StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs — Rose Marie F.

I have been a patient of Dr Lee and his dad before him since the 70's.. I think that speaks for itself. In addition I travel 2 1//2 hours for my appointments.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Always recommending them to... — Catherine L.

Love this practice! Always recommending them to family and friends.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office  — Michael L.

Dr. Frost and his staff are all wonderful.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Dr. Frost is simply the best... — Alison F.

Always a pleasure. Dr. Frost is simply the best!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Frost! The whole family sees him an... — Lynn M.

We love Dr. Frost! The whole family sees him and always have a great experience. Highly recommend!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience with the Dr. Frost... — Michael M.

Always an awesome experience with the Dr. Frost team

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia Bast — Alicia B.

great service from Dr. Lee to his entire staff. I have been going to the this practice for more than 40 years!.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very Happy when I visit your iffice!! — Dorian S.

Always very Happy when I visit your iffice!!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the 5* service and relaxed envir... — Dennis H.

I always enjoy the 5* service and relaxed environment. And always a pleasure to receive the phone call reminders from Maggie!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be treated by the best den... — Alison F.

Always a pleasure to be treated by the best dental team out there!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You know I love you guys. You're family to me. ... — Mark G.

You know I love you guys. You're family to me.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Something to smile about — Diane Z.

Everyone at Frost Dental Group is professional and personable. Having been a oatient there for years, I trust Dr. Lee Frost and the team. They are up to date. I feel I am getting the best treatment. Yes,going to Frost Dental is something to smile about.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like Going Home. — Mark H.

Although I have stated this previously, being at Frost Dental Group is like visiting family for me. I have been with the practice for 34 years so we have grown together and share an uncommon bond. Besides family, I do not have this relationship with anyone or any group anywhere else. I trust my health and well being to these folks and that is a precious gift.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are one of the many people who dislike g... — Jeanne C.

If you are one of the many people who dislike going to the dentist, I would urge you to make an appointment with Dr. Lee Frost. It is never scary and Dr. Frost is extremely patient and gentle and definitely knows what he's doing. Also would like to say a few words about the staff. Maggie is always available to answer any appointment question; Jenny submits claims without delay and Deya gives you a cleaning and "once" over that you leave with a nice clean feeling in your mouth. I never mind going to the dentist even when I have problems.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing professionals who are both caring and p... — Lisa L.

Amazing professionals who are both caring and personable. The medical care is equally wonderful and am grateful to be a patient.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always assuring to know that I will recei... — Anthony M.

It is always assuring to know that I will receive the most professional service on all my visits.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

Nice to see everyone again. Will return soon for new crown! Everyone did a great job. Happy Fathers Day to the Doctors Frost!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience At a Dental Office — Anne Z.

Going to the Frost Dental Group is always a good experience. I am confident in the thorough and friendly care I receive.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around.  — Lynn G.

Best Dentist around. His dad was also great and my whole family is happy that his son took over. Been going there about 40 years.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my 6 months review. — Dorothy V.

Always a pleasure to have my 6 months review.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best of the best! Frost Dental Grou... — Alison F.

Always the best of the best! Frost Dental Group is top notch!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Daya Appt — Julia D.

My turn was with Daya who is in charge of cleaning my teeth and keep them in good shape as well as my gums. I feel in good hands when I'm with her, as well as the entire Frost Dental team.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Catherine K.

Dr.Frost and his team are an amazing group of people! Collectively, they make a very stressful situation so much less traumatic. Dr. Frost is a wonderful human being who genuinely cares for his patients. As someone with a plethora of dental issues and having seen several dentists over the years...I cannot say enough good about my experiences with Frost Dental Group.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and the appointments w... — Allison F.

Everyone was so friendly and the appointments were all fairly quick!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy coming to the dentist.....you ... — Donna R.

I actually enjoy coming to the dentist.....you all make the experience enjoyable!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased to express my complete satisfact... — Francisco G.

Always pleased to express my complete satisfaction with the care and services provided by Dr. Frost and his excellent staff.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last appointment — Dennis P.

As usual excellent results and no pain. The instructions for post appointment were very clear.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Except for myself my entire family uses Frost D... — Vincent G.

Except for myself my entire family uses Frost Dental Group. I was reluctant to change and try Frost Dental group. I was satisfied with my dentist. My recent first time visit was very pleasurable. There was no rushing me out the door. Dr. Frost took his time to address other concerns than what my appointment was scheduled for. Thank you Vinny

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well another enjoyable trip to the dentist, tha... — Robert C.

