StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! — Joshu D.

As always, great work by Dr. McPherson and staff.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No longer my 'least favorite' doctor visit! — Barbara S.

After having a number of bad experiences at the dentist thru my life, I can't begin to say what a 180 it is visiting Dr. McPherson and staff. A beautiful, relaxed atmosphere coupled with attentive and personalized service with state of the art equipment has made me a fan!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are soooo happy to have found this doctor. ... — Kathy B.

We are soooo happy to have found this doctor. The staff is awesome. The doctor is awesome. Can't imagine going to any one else.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, wonderful staff. — Eileen B.

Excellent care, wonderful staff.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The NICEST staff! I've never had anything but a... — Emma M.

The NICEST staff! I've never had anything but a great experience (and I get nervous about dental work). I would recommend!!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great local full service dentist in New Town — Kevin W.

Great local full service dentist in New Town

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson is by far THE BEST dentist I've e... — Alexander R.

Dr. McPherson is by far THE BEST dentist I've ever had. The customer experience is impeccable from the time you walk in the door, and walk out with a better smile. My family has always been well taken care of. Prime example are my kids, they can't wait to go back to see "how many more teeth they have". The staff is fantastic about relieving the anxiety that my children had, and turned it into a wonderful experience.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great care and service as always. go Buckeyes — Nicholas P.

great care and service as always. go Buckeyes

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Town Resident  — Derek H.

I have nothing bad to say, thanks so much and I appreciate being able to get scheduled so quickly! Thank you!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, efficient team. Communicates clearly. — David E.

Great, efficient team. Communicates clearly.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to this Dentist - He is really goo... — Deanna W.

I love going to this Dentist - He is really good and his staff if wonderful.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and on time. — Marc M.

Professional and on time.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, — Kent B.

Great service, and only what is needed no up selling, really trust these guys! Great job

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office with the best Staff! — Deborah B.

Best Dentist Office with the best Staff!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Extraction — Kathie F.

Dr McPherson and his staff were very caring and professional. I had dreaded the appt for a tooth extraction and I can honestly say it wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margot T.

Fabulous...very professional and friendly.....5 star

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful Patient. — Tracy B.

I have been a patient of Dr. McPherson's for at least 6 or 7 years now. He is very cordial and does excellent work. Over time, he has replaced all of my old fillings (and unfortunately added a couple...), but he never tries to talk me into unnecessary work even when it could be justified. The staff is always friendly and understanding, and they take the time to get to know their patients.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly J.

Nice atmosphere, friendly workers. Explanations were clear.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but praise for the dental care m... — Robert B.

I have nothing but praise for the dental care my wife and I receive from Dr. McPherson and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the scheduling of appointments is very efficient-we have never had to wait past our scheduled appointment time. Everything is state-of-the-art. The office and treatment rooms are well-lit and spacious. The staff do an excellent job at making you feel welcome and relaxed during the procedures. I highly recommend them.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office. Everyone is wonderful. — Jennifer R.

I love coming here. Setting up an appointment is a breeze, and everyone is friendly and helpful. The whole staff does their best to make you feel at ease.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just switched to this dentist and I am so happy... — Joanne G.

Just switched to this dentist and I am so happy! Dentist and staff were extremely helpful and friendly!!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! — Elena S.

I thought the office was really posh, so I kinda expected everyone to be a little snooty, but they weren't! Everyone was great. So nice and informative. The Doctor was very relaxed and everyone knew exactly what they were doing. I've never been to a better office, or had such good people working on me.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an incredibly wonderful experience!  — Chelsey K.

I had an incredibly wonderful experience! Unlike any other dental office I have been to and I am very glad to have found this office! Thank you for taking such good care of me!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. In and out in no time, with n... — Andrea T.

Great experience. In and out in no time, with no pain!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly as usual .. I love com... — Kendra W.

Everything went smoothly as usual .. I love coming into your office .. greeted with smiles and always well taken care of. Thank you πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McPherson and his team are simply the best i... — Brandon B.

Dr McPherson and his team are simply the best in the business. I have had numerous procedures ranging from basic cleanings to wisdom teeth removal and every time the experience is great.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his team are friendly, thorou... — Kathleen K.

