StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and conscientious. I am very happy t... — Donna M.

Very kind and conscientious. I am very happy that I discovered you.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the outside you would never imagine what a... — Cindy N.

From the outside you would never imagine what a a beautiful office this is. The office staff is so welcoming and I immediately felt comfortable. Everyone was so nice and got me in and out within an hour.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very helpful and nice. They p... — Nancy D.

Great experience. Very helpful and nice. They play great music, and are clean.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandi C.

All of the staff at Green Eye Associates were helpful, patient, and willing to take the time to find the right fit for my family.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to do business!  — Walter C.

Dr. Green is awesome! The moment you walk in it feels like home! Great staff and Dr. Green is absolutely great to work with on my eye care. Would not go anywhere else!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green us the best Eye doctor in town!! Staf... — Kaycee R.

Dr. Green us the best Eye doctor in town!! Staff is great too. I appreciate the fact that they took the time to explain everything to me. I love it here😎

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very kind, helpful and knowledgeable staff — Susan M.

very kind, helpful and knowledgeable staff

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well-paced Appointment — Larry D.

I didn't feel rushed during my appointment. Dr. Green took the time to listen and answer all of my questions. Everyone was very friendly, great environment.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Suzy R.

I did a lot of research online before choosing an eye doctor. I saw rave reviews about Dr. Green and her staff, and they were not wrong. I felt welcomed the moment I walked in the door. Every single person I encountered was so nice and friendly. Dr. Green was thorough with everything she had to say during the eye exam. After the exam, she answered all of my questions and never once seemed bothered. She was wonderful! I would highly recommend Green Eye Associates to anyone!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My nine year old daughter loves to go to the ey... — Shelly T.

My nine year old daughter loves to go to the eye doctor. She has been going to Green Eye Associates for three years now. They are always so kind and helpful.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Green Eye Associates every time I get... — Traci W.

Recommend Green Eye Associates every time I get the chance :))

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Kelly G.

I had a wonderful experience and felt that Dr. Greene and Vanessa were so friendly and thorough in my eye exam. I left the office feeling cared for and also empowered with more knowledge.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Even without an appointment, I was quickly seen... — Timothy C.

Even without an appointment, I was quickly seen to dislodge a metal fragment in my eye. Quick and efficient.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Gladys G.

Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Green is very thorough and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to diagnose my condition. Hands down the best eye doctor my husband and I have ever seen.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with Green Eye Associates. The... — Haven R.

I was very happy with Green Eye Associates. The outside of the office was having work done. However, when we stepped inside it was nicely furnished. We were greeted right away and checked in. My son was called back after a short wait. This was his first eye appointment and he wasn't excited. Leighann was amazing and he walked out with a much better attitude about having glasses. The office had already figured out what my insurance would cover so checking out when smoothly. I would highly recommend this place.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Green! She always takes time with our... — Amy T.

Love Dr. Green! She always takes time with our family, is very thorough and it never feels like the other optic mills in town that just heard you in and out! Highly recommend.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green and staff — Eddie R.

Dr Green and staff got me right in and checked my eye . Will definitely be using Green Eye Associates

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Dr .green changed some things in m... — Scott W.

Great staff, Dr .green changed some things in my prescription that I had some doubts about after getting my glasses but after 24 hrs of getting used to them , great.!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are AWESOME!!! I so much appreciate th... — Melissa M.

You guys are AWESOME!!! I so much appreciate the professional but kind way you handle customers. The atmosphere is peaceful and happy. Thanks for all you do!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana T.

excellent and thorough service.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OFFICE REMODEL TURNED OUT REALLY NICE, I ALSO E... — Claudette K.

OFFICE REMODEL TURNED OUT REALLY NICE, I ALSO ENJOYED THE UPDATED EQUIPMENT, EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. My appt was a pleasurab... — Gary D.

Everyone was friendly. My appt was a pleasurable experience. I will definitely be back again.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly from the moment we entere... — Grace K.

Everyone was friendly from the moment we entered the building. Supportive and kind staff. Thank you!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer here — Dean S.

