StarStarStarStarStar I was just in for my annual physical. I've prob... — Mary W.

I was just in for my annual physical. I've probably been in this year more than I have the last few years combined!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Found your staff to be friendly, and efficient.... — Frank C.

Found your staff to be friendly, and efficient.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for a blood draw — Gary W.

I was there for a blood draw, it was fine

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Rachel S.

Everyone was great and they were super fast. Would highly recommend Dr Longe

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar annual physical / with UnitedHealthcare Ins. — Susan J.

Never heard her nurse's name - maybe I missed it? She was "new" to me - and I would have appreciated a little more personal interaction with her.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Foothill Family clinic. — Seth A.

I love Foothill Family clinic. They always get us in quickly

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Felipe M.

It was my first visit to Dr. Lewis and I was very impressed with him. I changed from another doctor at FFC, and I think Dr Lewis will work out much better.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff with timely attendance.  — Connor A.

Courteous staff with timely attendance.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. I was impressed wit... — Robyne T.

Everything went very well. I was impressed with the doctor and staff.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got right in and saw Dr. Colman received the in... — Van T.

Got right in and saw Dr. Colman received the information I needed and was on my way. Thank You

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patti S.

I always respect and admire Dr. Jackson. Her kindness and efficient expertise are always appreciated. I appreciate her knowledgeable, savvy advice and diagnosis. Likewise, Katye is affable, efficient and capable.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with Dr. Thomas who I had not ... — Diane G.

I was very happy with Dr. Thomas who I had not seen before. He was very helpful and answered all my questions.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care I received is awesome. — Craig W.

The care I received is awesome. I've been going to Jamie for more than 25 years.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doc Ever..... — Daniel M.

Dr Longe has been my physician for going on 20 years. He is awesome, knows everything about human anatomy and physiology, is active like I am and understands sports injuries. We just started taking my older son to him as well.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and efficient. I didn't need... — Marjorie D.

Everyone was kind and efficient. I didn't need to wait and that is so appreciate.. it was very nice for going to the doctor. Thanks

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so pleased with Dr. Coleman over t... — Linda E.

I have been so pleased with Dr. Coleman over the years. He has done a wonderful job for my family and for me. We couldn't be happier. His knowledge and expertise and referrals have just been Great

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Staff freindly. Doctors ex... — Martin H.

Excellent service. Staff friendly. Doctors exceptionally pleasant and knowledgeable.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep it up — James H.

AS always, excellent service. I have referred a number of people but Dr. Peterson isn't accepting new patients. Too bad, he and Rachel are fantastic.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. This was my first visit with ... — Kim K.

Awesome service. This was my first visit with Dr. Jackson. She was very professional and knowledgeable.. Also extremely friendly.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love your clinic!I have been coming to FFC s... — Kirt T.

I love your clinic! I have been coming to FFC since i was a young boy.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the convenience of making a same ... — Alisha S.

I appreciated the convenience of making a same day appointment. When I arrived, I was seen in a timely manner. Both the receptionist and MA were friendly and helpful. Dr. Gruzillas was caring and knowledgable.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brunetti is a great doctor to our family. — Lynn H.

Dr. Brunetti is a great doctor to our family.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the "Instacare" feature at this clinic. ... — Malinda B.

I love the "Instacare" feature at this clinic. It allowed me to come in same day for a spider bite that had my ankle considerably swollen. I loved being able to do that as opposed to going to a normal instacare. They have all my info on file and will now have my latest visit as well. Finally, I was able to get a prescription filled (requested) while I was there, which was also super convenient. Thanks!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Sabrina was as attentive an... — Nicole G.

Wonderful staff and Sabrina was as attentive anna awesome as always!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy Williams is a godsend — Michelle W.

Dr. Dorothy Williams is a godsend. I had daily headaches before I came to see her. It's an added bonus that she's also an amazing personal with an excellent bedside manner.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David H.

It was definitely nice to see everybody there as well.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and efficient. People se... — Michelle M.

The staff is friendly and efficient. People seem cheery and professional as well as polite. I went in to get labwork done and though I waited with others, everyone was worked in order and treated well.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and efficient. Dr. Was thorough. 5 ... — Sandra H.

Very fast and efficient. Dr. Was thorough. 5 star.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jack Taylor MD — Ruben J.

Jack always takes time to explain things that are necessary. Excellent doctor.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very lucky to have such great doctors.  — Matt L.

Everyone should feel like they have a doctor who cares, will spend the time, and legitimately is 'in your corner'. I'm grateful for the doctors here, especially Dr. Brunetti and his team, they make my life better and more comfortable. I feel very lucky.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Doctor helped me diagnose my issue. — Jonathan T.

Great! Doctor helped me diagnose my issue.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Penni C.

I'm very happy with Dr Sabrina Steele. I always know I will be well taken care of

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior patient service.  — Wayne B.

Superior patient service.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My annual wellness visit was good. Dr. Grazulis... — Jean O.

