StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like a visiting dignitary a... — Cusie P.

I am always treated like a visiting dignitary at Fine & Park. I feel like those lovely folks are family.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard G.

Would not go anywhere else. I have been using them for many years.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only place to go - Optical Doctors & Eyecare  — Sherry G.

They are the only doctors I will visit for my eyecare and they have the best selection of eyeglasses. They are patient, professional & knowledgeable. They take their time to make certain your eye examinations are done properly. They ask questions to link current health issues to the health of your eyes/vision. Have been going to them for many years and rate them as the highest quality in eye care.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Fine is amazing — Melanie S.

Dr.Fine is amazing & staff is very friendly!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff Can’t Be Beat! — Janet M.

The staff at Fine and Park are always so friendly and helpful. I had a hard time deciding which frames to choose for my new glasses and everyone took their time to look at the ones I’d narrowed down my selection down to. I’ve been a patient there for years and have always gone home pleased because of their excellent service.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Park Optical is first class... — William D.

The entire staff at Park Optical is first class. Whether it is providing honest advice in helping you pick out a frame, the personalized attention everyone provides, or the level of detail when performing eye exams, I can honestly say I have never experienced better service. Michael, the owner, truly knows his stuff. Every time I visit their store I seem to learn something new about eye wear. Dr. Fine has been doing my eye exams for several years. He is knowledgeable, kind, and someone I completely trust. Patricia, one of their highly trained staff has a great eye for what looks good and always steers me the right way. The office staff have always been helpful in assisting me navigate the details of my insurance plan and ensure that I am getting the best possible deal. I cannot give a stronger recommendation for the entire staff at Park Optical.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Great service. Excellent e... — Donna B.

Always professional. Great service. Excellent exam and product selection.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Thank you — Jessica C.

Always a great experience! Thank you

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and a very focused staff. Dr. O'Hara... — David R.

Great care and a very focused staff. Dr. O'Hara is the best!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and excellent service — Barbara H.

Always quick and excellent service

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy To Have Found “Fine & Park” — Dorothy D.

I visited Fine & Park twice, already! The first time was to see if there was a wide selection of frames, and there was! I was immediately offered assistance and helped by Mike, who provided excellent guidance . His many years of professional experience aided me in choosing the perfect frame: stylish and flattering for my face and perfect for my use! Relieved to find frames, I Eagerly scheduled an exam a week later. Happily, I found Dr O’Hare to be very welcoming at my eye appt. . She gave me a thorough examination, answered my questions and addressed my issues/concerns. I could not be more pleased. I am looking forward to picking up my new glasses (10 days out from my exam). I highly recommended “Fine &Park” and am sorry I did not visit sooner!!!!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankfully I have healthy eyes, although with m... — Elena B.

Thankfully I have healthy eyes, although with my complicated family history and old eye injuries, I find the doctors at Park and Fine to be the most thorough and knowledgeable that I have been to. I am very picky about frames. They have a very nice selection of frames and the staff are the most helpful in helping me choose the perfect frames for my eyes and face.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office was incredibly clean, everyone was very ... — Jaimie E.

Office was incredibly clean, everyone was very helpful & kind, and the glasses selection was quite good. I've already recommended your business to several people. It's rare to find a business that is run with such care these days, so thank you.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and service as always. — William L.

Outstanding care and service as always.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and efficient from the exam to wo... — Madeline P.

Always timely and efficient from the exam to working on new glasses. A pleasant experience!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Eyes — Yavuz B.

One of the best eye examinations I have had.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hugs for your eyes! I felt very comfortable a... — Susan M.

Hugs for your eyes! I felt very comfortable and welcome. Take the time to take care of your eyes and let this office help you. It is hard for me to take time for myself. It was enough to just get there for the appointment and the eye exam. I forgot about the stress of picking nee frames but the experienced staff helped be narrow it down in minutes. It was a relief to be happy with my choice.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar was glad to be able to see Dr. O'Hara with my b... — Thelma K.

was glad to be able to see Dr. O'Hara with my bothersome backwards growing lashes that irritate the cornea. Was glad to have them removed

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything went great and everyone was wonderfu... — Lauren K.

everything went great and everyone was wonderful

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fine was very thorough with my daughter. H... — Kate R.

Dr. Fine was very thorough with my daughter. He took the time to explain what he was doing. The woman that showed my daughter how to use the contact lens was very patient and helpful.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having an appointment with Dr. O'Hara is one of th — Mona M.

Having an appointment with Dr. O'Hara is one of the few doctor appointments I enjoy.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FIrst Choice — Joan K.

