StarStarStarStarStar A must see eye doctor!  — Sandra E.

This was my first visit . Very impressed with your office! It was clean and smelled great! I also loved that I walked right in no wait. Dr. Alonso did some exams that I have never heard of, and I get regular yearly eye exams ! He also took time to educate me on how to improve my eye dryness. Thank you for the great service I have already referred my co worker!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from the staff and D... — Gail T.

Excellent customer service from the staff and Dr Alonso. Glad I choose this Eyecare office to go to. I would definitely recommend Grand Prairire Eyecare to my friends and family.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give this Grand Prairie eye care 5 stars  — Shenequi D.

I give this Grand Prairie eye care 5 stars

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen by Dr. Alonso for the first time see... — Teresa N.

I was seen by Dr. Alonso for the first time seeking a new location for me and my family his office was very nice and I liked his set up the way he had his d├ęcor its also close not too far to travel for visits from where I live. I was very satisfied and will recommend him to anyone its good to know we have great optometrist close. Him and his staff is very friendly if anyone is searching for a optometrist please stop by and give him a try.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally an awesome Optometrist!! — Sybil W.

Patient! Kind! All together Awesome Dr and staff!! I will definitely follow annually!!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Alonso and team!  — Elin W.

You and your team are wonderful! Please continue to provide great, personable and caring service no matter how big your practice grows. You guys even remembered how my daughter loved chocolate mints!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alonso is the best! — Ruth B.

I have to say that Dr. Alonso is excellent,! He is patient, takes time out of his busy day to listen and explain everything he is doing and I find him to be extremely knowledgeable which makes my visiting time with him the best I have ever received! I have been wearing glasses since I was 8 years old and in coming to Dr. Alonso's practice I have found my prescriptions are the best ever! I have recommended him to my friends and my family.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Super nice employees and incredi... — David M.

Great service. Super nice employees and incredibly clean atmosphere.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had been using different eye doctors each ye... — Dawn B.

We had been using different eye doctors each year. We never found one we really liked that much. Last year we visited Dr. Alonso's office and had a great visit. He took his time, we did not feel rushed out the door. My husband, daughter and I went again this year and our visit was awesome. We will continue to use this office for our eye exams each year.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience the staff are supe... — Brittany G.

I had a wonderful experience the staff are super friendly and Dr. Alonso was very informative, knowledgeable and kind.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless Experience — Jeff R.

Every step of the appointment was flawless - the staff explained everything fully in the most kind and polite manner. I can't think of a single thing you could improve. How rare is that? Thanks very much!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice And Simple — Danyelle L.

Clean and open environment with friendly staff. Nice selection of glasses, just they wish they expected a wider variety of insurance plans.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service they will answer all of ... — Emir J.

Great customer service they will answer all of your questions and if you get contacts for the first time they are pacient with you while teaching you how to put them in. Very comfortable place to be

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Life — Dexter L.

Great friendly staff! They really take time to help the patients.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Nora A.

Courteous people, clean place,

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shai Hill — Shai H.

Wonderful experience! Highly recommend!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Rosa Z.

By far has been the best eye care office that we have ever been too. Staff is great and Dr. David Alonso is superb.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alonso is very insightful when it comes to ... — Caela W.

Dr. Alonso is very insightful when it comes to questions that I may have. He also goes the extra mile to explain things so that I can understand. I would definitely recommend him.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. They were both so helpf... — Kari A.

Great doctor and staff. They were both so helpful and worked with my insurance and budget. The office was clean and had a very sleek yet inviting atmosphere. I did both contacts and glasses and was able to choose the right fit for me...and my budget.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was extremely professional and he... — Ashley R.

All the staff was extremely professional and helpful! I was nervous about needing glasses for the first time but they answered all my questions and helped me pick out a great pair!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience in both customer service a... — Martin B.

Excellent experience in both customer service and expertise.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service would recommend to everyone. — Evette F.

Awesome service would recommend to everyone.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best optical experience I have ever received!!!... — Mayra L.

Best optical experience I have ever received!!! Love the doctor, staff and eyewear selection. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff/Service — LaTonya H.

The entire staff was excellent from the front desk, eye assistant, and Dr. Alonso. Everything was explained well and I didn't feel like I was being rushed. Excellent service!

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great place  — Anthony G.

Great people, love the private practice family feel, would definitely recommend this place to family. & friends

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't see BUT Dr Alonso saved the day!! — Yikna P.

I was called back before my scheduled apt time. In and out the door in less than an hour. They had my high prescription contacts in stock (never happens). I will definitely return and I will be making an appointment for my husband.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great service — Jamil V.

Great service, friendly staff and sharp looking store.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Dr. Visit for family  — Alfonso C.

Best eye appointment I've ever had. They were very friendly, calm, knowledgeable, and made the experience nice. I'd strongly recommend for anyone looking for a new optometrist.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attitudes, took good care of us... — David S.

Great service and attitudes, took good care of us

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kendra R.

Very nice office and Dr. Alonso and his staff were warm and friendly. They were wonderful. We will be making this our eye care destination from now on. Thank you!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just Moved to Arlington/ Grand Prairie  — James R.

My first visit I just moved to Arlington and needed a refresh of contacts immediately. Dr. Alonso squeezed me in quickly. His office staff was pleasant and Dr. Alonso spent time with me going over concerns I've had with eye allergies and daily contacts and recommended some changes to my daily routine. I highly recommend Dr. Alonso and his office; quick and friendly service!!

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Beth C.

Compared to Walmart Vision center where I took my daughter and husband for glasses, this was more expensive, of course, but I don't know how it compares in price to other private practices. I was in and out in about 30 minutes, though, and was well taken care of with no hassle, which is definitely not true at Walmart, so I was happy.

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and welcoming and took the time to explain what they were doing from the ... — Cynthia B.

Everyone was so pleasant and welcoming and took the time to explain what they were doing from Dr. Alonzo to his staff. You guys are awesome.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very upscale experience at a great price!... — Alexander U.

Very upscale experience at a great price!

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great selection of glasses, just wish there were more low end styles too for... — Sonia G.

Great service and great selection of glasses, just wish there were more low end styles too for glasses but overall great setup

Mar 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I received contacts and of all the places that I have gotten contacts, this location was the only... — Ataulfo D.

I received contacts and of all the places that I have gotten contacts, this location was the only one that didn't give a contact case and small sample of solution

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Appointment — Tracy R.

This was the best eye doctor appointment I have ever had. staff was very helpful and doctor very informative. they all showed much concern for my well being. Thank you Dr Alonso & Staff

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just wondering when I should my contact shipment. — Adam D.

Just wondering when I should my contact shipment.

Jan 15, 2016