StarStarStarStarStar  — Bradrick H.

Best dental office I've ever been too.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They Rock!.. — Margaret F.

All are always very friendly, polite and professional.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise M.

Every time I need to be seen rite away Dr. Jay's staff does an excellent job at getting me an appointment asap! Dr Jay and his staff are amazing at making me feel comfortable at every appointment. I would defiantly recommend my family and friends to Dr Jays office.

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service  — Lisa H.

The staff do an Amazing job and Always go above and beyond and Dr Jay and Robert remember all the details of the family! Highly recommend them.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated great. Best dentist and group I have ever been too!... — Dwight N.

Always treated great. Best dentist and group I have ever been too!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental staff in the West Valley — Kevin H.

As usual - Awesome. From April's greeting, Monica's "Hello" to Robert's thoroughness - ending with the final inspection of Dr. Jay. Hate to say it, but one actually looks forward to a dentist visit!

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Estrella Falls Dentistry is the best..... — Debra B.

Estrella Falls Dentistry is the best. They make you feel at ease and part of their family. They are very thorough in with the care that they provide.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Suaverdez and his staff are professional and caring. Highly recommend them for all your dental ... — Nancy K.

Dr Suaverdez and his staff are professional and caring. Highly recommend them for all your dental needs.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Estrella Falls Dentistry made my experience very pleasant. They are very friendly and go the wxte... — Megan C.

Estrella Falls Dentistry made my experience very pleasant. They are very friendly and go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!! Highly satisfied! Awesome staff!... — Linda H.

Great place!!! Highly satisfied! Awesome staff!

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very professional... — Omar V.

Your staff is very professional

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office. Everyone in the office is pleasant and personable, and I believe they truly ... — Dennis L.

We love this office. Everyone in the office is pleasant and personable, and I believe they truly care about us. They want our teeth to be the best they can be, and it's not about how they look, it's about how healthy they are and now well they can chew.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I had a great experience. Everyone at the office was so nice and made me feel comfortable.... — Jennifer P.

Overall I had a great experience. Everyone at the office was so nice and made me feel comfortable.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Chris U.

I travel an hour to go to Estrella Falls Dentistry because they are simply the best at what they do.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Jay and your Staff.  — Lauren R.

Thank you Dr. Jay and your Staff. Dr. Jay and his entire staff were very welcoming. My daughter has a lot of anxiety and has avoided the dentist for a couple of years. your office made her feel very comfortable. I am so glad we found you and we hope to get her teeth back healthy and a continued routine for good oral health.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt service that leaves you with a SMILE!... — John O.

Friendly, prompt service that leaves you with a SMILE!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly qualified team !!!! — Kimberly H.

Estrella falls dentistry has an amazing team of employees that always provide what I believe to be the best care possible. They are a very small intimate group that is always proffesional, courteous and informative. I've been in the medical field for 24 years and I've never seen patient care done so right. I love these guys!!!!!! And they come highly recommend !!!!

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna W.

Excellent idea and openness

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family Great service... — Linda B.

Feels like family Great service

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and friendly. Never had a bad experience at Estrella Falls, I highly recommend this ... — Yvonne P.

Always timely and friendly. Never had a bad experience at Estrella Falls, I highly recommend this office to everyone.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office anywhere — Susan S.

I have been to the dentist in many states and countries but this is by far the best dental office anywhere. Dr. Jay is fab, always gentle and kind. And this extends to the staff as well. From Robert the hygienist to LeAnn who handles the billing, all are warm and welcoming. If procedures are going to be costly, you'll get a good explanation of what needs to be done, how long you can wait before doing them, and lean will find ways to make the payment not so painful. Going too the dentist is NOT on my list of fun things to do, but I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist now.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — Monica G.

Very friendly and thorough dental office. Always make you feel welcomed!

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Jacqui P.

It had been a while since I had been in, I'm sorry to say, but Robert was so good and friendly, he eased my fears of what he was going to find! All was good! He taught me well. Dr Jay came in and checked my mouth and I passed with flying colors! Yeh!!! Until we meet again, I will keep brushing and flossing and rinsing.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jay is awesome as is his team and staff. Always friendly with great follow up service. ... — Debra E.

Dr. Jay is awesome as is his team and staff. Always friendly with great follow up service.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Let's put it this way, if I move, I'm taking Robert and his family with me.... — Lynne A.

Let's put it this way, if I move, I'm taking Robert and his family with me.

