StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, and I felt the eye exam... — Roni M.

The staff was friendly, and I felt the eye examination was very thorough!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing. All staff are excellent... — Shelly S.

This place is amazing. All staff are excellent. I'm new to the Waco area and worried I couldn't find care like I had in Tyler, TX. No worries. I found a new place and it will be my yearly eye exam place. Excellent in all areas. .

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that cares about their customers... — Lindley E.

Friendly staff that cares about their customers, very efficient with time.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and the staff are great. — Andrea A.

There is hardly any wait time for the appointments. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Green takes the time to explain exactly what is happening and what the results of the eye exams are. She's great. I highly recommend.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

Excellent checkup! I come all the way from Dallas since moving away from Waco but still can’t pass up having Dr Green look over my eyes.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in on short notice! — Cynthia M.

Thank you so much for fitting me in on such short notice since I failed my eye exam for my drivers license! Everyone was so sweet. I didn't want to leave! Leigh Ann, I forgot to talk to you about your sprinkler system hitting your windows and brick. Call me when you have a minute. I have had a bad experience with that and I want to share it with you. It was so good to see you. Blessings to you all!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every person I was in contact with from walk-in... — Cathyren P.

Every person I was in contact with from walk-in to walk out was thorough, kind, attentive, helpful, listened to my needs and concerns. Super-friendly and personable, yet completely professional.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit experience was entirely wonderf... — Patricia K.

My office visit experience was entirely wonderful! Dr. Green has a very professional, engaging and friendly manner!! The entire staff was welcoming and quite knowledgeable, explaining every step of the exam. I had fun choosing frames and am just delighted with Green Eye Associates!!!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always so ,uick to offer help for... — Tracey F.

The office is always so quick to offer help for my family's in between eye exam needs. The staff are really professional and the office seems to give such a positive vibe.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LaJuana C.

so very glad I started using your services. I like the thoroughness of the exam and discussion of my concerns.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional service — Howard M.

Outstanding professional service; the best and most thorough eye exam I have ever had by an optician.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone to be friendly, thorough, Pro... — Ronnie M.

I found everyone to be friendly, thorough, Proffessional, and efficient I was very pleased with the attention to detail

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience  — Kyle H.

Dr. Green was great. The staff was amazing, and very knowledgeable. It was all together a great experience.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is the best I've found in Waco. — Charles B.

Easy to make an appointment and they kept the appointment without waiting. Nice people. Professional staff. Great up to date equipment exceeding most facilities in Waco.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review is excellent. Great eye care, great nur... — Margie A.

Review is excellent. Great eye care, great nurse care, over all a very good experience. Beautiful environment

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Green Eye Assoc. — Lisa R.

I was a patient of Dr. Spencer Moore's for 28 years. When he retired, I've since been seeing Dr. Green. I'm very pleased with her and she's personable and listens to you just as he did. The atmosphere in this office is very beautiful, relaxing, friendly and recently the front exterior received a new remodeled extravagant look!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have a caring and considerate staff — Colleen P.

You have a caring and considerate staff

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff, office location and eyeglass s... — Denise A.

Loved the staff, office location and eyeglass selection!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the office and Dr Green. Everyon... — Deborah N.

I really like the office and Dr Green. Everyone is really nice and very helpful.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Green Eye is the BEST eye care in Waco. The sta... — Courtney M.

Green Eye is the BEST eye care in Waco. The staff is helpful, polite, and professional.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front office staff to the Dr,... — Roy D.

Everyone from the front office staff to the Dr, were very nice and helpful.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and courteous. V... — Charles L.

Everyone was very professional and courteous. Very good experience.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice knowledgeable people. — Madeline K.

Very nice knowledgeable people. I would highly recommend Green Eye Associates for eye care

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Karen S.

Everyone from the front desk person to the Tech helping pick the glasses I chose were very friendly and helpful.. They offered suggestions but were not pushy. It was a very pleasant experience.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and loves their job.  — Lauren S.

Everyone is so friendly and loves their job.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr Leigh Anne! I have had correc... — Jeremy B.

