StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green takes the time and asks questions to ... — Glenda M.

Dr. Green takes the time and asks questions to understand my needs and concerns fully. Her staff is gracious and caring.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient to Green Eye Assoc. I fill... — Teresa M.

I was a new patient to Green Eye Assoc. I filled out my forms online so there was hardly any wait time when I arrived to my appt. The office was very clean and well organized. I had an exam, ordered contacts & picked out glasses and was back at work in a little over an hour. Everyone there was very personable, professional and courteous. Dr. Green explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Overall a great experience!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was the most extensive exam I have ever had.... — Charles K.

It was the most extensive exam I have ever had.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were all friendly & informative! — Amanda H.

Staff were all friendly & informative!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are so very glad we found Dr G... — Robbin H.

My husband and I are so very glad we found Dr Green and her wonderful staff. Everyone is very nice and professional.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend to Others — Gilbert M.

Highly recommended by friends and family members. I was impressed by the service and friendliness of the staff. Very professional with the patient the number one concern. I am a new patient and very happy I made the switch to Green Eye Associates.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye infection that wasn't going away w... — Lindsey H.

I had an eye infection that wasn't going away with meds I got from an urgent care. I called Green Eye Associates and they fit me in within hours of calling (on a Friday, might I add). They were so kind and helpful! Not just with my eyes, but also with filing my new insurance. I am so thankful to them and the way they cared about me as a person, not just as a patient!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Kind — Kristi C.

Very professional, thorough, welcoming, and warm. Everyone was lovely and I have full confidence in their care.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional. — James P.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are so very friendly and fun to work with.... — Rebecca D.

They are so very friendly and fun to work with. I enjoying being able to use their services. I really trust their opinions. They listen to your needs and concerns.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and quality service and support. — Stephen S.

Friendly and quality service and support.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Takes time to listen and address problems — Katrina S.

Dr. Green is the most friendly eye dr. have ever had. She listens well and makes sure to check for past eye problems every time I come in. I even asked her about something for my friend with which she gave me a very detailed response. Her response gave my friend the information she needed to address her eye problem.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were very friendly. — Danielle W.

Staff and doctor were very friendly and answered any questions I had.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service. — Richard K.

Very happy with visit. Appointment time kept right on time. Thorough exam. Very courteous and professional staff. Doctor did a great exam and explained procedures during exam. Staff even replaced nose pieces on old glasses--previous office never offered this kind of service. Will definitely use Dr. Green again.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greap office — Ruth K.

Very pleased with service-prompt and efficient. Very nice personnel and even tightened our old glasses which our previous doctors office never offered to do. I am definitely pleased we chose this office for our new eye doctor. Thorough exam. Appointment time was on time with no long waiting time.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything was excellent. Very profes... — John G.

I thought everything was excellent. Very professional.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Each interaction was a pleasant ... — Sarah P.

Very friendly. Each interaction was a pleasant and helpful one. Would definitely recommend.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald M.

First visit. Entire staff friendly, inviting and professional. All in all a pleasant experience and I was able to accomplish my goal. Evidently they also control the radio in my car as the first song I heard upon leaving was..."doctor my eyes".

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Impressed — Lisa T.

I was impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. The facility is not the newest, shiniest place I've been to, but the knowledge that the staff displayed was impressive. The gentleman that helped fit me for my new glasses did not try to upsell me with more expensive lenses or unnecessary enhancements, etc. I will be a long time patron of this business. I have also made appointments for the rest of my family.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff knowledgeable and very friendly. Dr. Gree... — Dalton G.

Staff knowledgeable and very friendly. Dr. Green really takes care in the health of her patient's eyes. Finally found my go-to optometrist in Waco!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very kind and helpful. I would recomm... — Natalee O.

Staff are very kind and helpful. I would recommend it 100%!

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was so nice. Dr. Green d... — Mary S.

Everyone at the office was so nice. Dr. Green did a very thorough exam and her professionalism was exceptional. Thank you!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service, great peopleI would recommend t... — Bradford C.

great service, great people I would recommend to anyone and everyone

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary W — Mary W.

I highly recommend Dr Green. She is kind, thourough, and thoughtful. She also, ensures her evaluation is sent to my primary physician when needed. Her staff is friendly and welcoming, too!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have to be the best, I've ever been to very fri... — Hope L.

