StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles T.

Good service from the assistant to the Doctor.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience there last week. Both ... — Maygnia T.

I had a great experience there last week. Both the assistant and provider were wonderful. I especially want to thank the woman who assisted me and did all my eye testing, I think her name was Julie (?) sorry I forgot. She was just the most positive person and it really made a difference.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff and the best frame selection in ... — Karen S.

The best staff and the best frame selection in the Twin Cities.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam, meeting a new doctor and assistant ... — Debra V.

Great exam, meeting a new doctor and assistant at this visit was very nice. Both were very pleasant and very thorough. Then picking out frames both of my visits were also great. Very helpful!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Isabella D.

Loved the way they handled an appointment for my daughter. Great place to bring kids for eye check up! Very friendly and helpful staff.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff walks you through your appt  — Andrea H.

From first walking into the front door to purchasing new glasses, I had nothing but great experiences. The staff thoroughly explained what they were doing. I highly recommend.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice to have Dr and assistance that are Pl... — Roger K.

Very nice to have Dr and assistance that are Pleasant and knowledgeable.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Eye Care Center 5 stars. Your peo... — Kathleen D.

I would give Eye Care Center 5 stars. Your people are always friendly and professional Thank you.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth S.

As usual my experience was excellent. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Betty D.

I am so pleased to be under the care of DR. Brad Richter! He is an excellent, caring provider. I have appreciated the wonderful care I have been given over the past few years.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied as always. — Gary E.

very satisfied as always.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I want to make sure my insurance information is... — Alice W.

I want to make sure my insurance information is correct I only have Health partners Ma and eye med ni other health partners there have been a mistake on records thank u.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent as always — Brent H.

I've been using the Eye Care Center for twenty years. Always a good experience.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Thia X.

I scheduled an appointment and was called shortly after my arrival. The exams done with the assistant were completed promptly and thoroughly. My meeting with the doctor went smoothly and she explained my eye health in detail. The woman helping me with my glasses options was also friendly and offered as many lenses as she could find based on my preference.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sabra K.

The entire staff is friendly and helpful, and extremely knowledgable. I highly recommend the Eye Care Center in Maplewood

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was an amazing visit from beginning to end... — Kirk S.

This was an amazing visit from beginning to end! The staff at the desk greeted me immediately and got me started on what I needed to do/know, then the assistant was quick and efficient completing the first aspects of the visit, and then my input paperwork. Next, the Dr. was great, and quickly but accurately worked through the exam, answering my questions and making suggestions where appropriate, Finally, I was provided amazing service while I selected my frames/lenses, and my insurance was explained to me. Overall - Amazing!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great people friendly and are ve... — Larry B.

everything was great people friendly and are very helpful .

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, all was great.. — Vicci J.

On time, all was great... However, the surgeon's secretary has not called to schedule a consultation, I may pay out of pocket for surgery not covered by health insurance.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for your eye care! — Judith W.

I had a very good and welcoming experience for my new patient visit. The front desk check in staff, eye care technician, optician and the check out staff all answered my questions and were both professional and nice. Dr. Angela Herde was great and had solutions for my eye care problems. Thanks everyone! JW

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar as always an excellent experience at Eye Care C... — Gregory T.

as always an excellent experience at Eye Care Centers

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Rachel F.

Great service like always. Very comfortable and clean office, friendly staff.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service... — James S.

Dentist and his assistant were very thorough and answered all questions

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. — Michael S.

Everything went very well.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this optical for many year... — Linda L.

I have been going to this optical for many years now. From the ladies at the front desk to the the Doctor who does the eye exam to the staff who help you find the perfect pair of glasses this team is absolutely do helpful and so prefessionaalb. They do such a Great Job.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff had a great experience  — Casey L.

Wonderful staff had a great experience

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very thorough. — John H.

Excellent and very thorough.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Medical Eye Exam — Mary G.

I need to have a medical eye exam and my doctor is always very informative and I feel I am getting a great eye exam. He covers everything and shows me the pictures of my eye so I can understand what is happening in my conditions. The optical department is always very helpful and listens to what you want and your budget.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive very thorough care at the Eye ... — Virginia C.

