StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my 6 months review. — Dorothy V.

Always a pleasure to have my 6 months review.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best of the best! Frost Dental Grou... — Alison F.

Always the best of the best! Frost Dental Group is top notch!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Daya Appt — Julia D.

My turn was with Daya who is in charge of cleaning my teeth and keep them in good shape as well as my gums. I feel in good hands when I'm with her, as well as the entire Frost Dental team.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Catherine K.

Dr.Frost and his team are an amazing group of people! Collectively, they make a very stressful situation so much less traumatic. Dr. Frost is a wonderful human being who genuinely cares for his patients. As someone with a plethora of dental issues and having seen several dentists over the years...I cannot say enough good about my experiences with Frost Dental Group.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and the appointments w... — Allison F.

Everyone was so friendly and the appointments were all fairly quick!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy coming to the dentist.....you ... — Donna R.

I actually enjoy coming to the dentist.....you all make the experience enjoyable!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased to express my complete satisfact... — Francisco G.

Always pleased to express my complete satisfaction with the care and services provided by Dr. Frost and his excellent staff.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last appointment — Dennis P.

As usual excellent results and no pain. The instructions for post appointment were very clear.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Except for myself my entire family uses Frost D... — Vincent G.

Except for myself my entire family uses Frost Dental Group. I was reluctant to change and try Frost Dental group. I was satisfied with my dentist. My recent first time visit was very pleasurable. There was no rushing me out the door. Dr. Frost took his time to address other concerns than what my appointment was scheduled for. Thank you Vinny

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well another enjoyable trip to the dentist, tha... — Robert C.

Well another enjoyable trip to the dentist, that sounds strange, joy and dentist do not belong in the same sentence! Always a pleasant time but everyone is getting grayer or have added more distinguishing accents! I have been a patient for over 50 years and always have been pleased with how I was treated. Be prepared for a lot of compliments, nice work, great job on that cap, we really did a great job saving that tooth, that was really a hard job but we did it and it looks great. They even have a few for the patient....

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar More than a Dental Group — Alice M.

I am a long time patient of the Frost Dental Group! When I had an emergency they fit me right in! They treat me like family. Who else loves seeing their dentist????

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

As always, my visit was on time and handled in a very professional and delightful manner.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend the entire team is great — Eileen H.

Highly recommend the entire team is great

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar * office is very nice and peaceful* regular cl... — Tieg Z.

* office is very nice and peaceful * regular cleaning was very efficient * friendly and helpful staff

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee Frost is awesome! — Evelyn V.

Dr. Lee Frost is awesome! He is the best dentist I ever had. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Dr. Frost makes me feel comfortable and he is excellent at what he does. I feel they give me VIP treatment all the time. I love going there. The team is amazing, I am so happy I found them.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee Frost Provides Excellent Care — Anne Z.

Dr. Frost is always gentle and provides the best possible care. Not only is he a great practitioner, he also takes the time to follow up the next day.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire group is just the best !! I mean i... — Lyn S.

Your entire group is just the best !! I mean it !

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his team are THE BEST.  — Ellen H.

Dr. Frost and his team are THE BEST.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like visiting good friends! — Susan S.

I have been with Frost Dental Group since I was about 9 years old. That was over 50 years ago! Some of my cases have been very challenging. Most recently, a root canal in an upper tooth, far back. Dr. Lee, as always, got to the root (here I go again with the pun!) of the problem! I highly, HIGHLY recommend Frost Dental Group. And his staff is wonderful, too!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Daya was great as usual. ... — Judith Y.

My appointment with Daya was great as usual.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend Dr. Frost dental practice — Gail J.

I was in for my 6mos cleaning and check up. As always everyone was friendly and professional, I felt I had a very thorough cleaning by Greta and exam by Dr. Frost.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Their usual excellence — Ted P.

Wow! It's incredible how good the service is, even when the Doctor is not in attendance. Hey, maybe that's why it was so good?

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frost and his staff provide a most comfortab... — Richard E.

Dr Frost and his staff provide a most comfortable and friendly experience. They are totally professional and the results are outstanding! I had originally visited Dr Frost 8 years ago after some unfortunate prior dental experiences and have since been a regular patient, with every procedure a VERY positive outcome.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Frost Dental Group for... — Jeanne C.

I have been a patient of Frost Dental Group for many years. My experience every time has never been negative, always positive. I am confident that if I have a problem or some sort of issue with my teeth, it will be resolved. Dr. Frost always takes the time to listen. he makes you feel comfortable and then proceeds with the solution. As far as the staff is concerned - Maggie is great, always cheerful and helpful. Jen has helped me with issues with insurance, so I think she's great too. Deya is the best dental hygienist and definitely knows her craft. As far as Dr. Frost, I would highly recommend him because he's the best dentist I've ever gone.to.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Judy K. — Judy K.

