StarStarStarStarStar A lucky stumble across Dr. Atkin — David M.

Turning 40 this year I thought it was time I sought out a Primary Care doctor. I stumbled across Dr. Atkin in a new clinic near my home and I am very glad I did. Dr. Atkin was very generous with his time, was very pleasant and friendly along with being very knowledgeable about everything I wanted to discuss. I felt very comfortable on my first visit and will use him for my primary care needs going forward.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond customer service! — Joel C.

Overall my experience was a good one. Only my first visit, but the staff was friendly and courteous. The receptionist that helped me was Vanessa! She was EXTREMELY COURTEOUS AND PATIENT! (No pun intended). The main obstruction came when she asked that I make Foothill Family Clinic my primary provider. The resistance for lack of a better word was on the part of Molina actually. Because after having to wait until they opened at 9, I then was told by one of the Molina customer service representatives that Foothill didn't except Molina . Vanessa (knowing how to do her job and being very knowledgeable) insisted they do (as she excepts Molina patients daily). So after she asked to speak to a supervisor at Molina and was placed on a rather unnecessary and lengthy hold I was finally able to get my primary changed to the Foothills Clinic. I was pleasantly surprised with her patience, knowledge, and confidence! The rest of the staff seemed friendly and I don't doubt that any one else there wouldn't have done the same thing. I just happened to be greeted by Vanessa upon walking in. She made me feel welcome, like I mattered, important, and VALUED! I would very much like for her efforts to be recognized! She was a superstar that day and I have no doubt that she treats everyone with as much courtesy and respect as she did me.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is competent and personable. — Christine H.

Dr. Taylor is competent and personable.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kristy and Dr Cox are the best!  — Steve M.

Kristy and Dr Cox are the best! Very attentive and responsive to my needs.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to Foothill Family Clinic f... — Pamela W.

We have been coming to Foothill Family Clinic for over 25 years. Always an exceptional experience with both the staff and our Doctor, Dr Wood.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great visit. Doctor Bloomguist was throu... — Laurie A.

It was great visit. Doctor Bloomguist was through kind and got mybproblem handled She also got me to test my diabetes and got word to me of results to me asap i will recommend her and your clininc to others

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, no waiting. Dr Thomas was helpful ... — Kaitlyn D.

Very prompt, no waiting. Dr Thomas was helpful and informative. Clean, nice office

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne M.

Awesome Customer Service. All the Ladies in the office including the Doctors are nice, respectful and very helpful. Just wish your office was alot closer too me!! Lol

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Conner's for 13 ye... — David L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Conner's for 13 years. I absolutely trust him and respect his opinion. I highly recommend him.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly place! Great staff and doctor. I ... — Shannon S.

Very friendly place! Great staff and doctor. I would highly recommend!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My service was great yesterday. I had a differe... — David E.

My service was great yesterday. I had a different doctor, she did a great job. My usual doctor who is Dr. Clark was out. Dr. Clark is the best, I like him a lot.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We learn something each time we see Dr. Wood. ... — Howard F.

We learn something each time we see Dr. Wood. He and MA Madison take great care of my husband. We are ever grateful to be patients of Dr. Wood. Also, person who greets us is friendly and helpful, and person who takes blood does a good job. We are learning to use and appreciate the portal. Thanks to all.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as always! — Beverly W.

I'm always impressed by the care I'm given here. Sabrina is knowledgeable, kind, and truly listens. She takes a true interest in my health concerns. The staff are all so friendly and helpful!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt - and love that I can go o... — Francine M.

Excellent and prompt - and love that I can go on in on a Saturday

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 18 yrs & counting — Dakota D.

We have been going to Foothill Family Clinic for nearly 18 years now. We love the Doctors and the Staff!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Physical — Gary P.

Dr. Lewis has been our PCP for many years, we are extremely happy to be under his care.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lab Work — TerryLynn S.

I went in for blood tests. I was promptly taken back to the lab, and completed the test quickly with a very friendly and helpful nurse.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This clinic is Amazing. The staff is so friendl... — Brittany M.

This clinic is Amazing. The staff is so friendly and helpful!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Michael S.

Great experience as always

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was very short. All issues were addre... — James T.

Wait time was very short. All issues were addressed and prescriptions sent out.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional a... — Brittany P.

The staff was very friendly and professional as well as helpful! Dr. Witbeck was great! Very professional, easy to visit with, and funny! This is my first medical trip since moving to UT a year ago and it was fantastic!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care — Tyler S.

Positive experience. Helpful and friendly staff. Doctor spent appropriate amount of time working with me.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was fine. Dr. Edwards is alway... — Nancy F.

The experience was fine. Dr. Edwards is always helpful.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every physician visit should be this positive. ... — Sharon L.

