StarStarStarStarStar I'm a 30 year plus patient.. — Dorian S.

I've been going to Dr Lee for over 30 years. I trust his opinion whole heartedly. He has always been honest and upfront.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care. Trying to get husband to switch o... — Rivka R.

Amazing care. Trying to get husband to switch over.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No comparison, the absolute finest dental care ... — Richard B.

No comparison, the absolute finest dental care I have had in my 67 years I wish I would have learned of him sooner Dr Lee Frost is amazing and his staff is so well trained and accommodating dental appointments are now looked forward to

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frost and his team are Excellent profession... — Marcia B.

Dr Frost and his team are Excellent professional service

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee Frost is one amazing dentist.. not to s... — Louis P.

Dr. Lee Frost is one amazing dentist.. not to say as a human being he is just as great!!!! First of all I want to say my condolences to him and his family for the recent passing away of his father... I totally forgot to tell him in person.. my bad Dr. Lee ☹️ I was just there this past Wednesday 11/14/'17.. his staff is the best. You guys know who you are 😁😁😁. I highly recommend them!! They Tell the best!! They take care of your whole family, wether it is a filling, root canal, implants, crowns.. Dr. Lee is the man!! He is the best!! Thanks guys for taking care of us all these years 🙏

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care, by a committed and compassionat... — William E.

Wonderful care, by a committed and compassionate staff.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy O.

Always a pleasant experience at your office and the quality of your service and personnel is always excellent. Thank you for all you do. Dotty Oppel

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Among Firends — Mark H.

There is never a time when coming to Frost Dental Group doesn't feel like coming home to the place where you are cared for and appreciated. All are medial experiences should be this rewarding.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Roger G.

Staff and overall visit great as always. That is saying something because as Dr Lee knows I am a dental coward.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job as always. Everyone on the staff wa... — Gary K.

Awesome job as always. Everyone on the staff was attentive to my needs and provided the best dental care possible.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice around! The staff is ... — Julie F.

The best dental practice around! The staff is welcoming, friendly and caring. Dr. Frost is the most professional, caring dentist I’ve ever encountered. He really cares about you.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of the Frost Dental Group f... — Jeanne C.

I've been a patient of the Frost Dental Group for a very long time. There has never been one time that I had a problem. I think that Dr. Lee Frost and staff (Maggie, Deya and Jen) are the BEST. When I have a dental problem, I'm confident that Dr. Frost will have it resolved and therefore gives me peace of mind.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar read my mind — Bradley K.

Before my visit I researched what channel FS1 is for all potential cable providers so that I could quickly put the Yankees on in my room. Was so happy to walk into the room and find that Daya already had the game on the TV in there :)

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental practice I have had ... — Robert V.

Absolutely the best dental practice I have had the pleasure of visiting. Can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Frost! The kind of dentist who is truly invested in your well being. An exceptional person and outstanding dentist! His team is wonderful! They are professional, courteous, and always treat you like your their most important client. A real first class practice.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Frost Dental Group is WONDERFUL! Exper... — Susan S.

Awesome! Frost Dental Group is WONDERFUL! Expert, professional, helpful, caring. Like family! I promise you will be very happy putting your "pearly whites" or soon to be pearly whites in Dr. Lee's very expert and capable hands!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience! Greeted by Maggie, v... — Robert C.

Another great experience! Greeted by Maggie, very friendly, waited five minutes and into room for cleaning and inspection, Clean, polish, inspect, consult with Dr. Lee, make next appointment, say goodbye to Maggie and I am on my way. Very efficient, friendly, professional and pleasant. Other than having my tongue pulled out about a foot to check for cancer, it was a nice experience.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Frost — Daniel K.

Dr. Frost has been my dentist for a few years. I'm so glad I finally found a dentist who is highly skilled at both dealing with patients on a personal level and at the art of dentistry.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy C.

I love seeing all of you. You are all very kind and helpful.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Over 30 years of dental care our family. — Ted P.

Over 30 years of professional care for myself and my family. This was one of the best decisions my wife and I ever made. Nobody wants to go to the dentist. But visiting Dr. Lee and associates always makes us feel part of a community.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Team!!!  — Susan L.

Great Doctor and team. Did all work ( and there was alot of it!) as quickly as possible and everything so far has come out beautifully! Highly recommend!!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs — Rose Marie F.

I have been a patient of Dr Lee and his dad before him since the 70's.. I think that speaks for itself. In addition I travel 2 1//2 hours for my appointments.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Always recommending them to... — Catherine L.

Love this practice! Always recommending them to family and friends.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office  — Michael L.

Dr. Frost and his staff are all wonderful.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Dr. Frost is simply the best... — Alison F.

