StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and relaxed going to Dr... — Gary W.

I felt very comfortable and relaxed going to Dr Greg McPherson to address my problem. The tooth issue was addressed in the best manner and it turned out perfect.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was friendly and helpful. — Deborah D.

Entire staff was friendly and helpful.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent profesional service. — Juan V.

As usual, excellent professional service.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home! — Melinda P.

I can not express how kind, compassionate, caring and genuine each and every member of the dental team is. I have always felt comfortable and right at home there. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and staff to go to!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret S.

I like everyone in the office. Everyone is very friendly and kind but at the same time very professional. I am glad you are here in New Town!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service! Very kind, patient an... — Dinah S.

Excellent dental service! Very kind, patient and professional staff!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quick, clean, friendly and profe... — Kent B.

Great service, quick, clean, friendly and professional, no nonsense and hostile overselling of services

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Committed to make it right. All focused on pro... — Joe K.

Committed to make it right. All focused on providing a great smile

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor we're very helpful and pro... — Rebecca E.

The staff and doctor we're very helpful and professional. They make the patient feel right at home.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I filled out paperwork online before arriving f... — Denise C.

I filled out paperwork online before arriving for my first appointment. Very easy and convenient. Then they just called me back right away once they did a quick check in with my ID and insurance card with three signatures. My dental tech was easy to speak to while cleaning and x-rays were done. The doctor noted a few trouble spots next during his brief appearance Very nice gentleman. Then my dental tech went through costs and gave me a print out to take home with me to discuss with my husband and future appiintments to be made. They made it all easy. Rhe office is clean, the staff is amazing and professional.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are always very personable, ac... — Devin L.

The office staff are always very personable, accommodating and knowledgeable, not to mention the awesome dental work that Dr. McPherson does for my family!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Modern facility, with a friendly and courteous ... — Carl T.

Modern facility, with a friendly and courteous staff. Very good overall experience. Appreciates cash paying customers, and offers them discounts.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his staff were all very warm ... — Marut T.

Dr. McPherson and his staff were all very warm and professional in addressing my dental concerns and I look forward to visiting them again.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are excellent at what you do.Additiona... — Catherine L.

You all are excellent at what you do. Additionally, you are always very patient, respectful and very courteous. Call me super satisfied.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I was small, going to the dentist meant pa... — Terri S.

When I was small, going to the dentist meant pain and stress. When I go to Dr. Greg's office, I am met with pleasantry and good will, and the whole experience is positive and good.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The first dentist I don't mind going to see. N... — Mary H.

The first dentist I don't mind going to see. Nice guy and wonderful staff.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff! Quick Fast and Professiona... — Mark W.

Very Friendly Staff! Quick Fast and Professional

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff! Quick Fast and Professiona... — Mark W.

Very Friendly Staff! Quick Fast and Professional

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience start to finish — Jeff H.

Wonderful experience start to finish! High quality care and transparency throughout the visit!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by all as always!  — Jeffrey F.

Great job by all as always!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Anthony J.

All of the staff was very nice and helpful. They explained each step and helped make me comfortable. One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dentist.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Schoedel first visit — Frederick S.

Stacy was great, and the hygenist was great and clearly very knowledgeable.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Patricia C.

The staff here is very friendly- and they are always on time. I have an enormous fear of needles - and dr. McPherson is so good - I didn't know he had given me the shot!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ben H.

I would give more stars if I could. From Stacy and the front desk to the assistant to Greg. The experience was wonderful and the procedure went better then I could've hoped for.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office does their best to make ... — Robert B.

Everyone in the office does their best to make your visit comfortable and stress-free. The equipment and procedures are state-of-the-art. The treatment rooms are spacious and open with nice, large windows looking out on the volleyball courts. I'm always greeted with a smile and a warm welcome that makes me feel like a valued patient. I don't need to ask many questions because everything is explained in easy-to-understand language.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience.... — Bryan W.

What a wonderful experience. I have been looking for a enexpensive trustworthy doctor to work in my teeth. After getting some fillings taken care of I will definitely be coming back for future business.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, great office and staff — Jesse J.

The staff and Dr. McPherson are fantastic. They are very nice and very professional.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his team are the best in the ... — Brandon B.

Dr. McPherson and his team are the best in the business. Hands down. Whether you are just getting a routine cleaning to major dental work you are in great hands. The family and I are very happy with our experiences

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always! Great experience. Highly ... — Rachael M.

Wonderful as always! Great experience. Highly recommend this practice. The whole team is top notch.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great vibe! Service! For your teeth repairs!  — Dennis R.

Great vibe! Service! For your teeth repairs!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, clean and friendly — Courtney S.

Everyone here is so kind and makes you feel comfortable even just for cleaning appointments. Flexible for busy schedules and welcoming atmosphere.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! — Joshu D.

As always, great work by Dr. McPherson and staff.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No longer my 'least favorite' doctor visit! — Barbara S.

After having a number of bad experiences at the dentist thru my life, I can't begin to say what a 180 it is visiting Dr. McPherson and staff. A beautiful, relaxed atmosphere coupled with attentive and personalized service with state of the art equipment has made me a fan!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are soooo happy to have found this doctor. ... — Kathy B.

We are soooo happy to have found this doctor. The staff is awesome. The doctor is awesome. Can't imagine going to any one else.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, wonderful staff. — Eileen B.

Excellent care, wonderful staff.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The NICEST staff! I've never had anything but a... — Emma M.

The NICEST staff! I've never had anything but a great experience (and I get nervous about dental work). I would recommend!!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great local full service dentist in New Town — Kevin W.

Great local full service dentist in New Town

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson is by far THE BEST dentist I've e... — Alexander R.

Dr. McPherson is by far THE BEST dentist I've ever had. The customer experience is impeccable from the time you walk in the door, and walk out with a better smile. My family has always been well taken care of. Prime example are my kids, they can't wait to go back to see "how many more teeth they have". The staff is fantastic about relieving the anxiety that my children had, and turned it into a wonderful experience.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great care and service as always. go Buckeyes — Nicholas P.

great care and service as always. go Buckeyes

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Town Resident  — Derek H.

I have nothing bad to say, thanks so much and I appreciate being able to get scheduled so quickly! Thank you!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, efficient team. Communicates clearly. — David E.

Great, efficient team. Communicates clearly.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to this Dentist - He is really goo... — Deanna W.

I love going to this Dentist - He is really good and his staff if wonderful.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and on time. — Marc M.

Professional and on time.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, — Kent B.

Great service, and only what is needed no up selling, really trust these guys! Great job

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office with the best Staff! — Deborah B.

Best Dentist Office with the best Staff!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Extraction — Kathie F.

Dr McPherson and his staff were very caring and professional. I had dreaded the appt for a tooth extraction and I can honestly say it wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margot T.

Fabulous...very professional and friendly.....5 star

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful Patient. — Tracy B.

I have been a patient of Dr. McPherson's for at least 6 or 7 years now. He is very cordial and does excellent work. Over time, he has replaced all of my old fillings (and unfortunately added a couple...), but he never tries to talk me into unnecessary work even when it could be justified. The staff is always friendly and understanding, and they take the time to get to know their patients.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly J.

Nice atmosphere, friendly workers. Explanations were clear.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but praise for the dental care m... — Robert B.

I have nothing but praise for the dental care my wife and I receive from Dr. McPherson and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the scheduling of appointments is very efficient-we have never had to wait past our scheduled appointment time. Everything is state-of-the-art. The office and treatment rooms are well-lit and spacious. The staff do an excellent job at making you feel welcome and relaxed during the procedures. I highly recommend them.

Jun 2, 2017