StarStarStarStarStar Easy Crown — Annette B.

While I can't say that I enjoyed getting a crown, I will say that it was a painless and time efficient procedure. Getting it done in one appointment made it easy. No temporary crown! Dr Eberhardt and staff are great!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasurable aspect of dentistry — James K.

The most pleasurable aspect of dentistry

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a good experience with the doct... — Julia G.

Have always had a good experience with the doctor and the staff. The service that I have received through the years has been great. Will continue going to this practice.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with a great staff... — Michael S.

Always a pleasant experience with a great staff!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crowns — Nancy B.

I had two crowns done on Tuesday, although it was a lengthy process I was very happy to have it done so that I did not have to come back.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't Be Happier — James D.

Dr. Kyle and his staff are fantastic. I always feel confident that I'm getting the best possible care. If you're looking for a dentist, look no further.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your acceptance of me as a new pa... — Alice W.

Thank you for your acceptance of me as a new patient. Also for your complete honesty with the abscessed tooth and being referred to an oral surgeon...LOL I look forward to a long new relationship with you and your staff. :*)

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula U.

Friendly & professional staff, always keeping up with latest technology. Present experience as usual

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar While going to the dentist is seldom anybody's ... — Robert K.

While going to the dentist is seldom anybody's idea of a good time, the folks at Eberhardt dentistry are invariably professional and friendly. I always know I'm in good hands/

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Dental Care — Connie S.

The Eberhardt dental team is friendly, highly skilled and detailed.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Crown . — Mark A.

Crown installation was efficiently scheduled and executed to minimize my time. Folks can't believe it only took one trip to dentist to have a new crown installed which included all prep work and manufacture of the new crown. Dr. Eberhardt and Tiffany were terrific, efficient, and engaging throughout the process.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just a simple cleaning this time, but so nice t... — Patricia S.

Just a simple cleaning this time, but so nice to have my questions and concerns answered so pleasantly and professionally...

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your service has been fine — Ralph W.

Your service has been fine

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar proactive dentistry.  — Chad C.

They caught a cavity early and corrected it before it became a problem. Thanks!!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar had a broken tooth and gave me the option of a ... — Thomas S.

had a broken tooth and gave me the option of a crown$ or fill it, he repaired it with a filling, no pressure no feeling. made it look like a tooth again, impressive!! good choice on the music!!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy mouth, happy life! — Scott C.

I can't even begin to describe the magic that happened to my teeth as Dr. Kyle, Tiffany, and Dawn performed a sonnet with their dental instruments and expertise. Thanks for jamming my favorite music while enhancing my smile!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is always super friendly and very ... — Tracey G.

Office staff is always super friendly and very welcoming.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — J. Michael C.

Everything was great until they refused to lend me twenty dollars!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy N.

Professional and friendly practice

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Elizabeth Sue C.

I always get the best care from Dr. Eberhardt and his staff. Judy and Jen always greet me in such a friendly way. Jaime did a great cleaning and let Dr. Eberhardt know I had a problem with a crown, which he took care of that day. Always a good experience.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eberhardt and staff are wonderful. I recom... — Joanne C.

Dr. Eberhardt and staff are wonderful. I recommend him to everyone I know.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was treated with the utmost kindne... — Carol P.

As always, I was treated with the utmost kindness and care.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are shiny as heck!! — Scott C.

Dawn was phenomenal at manicuring my teeth! Dr. Eberhardt used his precision and plethora of knowlege to mold my mouth into the smile I have always wanted! Thanks!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So glad we switched to Kyle from our previous d... — Marilyn C.

So glad we switched to Kyle from our previous dentist!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie did a fantastic job. She is both gentle a... — Jennifer B.

Jamie did a fantastic job. She is both gentle and thorough which I truly appreciated. Thanks for a great appointment!

Dec 5, 2016