StarStarStarStarStar From the time I called in (early Saturday morni... — Deborah R.

From the time I called in (early Saturday morning) through my appointment that same day I was given the most professional courtesy by both staff and Dr. Moss. They took the time to explain everything in detail and made me very comfortable. I just recently moved to the area and on Friday afternoon experienced white flashes in my left eye. Not having an optometrist in the area, my son referred me to your office. I called Saturday morning explaining my situation and your staff got me in to see Dr. Moss that same morning to check it out. Fortunately there was no tear in my retina and I will be scheduling an appointment in the next couple of months for a full vision check up.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive wonderful care ... — Dorothy S.

Always receive wonderful care - add Warner is knowledgeable and very nice Karen the tech did a great job also

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to my eye appointment each... — Cindy T.

I always enjoy going to my eye appointment each year. I feel it is important to have Great eye care because we only have one pair and they have to last us for our life time. When I go to Eagle Vision One in Eagle I feel welcomed and all the staff are so kind and willing to help assist me in my care. I never feel like I’m being rushed at my eye appointment. Dr. Warner takes his time and answers all my questions and has good suggestions that can help me to better care for my eyes. I always feel like he and his staff has my best interest at hand.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good professional, efficient visit — Monty T.

Good professional, efficient visit

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Modern, Professional, and Friendly — Lloyd K.

I always enjoy the friendly greeting I get when I come to the office for an exam. And it's a beautiful facility, clean and modern and well organized. Dr. Moss always takes time to explain everything to my satisfaction, and the whole staff goes out of their way to make sure I'm satisfied with the service and with anything I purchase.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent State of the Art Service.  — Juan G.

Excellent State of the Art Service.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful! My doctor ... — Diana V.

The staff was friendly and helpful! My doctor was eager to answer any and all questions I had. Relaxed atmosphere - an overall pleasant experience.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Bethanne T.

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and great with children.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr.s always seem to remember our last conve... — Joyanna G.

The Dr.s always seem to remember our last conversation, no matter how long it has been. They are kind and professional and answer any questions I have.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I would have chosen Eagle Vision One and D... — Sheila W.

Wish I would have chosen Eagle Vision One and Dr. Bender last year!! Very positive experience. I was told last year that I was a poor candidate for contacts. They didn't take the time to explain to me mono contact use... Now I don't have to mess with glasses anymore. I literally feel like a new person with the freedom of not wearing them. Thank you!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE, NICE EMPLOYEES AND VERY PROFE... — Melissa S.

GREAT EXPERIENCE, NICE EMPLOYEES AND VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND DOCTOR.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the online presence makes it much easier for me... — Michael C.

the online presence makes it much easier for me to schedule appointments and keep track of them.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasurable experience, timely, a... — William K.

It's always a pleasurable experience, timely, and the caring for their patients is always the best.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After going to the same optometrist in Texas fo... — Gary R.

After going to the same optometrist in Texas for 25-30 years I was very concerned about choosing the right one in Idaho. After the exam with Jess & Dr Warner I feel confident I found the right one.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Dennis S.

As usual a very pleasant visit. very informative and insightful.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warner and his staff are always friendly, c... — Angela W.

Dr. Warner and his staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Warner never makes you feel rushed and always takes the time to explain everything, making sure you understand.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Sorenson for 13 years no... — Dyan K.

I have been seeing Dr. Sorenson for 13 years now:) Love the office and his personal touch!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sami & Dr Bender were fantastic!!  — Gretchen T.

Sami & Dr Bender were fantastic!!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warner and staff are knowledgeable and very ... — Yvonne W.

Dr Warner and staff are knowledgeable and very caring people.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Daniel P.

Great people, awesome doctor and friendly assistants. Great overall experience with vision care.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a g re at experience coming to Vis... — Rachel B.

It is always a g re at experience coming to Vision One in Eagle, Id.. Dr. Warner and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warner is a magician with contact lenses. — Michael M.

Dr Warner is a magician with contact lenses.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. Dr Moss and His Assistant Were Both Am... — David C.

5 Stars. Dr Moss and His Assistant Were Both Amazing !!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Dr. Sorenson is like a breath of fresh a... — Georgene A.

Seeing Dr. Sorenson is like a breath of fresh air! He listens to his patients and has always left me feeling like he really cares about me, personally. I have never felt rushed and his office personnel are top notch! i would recommend him to anyone needing to have their eyes checked!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Eagle Vision One! — Kim W.

Eagle Vision One is wonderful! Upscale, friendly, and on time...with the most up to date knowledge...I've recommended them to friends, and I do so again!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Compassionate, Attentive. — Amber M.

