StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely lovely office! The staff was super f... — Marissa W.

Absolutely lovely office! The staff was super friendly and helpful. The doctor was personable and explained everything along the way. The glasses selection was smaller than some places but I still had a problem picking a pair as I liked so many of them. Would absolutely recommend them to everyone.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Family Eye Care Of Newburgh — Josh G.

I love their service and personal care. Would recommend them to anyone.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming  — Leslie S.

I requested an appointment online after business hours and received a callback the next day. I was able to get an appointment within two weeks. Dr Meyer and his staff are very welcoming.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming doctor and the Stasi. Very detai... — William H.

Very welcoming doctor and the Stasi. Very detailed exam-- no rush.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Treated me like family an pretty much told me m... — Aaron C.

Treated me like family an pretty much told me my eye pain was maybe due to allergies. Very nice doctor an staff

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care — Laura P.

Great customer service!! Definitely recommend coming to see them. Also great with kids ☺️

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Evan W.

The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and down to earth. I enjoyed the visit and will be back next year.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and helpful — Kristi H.

Dr. Meyer took the time to answer my questions. Allison, a tech, was very patient with me as I adjusted to a different kind of contact lens. All staff were helpful and friendly.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient visit — Tyler P.

We had an overall great experience and like the staff and docotr at Family Eye care of Newburgh. We recently relocted to the area and 3 of us wear contacts and have all established care with Dr. Meyer.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Margie — Margaret B.

Nice and helpful staff, waited on right away

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the more professional person service of... — Joseph G.

I loved the more professional person service of the big chains. The staff and doctor was great. More selection and choices at office would be nice thou.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar NEW to NEWBURGH — Donnie H.

My wife and I are new to this area.We contacted FAMILY EYE CARE OF NEWBURGH and I was seen very quickly.The staff and Dr. Christopher Meyer treated us great.I was impressed with their professionalism.I have found my NEW eye treatmet center.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and mod... — Jessica H.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and modern office with a great selection of glasses and sunglasses. Prices were very typical for eyewear.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Alexander S.

Very professional staff and wonderful doctor. Will definitely be back.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First experience at this office was excellent. ... — Caitlin F.

First experience at this office was excellent. We unfortunately ran into a snag with insurance (my fault) and Allison was helpful and kind. Thankful that Dr. Meyer was still able to squeeze in my appointment and my husband's the next day. We are glad to have found a practically brand new office close to home with such nice staff. Great selection of frame brands also!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was excellent from making the appoint... — Emily T.

The visit was excellent from making the appointment to walking out the door. The ladies up front were very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Meyer was very thorough, patient, and kind. The office offers both cutting edge technology and old fashioned customer service. I've found my new eye care home!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and location. — Russel P.

Great service and location.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve W.

Timely. Professional staff. Clean. Has the latest equipment. Very good experience. Highly recommended.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Epic — Christopher P.

Go if you have not yet! Eye doctors are normally lame. This one rules!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service  — Paula B.

Best decision I've made in awhile, I love the Dr and his staff. Very caring, attentiveness to what we need. They do not rush you. They call you at home and check on you, if issues. Love this place.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit to Family Eye Care of N... — Rebecca S.

This was my first visit to Family Eye Care of Newburgh. It was a pleasant experience. The doctor and his staff were professional and thorough. I plan on returning for my future eye care.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer was very thorough, explained the exam... — Crysta H.

Dr. Meyer was very thorough, explained the exam results. Would recommend to friends.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Landen W.

Family Eye Care of Newburgh was great! From the moment I called to set up my first appointment, to the moment I walked in the door, the staff was very friendly and genuine. They have the newest state-of-the-art equipment as well as stylish, designer frames. Dr. Meyer is also great. He took the time to get to know me as well as answering any questions or concerns about my optical care and health. I definitely would recommend Family Eye Care of Newburgh to all of my family and friends!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. friendly and helpful worked us in... — Louis M.

Staff and Dr. friendly and helpful worked us in on short notice. Our eye Dr. now !

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Family Eye Care of Newburgh was wo... — Zachary G.

The staff at Family Eye Care of Newburgh was wonderful for my kids first eye appointments. They explained everything step by step.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You will not be disappointed with Dr. Meyere and ... — Susan A.

You will not be disappointed with Dr. Meyer and Laura! Very patient and understanding practice to work with and they have a great selection of eye frames! No one will be disappointed with this practice and take note if you have insurance with Alcoa they accept it! Big plus from what I understand from people employed with Alcoa as far as the providers they can participate.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Meyer and his staff! They were so patient with my son as he was learning to put in contsc... — Hayden H.

Love Dr. Meyer and his staff! They were so patient with my son as he was learning to put in contact lenses. They made him feel comfortable, gave him pointers and were so patient with him. I highly recommend Family Eye Care of Newburgh!

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar THE EYE CARE TEAM WAS GREAT! THEY WERE VERY INFORMATIVE AND CONSIDERATE OF YOUR PERSONAL EYE CARE ... — Mel S.

THE EYE CARE TEAM WAS GREAT! THEY WERE VERY INFORMATIVE AND CONSIDERATE OF YOUR PERSONAL EYE CARE NEEDS!

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything!!  — Megan M.

Dr. Chris is a go getter. I am having trouble with double vision and have had several appointments to try and figure it out. His statements usually start like...Here lets try this or I have an idea. Always thinking..He is a young doctor who went to Memphis and that is exactly why I picked him. I knew his education would be the best, I just got lucky he has a personality too!! The girls in the office know me by name when I walk in and not just because I have an appointment..It's Hi Megan come on in.... Now where the heck do you get that kind of treatment at a doctors office anymore??? I will highly recommend my family and friends to Family Eye Care of Newburgh.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen W.

Appreciated the friendly, yet professional service provided by Dr. Meyer & his staff. All our questions were answered knowledgeably & in a manner we understood. We will return.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice Facility with Friendly Staff! — Mandy K.

I enjoyed our visit! The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They even helped us pick out frames by commenting which looked and fit the best. I will definitely recommend Family Eye Care of Newburgh to all of my friends and family! The only thing I would like to see improved is the acceptance of Medicaid. I know they're in the process of getting the acceptance, but it would be nice not to have to pay so much out of pocket. However, there were great discounts when paying out of pocket!

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY FIRST TIME AT YOUR OFFICE — Christine M.

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY FIRST TIME AT YOUR OFFICE. I THINK THE STAFF AND DR MEYER WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY NICE.

Mar 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff were very friendly the room was nice and clean. The service was good — Lilibeth J.

The doctor and the staff were very friendly the room was nice and clean. The service was good. Just continue being warm and friendly to all the patients. I think that is the most important thing.. to treat all your patients like a family. Keep up the good work! More power!

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Coolio  — Macayla F.

Cool place. Cool people. Cute Doctor. Both get 5/5.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Doctor were extremely friendly, knowledgable & helpful!! — Tonya B.

The office staff and Doctor were extremely friendly, knowledgable and helpful. The doctor explained my results thoroughly and the staff helped me fulfill those needs. The selection of glasses was great. I definitely recommend this place and will be coming back!

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy!! I am glad you are here! — Nancee B.

Very happy!! I am glad you are here!

Jan 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Khaled N.

It is a great eye clinic, I would recommend to everyone. Thanks

Dec 23, 2015