StarStarStarStarStar  — Margot T.

Fabulous...very professional and friendly.....5 star

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful Patient. — Tracy B.

I have been a patient of Dr. McPherson's for at least 6 or 7 years now. He is very cordial and does excellent work. Over time, he has replaced all of my old fillings (and unfortunately added a couple...), but he never tries to talk me into unnecessary work even when it could be justified. The staff is always friendly and understanding, and they take the time to get to know their patients.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly J.

Nice atmosphere, friendly workers. Explanations were clear.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but praise for the dental care m... — Robert B.

I have nothing but praise for the dental care my wife and I receive from Dr. McPherson and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the scheduling of appointments is very efficient-we have never had to wait past our scheduled appointment time. Everything is state-of-the-art. The office and treatment rooms are well-lit and spacious. The staff do an excellent job at making you feel welcome and relaxed during the procedures. I highly recommend them.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office. Everyone is wonderful. — Jennifer R.

I love coming here. Setting up an appointment is a breeze, and everyone is friendly and helpful. The whole staff does their best to make you feel at ease.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just switched to this dentist and I am so happy... — Joanne G.

Just switched to this dentist and I am so happy! Dentist and staff were extremely helpful and friendly!!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! — Elena S.

I thought the office was really posh, so I kinda expected everyone to be a little snooty, but they weren't! Everyone was great. So nice and informative. The Doctor was very relaxed and everyone knew exactly what they were doing. I've never been to a better office, or had such good people working on me.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an incredibly wonderful experience!  — Chelsey K.

I had an incredibly wonderful experience! Unlike any other dental office I have been to and I am very glad to have found this office! Thank you for taking such good care of me!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. In and out in no time, with n... — Andrea T.

Great experience. In and out in no time, with no pain!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly as usual .. I love com... — Kendra W.

Everything went smoothly as usual .. I love coming into your office .. greeted with smiles and always well taken care of. Thank you πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McPherson and his team are simply the best i... — Brandon B.

Dr McPherson and his team are simply the best in the business. I have had numerous procedures ranging from basic cleanings to wisdom teeth removal and every time the experience is great.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his team are friendly, thorou... — Kathleen K.

Dr. McPherson and his team are friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. They combine a cozy, welcoming atmosphere with top-notch dental care and state-of-the-art services. I highly recommend Dr. McPherson and his team!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and great service!  — Brianna K.

excellent staff and great service!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is great, love the staff and can't b... — Tracy C.

The office is great, love the staff and can't beat the location in my neighborhood.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer C.

I've been seeing Dr.McPherson for years now and have always had a good experience. I just took my 3 year old for her first appointment and couldn't be happier. Kristi was so friendly and took her time explaining exactly what everything was and what she and the Dr. were going to do. It made my daughter's first dentist appointment a great success and she is already looking forward to going back!

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent, as always. Everyone is ... — Mary G.

My visit was excellent, as always. Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable and cares about the patient's comfort. A really great experience.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Mary M.

Everyone, office administrator, dental assistant, hygienist and docotor are super friendly and knowledgeable. Furnishings and equipment are great. I always feel well cared for.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I go for an appointment to Dr. McPhers... — James B.

Whenever I go for an appointment to Dr. McPherson's office, it's like visiting family. I'm known by name and the receptionist and technician both remember me and conversations we've had in the past.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margot T.

I am very pleased with Dr. McPherson and his excellent staff...always on time and everyone is very pleasant

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind and attentive as usual.  — Gregory P.

The staff was kind and attentive as usual.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg McPherson — Ray G.

Everyone was is so nice and helpful. Very pleased!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and check up — Kent B.

Experience was great, friendly, easy registration, and service was direct...non painful, and very well done. Awesome.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit with Dr McPherson! — Terri S.

I always have a great visit with Dr McPherson and his team. I feel my teeth are in great hands!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — Denelle P.

Very attentive and accommodating care with state of the art equipment and a beautiful office!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the very best dental practice I have ev... — Linda E.

