StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Anna T.

I have faith in Dr Kraupa.He keeps me informed on my conditions and always takes the time to answer my questions.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've trusted my families eyes to Dr Albert and ... — Beth P.

I've trusted my families eyes to Dr Albert and the staff for over 15 years

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and Professional staff.  — Bonnie W.

Friendly, efficient and Professional staff.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was thorough and professional. — Stephen L.

Exam was thorough and professional.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Tom B.

I've been seeing Dr. Richter for the better part of 19 years and what I can say about his professional, kind, thorough and caring manner is better than anyone I've ever had in the past (and I'm old). Additionally, the support staff at the Eye Care Center have also always been a reflection of Dr. Richter. From the receptionist, to the assistant who sets me up to meet with Dr. Richter, to those who personally fit my glasses to my face, I can tell, this office does their due diligence in hiring only the best people who'll treat people by being professional, kind, thorough and caring.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I FOUND THE STAFF TO BE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND C... — Annabella H.

I FOUND THE STAFF TO BE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND COURTIOUS .

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar June Visit — Lori S.

I always come here because I know I will get the best eye exam.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been getting great care from all of the ... — Nina P.

I have been getting great care from all of the Dr.s starting with Dr. Kraupa 40 years ago and growing with Dr. Richter and now all of the "new" Dr.s up to my most recent excellent post cataract care from Dr. Herde. Everyone from start to finish (front staff and technicians, Doctors and eyewear specialists) is friendly, very competent and answers my questions thoroughly.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY friendly! Also, everything moved along so... — Joan G.

VERY friendly! Also, everything moved along so quickly. I did not have to wait for anything!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient here for as long as I remem... — James O.

I've been a patient here for as long as I remember. Great Doctors and staff all around. The eye wear is first class with great service.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Herde was great I got in and out fast but wa... — Nicholas A.

Dr Herde was great I got in and out fast but was not rushed I could not have been happier would highly recommend your clinic

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star After multiple visits over several years I have... — David S.

After multiple visits over several years I have to say the Doctors are very good and rate a solid 5 stars but front desk staff is often cold and practically rude.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good. Exam was timely, glasses a... — Christopher E.

Everything was good. Exam was timely, glasses advice was solid.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything was great for an eye care ... — Wayne S.

I thought everything was great for an eye care clinic. However when testing my glasses for the previous prescription my old lenses got a deep scratch.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, assistants and technicians that ... — Janice D.

Great doctors, assistants and technicians that are prompt to help you, explain everything in detail and not pressuring to purchase glasses at their clinic. Love this place!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated very nice by everyone and I'm comin... — Eleanore S.

Was treated very nice by everyone and I'm coming back to get my glasses

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Eye Care Center in Maplewood. I've bee... — Carol S.

I LOVE Eye Care Center in Maplewood. I've been a patient for years and have never been disappointed. Dr. Albers gets my prescription right every time. The selection for glasses is the best I've seen and the folks there are always wonderful. I've referred several people to Eye Care Center.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy N.

Staff is always helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Everything is clearly explained.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always completely satisfied with the Eye c... — Gary P.

I am always completely satisfied with the Eye care Centers. Fast friendly complete services I always walk away with a smile.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles T.

Good service from the assistant to the Doctor.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience there last week. Both ... — Maygnia T.

I had a great experience there last week. Both the assistant and provider were wonderful. I especially want to thank the woman who assisted me and did all my eye testing, I think her name was Julie (?) sorry I forgot. She was just the most positive person and it really made a difference.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff and the best frame selection in ... — Karen S.

The best staff and the best frame selection in the Twin Cities.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam, meeting a new doctor and assistant ... — Debra V.

Great exam, meeting a new doctor and assistant at this visit was very nice. Both were very pleasant and very thorough. Then picking out frames both of my visits were also great. Very helpful!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Isabella D.

Loved the way they handled an appointment for my daughter. Great place to bring kids for eye check up! Very friendly and helpful staff.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff walks you through your appt  — Andrea H.

From first walking into the front door to purchasing new glasses, I had nothing but great experiences. The staff thoroughly explained what they were doing. I highly recommend.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice to have Dr and assistance that are Pl... — Roger K.

