StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is always congenial, thoro... — Archie V.

As always, the staff is always congenial, thorough and very professional. That's is why my wife and I have been patients for over 20+ years.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye Care. Very thorough examina... — Daniel S.

Great place for eye Care. Very thorough examination and they explain everything to you.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and in a timely manner... — Patricia C.

Everything went smoothly and in a timely manner. Very kind and caring personnel.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda L.

A great experience! Staff is friendly and very competent. Wonโ€™t go anywhere else.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda C.

Iโ€™ve been going to the Eye Care Center for about 4 years now and greatly appreciate the work they do. Doctors take time to listen to their patients needs and work with you to find the most affordable solution without compromising on quality.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service, very professionals.. — Angelita D.

great service, very professionals..

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Molly I.

Anna helped me in choosing just the right pair of glasses and was kind in helping me pick out my very first pair of glasses. She was very helpful and gave great customer service. I enjoyed having her help me. Dr. Richter, as always, is very helpful, knowledgeable and was great at helping me figure out what my best options were for my first time with getting glasses. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. Stellar customer service.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has gone to the Eye Care Center for ... — Jane B.

Our family has gone to the Eye Care Center for 20 years. Even though we moved four years ago, we still drive to one of their locations because of the quality of their eye care and customer service. Dr. Kraupa is so professional, thorough, and uses the most technologically up-to-date equipment. Isaiah is excellent at helping with frame selection and all others we come in contact with there are friendly and efficient. We recommend it to anyone looking for quality eye care.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, timely, professional...and... — Randy H.

Courteous, friendly, timely, professional...and personal. Liked it.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was friendly, polite and professiona... — Sharon W.

everyone was friendly, polite and professional. Office and everywhere was clean, bright and welcoming.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and professional! — Alvena R.

Everyone was very courteous and professional!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the eye care l received Maple... — Roger N.

Very pleased with the eye care l received Maplewood Eye Care Center.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I recieve at the Eye Care Center — Dennis D.

I have used the Eye Care Center for many years and have always been pleased with the service. I have moved from the Twin Cities 3 years ago but really like the care I receive, so I will continue to come back for my annual eye exams.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's been quite awhile since I have had my eyes... — Kenneth P.

It's been quite awhile since I have had my eyes checked. I was very satisfied with the service, from the support staff and from the Doctor.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best service when my family or I come in. R... — Pamela L.

The best service when my family or I come in. Rating 0-5 I give a 10

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, have gone here fo many te... — Norman P.

Very good experience, have gone here fo many tears and always satisfied. Only issue is the mysecurehealthdat web site does not seem to be working.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST... — Joseph B.

I am so grateful for the professional way that the Maplewood Eye Care Center treats and cares for me. They are the very best from the front desk to the exam and the Doctors consultation! GREAT TEAM!!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job from everyone involved — Michael S.

Great Job from everyone involved

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Special thanks for your outstanding service!D... — Janice G.

Special thanks for your outstanding service! Dr. Albers is great and your staff are wonderful!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good as always everyone great as always — Rosalie H.

Good as always everyone great as always

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed and appreciated every contact in the of... — Carol K.

Enjoyed and appreciated every contact in the office, from the receptionist to seeing Esther (a real gem) and talking with Dr. Herde. We got our questions answered, exams done and felt good about the entire visit. Everyone is kind and professional.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have to wait at all. All my questions... — Barbara K.

I did not have to wait at all. All my questions were answered...some before I even asked them. All staff were cheerful and upbeat.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased The Eye Care Center — Jovinae V.

I am very pleased with the service I received at the Eye Care Center. The exam is very thorough and the technician explained each test very well.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional service.  — Pamela L.

Extremely professional service.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar technology — Christa M.

I don't understand how to use the portal since it was started a few years ago so I have never used it. I will try again with this last link that was sent to me. I appreciate the availability of technology but it is very difficult for older people.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,Deb in optical is great  — Connie J.

