StarStarStarStarStar Service is always friendly, facilities are neat... — Esmeralda S.

Service is always friendly, facilities are neat and well kept. Dr. Was very knowledgeable and helped me to understand all aspects of my exam and care for my vision.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray is just Amazing !! — Marcela J.

Meeting Dr. Gray has been more than satisfying, I actually look forward to my eye exams. Dr. Grey explains in detail every question I have, he takes his time which I don't feel rushed at all, and more than anything he builds the trust a patient as myself needs . The staff is amazing always attentive of any questions or concerns I might have . I'm very pleased with patient care at Fontana Optometric Group Inc.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PLEASURABLE  — Krista Ann V.

I've been coming to this same place for about 15 years and it's always a pleasure. New and old employees always greet everybody upon their arrival. Everybody knows what they're doing around there. I love going here!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and kind people — Genaro M.

Great service and kind people

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Some good...some bad — Deanna B.

Exam itself is good but the costs for frames and lenses are overpriced.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — David L.

My eye exam was very pleasurable. I was introduced to Faisal who was very kind and professional. Dr. Gray's experience made my exam go very smoothly. Can't wait to pick up my new pair of eyeglasses!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaqueline C.

It's always a pleasure to come for my appointment

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Maritsa B.

Great office, always clean and everyone is friendly.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I been coming here for a few yea... — Maribel M.

Great service! I been coming here for a few years now.. my husband also changed from his last eye doctor to this one.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and friendly. My appoi... — Kimberly Q.

Everyone is very helpful and friendly. My appointment was started on time, which is nearly unheard of for a doctor's office. They were patient with me while I picked out frames and even helped me decide which looked best. Dr. Leo is friendly and personable and keeps updated and current in his field. It is always a pleasure visiting this office.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent service. Everyone ... — Alen M.

Thank you for your excellent service. Everyone is nice and kind ☺

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Maria O.

All the staff here is great i moved to redlands and i still would rather drive out to fontana because of their great customer service

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Always reminding me of my appointment:) — Nicole L.

Great! Always reminding me of my appointment:)

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray and the staff are great! — Rommel A.

Dr. Gray and the staff are great!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Fontana Optometric Group were kind... — Alex H.

The staff at Fontana Optometric Group were kind and professional during my visit and explained each step of my exam and my current condition and treatment options.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Fontana Optometric group f... — Jessica G.

I have been going to Fontana Optometric group for 6 years and although I do not live in Fontana anymore I will continue to drive out just to be seen here. The doctors here are extremely thorough professional and just great people!

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'll continue to drive 100 miles  — Angela B.

I'll continue to drive 100 miles for our visits. Love the new machines. 1st time seeing Dr Gray. He was very thorough.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a fun day at the eye doctor!! — Cindy E.

What a fun day at the eye doctor!! Professional service along with an open house, have been coming to Fontana optometrists for 15 years, would not go any place else.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly! Very comfortable atmos... — Michael A.

Great service, friendly! Very comfortable atmosphere!

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit — Frank F.

I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Leo. He was friendly and thorough.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. ... — Chela G.

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa's Review — Vanessa B.

i will continue to visit this office the staff is so welcoming and helpful I'm always in and out in reasonable amount of time doctor Leo is very nice i'm always happy with the selection of eyeglasses thy have on display i recently visited the office i didn't see the glasses i was looking for but that was no problem they ordered them for and i will be returning soon the see if i like the fit i thought that was very nice thanks FOG!!!

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I come here every year for my check-up. I love the people here and the atmosphere. They have a gre... — Tiffini J.

I come here every year for my check-up. I love the people here and the atmosphere. They have a great selection of frames. I have and will refer friends and family to FOG.

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good times  — Michael V.

The overall experience was good

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis W.

We have been coming to Dr Leo for many years. We are very pleased with their services.

May 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place  — Frida A.

I look forward to my yearly eye exam every year, Dr. Leo is very professional and has a lot of patience

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My service provider. — Henry R.

This location has been essential in my life for over 20 years. Excellent results and outstanding staff.

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always very accomodating and friendly.  — James S.

