StarStarStarStarStar So bright! — Scott C.

I can't smile when I drive. The shine makes other drivers blind! Thanks, Jamie, for the excellent teeth wash and polish!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied — John J.

I have been seeing Dr. Eberhardt since he took over the practice of my previous dentist. The office and facilities are newly renovated, fresh and modern looking. The staff is always friendly and professional. I rarely have to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time and when I do have to wait an apology is always offered usually because of emergency patient issues. I cannot complain about that when I realize I may need similar emergency service one day. I intend to continue my relationship with this office.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David W.

Always a pleasant experience even when the procedure isn't necessarily pleasant.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar as usual, the care was flawless, on time and ve... — Laurence N.

as usual, the care was flawless, on time and very courteous..great dental group..thank you!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff & Caring Dentist — Connie S.

Excellent Staff & Caring Dentist

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eberhardt and his staff are always so nice.... — Emily S.

Dr. Eberhardt and his staff are always so nice. From the time I walk in the door to the time I am leaving and stop to make my next appointment-they are great. They explain everything they are doing and what they find in the end.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son's first time there and it was quick, tho... — Jeffrey S.

My son's first time there and it was quick, thorough and pleasant.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Love the team and their care!! — Claire G.

Wonderful! Love the team and their care!!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Crown — Annette B.

While I can't say that I enjoyed getting a crown, I will say that it was a painless and time efficient procedure. Getting it done in one appointment made it easy. No temporary crown! Dr Eberhardt and staff are great!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasurable aspect of dentistry — James K.

The most pleasurable aspect of dentistry

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a good experience with the doct... — Julia G.

Have always had a good experience with the doctor and the staff. The service that I have received through the years has been great. Will continue going to this practice.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with a great staff... — Michael S.

Always a pleasant experience with a great staff!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crowns — Nancy B.

I had two crowns done on Tuesday, although it was a lengthy process I was very happy to have it done so that I did not have to come back.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't Be Happier — James D.

Dr. Kyle and his staff are fantastic. I always feel confident that I'm getting the best possible care. If you're looking for a dentist, look no further.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your acceptance of me as a new pa... — Alice W.

Thank you for your acceptance of me as a new patient. Also for your complete honesty with the abscessed tooth and being referred to an oral surgeon...LOL I look forward to a long new relationship with you and your staff. :*)

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula U.

Friendly & professional staff, always keeping up with latest technology. Present experience as usual

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar While going to the dentist is seldom anybody's ... — Robert K.

While going to the dentist is seldom anybody's idea of a good time, the folks at Eberhardt dentistry are invariably professional and friendly. I always know I'm in good hands/

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Dental Care — Connie S.

The Eberhardt dental team is friendly, highly skilled and detailed.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Crown . — Mark A.

Crown installation was efficiently scheduled and executed to minimize my time. Folks can't believe it only took one trip to dentist to have a new crown installed which included all prep work and manufacture of the new crown. Dr. Eberhardt and Tiffany were terrific, efficient, and engaging throughout the process.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just a simple cleaning this time, but so nice t... — Patricia S.

Just a simple cleaning this time, but so nice to have my questions and concerns answered so pleasantly and professionally...

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your service has been fine — Ralph W.

Your service has been fine

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar proactive dentistry.  — Chad C.

They caught a cavity early and corrected it before it became a problem. Thanks!!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar had a broken tooth and gave me the option of a ... — Thomas S.

had a broken tooth and gave me the option of a crown$ or fill it, he repaired it with a filling, no pressure no feeling. made it look like a tooth again, impressive!! good choice on the music!!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy mouth, happy life! — Scott C.

I can't even begin to describe the magic that happened to my teeth as Dr. Kyle, Tiffany, and Dawn performed a sonnet with their dental instruments and expertise. Thanks for jamming my favorite music while enhancing my smile!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is always super friendly and very ... — Tracey G.

Office staff is always super friendly and very welcoming.

Jan 14, 2017