StarStarStarStarStar Greg Gray — Greg G.

I love coming to Dr Fox....never thought I would say that about a dentist:) but its true....very very happy

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've experienced excellent Dental care for over... — Elaine S.

I've experienced excellent Dental care for over 20 years!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care! — Alicia H.

Great, friendly and knowledgeable staff! I am so happy to have finally found a dentist that I feel comfortable with. Everyone really took the time to explain the visit and reassured me on some decisions I needed to make. I could easily tell that the staff genuinely cared about me as the patient.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Running late for a cleaning and called in. Ver... — Mark M.

Running late for a cleaning and called in. Very nice in working with me and allowing me to be a half hour late. Mary Jo did my cleaning and did an excellent job. I highly recommend Dr. Fox and her office staff.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I want to say this is the best Dental Practice ... — Linda T.

I want to say this is the best Dental Practice I have every been to. I would and have recommended them to every one.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Robinson's visits to Dr. Fox are always cou... — Carol R.

The Robinson's visits to Dr. Fox are always courteous, professional, caring and prompt from all staff.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fox and her Team are first rate! Very prof... — Don F.

Dr. Fox and her Team are first rate! Very professional; friendly and understanding. She explains options and clearly has the best interest of her patients at heart.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fox not only takes the fear out of visiting ... — Patricia W.

Dr Fox not only takes the fear out of visiting the dentist, she makes it enjoyable. Such a great staff.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently visited the office for a cleaning an... — Tracey T.

I recently visited the office for a cleaning and we ran into some issues. Dr. Fox and Lorena, my hygienist, went over and above to make me feel as comfortable as possible. I really appreciate their care and concern!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous office and staff!! Superb service and... — Lee S.

Fabulous office and staff!! Superb service and Dr. Fox is one in a million!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline D.

Dr. Fox and her staff are an answer to our prayers! My husband and I both had dental procedures and never felt a thing!! All around a wonderful experience!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fox and all the staff are excellent! — Josephine M.

Dr Fox and all the staff are excellent and skilled. My family and I have been going here for years and have always enjoyed the service, excellent dental work and the modern relaxing environment. A must if you are looking for a top notch dentist in South Jersey.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, kind, and considera... — Nicole M.

Everyone was very friendly, kind, and considerate. I really enjoyed my first experience.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice you enjoy you... — Mary R.

Everyone in the office is so nice you enjoy your visit.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure with this dental team... very... — Salvatore C.

Always a pleasure with this dental team... very professional and friendly

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Why I Continue With Dr. Eliz — Elaine S.

Being a patient of Dr. Elizabeth Fox and her staff for almost 20 years I have always experienced a friendly,caring,understanding, and professional atmosphere. Even though I have just move to a town which is 40-45 minutes away I will continue to keep Dr. Elizabeth Fox as my Dentist!

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent workmanship and caring people. Always... — Lewis V.

Excellent workmanship and caring people. Always caring and reading to help. Great attitude. Nothing is ever a problem. Immediate attention.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Excellent service — Rose L.

Friendly staff and Excellent service

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional and friendly! — Barbara G.

The entire staff is professional

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been a fearful patient in the den... — Tracey T.

I have always been a fearful patient in the dentist's office. Dr. Fox and all her associates have managed to put me at ease when I visit. They always make sure that I am comfortable with procedures, and offer suggestions on how to help keep my teeth in the best health. Everyone is friendly and professional!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff from reception to hygienist to... — Josephine M.

The office staff from reception to hygienist to Doctor Fox are all wonderful and accommodating. So happy to a patient at this practice.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a new dentist — Barbara V.

I needed a new dentist and did quite a bit of research before choosing Dr. Fox and it was a great choice. From Judy, the receptionist, to Carol, the hygienist, to Dr. Fox--all were professional and friendly. They took painstaking care of me and my needs. When I left, I felt the residue of positive energy from that office and, although visiting the dentist isn't always fun, I felt happy and confident that my new dentist was top-notch.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff. Great famil... — Kim N.

Excellent service, friendly staff. Great family environment- beautiful office.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are always friendly, professional and... — Lori B.

All staff are always friendly, professional and helpful. And best of all they don't hurt ya!!!!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention to the needs of... — Charlotte M.

