StarStarStarStarStar My 8 year old daughter had started getting head... — Emma T.

My 8 year old daughter had started getting headaches at the end of the day and was squinting to see the board at school. I took her to see Dr. Sorenson, and she was so nervous to go, but when we got there, he made her feel at ease and explained everything to her so well, that she wasn't scared anymore. We love Dr. Sorenson!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Beisly — Robert B.

Everything at Eagle Vision One was TOP NOTCH. Loved how the office looks and how pleasant all the personnel are. My only complaint is that when I entered your address into google it told me that your office is way up North just off of Eagle Road. I had to call to figure out how to find your office.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Vision One. ... — Holli W.

I always have a good experience at Vision One. Dr. Sorenson takes all the time needed to make sure I get the vision and comfort I need.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warner and his staff consistently go the ex... — Donald W.

Dr. Warner and his staff consistently go the extra mile to make certain our optical needs are met. Their commitment to their patients is obvious.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Richard G.

Was seen on a timely manner. Assistant went through the drills professionally. Saw Dr. Sorenson and was completely satisfied with my appointment.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas C.

Thank you so much for getting Nic is so quickly after he scratched his cornea. He was definitely anxious and you put him at ease. We appreciate you!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Moss and the facility, but I am upse... — Ardis A.

I like Dr. Moss and the facility, but I am upset that I was mislead when I called to make an appt, and asked if Vision One is in the new Blue Cross program VSP that had the glasses for $35. Vision One is listed on the VSP website which apparently is a mistake. I was told that they are on the program, but when I came in for my appt, I found out they are not, but was told I could still get the exam and refraction with no copay--I think that was also a misrepresentation. Am I right????

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and friendly service with good prices a... — Robert D H.

Quality and friendly service with good prices and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was exceptionally impressed by Dr. Sorenson  — Laura O.

I was exceptionally impressed by Dr. Sorenson's knowledge and his ability to communicate with me. I feel blessed to have my eyesight in such expert hands! I also found the office staff to be very helpful and patient. So glad they are here in Eagle!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the professionals, politen... — Phyllis H.

I am very happy with the professionals, politeness and attention given at Eagle Vision One. I happily refer anyone looking for a new doctor to them.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love taking my daughter to her appointments h... — Ellis W.

I love taking my daughter to her appointments here. Dr. Sorenson is thorough and takes his time with us. He makes my daughter feel comfortable. The staff are kind, patient and helpful. All costs and insurance coverage is clear up front. I've come in a couple times to have her glasses fixed/adjusted and it's always been super easy. We've been going for a couple years now and have yet to have anything but positive experiences.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS a great experience!  — Chelsea G.

Dr. Warner is amazing!! He's been my eye doctor for years and is the only person I trust with my eyes. He is careful, thorough, and extremely personable. The staff is also very friendly. I always look forward to my visit at Eagle Vision One because of the great overall experience!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr Moss, knowledge, friendly, th... — Nathan H.

I really like Dr Moss, knowledge, friendly, thorough.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, very professional, informative, frien... — Gregory C.

As usual, very professional, informative, friendly visit - Shawn and staff are great!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sorenson is kind and truly cares about his ... — Debi H.

Dr. Sorenson is kind and truly cares about his patients. The staff from the front desk to the assistant are all friendly and very helpful. If you are looking for a great optical office look no further Eagle Vision One is great!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get my questions answered — Elizabeth L.

I always get my questions answered and feel like Dr. Sorenson works hard to stay on top of the latest science and effective treatments.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Nice staff and doctors.  — Liza S.

Great place. Nice staff and doctors.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit - professional - prompt - effic... — Donald M.

Very good visit - professional - prompt - efficient

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with exam and close attention to... — Aundria B.

Very impressed with exam and close attention to my needs

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar House painter — William H.

Very friendly and professional and thanks for the options you gave me for my new glasses prescription

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Janie T.

Very informative and clear.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

ALL staff was very helpful and friendly andanswered all of my questions. I had a complete and thorough exam. Great help selecting glasses too. Wonderful overall experience!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar overall good experience as always, the only neg... — Russell S.

overall good experience as always, the only negative is that I had more waiting than normal for the process to be completed

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision One — Crystal W.

It is such a pleasure to have such a professional and state of the art Optometry business here in Eagle. Amazing Optometrist and incredible staff.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Thank you. — Dianne L.

Always a good experience. Thank you.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. — Dennis B.

The staff was friendly from the moment my daughter and I arrived. The doctor was thorough and personable, making the entire process enjoyable.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Ross explained not only every... — Treasa F.

