StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank the staff, particularly my daug... — John L.

I want to thank the staff, particularly my daughter Wendy Chandler, and Dr. Craig Moss for making it possible to see me on such short notice. My problem was efficiently resolved and my eye is recovering. Many thanks again for Vision One, for its personal consideration to its patients. Regards, Hank Lock

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and very nice doctor and staff — Thomas A.

Great visit and very nice doctor and staff

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring for their patients.. — Marjorie D.

I am always so pleased with the caring and concern of everyone at Eagle Vision One. Several times I have needed to get in right away and they always fit me in.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vision One does it right! Their timely custome... — Glen G.

Vision One does it right! Their timely customer service, quality eye wear and professional services are among the best I have ever experienced.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALL Good!!.. — Joseph P.

ALL Good!! From the Receptionist/Front Desk to Exam and departure!!

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS amazing service! From beginning to end,... — Ken P.

ALWAYS amazing service! From beginning to end, everything was seriously perfect! The one thing that went even BEYOND my expectations was that the excellent staff (James & one other gal whose name I have forgotten) had already selected frames that I would like and they were right on the money!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vison One & Dr. Moss — Marla K.

I would recommend Eagle Vision One & Dr. Moss and his staff to all of my friends and family because they are professional, friendly, and I am never left just sitting in the waiting room. I left my previous eye doctor because it was obvious he felt his time was more valuable than mine. Switching to Eagle Vision One & Dr. Moss has been the best decision I have made! Not only do I save time, I appreciate his care & advice concerning the treatment of my dry eyes! Thanks Dr. Moss!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always attentive. The doctors are wond... — Mary S.

Staff is always attentive. The doctors are wonderful. But is the staff that will keep you coming back.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. Moss and his team. ... — Jeanne D.

I am very pleased with Dr. Moss and his team. They are all awesome and extremely professional and pleasant and made my visit almost painless.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office and Dr. The only thing I didn... — Monica L.

Nice clean office and Dr. The only thing I didn’t like is I felt like my assistant was rushed or impatient. Then when ordering my new glasses she didn’t tell me there was an extra charge for the lenses she had told me the DR thought was best for me. I feel like she should of broken down the fees more, left me feeling like she was try to just sneak them in there. Wasn’t until I was talking to my husband about my visit did he make it known to me that I had paid way more then I should have for lenses with our insurance discount.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great to feel so welcome. You and your staff ar... — Wanda F.

Great to feel so welcome. You and your staff are first class. Wanda Farnsworth

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and informative. Only compl... — Emery B.

Staff is very nice and informative. Only complaint is we waited over 15 minutes for the doctor. Overall good experience and I would recommend them.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very comfortable experience with vision... — Richard B.

I had a very comfortable experience with vision one. I recommend them to anyone. Personable and professional. Got my perscription right the first time. I love my new frames, they are a completely different look for me but very cool. Thank you all.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warner is always professional — DeVerl S.

Dr. Warner is always professional and cares about his patients.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Danielle R.

Great experience, got an appointment quickly. Enjoyed the friendly staff and lovely office. I highly recommend!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warner and his staff are wonderful  — Kelly H.

Dr. Warner and his staff are wonderful and very friendly.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent and very professional ... — Sherrie E.

Everything was excellent and very professional and efficient.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Dr Moss and Jessica are th... — Susan S.

Outstanding service. Dr Moss and Jessica are the best. My vision concerns were addressed, questions answered and my new glasses are on order. I highly recommend Eagle Vision One

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient — Karen C.

Lovely staff – always smiling and helpful. Dr Sorenson is fit and handsome – so that’s always nice.He also does a good job of explaining. I never get the sense that he’s rushed.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a new customer and was very happy with the ... — James O.

I’m a new customer and was very happy with the Doctors thorough exam and the help from staff with making the final decisions on glasses and frames.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sorenson and staff are amazing! — Katie M.

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Sorenson for 8 years. We have always had impeccable service! Dr. Sorenson is very knowledgeable, personable, compassionate and pays great attention to detail. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very pleased! — Claudia F.

Excellent service. Very pleased!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sorenson.. — Marian S.

Dr Sorenson is great - he is thorough and explains everything well. I recommend him.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience with highly capable a... — Patricia F.

It was a great experience with highly capable and qualified personnel.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Eagle Vision On... — Cindy L.