This is the very best dental practice I have ever known. I am referring my fiancΓ© James Polster who will also be a new patient. Will he get the reduced price for new patients...which I did not get??? Thanks for you amazing Professionalism. Linda (and Jim)

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly! Wonderful people! — Jeffrey F.

Professional & Friendly! Wonderful people!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juan V.

This is a good way to prevent misunderstandings.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen and I are very happy with the dental car... — Robert B.

Eileen and I are very happy with the dental care we receive from you and your excellent staff. Everyone in the office is so helpful and friendly they make us feel very welcome. We never have to wait more than a few minutes for our appointments. We are both impressed by the state-of-the-art equipment and procedures you provide.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his Staff are very friendly. ... — Joanna W.

Dr. McPherson and his Staff are very friendly. He did a great job and I felt very little pain. Great job, Dr. McPherson!!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice!  — Connie P.

Excellent dental practice! Always professional, prompt and friendly! I could not be a more pleased patient.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and friendly people. State of... — Jane H.

Wonderful service and friendly people. State of the art facility.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An Office That Puts the Patients First — Sally D.

My first visit with Dr. Greg McPherson far exceeded my expectations, having come from some pretty frustrating experiences with dentists in the past. First of all, they have intentionally designed the overall experience of being there entirely around the patient. The lighting and furniture is comfortable; you're given glasses during the procedure to prevent any brightness from the office lights from bothering you; they communicate to you about what's happening to reduce any anxiety; and everyone is friendly, kind, and communicative. In addition, all the equipment appears to be brand new and cutting edge--they have the latest in everything! And, the attention to detail and thoroughness of the work--from Stacey at the front desk who worked to figure out my insurance coverage, and Stephanie who painstakingly walked me through my x-rays, to Dr. McPherson who spent as much time with me as I needed--is really, very impressive. I felt taken care of...as if my health and my satisfaction really mattered to them.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kendra W.

Always good to see you and your staff. You always make me feel so at ease, and I so appreciate that!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! — Courtney S.

The staff was very friendly and explained everything they were doing in a way I could easily follow along.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa K.

Dr. McPherson and staff are always patient with explaining procedures. They are always ready to answer any questions.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt professional service as usual... — Mark C.

Prompt professional service as usual

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Makes going to the den... — Jonathan W.

Friendly and professional. Makes going to the dentist an ok time instead of a dreadful one :-)

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara A.

I always appreciate the extra friendly staff. Dr McPherson is always attentive and I receive excellent care. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You make me feel well cared for.... — Mary M.

You make me feel well cared for.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, friendly people, quality care. ... — Maddox C.

Great atmosphere, friendly people, quality care.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ya done good! I'm always reminded that a pleasant smile at the right time can defuse a bad situati... — Richard T.

Ya done good! I'm always reminded that a pleasant smile at the right time can defuse a bad situation.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience.  — Daniel C.

Everything was very professional.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Did not care for Dr. McPherson. — Dominick G.

I was unimpressed with Dr. McPherson. I di not get a good feeling about him and I felt as though I was talking to a just graduated dental student. I went their for a consultation but will not go back. I want to have confidence in my dentist and with McPherson, I did not have it.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Greg Montgomery — Greg M.

I appreciate the service provided by your team. Everyone is courteous and considerably kind, and you always go out of your way to be accommodating. I do not think I will ever use another dentist. You've spoiled me.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary M.

All good, however I was quoted a cost of $469.20 total for my share but I was charged $499.20, when I questioned the discrepancy I was not given an logical answer. I await your reply.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas P.

excellent care and oral cancer screening was a great idea

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, efficient, professional office!... — Connie P.

Excellent, efficient, professional office!

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great; warm, professional and smart. The space is attractive and immaculate... — Catherine L.

Staff is great; warm, professional and smart. The space is attractive and immaculate

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Was great. Staff always kind and willing to answer questions Good job to Dr yoo... — Carol T.

Was great. Staff always kind and willing to answer questions Good job to Dr too

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bingxuan Q.

From the beginning of my visit to the end, everyone in the office did everything they can to make me feel welcome and comfortable.

Apr 19, 2016