Dr. Moss is very caring! He gives his patient his undivided attention and is very thorough. He actively listens to concerns and works with his patient to find solutions. He is great! When I was picking out eyeglasses the staff member I worked with was the same way. She was so helpful! All staff at this location that I interacted with were pleasant and kind.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. No delay with appointment... — Henry H.

Excellent experience. No delay with appointment. Impressive equipment, skilled technician, and very satisfied with outcome.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 8 year old daughter had started getting head... — Emma T.

My 8 year old daughter had started getting headaches at the end of the day and was squinting to see the board at school. I took her to see Dr. Sorenson, and she was so nervous to go, but when we got there, he made her feel at ease and explained everything to her so well, that she wasn't scared anymore. We love Dr. Sorenson!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Beisly — Robert B.

Everything at Eagle Vision One was TOP NOTCH. Loved how the office looks and how pleasant all the personnel are. My only complaint is that when I entered your address into google it told me that your office is way up North just off of Eagle Road. I had to call to figure out how to find your office.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Vision One. ... — Holli W.

I always have a good experience at Vision One. Dr. Sorenson takes all the time needed to make sure I get the vision and comfort I need.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warner and his staff consistently go the ex... — Donald W.

Dr. Warner and his staff consistently go the extra mile to make certain our optical needs are met. Their commitment to their patients is obvious.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Richard G.

Was seen on a timely manner. Assistant went through the drills professionally. Saw Dr. Sorenson and was completely satisfied with my appointment.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas C.

Thank you so much for getting Nic is so quickly after he scratched his cornea. He was definitely anxious and you put him at ease. We appreciate you!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Moss and the facility, but I am upse... — Ardis A.

I like Dr. Moss and the facility, but I am upset that I was mislead when I called to make an appt, and asked if Vision One is in the new Blue Cross program VSP that had the glasses for $35. Vision One is listed on the VSP website which apparently is a mistake. I was told that they are on the program, but when I came in for my appt, I found out they are not, but was told I could still get the exam and refraction with no copay--I think that was also a misrepresentation. Am I right????

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and friendly service with good prices a... — Robert D H.

Quality and friendly service with good prices and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was exceptionally impressed by Dr. Sorenson  — Laura O.

I was exceptionally impressed by Dr. Sorenson's knowledge and his ability to communicate with me. I feel blessed to have my eyesight in such expert hands! I also found the office staff to be very helpful and patient. So glad they are here in Eagle!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the professionals, politen... — Phyllis H.

I am very happy with the professionals, politeness and attention given at Eagle Vision One. I happily refer anyone looking for a new doctor to them.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love taking my daughter to her appointments h... — Ellis W.

I love taking my daughter to her appointments here. Dr. Sorenson is thorough and takes his time with us. He makes my daughter feel comfortable. The staff are kind, patient and helpful. All costs and insurance coverage is clear up front. I've come in a couple times to have her glasses fixed/adjusted and it's always been super easy. We've been going for a couple years now and have yet to have anything but positive experiences.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS a great experience!  — Chelsea G.

Dr. Warner is amazing!! He's been my eye doctor for years and is the only person I trust with my eyes. He is careful, thorough, and extremely personable. The staff is also very friendly. I always look forward to my visit at Eagle Vision One because of the great overall experience!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr Moss, knowledge, friendly, th... — Nathan H.

I really like Dr Moss, knowledge, friendly, thorough.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, very professional, informative, frien... — Gregory C.

As usual, very professional, informative, friendly visit - Shawn and staff are great!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sorenson is kind and truly cares about his ... — Debi H.

Dr. Sorenson is kind and truly cares about his patients. The staff from the front desk to the assistant are all friendly and very helpful. If you are looking for a great optical office look no further Eagle Vision One is great!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get my questions answered — Elizabeth L.

I always get my questions answered and feel like Dr. Sorenson works hard to stay on top of the latest science and effective treatments.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Nice staff and doctors.  — Liza S.

Great place. Nice staff and doctors.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit - professional - prompt - effic... — Donald M.

Very good visit - professional - prompt - efficient

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with exam and close attention to... — Aundria B.

Very impressed with exam and close attention to my needs

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar House painter — William H.

Very friendly and professional and thanks for the options you gave me for my new glasses prescription

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Janie T.

Very informative and clear.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

ALL staff was very helpful and friendly andanswered all of my questions. I had a complete and thorough exam. Great help selecting glasses too. Wonderful overall experience!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar overall good experience as always, the only neg... — Russell S.

overall good experience as always, the only negative is that I had more waiting than normal for the process to be completed

Jan 11, 2018