StarStarStarStarStar Facility is clean, staff are exceptionally nice... — Michael B.

Facility is clean, staff are exceptionally nice and friendly. Dr. Suaverdez is outstanding, I'll never go anywhere else!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always, outstanding dental care and wonderful p... — Bruce M.

Always, outstanding dental care and wonderful people.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Estrella Falls Dentistry — Linda H.

Robert always does a great job cleaning my teeth. The whole staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist 😸 — Miriam A.

Professional, caring, meticulous, excellent work. I would go nowhere else. Dr. Jay explains everything in a clear manner. He makes appropriate referrals if necessary. Robert the hygienist is excellent . Love Monica and LeighAnn.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. And very professional.....the perfect... — Richard B.

Great Dr. And very professional.....the perfect dentiat

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and dentist!!!  — Michael Y.

Amazing staff and dentist!!!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristina D.

The staff is amazing! Always so welcoming! Robert is by far the best hygienist I've ever had. My husband and I have gone with him for years and refer friends and family.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and professional environment.... — David S.

Always a friendly and professional environment. Never have to wait too long.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked them all a lot! — Tracy G.

From the moment I called...Leanne was so incredibly helpful & kind. It was an emergency and I was not an established patient with them yet. I believe that the front office person is a representative of "what is behind the counter"...and she did that beautifully. Dr J and his staff were wonderful! He was very kind and gentle...truthful! I will definitely be going back to them... and taking my family.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning and exam yesterday was a pleasant e... — Arthur P.

My cleaning and exam yesterday was a pleasant experience. Hope is the absolute best hygienist and Dr Jay is always caring, thorough and attentive with his exam. Everyone at the practice is professional and wants the very best for their patients.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a smile — JeanClaude S.

Excellent service with a smile

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennie O.

Everyone does an excellent job at Dr Jays

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred here by my daughter. Even though... — Lori J.

I was referred here by my daughter. Even though I'm "dental phobic " I'm able to receive my care here with minimal anxiety.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly S.

Always receive a thorough visit. Very professional every step of the way from the front desk to the hygienist to the doctor. Everyone is very pleasant and we actually look forward to our visits.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr "J",is always rewarding experienc... — Robert M.

A visit to Dr "J",is always rewarding experience .The entire staff is personable,informative,and always ready to laugh and smile.I have not been the best stewart of my teeth,Dr Suaverdez has been able to restore many of My teeth. If You need dental care (with conscience),You will not find a better Dental clinic.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They have a great atmosphere set up. Just frien... — Michael B.

They have a great atmosphere set up. Just friendly nice people.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit a positive experience with Dr J and... — Martin G.

Every visit a positive experience with Dr J and his staff!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Am so grateful  — Christine D.

Am so grateful Dr. Jay's practice was recommended to me by my former dentist. Even though they have never met, my former dentist reviewed Dr. Jay's training and background and highly recommended him. Professionalism in every aspect of his practice is important to me and Estrella Falls Dentistry has lived up to standard.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office — Deonne M.

We love Estrella Falls Dentistry! Dr. Jay and all his staff are amazing, always so kind and helpful and super efficient with getting people in ontime!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bradrick H.

Best dental office I've ever been too.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They Rock!.. — Margaret F.

All are always very friendly, polite and professional.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise M.

Every time I need to be seen rite away Dr. Jay's staff does an excellent job at getting me an appointment asap! Dr Jay and his staff are amazing at making me feel comfortable at every appointment. I would defiantly recommend my family and friends to Dr Jays office.

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service  — Lisa H.

The staff do an Amazing job and Always go above and beyond and Dr Jay and Robert remember all the details of the family! Highly recommend them.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated great. Best dentist and group I have ever been too!... — Dwight N.

Always treated great. Best dentist and group I have ever been too!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental staff in the West Valley — Kevin H.

As usual - Awesome. From April's greeting, Monica's "Hello" to Robert's thoroughness - ending with the final inspection of Dr. Jay. Hate to say it, but one actually looks forward to a dentist visit!

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Estrella Falls Dentistry is the best..... — Debra B.

Estrella Falls Dentistry is the best. They make you feel at ease and part of their family. They are very thorough in with the care that they provide.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Suaverdez and his staff are professional and caring. Highly recommend them for all your dental ... — Nancy K.

