StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor I have ever had !!! — Todd D.

Best Doctor I have ever had !!!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Annual Wellness Exam was over and done befor... — Pamala B.

My Annual Wellness Exam was over and done before I knew it - right on time and covered everything. Very thorough, explained everything. See you next year!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brunetti and his staff are great! — John P.

Dr Brunetti and his staff have been our long time family GP and we think the world of them.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Friendly staff.  — Michael G.

Great visit. Friendly staff.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Foothill Family Clinic is awesome — Jolene H.

Foothill Family Clinic is awesome

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting Dr.Azarcon Jr. He treats me lik... — Rachel M.

I love visiting Dr.Azarcon Jr. He treats me like a human instead of someone who has some serious issues sometimes. I love how patient, and understanding he is with me! I like the staff as well :) I will be visiting soon I am sure hahaha

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Nicole O.

I had a great experience. I was seeing a doctor for the first time. The appointment was on time, the nurse and doctor were professional, kind and interested. Both great listeners which you don't always find. Also, the front office staff was friendly and prompt. Thank you.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. The staff are so friendly a... — Danielle N.

I love coming here. The staff are so friendly and the doctors are great! I feel like they care for me and my family as people, not just as anonymous patients.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The phlebotomist was very good. He seemed very... — Robert A.

The phlebotomist was very good. He seemed very careful and I could barely even tell I had blood drawn within 5 minutes of leaving. A+

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and understanding staff. I'm a difficult ... — Nissa E.

Great and understanding staff. I'm a difficult patient and they are always willing to help.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great visit, I haven't been to the doctors for ... — Nicholas W.

great visit, I haven't been to the doctors for quiet some time. everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff explained details of my in... — Peter S.

The front desk staff explained details of my insurance to me, checked with my doctor and therefore I could continue with my blood test as planned. The desk person was very good and took the trouble to keep me informed.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the kind treatment by all at... — Colin M.

Really appreciated the kind treatment by all at Foothill Family Clinic.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD GREAT SERVICE EVERYONE TREATED ME GREAT I... — Steve C.

I HAD GREAT SERVICE EVERYONE TREATED ME GREAT I ENJOYED MY VISIT THANKS STEVE

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect — Erin R.

Didn't wait long. Nurses and PA all very friendly, non-judgmental, and never seem rushed. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very accomodating and kind staff — Tracy D.

I was able to get right in with my doctor for a minor infection and was so appreciative of the kind staff. Lindy was especially accommodating and efficient in not only answering the phone (I didn't have to leave a message like I expected), but she was so pleasant to talk to. I loved her great attitude and kindness. Of course Dr. Wood is the greatest and I trust him with my life.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in because I received a letter to have s... — Sean E.

I came in because I received a letter to have some lab work done specifically for an LFT. I was checked in and taken back. What should have taken 5 minutes turned into an hour and a half of waiting. Someone didn't put my lab order in so I kept waiting. I eventually asked why others kept going before me. Since no one knew what was going on, I left. It was almost noon on a Monday and I needed to eat and get to work. Extremely disappointed in the way I was treated.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Left house at 6; back home WITH Rx by 7! — Alice J.

Called at noon to get in that day for infected toe. They got me an appt for 6pm. Was checking in, and didn't even have to sit down - went into exam room immediately. Not even 15 seconds passed when nurse said, "I'll let the doctor know you're here," that he came in the door. I had left my house at 6, and had seen the doctor and even gotten my prescription and was back in my house by 7! Talk about a record doctor visit!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!I admit I always get a littl... — Chase A.

Great Experience! I admit I always get a little nervous going to a doctor appointment (even if it isn't my appointment.) They did a great job with the process and I felt very comfortable along the way. Their staff was welcoming and very prompt. Dr. Atkins was excellent to work with. Very fun and helped diagnosed the problem and was helpful in the solution. Thanks so much!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Watson, my Dr. is currently out of t... — Camille K.

I saw Dr. Watson, my Dr. is currently out of town. She was very personable and considerate.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Family Care — Hazel D.

Dr. Rohrer is fantastic. We appreciate her careful listening and expert advice- she is an important part of our family's support system!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt more comfortable in a doctors... — Jamie D.

I have never felt more comfortable in a doctors office before. Dr. Peterson is so calm and easy to understand. His assistant is so sweet and so easy to talk to and i get in and out so quickly. i feel my time is valued and I'm not stuck waiting in a room forever. I think its hard to find a good OBGYN that makes you always feel comfortable, because lets be honest its almost always awkward to go to an OBGYN.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Foothill Family Clinic  — Melanie C.

I love foothill family clinic. They have enough help to be efficient and everyone is pleasant and kind. Every doctor I have ever seen has been very professional while still being warm and friendly.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Above-and-beyond Appointment  — Virginia L.