Always very accomodating and friendly.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star very, very, pricey even with insurance especially on progressive lenses and the arc coating — Darlene C.

very, very, pricey even with insurance especially on progressive lenses and the arc coating. Could have got a much better price a Kaiser.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Visits — Erika R.

My visits are always great, which is why I've been a patient for 16 years now!

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always clean and well maintained. Friendly staff and professional in every way. — Vincent B.

Your office is always clean and well maintained. Friendly staff and professional in every way.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong did an excellent job and was very friendly and professional at the same time — Thomas Y.

Dr. Wong did an excellent job and was very friendly and professional at the same time. Danny was helpful in explaining the cost of glasses and frames. Unfortunately,I have to leave in the next week for travel and the lab didn't have enough time. I will check back when return. Tom

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong and his staff are knowledgeable and courteous employees. — Mari E.

Dr. Wong and his staff are knowledgeable and courteous employees.

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The consultation and exam was excellent — Diana M.

The consultation and exam was excellent. I was looking to buying frames but the prices were too high and although I did end up buying a pair, there wasn't much selection on more affordable non brand frames. Wish there would have been a bit more to choose from.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gray was excellent and thoroughly explained everything. — Mary V.

Dr Gray was excellent and thoroughly explained everything.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly the staff is here. They are always very helpful and nice to talk to — Mara R.

I love how friendly the staff is here. They are always very helpful and nice to talk to. They never make me feel uncomfortable and they are never rude. They always explain everything thoroughly, this is a place. I definitely recommend.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar At the end, it took a while before I got my trial contacts — Eva V.

At the end, it took a while before I got my trial contacts. Usually I receive them promply, but it took about 10 minutes. I thought someone had forgotten me.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service you all provide is absolutely the best. — Jose Luis G.

The service you provide is absolutely the best! Keep doing what you're are doing!

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love  — Fatima R.

Best optometrist in fontana. Very helpful! Sad to see Dr Wong leave. Dr Gray was great

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that the doctor thoroughly explained his findings and when purchasing the contacts  — Andrea J.

I felt that the doctor thoroughly explained his findings and when purchasing the contacts the pricing and my insurance coverage was also explained to me very well.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only suggestion/comment I have is that I waited long for the doctor to come in the room — Maribel M.

The only suggestion/comment I have is that I waited long for the doctor to come in the room. Maybe this can be looked into.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely professional and friendly — Kimberly Q.

The staff is extremely professional and friendly. I would never go anywhere else! I was also impressed to see how kind and patient the veteran staff member was (didn't catch her name) when she was training the newer staff member. Everyone there is just so nice! And the newer staff member even helped me pick frames out because I needed a "girl's opinion." She suggested a pair of glasses to me that I hadn't seen, and they were just what I was looking for. So helpful! My visit couldn't have been better. Thank you so much!

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was absolutely fabulous to me. Natalie and Faisel were a specially helpful — Jennifer G.

Everyone was absolutely fabulous to me. Natalie and Faisel were a specially helpful. And the doctor explained my situation including my cataracts very well really took his time with me I will positively be back and tell my friends to come as well .

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. — Rosemarie H.

Good experience. I left feeling reasured about the ability and competence of everyone on the staff. The staff always make me feel welcome and comfortable - with a nice mix of professionalism and personal attention.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Temilola A.

We have been with Fontana optometrist since 2003, i love their service and they added beautiful brands to their collections. The doctor is awesome as well as the staff. I will recommend them to my friends, thanks.

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfyied with my visit. — Anna S.

I was very satisfyied with my visit.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been seeing Dr. Leoo and his team for over 10 years — Debbie S.

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Leoo and his team for over 10 years. I had to leave for a year due to insurance changes but as soon as it was changed back I made the first available appointment with them. Faizo is the best, he is always so patient and explains eveything to you thoroughly. Love Fontana Optometry Group

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Everybody is very friendly and knowledgeable. — Douglas P.

Excellent. Everybody is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  — Gretchen N.

We are always pleased with you all.

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Gray...he is always very approachable.. — Krystal R.

I really like Dr. Gray...he is always very approachable...he is why i recommend this practice to people i know

Dec 31, 2015