StarStarStarStarStar Best Denist Office Every — Jordan M.

You guys are seriously the best. Usually going to the dentist is an uncomfortable, stressful situation, but you guys always make my entire family feel at ease and in good hands.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Ralph W.

Always great care. Corinne and Dr. Fred are the best.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Always enjoy coming to Dr. Giombo... — Scott P.

Great visit. Always enjoy coming to Dr. Giombolini's office for my bi-annual visit.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit as usual. Love the staff at Dr. ... — Kari P.

Awesome visit as usual. Love the staff at Dr. Giombolini's office.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring people! — Ronald T.

Wonderful, caring people!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend them ! — Carmine R.

They always do a very good job.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, as ususal. The staff... — Elena M.

I had a great experience, as ususal. The staff is always friendly, organized, and efficient. The procedure was smooth and relatively painless, and everything about the procedure was explained to me, before, during and afterwards. I would recommend Dr. Giombolini to anyone.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was, and is always a good experience. The of... — Juan O.

It was, and is always a good experience. The office staff, hygienists, and both dentists are very professional and competent. Everyone at the office is super friendly.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hey! If you had 10 stars you'd rate them. Than... — Ann D.

Hey! If you had 10 stars you'd rate them. Thanx again for your care. Ana

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love GS Dental. We love the people, the atm... — Kendra G.

We love GS Dental. We love the people, the atmosphere, the excellent and professional work.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer — Jonathan S.

Been a customer for a long time. Never been disappointed.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive — Brandon A.

As always, a really positive healthcare experience, as it has been for 20+ years

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar John — John M.

Excellent staff and dental care!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What was to be a quick visit... — Barbara E. M.

This gives me a great opportunity to be able to thank the docs for their care and their skill!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dental Office for ove... — Ingeborg C.

I have been going to this dental Office for over 25 years and I am always happy with the service I recieved.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patty makes going to the dentist (usually a dau... — Debra D.

Patty makes going to the dentist (usually a daunting chore) almost enjoyable. Not only do I receive great dental cleaning and expertise, but always great conversation !!!!! Dr. Sill is always pleasant and professional. Thanks Team! Deb Davis

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see all of you! Stress free,... — Karen W.

I love coming to see all of you! Stress free, good conversation and lots of respect. Thanks for all you do

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional. — Emanuela T.

Caring, professional. Most friendly and welcoming office I've ever visited.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were very helpful in helping me with my al... — Karen D.

They were very helpful in helping me with my als

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office of GS Dental. I have been g... — Daniela S.

I love the office of GS Dental. I have been going to Dr. Giombolini for over 10 years, and now I bring my two kids for their appointments as well.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sill is the best! — Lauren E.

Dr. Sill is very thorough and I feel very lucky to have him as my Dentist.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jan is terrific — Bonnie D.

Jan really cleans my teeth well so I love going to the dentist.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G. and Marla are great team. As is the whol... — Paul C.

Dr. G. and Marla are great team. As is the whole staff, no issues whatsoever. Thanks, all!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always more rewarding when leaving that m... — Michael H.

It is always more rewarding when leaving that my next appointment is, again, only for prophy.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence is ok, not long nor intimidatin... — Mary H.

Online presence is ok, not long nor intimidating, which is appreciated.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service — Michael H.

Great staff and great service

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra J. S.

Patti has been looking after the dental hygiene of my late husband and me for nearly a quarter century! Love her!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front staff, assistants, and Dr Sill were fanta... — Jacob P.

Front staff, assistants, and Dr Sill were fantastic! They saw me in a timely manner, treated me like a family member, and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend GS dental.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in ABQ — Diane L.

Knowledgeable, gentle, latest technology, always extraordinary care and customer service. Wouldn't go anywhere else -- Dr. Giombolini and Dr. Sill are the best dentists in ABQ.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care — Gary Edward T.

Had 2 visits in the last couple months - a scheduled cleaning and an unscheduled crown and an unscheduled infection treatment. As usual, the cleaning was excellent. The other two visits were semi-emergencies and Dr G was able to see me immediately both times and take care of my problems.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sill can do "anything". — Lawrence H.

As indicated by his work with me, I believe Dr. Sill can take care of most any type of patient with most any kind of medical issues. Thanks you.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Giombolini was my dentist in Albuquerque fo... — Connie J.

