StarStarStarStarStar You guys are AWESOME!!! I so much appreciate th... — Melissa M.

You guys are AWESOME!!! I so much appreciate the professional but kind way you handle customers. The atmosphere is peaceful and happy. Thanks for all you do!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana T.

excellent and thorough service.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OFFICE REMODEL TURNED OUT REALLY NICE, I ALSO E... — Claudette K.

OFFICE REMODEL TURNED OUT REALLY NICE, I ALSO ENJOYED THE UPDATED EQUIPMENT, EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. My appt was a pleasurab... — Gary D.

Everyone was friendly. My appt was a pleasurable experience. I will definitely be back again.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly from the moment we entere... — Grace K.

Everyone was friendly from the moment we entered the building. Supportive and kind staff. Thank you!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer here — Dean S.

I had a great experience here and will come back. Very nice and professional, overall very satisfied.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the people that helped me. All were v... — Rebecca R.

I enjoyed the people that helped me. All were very professional.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring friendly and professional staff . No wai... — Carol L.

Caring friendly and professional staff . No wait time and only specialist in Waco that would see me at reduced cost because of no insurance . Thank you very much!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and professional. The wait... — Cindy V.

Everyone was so kind and professional. The waiting room is clean and so welcoming - although I didn't wait but just a couple of minutes before being called back. It was a fabulous experience.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommened! — Anne H.

A wonderful Christian based clinic with a staff that welcomes you with open arms. Dr. Green was very thorough and precise with my eye exam and so very friendly.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit, everyone was outstanding! — Jesse D.

Very pleasant visit, everyone was outstanding!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found you to be very through in all ways duri... — Reynold R.

I found you to be very through in all ways during my exam

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST eye doctor and staff in Waco area!  — Karla R.

BEST eye doctor and staff in Waco area!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Green is very friendly and positive and ... — Lisa W.

Doctor Green is very friendly and positive and the visits are stress free and the staff is very helpful and welcoming. She is a very good eye doctor who is very knowledgeable. If you are a new patient you will like her very much.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Visit — Margie A.

I was very pleased with my visit to your office. The staff is so personal and courteous, very friendly and helpful. The exam for my eyes was so thorough and helpful.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye dr in waco!! — Amy H.

Your staff is so friendly, makes getting your eyes check so pleasant. Some eye doctors seem to make you do tests on multiple machines & then you pay for their fancy machines. Your office is simple but gets the job done in a much more personal atmosphere.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled group of people who love helping... — Charles H.

Highly skilled group of people who love helping others.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard K.

Very accessible , nice team and very knowledgeable

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service! Answered all of my q... — Jody G.

Very professional service! Answered all of my questions fully and did not get treated like a number.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice office and friendly staff. — Patsy S.

Very nice office and friendly staff.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctors were amazing. They we... — Patricia A.

The staff and the doctors were amazing. They were informative, helpful, and answered all of our questions without making us feel stupid. We would highly recommend them to anyone!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green takes the time and asks questions to ... — Glenda M.

Dr. Green takes the time and asks questions to understand my needs and concerns fully. Her staff is gracious and caring.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient to Green Eye Assoc. I fill... — Teresa M.

I was a new patient to Green Eye Assoc. I filled out my forms online so there was hardly any wait time when I arrived to my appt. The office was very clean and well organized. I had an exam, ordered contacts & picked out glasses and was back at work in a little over an hour. Everyone there was very personable, professional and courteous. Dr. Green explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Overall a great experience!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was the most extensive exam I have ever had.... — Charles K.

It was the most extensive exam I have ever had.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were all friendly & informative! — Amanda H.

Staff were all friendly & informative!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are so very glad we found Dr G... — Robbin H.

My husband and I are so very glad we found Dr Green and her wonderful staff. Everyone is very nice and professional.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend to Others — Gilbert M.

Highly recommended by friends and family members. I was impressed by the service and friendliness of the staff. Very professional with the patient the number one concern. I am a new patient and very happy I made the switch to Green Eye Associates.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye infection that wasn't going away w... — Lindsey H.

