StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE going to Dr. McPherson's office!  — Kathleen K.

I LOVE going to Dr. McPherson's office! His staff is top-notch (they greet me by name the moment I walk in the door), my hygienist (Christy - I probably spelled it wrong) is delightful and amazing with my teeth and my kids. Dr. McPherson offers affordable whitening and solved my associated teeth sensitivity issues with a prescription toothpaste that no other dentist's office previously suggested. The office is incredibly welcoming and the location in New Town is a huge bonus - the perfect combination of a "small town" dentist feel (friendly, welcoming, helpful, honest) with all the bells and whistles of a cutting-edge dental practice (state-of-the-art technology, pristinely clean, newest techniques). I HIGHLY recommend Dr. McPherson for every member of the family!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very friendly, and makes you feel ... — Lauren L.

Great staff! Very friendly, and makes you feel at ease.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his staff are great! They’re ... — James B.

Dr. McPherson and his staff are great! They’re always professional and courteous and make my dental visits comfortable and pleasant.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and very professional.Hig... — Theodore C.

Great friendly staff and very professional. Highly recommend!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made an anxious patient feel at ease — Lane C.

I am incredibly anxious about going to the dentist in general, so I tend to avoid going rather than putting myself through that anxiety. My wife and kids have been seeing Dr. McPherson for several years, and always spoke very highly of him, so when I developed a toothache recently, I finally had to break down and make an appointment. Once i got there, though, the visit could not have gone better. The staff was super friendly, and they were very good about trying to ease any anxiety I was feeling during my visit. Becky (the hygienist who did my cleaning) was fantastic, and so was Dr. McPherson. Neither of them tried to lay the usual guilt trip on me that I get - the "you really ought to get the dentist every 6 months" speech. Both were laid back and pleasant, and I'm honestly not even that worried about my upcoming appointment to fix the cavity they found.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made me feel very co... — Lauren P.

Everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice in the Heart of NT — John K.

This is a great dental practice. The staff and expertise is second to none and there is nothing but bright smiles the minute you walk through the front door.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Astrid was great. Very ple... — Daniel C.

Very friendly staff. Astrid was great. Very pleasant experience.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care. — Eileen B.

Excellent staff and care.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good--The equipment is modern and I get a c... — James B.

All good--The equipment is modern and I get a chance to really know what is going on with my cars.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Six month cleaning and check up — Mary M.

As always, both Kristi and Dr McPherson made me feel comfortable and well cared for.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. McPherson's for se... — Doris P.

I have been a patient of Dr. McPherson's for several years. I'm extremely happy with my choice of dentist. Dr. McPherson and his staff really take their time at each and every visit to go over everything with me. He also has a state of the art practice to cater to whatever dental needs you have and the staff is very nice. Definitely recommend.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and dentist — Roger B.

I love the ability to see my dentist right in my neighborhood. Everyone is friendly and Greg is good at his job. I like the fact that doesn’t insist on having my fillings replaced until absolutely necessary.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and relaxed going to Dr... — Gary W.

I felt very comfortable and relaxed going to Dr Greg McPherson to address my problem. The tooth issue was addressed in the best manner and it turned out perfect.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was friendly and helpful. — Deborah D.

Entire staff was friendly and helpful.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent profesional service. — Juan V.

As usual, excellent professional service.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home! — Melinda P.

I can not express how kind, compassionate, caring and genuine each and every member of the dental team is. I have always felt comfortable and right at home there. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and staff to go to!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret S.

I like everyone in the office. Everyone is very friendly and kind but at the same time very professional. I am glad you are here in New Town!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service! Very kind, patient an... — Dinah S.

Excellent dental service! Very kind, patient and professional staff!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quick, clean, friendly and profe... — Kent B.

Great service, quick, clean, friendly and professional, no nonsense and hostile overselling of services

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Committed to make it right. All focused on pro... — Joe K.

Committed to make it right. All focused on providing a great smile

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor we're very helpful and pro... — Rebecca E.

The staff and doctor we're very helpful and professional. They make the patient feel right at home.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I filled out paperwork online before arriving f... — Denise C.

