StarStarStarStarStar  — Louella P.

This dental practice is beyond excellent in every aspect of dentistry.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first visit — Phillip C.

My first visit to ggs was a very good experience......very professional and friendly

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All good! — LORI H.

Amy is always wonderful. Receptionist was nice, check out was great...didn't have Dr. Garber there that day to check me but Dr. Karen was great as well so--all good!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the practice - very clean and welcoming,... — Stacy H.

I love the practice - very clean and welcoming, and Dr Wendy is great. I'm so sad she's leaving, but I'm sure the other dentists are great too. Gail is a fantastic hygienist.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garber is awesome. He fixed a broken veneer... — Beverly K.

Dr Garber is awesome. He fixed a broken veneer that I thought might be impossible. And he fit me into his schedule on the same day the veneer broke. Pretty amazing. Thank you Dr. Garber!!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleft palate issues — Timothy M.

Goldstein Garber & Salama were recommended to me because I needed unique dental help related to issues with a cleft palate. Goldstein Garber knew exactly how to deal with my specific issues and have given me a great looking teeth and smile. They exceeded all expectations.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar More Stars Please! — Robert H.

The very best in dental care (thus the title for more rating stars!)

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional team with exceptional experiance — Zarrin K.

I was assigned to Goldstein Garber & Salama by my daughter who herself is a dentist with 4 years of experience for my challenged dental work due to their strong team.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Star Staff  — Pam M.

As always, a pleasant visit from beginning to end!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently outstanding service. — Patrick W.

Amy Bahry always provides outstanding service. She is supremely capable and diligent. She is supremely caring, thoughtful and always good-humored. Dr. Clark filled in for Dr. Mahi at the end of my visit and provided excellent care and advice.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cheri is exceptional, professional, and extreme... — HARVEY S.

Cheri is exceptional, professional, and extremely knowledgeable, meticulous and caring. She is amazing

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy comeing to your office it is very profesi... — Clifford P.

Enjoy coming to your office it is very professional;

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to work a schedule around to fit... — CYNTHIA B.

Always willing to work a schedule around to fit me in when there is a need. Everyone is kind and friendly, making me feel like my questions and comments are valid.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was, despite my nerves that have been shatter... — Dominique S.

I was, despite my nerves that have been shattered by a bad dentist, so relieved to have gone to see you.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Amy! Great work.  — HOWARD K.

Love Amy! Great work. Dr. Garber needs to stop talking vacations or invite me along. :-)

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Is always a first class experience — Etty G.

Is always a first class experience

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best in all areas.  — Mitchell B.

Always the best in all areas.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ronald has always been and is still the one!... — Robert E.

Dr Ronald has always been and is still the one!!!!!!!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable dental care! I have been a patient ... — Sean M.

Impeccable dental care! I have been a patient of the GG&S practice for nearly 30 years. Without question, GG&S is the most professional and consistent health services provider I have ever used.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Miss Atlanta Sponsor — Paula S.

I absolute loved meeting the staff! They were friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my experience. I highly recommend for people who maybe don't like the dentist office to come here. Your stay will be a pleasant one!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail H.

Going to the dentist is my least favorite things to do. My visits to Goldstein Garber & Salama whether for surgery,a dental implant, a new cap, or dental hygiene are always made easier by a caring staff that takes pride in their up to date acknowledge of the latest treatments available in dental care. I feel very confident that my dental health is a priority to my dentist , my hygienist, and the entire staff. I give a BIG shoutout to Dr. Maha, Dr. Salama, and my wonderful hygienist Helen.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Sarah L.

Amy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and was constantly making sure I was comfortable which was nice. Also as always I really appreciate how Dr. Maha is so detail orientated and covered everything I needed at my appointment.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aboalfazl S.

Everyone I have come across at the office is caring and courteous.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe R.

It would be very difficult to surpass the level of knowledge, expertise and customer service that GG&S provides.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was absolutely wonderful your whole staff ... — William M.

Amy was absolutely wonderful your whole staff is exceptional...of course I've known Dr. Garber and Dr. Goldstein for many decades...you can't do better if you're looking to maintain good Dental Health.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar setting #18 crown on implant — LYONS H.

appreciate GGS requesting online survey, good for feedback. Lyons

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An incredible experience which most don't say a... — Victor L.

An incredible experience which most don't say about a visit to dentist offices!!! I felt like I was in a Four Seasons Hotel with the pampering, caring staff and the incredible facility

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service and Beautiful Offices! — Susan P.