I had an eye infection that wasn't going away with meds I got from an urgent care. I called Green Eye Associates and they fit me in within hours of calling (on a Friday, might I add). They were so kind and helpful! Not just with my eyes, but also with filing my new insurance. I am so thankful to them and the way they cared about me as a person, not just as a patient!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Kind — Kristi C.

Very professional, thorough, welcoming, and warm. Everyone was lovely and I have full confidence in their care.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional. — James P.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are so very friendly and fun to work with.... — Rebecca D.

They are so very friendly and fun to work with. I enjoying being able to use their services. I really trust their opinions. They listen to your needs and concerns.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and quality service and support. — Stephen S.

Friendly and quality service and support.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Takes time to listen and address problems — Katrina S.

Dr. Green is the most friendly eye dr. have ever had. She listens well and makes sure to check for past eye problems every time I come in. I even asked her about something for my friend with which she gave me a very detailed response. Her response gave my friend the information she needed to address her eye problem.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were very friendly. — Danielle W.

Staff and doctor were very friendly and answered any questions I had.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service. — Richard K.

Very happy with visit. Appointment time kept right on time. Thorough exam. Very courteous and professional staff. Doctor did a great exam and explained procedures during exam. Staff even replaced nose pieces on old glasses--previous office never offered this kind of service. Will definitely use Dr. Green again.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greap office — Ruth K.

Very pleased with service-prompt and efficient. Very nice personnel and even tightened our old glasses which our previous doctors office never offered to do. I am definitely pleased we chose this office for our new eye doctor. Thorough exam. Appointment time was on time with no long waiting time.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything was excellent. Very profes... — John G.

I thought everything was excellent. Very professional.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Each interaction was a pleasant ... — Sarah P.

Very friendly. Each interaction was a pleasant and helpful one. Would definitely recommend.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald M.

First visit. Entire staff friendly, inviting and professional. All in all a pleasant experience and I was able to accomplish my goal. Evidently they also control the radio in my car as the first song I heard upon leaving was..."doctor my eyes".

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Impressed — Lisa T.

I was impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. The facility is not the newest, shiniest place I've been to, but the knowledge that the staff displayed was impressive. The gentleman that helped fit me for my new glasses did not try to upsell me with more expensive lenses or unnecessary enhancements, etc. I will be a long time patron of this business. I have also made appointments for the rest of my family.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff knowledgeable and very friendly. Dr. Gree... — Dalton G.

Staff knowledgeable and very friendly. Dr. Green really takes care in the health of her patient's eyes. Finally found my go-to optometrist in Waco!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very kind and helpful. I would recomm... — Natalee O.

Staff are very kind and helpful. I would recommend it 100%!

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was so nice. Dr. Green d... — Mary S.

Everyone at the office was so nice. Dr. Green did a very thorough exam and her professionalism was exceptional. Thank you!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service, great peopleI would recommend t... — Bradford C.

great service, great people I would recommend to anyone and everyone

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary W — Mary W.

I highly recommend Dr Green. She is kind, thourough, and thoughtful. She also, ensures her evaluation is sent to my primary physician when needed. Her staff is friendly and welcoming, too!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have to be the best, I've ever been to very fri... — Hope L.

Have to be the best, I've ever been to very friendly and very helpful.would recommend a 100%

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. were very friendly and knowlegabl... — Sydney G.

Staff and Dr. were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Care-free Visit — Amanda Y.

The staff is courteous. The wait time is minimal. The exam was professional while being friendly, and efficient without feeling rushed. I felt comfortable asking questions and received informative and helpful answers. Will definitely recommend and go back in future.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly professionals!! — Michael H.

Extremely friendly professionals!!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I truly enjoyed my visit with Dr. Green and she... — Jennifer M.

I truly enjoyed my visit with Dr. Green and she is very thorough in her examination process.

Jan 7, 2017