Very nice to have Dr and assistance that are Pleasant and knowledgeable.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Eye Care Center 5 stars. Your peo... — Kathleen D.

I would give Eye Care Center 5 stars. Your people are always friendly and professional Thank you.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth S.

As usual my experience was excellent. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Betty D.

I am so pleased to be under the care of DR. Brad Richter! He is an excellent, caring provider. I have appreciated the wonderful care I have been given over the past few years.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied as always. — Gary E.

very satisfied as always.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I want to make sure my insurance information is... — Alice W.

I want to make sure my insurance information is correct I only have Health partners Ma and eye med ni other health partners there have been a mistake on records thank u.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent as always — Brent H.

I've been using the Eye Care Center for twenty years. Always a good experience.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Thia X.

I scheduled an appointment and was called shortly after my arrival. The exams done with the assistant were completed promptly and thoroughly. My meeting with the doctor went smoothly and she explained my eye health in detail. The woman helping me with my glasses options was also friendly and offered as many lenses as she could find based on my preference.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sabra K.

The entire staff is friendly and helpful, and extremely knowledgable. I highly recommend the Eye Care Center in Maplewood

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was an amazing visit from beginning to end... — Kirk S.

This was an amazing visit from beginning to end! The staff at the desk greeted me immediately and got me started on what I needed to do/know, then the assistant was quick and efficient completing the first aspects of the visit, and then my input paperwork. Next, the Dr. was great, and quickly but accurately worked through the exam, answering my questions and making suggestions where appropriate, Finally, I was provided amazing service while I selected my frames/lenses, and my insurance was explained to me. Overall - Amazing!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great people friendly and are ve... — Larry B.

everything was great people friendly and are very helpful .

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, all was great.. — Vicci J.

On time, all was great... However, the surgeon's secretary has not called to schedule a consultation, I may pay out of pocket for surgery not covered by health insurance.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for your eye care! — Judith W.

I had a very good and welcoming experience for my new patient visit. The front desk check in staff, eye care technician, optician and the check out staff all answered my questions and were both professional and nice. Dr. Angela Herde was great and had solutions for my eye care problems. Thanks everyone! JW

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar as always an excellent experience at Eye Care C... — Gregory T.

as always an excellent experience at Eye Care Centers

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Rachel F.

Great service like always. Very comfortable and clean office, friendly staff.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service... — James S.

Dentist and his assistant were very thorough and answered all questions

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. — Michael S.

Everything went very well.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this optical for many year... — Linda L.

I have been going to this optical for many years now. From the ladies at the front desk to the the Doctor who does the eye exam to the staff who help you find the perfect pair of glasses this team is absolutely do helpful and so prefessionaalb. They do such a Great Job.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff had a great experience  — Casey L.

Wonderful staff had a great experience

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very thorough. — John H.

Excellent and very thorough.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Medical Eye Exam — Mary G.

I need to have a medical eye exam and my doctor is always very informative and I feel I am getting a great eye exam. He covers everything and shows me the pictures of my eye so I can understand what is happening in my conditions. The optical department is always very helpful and listens to what you want and your budget.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive very thorough care at the Eye ... — Virginia C.

I always receive very thorough care at the Eye Care Center. Dr Kraupa has taken care of my families eye care needs for many years and I feel that we have had the best. Thank You!

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis S.

Friendly Staff. Right on time. Followed by a detailed explanation on my eye health.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't believe the difference — Kyle R.

Can't believe the difference. I've been to other "clinics" in the past and have had terrible luck with my eye exams, getting the correct prescriptions filled, timely arrival of contacts/glasses, etc. I wrote it off that maybe it was my prescription and that it was a difficult one to fill. After coming to Eye Care Center of Maplewood I learned that is not the case. The exam went much quicker than previous exams, just due to sheer professionalism. They actually had contact samples on hand instead of having to order them. They made sure I was completely satisfied with my samples before leaving to try them out. And Dr. Herde fielded any and all questions I had during the exam. I will be back to Eye Care Centers for all follow up and future exams as well as purchases.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous people! — Edward H.

Always warmly welcomed, my experiences at the Maplewood Eye Care Center are exceptional. Mainly because of the great staff who are always taking care of my eye care needs!

Jan 25, 2017