StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Dr Moss and Jessica are th... — Susan S.

Outstanding service. Dr Moss and Jessica are the best. My vision concerns were addressed, questions answered and my new glasses are on order. I highly recommend Eagle Vision One

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient — Karen C.

Lovely staff – always smiling and helpful. Dr Sorenson is fit and handsome – so that’s always nice.He also does a good job of explaining. I never get the sense that he’s rushed.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a new customer and was very happy with the ... — James O.

I’m a new customer and was very happy with the Doctors thorough exam and the help from staff with making the final decisions on glasses and frames.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sorenson and staff are amazing! — Katie M.

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Sorenson for 8 years. We have always had impeccable service! Dr. Sorenson is very knowledgeable, personable, compassionate and pays great attention to detail. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very pleased! — Claudia F.

Excellent service. Very pleased!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sorenson.. — Marian S.

Dr Sorenson is great - he is thorough and explains everything well. I recommend him.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience with highly capable a... — Patricia F.

It was a great experience with highly capable and qualified personnel.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Eagle Vision On... — Cindy L.

Always a pleasant experience at Eagle Vision One. Dr Sorenson, is so good to explain everything, I don't feel like I'm being left out of the "secret". It's a bit of a drive for me to get there, but very worth it.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer and I would not want to go a... — Katherine C.

Long time customer and I would not want to go anyplace else.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like having my eyes examined at Vision One — Carol C.

I like having my eyes examined at Vision One

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gorgeous office to compliment AMAZING Dr's and ... — Malcolm B.

Gorgeous office to compliment AMAZING Dr's and staff! We worked with several different assistants on multiple visits and they are ALL amazing! Friendly, accommodating, patient with kids and excellent care overall! Couldn't be happier!! Would highly recommend to anyone needing vision care.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good first experience — Robert V.

Very good first experience

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, from start to finish. — Brian B.

Awesome facility, friendly front desk, awesome staff, modern technology that speeds the eye exam process and even offers an option where you don't need to dialate your eyes (extra, not all insurance covers though). Appointment started on time an went quick. I highly recommend Eagle One Vision.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a beautiful new office and everyone was ve... — Jane G.

Such a beautiful new office and everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. The people you have wo... — Gary H.

Great customer service. The people you have working for you always make my day. Will always use you for my needs and recommend you to any and every one

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sorensen was highly recommended by a colleag... — Kristen B.

Dr Sorensen was highly recommended by a colleague and friend. He and his staff were kind, thorough and helpful. He made my first eye apppintment in 20 years easy and made me feel transitioning to progressive lenses a normal stage in my life. Your office is a lovely addition to Eagle medicine! - Kristen Burris of Eagle Acupuncture

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Vision One .... — Lisa K.

I always have a good experience at Vision One . Every year I enjoy my visit with Dr Sorensen and his staff. I've been a patient for 10 years and can't imagine going anywhere else.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It really was the easiest assessment ever. If ... — Linda K.

It really was the easiest assessment ever. If I didn't have yo go to Wyoming to help family member with health issues - I'd order new glasses! Will have to wait.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! Dr Moss has been outstandi... — Shannon O.

Exceptional service! Dr Moss has been outstanding with my care. The front desk is wonderful and they always get me in when I am having an issue. I can't express enough how much I value Dr Moss and the whole staff at Vision One.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am seeing great! Thanks! — Matthew P.

I am seeing great! Thanks!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Eagle Vision One for years... — Trisha M.

I have been going to Eagle Vision One for years and have never been disappointment.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision WON  — Joey M.

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctors. If I could give them 6 out of 5 stars I would.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Mary T.

Very pleased with Dr. Moss. He was thorough, professional and kind.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always wonderfull from the time I ... — Rebecca B.

You guys are always wonderfull from the time I walk in the door until Ithe time I leave.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and providers are wonderful!! I enjoy... — Kevin S.

The staff and providers are wonderful!! I enjoy coming here and I am very comfortable with the providers. Dr Warner is great and very knowledgable. The only thing I would recommend is that their "reminder" service is way annoying. I received emails constantly reminding me of my appointment. I even received one at 4:00 the day of my appointment and my appointment was at 4:10. I was sitting in the lobby when I received it. Very annoying. Send me 1 notification and I am good.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision One provides a friendly, professio... — Gayle B.