Love love love Dr Leigh Anne! I have had corrective vision for 20 years (since I was 10!) and have never had a better optometrist. Her staff is amazing as well and we just love everything about it!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will be going back in the years to come.  — Amanda G.

I was a referral to this office from a previous office that had an awful rating. Rather than trying to hurry and rush me along they took the time to make sure the new stronger contacts they were prescribing to me where comfortable, that I could really see and that I was ok with the change in brand that they recommended for me specifically. Also, throughout the whole exam, I was explained to each step so that I was comfortable. Then going to pick out glasses they were so incredibly helpful. The only negative thing I think I’d have to say is they have an extremely limited number of frames to pick from. But then again the office is very small.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly and professional person... — Kenneth J.

Knowledgeable, friendly and professional personnel. Service is first rate. They make you comfortable and feel at home.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and very professiona... — Josephine C.

Everyone was very friendly and very professional. Glad we found Dr. Green!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 4 star service and excellent explanation of dia... — Judith L.

4 star service and excellent explanation of diagnosis

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! The staff and Dr. Greene are ... — Shannon J.

Love coming here! The staff and Dr. Greene are so sweet and make you feel comfortable. I'm telling all of my family and friends to go to Dr. Greene!!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. — Audrey M.

Very friendly and professional service.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for all things eye related!! ... — Laura D.

Great place to go for all things eye related!! The office makes you feel extremely welcome, and is really nice!! I'll definitely be returning.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ;Very complete examination and explination of m... — Morris W.

;Very complete examination and explination of my situation. Very satisfied.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with Green Eye Associates are al... — Terry E.

My experiences with Green Eye Associates are always 100% positive! Whether I'm running by to pick up contacts for my wife or going to an appointment for myself, each person I encounter treats me with kindness and professionalism. I would recommend Green Eye Associates with absolutely no reservation!!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Waco — Danny C.

Excellent.. best eye exam ive ever had. They do more to make sure you get the right script for your eyes. Also the nicest people to help and serve you. Thank you and i will definately tell others

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the service and expertise that ... — Barbara K.

Absolutely love the service and expertise that Dr. Green provides!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in town — Adolfo G.

Dr. Green explained everything to me when I had questions. Dr. and the staff were very nice and helpful. I would recommend this place to every one.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Darion L.

I recently moved to Waco and found Dr. Green while searching the internet and I’m so glad I did. Dr. Green and her staff are great!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Green Eye Associates for years... — Daniel R.

I have been with Green Eye Associates for years and have sent many peers who have spoken well of Dr. Green and thanked me for the recommendation. She and her staff are godsends.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, knowledgeable and helpful front... — Elizabeth R.

Pleasant staff, knowledgeable and helpful front desk. Felt like it was family!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and friendly during my vis... — Cori M.

Everyone was so kind and friendly during my visit.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were wonderful! So personable! I also real... — Hannah G.

They were wonderful! So personable! I also really love that they don't have that puff machine haha.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended you to my husband...and he will b... — Bobbyee O.

I recommended you to my husband...and he will be calling for an appointment. The office is decorated so beautifully now!! Yea. I certainly do appreciate how you got me in and out so quickly; I did not wait for anything. Thanks.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and attentive...we are thankf... — Lydia T.

Everyone was kind and attentive...we are thankful.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer  — Casey F.

I had an amazing appointment with Dr Green, she was very thorough and informative. The staff was excellent and for the first time in many years I left an eye Dr appointment feeling satisfied with the outcome. My family will also be switching over to this office.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Dr! Friendly atmosphere.  — William T.

Great staff, great Dr! Friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend. This was my first visit & I will be back.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Facility  — Zoe B.

As a new patient, we absolutely love it here!! Dr. Greene’s office is wonderfully located and very welcoming. Thank you for all your help Dr. Greene and Staff!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green and her Team are the best. I would rec... — Priscilla P.

Dr Green and her Team are the best. I would recommend them to everyone.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people with excellent service — Kayla M.

This was my first appointment with Dr. Green, who I chose based off of a recommendation from my husband. I was able to get an appointment within a few days of calling, and when I arrived, the staff were welcoming and friendly. Dr. Green was very professional and pleasant and I look forward to returning in the future.

Jan 25, 2018