StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — William T.

I got an appointment the same day. The Dr & staff were very friendly. I went in for contacts, a first timer. Great explanation & visual of how to properly put them in & take out. Highly recommend!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green was awesome with my 8 year old. He wa... — Clayton T.

Dr Green was awesome with my 8 year old. He was so glad they didn't do the puff of air and she explained everything so we'll for us about his vision! She's awesome with kids.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! — Cindy L.

I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very friendly, professional and helpful. I will definitely go back to Dr. Green for my optometry needs!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is very family oriented. I always fe... — Britney B.

This place is very family oriented. I always feel like part of the family.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly office staff. Professio... — Gary B.

Competent and friendly office staff. Professional, but not stuffy. Dr. Green eased my concerns and seems very knowledgeable. I would recommend this business to friends.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green's Office is friendly and her examinat... — Gary M.

Dr. Green's Office is friendly and her examinations are thorough. I recommend the office with enthusiasm!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I picked Green Eye Care because of the 5 star r... — Donna T.

I picked Green Eye Care because of the 5 star rating. They have definitely earned their rating. It was easy to make an appointment with very courteous office staff. I am a new patient so they sent my paperwork ahead for me to fill out and submit online. I was sent a reminder text for my appointment. Dr. Green was thorough and explained exam as she went along. Choosing glasses was fun experience. I will definitely go back and highly recommend.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff, courteous and efficient — Kenneth C.

very friendly staff, courteous and efficient

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else — Larry L.

Have been going here for several years now. Always a very pleasant experience. Friendly and Professional staff. Feel very comfortable that I was given a very through examination. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing an eye exam or glasses.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and the office was ... — Mary H.

Very professional, friendly and the office was very tranquil and refreshing. Very pleasant experience.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, patient, personable. — Kim C.

Kind, patient, personable.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place to get your exam. Great people,... — James V.

Wonderful place to get your exam. Great people, friendly atmosphere.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She does a good job for my family. — James F.

She does a good job for my family.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green is very easy to understand, no crazy m... — Tracey F.

Dr Green is very easy to understand, no crazy medical lingo. Her staff and she are very interested in doing the right thing and getting as much out of the therapies they offer - glasses, contacts if needed.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service!!! I will be coming again to them.... — Kirsten E.

Good Service!!! I will be coming again to them.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 out of 5 — Casie F.

The staff and Dr. Green was very nice and informative about my exam. They cleared up a misunderstanding I had with another eye doctor, and got me back on track with my prescription for contacts. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is so competent and personable. Very... — Penny A.

Dr. Green is so competent and personable. Very friendly staff.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the quality care, and... — Rhonda B.

I was very impressed with the quality care, and special attention I received at Green Eye Associates. Dr. Green was very thorough with my exam and addressed all areas of concern. I have already told several of my friends what a gem we have in Dr. Green and the whole staff. 5 Stars from me for certain!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is great !! — Kathy K.

The office is great! They are very friendly and I received a thorough eye exam. I did not have to wait long too be seen and I was not rushed through the appointment.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office and professional employees. ... — Lorretta C.

Very clean office and professional employees. Always a pleasure to visit.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impresses by the friendliness of the staf... — Mary Ann S.

I was impresses by the friendliness of the staff. Dr. Green explained what she was doing during each step of the examination. Charles has the patience of a saint while fitting the new glasses.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very pleasant and easy to work with.  — Juliana H.

Staff very pleasant and easy to work with.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.  — Phillip G.

Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Eye Care — Victoria H.

Dr. Green and her staff are exceptional! I have never been to an optometrist's office and certainly didn't think I would need glasses. Every person I encountered was kind and caring and very encouraging. They were sure to make me comfortable through each step of my appointment, from my arrival until I left. Finding this office was such a blessing!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Efficient service. Great prices... — Erica W.

Friendly staff. Efficient service. Great prices.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Green Eye Associates provides exemplary service... — Joshua K.

Green Eye Associates provides exemplary service. I have never had to wait long, and I have always been treated with respect. Moreover, the doctors and staff know what they are doing: I have never been dissatisfied with the glasses I've received through them. Highly recommended!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere in this office awesome. Everyone... — Elaine N.

