StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Complete Dental. The staff is always pleasant and Dr. Dhake really cares about my... — Lesley B.

I love coming to Complete Dental. The staff is always pleasant and Dr. Dhake really cares about my teeth

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always...a nice visit... — Maurice K.

As always...a nice visit and I came away with a plan to get my smile back!

Jul 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always...a nice visit... — Maurice K.

As always...a nice visit and I came away with a plan to get my smile back!

Jul 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had an unpleasant visit here. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Caldwell is v... — Ricardo T.

I've never had an unpleasant visit here. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Caldwell is very attentive and informative. I look forward to my visits. My cleanings and fillings have always been pain-free.

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Krystyna & Dr Daisy & Patricia are the best. They have the special customer friendly attitude t... — Mario S.

Krystyna & Dr Daisy & Patricia are the best. They have the special customer friendly attitude that makes you feel like a part of the family. Excellent Work.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daisy is awesome! Very detailed and thorough. Excellent work!... — Vincent A.

Dr. Daisy is awesome! Very detailed and thorough. Excellent work!

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great clean — Julius S.

Dr. Caldwell and Liliana are a great team. They both gave me good vibes, were very knowledgeable and friendly. They engaged in conversation.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is friendly and make an excellent effort to treat everyone with the same respect and cou... — Manuel G.

The staff is friendly and make an excellent effort to treat everyone with the same respect and courtesy. The waiting area can become a little congested, but that's mostly from patients that bring extra people with them during their visits. Ive been going to Forever Dental for some time now, and I always recommend them to family and close friends.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service is beyond excellence. — Abigail T.

Service is beyond excellence. Great staff at this office. Glad that I found this place. Doctor's visit, no hassle!

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that worked with me and in me were great in every way possible. Thank you for everything.  — Mario D.

Everyone that worked with me and in me were great in every way possible. Thank you for everything.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar all was good/great — Leetriana C.

all was good/great. I just needed to charge my phone after traveling from work -would have been nice to have a plug or charging station just a suggestion

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dhake and staff are so wonderful and friendly. — Diane L.

Dr. Dhake and staff are so wonderful and friendly.

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant that cleaned my teeth did an awesome job — Theresa P.

The dental assistant that cleaned my teeth did an awesome job. Ever thing was explained in detailed. very friendly staff ! Just wish a technique for stains to vanish would be awesome! Something like paint that would last forever! wishful thinking!!

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dahke and Daisy have been taking care of my teeth since 09 — Victor M.

Dahke and Daisy have been taking care of my teeth since 09. You guys are awesome! Thanks for making sure i can still enjoy corn on the cobb! =)

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Caldwell was very informative and had no problem explaining everything in detail — Lauretta G.

Dr.Caldwell was very informative and had no problem explaining everything in detail. She accomodated me to extreme comfort measure. I so look forward to my future treatments with Forever Dental..thanks to my new team at 4450 S. Archer!!!

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar nothing to change, great peps, and work. — Kenneth R.

Nothing to change, great peps, and work.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is great — Theresa P.

Your office staff is great.Like to know if a procedure is possible like polishing teeth of something of that source. Something you provide to cover stains ? Thank You!!

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Recepsionist yesenia was awesome. — Yesenia C.

Recepsionist yesenia was awesome.

Nov 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daisy is still as excellent as she was in 2010, when I first met her, to today — Briana R.

Dr. Daisy is still as excellent as she was in 2010, when I first met her, to today. Her staff explained everything, and made me comfortable. As well as Dr. Daisy talking to me and making me calm and confident about my procedure. Excellent team!

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service, good people, and great work! — Julio V.

Christine is great!! Look forward every 6 months to see her.

Nov 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, very friendly and professional, keep up the good work — Julio R.

Everyone was great, very friendly and professional, keep up the good work

Oct 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance — Maria J.

I actually have two comments. First, one day before of my appointment a person contacted me to find out the insurance information. She said she did not receive the copies I attached to the confirmation email. However, I provide her the information by phone and when I told her I got my insurance through AARP she immediately said: "we do not accept that insurance". So I have to explain her that before to buy it I was sure that my doctor receive it. So I emailed her the copies and she find out that she received that insurance. I would like that next time they check the information first, before the denied someone. I could hang up and look for another dentist. I would like to mention that I am happy with my doctor, she is very professional. Thank you.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Service — Jessica V.

Wonderful experience at every visit!

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Forever Dental Team is always friendly and professional! — Diane L.

The Forever Dental Team is always friendly and professional!

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar very warm welcoming from everyone — Maria H.

very warm welcoming from everyone

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Arlet O.

I love all the friendly staff you have at this office. Everyone always greets me with warm smiles and is very polite.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great service!Fast service,& very friendly!Great staff & hard workers — Enrique A.

Overall great service!Fast service,& very friendly!Great staff & hard workers. Keep up the awesome work!

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Cleaning from Kristina, staff is very friendly. — Mario S.

Excellent service and Cleaning from Kristina, staff is very friendly.

