StarStarStarStarStar outstanding — Vincent P.

staff is always friendly and professional appointment is prompt office is modern and clean

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Class Service! — Rita O.

Very well run practice with professional and congenial staff!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen is fantastic! Office staff always friendl... — Carolan S.

Ellen is fantastic! Office staff always friendly and helpful

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional from the receptio... — Phyllis B.

Everyone is very professional from the receptionist to the dentist. The dental hygienist is very friendly, explains all she is working on, does a super job cleaning my teeth and she makes the appointment very non-stressful.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and skilled caregivers — Andrew D.

Great office staff and skilled caregivers

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .Smile,its the Best! — Paula G.

As pleasant as any Dental Office can be; Friendly, well staffed ,excellent care and good patent rapport.Most grateful for high quality proficiency near home.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Domenic D.

This office makes you feel like family always accommodating. Everyone is friendly and engaging, makes the visit painless.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glickman is THE BEST DENTIST!!! — Randall M.

Dr. Glickman is THE BEST DENTIST!!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Susan K.

I have recommended Dr Glickman, and staff multiple times and 1 of my colleagues is currently a patient. Cannot recommend enough... Always say I should do commercials for you! Fantastic practice... From front office, to hygienist, and of course Dr Glickman! Everyone is wonderful!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist office EVER!!! From the moment... — Scott C.

The best Dentist office EVER!!! From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, they make you feel like family. Give them a try and you will be hooked for life. 👍

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From check in to checkout this is the most prof... — Nancy S.

From check in to checkout this is the most professional, clean and comprehensive dental practice around.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment and subsequent treatment was han... — Richard K.

My appointment and subsequent treatment was handled professionally.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We already have family and friends going to you... — Elizabeth J.

We already have family and friends going to your practice. We will continue to recommend in the future.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional! — Michele C.

Everyone is friendly and professional!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen is does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth... — Charles D.

Ellen is does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mom — Dorothy M.

My Mom is almost 94 and in the last year has come to live with me. She was very impressed with the thorough cleaning job she received.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Theses guys do such an amazing job while remain... — Kelly J.

Theses guys do such an amazing job while remaining gentle!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well informed — Rosary B.

I appreciate Dr. Christensen's ability to be informative and offer options for dental procedures. Ellen is filled with good information on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy and I'm happy to have her clean my teeth.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glickman and Marybeth were excellent with J... — James D.

Dr. Glickman and Marybeth were excellent with James' first visit! They were patient and kind and made the visit fun for him!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff , always on ... — Jolanta T.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff , always on time

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am absolutely delighted to have found your pr... — Geri L.

I am absolutely delighted to have found your practice. It has a very warm yet professional presence. I am thrilled with my cleaning and look forward to my next appointment. I was extremely comfortable with Dr. Glickman and Ellen. Fabulous place!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist! — Michael Anthony C.

Rosario was thorough as always. I had just gotten my braces off so I was worried what she might find but all was good. As usual she stressed flossing ( which I need to get better at ). Overall, great visit!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service from anton — Anton T.

excellent service from anton

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dentist office in the country!... — Scott C.

This is the best Dentist office in the country!!! Wonderful staff and Fantastic Doctors. Would highly recommend them.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Encounter as always professional and rewarding.... — David O.

Encounter as always professional and rewarding.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on time and prof — Lourdes Sydney O.

Friendly, on time and professional

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent client service, professionalism and p... — Dawnmarie M.

Excellent client service, professionalism and punctuality!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all aspects of care and proficiency1 — Paula G.

Your well run, cheerful office is always a pleasure to visit,and the care we receive is excellent.We also appreciate the professional and friendly approach for all our concerns..How often can you hear someone say,"I like to go to the dentist"?..You deserve that credit!...

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the dental hygienist who took ca... — Marjorie B.

Really liked the dental hygienist who took care of me. Used to totally dread the cleanings as they were painful. Not here----no pain and did an amazing job! I would never be hesitant again about having my teeth cleaned.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hearing the analysis of an unexpected problem ... — Dorothy D.

Hearing the analysis of an unexpected problem was very reassuring, leaving me confident of any outcome.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly and professional service. Wh... — Philip D.

Prompt, friendly and professional service. What more can you ask for?

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glickman and the whole staff always make pa... — Peggy V.

Dr. Glickman and the whole staff always make patients feel comfortable!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional all the way! — David M.

Administrative staff and clinical staff are all excellent!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and friendly environment! — Judy W.

Excellent treatment and friendly environment!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely. Office is verey efficient and fr... — David V.

Very timely. Office is very efficient and friendly.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Melissa S.

My first time here was an absolute delight. I despise going to the dentist but the friendly staff made it a painless experience - even getting a full set of x-rays was a piece of cake. I have gone to many doctors who are just out to get a buck, but Dr. Christensen seemed to really have my best interest in mind instead of putting his wallet first. The hygienist was such a sweet woman. I have told everyone I know to come here.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar comfortable office. great people. thorough and ... — Andrew D.

comfortable office. great people. thorough and quick at the same time.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, professional and friendly. perfect — Vincent P.

prompt, professional and friendly. perfect

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Theentire staff was very friendly and professio... — Nancy R.

Theentire staff was very friendly and professional.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Ellen did a great job. Nicely appo... — Jonathan Z.

My hygienist Ellen did a great job. Nicely appointed and clean office, great experience with booking, and they took me right on time. With only a few days notice, they even obtained my x-ray history from my old practice. Highly recommend.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointments... — Lenore C.

It is helpful for me to confirm appointments. It helps me to keep track of appointments.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glickman & Christensen provide a fantastic serv... — Michele C.

Glickman & Christensen provide a fantastic service in a very friendly and professional environment. I am so glad that when my former dentist retired, that someone recommended them to me.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fine dental practice, good and talented people — Marvin S.

Fine dental practice, good and talented people

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred many people to this practice.  — Barbara H.

I have referred many people to this practice.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward M.

A great dentist and a great staff!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific, caring dentists. Beautiful state of a... — Fran R.

Terrific, caring dentists. Beautiful state of art offices.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office — Dan K.

Always a pleasure to visit your office

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional doctor and staff. — Tanis L.

i have only been here twice, for a problem caused by my previous dentist. The doctor and staff are beyond accommodating. Office is modern and clean. I feel Dr. Glickman has offered me a solution that will fix my problem and I am excited to start the procedure. I have complete confidence in him and his professional staff. Only problem, I've been there twice and still haven't waited long enough in the waiting room to finish the same article in People magazine. Lol

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All are professional and friendly in the office... — Rosemarie S.

All are professional and friendly in the office. I do recommend Dr. Christensen and Mary Beth to friends and family.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care, in all respects....Top Notch!... — Paula G.

Exceptional care, in all respects....Top Notch!...Comfortable office and friendly staff..We couldn't wish for more....

Nov 18, 2016