The atmosphere in this office awesome. Everyone starting with the receptionist ,assistant, to the doctor. Ms. Green is an exceptional doctor who care about her patients and let you know how your exam is going explains everything she is doing.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I already recommend Green Eye Associates to a f... — Carra B.

I already recommend Green Eye Associates to a few co-workers. One has been there and loved it!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Intern (assistant) very cordial and personable;... — Lisa W.

Intern (assistant) very cordial and personable; optometrist cordial, professional, and personable. Eyeglasses assistant patient, helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. Overall great experience! Totally different, improved; more positive, courteous, and friendlier treatment compared to my experience under previous owner!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Friendly — Amanda G.

Dr. Green and the rest of the staff was very friendly and professional. The exam was quick and painless. They also worked to help me receive as many benefits as possible from my insurance.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was simple to take care of. Was able... — Cynthia W.

Everything was simple to take care of. Was able to fill out forms at home and turn them in at my appointment.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Ariana P.

Friendly and professional staff.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was upbeat and cordial — Sheryl C.

Everyone was upbeat and cordial

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Austin N.

Very friendly staff, they are willing to answer any questions. Over all great experience.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the easiest eye appointments ever. This ... — Lindsey E.

One of the easiest eye appointments ever. This was my first time here and I am so used to spending a lot of time waiting around (waiting to be called back, waiting for another tech to come do something, waiting for the doctor to come in, waiting at the contacts desk etc) but I had no wait time at all here! Very throrough appointment, got all my questions answered and Dr Green took her time to explain everything to me. I just was so thankful I wasn't here for an hour or more waiting for each step of the exam! What a great, organized place.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very courteous and friendly — Andrew D.

Staff is very courteous and friendly

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional, and thorough.  — Cheryl W.

The service was quick, friendly, and extremely thorough. I have a complicated situation, and it was thoroughly checked out and fully explained. I'm very happy and will recommend Greene Eye Associates.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green seems so knowledgeable about her fiel... — Imelda S.

Dr. Green seems so knowledgeable about her field, that I feel like I am being administered to by an expert. Her assistant did an excellent job with the pre-screening. The office staff was cordial and efficient.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and personable. It ... — Blake J.

The staff was very friendly and personable. It was a great experience!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Knowledgeable Service! — Jeffrey J.

The staff is friendly. Dr. Green is super knowledgeable and extremely quick--I was out within 30 minutes for a contact prescription appointment. I am satisfied with the service!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and her entire staff are superior and... — Angela V.

Dr. Green and her entire staff are superior and highly skilled. I should have changed eye Dr''s a long time ago!. How 'blind' was I.!!. Thumbs up.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great. experience with the doc w... — Glen M.

everything was great. experience with the doc was very friendly, information was explained clearly and i look forward to the next visit

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is kind and competent, and her staff ... — Ashlie S.

Dr. Green is kind and competent, and her staff is friendly and helpful.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment  — Marilissa Y.

I was treated very well. I felt like I was at a family gathering instead of an eye appointment. At the same time there was a professional tone that made me know my eyes were getting very good care.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for an amazing place to purc... — Yazmeen L.

If you are looking for an amazing place to purchases glasses give these guys a shot! I had an appointment on Monday where I ordered my glasses, and I received them Wednesday of the same week! I have never received my glasses quicker than that! Everyone that works there is courteous and so kind.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie A.

The staff were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. The office is beautifully decorated and comfortable. I had a great experience.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and conscientious. I am very happy t... — Donna M.

Very kind and conscientious. I am very happy that I discovered you.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the outside you would never imagine what a... — Cindy N.

From the outside you would never imagine what a a beautiful office this is. The office staff is so welcoming and I immediately felt comfortable. Everyone was so nice and got me in and out within an hour.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very helpful and nice. They p... — Nancy D.

Great experience. Very helpful and nice. They play great music, and are clean.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandi C.

All of the staff at Green Eye Associates were helpful, patient, and willing to take the time to find the right fit for my family.

Jul 21, 2017