Beautiful offices! Great service! Cheri is the best hygenist! They have been my dentists for many years and I see no reason to change.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a long drive from Asheville, NC to this ... — Marie B.

It was a long drive from Asheville, NC to this dental office in Atlanta for a consulting opinion on a complicated issue. But due to the staff's efficiency and expertise, I found it well worth the drive. The wait, once I arrived, was short, and everyone was exceptionally pleasant, from the front desk personnel to the dental assistants. I met Dr. Wendy Clark for the first time and immediately liked her warm but professional demeanor. If the need arises, I will definitely seek out this practice again.

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent practice. A little on the expensive ... — Sally W.

Excellent practice. A little on the expensive side, but mostly worth it.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Dr. Nadia an... — Benjamin T.

This was my first appointment with Dr. Nadia and it was extremely professional. I thought she did a great time keeping me informed on the procedure and methodology.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, environment and personnel. — Robert W.

Excellent service, environment and personnel.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Colette S.

Yesterday was my first visit. All the staff was really out going and very helpful. From the first day i called Bella was so helpful and caring.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art dentistry and dental surgery. ... — ROBERT G.

State of the art dentistry and dental surgery.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You don't know what your missing — Rhonda T.

This is one of the best offices I have go to by far. The service and staff was remarkable.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly and professional... — Robert T.

Excellent, friendly and professional

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. — Sharon M.

My dental hygienist is always friendly, comforting and excellent at cleaning my teeth, and making sure my teeth are well taken care of by her and my dentist. I have been going to Goldstein, Garber and Salama for over 20 years and my teeth are in the best shape they have ever been in my life. I love this place! Everyone is so caring and courteous.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cheri is fabulous both skilled and personable — Doris R.

Cheri is fabulous both skilled and personable. Absoluely the best.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we walked in to the moment we wal... — Vasile D.

From the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out we were impressed and very happy to have come from Knoxville, TN to visit this office. Impeccable service and wonderful staff! They did a great job and I will gladly refer them to all. Thank you.

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clark and the entire staff are without qusitio... — William S.

Dr Clark and the entire staff are without qusition the best on the Planet! I live in Florida and travel to Atlanta just for my checkups! I wouldn't even let anyone else clean my teeth...

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leon G.

As always, the dental work was excellent and professional

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, Lynn is great and Amy is stell... — Florence C.

Always a pleasure, Lynn is great and Amy is stellar!

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best — Kimber V.

I can't begin to commend Goldstein Garber and Salama to the degree in which they deserve. This practice is the best of the best in every single aspect of dentistry. Professionalism and kindness at it's finest from the office staff; especially Lynn Cheshire. The Dental Assistants (Kim, Daphne, Charlene, Lori, and Ayessen) are so knowledgeable and thoughtful and tend to your every need. Dr. Garber is known in his field for being one the "Pioneers of Dentistry" so his work is absolute perfection. But more importantly, he is one of the kindest, most considerate human beings on the planet. He makes me feel special each time I visit and I can guarantee he has this affect on all of his patients. Thank you Dr. Garber and Staff!!

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... Martha bullock — MARTHA B.

Excellent service is always the staff is fabulous

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Don't be afraid. — Ginger E.

This is the first Dental office I've been to that I wasn't afraid to go back and even looked forward to my next appointment. I spoke to, researched and visited four other oral surgeons before choosing this one because of the good feeling I had being there.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great appointment!!. — Howard S.

great appointment. Drs. Clark and Salama were patient, professional and extraordinarily informative. I could not have asked for more.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with GG&S. The ortho a... — Robbie S.

I had a great experience with GG&S. The ortho assistant Jocelyn was amazing as was Dr Wendy and the ceramist who is making my veneers.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful space with great views, friendly folks, and excellent dental care insight to practice. ... — Paige E.

Beautiful space with great views, friendly folks, and excellent dental care insight to support home care.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks to Yemia and Dr. Wendy for a wonderful (and reassuring) visit. ... — JoAnne R.

Many thanks to Yemia and Dr. Wendy for a wonderful (and reassuring) visit.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gail and Dr. Wendy and my dental health — Jessica L.

Gail and Dr. Wendy have been keeping up with my dental health for many years and I feel confident their recommendations are the best/right thing for me.. Keeping those teeth (my natural ones, plus my crowns and implants) looking good and operating right are all of our objectives.

Jul 26, 2016