StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Mary T.

Very pleased with Dr. Moss. He was thorough, professional and kind.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always wonderfull from the time I ... — Rebecca B.

You guys are always wonderfull from the time I walk in the door until Ithe time I leave.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and providers are wonderful!! I enjoy... — Kevin S.

The staff and providers are wonderful!! I enjoy coming here and I am very comfortable with the providers. Dr Warner is great and very knowledgable. The only thing I would recommend is that their "reminder" service is way annoying. I received emails constantly reminding me of my appointment. I even received one at 4:00 the day of my appointment and my appointment was at 4:10. I was sitting in the lobby when I received it. Very annoying. Send me 1 notification and I am good.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision One provides a friendly, professio... — Gayle B.

Eagle Vision One provides a friendly, professional atmosphere. The doctors and staff are cheerful, helpful, and thorough. If you like getting individual attention, this is the right place for all your eye care needs. Thank you Eagle Vision One! G Burnham

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My optometrist was so friendly and down to eart... — William K.

My optometrist was so friendly and down to earth. This facility is clean, state of the art and welcoming. He encouraged me to ask questions about any eye concerns I had and explained my options. Just simple awesome experience.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and dr Sorenson is awesome! ... — John E.

I love the staff and dr Sorenson is awesome! I appreciate the kindness and care of everyone there.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  — Jerry L.

Every employee I encounter is very friendly and helpful. I love the personal attention instead of being herded like cattle and handed off time and again.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional team that cares about their patien... — Kenneth T.

Professional team that cares about their patients

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Eagle Vision! Staff is so nice, care is ex... — Jean S.

Love Eagle Vision! Staff is so nice, care is exceptional. So glad we found them.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received prompt professional care. I feel co... — Dennis K.

I received prompt professional care. I feel confident with all of recommendations and advice Dr. Moss provided.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warner is very thorough. I always have conf... — Julie M.

Dr. Warner is very thorough. I always have confidence that my eyes are getting the best care.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very professional place. My kids were ... — Chayden M.

It was a very professional place. My kids were well taken care of and went through the process seamlessly! I appreciate their ability to see my children through the exam without any concerns. My son has developmental concerns and I could tell he was comfortable!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient staff. Wrapped up entire thi... — Simky D.

Fast and efficient staff. Wrapped up entire thing in 30 mins.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision One is the BEST!!! — Theresa B.

Eagle Vision One is the BEST!!!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care  — Jesse M.

My wife Cathy and I really appreciate being under Dr. Moss' care. The entire staff at Eagle Vision One are knowledgeable, professional and very caring. It's a very comfortable environment.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Brian F.

I always enjoy getting my eyes checked here. The doctors and the support staff are excellent.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the check-in process to the exam and check... — Kim O.

From the check-in process to the exam and check-out, everything went quickly and efficiently. Thank you for making eye exams easy on the eyes!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Eagle Vision One are professional,... — Elizabeth R.

The staff at Eagle Vision One are professional, friendly, and helpful. In addition, they are very punctual which is vital for busy moms!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was very knowledgeable and very quick to... — Kelly M.

The Dr was very knowledgeable and very quick to answer any questions I had. The technician who helped me prior was friendly and experienced. Also, as soon as you walk in they are very kind leading to a great experience up to and with the Dr.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — David K.

I had to leave my favorite eye card doctor when I relocated to Idaho, so I knew what great eye care is all about. Eagle Vision One has met and surpassed my expectations. Dr. Sorenson takes the time to explain all the details of the options for contact lens wearing and my eyesight health, and what my future will entail. I have recommend Eagle Vision One many times.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience in the office but poor experie... — Sherry B.

Great experience in the office but poor experience in waiting so long for the prescription two days later because it hadn't been called in.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down a great group of doctors and staff!  — Alisen G.

Move here about a year ago and needed an eye doctor! The team here is amazing! I have been for several eye issues and feel very conifident with all of the doctors! Definitely recommend them to friends and family! They go above and beyond to make sure you understand everything! Best eye doctors I have ever been to!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was so nice to go to an eye doctor that had ... — Barbara C.

It was so nice to go to an eye doctor that had the latest in technology that could substantiate an expected diagnosis. They did a wonderful job of explaining the problem and equipped to help manage it.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for your eye care — Shannon H.

I love Eagle Vision One. Their staff is professional and friendly, their office is calm and beautiful, and their doctors are attentive to my needs.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best In the Valley! — Camryn G.

