StarStarStarStarStar Great People — David K.

I had to leave my favorite eye card doctor when I relocated to Idaho, so I knew what great eye care is all about. Eagle Vision One has met and surpassed my expectations. Dr. Sorenson takes the time to explain all the details of the options for contact lens wearing and my eyesight health, and what my future will entail. I have recommend Eagle Vision One many times.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience in the office but poor experie... — Sherry B.

Great experience in the office but poor experience in waiting so long for the prescription two days later because it hadn't been called in.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down a great group of doctors and staff!  — Alisen G.

Move here about a year ago and needed an eye doctor! The team here is amazing! I have been for several eye issues and feel very conifident with all of the doctors! Definitely recommend them to friends and family! They go above and beyond to make sure you understand everything! Best eye doctors I have ever been to!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was so nice to go to an eye doctor that had ... — Barbara C.

It was so nice to go to an eye doctor that had the latest in technology that could substantiate an expected diagnosis. They did a wonderful job of explaining the problem and equipped to help manage it.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for your eye care — Shannon H.

I love Eagle Vision One. Their staff is professional and friendly, their office is calm and beautiful, and their doctors are attentive to my needs.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best In the Valley! — Camryn G.

I absolutely love Dr. Warner. he is kind. He listens to all your concerns with a genuine concern. His staff is equally kind and amazing at what they do too!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I was in for annual checkup this week I wa... — Susan S.

When I was in for annual checkup this week I was treated.with courtesy and was quickly put through the paces of my exam. I appreciated being told what was going each step of the way. When I met with Dr. Sorensen we went over those results along with results of his exam. I liked knowing the options and overall was very happy with whole process.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! They treated me like an adult ... — Kailey B.

Very nice staff! They treated me like an adult and explained everything.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit. Staff listen, they're... — Julie B.

Always a wonderful visit. Staff listen, they're kind and courteous.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the professional care we receive every ... — Donalyn T.

I enjoy the professional care we receive every time we visit. Very kind and loving staff.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process was fine, except today. I re... — Douglas O.

The whole process was fine, except today. I received an email and a text message that is telling me I need an appointment and I was in Wednesday (2 days ago). A bit annoying.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT CARE GREAT SERVICE — Gerald F.

Dr. Warner and the staff are customer focused, friendly, professional and make the experience easy and relaxing.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retired engineer in Eagle — Bernie B.

Eagle Vision One operates a nice office with excellent professional service. I'll use them for my future needs and recommend others try them.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience at Eagle Vision One was top notc... — Deborah M.

Our experience at Eagle Vision One was top notch. Everyone had smiles and performed their duties so professionally and with kind sincerity in response to our needs. Top of the line technology for all tests was quite impressive and my husband and I walked out feeling great about our exam and newly purchased eyeglasses.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Katharine W.

Great experience. Have never had a technician help,me pick out frames before and it was very very helpful. Katharine Woodward

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well done, professional;. friendly and courteou... — Stephen H.

Well done, professional;. friendly and courteous

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Your office — Wilma Jean M.

You have a wonderful office and very friendly staff!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and support.  — Margaret M.

Excellent service and support. I appreciate when my "person" tells me the truth about how glasses fit my face. Doctor Warner takes his time and answers all of my questions.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I began my eye adventure with Eagle VISION One ... — Lynne W.

I began my eye adventure with Eagle VISION One when I was diagnoised with a detached retina. They referred me to an outstanding doctor (Scott Simpson) to have it reattached. However, after surgery a cataract (level 4) occurred, whereby again Eagle Vision One referred me to Dr. Hollingshead. Everyone was concerned I would have limited vision, with the exception of Dr. Shawn Sorenson. He has worked with me for over a year and his professionalism, his support and excellent encouragement has allow me to have 20/40 vision in an eye that looked like I wouldn't have good vision. I highly recommend Eagle VISION One. Best service I have ever had when it comes to my eyes.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The are all great! Dr Warner is a trusted, know... — Terri D.

The are all great! Dr Warner is a trusted, knowledgable advisor, the support staff are also very good at their specific jobs, and the new facility is great!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Care — Linda W.

Always great service and care from this Vision One Group!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy longtime client  — Loren B.

Have been going to Dr. Warner and Eagle Vision One for many years now. Am always very satisfied with the service I get.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes are in great hands with Dr. Sorenson — Marti D.

My eyes are in great hands with Dr. Sorenson

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Erin S.

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Eagle Vision One. The staff was friendly. The doctor was thorough and very attentive to my concerns. I ended up neeing to bring my very active 16 month old with me and everyone was understanding, and helpful so that my appointment was still at the level I needed it to be. I was very pleased with the selection of glasses available. I am looking forward to hopefully receiving my new glasses soon!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff at Vision One! They take g... — Alyson J.