I filled out paperwork online before arriving for my first appointment. Very easy and convenient. Then they just called me back right away once they did a quick check in with my ID and insurance card with three signatures. My dental tech was easy to speak to while cleaning and x-rays were done. The doctor noted a few trouble spots next during his brief appearance Very nice gentleman. Then my dental tech went through costs and gave me a print out to take home with me to discuss with my husband and future appiintments to be made. They made it all easy. Rhe office is clean, the staff is amazing and professional.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are always very personable, ac... — Devin L.

The office staff are always very personable, accommodating and knowledgeable, not to mention the awesome dental work that Dr. McPherson does for my family!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Modern facility, with a friendly and courteous ... — Carl T.

Modern facility, with a friendly and courteous staff. Very good overall experience. Appreciates cash paying customers, and offers them discounts.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his staff were all very warm ... — Marut T.

Dr. McPherson and his staff were all very warm and professional in addressing my dental concerns and I look forward to visiting them again.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are excellent at what you do.Additiona... — Catherine L.

You all are excellent at what you do. Additionally, you are always very patient, respectful and very courteous. Call me super satisfied.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I was small, going to the dentist meant pa... — Terri S.

When I was small, going to the dentist meant pain and stress. When I go to Dr. Greg's office, I am met with pleasantry and good will, and the whole experience is positive and good.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The first dentist I don't mind going to see. N... — Mary H.

The first dentist I don't mind going to see. Nice guy and wonderful staff.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff! Quick Fast and Professiona... — Mark W.

Very Friendly Staff! Quick Fast and Professional

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff! Quick Fast and Professiona... — Mark W.

Very Friendly Staff! Quick Fast and Professional

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience start to finish — Jeff H.

Wonderful experience start to finish! High quality care and transparency throughout the visit!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by all as always!  — Jeffrey F.

Great job by all as always!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Anthony J.

All of the staff was very nice and helpful. They explained each step and helped make me comfortable. One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dentist.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Schoedel first visit — Frederick S.

Stacy was great, and the hygenist was great and clearly very knowledgeable.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Patricia C.

The staff here is very friendly- and they are always on time. I have an enormous fear of needles - and dr. McPherson is so good - I didn't know he had given me the shot!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ben H.

I would give more stars if I could. From Stacy and the front desk to the assistant to Greg. The experience was wonderful and the procedure went better then I could've hoped for.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office does their best to make ... — Robert B.

Everyone in the office does their best to make your visit comfortable and stress-free. The equipment and procedures are state-of-the-art. The treatment rooms are spacious and open with nice, large windows looking out on the volleyball courts. I'm always greeted with a smile and a warm welcome that makes me feel like a valued patient. I don't need to ask many questions because everything is explained in easy-to-understand language.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience.... — Bryan W.

What a wonderful experience. I have been looking for a enexpensive trustworthy doctor to work in my teeth. After getting some fillings taken care of I will definitely be coming back for future business.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, great office and staff — Jesse J.

The staff and Dr. McPherson are fantastic. They are very nice and very professional.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his team are the best in the ... — Brandon B.

Dr. McPherson and his team are the best in the business. Hands down. Whether you are just getting a routine cleaning to major dental work you are in great hands. The family and I are very happy with our experiences

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always! Great experience. Highly ... — Rachael M.

Wonderful as always! Great experience. Highly recommend this practice. The whole team is top notch.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great vibe! Service! For your teeth repairs!  — Dennis R.

Great vibe! Service! For your teeth repairs!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, clean and friendly — Courtney S.

Everyone here is so kind and makes you feel comfortable even just for cleaning appointments. Flexible for busy schedules and welcoming atmosphere.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! — Joshu D.

As always, great work by Dr. McPherson and staff.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No longer my 'least favorite' doctor visit! — Barbara S.

After having a number of bad experiences at the dentist thru my life, I can't begin to say what a 180 it is visiting Dr. McPherson and staff. A beautiful, relaxed atmosphere coupled with attentive and personalized service with state of the art equipment has made me a fan!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are soooo happy to have found this doctor. ... — Kathy B.

We are soooo happy to have found this doctor. The staff is awesome. The doctor is awesome. Can't imagine going to any one else.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, wonderful staff. — Eileen B.

Excellent care, wonderful staff.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The NICEST staff! I've never had anything but a... — Emma M.

The NICEST staff! I've never had anything but a great experience (and I get nervous about dental work). I would recommend!!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great local full service dentist in New Town — Kevin W.

Great local full service dentist in New Town

Aug 26, 2017