StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christensen and his staff are wonderful. T... — Jill S.

Dr. Christensen and his staff are wonderful. They provide state of the art dentistry, matched with compassion and gentleness. I highly recommend this office.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glickman and Rosario are the best! — William M.

Dr. Glickman and Rosario are the best!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is really great,they provide excellen... — Arturo B.

Every one is really great,they provide excellent service.I would definitely reccomend.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am a new patient. My first experience was a ... — Phyllis R.

I am a new patient. My first experience was a good one.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, make me feel very comfortabl... — Winston E.

Very professional, make me feel very comfortable, great staff and doctor.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit for consultation with Dr. Russo ... — Janice B.

My first visit for consultation with Dr. Russo was awesome. I didn’t wait no more than 5 minutes in the waiting area which is important to me as a busy professional. Dr. Russo was very informative, gave me great solutions to my dental needs and was a delightful gentleman to meet! The whole staff is fantastic. I highly recommend them for any of your dental needs and I look forward to my next visit. Thank you doctor Russo!!!!

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!  — Connor W.

Karen did an excellent job with my dental cleaning, Dr. C does an excellent job providing courteous service, shooting the breeze with me, and explaining my dental health. Ardeen is an excellent front-office representative and represents the firm exceptionally well. Apologies if there were names that need to be mentioned and were not. In short, I️ live up in MA and come back to this office for service because the service is so good!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience at Dr. G... — Gregory A.

I always have a positive experience at Dr. Glickman's office .. Rosario , Mary Beth and Ellen all the Staff do a great job .

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and a great dental work. So happy w... — Marjorie B.

Great staff and a great dental work. So happy with the staff, Dr. Christianson, assistant Mary Beth hygienist etc. etc. etc. would highly recommend this practice to anyone

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolanta T.

I was taken in on time , friendly office staff and always informative with details I can understand staff & doctor.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christensen and the entire staff were AMAZI... — Rob S.

Dr. Christensen and the entire staff were AMAZING! If my past experiences at the dentist were all like this one I would have actually kept going. I could not recommend them any more highly!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee B.

Very professional service.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming! My family and I have been v... — Jessica S.

Always love coming! My family and I have been visiting Dr. Christensen for years, and it has always been an awesome experience. Every dental hygienist I have been with has always been so gentle and understanding of my slight anxiety of the dentist. Could not ask for a better dental team!

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice, professional and on time!  — Dawnmarie M.

They are very nice, professional and on time!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Hygenists, Dentist’s & Administrative... — Lourdes Sydney O.

Excellent Hygenists, Dentist’s & Administrative Team!!! Worthy it for sure!!!😉👍

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Polite, professional and caring — Esther N.

Great staff. Polite, professional and caring

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work. Everything was great as ... — Terrence B.

Keep up the good work. Everything was great as always. The staff, assistants and doctor's are all wonderful.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding — Vincent P.

staff is always friendly and professional appointment is prompt office is modern and clean

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Class Service! — Rita O.

Very well run practice with professional and congenial staff!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen is fantastic! Office staff always friendl... — Carolan S.

Ellen is fantastic! Office staff always friendly and helpful

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional from the receptio... — Phyllis B.

Everyone is very professional from the receptionist to the dentist. The dental hygienist is very friendly, explains all she is working on, does a super job cleaning my teeth and she makes the appointment very non-stressful.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and skilled caregivers — Andrew D.

Great office staff and skilled caregivers

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .Smile,its the Best! — Paula G.

As pleasant as any Dental Office can be; Friendly, well staffed ,excellent care and good patent rapport.Most grateful for high quality proficiency near home.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Domenic D.

This office makes you feel like family always accommodating. Everyone is friendly and engaging, makes the visit painless.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glickman is THE BEST DENTIST!!! — Randall M.

Dr. Glickman is THE BEST DENTIST!!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Susan K.

I have recommended Dr Glickman, and staff multiple times and 1 of my colleagues is currently a patient. Cannot recommend enough... Always say I should do commercials for you! Fantastic practice... From front office, to hygienist, and of course Dr Glickman! Everyone is wonderful!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist office EVER!!! From the moment... — Scott C.

The best Dentist office EVER!!! From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, they make you feel like family. Give them a try and you will be hooked for life. 👍

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From check in to checkout this is the most prof... — Nancy S.

From check in to checkout this is the most professional, clean and comprehensive dental practice around.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment and subsequent treatment was han... — Richard K.

My appointment and subsequent treatment was handled professionally.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We already have family and friends going to you... — Elizabeth J.

We already have family and friends going to your practice. We will continue to recommend in the future.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional! — Michele C.

Everyone is friendly and professional!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen is does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth... — Charles D.

Ellen is does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mom — Dorothy M.

My Mom is almost 94 and in the last year has come to live with me. She was very impressed with the thorough cleaning job she received.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Theses guys do such an amazing job while remain... — Kelly J.

Theses guys do such an amazing job while remaining gentle!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well informed — Rosary B.

I appreciate Dr. Christensen's ability to be informative and offer options for dental procedures. Ellen is filled with good information on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy and I'm happy to have her clean my teeth.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glickman and Marybeth were excellent with J... — James D.

Dr. Glickman and Marybeth were excellent with James' first visit! They were patient and kind and made the visit fun for him!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff , always on ... — Jolanta T.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff , always on time

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am absolutely delighted to have found your pr... — Geri L.

I am absolutely delighted to have found your practice. It has a very warm yet professional presence. I am thrilled with my cleaning and look forward to my next appointment. I was extremely comfortable with Dr. Glickman and Ellen. Fabulous place!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist! — Michael Anthony C.

Rosario was thorough as always. I had just gotten my braces off so I was worried what she might find but all was good. As usual she stressed flossing ( which I need to get better at ). Overall, great visit!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service from anton — Anton T.

excellent service from anton

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dentist office in the country!... — Scott C.

This is the best Dentist office in the country!!! Wonderful staff and Fantastic Doctors. Would highly recommend them.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Encounter as always professional and rewarding.... — David O.

Encounter as always professional and rewarding.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on time and prof — Lourdes Sydney O.

Friendly, on time and professional

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent client service, professionalism and p... — Dawnmarie M.

Excellent client service, professionalism and punctuality!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all aspects of care and proficiency1 — Paula G.

Your well run, cheerful office is always a pleasure to visit,and the care we receive is excellent.We also appreciate the professional and friendly approach for all our concerns..How often can you hear someone say,"I like to go to the dentist"?..You deserve that credit!...

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the dental hygienist who took ca... — Marjorie B.

Really liked the dental hygienist who took care of me. Used to totally dread the cleanings as they were painful. Not here----no pain and did an amazing job! I would never be hesitant again about having my teeth cleaned.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hearing the analysis of an unexpected problem ... — Dorothy D.

Hearing the analysis of an unexpected problem was very reassuring, leaving me confident of any outcome.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly and professional service. Wh... — Philip D.

Prompt, friendly and professional service. What more can you ask for?

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glickman and the whole staff always make pa... — Peggy V.

Dr. Glickman and the whole staff always make patients feel comfortable!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional all the way! — David M.

Administrative staff and clinical staff are all excellent!

Feb 17, 2017