to let me know. I'm super appreciative of their attentiveness and they were very personable. I look forward to staying with this group.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here.  — Riley M.

Love coming here. The staff is friendly. The doctor is so detailed and explains everything. Great with kids!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Kenton B.

The entire staff was very kind and understanding with my son who is very on the go.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankyou for checking my eyes so well. I'm exci... — Linda S.

Thankyou for checking my eyes so well. I'm excited for new glasses

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My annual exam was a pleasant experience. Dr ... — Daniel K.

My annual exam was a pleasant experience. Dr Moran is great.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

Always a positive experience with office staff and Dr. Becker who uses her medical expertise and problem solving skills to assure her diagnosis is accurate. I feel fortunate that I have found the person to trust with the care of my eyesight.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment yesterday. Love the n... — Teresa S.

I had a great appointment yesterday. Love the new office and everyone there is so friendly and welcoming. My appointment was with Dr Moran who is always such a sweet and warm person and the staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. Left there we a good feeling about how nice everyone was to my husband and myself and how much we like it there!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. Customer servic... — Shawn H.

Everyone was very professional. Customer service is key & I believe that you are achieving that goal. As in any business, satisfied customers are key (even though they aren't always right). I would recommend you to anyone that is looking for eye care. Keep up the focus, no pun intended!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul S.

I found the office personnel and environment very professional and clean.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Moran on Saturday morning. She was th... — Timothy M.

I saw Dr. Moran on Saturday morning. She was thorough, professional and friendly. It was a pleasure to have poked no aroind in my eye!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience there. Mary who h... — Elizabeth T.

It was a wonderful experience there. Mary who help pick out my frames was AMAZING. She's the best. She know her job well. She won't let you leave with the wrong frames.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit is a very positive experience. Service is... — Paul M.

Visit is a very positive experience. Service is very efficient and quick.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctors very thorough, however time from initia... — Donna A.

Doctors very thorough, however time from initial appointment to time leaving the office far exceeded expectation.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great courteous staff. Very welcoming brand new... — Donna E.

Great courteous staff. Very welcoming brand new location! That was the most thorough eye exam I have ever had. VERY IMPRESSED.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia O.

I am happy with the amazing technology that makes solving problems easier

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service by competent employees. — David D.

Good service by competent employees.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was thorough every step was explained.... — Eunice E.

The exam was thorough every step was explained.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, friendly staff — Carol N.

Competent, friendly staff

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moran is a great doctor!!! She is definitel... — Sheryl R.

Dr. Moran is a great doctor!!! She is definitely a very dedicated and thorough professional.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff here is always pleasant and very ... — Colette S.

All the staff here is always pleasant and very helpful.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Kathleen H.

My visit was very informative Your staff was friendly and helpful I enjoyed talking with Dr Becker, I learned many useful things that I could use now and maybe later

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Neil S.

Dr. Wendy N. was excellent again. She's professional, highly skilled and communicates well. I would recommend her to anyone.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous. Always Friendly. The best ... — William G.

Always courteous. Always Friendly. The best Opticians in the Area. Our family has been going to Walton and Becker and Moran for over 60 years. We started with the "original" Dr Walton, following up with Dr Walton , Jr and then with Dr. Moran. Our parents, siblings, daughters and their families all are patients with your group Great job in keeping up "Eye Healthy"

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moran was very thorough and explained all t... — Renee G.

Dr. Moran was very thorough and explained all test and examination results to my satisfaction. Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff. Great selection of fun and unique eye-wear.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ideal Dr. Visit & Care — Kelly L.

A recent eye issue had me seeking a second opinion and using this office for the first time. It required 3 appointments to ensure full resolution. Each appointment was thorough, timely and efficient. I will be switching over to the office as a result. Dr. Moran was fantastic. My only regret is that I didn't find her sooner!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT APPOINTMENT WAS ON TIME THE STAFF WAS... — Nancy E.

EXCELLENT APPOINTMENT WAS ON TIME THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr. Wendy was very thorough... — Mary F.

My appointment with Dr. Wendy was very thorough as always. I completely trust her assessment of my vision. Front office personnel were very friendly. I actually let Mary pick the right frames for me and enjoyed our conversation while doing so. I can't think of any changes to offer.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker was very thorough, kind and knowledg... — Demitria W.

Dr. Becker was very thorough, kind and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with the office, staff and exam.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is one amazing place — Andrew N.

This is one amazing place, each and every person goes above and beyond to treat you like your part of the family.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to your office for over 30 yea... — Edith W.

I've been coming to your office for over 30 years and each time I feel very comfortable and well taken care of. I'm very happy with Dr. Moran and her thoroughness. Overall, I am very pleased with the total experience.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen C.

Dr. Moran is very knowledgeable and explains everything very well. She is very professional and kind. I have confidence that the eye care I receive is appropriate for my needs.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar a great eye dr office  — Peggy E.

This is a highly professional office. The doctors are extremely nice!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry S.

Dr. Becker performs and thorough, complete, professional, and patient friendly eye health examination. I rely on her completely to provide guidance and counseling regarding my eye health. Nicely done. Keep up the exceptional work.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Becker and staff are fantastic, each member ... — Kristina M.

Dr Becker and staff are fantastic, each member of the team is warm,kind, considerate and very helpful of all the Drs and offices we have been to they are a 10

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — Holly H.

I had an eye issue that happened overnight and I had an appointment within half an hour of calling! Everything was thoroughly explained and treated. Everyone was very nice and helpful when I asked for info not related to this visit.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Doctors! I have 7 people in ... — Velvet D.

Great staff, great Doctors! I have 7 people in my family one of which is legally blind, each with very different cases. The care they provide to each of us is outstanding. I will continue to use and refer this facility in the future.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We like everything‚Ķ... — Calvin M.

We like everything about the services, the employees and Dr Becker.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Christopher C.

The best eye care and individual service in Oakland county. Excellent staff!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Becker was a great comfort to my visual need... — Tom S.

Dr Becker was a great comfort to my visual needs. She is kind and patient. Jean Kinser is a most pleasant assistant who is a great asset to the office. She and Dr Becker are a busy but unhurried in their roles.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time there just for the glasses and WOW... — Robin K.

First time there just for the glasses and from that visit I will return for my next eyecare checkup. The young lady that waited on me was by far the best service by far in the 48 years I have been wearing glasses. Thank You!

Sep 23, 2016