StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I are,so far, very happy with Walto... — William R.

My wife and I are,so far, very happy with Walton and Becker. Our appointment was with Dr. Wendy, and she was very thorough with our examination. She even did something we were not used to, she listened!! The technician out front was extremely helpful with picking out frames. She was very honest, just didn't tell you what you want to hear. The lady behind the counter was very knowledgeable about our insurance and was very helpful with our payment We have not taken delivery on our glasses yet, so I can't complete this review until then.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care and great doctors and staff. — William K.

Great eye care and great doctors and staff.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very through, and an excellent staff. — Richard S.

Very through, and an excellent staff.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Friendly staff.  — Ryan T.

Very nice office. Friendly staff.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Dr. Moran — Lucy L.

Dr. Moran is great! I had to wait for the assistant to call me back for a half hour though.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice professional office. — Robert G.

Nice professional office.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy was wonderful with our little guy. H... — Cody L.

Dr. Wendy was wonderful with our little guy. He is a mover and shaker and not the easiest to work with and she was kind, patient and had a whole bag of tricks to help get his eye exam done successfully. The office in general was very warm and friendly and everyone was very helpful.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in to the time you che... — Ian K.

From the moment you walk in to the time you checkout the staff is very welcoming and nice! So happy we switched to this office!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an eye doctor!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office-everything handled quickly and... — Susan B.

Wonderful office-everything handled quickly and professionally as well as in a very friendly manner!!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Becker is the BEST and I highly recommend h... — Claudia P.

Dr. Becker is the BEST and I highly recommend her. The office staff is also Great to work with. They have gone above and beyond to help me over the past 17 years!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satiSpied with service given with concern... — Ernest T.

Very sati Spied with service given with concern and care. Thank you,ernie

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised and pleased. — Marion L.

I was pleasantly surprised and pleased by the thoroughness of my eye exam and the efficient and friendliness of doctor and staff.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always satisfied with my visits to the offi... — Edith W.

I'm always satisfied with my visits to the office but now with it's bright and cheery atmosphere, it's even better! It really is such a great facility and so much more room! Good decision to move! Of course, Dr. Moran is super!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment Dr Wendy diagnosed my eye inf... — Patricia P.

Great appointment Dr Wendy diagnosed my eye infection very promptly.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful! — Julie R.

EXCELLENT help! They were able to get me in last minute for an abrasion on my cornea and have made accommodations for my continued care.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalized attention! — Michael C.

Love the new office, great personalized attention by all the knowledgeable staff. Such a difference from the chain stores who lack the latest lense technology and its education for the consumer.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moran is the best!  — Mary S.

Dr. Moran is the best! She takes the time to explain everything very thoroughly. I feel very comfortable with her.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy N. Nielubowicz was very nice and took... — Harry P.

Dr. Wendy N. Nielubowicz was very nice and took her time and explained everything

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Low vision visit excellent service.  — Blanche B.

Low vision visit excellent service.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar this review shows an excellent experience with ... — Kathryn S.

this review shows an excellent experience with your services.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul G.

My appointment was kept on time ,very efficiently and with courtesy. I was reminded, but my lenses had a two year warranty so the damage but I had on them was taking care of free of charge. Will be keeping my two year appointment next summer.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar we've been patients for years  — Sybille M.

we've been patients for years and the service and staff have all been above and beyond what one could expect. Dr. Becker's expertise in low vision not only enhances what is there but her understanding of the emotional needs for people with low vision is to be commended.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Drs. Walton and Becker... — Jeanine C.

I have been a patient of Drs. Walton and Becker for many years. The staff is professional and attentive, most likely mportantly they take the time to listen and answer my questions and concerns.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Excellent care from the m... — Gloria J.

Wonderful experience. Excellent care from the moment we arrived until we left. Professional and very caring staff.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I absolutley love my eye doctor! But.... — Courtney L.

I absolutely love my eye doctor! She is amazing and listens to what I have to say in regards to my eyes. But when it came time to pick out my glass(yes I have to pick from a certain selection) I couldn't even look at what all I could choose from..yes I told the lady that I wear a certain style, but I was willing to open my selection up a bit...So I picked a frame that I might not even wear honestly. I would have liked to be able to see what all I could pick from.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised by the thoroughness ... — James H.

