StarStarStarStarStar I would certainly recommend your service. The... — Milton J.

I would certainly recommend your service. The cost avoidance from not being in my insurance network is well worth the consideration and care we receive.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth N.

great people and very professional care

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and tremendous care — Richard F.

Great people and tremendous care

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar exceptionally friendly, helpful, professional a... — William B.

exceptionally friendly, helpful, professional and skilled

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to EFD for 20 years and it's... — Martin P.

We have been going to EFD for 20 years and it's always great.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal attention.  — Larry P.

Excellent personal attention. Thoroughly examined any issues.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winkler and staff care about their patients... — Viola H.

Dr. Winkler and staff care about their patients. Last time I was there, he told me I was the "most important person in the world right now." Does your dentist tell you that?

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and ready to help in any w... — Gayla P.

Everyone is friendly and ready to help in any way possible. The services performed were top notch and very customer oriented. Doctor Winkler always puts his patients best interest first.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is warm, friendly, and engagin... — Craig B.

The entire staff is warm, friendly, and engaging. The receptionists greet you like family and explained the billing to my total satisfaction.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winkler is the best. I want to say "Thanks... — Susan S.

Dr. Winkler is the best. I want to say "Thanks for repairing my front tooth." I also appreciate your help with finding a dentist for the nephew.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone who works here! — Emily D.

Love everyone who works here! Great service, friendly staff. Dr. Winkler is very kind and takes time with you to discuss what he is doing.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another fantastic visit to Esthetic Family Dent... — Brian L.

Another fantastic visit to Esthetic Family Dentistry, I feel well cared for from the moment I am greeted by the front desk walking in to the job that Yee did in my hygiene appointment and Dr. Winkler's exam. EFD is definitely the best dentist practice I have ever used.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perigo and Amber made my tooth extraction m... — David K.

Dr. Perigo and Amber made my tooth extraction more fun and comfortable then I could've hoped for!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff takes such care that I feel li... — Frederick H.

The entire staff takes such care that I feel like I am their only patient. The detailed explanation of what is being done makes me so comfortable. Pain free service is a big plus.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional & thorough! — Howard E.

Timely, professional & thorough!

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jeannette and Dr. Winkler are great — Mark V.

Hygienist Jeannette is awesome. She takes her time since she is a very detailed professional. Dr. Winkler is by far the best dentist I have had. I went to another dentist for ONE visit and went right back to this office. I will not be leaving...

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Sethetic Family Dentistry is extremely frie... — Bruce N.

The Sethetic Family Dentistry is extremely friendly , and from my point of view very competent and always conscious of the patient’s comfort .. Bruce A Nottingham Sr.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carrie S.

I trust Dr. Robert Winkler hold heartily. His prices are a little high, however the the results are high quality.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer experiences — Micki W.

Every interaction with Esthetic Family Dentistry is exceptional.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully Experience  — Willie P.

Wonderfully experience I've ever had at a dentist office! I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Winkler!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at EFD is friendly, professional and g... — Gayla P.

Everyone at EFD is friendly, professional and genuine.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry is great and does an excellent job. Dr. ... — Carol C.

Jerry is great and does an excellent job. Dr. Winkler always laughs at my Henry Winkler jokes! Seriously Dr Winkler has the manner of a Mr. Fred Rogers, the highest compliment I can give.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I met a new hygienist and was wowed by her work... — Jeanne W.

I met a new hygienist and was wowed by her work and care

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly staff and dentists who take the... — Michelle T.

A very friendly staff and dentists who take the time to explain everything in detail. I have always felt well cared for.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way!  — Michael H.

Very friendly, very thorough, very informative, very helpful very professional. Treatment options explained clearly and concisely. Went out of their way to give me what I needed to make the best decisions for remedial, preventative and regular care for my teeth and gums.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry is such a great dental hygienist! He is a... — Patricia K.

Jerry is such a great dental hygienist! He is always friendly, does a great job, and makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Winkler is also outstanding! He always spends the time to ensure I understand the treatments I need and does a great job with dental work. The front office staff is wonderful as well!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On-line may be overkill.  — David J.

On-line may be overkill. You know what we think before we leave the office e.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, warm ambiance. — Kathy H.

Friendly staff, warm ambiance.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and kind. My teeth ... — Mary Lee H.

Everyone is always friendly and kind. My teeth cleaning went very well. I REALLY LIKED THE JOB THE YOUNG MAN DID.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard F.

Great people and service.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have the up most respect for the entire staff... — Martha W.

I have the up most respect for the entire staff.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended without reservation! — David S.

Recommended without reservation - I've been treated at Dr Winkler's offices for nearly 20 years. There are clear reasons I keep coming back: superb service, well trained staff, friendly and thorough communication in every aspect of advice, treatment, billing, and administration.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very polite and accomodating. Service i... — Beverly L.

Always very polite and accomodating. Service is excellent.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

The level of personal service has not diminished over the past 15 years that I have seen Dr. Winkler and his staff. I would recommend his group to anyone seeking top quality dental care.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free — Brandi B.

I had my wisdom teeth taken out on Friday and I have not experienced ANY pain. None durring (I was awake) and still no pain 2 days later.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professional environment! — Lisa P.

I've always appreciated how caring all the staff is from the minute you walk in the door!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend this dentist's office to anyone... — Karen H.

Would recommend this dentist's office to anyone. They are very thorough, very considerate of your time and organized, providing reminders for appointments.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Previous dentist retired. — David J.

Worked with prior dentist from 1974 to 2016. Glad I followed a recommendation to visit Dr. Winkler. Pleased so far. He has engendered trust in his abilities and his staff.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winkler has been my dentist for right at 25... — Darla M.

Dr. Winkler has been my dentist for right at 25yrs. He also took care of my 5 children during that time. He and his staff have always been super great in the care they provided. The office staff are super great too. The entire team does everything possible to make the trip to the dentist a positive experience. My children were never afraid of seeing the dentist. The entire office staff are like family, so welcoming and helpful!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no farther for a dentist — John K.

I've been a patient here for over 10 years. My checkups are like going home to visit family. The dental work I've had done is top notch.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff makes sure you are comfortable at all tim... — Pam N.

Staff makes sure you are comfortable at all times. They never rush and make the patient feel like they are valued.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning tech — David P.

My dental cleaning tech was amazing. She is the least torture-ie tech I've ever had work on me. She didn't at any time make me yearn for the sweet release of a quick death - like during many previous dental cleanings I've had. Well done. I'll be back.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Patricia H.

Very professional and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Also, very relaxing waiting room complete with coffee and goldfish in a big fish tank (the fish are in the tank, not the coffee!). Love this office.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winkler and staff provides the best quality... — Thomas L.

Dr. Winkler and staff provides the best quality dental care. I have seen him for many years and continue to do so.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly professional — Robert M.

Thoroughly professional, friendly and delightful periodontal treatment by Gina!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional. The... — Christine A.

Staff is always friendly and professional. They take time to discuss any concerns they find or any dental related problems you are experiencing.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Mark R.

Great service. I broke a tooth and they were able to fix it the same day.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor is very compass — Anne P.

Excellent staff and doctor is very compassionate

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family presence every time I go in. — Michelle W.

Family presence every time I go in.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winkler is absolutely the best!!!  — Brittany D.

Dr. Winkler is absolutely the best!!! I have been going to him for 23 years. Jerry is a wonderful tech and always explains and is so kind! I can't say enough amazing things about their practic!!!

Mar 31, 2017