StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly! — Jewel B.

The staff is always friendly and explain everything as we go through the appointment.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, staff was knowledgeable and m... — Daniel R.

Great experience, staff was knowledgeable and made me feel at ease.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pott was extremely nice and professional. S... — Katherine G.

Dr. Pott was extremely nice and professional. She definitely has the expertise to treat difficult cases.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Howard S.

Super friendly and nice people throughout the entire office visit.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way around! — Drew B.

5 stars all the way around!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very detail oriented, thorough app... — Anna B.

Great staff, very detail oriented, thorough appointment, on time...we have nothing bad to say!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cohan for a... — Marcia S.

It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cohan for an eye exam. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Cohan has all the latest equipment to study your eyes in detail and get just the right prescription.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor I have ever had! — Marilyn Z.

Dr. Cohan was the most thorough eye doctor I have ever been too. He is super personable and, more importantly, knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience every time. Office staff v... — Laura E.

Fabulous experience every time. Office staff very warm and eager to help. Very friendly office

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Cohan to everyone. The en... — Mary S.

I would recommend Dr. Cohan to everyone. The entire team is very experienced in what they do. The testing is very helpful not only with the eyes but what may be wrong medically. Thank you Forsight Vision for keeping my eyes healthy.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! — Lisa T.

The doctor and staff at Forsight Vision are super friendly and welcoming. They took the time to check my insurance, then to explain all of the tests and exams, and even helped me pick glasses at the end of my visit. I felt like a member of the family!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Forsight Vision. Th... — Peter S.

I had a great experience at Forsight Vision. This was my first visit and I will recommend Dr. Cohan to my friends.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar InfantSee. Dr Pott was awesome — Krishna V.

Dr Pott saw my 7 month old son under the program InfantSee. She was great and understood how the baby plays and she was friendly. She explained what was his needs and it was a good experience. Thanks

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen and his staff are the nicest and most... — Debbie S.

Dr. Cohen and his staff are the nicest and most helpful people. While no one relishes going to any medical office for an exam, I have always been treated with respect and a sense of welcome. Dr. Cohen is a remarkable, professional optometrist who has always impressed me with his "bedside" manner. He listens to his patient and makes sure you understand his instructions as well as answer all questions you might have before going to the next patient. His staff is always so helpful and accommodating.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cohens office is the best! — Weston K.

Dr Cohens office is the best! Couldn't ask for better service, they're always top of the line in equipment and education. Best of the best. Wouldn't travel 45+ minutes for anyone else!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service!!!  — Maureen T.

Always outstanding Customer Service! Great Team!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great people and well educated. A... — David K.

Great place, great people and well educated. Always friendly .

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this appointment!  — Renee S.

Very happy with this appointment! Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Dr. Cohan was very thorough and most importantly, The contact lenses he gave me are the most comfortable I've ever worn!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Jonathan R.

Very friendly staff. I'm probably one of the worst people to get eye exams because I hate things touching my eyes, but everyone was very friendly and patient with me. They also helped me to pick out frames that fit my face and weren't overly expensive. Dr Cohan was great and personable. Explained the issues with my eyes and things I should watch out for in the future, especially since I sit in front of a computer 8+ hours a day at work and then at home as well.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohan and his team are great. I have been ... — Cathy N.

Dr. Cohan and his team are great. I have been a long-time patient of his and would never consider going anywhere else!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd works so well with kids! The staff is ... — Max S.

Dr. Todd works so well with kids! The staff is very welcoming & friendly!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar online option — Sandra N.

love the option to review records online

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohan and his staff are fantastic. My son t... — Andrew S.

Dr. Cohan and his staff are fantastic. My son truly enjoys his appointments.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.All of the staff is... — Zax F.

Always a great experience. All of the staff is professional and friendly and makes the entire experience enjoyable. Thanks!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On my very first visit to Foresight Vision I wa... — Dan M.

On my very first visit to Foresight Vision I was thoroughly impressed with the staff and Dr. Cohan. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I have many vision problems and Dr. Cohan spent significant time examining my eyes and explaining to me my vision issues and his approach to correct such issues. I look forward to working with the staff to correct/improve my vision dysfunction.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!  — Roger H.

Highly recommended! Outstanding eye care services. Todd Cohan is by far the best optometrist that I've every experienced and his staff are terrific and always friendly.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment for the use of contact lenses — Rona W.