Eagle Vision One provides a friendly, professional atmosphere. The doctors and staff are cheerful, helpful, and thorough. If you like getting individual attention, this is the right place for all your eye care needs. Thank you Eagle Vision One! G Burnham

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My optometrist was so friendly and down to eart... — William K.

My optometrist was so friendly and down to earth. This facility is clean, state of the art and welcoming. He encouraged me to ask questions about any eye concerns I had and explained my options. Just simple awesome experience.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and dr Sorenson is awesome! ... — John E.

I love the staff and dr Sorenson is awesome! I appreciate the kindness and care of everyone there.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  — Jerry L.

Every employee I encounter is very friendly and helpful. I love the personal attention instead of being herded like cattle and handed off time and again.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional team that cares about their patien... — Kenneth T.

Professional team that cares about their patients

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Eagle Vision! Staff is so nice, care is ex... — Jean S.

Love Eagle Vision! Staff is so nice, care is exceptional. So glad we found them.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received prompt professional care. I feel co... — Dennis K.

I received prompt professional care. I feel confident with all of recommendations and advice Dr. Moss provided.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warner is very thorough. I always have conf... — Julie M.

Dr. Warner is very thorough. I always have confidence that my eyes are getting the best care.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very professional place. My kids were ... — Chayden M.

It was a very professional place. My kids were well taken care of and went through the process seamlessly! I appreciate their ability to see my children through the exam without any concerns. My son has developmental concerns and I could tell he was comfortable!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient staff. Wrapped up entire thi... — Simky D.

Fast and efficient staff. Wrapped up entire thing in 30 mins.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision One is the BEST!!! — Theresa B.

Eagle Vision One is the BEST!!!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care  — Jesse M.

My wife Cathy and I really appreciate being under Dr. Moss' care. The entire staff at Eagle Vision One are knowledgeable, professional and very caring. It's a very comfortable environment.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Brian F.

I always enjoy getting my eyes checked here. The doctors and the support staff are excellent.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the check-in process to the exam and check... — Kim O.

From the check-in process to the exam and check-out, everything went quickly and efficiently. Thank you for making eye exams easy on the eyes!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Eagle Vision One are professional,... — Elizabeth R.

The staff at Eagle Vision One are professional, friendly, and helpful. In addition, they are very punctual which is vital for busy moms!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was very knowledgeable and very quick to... — Kelly M.

The Dr was very knowledgeable and very quick to answer any questions I had. The technician who helped me prior was friendly and experienced. Also, as soon as you walk in they are very kind leading to a great experience up to and with the Dr.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — David K.

I had to leave my favorite eye card doctor when I relocated to Idaho, so I knew what great eye care is all about. Eagle Vision One has met and surpassed my expectations. Dr. Sorenson takes the time to explain all the details of the options for contact lens wearing and my eyesight health, and what my future will entail. I have recommend Eagle Vision One many times.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience in the office but poor experie... — Sherry B.

Great experience in the office but poor experience in waiting so long for the prescription two days later because it hadn't been called in.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down a great group of doctors and staff!  — Alisen G.

Move here about a year ago and needed an eye doctor! The team here is amazing! I have been for several eye issues and feel very conifident with all of the doctors! Definitely recommend them to friends and family! They go above and beyond to make sure you understand everything! Best eye doctors I have ever been to!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was so nice to go to an eye doctor that had ... — Barbara C.

It was so nice to go to an eye doctor that had the latest in technology that could substantiate an expected diagnosis. They did a wonderful job of explaining the problem and equipped to help manage it.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for your eye care — Shannon H.

I love Eagle Vision One. Their staff is professional and friendly, their office is calm and beautiful, and their doctors are attentive to my needs.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best In the Valley! — Camryn G.

I absolutely love Dr. Warner. he is kind. He listens to all your concerns with a genuine concern. His staff is equally kind and amazing at what they do too!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I was in for annual checkup this week I wa... — Susan S.

When I was in for annual checkup this week I was treated.with courtesy and was quickly put through the paces of my exam. I appreciated being told what was going each step of the way. When I met with Dr. Sorensen we went over those results along with results of his exam. I liked knowing the options and overall was very happy with whole process.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! They treated me like an adult ... — Kailey B.

Very nice staff! They treated me like an adult and explained everything.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit. Staff listen, they're... — Julie B.

Always a wonderful visit. Staff listen, they're kind and courteous.

Jun 10, 2017