StarStarStarStarStar Staff very pleasant and easy to work with.  — Juliana H.

Staff very pleasant and easy to work with.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.  — Phillip G.

Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Eye Care — Victoria H.

Dr. Green and her staff are exceptional! I have never been to an optometrist's office and certainly didn't think I would need glasses. Every person I encountered was kind and caring and very encouraging. They were sure to make me comfortable through each step of my appointment, from my arrival until I left. Finding this office was such a blessing!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Efficient service. Great prices... — Erica W.

Friendly staff. Efficient service. Great prices.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Green Eye Associates provides exemplary service... — Joshua K.

Green Eye Associates provides exemplary service. I have never had to wait long, and I have always been treated with respect. Moreover, the doctors and staff know what they are doing: I have never been dissatisfied with the glasses I've received through them. Highly recommended!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere in this office awesome. Everyone... — Elaine N.

The atmosphere in this office awesome. Everyone starting with the receptionist ,assistant, to the doctor. Ms. Green is an exceptional doctor who care about her patients and let you know how your exam is going explains everything she is doing.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I already recommend Green Eye Associates to a f... — Carra B.

I already recommend Green Eye Associates to a few co-workers. One has been there and loved it!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Intern (assistant) very cordial and personable;... — Lisa W.

Intern (assistant) very cordial and personable; optometrist cordial, professional, and personable. Eyeglasses assistant patient, helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. Overall great experience! Totally different, improved; more positive, courteous, and friendlier treatment compared to my experience under previous owner!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Friendly — Amanda G.

Dr. Green and the rest of the staff was very friendly and professional. The exam was quick and painless. They also worked to help me receive as many benefits as possible from my insurance.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was simple to take care of. Was able... — Cynthia W.

Everything was simple to take care of. Was able to fill out forms at home and turn them in at my appointment.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Ariana P.

Friendly and professional staff.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was upbeat and cordial — Sheryl C.

Everyone was upbeat and cordial

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Austin N.

Very friendly staff, they are willing to answer any questions. Over all great experience.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the easiest eye appointments ever. This ... — Lindsey E.

One of the easiest eye appointments ever. This was my first time here and I am so used to spending a lot of time waiting around (waiting to be called back, waiting for another tech to come do something, waiting for the doctor to come in, waiting at the contacts desk etc) but I had no wait time at all here! Very throrough appointment, got all my questions answered and Dr Green took her time to explain everything to me. I just was so thankful I wasn't here for an hour or more waiting for each step of the exam! What a great, organized place.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very courteous and friendly — Andrew D.

Staff is very courteous and friendly

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional, and thorough.  — Cheryl W.

The service was quick, friendly, and extremely thorough. I have a complicated situation, and it was thoroughly checked out and fully explained. I'm very happy and will recommend Greene Eye Associates.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green seems so knowledgeable about her fiel... — Imelda S.

Dr. Green seems so knowledgeable about her field, that I feel like I am being administered to by an expert. Her assistant did an excellent job with the pre-screening. The office staff was cordial and efficient.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and personable. It ... — Blake J.

The staff was very friendly and personable. It was a great experience!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Knowledgeable Service! — Jeffrey J.

The staff is friendly. Dr. Green is super knowledgeable and extremely quick--I was out within 30 minutes for a contact prescription appointment. I am satisfied with the service!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and her entire staff are superior and... — Angela V.

Dr. Green and her entire staff are superior and highly skilled. I should have changed eye Dr''s a long time ago!. How 'blind' was I.!!. Thumbs up.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great. experience with the doc w... — Glen M.

everything was great. experience with the doc was very friendly, information was explained clearly and i look forward to the next visit

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is kind and competent, and her staff ... — Ashlie S.

Dr. Green is kind and competent, and her staff is friendly and helpful.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment  — Marilissa Y.

I was treated very well. I felt like I was at a family gathering instead of an eye appointment. At the same time there was a professional tone that made me know my eyes were getting very good care.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for an amazing place to purc... — Yazmeen L.

If you are looking for an amazing place to purchases glasses give these guys a shot! I had an appointment on Monday where I ordered my glasses, and I received them Wednesday of the same week! I have never received my glasses quicker than that! Everyone that works there is courteous and so kind.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie A.