Have to be the best, I've ever been to very friendly and very helpful.would recommend a 100%

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. were very friendly and knowlegabl... — Sydney G.

Staff and Dr. were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Care-free Visit — Amanda Y.

The staff is courteous. The wait time is minimal. The exam was professional while being friendly, and efficient without feeling rushed. I felt comfortable asking questions and received informative and helpful answers. Will definitely recommend and go back in future.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly professionals!! — Michael H.

Extremely friendly professionals!!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I truly enjoyed my visit with Dr. Green and she... — Jennifer M.

I truly enjoyed my visit with Dr. Green and she is very thorough in her examination process.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I both came for exam and glasse... — Carmen M.

My daughter and I both came for exam and glasses. We had fun and were treated wonderfully!!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional staff — Bryson J.

Caring, professional staff

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and consideration of patients fr... — Michael T.

Excellent care and consideration of patients from the time you walk in the door until the time you leave, very thorough examination. Every aspect of your examination is explained clearly and carefully. I completely trust Dr. Green and her staff for my vision care. Unless she moves out of state, I will consider no other for my vision care. Cant say enough good things about them.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I would recommend this place to ... — Benjamin R.

Great service! I would recommend this place to everyone.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and the atmosphe... — Robert W.

Everyone was very professional and the atmosphere was great. They took time to help me choose frames and were thorough in explaining everything to me.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, easily got the exact appointment I... — Emily D.

Nice office, easily got the exact appointment I wanted, very pleased overall.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is fantastic! — Jeremy B.

Dr. Green is fantastic. Totally different experience then I've ever had with an eye doctor before. She really works hard to find the exact right fit for you and is very good with explaining things on a level you can understand. I have had glasses/contacts for 20 years now and she is the best I've ever worked with!

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional! — Kathy H.

The whole team is very caring and professional! They explain everything to you.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Sara D.

Dr. Green was so warm and personable and took the time to walk us through what she was doing and checking for throughout the appointment! Incredible "bedside manor" and such a sweet disposition!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Green Eye Associates, the peop... — Magen S.

I love coming to Green Eye Associates, the people are so friendly. Leigh Ann Green is amazing at her job!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is just an outstanding caring eye doc... — Walter C.

Dr. Green is just an outstanding caring eye doctor. Always takes as much time needed to answer all my questions and I feel like family more than a client. Love seeing her and her staff is always so pleasant to be around.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and tomecare in every respect.  — James A.

Excellent and timely care in every respect.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Thank you! — Lisa G.

Great experience! Thank you!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not much to look at on the outside, but the ins... — Ruth W.

Not much to look at on the outside, but the inside is very lovely and soothing with many inspirational sayings on the wall. You can really tell the staff cares about the right environment for the patient. Dr. Green was very efficient in the use of my time in the office. None of the usual "wait here and the Dr. will be with you shortly".

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way you interact with my daughter. ... — Megan R.

I love the way you interact with my daughter. You appear to be very thorough and thoughtful with everything you do. I recommend you to all of my friends and anyone that is ever looking for an eye doctor. I think you are great.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience — Jerrod K.

I had to wait for a mere two minutes before seeing a technician who quickly got my essential information. Then Doctor Green swept in with lots of energy and professionalism. She adjusted my prescription slightly, but it's made a big difference in my vision. Great job!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, affordable. I will be retu... — Claire M.

Efficient, friendly, affordable. I will be returning!

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and made us feel very com... — Blayne S.

The staff is friendly and made us feel very comfortable. Dr. Green is very pleasant and has winderful bedside manner. Everything we needed for contacts and glasses was dealt woth at the same time and moved very quickly. The clinic is very clean and provided a very inviting, homey ambience. The staff worked well with the insurance plan. We are extremely happy with the service and glad we chose Green Eye Associates for our vision needs.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff, go to great lengths to mak... — John A.

very friendly staff, go to great lengths to make sure you are fit with the right eyeware.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'I'll are always so Nice to work with, I appr... — Tammy M.

Ya'I'll are always so Nice to work with, I appreciate it.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome crew... — Karen P.

The Green Eye "crew" are always polite, helpful and very professional. The patient always comes first and I appreciate all that is done by Green Eye Associates to keep my eyes healthy. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family.

Nov 16, 2016