Great service,Deb in optical is great ๐Ÿ‘

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. Professional, efficient, ... — Megan C.

This place is great. Professional, efficient, and friendly.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional  — Karen M.

Everyone was friendly and professional

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara M.

My appointments at the Eye Care Center in Maplewood always go well. The staff is friendly and professional and always willing to listen to any concerns.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Nicholas P.

Appreciate Dr Albert and the staff. Great service and care!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! Dr. Herde ama... — Rebecca M.

Always a wonderful experience! Dr. Herde is amazing and Esther was so awesome too. I have always had a lot of fear about eye exams and they have broken me of that fear! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt I had a good exam and service. Thank you... — Kay H.

I felt I had a good exam and service. Thank you.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your eyes — Daniel B.

Great place for your eyes

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer F.

I love the eye doctor i seen

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Maureen T.

Staff very professional. Not much to choose from regarding frames to fit my face but that is because I am on straight medical asst.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Kraupa and Team! — Michael D.

Dr. Kraupa was professional, and knowledgeable. He made the information easily digestible, and explained my prescribed care effectively. I appreciate the staff being friendly, efficient, and very helpful in all aspect. This coming from a guy that's admittedly waited too long to accept the need for spectacles again. Highly recommmend them!

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST — Steven O.

As always, a great experience from the moment you enter the door. Dr, Albers, Anna, Jule, the receptionists, and of course the gentleman that helped me with the new lenses. Everyone makes it an enjoyable professional visit.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, timely customer service from everyone in... — Jenny X.

Great, timely customer service from everyone in the office!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience as a First Time Patient! — Stephanie H.

Excellent Experience as a First Time Patient! My husband and I found this clinic online while hoping to find local, non-franchised, eye clinic. Dr. Kraupa was friendly, efficient, and made getting new glasses a breeze! Also, the opticians were friendly and a special thank you to Stephanie, who took extra time to ensure we were satisfied with our chosen glasses! Will gladly go back to the Eye Care Center! Highly recommend. Convenient locations too!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. I am a long term very satisfied... — Carol P.

Excellent care. I am a long term very satisfied patient

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff here were great especially Dr ... — Ciree C.

All of the staff here were great especially Dr Richter

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was very friendly and helpful... — Thomas M.

As usual everyone was very friendly and helpful. From the person who checked me in, to Esther who got me started to Dr. Richter who completed my exam. Very knowledge and kind. My records are always complete and in good order. The only hiccup was the wait between Esther and Dr. Richter.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Anna T.

I have faith in Dr Kraupa.He keeps me informed on my conditions and always takes the time to answer my questions.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've trusted my families eyes to Dr Albert and ... — Beth P.

I've trusted my families eyes to Dr Albert and the staff for over 15 years

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and Professional staff.  — Bonnie W.

Friendly, efficient and Professional staff.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was thorough and professional. — Stephen L.

Exam was thorough and professional.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Tom B.

I've been seeing Dr. Richter for the better part of 19 years and what I can say about his professional, kind, thorough and caring manner is better than anyone I've ever had in the past (and I'm old). Additionally, the support staff at the Eye Care Center have also always been a reflection of Dr. Richter. From the receptionist, to the assistant who sets me up to meet with Dr. Richter, to those who personally fit my glasses to my face, I can tell, this office does their due diligence in hiring only the best people who'll treat people by being professional, kind, thorough and caring.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I FOUND THE STAFF TO BE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND C... — Annabella H.

I FOUND THE STAFF TO BE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND COURTIOUS .

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar June Visit — Lori S.

I always come here because I know I will get the best eye exam.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been getting great care from all of the ... — Nina P.

I have been getting great care from all of the Dr.s starting with Dr. Kraupa 40 years ago and growing with Dr. Richter and now all of the "new" Dr.s up to my most recent excellent post cataract care from Dr. Herde. Everyone from start to finish (front staff and technicians, Doctors and eyewear specialists) is friendly, very competent and answers my questions thoroughly.

Jun 12, 2017