StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eberhardt and staff are always very friendl... — Tracey G.

Dr. Eberhardt and staff are always very friendly, make you feel very comfortable and make sure you are aware of what is going on during your visit. I highly recommend Dr.Kyle and staff.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! Teeth cleaning at it's best. — Chad C.

Great work! Teeth cleaning at it's best.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the flowers. — Rhonda M.

Thank you for the flowers.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eberhardt and his staff are great. Very fr... — Jodi S.

Dr. Eberhardt and his staff are great. Very friendly and accommodating. Our whole family goes here and we wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and make each visit enjoya... — Kimberly B.

The staff is amazing and make each visit enjoyable!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eberhardt takes time to speak with and get ... — Andrew L.

Dr. Eberhardt takes time to speak with and get to know you each visit before going to work on you. After a long visit of substantial work he personally called to follow up, I was very impressed by this, I've had secretaries follow up on behalf of a doctor before but not the doctor him/her self.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and friendly  — Deborah W.

Very comfortable and friendly

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. Relaxing... The... — Keith T.

Very professional and thorough. Relaxing... They even will put on your favorite music. Nn

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give the entire staff 2 thumbs up. I felt co... — Tawanda T.

I give the entire staff 2 thumbs up. I felt comfortable and at ease with the staff. I have now my Dr Eberhardt my family dentist...

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment — Mark A.

Terrific. I needed to check my gums as they were swollen and they made an immediate opening and resolved my issue immediately

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I no longer have dental anxiety — Benjamin F.

I no longer have dental anxiety but much more, can't wait to go back and catch up with all the kind and warm people I've grown to know over the years.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like your staff. I am very picky abou... — David S.

I really like your staff. I am very picky about my teeth, and all the work I have done on them. I am confident they are taking care of me the way I need them to. That says a lot, given I obsess over my teeth more than most.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So bright! — Scott C.

I can't smile when I drive. The shine makes other drivers blind! Thanks, Jamie, for the excellent teeth wash and polish!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied — John J.

I have been seeing Dr. Eberhardt since he took over the practice of my previous dentist. The office and facilities are newly renovated, fresh and modern looking. The staff is always friendly and professional. I rarely have to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time and when I do have to wait an apology is always offered usually because of emergency patient issues. I cannot complain about that when I realize I may need similar emergency service one day. I intend to continue my relationship with this office.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David W.

Always a pleasant experience even when the procedure isn't necessarily pleasant.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar as usual, the care was flawless, on time and ve... — Laurence N.

as usual, the care was flawless, on time and very courteous..great dental group..thank you!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff & Caring Dentist — Connie S.

Excellent Staff & Caring Dentist

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eberhardt and his staff are always so nice.... — Emily S.

Dr. Eberhardt and his staff are always so nice. From the time I walk in the door to the time I am leaving and stop to make my next appointment-they are great. They explain everything they are doing and what they find in the end.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son's first time there and it was quick, tho... — Jeffrey S.

My son's first time there and it was quick, thorough and pleasant.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Love the team and their care!! — Claire G.

Wonderful! Love the team and their care!!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Crown — Annette B.

While I can't say that I enjoyed getting a crown, I will say that it was a painless and time efficient procedure. Getting it done in one appointment made it easy. No temporary crown! Dr Eberhardt and staff are great!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasurable aspect of dentistry — James K.

The most pleasurable aspect of dentistry

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a good experience with the doct... — Julia G.

Have always had a good experience with the doctor and the staff. The service that I have received through the years has been great. Will continue going to this practice.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with a great staff... — Michael S.

Always a pleasant experience with a great staff!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crowns — Nancy B.

I had two crowns done on Tuesday, although it was a lengthy process I was very happy to have it done so that I did not have to come back.

Apr 13, 2017