The staff were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. The office is beautifully decorated and comfortable. I had a great experience.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and conscientious. I am very happy t... — Donna M.

Very kind and conscientious. I am very happy that I discovered you.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the outside you would never imagine what a... — Cindy N.

From the outside you would never imagine what a a beautiful office this is. The office staff is so welcoming and I immediately felt comfortable. Everyone was so nice and got me in and out within an hour.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very helpful and nice. They p... — Nancy D.

Great experience. Very helpful and nice. They play great music, and are clean.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandi C.

All of the staff at Green Eye Associates were helpful, patient, and willing to take the time to find the right fit for my family.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to do business!  — Walter C.

Dr. Green is awesome! The moment you walk in it feels like home! Great staff and Dr. Green is absolutely great to work with on my eye care. Would not go anywhere else!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green us the best Eye doctor in town!! Staf... — Kaycee R.

Dr. Green us the best Eye doctor in town!! Staff is great too. I appreciate the fact that they took the time to explain everything to me. I love it here😎

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very kind, helpful and knowledgeable staff — Susan M.

very kind, helpful and knowledgeable staff

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well-paced Appointment — Larry D.

I didn't feel rushed during my appointment. Dr. Green took the time to listen and answer all of my questions. Everyone was very friendly, great environment.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Suzy R.

I did a lot of research online before choosing an eye doctor. I saw rave reviews about Dr. Green and her staff, and they were not wrong. I felt welcomed the moment I walked in the door. Every single person I encountered was so nice and friendly. Dr. Green was thorough with everything she had to say during the eye exam. After the exam, she answered all of my questions and never once seemed bothered. She was wonderful! I would highly recommend Green Eye Associates to anyone!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My nine year old daughter loves to go to the ey... — Shelly T.

My nine year old daughter loves to go to the eye doctor. She has been going to Green Eye Associates for three years now. They are always so kind and helpful.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Green Eye Associates every time I get... — Traci W.

Recommend Green Eye Associates every time I get the chance :))

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Kelly G.

I had a wonderful experience and felt that Dr. Greene and Vanessa were so friendly and thorough in my eye exam. I left the office feeling cared for and also empowered with more knowledge.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Even without an appointment, I was quickly seen... — Timothy C.

Even without an appointment, I was quickly seen to dislodge a metal fragment in my eye. Quick and efficient.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Gladys G.

Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Green is very thorough and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to diagnose my condition. Hands down the best eye doctor my husband and I have ever seen.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with Green Eye Associates. The... — Haven R.

I was very happy with Green Eye Associates. The outside of the office was having work done. However, when we stepped inside it was nicely furnished. We were greeted right away and checked in. My son was called back after a short wait. This was his first eye appointment and he wasn't excited. Leighann was amazing and he walked out with a much better attitude about having glasses. The office had already figured out what my insurance would cover so checking out when smoothly. I would highly recommend this place.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Green! She always takes time with our... — Amy T.

Love Dr. Green! She always takes time with our family, is very thorough and it never feels like the other optic mills in town that just heard you in and out! Highly recommend.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green and staff — Eddie R.

Dr Green and staff got me right in and checked my eye . Will definitely be using Green Eye Associates

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Dr .green changed some things in m... — Scott W.

Great staff, Dr .green changed some things in my prescription that I had some doubts about after getting my glasses but after 24 hrs of getting used to them , great.!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are AWESOME!!! I so much appreciate th... — Melissa M.

You guys are AWESOME!!! I so much appreciate the professional but kind way you handle customers. The atmosphere is peaceful and happy. Thanks for all you do!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana T.

excellent and thorough service.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OFFICE REMODEL TURNED OUT REALLY NICE, I ALSO E... — Claudette K.

OFFICE REMODEL TURNED OUT REALLY NICE, I ALSO ENJOYED THE UPDATED EQUIPMENT, EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. My appt was a pleasurab... — Gary D.

Everyone was friendly. My appt was a pleasurable experience. I will definitely be back again.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly from the moment we entere... — Grace K.

Everyone was friendly from the moment we entered the building. Supportive and kind staff. Thank you!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer here — Dean S.

I had a great experience here and will come back. Very nice and professional, overall very satisfied.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the people that helped me. All were v... — Rebecca R.

I enjoyed the people that helped me. All were very professional.

May 13, 2017