StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment and outstanding denta... — Tarsila B.

Very friendly environment and outstanding dental care.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dental Partners! They are always so nice... — Chastity D.

I love Dental Partners! They are always so nice and professional. They offer flexible payment plans if needed and the staff are beyond my expectations!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did not receive a telephone call back as requ... — Gareth L.

I did not receive a telephone call back as requested.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to have changed to this practice — James R.

This was my second visit to dental partners. I am really impressed by the helpful and attentive attitude of all the staff that I have encountered. We are planning replacement of an implant that broke due to an olive pit that objected to being bitten. The implant had been placed years ago by a different practice. The docs were great at explaining the options for me and formulating a plan for proceeding.They have digital imaging including CT when necessary.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice! Professional a... — Tess W.

This is a great dental practice! Professional and excellent service from the minute I walk through the front door until I leave it. Thank you for the exceptional customer service.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Katharine K.

Very professional, clean, and incredibly considerate. Went out of their way to give me premium service

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is how it should be... — Jeff S.

They make you feel comfortable the moment you walk in. Never have I had to wait more than a minute. After avoiding the dentist for years, I finally decided to get back into the routine especially since they were so conveniently located. I have no regrets!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the level professiona... — Chad M.

I was very satisfied with the level professionalism and I'm happy to be moving to a practice that can coordinate and cover all aspects of my dental healthcare.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is an excellent and thorough dental hygie... — Elizabeth R.

Linda is an excellent and thorough dental hygienist. She is top notch!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My First Appointment at Dental Partners of Boston. — Sylvia H.

I left my first appointment confident that I had made a good decision in selecting Dental Partners of Boston for my overall dental care.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Real Estate Instructor /Educator  — Kathy R.

The first call I made to Dental Partners of Boston was the best decision I could do for myself and my health . The professionalism and the caring and dedicated attention to detail was evident every step of the way . Doctors Guzman and Kim are experts in their fields and Pam and Lisa are always there to assist you in any way they can. Great team work !

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar best crown work i've had. — Wilmon C.

best crown work i've had.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim and his assistant was terrific as always... — Thomas B.

Dr Kim and his assistant was terrific as always

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alyssa is the best!  — Kristen B.

Alyssa is simply the best; I love getting my teeth cleaned anyway but she is so fun to chat with and I so appreciate how she obsessively analyzes and discusses your teeth and all things dental care! Who else wil care so much about your teeth but you? Alyssa will! She does the most thorough job and never hurts me. The best.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DPB is simply The Best! — David C.

DPB is simply The Best!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mujica has taken especially kind and profes... — Steve H.

Dr. Mujica has taken especially kind and professional care of me for many years. Not only are Dr. Mujica and her assistant, Nadine, a calming and experienced team, but they took the time to make my smile look its very best, while still maintaining a natural look for my front teeth. They even had the office ceramist, Francisco, confer in the color and style selection so that he could help create the most realistic, yet improved version of my smile.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly practice!! — Mary J.

Wonderful friendly practice!!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar physician — Priya G.

I was a few minutes late for the appointment- and I felt Alyssa rushed through the entire cleaning.. in fact during the use of the cavitron, she was very rough. Her attitude through the entire visit was not very good. At the end she yelled at me for being late. I am a high function individual who is a physician and got caught up with my own patients. I did not appreciate being spoken to in that way. Dental partners is a doctors office and not a spa, after all. Additionally, as a physician who focuses on health disparities and treats mostly patients with mass health, I think everyone has their story and no one would be deserving of that poor attitude.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always extremely professional, clean and friend... — Lillian M.

Always extremely professional, clean and friendly!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dental Partners of Boston! — David V.

I love Dental Partners of Boston! They are professional, delightful, and excellent at what they do. I refer everyone I work with to them. Dr. Mujica and Amanda (her hygienist) are amazing.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine S.

I really think that Linda is one of the best dental hygienists I have seen over the years and she has a great demeanor. She was very nice and gentle and made sure to explain everything that was going to be done. She really made the process a lot more bearable and my teeth were very white after which is great. I have been to a lot of practices where the hygienists will be lecturing you about how you did not do this or that, sometimes you won't even know what is wrong until you are in the chair. She did not do that which was a huge relief. I don't want to be in a dental chair and feel guilty about things that I have inadvertently fallen behind on on or didn't even know were wrong. I really think that everyone in that office can benefit from treating clients the way that she does.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is awesome! Best Hygenist I have ever had... — Ronald A.

Linda is awesome! Best Hygenist I have ever had.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and highly detailed ser... — Ricardo C.

Excellent, professional and highly detailed service. I recommend without any hesitation.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as Usual  — Thomas F.