Dr. McPherson and his team are friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. They combine a cozy, welcoming atmosphere with top-notch dental care and state-of-the-art services. I highly recommend Dr. McPherson and his team!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and great service!  — Brianna K.

excellent staff and great service!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is great, love the staff and can't b... — Tracy C.

The office is great, love the staff and can't beat the location in my neighborhood.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer C.

I've been seeing Dr.McPherson for years now and have always had a good experience. I just took my 3 year old for her first appointment and couldn't be happier. Kristi was so friendly and took her time explaining exactly what everything was and what she and the Dr. were going to do. It made my daughter's first dentist appointment a great success and she is already looking forward to going back!

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent, as always. Everyone is ... — Mary G.

My visit was excellent, as always. Everyone is always friendly and knowledgeable and cares about the patient's comfort. A really great experience.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Mary M.

Everyone, office administrator, dental assistant, hygienist and docotor are super friendly and knowledgeable. Furnishings and equipment are great. I always feel well cared for.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I go for an appointment to Dr. McPhers... — James B.

Whenever I go for an appointment to Dr. McPherson's office, it's like visiting family. I'm known by name and the receptionist and technician both remember me and conversations we've had in the past.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margot T.

I am very pleased with Dr. McPherson and his excellent staff...always on time and everyone is very pleasant

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind and attentive as usual.  — Gregory P.

The staff was kind and attentive as usual.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg McPherson — Ray G.

Everyone was is so nice and helpful. Very pleased!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and check up — Kent B.

Experience was great, friendly, easy registration, and service was direct...non painful, and very well done. Awesome.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit with Dr McPherson! — Terri S.

I always have a great visit with Dr McPherson and his team. I feel my teeth are in great hands!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — Denelle P.

Very attentive and accommodating care with state of the art equipment and a beautiful office!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the very best dental practice I have ev... — Linda E.

This is the very best dental practice I have ever known. I am referring my fiancΓ© James Polster who will also be a new patient. Will he get the reduced price for new patients...which I did not get??? Thanks for you amazing Professionalism. Linda (and Jim)

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly! Wonderful people! — Jeffrey F.

Professional & Friendly! Wonderful people!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juan V.

This is a good way to prevent misunderstandings.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen and I are very happy with the dental car... — Robert B.

Eileen and I are very happy with the dental care we receive from you and your excellent staff. Everyone in the office is so helpful and friendly they make us feel very welcome. We never have to wait more than a few minutes for our appointments. We are both impressed by the state-of-the-art equipment and procedures you provide.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his Staff are very friendly. ... — Joanna W.

Dr. McPherson and his Staff are very friendly. He did a great job and I felt very little pain. Great job, Dr. McPherson!!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice!  — Connie P.

Excellent dental practice! Always professional, prompt and friendly! I could not be a more pleased patient.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and friendly people. State of... — Jane H.

Wonderful service and friendly people. State of the art facility.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An Office That Puts the Patients First — Sally D.

My first visit with Dr. Greg McPherson far exceeded my expectations, having come from some pretty frustrating experiences with dentists in the past. First of all, they have intentionally designed the overall experience of being there entirely around the patient. The lighting and furniture is comfortable; you're given glasses during the procedure to prevent any brightness from the office lights from bothering you; they communicate to you about what's happening to reduce any anxiety; and everyone is friendly, kind, and communicative. In addition, all the equipment appears to be brand new and cutting edge--they have the latest in everything! And, the attention to detail and thoroughness of the work--from Stacey at the front desk who worked to figure out my insurance coverage, and Stephanie who painstakingly walked me through my x-rays, to Dr. McPherson who spent as much time with me as I needed--is really, very impressive. I felt taken care of...as if my health and my satisfaction really mattered to them.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kendra W.

Always good to see you and your staff. You always make me feel so at ease, and I so appreciate that!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! — Courtney S.

The staff was very friendly and explained everything they were doing in a way I could easily follow along.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa K.

Dr. McPherson and staff are always patient with explaining procedures. They are always ready to answer any questions.

Sep 21, 2016