I love all the staff at Vision One! They take great care of our family's vision needs.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne D.

excellent in every way excellant 1

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warner is always so complete in his evaluati... — William K.

Dr Warner is always so complete in his evaluations and his staff always is nothing but professional in every detail in my yearly visits.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service. — Reed B.

Very friendly staff. I felt like I was receiving a thorough and complete exam to help me see better and diagnose any problems I have. Dr. Warner was wonderful in explaining my eye problems and how to treat them and his plan for me.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shawn Sorenson is always caring and a gr... — Tim H.

Dr. Shawn Sorenson is always caring and a great eye DR. I have been going to him since 2004. He is awesome!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon B.

It was great. Tami was exceptional in taking time to explain the differences in lenses and pricing.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the exam. The Vision one team ... — Michael A.

I really enjoyed the exam. The Vision one team was friendly and professional.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aaron Warner is terrific! — Kathy L.

Dr. Warner is terrific! He always assures that I have the right prescription and that the optician has made it perfectly. With my challenging optical issues that is no small feat! I've never met a doctor as skilled and meticulous.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visiting Eagle Vision One.  — James L.

Always great visiting Eagle Vision One. Never a long wait, great staff and outstanding service. They seem to have the latest in vision testing equipment as well.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn P.

I'VE ALREADY RECOMMENDED DR. WARNER TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY! ALONG WITH THE GREAT OFFICE STAFF!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Mary B.

My husband and are we're both very pleased with our experience with Vision One. We found the staff most helpful and pleasant. Dr Moss was pleasant, informative, and allowed plenty of time for answering questions.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment on 4-10 was an amazing experienc... — Colleen B.

My appointment on 4-10 was an amazing experience....the machines that you have are really helpful in your diagnosis I am sure and reassuring to me. Jess was great and made me very comfortable as does Dr. Sorenson always.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond! — Gary Y.

I want express my gratitude for the many years my family has received care at Eagle Vision One. I know, some might ask what in the heck is the big deal about an eye exam, and purchasing eye glasses and contacts. It boils down to very caring professionals dedicated to providing care to one of our most precious senses…eyesight. Dr. Shawn Sorenson has been there when we not only needed him to provide our regular eye care, but in a few critical emergency situations. His attention to detail, rigorous diagnostic skills, and a genuine personal interest in the care of his patients, has made all the difference to our family. On my recent visit, I was pleased to meet Aubrey, a very capable technician. All of this, combined with a very capable staff, state of the art facilities in a architecturally stunning building, and you have the nirvana in eye care!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very well done! — Margaret C.

Everything was very well done!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service. — Brad E.

Outstanding customer service. Knowledgeable doctors and employees.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr Sorenson is the best ever; his compe... — Kim T.

I think Dr Sorenson is the best ever; his competence and great listening skills are a treasured combination.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and staff. Service an... — Dennis S.

Very professional office and staff. Service and knowledge of the employees is superb. Highly recommend this office and the employees.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Technician and provider were very thorough, nic... — Melinda D.

Technician and provider were very thorough, nice and informative, however my appointment and finding out what my cost was took. 2 hours. I've never had any appointment take that long in my life! It wasn't because I spent a lot of time looking at glasses it was because there wasn't anyone to help me. One of the staff said it was because several people had to go pick up their kids from school.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Sorensen. Jess also w... — Ursula W.

Great experience with Dr. Sorensen. Jess also was very knowledgeable. Enjoyed working with Betgany at the first appt.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Kathleen S.

Dr. Sorenson and staff were very professional and pleasant

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!! — Lindsey D.

I can't believe I have been missing out on such great care! Everyone was so helpful! And the selection of frames is incredible!!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warner was professional and answered all my... — Leslie H.

Dr. Warner was professional and answered all my questions about the health of my eyes. I am confident about his recommendations for care of my eyes.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So Enjoyable  — Brandon T.

Dr. Moss is very pleasant and personable on top of being thorough and very competent. I highly recommend him and the staff at Eagle Vision One.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and compassionate staff!  — Kristin B.

Kind and compassionate staff!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience! — Lloyd K.

My recent eye exam was very pleasant, brisk (in a good way!) and friendly. Afterwards, Dr. Sorenson explained all my options for eyewear to me and gave me every opportunity to take samples of all the types of contact lenses home and try them before choosing. I honestly couldn't imagine a better experience, or a better facility with the latest equipment and friendly, competent staff.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people who really appreciate clients  — Michael H.

I'm really grateful for the attention to detail. Karen and Dr. Sorenson are extremely thorough and made sure that I was comfortable with my prescription.

Mar 17, 2017