StarStarStarStarStar Dr E. Explained everything that was about to ha... — Elizabeth B.

Dr E. Explained everything that was about to happen which definitely reduces the fear factor for me. Every measure was taken to make me comfortable, and I really appreciated it. It was the best experience considering going to the dentist is never pleasurable for me. And, again, they called me by my preferred name instead of my "chart" name. Very personable.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald C.

I had a great visit and a helpful consultation.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy to have Dr. Eberhardt as my new ... — Janis E.

I'm very happy to have Dr. Eberhardt as my new (and last) dentist. Thanks. Jan

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An office with highly competent professionals t... — Miekeleen H.

An office with highly competent professionals that deliver care with a smile and focus on the patient.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super friendly. Was concerned with my... — Constance S.

Staff was super friendly. Was concerned with my comfort during three hour appointment!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If all businesses treated people like Dr Eberha... — Suzanne H.

If all businesses treated people like Dr Eberhardt and his staff does, this world would be a nicer place. Cudos to them! 🤓

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied. . — August V.

Completely satisfied. Only thing, I would rather contemporary Xmas music, rather than Country Xmas music. LOL.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased new patient! — Leora C.

I just had my first appointment and I am very pleased with Dr. Eberhardt and his staff! I had a thorough cleaning, and the technician explained things to me as she was completing the exam. I felt that Dr. Eberhardt cares about his clients, even his new clients. The office was beautiful, clean, and calm. I left feeling clean and satisfied as a new patient.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in town. Friendly staff and... — Justin D.

Best dentist office in town. Friendly staff and my appointment always starts on time. Dr. Eberhardt is very personable and takes time with each patient.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work, great timing, great environment! — Chad C.

Great work, great timing, great environment!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very good service and knowledgeable — Thomas S.

very good service and knowledgeable

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service.  — John S.

Great staff and service.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have never been whiter after the clean... — Constance S.

My teeth have never been whiter after the cleaning!!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My boys (6 & 8 ) actually like going to the den... — Nathan P.

My boys (6 & 8 ) actually like going to the dentist. Dr. Kyle and his team have created an inviting and stress-free atmosphere for adults and children. My boys anxiously wait to hear the magic words, "cavity-free club" and they proudly were their cavity-free club wrist bands. We are so thrilled to have found Dr. Kyle.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant experience with drilling and fill... — Patricia S.

Most pleasant experience with drilling and filling possible!

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found a dentist that "works" for me. ... — Janis E.

I finally found a dentist that "works" for me. You took good care of me, you were professional and the staff was kind and helpful. You are helping me get over my "dentist phobia". I do't love the idea of having more dental work done, but if I have to, I'm glad I found you.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I'm at your office, everyone is won... — Debra M.

Every time I'm at your office, everyone is wonderful.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sheri is an awesome Hygienist  — Vander T.

Sheri is awesome! I love my Dental Hygienist Eberhardt Dentistry is the best!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone is welcoming and profession... — Heather L.

As always, everyone is welcoming and professional. Sherri is excellent!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My only problem is that it took way longer than... — Diana B.

My only problem is that it took way longer than I expected and that my appointment was at 3:30 and I was seated at 4:20.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody enjoys going to the dentist, but Dr. Ebe... — Gary C.

Nobody enjoys going to the dentist, but Dr. Eberhardt's staff makes it far less stressful. Staff are always friendly, courteous, and good natured. Thank You!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of this practice for years ... — Julia G.

Have been a patient of this practice for years and the staff has always been friendly and kind. Never had a bad experience. I feel that the care has been great and they are looking after my dental health.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in in timely manner and took away my pai... — David S.

Got me in in timely manner and took away my pain. Thanks

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Ingeborg K.

I am always very satisfied with my visit to your office

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !! Pain free !! Excellent work !!Tha... — Deborah W.

Excellent !! Pain free !! Excellent work !! Thank you :)

Sep 14, 2017