Dr Suaverdez and his staff are professional and caring. Highly recommend them for all your dental needs.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Estrella Falls Dentistry made my experience very pleasant. They are very friendly and go the wxte... — Megan C.

Estrella Falls Dentistry made my experience very pleasant. They are very friendly and go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!! Highly satisfied! Awesome staff!... — Linda H.

Great place!!! Highly satisfied! Awesome staff!

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very professional... — Omar V.

Your staff is very professional

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office. Everyone in the office is pleasant and personable, and I believe they truly ... — Dennis L.

We love this office. Everyone in the office is pleasant and personable, and I believe they truly care about us. They want our teeth to be the best they can be, and it's not about how they look, it's about how healthy they are and now well they can chew.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I had a great experience. Everyone at the office was so nice and made me feel comfortable.... — Jennifer P.

Overall I had a great experience. Everyone at the office was so nice and made me feel comfortable.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Chris U.

I travel an hour to go to Estrella Falls Dentistry because they are simply the best at what they do.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Jay and your Staff.  — Lauren R.

Thank you Dr. Jay and your Staff. Dr. Jay and his entire staff were very welcoming. My daughter has a lot of anxiety and has avoided the dentist for a couple of years. your office made her feel very comfortable. I am so glad we found you and we hope to get her teeth back healthy and a continued routine for good oral health.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt service that leaves you with a SMILE!... — John O.

Friendly, prompt service that leaves you with a SMILE!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly qualified team !!!! — Kimberly H.

Estrella falls dentistry has an amazing team of employees that always provide what I believe to be the best care possible. They are a very small intimate group that is always proffesional, courteous and informative. I've been in the medical field for 24 years and I've never seen patient care done so right. I love these guys!!!!!! And they come highly recommend !!!!

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna W.

Excellent idea and openness

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family Great service... — Linda B.

Feels like family Great service

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and friendly. Never had a bad experience at Estrella Falls, I highly recommend this ... — Yvonne P.

Always timely and friendly. Never had a bad experience at Estrella Falls, I highly recommend this office to everyone.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office anywhere — Susan S.

I have been to the dentist in many states and countries but this is by far the best dental office anywhere. Dr. Jay is fab, always gentle and kind. And this extends to the staff as well. From Robert the hygienist to LeAnn who handles the billing, all are warm and welcoming. If procedures are going to be costly, you'll get a good explanation of what needs to be done, how long you can wait before doing them, and lean will find ways to make the payment not so painful. Going too the dentist is NOT on my list of fun things to do, but I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist now.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — Monica G.

Very friendly and thorough dental office. Always make you feel welcomed!

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Jacqui P.

It had been a while since I had been in, I'm sorry to say, but Robert was so good and friendly, he eased my fears of what he was going to find! All was good! He taught me well. Dr Jay came in and checked my mouth and I passed with flying colors! Yeh!!! Until we meet again, I will keep brushing and flossing and rinsing.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jay is awesome as is his team and staff. Always friendly with great follow up service. ... — Debra E.

Dr. Jay is awesome as is his team and staff. Always friendly with great follow up service.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Let's put it this way, if I move, I'm taking Robert and his family with me.... — Lynne A.

Let's put it this way, if I move, I'm taking Robert and his family with me.

May 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always good. — Margie Q.

Always good. Five star. .plus five more....

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office and employees in AZ — Dwight N.

Best Dentist office and employees in AZ

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, Hygienest and staff!  — Cassidy B.

I can honestly say I'm very impressed with this office. Everyone is always so friendly and kind. I definitely recommended becoming a patient at Estrella Falls!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful, and Dr — Lisa S.

The staff is very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Jay is knowledgable and takes plenty of time to answer my questions. I highly recommend this office!

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jay and his team are simply, the BEST! — Bruce M.

Dr. Jay and his team are simply the most friendly, professional and outstanding clinicians I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I recommend them highly to anyone wanting the very best in dental care and treatment.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar i love finding the perfect dentistry where I feel like part of the family — Mary M.

i love finding the perfect dentistry where I feel like part of the family. In addition, a dentistry that is top-notch!!

Mar 11, 2016