StarStarStarStarStar My family and I are new to the area and need a ... — Mark B.

My family and I are new to the area and need a primary eye care physician. I was very impressed with the time that was taken to address my concerns.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, Dr. Britt and her staff is wo... — Mary C.

Love this office, Dr. Britt and her staff is wonderful! I always receive the best care and attention! Highly recommend Eyecare of Rockwall and especially Dr.Britt!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar fabulous eye care center — Barbara S.

fabulous eye care center

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Her text ... — Urban T.

Very professional and friendly staff. Her text reminders always get my eyes examined on time.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Doug A.

Dr Holly Fisher Britt and her staff are always a pleasure to visit.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was late — Dana H.

I got lost and was late. Eric was kind and patent and helped me with directions. Everyone at the clinic was kind and understanding.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Britt and her staff were fabulous! We appre... — Kaitlyn J.

Dr. Britt and her staff were fabulous! We appreciate you getting my daughter in quickly and for the care you gave her!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit — Cassie B.

My husband and I had our first appointment with Dr. Parks. We were greeted walking through the door with smiling faces and were taken back for our exam ahead of schedule and we got to do our exam together! We were thoroughly informed of our eye exam results and all of our questions were answered. I would definitely recommend other people to this facility!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are attentive and the young lady he... — Angela A.

The doctors are attentive and the young lady helping size the glasses took her time trying to find me the right glasses.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Luzmaria C.

I nothing but wonderful things to say about the office staff and doctors. Y'all are great !!!!!!!!!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice  — Patricia P.

Dr. Britt is great with kids and adults. If you need glasses, Adam in the retail area is knowledgeable and helpful.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great provider! — Bryce G.

Love the up-to-date facilities and people are great.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zinser was the BEST!  — Haven O.

Dr. Zinser was the BEST! She was so good with our 10 year old. Dr. Z made her feel comfortable and took her time explaining each step. She also explained in great detail, yet easy to understand terms of what was going on and a plan to treat the problem. I've already told all my friends about her! Thank you Dr. Zinser!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great. Front staff not good. — Peyton A.

Doctor was great. Front staff not good.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks is great as he has been for years now... — Antonio H.

Dr. Parks is great as he has been for years now and the very reason I have found myself following him from location to location. The staff was wonderful and treated me with great kindness thank you all

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Everyone is so friendly and al... — Isabella T.

Love this place! Everyone is so friendly and always smiling! They are so good with kids and also adults! Very nice and beautiful office! No one go to Dr Britt! She is our family's eye doctor and I don't want to share her! She is the most amazing woman/DR/Mom I have ever met! Also, Eric Y.(glasses department) is so amazing at customer service! He is always smiling and has taken such good care of my family. I will only ever go see him for glasses!( and to have a laugh) My family loves these people, I love these people! They are more like friends than just a eye Dr office! Thank you guys for being so great!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Patient. — Walter H.

I am a first time patient, having only recently returned to the area. Eyecare Rockwall has a very nice facility; however, the staff was the highlight of my visit. Everyone I interacted with was very processional and courteous. Dr. Parks conducted a comprehensive exam and thoroughly explained the findings. I will be returning for any future needs and will recommend Eyecare Rockwall to anyone looking for a new provider.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Zinser! — Carter T.

I love Dr. Zinser! She always does such a great job and the staff is so kind to my son. I recommend them to everyone!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a fantastic experience with my daughters ey... — Kaylee R.

Had a fantastic experience with my daughters eye exam.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finding THE perfect fit... — April G.

I appreciate the time spent, attention to detail, and precision fit for finding THE perfect fit for my gas permeable contact lenses from Dr. Parks.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding... — Robert A.

Outstanding...Sterling service and great eye care.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Exam & Fun Shopping for Frames — Annie P.

I was very impressed with Eyecare Rockwall. State of the art equipment, well trained staff. Dr Parks was so pleasant, explained everything in terms I could understand, and was very thorough in his exam. I was seen immediately upon arrival, even though I was about 20 minutes early. Their selection of frames was astounding and fun. The gentleman that helped me with selection I felt was honest in his opinions and guided me to frames that not only fit my face, but looked most attractive. Very pleased with the entire experience. I felt the price was reasonable as well.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Michael L.

Extremely nice and professional

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted with service — Betty F.

I was delighted with the service and respect I received from everyone at Eyecare Rockwall. Their efficiency and patience with a not so young woman was very welcome.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks Rocks — Buford M.

I followed Dr. Patrick Parks from his Wylie practice to Eyecare Rockwall and have to say that Dr. Parks has always provided me and my entire family with the most thorough eye care and follow up we could ever ask for. Cliff Martin

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have used your services for a number of years... — Larry B.

I have used your services for a number of years now and have always been very well pleased... However, since you have relocated to your new facilities, you and your staff have kicked it up notch. Your new location is not only still very convenient, but it is also much more opened up with a spacious, modern and updated reception area and examination rooms. This was also my first visit with Dr. Parks ... I will simply say, it will not be my last. Dr. Britt ... you and your "entire staff" redefine the word client satisfaction and service. Thank you Dr. Britt and Dr. Parks ... Very Well Done Everyone!!!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Eyecare Rockwall and... — Eric W.