My annual wellness visit was good. Dr. Grazulis was very thorough and I didn't feel rushed.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fun friendly and quick! — Heather D.

This was my first time going to this office and we all know how long "first time patients" paperwork usually takes...well not here! I got in and out of this office in an hour! Dr. Ross Brunetti was AWESOME!!! So friendly, thorough, and quick!! I would recommend this office to anyone who wants to go where they feel welcome and like family!!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I admire and respect everyone especially Dr Hen... — David C.

I admire and respect everyone especially Dr Henry and Laura I guess I have been enrolled in your online portal and know one told me. Still trying to access it but so far no luck

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never Again — Adriana H.

This will be my very first time ever reviewing anything because I've never felt strong enough emotions about something to leave a review but boy oh boy do I have a review for this clinic, more specifically Dr. Susan Edwards. Susan Edwards was my and my sister's doctors since birth (we are now 24, 22, and 12) and every time I go I have to mentally prepare myself to be treated like I'm stupid. Usually I have to wait about an hour, if not more between the time I'm weighed and measured with the nurse and the time I see Dr. Edwards. I went today and shocker, I had to wait a little over an hour to see her and she acted as though she was so put out by me being there. She scoffed, when I told her that my chunky self works out (ya, I'm definitely chunky but I also eat better than most people I know and work out 3-5 times a week. I just like bread!) and is always attempted to blame everything on my weight. She didn't believe me when I tell her I don't drink or smoke, she asked me three or four times before she finally believed me. Which was infuriating!! She is aggressive when examining your body and has no problem pulling and pushing on you without any warning. I also had my husband come in the exam room who she failed to acknowledge. At all. She did not know who he was because she didn't introduce herself and he couldn't get a word in. She lifted up my top WITHOUT NOTICE (I wasn't wearing a bra) and exposed me to him. Yes, granted he is my husband but she didn't know that. He very well could have been a friend and REGARDLESS you need to be communicating what you're doing, not just lifting tips and bottoms without any consent. In the end she said everything could be solved with working out, which as I mentioned before I already do that. She is rude, inconsiderate, condescending and she rushes through her appointments even though SHE is the one that is late and she gives attitude if you ask questions. I will NEVER go back to her and I will NEVER recommend anyone to go h

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor, amazing staff. 15 years now. W... — Sandra J.

Amazing Doctor, amazing staff. 15 years now. Wouldn't trade these people for anything.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a option on the phone to leave a message.... — Daniel L.

I had a option on the phone to leave a message. No one ever called me back after leaving a message???? For my appointment.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lab Work Denial — David N.

I came into Foothill clinic to get lab work done for my annual physical with Dr. Lewis. I also needed similar lab work done for my appointment with my endocrinologist, Dr. Grua, at the end of July. I was very disappointed that Foothill would not draw the additional tubes of blood that my endocrinologist is requiring. I appreciate that Dr. Grua is not associated with Foothill but I was referred to him years ago by Foothill. Dr. Lewis is always interested in the endocrinologist lab data that is required for my Acromegaly condition.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Welcome and Kind service! — Connie D.

Everyone in the office was very kind and courteous. Dr. Jackson was concerned and listened to my issues. "Kat" was exceptionally friendly and a good listener. She put me at ease is an otherwise nervous medical setting.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment and was in the exam room w... — Daniel F.

I had an appointment and was in the exam room within 15 minutes....Very nice....My PA, whom I have been seeing for over 10 years + ) is very easy to deal with and no attitude and good explanations....I like Foothill and my PA Jerry Kelty. I got my lab tests called into my cell phone (my preference) very fast.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the same doctor at the sam... — William B.

I have been going to the same doctor at the same Foothill Family clinic for years. I don't know what else to say...they have been consistently great. I if remember correctly, Shane Christensen was a fairly new doctor and accepting new patients back when and I have been with him ever since.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE EVERY TIME — Douglas G.

EXCELLENT SERVICE EVERY TIME

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — William F.

I checked in and before I was able to take a seat in the waiting room they called my name I don't think it could get much faster than that. ;-)

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the concern and care  — Doris B.

I very much appreciate the concern and care showed by Dr. Diana Grazulis and her staff on my recent visit. She reviewed some major health issues I have had in the past few months and adjusted medications according.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a medical problem and was planning on lea... — Suzanne N.

I had a medical problem and was planning on leaving town in two days. I was able to meet with the doctor and get the problem fixed. It was a very successful service and was happy when I left.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Excellent — Stefano B.

I have always had good experiences during my visits and Susan with Dr. Longhe is absolutely wonderful. Always thoughtful and kind.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic to meet your primarey care needs — Ed D.

Great clinic that can get you in quickly to see a doctor to meet your primary care needs.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Foothill Family Clinic.  — Kadence A.

We love the Foothill Family Clinic. You always take excellent care of us! Thanks

Jun 30, 2017