I always receive very thorough care at the Eye Care Center. Dr Kraupa has taken care of my families eye care needs for many years and I feel that we have had the best. Thank You!

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis S.

Friendly Staff. Right on time. Followed by a detailed explanation on my eye health.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't believe the difference — Kyle R.

Can't believe the difference. I've been to other "clinics" in the past and have had terrible luck with my eye exams, getting the correct prescriptions filled, timely arrival of contacts/glasses, etc. I wrote it off that maybe it was my prescription and that it was a difficult one to fill. After coming to Eye Care Center of Maplewood I learned that is not the case. The exam went much quicker than previous exams, just due to sheer professionalism. They actually had contact samples on hand instead of having to order them. They made sure I was completely satisfied with my samples before leaving to try them out. And Dr. Herde fielded any and all questions I had during the exam. I will be back to Eye Care Centers for all follow up and future exams as well as purchases.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous people! — Edward H.

Always warmly welcomed, my experiences at the Maplewood Eye Care Center are exceptional. Mainly because of the great staff who are always taking care of my eye care needs!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Very accommodating to my busy schedu... — Michael L.

Fantastic! Very accommodating to my busy schedule.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THE EYECARE CENTER!!! PEOPLE ARE SO FRI... — Mary G.

I LOVE THE EYECARE CENTER!!! PEOPLE ARE SO FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP. ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU CALL WITH A SITUATION WHERE YOU HAVE TO BE SEEN ASAP, THEY WILL ALWAYS FIND A WAY TO FIT YOU IN TO GET THE HELP YOU NEED. GREAT JOB TO ALL!!!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Nina P.

Always a pleasure to interact with the staff at ECC (I go to Maplewood) . From the front desk, technicians, Doctors and eyeware folks, I always feel cared for and attended to as a person, not a "case". They are so eager to answer questions and are always patient with me. I highly recommend their office to my own circles.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable Dr Alvers and Julie a... — Gloria S.

I always feel comfortable Dr Alvers and Julie are great. I trust DR>A and glad I found him.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a yearly check on eye health, cont... — Ruby B.

My visit was a yearly check on eye health, contacts and vision check. The staff was welcoming and professional! I received answers to all my questions. I have lots of confidence in the staff! It was an exceptional visit!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam was thorough and went good. Dr Kraupa ... — Gary G.

Eye exam was thorough and went good. Dr Kraupa and pre exam person very good. I got my glasses replaced and didn't need new lenses.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and the level of care wa... — James B.

Everyone was very nice and the level of care was outstanding. I would refer a friend. The Surgery turned out great.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and exceptional staff — Ryan T.

Excellent service and exceptional staff

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, completed my eye exam in a... — Daniel P.

Very friendly staff, completed my eye exam in a timely manner, able to answer any questions that I had

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar REVIEW — Karen M.

The best, very best staff ever, and anywhere. So kind and caring. Dr. Richter is outstanding. He REALLY cares about my eye care. Thank you and Happy New Year to all of you.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my checkups. — Denise P.

I actually look forward to my checkups. Have yet to have an unpleasant, negligent or unprofessional visit.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Two year examination.  — Arthur E.

My appointment was on time, and the whole staff was very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was enjoyable and handled in a timely fas... — Jon K.

Visit was enjoyable and handled in a timely fashion.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience. I am never sure... — Scott D.

Always have a great experience. I am never sure what style I can wear the young lady was very pleasant to the style of glasses I chose.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon B.

I was very impressed with how smoothly eye surgery went and everyone at the clinic were friendly and helpful and made my experience pleasant. I have no fear of having my second surgery done there in a couple weeks.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Miss having Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday in FRI... — LeeAnn S.

Miss having Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday in FRIDLEY..where I started with Dr. Albers. Maplewood is far. I work 11 hrs the other days so an 8:00 AM is not great for an appt.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herde — Antoinette M.

Good service. Doctor Herde was my first visit with her. Like her very much.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF WAS FRIENDLY,PROMPT AND EXPLAINED THINGS ... — David E.

STAFF WAS FRIENDLY,PROMPT AND EXPLAINED THINGS IN DETAIL.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been seen by this clinic for over... — Fred H.

My family has been seen by this clinic for over 25 years with the same superb service. Harris Family

Nov 25, 2016