Every physician visit should be this positive. I didn't have to wait too long to get an appointment, even on a first visit. The office staff was prompt and very efficient. Anna Petersen was thorough, listened to my concerns, and addressed them so I understood. She was very easy to talk to. I love their hours. Their follow up items were done promptly.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is always friendly and does a great ... — Lillian W.

Dr. Taylor is always friendly and does a great job at getting a diagnosis and getting your problem taken care of quickly. The customer service is awesome.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Physical — John T.

Very proficient with all phases of my visit yesterday.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with the online communication .... — Nola B.

Extremely happy with the online communication . The report comes back in a timely manner and is very well explained.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fortunate — Vera M.

I have been fortunate to have Dr. Peterson, Amber and Rachel always take good care of me when I am seen at Foothill Clinic.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors office anywhere. Dr Wood is the be... — Shauna G.

Best doctors office anywhere. Dr Wood is the best. Thank you so much

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Annual physical  — Arthur W.

Excellent efficient appointment. Pleasant efficient staff. Doctor proactively assessed conditions and provided good advice and treatment. Had blood results back in 24 hours. Will continue to go there.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wood is so king, caring, and thorough. I ca... — Ryan H.

Dr. Wood is so king, caring, and thorough. I can't imagine going to another doctor.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best clinic in Utah!! — Angelica S.

I have been going to Foothill Family Clinic for about 7 years. Doctor Anna Peterson is the most awesome healthcare provider on the planet!! All the other doctors are pretty great too. I honestly cannot remember ever having a bad experience here. Love Love Love this place!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Henry is a migraine miracle worker! I would... — Petra A.

Dr. Henry is a migraine miracle worker! I would recommend him 1 million times for anyone suffering from these debilitating head aches. The rest of the staff at the clinic are very friendly and caring.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment at your clinic went very s... — Donna M.

My first appointment at your clinic went very smoothly. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Williams is encouraging.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jerry Kelty Shines — David M.

Foothill Clinic is only made pleasant by Jerry Kelty and his staff. The clinic is outdated and dirty. It is the only place in Salt Lake where once can catch colds and a better job needs to be done on sterilization processes. It is a clinic but not in a third world country. Some may say SLC is third world with all of the kids and poor families but I have faith the place can approve.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Witbeck and Dr.Pace are amazing! So friendly... — Jennifer B.

Dr.Witbeck and Dr.Pace are amazing! So friendly and genuinely cared about me as a person and not just the situation I was there for.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit was very good. Dealt with a numbe... — Wayne S.

Office visit was very good. Dealt with a number of issues w

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing visit! Not only were the nurses... — Whitney L.

What an amazing visit! Not only were the nurses and doctors happy and friendly, but wait time was minimal, and I felt completely comfortable the entire time.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and short wait time — Karen L.

Friendly, courteous and short wait time

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having to find a new doctor, can be a daunting... — Carol L.

Having to find a new doctor, can be a daunting task. Foothill Clinic has provided professionalism and promtness. Thank you.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best clinic — Kristin P.

The South clinic is wonderful! Every person I interacted with on the team was friendly and helpful. Liz Darling, PA-C, is the best doctor I've ever had, she's awesome. I'm grateful for her and how respectful and thoughtful everyone is.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shame free treatment as an individual — Angela R.

My doctor is fantastic. Listens to and treats me as an individual. I feel like they're working with me on my health goals, instead of trying to force me into anything, and are always happy to help me find additional resources without any shame. Lady who draws blood is always friendly and front desk staff are generally nice. No complaints, for the first time in my lifelong doctor search.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be a better experience!  — Nancy E.

Couldn't be a better experience!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Longe has been my doctor for 45 years, I tr... — Leland C.

Dr. Longe has been my doctor for 45 years, I trust him.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Jessica G.

Sabrina is amazing!! You are lucky to have her there! She listens, she cares and wants you to get better! Been with her for over 12 years and won't go anywhere else-even if I have to drive almost 20 miles one way to see her!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Henry & the North Foothill Family... — Amy O.

Thank you Dr. Henry & the North Foothill Family Clinic! I sincerely appreciate your professional, attentive, and friendly approach to patient care!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care. Clean facility. Able to get same ... — Mckaylee H.

Amazing care. Clean facility. Able to get same day appointment.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the conservative approach to the ... — Lynn M.

I appreciated the conservative approach to the my treatment course

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my visit to Foothill was as I expected. The s... — Beverly B.

my visit to Foothill was as I expected. The staff is friendly and efficient. I must say that things have gotten better as far as the waiting time goes.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at this clinic are a soli... — Matt B.

The doctors and staff at this clinic are a solid A+. I have been seen by many of the staff and my primary care physician works at the clinic. They are good doctors; and thorough.

May 6, 2017