StarStarStarStarStar Jerry is such a great dental hygienist! He is a... — Patricia K.

Jerry is such a great dental hygienist! He is always friendly, does a great job, and makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Winkler is also outstanding! He always spends the time to ensure I understand the treatments I need and does a great job with dental work. The front office staff is wonderful as well!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On-line may be overkill.  — David J.

On-line may be overkill. You know what we think before we leave the office e.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, warm ambiance. — Kathy H.

Friendly staff, warm ambiance.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and kind. My teeth ... — Mary Lee H.

Everyone is always friendly and kind. My teeth cleaning went very well. I REALLY LIKED THE JOB THE YOUNG MAN DID.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard F.

Great people and service.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have the up most respect for the entire staff... — Martha W.

I have the up most respect for the entire staff.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended without reservation! — David S.

Recommended without reservation - I've been treated at Dr Winkler's offices for nearly 20 years. There are clear reasons I keep coming back: superb service, well trained staff, friendly and thorough communication in every aspect of advice, treatment, billing, and administration.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very polite and accomodating. Service i... — Beverly L.

Always very polite and accomodating. Service is excellent.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

The level of personal service has not diminished over the past 15 years that I have seen Dr. Winkler and his staff. I would recommend his group to anyone seeking top quality dental care.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free — Brandi B.

I had my wisdom teeth taken out on Friday and I have not experienced ANY pain. None durring (I was awake) and still no pain 2 days later.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professional environment! — Lisa P.

I've always appreciated how caring all the staff is from the minute you walk in the door!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend this dentist's office to anyone... — Karen H.

Would recommend this dentist's office to anyone. They are very thorough, very considerate of your time and organized, providing reminders for appointments.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Previous dentist retired. — David J.

Worked with prior dentist from 1974 to 2016. Glad I followed a recommendation to visit Dr. Winkler. Pleased so far. He has engendered trust in his abilities and his staff.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winkler has been my dentist for right at 25... — Darla M.

Dr. Winkler has been my dentist for right at 25yrs. He also took care of my 5 children during that time. He and his staff have always been super great in the care they provided. The office staff are super great too. The entire team does everything possible to make the trip to the dentist a positive experience. My children were never afraid of seeing the dentist. The entire office staff are like family, so welcoming and helpful!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no farther for a dentist — John K.

I've been a patient here for over 10 years. My checkups are like going home to visit family. The dental work I've had done is top notch.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff makes sure you are comfortable at all tim... — Pam N.

Staff makes sure you are comfortable at all times. They never rush and make the patient feel like they are valued.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning tech — David P.

My dental cleaning tech was amazing. She is the least torture-ie tech I've ever had work on me. She didn't at any time make me yearn for the sweet release of a quick death - like during many previous dental cleanings I've had. Well done. I'll be back.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Patricia H.

Very professional and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Also, very relaxing waiting room complete with coffee and goldfish in a big fish tank (the fish are in the tank, not the coffee!). Love this office.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winkler and staff provides the best quality... — Thomas L.

Dr. Winkler and staff provides the best quality dental care. I have seen him for many years and continue to do so.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly professional — Robert M.

Thoroughly professional, friendly and delightful periodontal treatment by Gina!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional. The... — Christine A.

Staff is always friendly and professional. They take time to discuss any concerns they find or any dental related problems you are experiencing.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Mark R.

Great service. I broke a tooth and they were able to fix it the same day.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor is very compass — Anne P.

Excellent staff and doctor is very compassionate

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family presence every time I go in. — Michelle W.

Family presence every time I go in.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winkler is absolutely the best!!!  — Brittany D.

Dr. Winkler is absolutely the best!!! I have been going to him for 23 years. Jerry is a wonderful tech and always explains and is so kind! I can't say enough amazing things about their practic!!!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great technology and friendly staff — Brian L.

Great technology and friendly staff

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely comfortable with Jerry. He is ... — Donna R.

I am completely comfortable with Jerry. He is very thorough and also gentle. I appreciate that the receptionist knows who I am when I come in. I really like Dr. Winkler

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family has been seeing Dr Winkler fo... — Paulette S.

