StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Mojica's concern and support i... — Silvia O.

I appreciate Dr. Mojica's concern and support in my continuous treatment. She explains every step in detail and is guiding me in the best direction for my dental upkeep and possible improvement options. I feel understood and listened to.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is great!! She is friendly and understan... — Meredith W.

Amanda is great!! She is friendly and understanding and good at what she does. For once, I don't dread going to the dentist.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can a dental office have ambiance? Well DPB do... — Julietta E.

Can a dental office have ambiance? Well DPB does, the waiting room was relaxing and inviting. Overall great service!!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Linda's a Star — Michael B.

Linda Lamb is an outstanding hygienist and wonderful person. She is the total reason I shlep into the Pru for a cleaning

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. — Roderick W.

Very professional and friendly.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For anonymous submission- Dr. Kim is fantastic-... — Kelly K.

For anonymous submission- Dr. Kim is fantastic- both in his work and interpersonal manner. This is our first experience with a dentist that has really helped us to develop an understanding of our dental care, and as physicians it was quite meaningful. We are recommending our friends and colleagues to him! -anonymous

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just came in for a cleaning and Tracey gave m... — James K.

I just came in for a cleaning and Tracey gave me the riot act for not flossing! Just kidding, she is great and my teeth are squeegee clean. :)

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best dental office I have been too. ... — Latrina D.

It was the best dental office I have been too. I felt welcome from the moment I entered the door. Dr Kim is the best. He is very nice.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At Ease — Angela H.

Dental Partners of Boston in Copley is an amazing practice. I feel like they really care about their patient's. I never thought I would get over my fear of dentist, but I have. The level of comfort I feel when I come to my appointments is a constant reminder that i made the right choice in making this practice my dental home.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Any dental procedure is a painful experience. D... — Jay M.

Any dental procedure is a painful experience. Dental Partners do a great job of lessening the pain. Courteous, pleasant doctors and staff.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kumi Kamachi along with Dr. Chiro Kamachi m... — Eileen A.

Dr. Kumi Kamachi along with Dr. Chiro Kamachi make a great team. They have a pleasant bedside manner and do a pristine dental work. I’ve been seeing them for many years and their expertise shows in every single visit. I highly recommend their dental services.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental care has always been excellent — Harold A.

My dental care at Dental Partners has always been superb and yesterday was no exception. Great facilities, great professionals working there. I am a big fan.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy and Kumi are awesome - super nice and ver... — William B.

Nancy and Kumi are awesome - super nice and very gentle when cleaning/polishing.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is important to express my extreme happiness... — Kenneth S.

It is important to express my extreme happiness with the organization. I began my journey as a fearful patient who had allowed his teeth to be the last things that he considered but due to a cracked tooth I came to them to explore it being fixed. From the moment that I entered the office and was introduced to Tiffany , a dental assistant, my fears were put to rest. Her calming presence made my moving forward acceptable. Now, my partner, Dr. O'toole from day one has become a member of my friendship circle with his calming approach,understanding and patience. My recommendation is for anyone with a fear of dentistry to definitely explore this organization and I promise you that you will not be disappointed.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at DPB. The offic... — Dr Jay K.

I had a very good experience at DPB. The offices were clean and modern. The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. Dr. Kamachi was kind, efficient and skillful.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright is amazing! And her practice is gorg... — Amy C.

Dr. Wright is amazing! And her practice is gorgeous.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very happy with my cleaning with Amanda. ... — Jennifer N.

I was very happy with my cleaning with Amanda. Probably the best I have ever had. I was not as happy with my consultation with Dr. Kamachi because I feel that I was giving a long list of procedures that need to be done, most have which have never been mentioned to me before. Dental Partners has many reviews online that share this concern - long lists of procedures that second opinions have deemed unnecessary (can costly for the insurance company). While I will be following through with some of Dr. Kamachi's recommendations (cavity repair and scaling), I plan to take my xrays to another practice for a second opinion about my wisdom teeth.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Laura R.

I can not express enough how appreciative I am of Dr. O'Toole and the entire Dental Partners of Boston staff. Everybody at the office is wonderful to work with. The front desk has wonderful employees who are friendly and helpful when you call to make an appointment or if you have a question. Dr. O'Toole is extremely honest and I truly believe he makes recommendations based on the best option for me rather than the most lucrative option for their office. My front tooth chipped many years ago and I have had issues with this tooth ever since. Dr. O'Toole has worked tirelessly to help come up with the best option for this tooth and after many years I decided to go with a veneer. Dr. O'Toole provided me with a temp veneer while I wait for the real thing and he mentioned that they are unfortunately flimsy since you can't cement a temporary on your tooth. It's difficult to be as careful as I should be with my front tooth and I called him with concerns about the temp veneer coming loose. He had me come in immediately and although he thought it was fine and wouldn't fall off he still took the 45 minutes to start over and to make sure the temporary veneer was as solid as he could possibly make it (at no charge). I have had smaller dental work done in the past with him and I always feel that his work is to a much higher caliber than I have had with other dentists. I used to work in Boston and the office was conveniently located for me, however, since I changed jobs this office is unfortunately an hour out of the way but I will still continue to go to Dr. O'Toole for any significant dental work since I trust him and his work so much.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Impression  — Luis H.

Dr. Roberta Wright and Selma (sp?) were terrific. Im very appreciative for being seeing on such short notice.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the city! From the initial g... — Mathew C.

