StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and attention  — Brian H.

I had a good visit and can't say enough positive about Donna. She is always the consummate professional and goes out of her way to ensure I am comfortable. Teeth cleaning is not easy - especially with me due to plaque build up, but she makes it an minimally uncomfortable as possible. She also has a pleasant and inviting personality. Lastly, Dr. Fisher is also quite professional.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar got in early, everyone was polite and mindful... — Jean M.

got in early, everyone was polite and mindful of my time. received an estimate for future work, which I appreciate.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful!  — Rhonda R.

The entire staff is wonderful!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office — Diane M.

Procedures are explained and as pain free as possible.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from a dedicated and experienc... — Kimberly K.

Great experience from a dedicated and experienced staff.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly  — Melinda R.

Staff is always friendly

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice visit. — Vinessa H.

It was a very nice visit.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fisher Family is the best I've ever been too! — Laura C.

The Fisher Family Dentistry is the best dental office I have ever been too! Not only is it great for my husband and I but they are so patient and kind to our little children as well.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to their office is more like visiting old... — Irvin C.

Going to their office is more like visiting old friends. The care provided is what you would expect from very competent dentists.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Personal — Stephen K.

Coming to Fisher Family Dentistry is like being with family - I enjoy the friendliness of the entire staff and the personal connection that I feel with them. They know me as a person and not just a client. Thanks all.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service!!! — Tresavon P.

Extremely humanistic in connecting with clients and treatment implementation.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always taken care of very well. — David S.

I am always taken care of very well.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to receive dental care — Jennifer S.

Fisher Family Dentistry is a great place to receive dental care. The staff and Dr. Fisher are always friendly and provide excellent care. I am so glad they are my dental provider. I have had nothing but pleasant experiences here and would refer others to them.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar teacher — Theresa W.

Donna is an exceptional dental hygienist. She is kind, gentle, and thorough. Dr. Dosch and Dr. Fisher are also very personable, professional and caring.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming staff!... — Justin R.

Very friendly and welcoming staff!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dosch was so wonderful with my daughter.... — Madison S.

Dr. Dosch was so wonderful with my daughter.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fisher Family Dentistry is excellent every step ... — Mary S.

Fisher Family Dentistry is excellent every step of the way. From the moment we enter the office, the reception team is friendly and welcoming. The Hygienists are professional and very experienced. I bring my 92 year old mom to Dr. Fisher and Team and they handled her with the utmost of care. I'm thrilled with every part of FFD.

Sep 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Mary S.

This is a very warm, friendly, and professional office! Everyone was knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommend this dental office!

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with this place. Donna, my ... — Suzanne S.

I am always impressed with this place. Donna, my hygienist is so nice. I am able to bring my children and they are not only made to feel welcome, but they are even able to participate a little bit. Let's face it...bringing children to your dental cleaning could be disastrous, but at Fisher, it's actually fun for them and a relief for me.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, teeth feel good and staff friendly a... — Jarrod T.

Great visit, teeth feel good and staff was friendly as usual.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Donna and Olivia. Both great in their own ... — David S.

I love Donna and Olivia. Both great in their own special ways.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and courteous and you... — Lonnie W.

Everyone is always pleasant and courteous and you always feel like a valued individual when you leave.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office — Anna T.

Everything about this office is fantastic! I always feel I am important, and that everyone makes my dental needs number one!

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia G.

Dr. Dosch is great. She is very personable as well as knowledgable. Shots needed are almost painless! I'm happy to have made the change to Fisher Dentistry. The staff is pleasant & competent.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. — Tresavon P.

A refreshingly humanistic dental practice from the top down that embraces the best treatment experience I've ever received!

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like they way the procedures are explained which really reduces my anxiety. ... — Mary L.

I like they way the procedures are explained which really reduces my anxiety.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really fantastic place with really great people! — Angelica M.

One of my favorite things about Fisher Family Dentistry is that they never make you feel bad about how well you do or do not take care of your dental hygene. They give a lot of helpful tips and dont shame you for a little buildup near the gumline. They are always friendly and make you know they are there to give you the best smile possible, and to help you make sure you know how to take the best care of it at home. They are gentle but thourogh with their cleanings, they actually slow down and go at a pace they can tell you're comfortable with so its not traumatic like the scraping and digging you get from a lot of other places. I tell all my friends to go there if they dont like the dentist, Fisher Family Dentistry might change their mind a bit.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane M.

Very well taken care of while I was there.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm, caring environment!... — Ajit K.

Very warm, caring environment!

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always on time.  — Heather P.

Appointments are always on time, never overbooked. Staff is so friendly and efficient. I like that you can schedule check-ups on advance (or else I'd procrastinate) and then get plenty of reminders the week before if you need to reschedule.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Fisher Family makes The Burns Family feel like part of their Family!... — Stefanie B.

The Fisher Family makes The Burns Family feel like part of their Family!

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ethel L.

Can't say I've ever 'enjoyed' a dental experience, but comparatively speaking, today's visit was like a spa treatment. Seems like I was seeing an archeologist and not a dentist before.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff... — Jennifer S.

Great service, friendly staff

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa W.

The entire staff at Fisher Family Dentistry is amazing. Barb, the receptionist is kind, helpful and always friendly. I can get appointments that are convenient, even after work. All the hygienists are gentle, friendly and thorough. Both doctors are highly skilled, knowledgeable and caring. They get to know you and your family. In fact, it feels like a family dentistry. The office is clean and attractive. I love going to the dentist!

Apr 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is friendly and very professional. They make the visit relaxed and comfortable.... — Ileana R.

All the staff is friendly and very professional. They make the visit relaxed and comfortable.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and extremely nice. Concerned about my health and well being.... — Carol A.

Everyone was professional and extremely nice. Concerned about my health and well being.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal attention. — Carlene M.

Great personal attention.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dosch was really good about working with my anesthesia issues. — Mary L.

Dr Dosch was really good about working with my anesthesia issues.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change. Excellent service always.  — Maria J.

Nothing to change. Excellent service always.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience! Very pleased. — Gideon V.

Great first experience! Very pleased.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Barb, Donner and Dr. Fisher are all fantastic. Everyone is very friendly and efficient.  — Michele O.

Barb, Donner and Dr. Fisher are all fantastic. Everyone is very friendly and efficient.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is terrific and makes me feel comfortable. — Mark C.

The whole staff is terrific and makes me feel comfortable.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ********** — Susan F.

Exceptional, with the threat of a gas leak in the building Dr. Dosh and Pam came out to my car to assist me so I would not miss my Dermatologish appointment

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Like Family — Carter C.

I've seen both Dentists since I was a child. I'm just love the feeling of family they and their staff provide. Now I take my children there too, and they're so good with them.

Mar 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Ryan T.

Ive been going here for 22 years.... They are the best!

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I met Carol, Jenn and also saw Don, Karla, Karen. — Michael C.

I met Carol, Jenn and also saw Don, Karla, Karen.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia is great! Very efficient and thorough — Lawrence H.

Olivia is great! Very efficient and thorough. Even though I usually have to wait 5-10 minutes after my appointment time, she always gets me out of the chair in 45-50 minutes.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly office! Love going here! — Mary D.

Great friendly office! Love going here!

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love and trust the doctors and their dental team!! — Lily M.

I love and trust the doctors and their dental team!!

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! I always feel welcome and cared about as a patient and a person — Norma Jean S.

I love this office! I always feel welcome and cared about as a patient and a person. I especially appreciated my last visit. Thanks for working me in to address my problem and for saving me an additional long drive, as well as the worry of not taking carry of it in a timely manner.

Jan 7, 2016