StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee Frost has been my Dentist for over 15 y... — Carol K.

Dr. Lee Frost has been my Dentist for over 15 years and I would not go to another. I travel over an hour to his office because I trust him. His professionalism and knowledge is outstanding. I feel very comfortable there and I know he really cares about his patients. The receptionist and technicians are caring, warm and friendly. They make you feel at ease. Sincerely, Carol Kubicka

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Mager — Christine M.

You know I love you guys!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, the Best — Dorian S.

Dr Lee and staff are the best! Dr Lee cares very much for his customers, as also the staff. Been going there over 30 years.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star experience! — Alison F.

Always a 5 star experience!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see everyone. You are all so k... — Kathy C.

It was great to see everyone. You are all so kind!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit, as always! Crown popped off. Dr.... — Susan S.

A great visit, as always! Crown popped off. Dr. Lee and Frost Dental readily accomodated me, including a very gracious Sunday text.Came by, got my crown re-cemented, and off I went! PERFECT. VERY HAPPY! :)

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff treat me and my family there own fro... — Peter L.

All staff treat me and my family there own from top to bottom. Love you all ♥️

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on such short notice an... — Emma L.

Thank you for seeing me on such short notice and taking care of my dental concerns!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest dentist practice ever! — Pauline A.

Dr. Frost and all his staff are caring, dedicated, expert professionals.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From parking to reception to service the Frost ... — Ted P.

From parking to reception to service the Frost Dental Group is simply the best.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling! — Susan S.

Smiling! I always smile when I visit Frost Dental Group. Dr. Lee and the staff are like family to me. This visit, I had a cleaning, check up and bites/xrays. As always it was easy, comfortable and didn't take much time at all. AND my smile was even brighter with fresh, clean teeth! Sue Sturm

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice around!!!!!! — Julie F.

Best dental practice around!!!!!!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing the team.  — Sophia W.

Always a pleasure seeing the team. I wish I had Dr Frost and his team when I was younger. If I did I would not have been so traumatized as a child. Dr. Frost is the best dentist ever.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost was awesome he made me feel very comf... — Johana C.

Dr. Frost was awesome he made me feel very comfortable and made the whole experience painless. Great office, great staff and great dentist. I would highly recommend him.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost is hands down the best practitioner i... — Jason H.

Dr. Frost is hands down the best practitioner in dental care of any kind in the Northern Hemisphere. Never have I been treated so well in any capacity of business as I always am in his care. Jenny, Maggie and the staff are wonderful and make a trip to the dentist a delight. I am grateful for this practice!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review of recent appt. — Jeanne C.

I recently had an appointment with the Frost Dental Group for a routine cleaning. However, I had an issue that concerned me very much, I was confident that Dr. Lee would know what to do, which was the case. It makes you feel good knowing you're in good hands. Also his staff is the best. Maggie, Jennie and Deya, are always pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. A definite asset to his practice.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and efficient. You are i... — Anthony M.

Extremely professional and efficient. You are in excellent hands from all personnel in Dr Frost's office.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Happy — Dorian S.

I Love Dr Lee and his staff. They are family. Always caring, and passionate. The best dental office ever.!!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to the office great team g — Stephen S.

Always a pleasure going to the office great team great service very comfortable

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Six month cleaning  — Sean W.

Had my six month cleaning done by Deya the Dental Hygienist who does a excellent job. Dr.Frost finished with a thorough exam of your teeth including cancer screening of your mouth. Dr. Frost is very professional and caring spends time with you explaining any procedure. All of the staff provide excellent care . I have been a patient,since 1989 and would go no where else.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 out of 5 everytime. Thank you always! — Damiano T.

5 out of 5 everytime. Thank you always!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The professional staff always make me feel welc... — Joan G.

The professional staff always make me feel welcome. I feel that I am cared for and cared about.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Pauline A.

Dr. Frost and his whole team are always kind, caring, and helpful. I've never had a dentist I trusted so thoroughly.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our 35 Year Relationship — Mark H.

I have been a patient of the dental practice for thirty-five years, first under Dr. Bill Frost and since the very beginning of Dr. Lee Frost's practice. It would be virtually impossible not to have strong feelings and emotions for Dr. Lee and the staff since I have spent more than half of my life with them. But in that statement lies the factor that has built this relationship. We respect each other and appreciate what each of us has brought to it. Honesty, integrity compassion and dedication. Without these, no relationship of value would last. I am proud to be a patient and a member of the Frost Dental Group and you will appreciate that when you avail yourself of their expertise.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I gots teeth! Very happy every time I’ve been t... — John S.

I gots teeth! Very happy every time I’ve been there.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience — Alice M.

My appointment was too close to Christmas; I ended up cancelling but asked to be rescheduled between Christmas and New Year when I would be off from work. Sure enough, Maggie called and I came in. To my surprise, Daya, my regular hygienist, was on vacation, but Marianna was equally pleasant and efficient. And seeing Dr. Lee is always a pleasure.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service has always been 5*. I especially lo... — Dennis H.

