StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in town — Adolfo G.

Dr. Green explained everything to me when I had questions. Dr. and the staff were very nice and helpful. I would recommend this place to every one.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Darion L.

I recently moved to Waco and found Dr. Green while searching the internet and I’m so glad I did. Dr. Green and her staff are great!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Green Eye Associates for years... — Daniel R.

I have been with Green Eye Associates for years and have sent many peers who have spoken well of Dr. Green and thanked me for the recommendation. She and her staff are godsends.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, knowledgeable and helpful front... — Elizabeth R.

Pleasant staff, knowledgeable and helpful front desk. Felt like it was family!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and friendly during my vis... — Cori M.

Everyone was so kind and friendly during my visit.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were wonderful! So personable! I also real... — Hannah G.

They were wonderful! So personable! I also really love that they don't have that puff machine haha.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended you to my husband...and he will b... — Bobbyee O.

I recommended you to my husband...and he will be calling for an appointment. The office is decorated so beautifully now!! Yea. I certainly do appreciate how you got me in and out so quickly; I did not wait for anything. Thanks.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and attentive...we are thankf... — Lydia T.

Everyone was kind and attentive...we are thankful.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer  — Casey F.

I had an amazing appointment with Dr Green, she was very thorough and informative. The staff was excellent and for the first time in many years I left an eye Dr appointment feeling satisfied with the outcome. My family will also be switching over to this office.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Dr! Friendly atmosphere.  — William T.

Great staff, great Dr! Friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend. This was my first visit & I will be back.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Facility  — Zoe B.

As a new patient, we absolutely love it here!! Dr. Greene’s office is wonderfully located and very welcoming. Thank you for all your help Dr. Greene and Staff!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green and her Team are the best. I would rec... — Priscilla P.

Dr Green and her Team are the best. I would recommend them to everyone.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people with excellent service — Kayla M.

This was my first appointment with Dr. Green, who I chose based off of a recommendation from my husband. I was able to get an appointment within a few days of calling, and when I arrived, the staff were welcoming and friendly. Dr. Green was very professional and pleasant and I look forward to returning in the future.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!!! — William T.

I had read several reviews online before I called for an appointment and I was not disappointed at all. I got an appointment that worked well with my schedule and the staff was really great. I was able to fill out all my paperwork before I showed up for the appointment so that on the day of my appointment I didn't have to worry about any of that. During the exam everything was explained very well and the equipment was all state of the art. I also purchased my lenses there and the whole thing only took about thirty minutes total.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is amazing! She is very personable, ... — Laura S.

Dr. Green is amazing! She is very personable, professional and excellent physicians. I love being under her care!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Green Eyes are all amazing. The at... — Joyce B.

The staff at Green Eyes are all amazing. The atmosphere is warm and inviting, professional and thoughtful.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Green Eye Associates — Sylvia L.

My overall experience at Green eye Associates was wonderful. The office was lovely, clean, and inviting. The support staff were friendly and accommodating. Dr. Green was warm, friendly, and very efficient during eye exam. I will definitely be a patient of Green Eye Associates from now on.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Staff and Quality Service! — Melissa J.

Superior Staff and Quality Service!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. — Harvie W.

Professional and friendly staff.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and caring! — Lela P.

Very professional, friendly and caring!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare, I have 150% faith in Dr. Gre... — Michael T.

Excellent eyecare, I have 150% faith in Dr. Green and her staff.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly. — Kelly A.

very professional and friendly.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!!! — John R.

Awesome visit!!! Very professional yet friendly. They answer all your questions and treat you like you belong. Just love going there when I need them. From coming in to leaving, just a class act.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great experience. — Bryan B.

Great staff and great experience.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Apple of God's eye. — Laura W.

I was able to get an appointment right away. I was received with a cordial and polite welcome. All the employees were professional and they made me feel calm. The atmosphere was peaceful. Dr. Green was so kind and knowledgeable. She treats you like you are the apple of God’s eye.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are fantastic! Best visit... — Dawn P.