I recently had an extensive appointment to repair some long needed dental work. Dr. Lee's expertise is unmatched! I did not feel any pain and he and Jenny made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Maggie is so helpful on the front line! The entire team welcomes you and makes you feel comfortable and cared for. Thank you all for making my experience so positive. I'd give you more than 5 stars if I could!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very well trained and pleasant staff and with D... — Richard B.

Very well trained and pleasant staff and with Dr Frost you feel very much at ease He confided and extremely talented At this point I look forward to my dental appointments and dr Frost is now our family dentist I was the first but now my whole family goes to dr frost

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his team are the best! I always ... — Lynn M.

Dr. Frost and his team are the best! I always have a great experience there and so does my whole family.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kerry Goeller — Kerry G.

Love you guys! Keep up the good work!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frost visit — Julia D.

Always my visit to Dr Frost office is a pleasure, not only because I know that everybody will take good care of my teeth but what I most enjoy is the friendly way the staff have to every customer.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend the Office of Dr. Lee Frost.... — Gil S.

I highly recommend the Office of Dr. Lee Frost. He is a great doctor, always update on technology and a great person and above all he has a wonderful staff. Call and make an appointment. My family and friends all go there and you should too.!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost and his staff are friendly and very h... — Patricia R.

Dr. Frost and his staff are friendly and very helpful. There is virtually no wait time and the office is immaculate. Dr. Frost is a highly skilled dentist who thoroughly explains each dental procedure to his patients, making them feel comfortable and excited about positive results.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Basso  — Richard B.

Dr Frost and his staff are a amazing group extremely talented individuals The doctors knowledge and experience is very comforting and the quality of his work is truly unsurpassed in the past I like many people I'm sure would dread going to the dentist , but not anymore He is so darn good I don't mind a visit to this dentist

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was a 10+ experience. Dr. Frost and his te... — Lexi R.

This was a 10+ experience. Dr. Frost and his team go above and beyond to provide an excellent and positive dental expierence. This is truly a unique doctors office and you feel right at home from the minute you walk in the door. Their level of service, knowledge, and professionalism can't be beat!

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to interact with everyo... — Lisa L.

It is always a pleasure to interact with everyone in your practice. You are personal and professional. Thank you for years of excellent dental care and making me feel like a valued patient.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to receive quality service an... — Dennis H.

Always a pleasure to receive quality service and be in a most inviting environment!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great as always. Excellent care! Have... — James L.

Staff was great as always. Excellent care! Have wonderful holidays!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Susan F.

Dr Lee and his staff are absolutely the BEST! Always making sure you are taken care of in every way. My family and I have been very fortunate to have crossed paths with Dr Lee and his staff 20 years ago!!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Frost Dental Group Fo... — Sean W.

I have been a patient at Frost Dental Group For over 25 years . Dr. Frost and his staff are very professional and caring . Very relaxing environment with excellent dental care .

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Judy — Judy K.

I just visited this office for the first time and had the most wonderful experience. Everyone in the office is professional and personable. The office is immaculate! Not only did I feel comfortable putting my teeth in their hands, but I actually enjoyed my visit! Looking forward to a long relationship with the Frost Dental Group.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken on time and had a very thorough cle... — Anne Z.

I was taken on time and had a very thorough cleaning & check up

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frost is extremely professional. Love his te... — Carlye F.

Dr Frost is extremely professional. Love his team and his office! They made me feel very special

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What an awesome experience! Dr Frost and his t... — Gustavo M.

What an awesome experience! Dr Frost and his team were very nice and professional. The attention to details like bird feeders and a nice garden outside the windows allowed me to relax before being treated. Overall the best dental experience I have ever had.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years. The atmospher... — Linda D.

I've been coming here for years. The atmosphere is calming and welcoming...what one wants from a dentist's office. They take you on time and complete your visit when they say. Your time is as valuable as theirs.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care... — Linda R.

As always, I was welcomed and given excellent care from both my hygienist and Dr. Lee.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I have ever had! Dr.... — Jennifer M.

The best dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Frost is above and beyond and truly cares about his patients! The staff is warm and inviting puts all worries at ease. I highly recommend Frost Dental Group. .definetly one of a kind!!

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again for the speedy and successful trea... — Dennis P.

Thanks again for the speedy and successful treatment.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A-1 — Thomas F.

Dr. Frost and his colleagues were extraordinarily professional, empathetic and reassuring as it related to or recent visit. Dr. Frost was extremely thorough in his examination and as well as his explanation with regards to our treatment options. I would not hesitate for one second to recommend him to anyone seeking/needing top-notch dental care.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Rating — Jeanne C.

This is the very best dental group. Everyone is professional and when you leave you know you received the best care possible.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great operation staffed by very nice people who... — Robert C.

A great operation staffed by very nice people who show a sincere interest in patients and especially their oral care. Everyone is very professional but with a nice personal touch making you feel very comfortable, even going to the dentist. The Doctor is not bad either!

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine M.

You know I love you guys!! Chris

Oct 1, 2016