My medication management appointment included a general health review with a mini-cardiovascular checkup conducted jointly by my physician of 20 or so years, Susan Edwards, and Jordan ____, her cordial third-year med school extern. I was pleasantly surprised my appointment included more than I expected. I was referred for a routine bone-density scan, which Brook helpfully scheduled for me with the South Foothill Clinic.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Meds consultation — Diana L.

Dr. Longe thoroughly answered my questions and concerns. Foothill Family Clinic is easy to access and have caring staff.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for lab work only. — Pamela S.

I came in for lab work only.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most frustrating thing about Foothill Clini... — Ada A.

The most frustrating thing about Foothill Clinic is trying to get thru to the doctor's assistant when you call. Monday, August 1st; I was on hold, passed to 4 different people, etc for 26 minutes. It's SOOO unprofessional!! AND today I find out I'm contagious and the doctor didn't even tell me!!! August 2nd I called Brooke, Dr Edward's assistant and left her a message never heard a thing back from her.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Longe — Brian H.

As always, Dr. Longe was professional, friendly and informative... Complete an factual diagnosis. I believe my problem is on its way to being solved. Great visit.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best ! — Kathleen S.

Dr. James Peterson and his staff are the best. I love having a Doctor and staff that listens , helps and is always sincere. He has helped our family for years...though the kids who are now healthy adults, to my husband and I who are now seniors. He has always given us great advice and always personalized medical care. We don't know what we would do without him.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. I was in and out and... — Kaitlynn M.

The service was excellent. I was in and out and everyone was friendly and helpful. I have been going to Foothill my entire life, but I love the new location in Draper! It's amazing!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Ross R.

Very nice staff, quick service. Make me feel comfortable.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for 20 years and love it... — Aubrey K.

I have been going here for 20 years and love it. Doctors are caring and fantastic. I drive across town and bring my children here as well.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were helpful and pleasant, tried to help th... — Kaye N.

You were helpful and pleasant, tried to help the best you could. Changed my appt and got me in right then since my husband was in the gastrology dept.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Foothill Clinic! I never have to wa... — Jeanette S.

I love the Foothill Clinic! I never have to wait very long; Sierra McQueen is the best doctor I've ever had! She takes time with me and I feel very comfortable sharing things I've never shared with any doctor. Sierra is my doctor and my therapist! Also, Megan her nurse is so sweet and always makes me feel welcome. I would recommend ( and have done so) your clinic to friends and family! Jeanette Simkins

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Needed lab work which is usually stressful for ... — Judy W.

Needed lab work which is usually stressful for me since it is hard to find my vein and draw my blood. The lab technician was very patient, took her time, and was able to get all that was needed and it didn't hurt a bit!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No problems with Lab visit. — Kurt D.

No problems with Lab visit.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR Lewis and staff  — Darryl W.

Dr Lewis is AWESOME! He is always willing to explain everything in easy terms so anyone and everyone can understand. His bedside manners are great and makes you feel at ease with him. His nurse is great also and has a terrific personality. They both have good memories and recollection of their patients which makes you feel important.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry treats all of his patients with respect, ... — Ian M.

Jerry treats all of his patients with respect, and approaches situations with the right level of humor v. professionalism. He takes time to discuss questions his patients have for him, and never tries to rush the visit. Thank you Jerry!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic are always friendly and ... — Ivan Y.

Everyone at the clinic are always friendly and helpful. They make you feel welcomed even when you don’t feel so well.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it was great and very professional :) — Ean S.

it was great and very professional :)

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good to get text and email to remind me of my a... — Teresa Z.

Good to get text and email to remind me of my appointment.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar S.McQueen  — Rodger B.

S.McQueen is truely Professional, she spends quality time explaing and listening, Is open to opinions and questions. She provides the best of care.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just had blood drawn for phys — Ruth R.

Just had blood drawn for physical

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liz and her staff was awesome! — Pamela U.

Liz and her staff was awesome!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service and well taken care of.  — Greg G.

Prompt service and well taken care of. Really like Dr. Azarcon - listens & cares.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love foothill because of Anna Petersen, very ... — Morgan W.

I love foothill because of Anna Petersen, very upset to see her go. Great clinic.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was just in for my annual physical. I've prob... — Mary W.

I was just in for my annual physical. I've probably been in this year more than I have the last few years combined!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Found your staff to be friendly, and efficient.... — Frank C.

Found your staff to be friendly, and efficient.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for a blood draw — Gary W.

I was there for a blood draw, it was fine

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Rachel S.

Everyone was great and they were super fast. Would highly recommend Dr Longe

Jul 24, 2017