Always a pleasant experience at Eagle Vision One. Dr Sorenson, is so good to explain everything, I don't feel like I'm being left out of the "secret". It's a bit of a drive for me to get there, but very worth it.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer and I would not want to go a... — Katherine C.

Long time customer and I would not want to go anyplace else.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like having my eyes examined at Vision One — Carol C.

I like having my eyes examined at Vision One

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gorgeous office to compliment AMAZING Dr's and ... — Malcolm B.

Gorgeous office to compliment AMAZING Dr's and staff! We worked with several different assistants on multiple visits and they are ALL amazing! Friendly, accommodating, patient with kids and excellent care overall! Couldn't be happier!! Would highly recommend to anyone needing vision care.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good first experience — Robert V.

Very good first experience

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, from start to finish. — Brian B.

Awesome facility, friendly front desk, awesome staff, modern technology that speeds the eye exam process and even offers an option where you don't need to dialate your eyes (extra, not all insurance covers though). Appointment started on time an went quick. I highly recommend Eagle One Vision.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a beautiful new office and everyone was ve... — Jane G.

Such a beautiful new office and everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. The people you have wo... — Gary H.

Great customer service. The people you have working for you always make my day. Will always use you for my needs and recommend you to any and every one

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sorensen was highly recommended by a colleag... — Kristen B.

Dr Sorensen was highly recommended by a colleague and friend. He and his staff were kind, thorough and helpful. He made my first eye apppintment in 20 years easy and made me feel transitioning to progressive lenses a normal stage in my life. Your office is a lovely addition to Eagle medicine! - Kristen Burris of Eagle Acupuncture

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Vision One .... — Lisa K.

I always have a good experience at Vision One . Every year I enjoy my visit with Dr Sorensen and his staff. I've been a patient for 10 years and can't imagine going anywhere else.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It really was the easiest assessment ever. If ... — Linda K.

It really was the easiest assessment ever. If I didn't have yo go to Wyoming to help family member with health issues - I'd order new glasses! Will have to wait.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! Dr Moss has been outstandi... — Shannon O.

Exceptional service! Dr Moss has been outstanding with my care. The front desk is wonderful and they always get me in when I am having an issue. I can't express enough how much I value Dr Moss and the whole staff at Vision One.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am seeing great! Thanks! — Matthew P.

I am seeing great! Thanks!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Eagle Vision One for years... — Trisha M.

I have been going to Eagle Vision One for years and have never been disappointment.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision WON  — Joey M.

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctors. If I could give them 6 out of 5 stars I would.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Mary T.

Very pleased with Dr. Moss. He was thorough, professional and kind.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always wonderfull from the time I ... — Rebecca B.

You guys are always wonderfull from the time I walk in the door until Ithe time I leave.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and providers are wonderful!! I enjoy... — Kevin S.

The staff and providers are wonderful!! I enjoy coming here and I am very comfortable with the providers. Dr Warner is great and very knowledgable. The only thing I would recommend is that their "reminder" service is way annoying. I received emails constantly reminding me of my appointment. I even received one at 4:00 the day of my appointment and my appointment was at 4:10. I was sitting in the lobby when I received it. Very annoying. Send me 1 notification and I am good.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Vision One provides a friendly, professio... — Gayle B.

Eagle Vision One provides a friendly, professional atmosphere. The doctors and staff are cheerful, helpful, and thorough. If you like getting individual attention, this is the right place for all your eye care needs. Thank you Eagle Vision One! G Burnham

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My optometrist was so friendly and down to eart... — William K.

My optometrist was so friendly and down to earth. This facility is clean, state of the art and welcoming. He encouraged me to ask questions about any eye concerns I had and explained my options. Just simple awesome experience.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and dr Sorenson is awesome! ... — John E.

I love the staff and dr Sorenson is awesome! I appreciate the kindness and care of everyone there.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  — Jerry L.

Every employee I encounter is very friendly and helpful. I love the personal attention instead of being herded like cattle and handed off time and again.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional team that cares about their patien... — Kenneth T.

Professional team that cares about their patients

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Eagle Vision! Staff is so nice, care is ex... — Jean S.

Love Eagle Vision! Staff is so nice, care is exceptional. So glad we found them.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received prompt professional care. I feel co... — Dennis K.

I received prompt professional care. I feel confident with all of recommendations and advice Dr. Moss provided.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warner is very thorough. I always have conf... — Julie M.

Dr. Warner is very thorough. I always have confidence that my eyes are getting the best care.

Jul 27, 2017