StarStarStarStarStar Always the finest experience.  — Ron R.

Always the finest experience.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to see Amy and Dr Garber . — Lynn M.

Love coming to see Amy and Dr Garber .

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As I always experience, the staff is top notch ... — Sharon M.

As I always experience, the staff is top notch and the work performed by my dental hygienist, Cheri, is thorough and excellent.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star dental care  — Gail H.

I have been a patient at this practice for 17 years. Whether it was an extraction, implant, crown, or simple cleaning I always feel I am getting the best care possible. Lynn, Helen my hygienist, Dr. Salama and his surgical team , and Dr. Maha get 5 stars from me every time..

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care Anywhere. — Georgie S.

The Best Dental Practice I've ever been to. Dr. Garber is Brilliant absolutely Brilliant and the entire office is so warm and caring. Never have I seen such dedication to the patient's health. And there's never any pain, never. The Best Dental experience Ever.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy Bahry is great . Love Lynn and the staff. ... — Michae D.

Amy Bahry is great . Love Lynn and the staff.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All was absolutely great, as usual. — Jonathan S.

All was absolutely great, as usual.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gag Free, This Time — Cheryl P.

This Practice has been instrumental in saving my teeth. From implants to beautifully crafted crowns and oral surgeries I could not be happier. While there is no such thing as painless dentistry, the outcomes have always been superior. On my recent visit I had a full set of Xrays done. Cheri did them and what is usually a grueling. gag filled experience was ..this time..a breeze. The instruments fit MY mouth which is small and the pictures came out the first time every time. Get Cheri to do yours if you what pain free, gag free, and quick .

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist's office! — Stacy B.

I love to go to Dr. Garber's office! The staff is always super friendly, and Dr Garber is so knowledgeable about dentistry that I always know I'm in good hands. His assistant Yemia is particularly friendly and thorough in her work. I would never want to go to any other dentist's office!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bill and Glenda Meadows — William M.

It is always a pleasure to come to your office for dental appointment

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You’ll actually enjoy going to the dentist! — Rhonda B.

I have been getting my dental cleanings and checkups with Goldstein Garber & Salama for 20 years. Everyone there is very accommodating and genuinely pleasant and friendly, as well as, highly educated in all of the newest techniques and products that gives me my healthy smile, which I’m proud to display. The facility and equipment are ultra high-tech yet the atmosphere is pleasant and inviting. You’ll actually enjoy going to the dentist!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Daniel W.

This was my first visit to the GGS practice and it was a 5-star visit! Yemia and Dr. Nadia were both great! They were both so knowledgeable, personal and professional, and I would highly recommend both of these professionals! All of the other office staff were friendly and professional as well. Great practice!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louella P.

This dental practice is beyond excellent in every aspect of dentistry.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first visit — Phillip C.

My first visit to ggs was a very good experience......very professional and friendly

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All good! — LORI H.

Amy is always wonderful. Receptionist was nice, check out was great...didn't have Dr. Garber there that day to check me but Dr. Karen was great as well so--all good!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the practice - very clean and welcoming,... — Stacy H.

I love the practice - very clean and welcoming, and Dr Wendy is great. I'm so sad she's leaving, but I'm sure the other dentists are great too. Gail is a fantastic hygienist.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garber is awesome. He fixed a broken veneer... — Beverly K.

Dr Garber is awesome. He fixed a broken veneer that I thought might be impossible. And he fit me into his schedule on the same day the veneer broke. Pretty amazing. Thank you Dr. Garber!!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleft palate issues — Timothy M.

Goldstein Garber & Salama were recommended to me because I needed unique dental help related to issues with a cleft palate. Goldstein Garber knew exactly how to deal with my specific issues and have given me a great looking teeth and smile. They exceeded all expectations.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar More Stars Please! — Robert H.

The very best in dental care (thus the title for more rating stars!)

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional team with exceptional experiance — Zarrin K.

I was assigned to Goldstein Garber & Salama by my daughter who herself is a dentist with 4 years of experience for my challenged dental work due to their strong team.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Star Staff  — Pam M.

As always, a pleasant visit from beginning to end!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently outstanding service. — Patrick W.

Amy Bahry always provides outstanding service. She is supremely capable and diligent. She is supremely caring, thoughtful and always good-humored. Dr. Clark filled in for Dr. Mahi at the end of my visit and provided excellent care and advice.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cheri is exceptional, professional, and extreme... — HARVEY S.