This was my first experience of having an Optometrist treat me, not an Ophthalmologist. I was very pleased and impressed with the office staff from the front desk to assistants to Dr. Cohan. The exam was thorough, with explanations, and the technology available to provide the detail needed was amazing.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Cohan my entire life and ... — Daniel H.

I have been seeing Dr Cohan my entire life and it is always a fantastic experience. He's really nice and knowledgeable and answers all questions you could possibly have

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Gina C.

Everyone at Forsight is wonderful! I was greeted as soon as I arrived and did not have to wait at all for my appointment. Dr. Cohan is awesome, very knowledgeable and friendly! Thanks!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great doctors! — Debra B.

Friendly staff, great doctors!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always I felt valued and import — Arthur E.

As always I felt valued and important

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohan and Staff are Wonderful — Abby W.

Dr. Cohan and Staff are Wonderful

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohan and everyone in the office are very ... — Alan M.

Dr. Cohan and everyone in the office are very caring, helpful in making eyeglass choices and are not high pressure. They just want ther patients happy. Highly recommend Forsight Vision.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Forsight Vision — Joyce S.

I have been seeing Dr. Cohan for about 7 years. I always have a wonderful experience each time I visit Forsight Vision. Forsight Vision's office is bright, clean, cheerful and has the most up to date equipment for a fully comprehensive visit. Dr.Todd Cohan and his marvelous staff at Forsight Vision are the BEST.. I am always greeted promptly by his friendly and cheerful staff who always know my name. My appointment is always on time and Dr. Cohan is one of the most personable individuals I know. He never rushes my visit and always will take time to talk with me and to answer all of my questions.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Business Owner — Marilyn K.

Dr Cohan goes out of his way to make sure his clients' eyes stay healthy, no matter the time of day or night. You'd be hard pressed to find a more dedicated doctor.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with everyone in the office. ... — Susan W.

Very impressed with everyone in the office.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd Cohan....ABSOLUTELY ONE OF THE BEST! — Marcia S.

Dr. Todd Cohan is probably one of the nicest people I have ever met. And his office staff is awesome too! Going to Dr. Cohan for my visual care is a pleasure and I feel confident he is keeping my eyes healthy by being very thorough in his examination.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cohen and staff are efficient and caring. ... — Susan H.

Dr Cohen and staff are efficient and caring.

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar always professional and I'm very appreciative. — Jim K.

always professional and I'm very appreciative

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney K.

Very friendly staff, knowledgeable, and great product options!

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm friendly environment with knowledgeable staff!!... — Avi O.

Such a warm friendly environment with knowledgeable staff!!

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Samantha N.

Arrived on time and didn't wait at all to go in. Everything was neat and clean and had a friendly staff and doctor. They were very helpful when looking for frames, offering styles that were on our insurance plan and what they thought would look good.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are awesome. Very friendly and helpful. Thanks to Dr Cohen, my grandfather's vision ha... — Anthony L.

Your staff are awesome. Very friendly and helpful. Thanks to Dr Cohen, my 95 year old grandfather's vision will imrove and he will be able to enjoy many of the activities he used to.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You will not find a better Doctor or staff! — Dahlia H.

Dr. Cohan and the whole team at Foresight Vision are always welcoming, knowledgeable and totally the BEST! I've been a patient for 10+ years now, and even though I now live almost 50 miles away - I still go to see then for my yearly appointment. Everything is always explained, I feel that I am getting the best care for my eyes and I love the selection of frames that are available. I cannot recommend Dr. Cohan and Foresight enough!!!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohan is wonderful to work with. He makes children feel comfortable and happy to be there.  — Lily N.

Dr. Cohan is wonderful to work with. He made my daughter feel comfortable and happy to be there.

Apr 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly, professional! Thank you! — Paula C.

Thorough, friendly, professional! Thank you!

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm, professional staff. I'm a new patient and I liked it the second I walked in. — Daniel K.

Very warm, professional staff. I'm a new patient and I liked it the second I walked in.

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff that takes time to explain the issues  — Sofia H.

Very knowledgeable staff that takes time to explain the issues

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience as always. — John D.

A pleasant experience as always.

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Cohen. Dr — Ann C.

I was very impressed with Dr. Cohen. Dr. Cohen is extremely above the cutting edge with his knowledge and equipment. I love the fact that he is also very caring and compassionate to his patients needs.

Mar 18, 2016