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar the ladies in the front desk were not to nice. — Hermelinda C.

the ladies in the front desk were not to nice.

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Adriana G.

Great service! Everyone there is very caring and friendly, feels like family :)

Jul 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love your service... great staff — Rosa Z.

Love your service... great staff

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and very polite — Elizabeth G.

Everyone was kind and very polite. The doctor was great at explaining and mapping out a plan for my dental health. The girls were all smiles and very understanding. I'm very appreciative to them for fitting me in such short notice. Thank you again.

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with the service you office provides — Genaro B.

I'm very satisfied with the service you office provides

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! You guys always make me feel welcomed, remember me and my family — Melissa R.

I love you guys! You guys always make me feel welcomed, remember me and my family. I brag about you guys to everyone!

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Forever dental — Julius S.

Every time I come to forever dental the staff members are very nice. Everyone treats you good. They work well together. The doctor explains what my situation is throughly. I come out knowing how to better care for my teeth. I will be definitely be going back.

Jul 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the staff alot for working with me regarding my teeth — Michelle W.

I appreciate the staff alot for working with me regarding my teeth. And the staff are very nice and understanding.

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service :) — Oralia N.

I loved the team from the front desk receptionist the dental assistant to the Doctor. I think all of them are a cool group of people. I'm not good with names but all the personnel that took care of me were great! I felt right at home, I always do even if I haven't been there for over a year. I did wait to be seen but it was only 15mins I believe which wasn't bad at all, kinda helped me relax. I like how they informed me of my financial issues with my insurance before the appointment so I was prepared. I love Dr. Dhake, she's awesome! This is the first time in my life that I keep the same dentist because that's how comfortable I feel! Awesome staff!

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely professional and nice. I wouldn't change anything.  — Gabriel M.

The staff was extremely professional and nice. I wouldn't change anything.

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist was amazing. My son had his cleaning done and vitamin treatment — Isacc Z.

The hygenist was amazing. My son had his cleaning done and vitamin treatment. She was so accomadating and explained everything to my son so he was absolutely comfortable, he is 4yrs old and that was his first visit. I believe the experience was a great success because of her , my son is looking forward to his next visit thanks to the fantastic job she did and her great attitude. In glad I chose this place for my sons cleaning.i wish I had her name so I can put it down.

May 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. — Alma R.

Everyone had great customer service skills!!! I noticed from the moment I called to make an appointment. They take the time to make sure that your insurance will cover the entire visit before you show up to the appointment and before you receive a surprise bill. Will definitely go back and recommend it to my friends.

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist (Dr. Anna) & all of the staff/assistance are by far the best I've ever encountered — Rodderrick P.

My Dentist (Dr. Anna) & all of the staff/assistance are by far the best I've ever encountered. What a great great group of people. Truly professional, kind, and comforting experience!

May 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience with your office was good — Anna L.

My overall experience with your office was good. I came in on time and was taken into room maybe 5 or 10 minutes past my time which was great. They began prepping right away and the procedure couldn't have lasted more than 40 minutes which was fast. Everyone is very friendly which I like.

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Christine is the best!!! She has an excellent technique , very friendly, and my teeth feel superb... — Julio V.

Christine is the best!!! She has an excellent technique , very friendly, and my teeth feel superb afterwards! She is great!!!!

Apr 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar the thing that was put in my mouth to take xrays was very,very, very uncomfortable and that was... — Martin R.

the thing that was put in my mouth to take xrays was very,very, very uncomfortable and that was just 2-4 pictures.

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant as always. I came early and was seen before my appoint time — Julius S.

My visit was pleasant as always. I came early and was seen before my appoint time. Every member was nice, welcoming and had a smile.

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dhake — John D.

I am so grateful for Dr. Dhake and her staff. My children love going to the dentist and that is very much the result of Dr. Dhake and her staff's gentle approach from the time they were a year old. She is professional, reliable, efficient, friendly, and warm. I could not imagine a better experience.

Mar 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star The entire staff was courteous, friendly, and took great effort to make sure I was comfortable. — Lawrence Y.

The entire staff was courteous, friendly, and took great effort to make sure I was comfortable.

Mar 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and pleasant there — Sandra L.

Everyone is very friendly and pleasant there. This is the first Dental office that I do not mind visiting, even though I do not like visiting. lol, but I really enjoy my dentist, Dr. Daisy, I highly recommend her!

Mar 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Yasmin was very friendly n very helpful. And of course Dr. Dhaka is excellent. — Rita G.

Yasmin was very friendly n very helpful. And of course Dr. Dhake is excellent.

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist appt I've ever had!! — Diana S.

I saw Dr. Daisy she was absolutely wonderful. I needed to repair a chipped front tooth, Dr. Daisy explained everything she was doing step by step made me feel completely comfortable. Honestly, I've never had such a great experience with a dentist before. So impressed can't say enough good things about the dentist or the practice as a whole. Both the Dental assistant & front desk I dealt with were pretty great nice, polite, sweet.. What a difference a good experience can make!!

Feb 24, 2015