StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, every year!... — Jonah S.

Always a pleasure, every year!

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonita M.

It was helpful to have an email reminder of my appointment date and time.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar second year with family eye health. very good people — Ron D.

second year with family eye health. very good people. now my wife Claire has made an appointment for her eye care. good job to all.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly, courteous & professional !! — Nancy A.

Staff friendly, courteous & professional !!

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr MAilhot was very informative and knowledgable. The entire staff was exceptional.  — Paul B.

Dr MAilhot was very informative and knowledgable. The entire staff was exceptional.

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Seen promptly for appt. Questions were answered. Very nice place. — Linda M.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Seen promptly for appt. Questions were answered. Very nice place.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly place — Stacie N.

I have sent people there. I appreciate the friendly service.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice I'm very happy  — Linda V.

Very nice I'm very happy

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient office staff...skilled optometric assistants...artistic, yet technical opticians.. — James B.

Efficient office staff...skilled optometric assistants...artistic, yet technical opticians...an attractive office & patient waiting environment and a knowledgeable, experienced optometrist

Jan 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My apt was at 10:30 and I was not taken back to begin the exam until 10:50.  — Heather C.

My apt was at 10:30 and I was not taken back to begin the exam until 10:50.

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Like the use of technology... — Luc C.

Like the use of technology...Reminder E-mails & texts

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We were so pleased with our visit. All questions were answered thoroughly and patiently — Linda G.

We were so pleased with our visit. All questions were answered thoroughly and patiently. We have already recommended and will continue to do so. Thank you for a successful and pleasant experience.

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go and get your eyes checked. They are very helpful when picking out frames — Donna W.

Excellent place to go and get your eyes checked. They are very helpful when picking out frames.Everyone is very friendly and they explain things so you understand.

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful visit! Everyone was helpful and I felt I had quality care. — Maddison R.

Had a wonderful visit! Everyone was helpful and I felt I had quality care.

Nov 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time in general is long. This time not too bad, but still 30 minutes.... — Johanna W.

Waiting time in general is long. This time not too bad, but still 30 minutes....

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly n professional staff — Jacqueline C.

Very friendly n professional staff. Always courteous n willing to assist quickly and with pleasant personalities.

Nov 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Some questions can't be answered with a simple yes or no.  — Randall A.

Some questions can't be answered with a simple yes or no.

Nov 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your cheerfulness and upbeat approach to the work. Dr — Anita C.

Thank you so much for your cheerfulness and upbeat approach to the work. Dr. Mailhot and support staff were a pleasure to work with; I felt comfortable and well-informed. My husband and I were treated with dignity and respect through each stage of the process.

Nov 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience with Family Eye Health as this was my first time going there — Paul L.

I had a very good experience with Family Eye Health as this was my first time going there. It felt very family oriented and I didn't feel rushed in any way. I'm glad I made the decision to come here for my eye care.

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Response — Rosemary M.

So wonderful, I will be back.

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Health — Gregory M.

I am always treated with RESPECT and made to feel COMFORTABLE during my APPOINTMENTS. I never leave the office with any unanswered questions! I have seen this DOCTOR for more than 10 years and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND him to anyone who needs to see an EYE DOCTOR!

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and quality eyewear — Eric P.

Great service and quality eyewear

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to have 20/20 vision again now it's 20/25 and is there any other way except glasses ? — Edward R.

I would like to have 20/20 vision again now it's 20/25 and is there any other way except glasses ?

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful — William H.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They performed several eye tests and suggested several frames that I was comfortable with.

Aug 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience here. Dr — Kaitlyn Z.

I had such a great experience here. Dr. Mailhot and his staff was so friendly and helpful and got me a great deal on my brand new glasses! Than you all so much!

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service! — jornie K.

I was treated very well. Everyone that works there is very friendly and helpful. I was never lost or felt like I wasn't being treated well. They were very welcoming.

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star annual exam — Steve M.

A very friendly office, the staffa nd Dr are all easy to talk to and helpful, the Dr is very knowledgeable and thorough. The only feedback would be the wait times, I had a 9:30 am appointment and it was 11:00 before I was finished which made me late getting back to work. Last year I waited almost an hour before being brought in from the waiting room. Otherwise I've been happy with this office.

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very pleasant and courteous — Dennis D.

All of the staff are very pleasant and courteous. They are eager to make sure that your needs are met.

Jun 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They take time to explain everything !  — Elsie M.

They take time to explain everything !

Jun 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You guys have a wonderful office and staff there! Great experience! A++!! — Christopher M.

You guys have a wonderful office and staff there! Great experience! A++!!

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We had to wait a long time for the doctor to come into the room — Tina P.

We had to wait a long time for the doctor to come into the room

May 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mailhot is very thorough and professional  — Tammy V.

Dr.Mailhot is very thorough and professional

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar since our daughter has special needs, I appreciated the patience shown her. — Leah M.

since our daughter has special needs, I appreciated the patience shown her.

May 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend your office to anyone who ask me — Bonita M.

I would recommend your office to anyone who ask me. Great service with a smile all the time from staff. Thank you for caring!

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Friendly and helpful staff. Great value package prices.  — Kristeen J.

A+ Friendly and helpful staff. Great value package prices.

Apr 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar keep up the great work and enjoy your VACATION — Daniel C.

keep up the great work and enjoy your VACATION

Apr 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great job by the staff and the doctor. I don't like going to any doctor but this was painless — Ron D.

great job by the staff and the doctor. I don't like going to any doctor but this was painless. everything was explained along the way. I am happy!!!

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great — Ron D.

great job by the staff and the doctor. I don't like going to any doctor but this was painless. everything was explained during my entire visit.

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar staff is very friendly and helpfuldr.m is very through — Charles C.

staff is very friendly and helpful dr.m is very through

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient ,Professional & informative as to needs pertaining to eye are . — Nancy A.

Efficient ,Professional & informative as to needs pertaining to eye are .

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was all very friendly and knowledgable. I really appreciated that Dr — Renee C.

The staff was all very friendly and knowledgable. I really appreciated that Dr. Mailhot took time to explain everything to me. I never felt rushed especially when I was trying on glasses for the first time. Overall, it was a great experience.

Mar 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — William H.

As usual everything went smoothly. Good job folks.

Mar 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I called for a appointment, they gave me a appointment the same day, I was very thank full. — Michael I.

I called for a appointment, they gave me a appointment the same day, I was very thank full.

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Answered all of my questions with ease! — Chris P.

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Answered all of my questions with ease!

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I believe that every time I walk in there they treat me like family.  — Penny D.

I believe that every time I walk in there they treat me like family.

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant to deal with! — Louise S.

The staff is very pleasant to deal with!

Feb 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the throughness of the examination process from beginning to end — Elizabeth M.

I am always impressed with the throughness of the examination process from beginning to end. Thank You and your staff.

Feb 2, 2015