Anyone looking for a fantastic eye doctor, I highly recommend Fine & Park on Broadway in Kingston. The expertise and professionalism is outstanding.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a very good experience. Always greeted... — Nancy W.

As usual a very good experience. Always greeted cheerfully. Professional and thorough exam by Dr. O'Hara. Everyone makes you feel that you are the only person in the office. 👍👍

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Marjorie R.

Always a great experience!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional yet relaxed atmosphere. ... — Donna B.

Always a professional yet relaxed atmosphere. Friendly competent staff and terrific exam

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Roseann M.

This was my first visit and I must say I was very pleased! The office is beautiful and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr fine did a through exam ,answered all my questions and explained all my options . I'm looking forward to brining my son for his exam.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fine gives a very thorough exam. — Gerald D.

Dr. Fine gives a very thorough exam.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to Fine & Park — SHARON E.

It is always a pleasure to come to Fine & Park. Mary O'Hara is professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Although some of the procedures make me anxious, she always puts me at ease, and it's all done before I know it.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evi S.

From warm greetings by name, appointment reminder from efficient office staff, the highly professional eye examination, and skilled help in selecting fashionable frames for comfort and style as well as lens features for optimal vision, Park Optical delivers the finest totality of customer service I've experienced in 60 years of wearing glasses.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — Candace V.

I always receive thorough, professional and friendly service from the staff and professional personnel at Fine & Park. I never have to wait, I get a no-rush visit with all questions answered and all conditions fully explained to my satisfaction. This type of excellent service/treatment is seldom found in our overbooked in-a-rush world

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Maria S.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my yearly exam, the staff and do... — Michael R.

I always enjoy my yearly exam, the staff and doctors are professional and very courteous.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ohare (sp?) is awasome, friendly and always... — Thomas M.

Dr. Ohare (sp?) is awasome, friendly and always makes me feel inclusive of the options for the best solution for my optical correction needs.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have full confidence in the excellent care... — Victoria E.

I have full confidence in the excellent care I receive from Dr. Fine.

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office — Jeffrey V.

Very pleasant office to visit, everyone works together to provide a professional experience

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal attention. Knowledgable and cour... — Valerie C.

Great personal attention. Knowledgable and courteous staff.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna B.

Every aspect of my recent visit went well. Always professional and willing to share her knowledge with me. A pleasure to chat with as well!!

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Madeline P.

Everyone went out of their way to help me...including calling my insurance company and finding out I have coverage I was not aware. Very Thankful and one of the best reasons to shop local!

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas K.

My visit was excellent, my eye exam by Dr. O'Hara was complete and thorough, all issues addressed and explained. New frames and lenses were chosen and fitted properly.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance versus no insurance — MICHAEL G.

Don't know if you can assist with a VSP insurance issue, but if not would appreciate if you would pass the following on. My issue is that after doing some research and shopping around I found out that in most cases there really isn't any savings in having insurance versus no insurance once you factor in the premium cost along with the co-pays. In most cases my cash outlay would have been either the same or less for the same exam, lens and frames (that I just purchased from you folks with my VSP insurance) so I'm failing to see the benefit of having insurance at all.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff and Dr Fine are professional,... — Barbara N.

As always the staff, management and Doctors are professional, knowledgable and friendly. They have up to date and trending eyewear to suit anyone's taste and budget. Highly recommend.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Pain and solution.... — Taylor T.

I called for an appointment after suffering four days waiting for some improvement, so I was very pleased to get an appointment on the same day. The diagnosis and recommended solution took only 30 minutes with a full explanation. It has been two days and the condition is improving daily. Thanks you.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Janet L.

My appointment was a pleasure . The staff and Dr. O'Hara are great

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection — Renee A.

Everything about this business is perfect. Everyone there takes their time to help you any way they can. I would never go anywhere else.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience when I come in.... — James K.

I always have a pleasant experience when I come in.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent and very professional... — Neil A.

Service was excellent and very professional

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Hara is just the best - she cares; it shows. She is thorough, explains things as she goes a... — Cheri F.

Dr. O'Hara is just the best - she cares; it shows. She is thorough, explains things as she goes and makes you feel like the most important client she has. Not many doctors I can say I trust as much as her.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Practice — Francesca H.

An excellent office with excellent doctors and staff. Dr. O'Hara is particularly professional and sympathetic. I can't recommend this practice highly enough.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service, service, and service with competence and communication! — George William S.

Service, service, and service with competence and communication!

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar See my wife's statement. I concur with it. ... — John W.

See my wife's statement. I concur with it.

Jun 17, 2016