Best dentist in the city! From the initial greeting at front desk to the post-visit consultation, everything was perfect. Professional, kind, welcoming, knowledgeable, and everything else you'd want in a visit to the dentist. Alyssa was (is) fantastic and I know I've found my dentist for the foreseeable future.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly staff!  — Kris K.

Dr O'Toole and team are amazing. I cannot say enough good about them. It's like going to visit friends. The care is thoughtful, thorough, and well explained. I love knowing that my dental health is being monitored by suck knowledgable professionals and I go home feeling that my gums and teeth are as clean and healthy as they can possible be! 5 stars.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best experience I have ever had at a... — Megan E.

By far the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I went in for an introductory visit and routine cleaning/check up. They were open to showing me what they meant and encouraged me to ask questions. All of their supplies was advanced. Their office is very nice, clean and modern. I have never looked forward to going back to a dentist office until now. Thank you

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental technician who cleans my teeth is the... — Emily D.

My dental technician who cleans my teeth is the BEST! She does great work and she is so kind. Someone in the elevator asked me if I would recommend this office and I told her nothing but good things. I also had my husband transfer to this office.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental practice I have been too... — Carl G.

By far the best dental practice I have been too!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. They ... — Lisa V.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. They treat you like a valued family member.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental partners of Boston have definitely earne... — Elizabeth W.

Dental partners of Boston have definitely earned a 5-star rating in my book

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend DPB — Susan S.

Dental Partners of Boston are extremely professional employees who make patient satisfaction a priority. Everyone you encounter is extremely pleasant and helpful.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice — Justin W.

I love this dental practice

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is great. A true professional that... — Timothy C.

My hygienist is great. A true professional that takes pride in her work and does it in a friendly and inviting manner. A pleasure getting my teeth cleaned at Dental Partners.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tighan F.

This was my first time at this office, and overall I had a great experience. The office was very clean and the entire staff was very kind and professional.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is very impressive from the moment... — Elizabeth S.

The practice is very impressive from the moment one checks in to the actual care received.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to find a new Dentist in Boston! — Shelly Q.

I can't say enough about my first visit to Dental Partners of Boston! The office is beautiful, the staff is welcoming, and the personal care was fantastic! I will recommend my new Dentist to friends!!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care and Office Space — Isabel F.

This was the best dental care I have ever received. Beyond the stunning and impossibly clean office, the staff was genuinely friendly, welcoming, and excellent at their jobs. I look forward to a continued relationship with DPB.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment and outstanding denta... — Tarsila B.

Very friendly environment and outstanding dental care.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dental Partners! They are always so nice... — Chastity D.

I love Dental Partners! They are always so nice and professional. They offer flexible payment plans if needed and the staff are beyond my expectations!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did not receive a telephone call back as requ... — Gareth L.

I did not receive a telephone call back as requested.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to have changed to this practice — James R.

This was my second visit to dental partners. I am really impressed by the helpful and attentive attitude of all the staff that I have encountered. We are planning replacement of an implant that broke due to an olive pit that objected to being bitten. The implant had been placed years ago by a different practice. The docs were great at explaining the options for me and formulating a plan for proceeding.They have digital imaging including CT when necessary.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice! Professional a... — Tess W.

This is a great dental practice! Professional and excellent service from the minute I walk through the front door until I leave it. Thank you for the exceptional customer service.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Katharine K.

Very professional, clean, and incredibly considerate. Went out of their way to give me premium service

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is how it should be... — Jeff S.

They make you feel comfortable the moment you walk in. Never have I had to wait more than a minute. After avoiding the dentist for years, I finally decided to get back into the routine especially since they were so conveniently located. I have no regrets!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the level professiona... — Chad M.

I was very satisfied with the level professionalism and I'm happy to be moving to a practice that can coordinate and cover all aspects of my dental healthcare.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is an excellent and thorough dental hygie... — Elizabeth R.

Linda is an excellent and thorough dental hygienist. She is top notch!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My First Appointment at Dental Partners of Boston. — Sylvia H.

I left my first appointment confident that I had made a good decision in selecting Dental Partners of Boston for my overall dental care.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Real Estate Instructor /Educator  — Kathy R.

The first call I made to Dental Partners of Boston was the best decision I could do for myself and my health . The professionalism and the caring and dedicated attention to detail was evident every step of the way . Doctors Guzman and Kim are experts in their fields and Pam and Lisa are always there to assist you in any way they can. Great team work !

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar best crown work i've had. — Wilmon C.

best crown work i've had.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim and his assistant was terrific as always... — Thomas B.

Dr Kim and his assistant was terrific as always

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alyssa is the best!  — Kristen B.

Alyssa is simply the best; I love getting my teeth cleaned anyway but she is so fun to chat with and I so appreciate how she obsessively analyzes and discusses your teeth and all things dental care! Who else wil care so much about your teeth but you? Alyssa will! She does the most thorough job and never hurts me. The best.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DPB is simply The Best! — David C.

DPB is simply The Best!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mujica has taken especially kind and profes... — Steve H.

Dr. Mujica has taken especially kind and professional care of me for many years. Not only are Dr. Mujica and her assistant, Nadine, a calming and experienced team, but they took the time to make my smile look its very best, while still maintaining a natural look for my front teeth. They even had the office ceramist, Francisco, confer in the color and style selection so that he could help create the most realistic, yet improved version of my smile.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly practice!! — Mary J.

Wonderful friendly practice!!

Dec 12, 2017