Our entire family has been seeing Dr Winkler for 20 years, now our Grand daughter is a patient Would always recommend.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Their staff is friendly and competent. I do not... — Dominick G.

Their staff is friendly and competent. I do not like going to a dentist but feel like family when I visit.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office ever! — Jennifer C.

The best dentist office ever!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Winkler and staff: professional and caring. — Jill H.

Dr, Winkler and staff have been taking care of my family for at least 15 years. They are professional but still friendly and caring. I really appreciate that I NEVER have to wait for my appointment; they are always on schedule.They always explain any procedure thoroughly, and answer all questions. The dental hygienists are the best!! If you're looking for a dentist and staff that take top notch care, this is the place.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winkler and his staff. — Scott N.

Dr. Winkler and his staff. These folks are always upbeat and provide a relaxed atmosphere for their patients. They like the service they provide and I get the feeling they like going to work.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If everyone visited you, he/she wouldn't be afr... — Barbara A.

If everyone visited you, he/she wouldn't be afraid of, or complain about, going to the dentist.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After an accident, the doctor got me right in t... — Cindy L.

After an accident, the doctor got me right in to be examined. Such wonderful and thorough care by everyone in the office. So thankful for the amazing staff here.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit for a crown was the best. Dr. Winkler... — Judith S.

My visit for a crown was the best. Dr. Winkler and Tonia are a great team and made my experience very positive and stress free!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual teeth cleaning  — Jerry E.

Thorough job done for my teeth cleaning and hygienist made some helpful recommendations; great customer service too, from Front office staff.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect — Cheryl J.

Great staff. Great environment. State of the art equipment.. Love the communication between the staff and between the staff and me.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positively Welcoming — Diana B.

Every experience is a welcoming one. Even when the office is busy, each employee offers a smile and kind word.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha N.

Honestly who likes going to the dentist? Not many, if any at all. But I can truly say my out look on going to the dentist has changed drastically because of this office. I now realize how important it is to really take care of your teeth, they also genuinely they care about you, and they have made me feel the most comfortable I've ever felt in going and getting my teeth done. I'm never nervous going in there and everyone I've meet or spoken with has been more than pleasant. It really makes me look forward to going back to get the work that needs to be done. Thank you all for your hard work and encouragement! Keep up the good work!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Winkler and staff are friendly and competen... — Viola H.

Dr. Winkler and staff are friendly and competent. Routine cleaning appointments take a bit longer than anticipated.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not going anywhere else! — April C.

I have been a patient for years. Dr. Winkler and his staff are the best - my teeth are staying in their care!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent never had problem always... — Carmen E.

The staff is excellent never had problem always have provided the best dental needs Dr Winkler and Lisa are excellent.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smile bright with Esthetic service — Micki W.

Everyone at the practice is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. It's a joy to have any work done by their staff.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient...always quality and professi... — Mike F.

Long time patient...always quality and professional care provided.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winkler and Staff offer exceptional service... — Barry Y.

Dr. Winkler and Staff offer exceptional service!. I have been a patient for 16 years and have had outstanding care. I consider the staff my friends and I trust Dr Winkler completely. I cannot think any way they could provide better service. Patient comfort is his highest goal and the entire staff puts me at ease.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i think the general is pretty sharp and so is ... — Thomas S.

i think the general is pretty sharp and so is jerry.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with Dr. Winkler and hi... — Carrie S.

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Winkler and his staff.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar visits  — Elizabeth N.

great dental care amazing staff and really make me very happy to be take care by Dr. Winkler

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Martin P.

If anyone ever says going to the dentist is fun, I'll call them a liar, but Dr Winkler and crew make it the most pleasant dental office I have ever experienced. We have been patients for going on 20 years, and I won't even consider going anywhere else.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star dental service — Kea B.

Dr Winkler and his staff are very concerned about doing what's best for the patient. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr Winkler makes it an experience I don't regret.

Jan 12, 2017