Always a pleasure. Dr. Frost is simply the best!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Frost! The whole family sees him an... — Lynn M.

We love Dr. Frost! The whole family sees him and always have a great experience. Highly recommend!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience with the Dr. Frost... — Michael M.

Always an awesome experience with the Dr. Frost team

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia Bast — Alicia B.

great service from Dr. Lee to his entire staff. I have been going to the this practice for more than 40 years!.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very Happy when I visit your iffice!! — Dorian S.

Always very Happy when I visit your iffice!!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the 5* service and relaxed envir... — Dennis H.

I always enjoy the 5* service and relaxed environment. And always a pleasure to receive the phone call reminders from Maggie!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be treated by the best den... — Alison F.

Always a pleasure to be treated by the best dental team out there!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You know I love you guys. You're family to me. ... — Mark G.

You know I love you guys. You're family to me.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Something to smile about — Diane Z.

Everyone at Frost Dental Group is professional and personable. Having been a oatient there for years, I trust Dr. Lee Frost and the team. They are up to date. I feel I am getting the best treatment. Yes,going to Frost Dental is something to smile about.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like Going Home. — Mark H.

Although I have stated this previously, being at Frost Dental Group is like visiting family for me. I have been with the practice for 34 years so we have grown together and share an uncommon bond. Besides family, I do not have this relationship with anyone or any group anywhere else. I trust my health and well being to these folks and that is a precious gift.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are one of the many people who dislike g... — Jeanne C.

If you are one of the many people who dislike going to the dentist, I would urge you to make an appointment with Dr. Lee Frost. It is never scary and Dr. Frost is extremely patient and gentle and definitely knows what he's doing. Also would like to say a few words about the staff. Maggie is always available to answer any appointment question; Jenny submits claims without delay and Deya gives you a cleaning and "once" over that you leave with a nice clean feeling in your mouth. I never mind going to the dentist even when I have problems.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing professionals who are both caring and p... — Lisa L.

Amazing professionals who are both caring and personable. The medical care is equally wonderful and am grateful to be a patient.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always assuring to know that I will recei... — Anthony M.

It is always assuring to know that I will receive the most professional service on all my visits.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

Nice to see everyone again. Will return soon for new crown! Everyone did a great job. Happy Fathers Day to the Doctors Frost!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience At a Dental Office — Anne Z.

Going to the Frost Dental Group is always a good experience. I am confident in the thorough and friendly care I receive.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around.  — Lynn G.

Best Dentist around. His dad was also great and my whole family is happy that his son took over. Been going there about 40 years.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my 6 months review. — Dorothy V.

Always a pleasure to have my 6 months review.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best of the best! Frost Dental Grou... — Alison F.

Always the best of the best! Frost Dental Group is top notch!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Daya Appt — Julia D.

My turn was with Daya who is in charge of cleaning my teeth and keep them in good shape as well as my gums. I feel in good hands when I'm with her, as well as the entire Frost Dental team.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Catherine K.

Dr.Frost and his team are an amazing group of people! Collectively, they make a very stressful situation so much less traumatic. Dr. Frost is a wonderful human being who genuinely cares for his patients. As someone with a plethora of dental issues and having seen several dentists over the years...I cannot say enough good about my experiences with Frost Dental Group.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and the appointments w... — Allison F.

Everyone was so friendly and the appointments were all fairly quick!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy coming to the dentist.....you ... — Donna R.

I actually enjoy coming to the dentist.....you all make the experience enjoyable!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased to express my complete satisfact... — Francisco G.

Always pleased to express my complete satisfaction with the care and services provided by Dr. Frost and his excellent staff.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last appointment — Dennis P.

As usual excellent results and no pain. The instructions for post appointment were very clear.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Except for myself my entire family uses Frost D... — Vincent G.

Except for myself my entire family uses Frost Dental Group. I was reluctant to change and try Frost Dental group. I was satisfied with my dentist. My recent first time visit was very pleasurable. There was no rushing me out the door. Dr. Frost took his time to address other concerns than what my appointment was scheduled for. Thank you Vinny

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well another enjoyable trip to the dentist, tha... — Robert C.

Well another enjoyable trip to the dentist, that sounds strange, joy and dentist do not belong in the same sentence! Always a pleasant time but everyone is getting grayer or have added more distinguishing accents! I have been a patient for over 50 years and always have been pleased with how I was treated. Be prepared for a lot of compliments, nice work, great job on that cap, we really did a great job saving that tooth, that was really a hard job but we did it and it looks great. They even have a few for the patient....

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar More than a Dental Group — Alice M.

I am a long time patient of the Frost Dental Group! When I had an emergency they fit me right in! They treat me like family. Who else loves seeing their dentist????

Apr 7, 2017