StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glickman and Marybeth were excellent with J... — James D.

Dr. Glickman and Marybeth were excellent with James' first visit! They were patient and kind and made the visit fun for him!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff , always on ... — Jolanta T.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff , always on time

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am absolutely delighted to have found your pr... — Geri L.

I am absolutely delighted to have found your practice. It has a very warm yet professional presence. I am thrilled with my cleaning and look forward to my next appointment. I was extremely comfortable with Dr. Glickman and Ellen. Fabulous place!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist! — Michael Anthony C.

Rosario was thorough as always. I had just gotten my braces off so I was worried what she might find but all was good. As usual she stressed flossing ( which I need to get better at ). Overall, great visit!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service from anton — Anton T.

excellent service from anton

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dentist office in the country!... — Scott C.

This is the best Dentist office in the country!!! Wonderful staff and Fantastic Doctors. Would highly recommend them.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Encounter as always professional and rewarding.... — David O.

Encounter as always professional and rewarding.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on time and prof — Lourdes Sydney O.

Friendly, on time and professional

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent client service, professionalism and p... — Dawnmarie M.

Excellent client service, professionalism and punctuality!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all aspects of care and proficiency1 — Paula G.

Your well run, cheerful office is always a pleasure to visit,and the care we receive is excellent.We also appreciate the professional and friendly approach for all our concerns..How often can you hear someone say,"I like to go to the dentist"?..You deserve that credit!...

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the dental hygienist who took ca... — Marjorie B.

Really liked the dental hygienist who took care of me. Used to totally dread the cleanings as they were painful. Not here----no pain and did an amazing job! I would never be hesitant again about having my teeth cleaned.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hearing the analysis of an unexpected problem ... — Dorothy D.

Hearing the analysis of an unexpected problem was very reassuring, leaving me confident of any outcome.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly and professional service. Wh... — Philip D.

Prompt, friendly and professional service. What more can you ask for?

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glickman and the whole staff always make pa... — Peggy V.

Dr. Glickman and the whole staff always make patients feel comfortable!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional all the way! — David M.

Administrative staff and clinical staff are all excellent!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and friendly environment! — Judy W.

Excellent treatment and friendly environment!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely. Office is verey efficient and fr... — David V.

Very timely. Office is very efficient and friendly.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Melissa S.

My first time here was an absolute delight. I despise going to the dentist but the friendly staff made it a painless experience - even getting a full set of x-rays was a piece of cake. I have gone to many doctors who are just out to get a buck, but Dr. Christensen seemed to really have my best interest in mind instead of putting his wallet first. The hygienist was such a sweet woman. I have told everyone I know to come here.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar comfortable office. great people. thorough and ... — Andrew D.

comfortable office. great people. thorough and quick at the same time.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, professional and friendly. perfect — Vincent P.

prompt, professional and friendly. perfect

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Theentire staff was very friendly and professio... — Nancy R.

Theentire staff was very friendly and professional.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Ellen did a great job. Nicely appo... — Jonathan Z.

My hygienist Ellen did a great job. Nicely appointed and clean office, great experience with booking, and they took me right on time. With only a few days notice, they even obtained my x-ray history from my old practice. Highly recommend.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointments... — Lenore C.

It is helpful for me to confirm appointments. It helps me to keep track of appointments.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glickman & Christensen provide a fantastic serv... — Michele C.

Glickman & Christensen provide a fantastic service in a very friendly and professional environment. I am so glad that when my former dentist retired, that someone recommended them to me.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fine dental practice, good and talented people — Marvin S.

Fine dental practice, good and talented people

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred many people to this practice.  — Barbara H.

I have referred many people to this practice.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward M.

A great dentist and a great staff!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific, caring dentists. Beautiful state of a... — Fran R.

Terrific, caring dentists. Beautiful state of art offices.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office — Dan K.

Always a pleasure to visit your office

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional doctor and staff. — Tanis L.

i have only been here twice, for a problem caused by my previous dentist. The doctor and staff are beyond accommodating. Office is modern and clean. I feel Dr. Glickman has offered me a solution that will fix my problem and I am excited to start the procedure. I have complete confidence in him and his professional staff. Only problem, I've been there twice and still haven't waited long enough in the waiting room to finish the same article in People magazine. Lol

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All are professional and friendly in the office... — Rosemarie S.

All are professional and friendly in the office. I do recommend Dr. Christensen and Mary Beth to friends and family.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care, in all respects....Top Notch!... — Paula G.

Exceptional care, in all respects....Top Notch!...Comfortable office and friendly staff..We couldn't wish for more....

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as you enter the office you are greeted... — Margarita A.

As soon as you enter the office you are greeted with smiles. Very clean environment, very friendly, and great service.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would give 5 stars to the hygienists but feel... — Paulina M.

I would give 5 stars to the hygienists but feel Dr Christensen does not spend enough time checking the teeth for cavities. I am used to getting a thorough examination taking at least 20 min checking each tooth, but the dental examination here lasts less than 2 min and I'm not 100% confident it is very thorough. Other than that the office is great and staff is very friendly.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful to remind me to make appointment — Alma F.

Very helpful to remind me to make appointment

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beth C.

This was my first visit and it was the best dental visit I ever had. From the moment I came into your office until the moment I left everyone was very pleasant and helpful. The Hygienist was very informative and very gentle with both my cleaning and x-rays. The dentist was also very gentle and the bonding he did looks great. His assistant was also pleasant and gentle, as well. I am very happy I became a patient in your practice. Thank you to everyone and I will see you all again soon.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan T.

Marybeth was Prompt, courteous and gave me lots of tips. Thank you

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and staff — Renee B.

Very professional office and staff

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office — Wayne B.

Very friendly and professional office

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dave R — David R.

I've had really bad experience's with past dentists but Dr glickman and crew are painless, not what I expected I can't wait to go back to get my teeth back.They do it all.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Denistry  — Brian F.

Whether you're tech savvy or old fashioned, Premier Dentistry makes it quick, easy, and convenient to make an appointment. The entire staff from soup to nuts are pleasant and personable that genuinely care about your well being / comfort.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always hated Dentists--until I met Dr Glickman — Janet G.

Let me say that I always hated Dentists-----until now!!! I made an appointment to get a cleaning and checkup because several friends raved about this office, but before I got there a tooth cracked in half. I called and they were very kind and fitted me in. Dr Glickman made a very comfortable cap in less than one hour and the best part was it looks great and NO PAIN! I highly recommend them. I highly recommend the pleasant experience (I never thought I would ever say that!)

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Professional!! On time appointments!! ... — Lourdes Sydney O.

Excellent! Professional!! On time appointments!! Dentists & Hygenists are Fantastic!!!

Sep 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Professional, On- Time Appointments!!!... — Dawnmarie M.

Excellent, Professional, On- Time Appointments!!!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rosario the Hygenist — Linda L.

Rosario gives me plenty of 'tough love' when she cleans my teeth, and boy do I need it. She spends plenty of time making my teeth feel clean and brightand she's a fun person to have working on my mouth.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist was great. Seems to be lack of comm... — Melony M.

The hygienist was great. Seems to be lack of communication on dental health issues.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher L.

Great team at Glickman & Christensen! Your teeth will be in good hands!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a very pleasant and professional visit to the dentist.... — Rita O.

As usual a very pleasant and professional visit to the dentist.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and treatment.... — Thomas L.

Great people and treatment.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar CLEANED AND CHECKED! — Vincent C.

MaryBeth was very attentive and efficient. She took her time and was very conscientious. A thorough checkup by Dr. Glickman. Well Done!

May 20, 2016