StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic — Michael J.

I enjoy going to the Foothill Family Clinic. The staff is great always pleasant to talk to. I have never had a hard time setting up an appointment with them. They always try to squeeze me in with either my regular doctor or one of the other doctors on staff.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven S.

The receptionist and the lab technician had great people skills!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, timely, professional service — Richard E.

Great, timely, professional service

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SAME DAY APPOINTMENT — Nancy D.

I WAS ABLE TO GET AN APPOINTMENT FOR THE SAME DAY I CALLED WHICH IS VERY IMPORTATN TO ME. DR STEELE WAS VERY CARING AND THOROUGH AND I DIDN'T WAIT LONG TO SEE HER. THE ONLY WAIT WAS ON THE PHONE CALLING IN TO MAKE THE APPOINTMENT, IT OOK ABOUT 20 MINUTES.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good family clinic — Allaina J.

The few times I've needed it, I've been able to get a same-day appointment. Staff is helpful, both in person and over the phone. All in all, I would recommend them.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No problems — Ila W.

The girl at the front desk was efficient, as was the lab phlebotomist. Dr. Wood is wonderful as always.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Longe and his staff (Susan) always take the... — Michael D.

Dr. Longe and his staff (Susan) always take the time and effort to take very good care of me.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was awesome! — Amber M.

Everything was awesome. They called me to the back quickly, I didn't even have time to finish filling out my paperwork! The doctor I saw, Matich(I hope I'm spelling that right) was super helpful and very nice! 10/10 will come back.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson & his staff are always a pleasure to... — Sydney N.

Dr. Nelson & his staff are always a pleasure to visit, even if a vaccination is involved.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Family Clinic is a perfect example of how m... — Jeffery T.

The Family Clinic is a perfect example of how modern medical practice can be applied to an array of patients without the use of a costly hospital. Sort of like the family doctor of years ago who knew the family and took care of general medical needs. Very professional, affordable, great follow through on medical issues, and the staff are wonderful.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 45 minutes was way too long to wait in the exam... — Walter K.

45 minutes was way too long to wait in the examination room. Do walkins take preference over appointments

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always know the service will be great at FFC — DeAnna D.

I always know the service will be great at FFC; we've never had a time where we had to wait long periods, or wonder what the doctor just told us. Last time there we were in and out in 20 minutes -- and this was at the end of the day!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conner and his staff are always concerned,... — Joy D.

Dr. Conner and his staff are always concerned, intelligent and caring. I will stay with them throughout my life-such awesome care. Joy Dodds

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My doctor knew what he was talking about and wa... — Tara B.

My doctor knew what he was talking about and was very understanding. I had put off my knee and a few other issues for a long time. He didn't judge, just helped.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor examined me and quickly diagnosed a ... — David M.

Dr. Taylor examined me and quickly diagnosed a knee ligament problem. He advised me. On a recovery program and I was done ina short time. He is considerate of my time.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love foothill Family clinic and have tried to... — Phyllis M.

I love foothill Family clinic and have tried to refer at lot of my friends to you.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A complete general medicine physician — Robert A.

Dr. Coleman is a complete general medicine physician. Incredible bright and committed, in the several years during which I have relied on him for preventive health care and occasional intervention , he has never missed a beat. He relates all of the information I need to join with him making good decisions and he is both cautious and knowledgable about medications, never over or under prescribing.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and was able to get my lab work d... — Elizabeth S.

Very friendly and was able to get my lab work done quickly. I wasn't waiting forever and not being helped.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Everyone at the clinic are so hel... — Suzanne V.

Great place. Everyone at the clinic are so helpful.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like this clinic very much. Wait times are mi... — Laura H.

I like this clinic very much. Wait times are minimal, and the staff really go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need and that you understand everything

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Foothill Family Clinic does an excellent ... — Don D.

The Foothill Family Clinic does an excellent job. Thx. for the great service.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit  — Susan D.

I will be waiting for the results from my x-rays.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Doctor! — Jaiden S.

The clinic and staff were great! However, the scheduler is kind of rude and short, I work in a scheduling office so I know it can be difficult to understand each individuals issues. It's important to remember that no one really wants to schedule a doctors appointment, so be kind.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arzacon is incredible. — Brooke L.

Dr. Arzacon and his nurse always give me and my family excellent care. He takes the time to listen to me and I like his whole body approach to my health. He doesn't just look for the band-aid solution but seeks to understand the root of the problem.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelty Is a man to man doctor. Which is what... — Charles J.