Excellent service and attention to the needs of mouth. I enjoyed my visit in your lovely living room/dentist office.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a welcoming experience! — Lisa M.

Always a welcoming experience!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Fox and her practice for... — Bennett C.

I highly recommend Dr. Fox and her practice for anyone looking for a dentist. I am very satisfied with the dental care and treatment I receive.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lewis V.

Dr. Fox and associates are all very kind and professional.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend your office when asked or wh... — Christine J.

I always recommend your office when asked or when I see someone on our local website ask for a referral. I have always been happy with everyone in this office, they are a cheerful and friendly group! My dental care has been excellent !!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar YOU ARE THE BEST!!!! Dr. Fox gave me back my S... — Nancy K.

YOU ARE THE BEST!!!! Dr. Fox gave me back my SMILE

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist, great staff. — Cindy J.

Wonderful Dentist, Great Staff

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional relaxed atmosphere. Staff is grea... — Theresa H.

Professional relaxed atmosphere. Staff is great and it makes going to the dentist pleasant

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . Best Dental office!.. — Charles J.

I love your practice and your staff, wonderful caring people !

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Carol is the best. My teeth/mouth feels so gre... — Daryl S.

Carol is the best. My teeth/mouth feels so great after she cleans them.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Frank K.

All staff is professional and efficient

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. FOx and her staff are always professional and... — Salvatore C.

Dr. FOx and her staff are always professional and respectful of their dental patients. A big Shout Out to two members of her staff Joanne and Lorraina who have always taken care of me personally with scheduling and my cleanings.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fox and staff are simply the best! Always woll... — Hildegarde O.

Dr Fox and staff are simply the best! Always willing to do what's best to make the patient comfortable and relaxed!

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — DR Linda J.

Dr. Fox is a highly knowledgeable and very skillful dentist as well as a delightful person. She is our family's favorite dentist. She also has a wonderful staff.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ***** I highly recommend Dr. Elizabeth Fox and h... — April D.

***** I highly recommend Dr. Elizabeth Fox and her wonderful staff to anyone looking for a great dentist. She is competent, knowledgeable, warm and personable and always spends time to answer all your questions. I have never walked away without being totally satisfied.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was great.Dental work always a positive... — Paul E.

Hygienist was great.Dental work always a positive experience.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fox and her team are the best... — Bette Lou K.

Dr. Fox and her team are the best

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience with Dr. Fox. The whole staff is caring and friendly. Would highly recommen... — Abbe N.

Great first experience with Dr. Fox. The whole staff is caring and friendly. Would highly recommend this dental practice!

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No need to fear going to the dentist — Bennett C.

The staff at Dr. Fox's office (receptionist, hygienist, et al) are always pleasant and helpful. I especially appreciate my hygienist"s gentleness when cleaning my teeth. Dr. Fox knows what she is doing and is very efficient.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of work and proffessializm is outstanding. Their caring and making you feel so at ease... — Lewis V.

The quality of work and proffessializm is outstanding. Their caring and making you feel so at ease and comfortable is great. My wife passed away recently. They were very compassionte and made me feel relaxed. I,m so grateful for their way of treating me.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.... — Barry M.

Always a great experience.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience and going to the dentist isn't something I grew up liking. But Dr. F... — Mary C.

Always a pleasant experience and going to the dentist isn't something I grew up liking. But Dr. Fox and her friendly and professional team make the experience a positive one.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Reason's I Have Dr. Elizabeth Fox as my Dentist by Elaine M. Scheetz — Elaine S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Elizabeth Fox for 20 some years and always feel extremely comfortable! The reasons are I have experience outstanding dental care check-ups as well as preventive measures. From the time I enter her office I am met with friendly, caring, and professional personal !

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the 08085 area — Denise K.

Best dental practice in the 08085 area. It is clean, great music playing and smiling faces await you.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Fox's office has been nothing short of excellent in every way — Wayne P.

My experience at Dr. Fox's office has been nothing short of excellent in every way. I am completely satisfied with all that she has done for my dental care

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always able to be seen on short notice with problems solved then or shortly after! — Steve M.

Always able to be seen on short notice with problems solved then or shortly after!

Apr 11, 2016