The service has always been 5*. I especially love the text reminders and reminder phone calls . But most importantly the entire team at Frost Dental .

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all the staff! — James L.

Excellent service by all the staff!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice around! Fabulous peop... — Lisa L.

The best dental practice around! Fabulous people who always make you feel welcome and always professional. It is a pleasure to interact with everyone!

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good checkup...always feel terrific in my ... — Loretta R.

Very good checkup...always feel terrific in my mouth after..great Dental group...very good to feel the care they give. Happy Hoildays from a very smiling client.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven S.

The office has tremendous energy, yet makes you feel very relaxed. You always feel like you're in the right place for the Best dental care available anywhere. Dr Lee is at the very top in the dental profession, and his assistant's are very knowledgeable and helpful..can only say great things about our experiences at Frost Dental.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph P.

It would be great if Dr. Frost’s practice would become a preferred practice in the Guardian Dental Insurance plan.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Emergencies — Mark H.

Emergencies are confounding whenever they occur. Dental emergencies provide an additional element most usually involving pain. Frost Dental Group understands this and responds as quickly as possible to ease the anxiety of the emergency and the pain. My experience with Frost Dental Group has proven to me that they will do everything possible to help a patient even if it means rearranging their schedule to accommodate my emergency. This is but one level of the caring and compassion that has made our nearly 35 year relationship so invaluable to me.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am generally early however my last visit I wa... — Dorothy V.

I am generally early however my last visit I was late. I was prepared to have to reschedule, however, the team allowed me to keep my visit.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Frost and the entire staff at Frost De... — Rosemarie S.

Love Dr. Frost and the entire staff at Frost Dental!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a 30 year plus patient.. — Dorian S.

I've been going to Dr Lee for over 30 years. I trust his opinion whole heartedly. He has always been honest and upfront.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care. Trying to get husband to switch o... — Rivka R.

Amazing care. Trying to get husband to switch over.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No comparison, the absolute finest dental care ... — Richard B.

No comparison, the absolute finest dental care I have had in my 67 years I wish I would have learned of him sooner Dr Lee Frost is amazing and his staff is so well trained and accommodating dental appointments are now looked forward to

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frost and his team are Excellent profession... — Marcia B.

Dr Frost and his team are Excellent professional service

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee Frost is one amazing dentist.. not to s... — Louis P.

Dr. Lee Frost is one amazing dentist.. not to say as a human being he is just as great!!!! First of all I want to say my condolences to him and his family for the recent passing away of his father... I totally forgot to tell him in person.. my bad Dr. Lee ☹️ I was just there this past Wednesday 11/14/'17.. his staff is the best. You guys know who you are 😁😁😁. I highly recommend them!! They Tell the best!! They take care of your whole family, wether it is a filling, root canal, implants, crowns.. Dr. Lee is the man!! He is the best!! Thanks guys for taking care of us all these years 🙏

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care, by a committed and compassionat... — William E.

Wonderful care, by a committed and compassionate staff.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy O.

Always a pleasant experience at your office and the quality of your service and personnel is always excellent. Thank you for all you do. Dotty Oppel

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Among Firends — Mark H.

There is never a time when coming to Frost Dental Group doesn't feel like coming home to the place where you are cared for and appreciated. All are medial experiences should be this rewarding.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Roger G.

Staff and overall visit great as always. That is saying something because as Dr Lee knows I am a dental coward.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job as always. Everyone on the staff wa... — Gary K.

Awesome job as always. Everyone on the staff was attentive to my needs and provided the best dental care possible.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice around! The staff is ... — Julie F.

The best dental practice around! The staff is welcoming, friendly and caring. Dr. Frost is the most professional, caring dentist I’ve ever encountered. He really cares about you.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of the Frost Dental Group f... — Jeanne C.

I've been a patient of the Frost Dental Group for a very long time. There has never been one time that I had a problem. I think that Dr. Lee Frost and staff (Maggie, Deya and Jen) are the BEST. When I have a dental problem, I'm confident that Dr. Frost will have it resolved and therefore gives me peace of mind.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar read my mind — Bradley K.

Before my visit I researched what channel FS1 is for all potential cable providers so that I could quickly put the Yankees on in my room. Was so happy to walk into the room and find that Daya already had the game on the TV in there :)

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental practice I have had ... — Robert V.

Absolutely the best dental practice I have had the pleasure of visiting. Can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Frost! The kind of dentist who is truly invested in your well being. An exceptional person and outstanding dentist! His team is wonderful! They are professional, courteous, and always treat you like your their most important client. A real first class practice.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Frost Dental Group is WONDERFUL! Exper... — Susan S.

Awesome! Frost Dental Group is WONDERFUL! Expert, professional, helpful, caring. Like family! I promise you will be very happy putting your "pearly whites" or soon to be pearly whites in Dr. Lee's very expert and capable hands!

Oct 10, 2017