I had a great experience here and will come back. Very nice and professional, overall very satisfied.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the people that helped me. All were v... — Rebecca R.

I enjoyed the people that helped me. All were very professional.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring friendly and professional staff . No wai... — Carol L.

Caring friendly and professional staff . No wait time and only specialist in Waco that would see me at reduced cost because of no insurance . Thank you very much!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and professional. The wait... — Cindy V.

Everyone was so kind and professional. The waiting room is clean and so welcoming - although I didn't wait but just a couple of minutes before being called back. It was a fabulous experience.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommened! — Anne H.

A wonderful Christian based clinic with a staff that welcomes you with open arms. Dr. Green was very thorough and precise with my eye exam and so very friendly.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit, everyone was outstanding! — Jesse D.

Very pleasant visit, everyone was outstanding!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found you to be very through in all ways duri... — Reynold R.

I found you to be very through in all ways during my exam

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST eye doctor and staff in Waco area!  — Karla R.

BEST eye doctor and staff in Waco area!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Green is very friendly and positive and ... — Lisa W.

Doctor Green is very friendly and positive and the visits are stress free and the staff is very helpful and welcoming. She is a very good eye doctor who is very knowledgeable. If you are a new patient you will like her very much.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Visit — Margie A.

I was very pleased with my visit to your office. The staff is so personal and courteous, very friendly and helpful. The exam for my eyes was so thorough and helpful.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye dr in waco!! — Amy H.

Your staff is so friendly, makes getting your eyes check so pleasant. Some eye doctors seem to make you do tests on multiple machines & then you pay for their fancy machines. Your office is simple but gets the job done in a much more personal atmosphere.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled group of people who love helping... — Charles H.

Highly skilled group of people who love helping others.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard K.

Very accessible , nice team and very knowledgeable

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service! Answered all of my q... — Jody G.

Very professional service! Answered all of my questions fully and did not get treated like a number.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice office and friendly staff. — Patsy S.

Very nice office and friendly staff.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctors were amazing. They we... — Patricia A.

The staff and the doctors were amazing. They were informative, helpful, and answered all of our questions without making us feel stupid. We would highly recommend them to anyone!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green takes the time and asks questions to ... — Glenda M.

Dr. Green takes the time and asks questions to understand my needs and concerns fully. Her staff is gracious and caring.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient to Green Eye Assoc. I fill... — Teresa M.

I was a new patient to Green Eye Assoc. I filled out my forms online so there was hardly any wait time when I arrived to my appt. The office was very clean and well organized. I had an exam, ordered contacts & picked out glasses and was back at work in a little over an hour. Everyone there was very personable, professional and courteous. Dr. Green explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Overall a great experience!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was the most extensive exam I have ever had.... — Charles K.

It was the most extensive exam I have ever had.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were all friendly & informative! — Amanda H.

Staff were all friendly & informative!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are so very glad we found Dr G... — Robbin H.

My husband and I are so very glad we found Dr Green and her wonderful staff. Everyone is very nice and professional.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend to Others — Gilbert M.

Highly recommended by friends and family members. I was impressed by the service and friendliness of the staff. Very professional with the patient the number one concern. I am a new patient and very happy I made the switch to Green Eye Associates.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye infection that wasn't going away w... — Lindsey H.

I had an eye infection that wasn't going away with meds I got from an urgent care. I called Green Eye Associates and they fit me in within hours of calling (on a Friday, might I add). They were so kind and helpful! Not just with my eyes, but also with filing my new insurance. I am so thankful to them and the way they cared about me as a person, not just as a patient!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Kind — Kristi C.

Very professional, thorough, welcoming, and warm. Everyone was lovely and I have full confidence in their care.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional. — James P.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are so very friendly and fun to work with.... — Rebecca D.

They are so very friendly and fun to work with. I enjoying being able to use their services. I really trust their opinions. They listen to your needs and concerns.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and quality service and support. — Stephen S.

Friendly and quality service and support.

Feb 24, 2017