Dr. Kelty Is a man to man doctor. Which is what I want. I feel I can talk to him and get common sense answers.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for opening your office on Saturday m... — Emily B.

Thank you for opening your office on Saturday mornings.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Flexibility — Lowetta W.

I've been going to the Foothill Family clinic for about 20 years now. I like that the clinic is open on Saturdays at Foothill South. I've taken advantage of that several times because I don't have to rely on instacare. I also like the fact that they have a lab and xray machine on site. I love the PAs, especially Laura.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and diagnosis.....feeling MUC... — Mike T.

Excellent service and diagnosis.....feeling MUCH better!!!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, handled professionally — John M.

Good visit, handled professionally

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ana Peterson continues to deliver the optimal c... — Kimberly C.

Ana Peterson continues to deliver the optimal care - she takes time to speak with me about my health and well-being in relatable terms and helpful planning.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love foothill family clinic I have gone to th... — Amber D.

I love foothill family clinic I have gone to them since I was very young and will always go back.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was professional and oerfect — Corina W.

Every thing was professional and perfect

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, parking was a little packed, ... — Jonathan R.

Quick, efficient, parking was a little packed, but I could use the exercise walking from further away. Overall very nicely done. I appreciate how quickly they contacted my pharmacy.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar physical exam — Stephen L.

I had a physical exam by Dr Edwards. She was very thorough & efficient. She asked appropriate questions & did a great job. She was even able to fit me in a month early as I requested.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was leaving to Italy in 5 days, and had a nas... — Jeff L.

I was leaving to Italy in 5 days, and had a nasty ingrown toenail, the clinic was able to get me in the same day, and remove the part of the toenail that was causing the infection quickly. I was so impressed with the nurse and the doctor, really they were nothing short of amazing. They were quick, sensitive, gave good instructions and explained my options, recommending something that would not impede my travel, and walking around while on vacation! This is how it should be! Now if they can only invent shots that don't hurt!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Karen S.

Visit was good, but nobody told me I was done and they left me in the exam room and forgot me..

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christenson  — Megan S.

Dr. Christenson always makes me feel welcome and comfortable to discuss my symptoms. He is honest and professional.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate my physician Sierra McQueen... — Carla S.

I really appreciate my physician Sierra McQueen, she is patient, and friendly, and takes her time with me. She listens to me, and offers advice and options.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conner is the most caring Dr. I have worked... — Nanci S.

Dr. Conner is the most caring Dr. I have worked in healthcare for many years and he is top in his field. Dr. Conner is the best PCP anyone could ask for.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie W.

For the most part I have always been very satisfied with my service at the Foothill South facility.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MA was professional and understanding.Dr. Tayl... — Marty M.

MA was professional and understanding. Dr. Taylor was concerned, thorough, and took the time to discuss condition and therapy.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and compassionate to all situations. ... — Rebecca H.

Very kind and compassionate to all situations. Very professional yet easy to talk to. Love foothill staff and my Dr. The lab is great too..hate needles and they are so quick I don't even notice!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jade C.

I love Dr. Peterson. He is great with Jade and always has perfect suggestions.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I normally don't leave reviews, but our family ... — Emma M.

I normally don't leave reviews, but our family loves this clinic! I was an overly worried first time Mom, but Dr. Jackson and her MA were awesome and listened to my concerns without making me feel silly. My toddler was anxious since she remembered past shots at the clinic. Dr. Jackson and Katia were patient and would pretend to examine me first so she could see it didn't hurt. Also, they were able to squeeze us in for a same day appointment which I really appreciated.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Medications review visit — Maria L.

Hi, you guys are great! I made my appt with Dr Woods to review and reordered my Rx of my mess. Labs had been ordered and drawn and then I saw Dr Woods. Everything went well, my no was good, and my mess were reordered. Thank you all.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erica M.

I called in the afternoon because I had been sick for two days and I finally had enough, they were quickly and easily able to get me in for an appointment that evening. I only waited about 5 minutes before being taken to see the doctor. They listened to my concerns and they made sure I was ok with the plan before I left.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol S.

I have been a patient at Foothill Family Clinic for a number of years. Over the years, I have received excellent care from their physicians.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, variable wait time.  — Dean A.

Good service, variable wait time.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were very prompt and helpful. I was glad I... — Hailey H.

They were very prompt and helpful. I was glad I chose to go here!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Atkin is the best doctor I have ever had, an... — Scott B.

Dr Atkin is the best doctor I have ever had, and I have had a lot of them. He is so kind and is willing to help with any health problems.

Mar 29, 2017