May 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always good. — Margie Q.

Always good. Five star. .plus five more....

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office and employees in AZ — Dwight N.

Best Dentist office and employees in AZ

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, Hygienest and staff!  — Cassidy B.

I can honestly say I'm very impressed with this office. Everyone is always so friendly and kind. I definitely recommended becoming a patient at Estrella Falls!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful, and Dr — Lisa S.

The staff is very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Jay is knowledgable and takes plenty of time to answer my questions. I highly recommend this office!

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jay and his team are simply, the BEST! — Bruce M.

Dr. Jay and his team are simply the most friendly, professional and outstanding clinicians I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I recommend them highly to anyone wanting the very best in dental care and treatment.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar i love finding the perfect dentistry where I feel like part of the family — Mary M.

i love finding the perfect dentistry where I feel like part of the family. In addition, a dentistry that is top-notch!!

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! Only dentist that I don't actually dread going to — Karyn G.

Love it here! Only dentist that I don't actually dread going to. Staff is always inviting and polite. They always make me feel comfortable.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Okay.. — Joe C.

Okay...I do not want to sound like wow I really like getting my teeth worked on, however my dental maintenance is essential like all other body up keep. I really enjoy Doctor Jay, Hope, April Leann, Monica and the reset of the team. They make me feel very comfortable and at ease. Doctor Jay and Hope are very gentle during all procedures. Yes I would recommend a friend.

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole staff at Estrella Falls!!! — Linda H.

I love the whole staff at Estrella Falls!!!

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jay and the staff are very professional and I would definitely recommend them to others. — Michell D.

Dr. Jay and the staff are very professional and I would definitely recommend them to others!

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my entire experience! Friendly and very caring too. — Dianne W.

Very impressed with my entire experience! Friendly and very caring too.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist in the West Valley! — Maria R.

Dr. Suaverdez and his staff are always very friendly and professional. We came to him last year as he is nearby and have been completely satisfied with their level of care. Great service, friendly staff, and very caring!

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for about 4 years, Dr. Jay is a great dentist and he has a terrific staff — Yvonne P.

I've been a patient for about 4 years, Dr. Jay is a great dentist and he has a terrific staff. I highly recommend Estrella Falls.

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever.  — Roy H.

Moved from out of state and needed to find a new dentist . Turns out estrella falls dentistry is the best .

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent Dentistry — Nicholas B.

I'm very impressed with your office and staff. All made me feel very comfortable, respected, and you were thorough in explaining my needs and working towards fulfillment of those goals.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most friendly office I've seen in some time — Christina M.

This was the most friendly office I've seen in some time. Dr Suaverdez and his staff were not only accommodating and welcoming but the exam was thorough providing details and examples of the current health/state of my teeth gums and bones. He also made an effort to not only get to know and understand my teeth but to get to know me personally as well.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When you need a dentist, this is the place to go. Dr — Kathleen M.

When you need a dentist, this is the place to go. Dr. Jay and Robert are highly trained, gentle and friendly, as is their staff.

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in Arizona!  — Michael B.

Best dentist office in Arizona!

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great people---very caring — Forrest S.

great people---very caring

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Lucia J.

The staff at Estrella Falls Dentistry are professional and nice. I always enjoy my experience when I come in.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jay was Great as always!Monica always explain things. She is funny too — Raquel P.

Dr. Jay was Great as always! Monica always explain things. She is funny too. April greets everyone . No matter if she is answering phones. Doing other things.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Customer Service — Ada C.

Everyone in this office strives to provide the best care available and excellent customer service to make patients feel welcome and comfortable. None of my work has had to be redone. Dr. Suarez personally sees the patient every appointment and provides detailed explanations and options without being judgmental. I highly recommend this office.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar In my life I've visited many dental offices; so I have an excellent frame of reference — Aleta B.

In my life I've visited many dental offices; so I have an excellent frame of reference. The entire team at Estrella Falls Dentistry is the best I've ever had. I highly recommend them. I will never go elsewhere.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Fransua S.

Staff was very courteous,friendly and organized, place was very clean and professional. Wait was quick, would recommend to family and friends.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jay, Robert and the entire staff are exceptional. Equally welcoming and professional — Leah K.

Dr. Jay, Robert and the entire staff are exceptional. Equally welcoming and professional. My family and I don't dread going to the dentist because of Estrella Falls Dentistry!!

Dec 10, 2015