StarStarStarStarStar Every time I'm at your office, everyone is won... — Debra M.

Every time I'm at your office, everyone is wonderful.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sheri is an awesome Hygienist  — Vander T.

Sheri is awesome! I love my Dental Hygienist Eberhardt Dentistry is the best!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone is welcoming and profession... — Heather L.

As always, everyone is welcoming and professional. Sherri is excellent!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My only problem is that it took way longer than... — Diana B.

My only problem is that it took way longer than I expected and that my appointment was at 3:30 and I was seated at 4:20.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody enjoys going to the dentist, but Dr. Ebe... — Gary C.

Nobody enjoys going to the dentist, but Dr. Eberhardt's staff makes it far less stressful. Staff are always friendly, courteous, and good natured. Thank You!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of this practice for years ... — Julia G.

Have been a patient of this practice for years and the staff has always been friendly and kind. Never had a bad experience. I feel that the care has been great and they are looking after my dental health.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in in timely manner and took away my pai... — David S.

Got me in in timely manner and took away my pain. Thanks

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Ingeborg K.

I am always very satisfied with my visit to your office

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !! Pain free !! Excellent work !!Tha... — Deborah W.

Excellent !! Pain free !! Excellent work !! Thank you :)

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for accommodating me this w... — Timothy B.

Thank you very much for accommodating me this week when I called with an unscheduled issue. My visit was excellent in every regard.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences have always been pleasing. The ... — Yvette M.

My experiences have always been pleasing. The desk staff is always courteous and the technical staff is professional and very easy to talk to. I had a little wait time but I kept myself busy reading magazines and watching the interesting people who came to visit :) Just kidding. One of the newest patients Carolyn Brown was recommended by me and I will continue to recommend your company because of the professional staff and good customer service I have experienced.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and personalized treatment, as a... — David B.

Excellent care and personalized treatment, as always. Great dental services!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eberhardt and staff are always very friendl... — Tracey G.

Dr. Eberhardt and staff are always very friendly, make you feel very comfortable and make sure you are aware of what is going on during your visit. I highly recommend Dr.Kyle and staff.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! Teeth cleaning at it's best. — Chad C.

Great work! Teeth cleaning at it's best.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the flowers. — Rhonda M.

Thank you for the flowers.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eberhardt and his staff are great. Very fr... — Jodi S.

Dr. Eberhardt and his staff are great. Very friendly and accommodating. Our whole family goes here and we wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and make each visit enjoya... — Kimberly B.

The staff is amazing and make each visit enjoyable!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eberhardt takes time to speak with and get ... — Andrew L.

Dr. Eberhardt takes time to speak with and get to know you each visit before going to work on you. After a long visit of substantial work he personally called to follow up, I was very impressed by this, I've had secretaries follow up on behalf of a doctor before but not the doctor him/her self.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and friendly  — Deborah W.

Very comfortable and friendly

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. Relaxing... The... — Keith T.

Very professional and thorough. Relaxing... They even will put on your favorite music. Nn

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give the entire staff 2 thumbs up. I felt co... — Tawanda T.

I give the entire staff 2 thumbs up. I felt comfortable and at ease with the staff. I have now my Dr Eberhardt my family dentist...

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment — Mark A.

Terrific. I needed to check my gums as they were swollen and they made an immediate opening and resolved my issue immediately

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I no longer have dental anxiety — Benjamin F.

I no longer have dental anxiety but much more, can't wait to go back and catch up with all the kind and warm people I've grown to know over the years.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like your staff. I am very picky abou... — David S.

I really like your staff. I am very picky about my teeth, and all the work I have done on them. I am confident they are taking care of me the way I need them to. That says a lot, given I obsess over my teeth more than most.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So bright! — Scott C.

I can't smile when I drive. The shine makes other drivers blind! Thanks, Jamie, for the excellent teeth wash and polish!

Jun 20, 2017