The staff and doctor are fantastic! Best visit to the eye doctor I have ever had. Thorough, very helpful and knowledgeable. My husband and I were both very pleased!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We waited for about 15 minutes and then they at... — Anahi T.

We waited for about 15 minutes and then they attended us very quickly. Everything was so fast. The chooses for the glasses were plenty to chose from.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy M.

Friendly, very thorough and professional experience!!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are all so professional, and kind. Dr. Gree... — Mary Lou H.

You are all so professional, and kind. Dr. Green does an excellent job explaining the eye and how it works.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eye appointment was a very positive experien... — Carol A.

My eye appointment was a very positive experience from the time I entered the office to the time I walked out the door. Everyone was warm, friendly as well as very professional. Dr. Green is very thorough in her exam and her staff is very helpful.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. The office had a warm, we... — Sheila K.

Everything was great. The office had a warm, welcoming atmosphere, the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor was amazing. I’m glad I found this office for my family and myself. You will be our lifetime eye care office.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very through exam. — Jerry W.

Always a very through exam. Never any pressure to purchase or upgrade lenses or frames.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience :) — Rachel R.

Wonderful staff. Front desk friendly, Dr. Green was attentive and answers questions thoroughly, and Mallori was patient in her teaching of this first time contact wearer. Great experience all around!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seen by quite a few eye doctors — Cassandra D.

I've been seen by quite a few eye doctors. My appointment with Dr. Green and her staff was by far the best experience I have ever received. Thank you all so much! You are the best!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the people at Green Eye Associates are frie... — David S.

All the people at Green Eye Associates are friendly and efficient. The office is clean and bright, a real pleasure to visit.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — William T.

I got an appointment the same day. The Dr & staff were very friendly. I went in for contacts, a first timer. Great explanation & visual of how to properly put them in & take out. Highly recommend!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green was awesome with my 8 year old. He wa... — Clayton T.

Dr Green was awesome with my 8 year old. He was so glad they didn't do the puff of air and she explained everything so we'll for us about his vision! She's awesome with kids.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! — Cindy L.

I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very friendly, professional and helpful. I will definitely go back to Dr. Green for my optometry needs!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is very family oriented. I always fe... — Britney B.

This place is very family oriented. I always feel like part of the family.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly office staff. Professio... — Gary B.

Competent and friendly office staff. Professional, but not stuffy. Dr. Green eased my concerns and seems very knowledgeable. I would recommend this business to friends.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green's Office is friendly and her examinat... — Gary M.

Dr. Green's Office is friendly and her examinations are thorough. I recommend the office with enthusiasm!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I picked Green Eye Care because of the 5 star r... — Donna T.

I picked Green Eye Care because of the 5 star rating. They have definitely earned their rating. It was easy to make an appointment with very courteous office staff. I am a new patient so they sent my paperwork ahead for me to fill out and submit online. I was sent a reminder text for my appointment. Dr. Green was thorough and explained exam as she went along. Choosing glasses was fun experience. I will definitely go back and highly recommend.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff, courteous and efficient — Kenneth C.

very friendly staff, courteous and efficient

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else — Larry L.

Have been going here for several years now. Always a very pleasant experience. Friendly and Professional staff. Feel very comfortable that I was given a very through examination. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing an eye exam or glasses.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and the office was ... — Mary H.

Very professional, friendly and the office was very tranquil and refreshing. Very pleasant experience.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, patient, personable. — Kim C.

Kind, patient, personable.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place to get your exam. Great people,... — James V.

Wonderful place to get your exam. Great people, friendly atmosphere.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She does a good job for my family. — James F.

She does a good job for my family.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green is very easy to understand, no crazy m... — Tracey F.

Dr Green is very easy to understand, no crazy medical lingo. Her staff and she are very interested in doing the right thing and getting as much out of the therapies they offer - glasses, contacts if needed.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service!!! I will be coming again to them.... — Kirsten E.

Good Service!!! I will be coming again to them.

Oct 12, 2017