Dr. Giombolini was my dentist in Albuquerque for six years. After moving to California, I developed a problem with a crown he had done two years earlier. While back for a visit, Dr. Giombolini replaced the crown at no charge. Not only do Dr. Giombolini and his staff provide excellent dental care and services, they really care about their patients. I can't recommend this practice highly enough. P.S. The new crown is perfect!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Dental office is fantastic. They call you ... — Bonnie D.

This Dental office is fantastic. They call you by name and make you feel that you are apart of their family. They have the same staff there since I first started there and that shows a happy workplace. Thank you

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Considerate, Skilled, and Professional Staff — Jocelyn S.

The staff at GS Dental are so kind, considerate, helpful, skilled, and professional. The facilities are comfortable, easy to locate, and clean. From the moment you walk in the door, you feel welcomed and taken care of. I would highly recommend GS Dental!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff went above and beyond to make me fee... — Delfino M.

Your staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, and to treat me like a human rather than rather than a cash machine.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G is the BEST. I'm a white knuckle patient... — Sue W.

Dr. G is the BEST. I'm a white knuckle patient and never seem to mind making my appointment. His staff are very professional, personable and efficient.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was truly a wonderful and informative experi... — Amanda F.

It was truly a wonderful and informative experience at my dental visit!! Everyone was so friendly and nice. Jan the hygienist was extremely helpful, caring of my needs and thorough. My teeth have never been cleaner. Dr sill, all I can say is he was amazing. His knowledge of my TMJ concerns was impressive as well as caring. He spent more time and answered more questions than all my visits with my previous dentist. My only regret is it took so long to find them. Thank you all!

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fixed crown in a day — Laurie M.

I had a crown break. I really appreciated that I could get in the next day and have the crown fixed right there. Of course, it goes without saying how friendly and concerned everyone is.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist's office is awesome!! — Pam M.

This dentist's office is awesome!! I have been seeing Dr. Giombolini for over 20 years; he's always upbeat, positive, very very caring and on time. His hygienists are gentle, friendly and caring. I would recommend them to everyone!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, Fast and professional — Thomas C.

Easy, Fast and professional Every aspect of my visit was good - on time (early even), quick, friendly.

Sep 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very helpful, attentive, and cheer... — Marceline J.

Great staff, very helpful, attentive, and cheerful. Excellent office personnel. Dr. Sill was relaxed and always wanted to make sure I was comfortable. Technician provided the most thorough cleaning I have ever had, and taught me things I didn't even know about the proper way to clean teeth.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety — Karen M.

I hadn't been to the dentist is a shamefully long time. Facing this appointment filled me with great anxiety which I voiced. Everybody was warm, friendly and did their best to help ease the anxiety, esp my hygenist, Jan. Thank you!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Patty Miller is the best person in the world....... — Sherron H.

Patty Miller is the best person in the world....

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional care. Also feel at ease during visits.... — Ted M.

Excellent and professional care. Also feel at ease during visits.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful to have text reminders... — Janice Q.

Very helpful to have text reminders

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jan is the best hygenest that my mother and I have used in decades. For 8 years cavity free (: - W... — Jane Ann V.

Jan is the best hygenest that my mother and I have used in decades. For 8 years cavity free (: - We also think Dr Sill is doing a great job in the tradition of Dr Cloud The Janes

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great.................. — Ronald T.

Absolutely great...............

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on time, and good service.... — Kent P.

Friendly, on time, and good service.

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I have experienced in my nearly 50 years on the planet. — Anderson K.

This is hands down the best dentist office I have experienced in my nearly 50 years on the planet. They got my gums nice and healthy, and they are conservative with suggesting dental work. I hear "let's watch this" a lot, where other dentists I have had rush to find work to be done in my mouth. The one cavity they did fill was on the front of my front tooth, and you cannot tell even if you look closely. This office is full of people who care about others and it shows. I recommend GS Dental to family and friends whenever I can.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jan did another great job of cleaning my teeth and checking for cavities, etc. Always great to co... — Laverne B.

Jan did another great job of cleaning my teeth and checking for cavities, etc. Always great to come there and let her do my teeth cleaning.

Jun 29, 2016