StarStarStarStarStar Great job!  — Patrick D.

Everyone did a great job! Pleasant experience.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing dental atmosphere & caring staff!. Gr... — Wendy D.

Relaxing dental atmosphere & caring staff!. Great people who really do care! Always go the extra mile for patients!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr. Rief and staff are all w... — Anna H.

Great experience! Dr. Rief and staff are all wonderful!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like how the staff welcomed me to my a... — Safiya H.

I really like how the staff welcomed me to my appointment and I appreciate the care they give too.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendliness of e... — Rose M.

I was very impressed with the friendliness of everyone that I encountered.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience!! And I don't like ha... — Traci C.

Very pleasant experience!! And I don't like having my teeth worked on!! Love Mindy!!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit went very well. Planning to return.... — Robin M.

First visit went very well. Planning to return.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've had in my entire 67... — Lonnie C.

Best dental experience I've had in my entire 67 years.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I went... — Amber J.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I went in to have a chipped tooth repaired. They were able to get me in promptly and did an AMAZING job!

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to town and they got me right in and the ... — Jennifer F.

I'm new to town and they got me right in and the staff, doctor were excellent. Every one was beyond friendly. They will be my regular dentist from now on.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone I meet at the dental office!... — Angie K.

I love everyone I meet at the dental office!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ramon O.

I broke a molar and on such short notice I was given an appointment. I was not a patient there, but they took me no questions asked..

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, no pain dentistry.... — Mike G.

Friendly, no pain dentistry.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Allen C.

Am pleased with the service and the flexibility in rescheduling when needed due to conflicts in schedule. The work is very satisfactory.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Here is a very professional dental team that will take care of all your dental needs. The front d... — Ann D.

Here is a very professional dental team that will take care of all your dental needs. The front desk staff are friendly and nice and so are the hygienist and dentist. Their office and equipment are clean and state of the art. The hygienist and dentist are very knowledgeable and concerned for your dental health. I have received exams, cleanings and a crown from them and my first visit was in 2000.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GIDC is fantastic! — Mary H.

GIDC is fantastic! Everyone is kind, professional, and knowledgeable.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to be very happy with your service.... — Spencer S.

Continue to be very happy with your service.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Although I really don't like the dentist, the Grand Island Dental Center made me feel more relaxed... — Cally M.

Although I really don't like the dentist, the Grand Island Dental Center made me feel more relaxed and calm than I usually am during a cleaning. Thank you!

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience again at the Grand Island Dental Center!! — Kip L.

Great experience again at the Grand Island Dental Center!!

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great from start to finish. — John A.

Everything was great from start to finish.

Apr 1, 2016