StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in town. Friendly staff and... — Justin D.

Best dentist office in town. Friendly staff and my appointment always starts on time. Dr. Eberhardt is very personable and takes time with each patient.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work, great timing, great environment! — Chad C.

Great work, great timing, great environment!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very good service and knowledgeable — Thomas S.

very good service and knowledgeable

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service.  — John S.

Great staff and service.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have never been whiter after the clean... — Constance S.

My teeth have never been whiter after the cleaning!!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My boys (6 & 8 ) actually like going to the den... — Nathan P.

My boys (6 & 8 ) actually like going to the dentist. Dr. Kyle and his team have created an inviting and stress-free atmosphere for adults and children. My boys anxiously wait to hear the magic words, "cavity-free club" and they proudly were their cavity-free club wrist bands. We are so thrilled to have found Dr. Kyle.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant experience with drilling and fill... — Patricia S.

Most pleasant experience with drilling and filling possible!

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found a dentist that "works" for me. ... — Janis E.

I finally found a dentist that "works" for me. You took good care of me, you were professional and the staff was kind and helpful. You are helping me get over my "dentist phobia". I do't love the idea of having more dental work done, but if I have to, I'm glad I found you.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I'm at your office, everyone is won... — Debra M.

Every time I'm at your office, everyone is wonderful.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sheri is an awesome Hygienist  — Vander T.

Sheri is awesome! I love my Dental Hygienist Eberhardt Dentistry is the best!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone is welcoming and profession... — Heather L.

As always, everyone is welcoming and professional. Sherri is excellent!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My only problem is that it took way longer than... — Diana B.

My only problem is that it took way longer than I expected and that my appointment was at 3:30 and I was seated at 4:20.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody enjoys going to the dentist, but Dr. Ebe... — Gary C.

Nobody enjoys going to the dentist, but Dr. Eberhardt's staff makes it far less stressful. Staff are always friendly, courteous, and good natured. Thank You!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of this practice for years ... — Julia G.

Have been a patient of this practice for years and the staff has always been friendly and kind. Never had a bad experience. I feel that the care has been great and they are looking after my dental health.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in in timely manner and took away my pai... — David S.

Got me in in timely manner and took away my pain. Thanks

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Ingeborg K.

I am always very satisfied with my visit to your office

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !! Pain free !! Excellent work !!Tha... — Deborah W.

Excellent !! Pain free !! Excellent work !! Thank you :)

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for accommodating me this w... — Timothy B.

Thank you very much for accommodating me this week when I called with an unscheduled issue. My visit was excellent in every regard.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences have always been pleasing. The ... — Yvette M.

My experiences have always been pleasing. The desk staff is always courteous and the technical staff is professional and very easy to talk to. I had a little wait time but I kept myself busy reading magazines and watching the interesting people who came to visit :) Just kidding. One of the newest patients Carolyn Brown was recommended by me and I will continue to recommend your company because of the professional staff and good customer service I have experienced.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and personalized treatment, as a... — David B.

Excellent care and personalized treatment, as always. Great dental services!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eberhardt and staff are always very friendl... — Tracey G.

Dr. Eberhardt and staff are always very friendly, make you feel very comfortable and make sure you are aware of what is going on during your visit. I highly recommend Dr.Kyle and staff.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! Teeth cleaning at it's best. — Chad C.

Great work! Teeth cleaning at it's best.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the flowers. — Rhonda M.

Thank you for the flowers.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eberhardt and his staff are great. Very fr... — Jodi S.

Dr. Eberhardt and his staff are great. Very friendly and accommodating. Our whole family goes here and we wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and make each visit enjoya... — Kimberly B.

The staff is amazing and make each visit enjoyable!

Jul 26, 2017