The staff and Dr. Ross explained not only every step of the process, but why it was being done. Everybody was very friendly and helpful from the time I walked into the door to the time I left. Their top priority was my eye health.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moss was very quick and very thorough with m... — Paul G.

Dr Moss was very quick and very thorough with my examination. He answered all of my questions and made sure I understood everything he told me.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working at Vision One is great! — Timothy N.

Everyone working at Vision One is unfailingly pleasant and professional. I especially like Dr. Warner's non pushy approach.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HiI have eye insurance, but I feel like at EVO... — Chance S.

Hi I have eye insurance, but I feel like at EVO I cant take full advantage of it. I have a Two hundred dollar credit but can't get any glasses without any money out of pocket. I feel there has to be a happy medium.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An authentic five star rating! — Randy A.

A five star rating doesn't come easily from a retired optometrist, but you've earned it... and more! The consistent high quality care you and your "crew" provide is what makes VISION One exceptional.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank the staff, particularly my daug... — John L.

I want to thank the staff, particularly my daughter Wendy Chandler, and Dr. Craig Moss for making it possible to see me on such short notice. My problem was efficiently resolved and my eye is recovering. Many thanks again for Vision One, for its personal consideration to its patients. Regards, Hank Lock

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and very nice doctor and staff — Thomas A.

Great visit and very nice doctor and staff

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring for their patients.. — Marjorie D.

I am always so pleased with the caring and concern of everyone at Eagle Vision One. Several times I have needed to get in right away and they always fit me in.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vision One does it right! Their timely custome... — Glen G.

Vision One does it right! Their timely customer service, quality eye wear and professional services are among the best I have ever experienced.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALL Good!!.. — Joseph P.

ALL Good!! From the Receptionist/Front Desk to Exam and departure!!

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS amazing service! From beginning to end,... — Ken P.

ALWAYS amazing service! From beginning to end, everything was seriously perfect! The one thing that went even BEYOND my expectations was that the excellent staff (James & one other gal whose name I have forgotten) had already selected frames that I would like and they were right on the money!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vison One & Dr. Moss — Marla K.

I would recommend Eagle Vision One & Dr. Moss and his staff to all of my friends and family because they are professional, friendly, and I am never left just sitting in the waiting room. I left my previous eye doctor because it was obvious he felt his time was more valuable than mine. Switching to Eagle Vision One & Dr. Moss has been the best decision I have made! Not only do I save time, I appreciate his care & advice concerning the treatment of my dry eyes! Thanks Dr. Moss!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always attentive. The doctors are wond... — Mary S.

Staff is always attentive. The doctors are wonderful. But is the staff that will keep you coming back.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. Moss and his team. ... — Jeanne D.

I am very pleased with Dr. Moss and his team. They are all awesome and extremely professional and pleasant and made my visit almost painless.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office and Dr. The only thing I didn... — Monica L.

Nice clean office and Dr. The only thing I didn’t like is I felt like my assistant was rushed or impatient. Then when ordering my new glasses she didn’t tell me there was an extra charge for the lenses she had told me the DR thought was best for me. I feel like she should of broken down the fees more, left me feeling like she was try to just sneak them in there. Wasn’t until I was talking to my husband about my visit did he make it known to me that I had paid way more then I should have for lenses with our insurance discount.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great to feel so welcome. You and your staff ar... — Wanda F.

Great to feel so welcome. You and your staff are first class. Wanda Farnsworth

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and informative. Only compl... — Emery B.

Staff is very nice and informative. Only complaint is we waited over 15 minutes for the doctor. Overall good experience and I would recommend them.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very comfortable experience with vision... — Richard B.

I had a very comfortable experience with vision one. I recommend them to anyone. Personable and professional. Got my perscription right the first time. I love my new frames, they are a completely different look for me but very cool. Thank you all.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warner is always professional — DeVerl S.

Dr. Warner is always professional and cares about his patients.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Danielle R.

Great experience, got an appointment quickly. Enjoyed the friendly staff and lovely office. I highly recommend!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warner and his staff are wonderful  — Kelly H.

Dr. Warner and his staff are wonderful and very friendly.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent and very professional ... — Sherrie E.

Everything was excellent and very professional and efficient.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Dr Moss and Jessica are th... — Susan S.

Outstanding service. Dr Moss and Jessica are the best. My vision concerns were addressed, questions answered and my new glasses are on order. I highly recommend Eagle Vision One

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient — Karen C.

Lovely staff – always smiling and helpful. Dr Sorenson is fit and handsome – so that’s always nice.He also does a good job of explaining. I never get the sense that he’s rushed.

Oct 18, 2017