Cheri is exceptional, professional, and extremely knowledgeable, meticulous and caring. She is amazing

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy comeing to your office it is very profesi... — Clifford P.

Enjoy coming to your office it is very professional;

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to work a schedule around to fit... — CYNTHIA B.

Always willing to work a schedule around to fit me in when there is a need. Everyone is kind and friendly, making me feel like my questions and comments are valid.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was, despite my nerves that have been shatter... — Dominique S.

I was, despite my nerves that have been shattered by a bad dentist, so relieved to have gone to see you.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Amy! Great work.  — HOWARD K.

Love Amy! Great work. Dr. Garber needs to stop talking vacations or invite me along. :-)

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Is always a first class experience — Etty G.

Is always a first class experience

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best in all areas.  — Mitchell B.

Always the best in all areas.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ronald has always been and is still the one!... — Robert E.

Dr Ronald has always been and is still the one!!!!!!!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable dental care! I have been a patient ... — Sean M.

Impeccable dental care! I have been a patient of the GG&S practice for nearly 30 years. Without question, GG&S is the most professional and consistent health services provider I have ever used.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Miss Atlanta Sponsor — Paula S.

I absolute loved meeting the staff! They were friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my experience. I highly recommend for people who maybe don't like the dentist office to come here. Your stay will be a pleasant one!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail H.

Going to the dentist is my least favorite things to do. My visits to Goldstein Garber & Salama whether for surgery,a dental implant, a new cap, or dental hygiene are always made easier by a caring staff that takes pride in their up to date acknowledge of the latest treatments available in dental care. I feel very confident that my dental health is a priority to my dentist , my hygienist, and the entire staff. I give a BIG shoutout to Dr. Maha, Dr. Salama, and my wonderful hygienist Helen.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Sarah L.

Amy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and was constantly making sure I was comfortable which was nice. Also as always I really appreciate how Dr. Maha is so detail orientated and covered everything I needed at my appointment.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aboalfazl S.

Everyone I have come across at the office is caring and courteous.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe R.

It would be very difficult to surpass the level of knowledge, expertise and customer service that GG&S provides.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was absolutely wonderful your whole staff ... — William M.

Amy was absolutely wonderful your whole staff is exceptional...of course I've known Dr. Garber and Dr. Goldstein for many decades...you can't do better if you're looking to maintain good Dental Health.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar setting #18 crown on implant — LYONS H.

appreciate GGS requesting online survey, good for feedback. Lyons

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An incredible experience which most don't say a... — Victor L.

An incredible experience which most don't say about a visit to dentist offices!!! I felt like I was in a Four Seasons Hotel with the pampering, caring staff and the incredible facility

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service and Beautiful Offices! — Susan P.

Beautiful offices! Great service! Cheri is the best hygenist! They have been my dentists for many years and I see no reason to change.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a long drive from Asheville, NC to this ... — Marie B.

It was a long drive from Asheville, NC to this dental office in Atlanta for a consulting opinion on a complicated issue. But due to the staff's efficiency and expertise, I found it well worth the drive. The wait, once I arrived, was short, and everyone was exceptionally pleasant, from the front desk personnel to the dental assistants. I met Dr. Wendy Clark for the first time and immediately liked her warm but professional demeanor. If the need arises, I will definitely seek out this practice again.

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent practice. A little on the expensive ... — Sally W.

Excellent practice. A little on the expensive side, but mostly worth it.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Dr. Nadia an... — Benjamin T.

This was my first appointment with Dr. Nadia and it was extremely professional. I thought she did a great time keeping me informed on the procedure and methodology.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, environment and personnel. — Robert W.

Excellent service, environment and personnel.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Colette S.

Yesterday was my first visit. All the staff was really out going and very helpful. From the first day i called Bella was so helpful and caring.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art dentistry and dental surgery. ... — ROBERT G.

State of the art dentistry and dental surgery.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You don't know what your missing — Rhonda T.

This is one of the best offices I have go to by far. The service and staff was remarkable.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly and professional... — Robert T.

Excellent, friendly and professional

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. — Sharon M.

My dental hygienist is always friendly, comforting and excellent at cleaning my teeth, and making sure my teeth are well taken care of by her and my dentist. I have been going to Goldstein, Garber and Salama for over 20 years and my teeth are in the best shape they have ever been in my life. I love this place! Everyone is so caring and courteous.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cheri is fabulous both skilled and personable — Doris R.

Cheri is fabulous both skilled and personable. Absoluely the best.

Oct 5, 2016