I absolutely love Dr. Warner. he is kind. He listens to all your concerns with a genuine concern. His staff is equally kind and amazing at what they do too!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I was in for annual checkup this week I wa... — Susan S.

When I was in for annual checkup this week I was treated.with courtesy and was quickly put through the paces of my exam. I appreciated being told what was going each step of the way. When I met with Dr. Sorensen we went over those results along with results of his exam. I liked knowing the options and overall was very happy with whole process.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! They treated me like an adult ... — Kailey B.

Very nice staff! They treated me like an adult and explained everything.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit. Staff listen, they're... — Julie B.

Always a wonderful visit. Staff listen, they're kind and courteous.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the professional care we receive every ... — Donalyn T.

I enjoy the professional care we receive every time we visit. Very kind and loving staff.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process was fine, except today. I re... — Douglas O.

The whole process was fine, except today. I received an email and a text message that is telling me I need an appointment and I was in Wednesday (2 days ago). A bit annoying.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT CARE GREAT SERVICE — Gerald F.

Dr. Warner and the staff are customer focused, friendly, professional and make the experience easy and relaxing.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retired engineer in Eagle — Bernie B.

Eagle Vision One operates a nice office with excellent professional service. I'll use them for my future needs and recommend others try them.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience at Eagle Vision One was top notc... — Deborah M.

Our experience at Eagle Vision One was top notch. Everyone had smiles and performed their duties so professionally and with kind sincerity in response to our needs. Top of the line technology for all tests was quite impressive and my husband and I walked out feeling great about our exam and newly purchased eyeglasses.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Katharine W.

Great experience. Have never had a technician help,me pick out frames before and it was very very helpful. Katharine Woodward

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well done, professional;. friendly and courteou... — Stephen H.

Well done, professional;. friendly and courteous

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Your office — Wilma Jean M.

You have a wonderful office and very friendly staff!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and support.  — Margaret M.

Excellent service and support. I appreciate when my "person" tells me the truth about how glasses fit my face. Doctor Warner takes his time and answers all of my questions.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I began my eye adventure with Eagle VISION One ... — Lynne W.

I began my eye adventure with Eagle VISION One when I was diagnoised with a detached retina. They referred me to an outstanding doctor (Scott Simpson) to have it reattached. However, after surgery a cataract (level 4) occurred, whereby again Eagle Vision One referred me to Dr. Hollingshead. Everyone was concerned I would have limited vision, with the exception of Dr. Shawn Sorenson. He has worked with me for over a year and his professionalism, his support and excellent encouragement has allow me to have 20/40 vision in an eye that looked like I wouldn't have good vision. I highly recommend Eagle VISION One. Best service I have ever had when it comes to my eyes.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The are all great! Dr Warner is a trusted, know... — Terri D.

The are all great! Dr Warner is a trusted, knowledgable advisor, the support staff are also very good at their specific jobs, and the new facility is great!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Care — Linda W.

Always great service and care from this Vision One Group!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy longtime client  — Loren B.

Have been going to Dr. Warner and Eagle Vision One for many years now. Am always very satisfied with the service I get.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes are in great hands with Dr. Sorenson — Marti D.

My eyes are in great hands with Dr. Sorenson

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Erin S.

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Eagle Vision One. The staff was friendly. The doctor was thorough and very attentive to my concerns. I ended up neeing to bring my very active 16 month old with me and everyone was understanding, and helpful so that my appointment was still at the level I needed it to be. I was very pleased with the selection of glasses available. I am looking forward to hopefully receiving my new glasses soon!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff at Vision One! They take g... — Alyson J.

I love all the staff at Vision One! They take great care of our family's vision needs.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne D.

excellent in every way excellant 1

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warner is always so complete in his evaluati... — William K.

Dr Warner is always so complete in his evaluations and his staff always is nothing but professional in every detail in my yearly visits.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service. — Reed B.

Very friendly staff. I felt like I was receiving a thorough and complete exam to help me see better and diagnose any problems I have. Dr. Warner was wonderful in explaining my eye problems and how to treat them and his plan for me.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shawn Sorenson is always caring and a gr... — Tim H.

Dr. Shawn Sorenson is always caring and a great eye DR. I have been going to him since 2004. He is awesome!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon B.

It was great. Tami was exceptional in taking time to explain the differences in lenses and pricing.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the exam. The Vision one team ... — Michael A.

I really enjoyed the exam. The Vision one team was friendly and professional.

Apr 19, 2017