I was pleasantly surprised by the thoroughness of my exam. I never felt rushed to get through my explanation of my issue. The entire team was polite, professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Everyone was pleas... — Bonnie B.

It was a great experience. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Would recommend this Dr's office to my friends

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy! — Megan S.

Super impressed with my overall visit. Having to be there as long as I was, I was not kept waiting more than 5-10 mins for each exam, and they kept me busy when I was getting dilated so I wouldn't have to just sit in a room for 30 or so minutes.. Even when they were going to be an extra minute or two, they made sure to let me know. I'm super appreciative of their attentiveness and they were very personable. I look forward to staying with this group.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here.  — Riley M.

Love coming here. The staff is friendly. The doctor is so detailed and explains everything. Great with kids!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Kenton B.

The entire staff was very kind and understanding with my son who is very on the go.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankyou for checking my eyes so well. I'm exci... — Linda S.

Thankyou for checking my eyes so well. I'm excited for new glasses

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My annual exam was a pleasant experience. Dr ... — Daniel K.

My annual exam was a pleasant experience. Dr Moran is great.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

Always a positive experience with office staff and Dr. Becker who uses her medical expertise and problem solving skills to assure her diagnosis is accurate. I feel fortunate that I have found the person to trust with the care of my eyesight.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment yesterday. Love the n... — Teresa S.

I had a great appointment yesterday. Love the new office and everyone there is so friendly and welcoming. My appointment was with Dr Moran who is always such a sweet and warm person and the staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. Left there we a good feeling about how nice everyone was to my husband and myself and how much we like it there!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. Customer servic... — Shawn H.

Everyone was very professional. Customer service is key & I believe that you are achieving that goal. As in any business, satisfied customers are key (even though they aren't always right). I would recommend you to anyone that is looking for eye care. Keep up the focus, no pun intended!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul S.

I found the office personnel and environment very professional and clean.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Moran on Saturday morning. She was th... — Timothy M.

I saw Dr. Moran on Saturday morning. She was thorough, professional and friendly. It was a pleasure to have poked no aroind in my eye!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience there. Mary who h... — Elizabeth T.

It was a wonderful experience there. Mary who help pick out my frames was AMAZING. She's the best. She know her job well. She won't let you leave with the wrong frames.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit is a very positive experience. Service is... — Paul M.

Visit is a very positive experience. Service is very efficient and quick.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctors very thorough, however time from initia... — Donna A.

Doctors very thorough, however time from initial appointment to time leaving the office far exceeded expectation.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great courteous staff. Very welcoming brand new... — Donna E.

Great courteous staff. Very welcoming brand new location! That was the most thorough eye exam I have ever had. VERY IMPRESSED.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia O.

I am happy with the amazing technology that makes solving problems easier

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service by competent employees. — David D.

Good service by competent employees.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was thorough every step was explained.... — Eunice E.

The exam was thorough every step was explained.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, friendly staff — Carol N.

Competent, friendly staff

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moran is a great doctor!!! She is definitel... — Sheryl R.

Dr. Moran is a great doctor!!! She is definitely a very dedicated and thorough professional.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff here is always pleasant and very ... — Colette S.

All the staff here is always pleasant and very helpful.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Kathleen H.

My visit was very informative Your staff was friendly and helpful I enjoyed talking with Dr Becker, I learned many useful things that I could use now and maybe later

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Neil S.

Dr. Wendy N. was excellent again. She's professional, highly skilled and communicates well. I would recommend her to anyone.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous. Always Friendly. The best ... — William G.

Always courteous. Always Friendly. The best Opticians in the Area. Our family has been going to Walton and Becker and Moran for over 60 years. We started with the "original" Dr Walton, following up with Dr Walton , Jr and then with Dr. Moran. Our parents, siblings, daughters and their families all are patients with your group Great job in keeping up "Eye Healthy"

Jan 12, 2017