StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and organized practice. — Ted M.

Very professional and organized practice.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very happy with dentist and... — Brenda S.

Excellent service. Very happy with dentist and staff.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office — Alexandria C.

Like most people, I don't like to go to the dentist, but the staff here are outstanding. Everyone is friendly, and you can tell they care about the patients.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch, pleasant, timely, very professional ... — Mary H.

Top notch, pleasant, timely, very professional work ethic.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good atmosphere, genuinely pleasant attitudes. ... — Scott C.

Good atmosphere, genuinely pleasant attitudes. New technology is impressive. WOW... several cracked teeth and fillings were quickly identified. Oversight from past. Will definitely return.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service!  — Darryl B.

Always excellent service!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love this dentist and the staff .... — Miguel H.

We absolutely love this dentist and the staff . They are terrific for everyone from Adults to Children (we have 5). Our kids all like seeing the dentist and it is always a positive experience.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sill has been a wonderful dentist for us. He... — Magaly M. D.

Dr Sill has been a wonderful dentist for us. He explains all of our options to us and allows us to decide. We have a lot of faith in him, and he has been our best dentist by far.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We visited Dr. Sill Mon. for a consultation. We... — Bryan W.

We visited Dr. Sill Mon. for a consultation. We liked the dentist very much. Everybody in the Office was friendly, helpful and made us feel good.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G and staff are the best! My children and I... — Brenda H.

Dr. G and staff are the best! My children and I have been clients for 13 years and I feel so fortunate we have such a professional, caring dental team taking care of us!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to find all employees seemed to tru... — Daniel W.

It was nice to find all employees seemed to truly be happy at what they are doing. Extremely nice, helpful people.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never an Untoward Experience — Ilene M.

It's been three years and I have yet to experience anything negative at this office. They are always on time and really know their business. Professional AND friendly.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with the utmost respect and... — Terry S.

I am always treated with the utmost respect and care, and feel very well cared for.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a five star plus review for you guys!  — Linda B.

Always a five star plus review for you guys!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GS Dental is amazing!  — Cynthia W.

GS Dental is amazing! I had a dental problem while visiting Albuquerque and they got me in right away. Friendly and skilled staff.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WOW !!! Great New Office, I don't have to look ... — Jim S.

WOW !!! Great New Office, I don't have to look and shop for a new Dentist. I am very impressed after my first visit to my new Dentist and a Fantastic Facility !!!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What's not to love?! — Delfino M.

I absolutely love GS Dental. Their customer service is top notch, and the care they express for your dental health is sincere. I'm so glad I was referred to come here.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all services provided. — Vince S.

Very pleased with all services provided.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's been a long time since I have been able to... — Carol M.

It's been a long time since I have been able to write an excellent review about going to the Dentist. GS Dental is and awesome group of hard working and kind professionals. I am very pleased to recommend them to everyone I know. If you can't brag about your Dentist, check them out. You deserve to have people who really care work with you to meet your dental goals.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office EVER!!! — Cheryl R.

Dentists are meticulous in this office. The staff is friendly and seem genuinely happy to be working here.. Hygienists are top-notch. Easy to get an appointment.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at GS Dental for many yea... — Dianne E.

I have been a patient at GS Dental for many years. In this time I have found them to be excellent at their professions, from Dr. Sill in his dentistry to Patty in her role as hygienist. Everyone, including those in the office, are caring, professional and stand behind their work. I would never go to another practice.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent care.  — Gary C.

Great service, excellent care.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very kind and compassionate staff!  — Amanda B.

Always very kind and compassionate staff!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great as always no complaints... — Stephanie R. D.

My experience was great as always no complaints from me

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is the best hygienist in the world. I was... — Sherron H.

Patty is the best hygienist in the world. I was not even getting my teeth cleaned until I went to her. She cares about my whole being and how I feel. I am thankful I have her. Patty is my friend like family. It's been more then 20 years I have been going to her. I love her as a person. She is wonderful, kind and considerate. Thank you for being you. My heart goes out to you. Sherron

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — Steve W.

I am very happy to be a new patient.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Denist Office Every — Jordan M.

You guys are seriously the best. Usually going to the dentist is an uncomfortable, stressful situation, but you guys always make my entire family feel at ease and in good hands.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Ralph W.

Always great care. Corinne and Dr. Fred are the best.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Always enjoy coming to Dr. Giombo... — Scott P.

Great visit. Always enjoy coming to Dr. Giombolini's office for my bi-annual visit.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit as usual. Love the staff at Dr. ... — Kari P.

Awesome visit as usual. Love the staff at Dr. Giombolini's office.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring people! — Ronald T.

Wonderful, caring people!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend them ! — Carmine R.

They always do a very good job.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, as ususal. The staff... — Elena M.

I had a great experience, as ususal. The staff is always friendly, organized, and efficient. The procedure was smooth and relatively painless, and everything about the procedure was explained to me, before, during and afterwards. I would recommend Dr. Giombolini to anyone.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was, and is always a good experience. The of... — Juan O.

It was, and is always a good experience. The office staff, hygienists, and both dentists are very professional and competent. Everyone at the office is super friendly.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hey! If you had 10 stars you'd rate them. Than... — Ann D.

Hey! If you had 10 stars you'd rate them. Thanx again for your care. Ana

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love GS Dental. We love the people, the atm... — Kendra G.

We love GS Dental. We love the people, the atmosphere, the excellent and professional work.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer — Jonathan S.

Been a customer for a long time. Never been disappointed.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive — Brandon A.

As always, a really positive healthcare experience, as it has been for 20+ years

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar John — John M.

Excellent staff and dental care!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What was to be a quick visit... — Barbara E. M.

This gives me a great opportunity to be able to thank the docs for their care and their skill!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dental Office for ove... — Ingeborg C.

I have been going to this dental Office for over 25 years and I am always happy with the service I recieved.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patty makes going to the dentist (usually a dau... — Debra D.

Patty makes going to the dentist (usually a daunting chore) almost enjoyable. Not only do I receive great dental cleaning and expertise, but always great conversation !!!!! Dr. Sill is always pleasant and professional. Thanks Team! Deb Davis

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see all of you! Stress free,... — Karen W.

I love coming to see all of you! Stress free, good conversation and lots of respect. Thanks for all you do

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional. — Emanuela T.

Caring, professional. Most friendly and welcoming office I've ever visited.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were very helpful in helping me with my al... — Karen D.

They were very helpful in helping me with my als

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office of GS Dental. I have been g... — Daniela S.

I love the office of GS Dental. I have been going to Dr. Giombolini for over 10 years, and now I bring my two kids for their appointments as well.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sill is the best! — Lauren E.

Dr. Sill is very thorough and I feel very lucky to have him as my Dentist.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jan is terrific — Bonnie D.

Jan really cleans my teeth well so I love going to the dentist.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G. and Marla are great team. As is the whol... — Paul C.

Dr. G. and Marla are great team. As is the whole staff, no issues whatsoever. Thanks, all!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always more rewarding when leaving that m... — Michael H.

It is always more rewarding when leaving that my next appointment is, again, only for prophy.

Mar 30, 2017