This was my first visit to Eyecare Rockwall and it went very well. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am happy to have found Eyecare Rockwall for my vision needs.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at Rockwall Eyecare and I was qui... — Dianna W.

My first time at Rockwall Eyecare and I was quite pleased. I had the most thorough eye exam ever! The doctors & staff were very curtious.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parks was very nice and professional. I miss... — Fong H.

Dr Parks was very nice and professional. I missed Dr Britt because she was away but was very pleased with the visit nonetheless.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, new facilities. Friendly, helpful staff.... — Juliana P.

Clean, new facilities. Friendly, helpful staff. Appreciate same day appointment as a new patient for a new problem. Dr. Parks was very courteous, and spent time explaining my situation and making sure that I understood everything. Staff explained procedures to me at each step of my visit and even contacted a specialist for me and provided me with their contact information. Thank you.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — Erin L.

Everyone was really nice and explained things well. Would definitely recommend them!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and expert care — Diane N.

Excellent service and expert care

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied :-) — Chinnarom d.

My first time to EyeCare Rockwall and I'm happy with the services and friendliness of the team who assisted me. Dr. Parks is very nice and makes me feel comfortable with asking questions/advise about the health of my eyes. They have varieties of glasses to choose from and a helpful and knowledgeable associate in the Eyeglasses dept. I recommend this Facility and will return for my next check-up:-)

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra H.

Great place to have your eyes examined. Dr. Holly Fisher Britt is one Super Woman! She takes the time to explain your eye results and gets you fitted for the correct strength in contact lenses. I really like the fact that you are treated in a timely manner and not rushed in and out of the office. All of the staff members at this eye location are GREAT!! Rockwall has road construction in the area; however, it's worth the drive and the little inconvenience.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks took the time to investigate contact ... — Bruce M.

Dr. Parks took the time to investigate contact lense options that completely dialed in my vision. I can work without readers and read signs on the highway with ease. When my allergies flared up, he suggested a therapy that solved the allergies and allowed me to resume contact lenses quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Parks and his group.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience with my toddler.  — Lilly A.

Dr. McIver did a wonderful job with my 2.5 year old. She made the entire exam fun for my daughter. I highly recommend her. The initial wait time was a little longer than I would have liked though. Otherwise, I am happy to return for a follow-up visit.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Ronald C.

Dr Parks is truly impressive in the way he cared for me as a new patient. I plan to make him my primary eye doctor. I called on a Friday afternoon with an urgent need and was told to come on in. Although the office closed during our appointment, he did not rush through it. He took time to explain every detail and answer all the questions we had. Before we left he gave us a printed summary of the visit and faxed a copy to my doctor as well. To top it off, he personally called after the weekend to check on me. Top notch!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr parks was very polite and very informative o... — Michael K.

Dr parks was very polite and very informative of my eye condition

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Took my daughter in for her 1st eye exam. Staff... — Madison H.

Took my daughter in for her 1st eye exam. Staff, nurse and doctor were all fantastic. My daughter actually enjoyed her visit. Everyone was very professional and courteous. 5 stars all the way!!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always first class in service and attention. — Paul Y.

Always first class in service and attention.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! Dr. Britt was very friendly ... — Erica P.

Great first visit! Dr. Britt was very friendly and did a thorough exam. Staff was excellent as well.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and seemed to care about ... — Jeffery T.

Everyone was so nice and seemed to care about us and wanted to save us money. They wanted the best for us. How refreshing...!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks was very thorough and very personable... — Sarah J.

Dr. Parks was very thorough and very personable. Enjoyed my first appointment!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and everyone is so frie... — Katie S.

The office is beautiful and everyone is so friendly! They really created an experience by providing the best customer service I have ever had at the doctor!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for my eye emergency — Barbara S.

Called at 4:15 and got an appointment at 5pm! Was seen promptly and Dr Parks explained everything that was going on with my eye.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and went smooth as silk — Steven B.

Appointment was on time and went smooth as silk. Very kind staff and eye doctors. Recommended to my wife and will recommend to others without hesitating.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rockwall/Heath Premier Eye Care — Cristi H.

If you are looking for an excellent quality eye exam and wonderful customer service then Rockwall Eye Care is the place for you.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience.  — James R.

Always a positive experience.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Melinda O.

Eyecare Rockwall is a great practice. The staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Britt is the best!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star my appointment was at 4:00. I arrived about 15 ... — Sandra P.

my appointment was at 4:00. I arrived about 15 minutes early. When I left it was 6:15. It seemed like a very long time to get my eyes examined and fitted for contacts. Someone said ya'll were slammed. My question to my self was how does that happen when you go by appointments. Just me. I'm not a employee. Something must have gone wrong. Brian was excellent. All they people I spoke with were very nice and helpful.

May 14, 2017