StarStarStarStarStar I was new in town and looking for a dentist. — Steve J.

I chose this office based on recommendations from friends. This place is the best I've ever been to. If all of the hygienists are as good as Jenny, then you will have a pleasant and stress free cleaning.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar None Better! — John S.

Dr. Ellis and the staff at Ellis and Walters Dental Care never fail to exceed my expectations. I've had the pleasure of Dr. Ellis' care for 15 years, now driving from Metro Jackson for office visits. In an era of a decreasing personal attention by health care professionals, I am very pleased to share my feedback regarding this exceptional organization.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental care family. They take care of... — Delene A.

I love my dental care family. They take care of me and make it so personal.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment experience was wonderful, as alw... — Marda T.

My appointment experience was wonderful, as always!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Toni C.

I only had to wait 5 mins to be called to the back. The lady that cleaned my teeth offered me a new fluoride treatment and was very polite and courteous the entire time.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff. Everyone is friendly and profession... — Jeannie R.

Best staff. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loving my healthy smile — Hope C.

As I age....i owe my smile to Ellis and Walters...for the unconditional care of my teeth

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael R.

I've always enjoyed the relaxed, friendly atmosphere at Ellis and Walters. Going to the dentist can be a stressful experience, however, E & W makes you feel at ease.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care and concern for al — Duncan S.

excellent care and concern for al

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience great ex — William D.

Great experience great experience

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience!  — Melissa P.

Always a pleasant experience!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy M.

Great employees, friendly and the utmost professional. Recommend Ellis and Walters often.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and the clinic is very ... — Heather W.

Everyone is so friendly and the clinic is very clean and comfortable!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff at Ellis and Walter... — Kara S.

I absolutely love the staff at Ellis and Walters Dental Care. They are so sweet and they genuinely care about their patients! This is the best clinic ever!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Ellis and Walter's ... — Shannon A.

I had a great experience at Ellis and Walter's Dental Care. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to all my family and friends.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience.... — Lakenya F.

I am new to this dental practice. However, these are some of the nicest and most compassionate individuals that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. My dental care was awesome, and I experienced NO PAIN. I would encourage anyone who are looking for a great dentist to come to this dental practice.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen M.

Always great service, kind, friendly and considerate people.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Wonderful practice. — Katie W.

Wonderful staff. Wonderful practice.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy smiles  — Alison R.

I've been to several dentists after mine retired and there was none that satisfied me or had the bedside manners that was needed. I came across bossy, rude, and unpleasant staff at several dentists in Laurel, Ms but when I went to Ellis and Walters, I knew right away it was the perfect fit. They were so nice, pleasant, helpful, calm, and sincere! They are everyrhing I need and want in a dental group!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care! Everyone is always so frien... — Heather P.

Great patient care! Everyone is always so friendly and professional!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care  — Diane B.

Excellent staff and care

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. Everything is done in... — David H.

Great dentist and staff. Everything is done in a professional, efficient and courteous manner.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit. I always experience the best s... — Tiffany R.

Wonderful visit. I always experience the best service.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much to the Ellis & Walters Dental Ca... — Monica C.

Thanks so much to the Ellis & Walters Dental Care for working me in on yesterday. I had some issues with my crown on my way to work. I went by the dental office at 8:00 am and was worked in and at work by 9:30.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Truth Be Told — LaShala M.

Ellis & Walters is the best dentist office in the city of Laurel! #GRADE🅰 #NUMBERONEINMYBOOK👆 #LOVETHEM💕

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience yesterday at Ellis & W... — Rebecca P.

As always, my experience yesterday at Ellis & Walters Dental Care was excellent. From check in to check out, the staff is friendly, courteous and professional. I had my six-month cleaning and check-up in the morning and then took my 81-year-old dad for his first dental appointment in years that afternoon. I cannot express how phenomenal the staff was with my dad. He was very apprehensive about going, because he know he needs some work done and because he hasn't been to a dental office in a very long time. They put his fears to rest and he is actually looking forward to his next visit next week.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals! — Martha N.

The staff makes me feel as though I am their only patient for the day. Everyone is courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Great group of professionals!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else, I absolutely love ... — April W.

I wouldn't go anywhere else, I absolutely love the staff and my dentist! Very caring and compassionate! I'm very satisfied as always!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service and staff! — Katie W.

Wonderful Service and staff!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love the friendly folks at Ellis and Walters... — Wendy H.

We love the friendly folks at Ellis and Walters! They're great with my kids, and they help us take good care of our teeth.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to South MS about a year ago. This is t... — Steve J.

I moved to South MS about a year ago. This is the best dentist I've ever had. The hygienists are wonderful!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always I have received tender care. — Al M.

As always I have received tender care.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nan P.

Blair was very professional, but also very personal. She made my experience very pleasant!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Everyone so nice... — Debra H.

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone so nice and helpful.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Professional, Pleasant. Would recommend... — James T.

Prompt, Professional, Pleasant. Would recommend to anyone.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph Marvin J.

For 30 years I have had the best dental to be provided..what else can you say.. We are like family

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your service to me meet my needs along with frie... — Mary W.

Your service to me meet my needs along with friendly people to serve me. They always make me feel confortable . Thanks again for your wonderful service and a good report , cleanning. Everyone smiles when I come in for my appointment. And welcome me. Mary J. Williams

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I give this clinic s 5 star rating.... — Elizabeth R.

I give this clinic s 5 star rating.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy J.

Everyone is very nice and make me feel special while I am there

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy J.

Everyone is very nice and make me feel special while I am there

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had part of my tooth broken off Friday and was ... — Marda T.

I had part of my tooth broken off Friday and was able to see Dr. Walters immediately. He smoothed it over and told me I would have to have a crown of which I made an appointment for. Assistant Trista was very kind and helpful, also.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about Ellis and Walters dental... — Amaya W.

I can't say enough about Ellis and Walters dental clinic. From the receptionist to the billing we have never been treated with less than excellent care. We started off with just our oldest two daughters going to see Dr. Ellis and just recently had a family appointment for our daughters, husband and I. The building alone is immaculate but the staff and Dr. Ellis are so welcoming and friendly. I could go on and on about their patient care but if i had to rate them from a 1-10 I would rate an 11 :)

Aug 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to Detail — Peggy P.

I signed in yesterday and was walked right to the back. Dr. Walters always takes the time to listen to my needs. I came in for a tooth ache yesterday and we talked through what could be causing it. He made me feel comfortable and we are trying an easy fix first. It already feels better!

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff that truly cares about their patients. ... — Dorothy M.

Friendly, professional staff that truly cares about their patients.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness  — Joshua R.

We had an awesome experience as always. Everyone did a great job and was very nice and friendly.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily C.

Very friendly staff. We were impressed with the service and staff from the beginning. They made my family feel like family and we had a positive experience!

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!! I feel at home every time I visit from the time I walk in until the time I walk ... — Lakyn W.

Wonderful staff!! I feel at home every time I visit, from the time I walk in until the time I walk out!

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience ! The most friendly staff ,and treated as family rather than a pat... — Kelley P.

As always, a great experience ! The most friendly staff ,and treated as family rather than a patient ! Love Ellis & Walters Dental !

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team! Everyone was so nice and friendly. They made me feel very welcome from the mome... — Alison R.

Great dental team! Everyone was so nice and friendly. They made me feel very welcome from the moment I walked in the door. They explained everything to me I needed to know about and when I had questions they answered them in a polite and genuine manner.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here!!! Everyone is so helpful.... — Tiffany R.

Love it here!!! Everyone is so helpful.

Jun 24, 2016