Well another enjoyable trip to the dentist, that sounds strange, joy and dentist do not belong in the same sentence! Always a pleasant time but everyone is getting grayer or have added more distinguishing accents! I have been a patient for over 50 years and always have been pleased with how I was treated. Be prepared for a lot of compliments, nice work, great job on that cap, we really did a great job saving that tooth, that was really a hard job but we did it and it looks great. They even have a few for the patient....

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar More than a Dental Group — Alice M.

I am a long time patient of the Frost Dental Group! When I had an emergency they fit me right in! They treat me like family. Who else loves seeing their dentist????

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

As always, my visit was on time and handled in a very professional and delightful manner.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend the entire team is great — Eileen H.

Highly recommend the entire team is great

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar * office is very nice and peaceful* regular cl... — Tieg Z.

* office is very nice and peaceful * regular cleaning was very efficient * friendly and helpful staff

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee Frost is awesome! — Evelyn V.

Dr. Lee Frost is awesome! He is the best dentist I ever had. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Dr. Frost makes me feel comfortable and he is excellent at what he does. I feel they give me VIP treatment all the time. I love going there. The team is amazing, I am so happy I found them.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee Frost Provides Excellent Care — Anne Z.

Dr. Frost is always gentle and provides the best possible care. Not only is he a great practitioner, he also takes the time to follow up the next day.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire group is just the best !! I mean i... — Lyn S.

Your entire group is just the best !! I mean it !

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his team are THE BEST.  — Ellen H.

Dr. Frost and his team are THE BEST.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like visiting good friends! — Susan S.

I have been with Frost Dental Group since I was about 9 years old. That was over 50 years ago! Some of my cases have been very challenging. Most recently, a root canal in an upper tooth, far back. Dr. Lee, as always, got to the root (here I go again with the pun!) of the problem! I highly, HIGHLY recommend Frost Dental Group. And his staff is wonderful, too!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Daya was great as usual. ... — Judith Y.

My appointment with Daya was great as usual.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend Dr. Frost dental practice — Gail J.

I was in for my 6mos cleaning and check up. As always everyone was friendly and professional, I felt I had a very thorough cleaning by Greta and exam by Dr. Frost.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Their usual excellence — Ted P.

Wow! It's incredible how good the service is, even when the Doctor is not in attendance. Hey, maybe that's why it was so good?

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frost and his staff provide a most comfortab... — Richard E.

Dr Frost and his staff provide a most comfortable and friendly experience. They are totally professional and the results are outstanding! I had originally visited Dr Frost 8 years ago after some unfortunate prior dental experiences and have since been a regular patient, with every procedure a VERY positive outcome.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Frost Dental Group for... — Jeanne C.

I have been a patient of Frost Dental Group for many years. My experience every time has never been negative, always positive. I am confident that if I have a problem or some sort of issue with my teeth, it will be resolved. Dr. Frost always takes the time to listen. he makes you feel comfortable and then proceeds with the solution. As far as the staff is concerned - Maggie is great, always cheerful and helpful. Jen has helped me with issues with insurance, so I think she's great too. Deya is the best dental hygienist and definitely knows her craft. As far as Dr. Frost, I would highly recommend him because he's the best dentist I've ever gone.to.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Judy K. — Judy K.

I recently had an extensive appointment to repair some long needed dental work. Dr. Lee's expertise is unmatched! I did not feel any pain and he and Jenny made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Maggie is so helpful on the front line! The entire team welcomes you and makes you feel comfortable and cared for. Thank you all for making my experience so positive. I'd give you more than 5 stars if I could!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very well trained and pleasant staff and with D... — Richard B.

Very well trained and pleasant staff and with Dr Frost you feel very much at ease He confided and extremely talented At this point I look forward to my dental appointments and dr Frost is now our family dentist I was the first but now my whole family goes to dr frost

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his team are the best! I always ... — Lynn M.

Dr. Frost and his team are the best! I always have a great experience there and so does my whole family.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kerry Goeller — Kerry G.

Love you guys! Keep up the good work!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frost visit — Julia D.

Always my visit to Dr Frost office is a pleasure, not only because I know that everybody will take good care of my teeth but what I most enjoy is the friendly way the staff have to every customer.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend the Office of Dr. Lee Frost.... — Gil S.

I highly recommend the Office of Dr. Lee Frost. He is a great doctor, always update on technology and a great person and above all he has a wonderful staff. Call and make an appointment. My family and friends all go there and you should too.!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his staff are friendly and very h... — Patricia R.

Dr. Frost and his staff are friendly and very helpful. There is virtually no wait time and the office is immaculate. Dr. Frost is a highly skilled dentist who thoroughly explains each dental procedure to his patients, making them feel comfortable and excited about positive results.

Dec 28, 2016