As usual I had a great appointment. Mary, Pam and Dr Kim are the best.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Care — Kelly M.

As always, my experience at DPB was top notch. The staff is always so friendly and treats me like an old friend. My teeth have never looked or felt better!! Always look forward to my appointments at DPB :)

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office for Urgent Care — Kristopher C.

I was having a dental emergency and I needed to be seen right away. My dentist was closed on that day and I was in a lot of pain and I googled dental emergencies clinics near me and found Dental Partners of Boston. I phoned them and explained what was going on and they saw me within 30 minutes of that call. The offices were easy to find and the receptionist made sure to make my registration seamless and easy. I was then seen by Lisa (she’s the best) and she was able to get started on addressing my concerns. Dr. Guzman then came in right afterward and explained what needed to happen. I was able to undergo oral surgery that same afternoon and I am so happy that I was able to deal with it so fast. Not even my dental office operated with that kind of speed, efficiency and level of professionalism. Dental Partners of Boston is the best dentists experience I have ever had and I would recommend them to anyone who needs urgent dental care or otherwise. Thank you Dental Partners of Boston, Lisa and Dr. Guzman for helping me!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online contact is informative and provides usef... — Charles T.

Online contact is informative and provides useful information.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Partners of Boston are the best. Dr. O'... — Stephen G.

Dental Partners of Boston are the best. Dr. O'Tool, Dr Guzman, Mary, and Rose have my respect.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous attention to detail. — Renee C.

Fabulous attention to detail.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist Mary was particularly conscientious in... — Margaret D.

Hygenist Mary was particularly conscientious in cleaning my teeth. I very much appreciate her care. Dr. O'Toole is always upbeat and encouraging.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the people that I work with at D... — Linda S.

I really like the people that I work with at Dental Partners.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional facility with wonderful staff. — Fernando S.

Professional facility with wonderful staff.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have only used the web site to get the phone... — Holly J.

I have only used the web site to get the phone number to call in. The reminders by text are great, or by phone voicemail.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worth it. — Bryan K.

Dentistry isn't cheap. You know it, I know it. But you want to get good quality work done when you need it and this place delivers. They work hard to make sure that you are as comfortable as possible. Everyone is exceptionally friendly and patient and kind. The work they do surpasses all of that. You are going to have to pay no matter where you go, so why not get the best?

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Uregent Care — Ken S.

I contacted the office at about 11:30 am on a weekday as I had severe tooth pain in my lower right jaw. By 12:15 pm that same day, I was seen by Dr. Kim for an urgent visit. Very comforting knowing that if you are in acute pain, your dentist will resond.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Faith Restored  — Angela H.

I have been afraid of going to the dentist for years due to being traumatize as a kid. As a result I stop going and end up having issues with my teeth. Yesterday was my first time back to see a dentist in many, many years. I wasn't in the office 3 mins before I started to cry as old feelings resurfaced. Every staff remember that welcomed me was very understanding and did everything to make me feel at ease. I liked the fact that I started with a tour before I met with a dentist. When I met with Dr. Wright, not only was she concerned about my teeth but me as person. I like the idea she allowed me to go at my own pace and during the exam showed me every instrument and explained what it was for and how she would use it. Also her Assistant Selma was encouraging and the hygienist Mary was quick and comical. The environment was calming and comfortable. I'm excited to finally have a dental team and look forward to getting the proper care I need and get back to having healthier teeth. I walked out of my appointment feeling like a conqueror. If anyone who has fears of going to the dentist, this is the place to come.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda was awesome. I like her lots. She was ver... — Jaye W.

Linda was awesome. I like her lots. She was very thorough and my mouth is feeling squeaky clean. Thank you

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Partners is a great Dentist group in Bos... — Steven C.

Dental Partners is a great Dentist group in Boston!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Join the dpb family! — Robin G.

I continue to tell my friends and colleagues to ditch their current dentist and go to dpb. They are fast, friendly and are the model for service. I love them. And my teeth? My teeth may love them more than I do.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I could look forward to seeing th... — Jane D.

Never thought I could look forward to seeing the dentist! Everyone is so friendly, efficient, and gentle.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Teeth cleanings — Harold A.

Liz has been my dental hygienist for many years, and I have complete confidence in her. She is great. The office is efficient and modern. The people who work there, every single one of them, are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dental Partners of Boston; I have been going there for over twenty years.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Website is modern and has a nice Bootstrap (htt... — Brian James C.

Website is modern and has a nice Bootstrap (http://getbootstrap.com/2.3.2/) framework and feel.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Visit - As Always — Nicholas D.

Outstanding Visit - As Always

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE "BESTIST" DENTIST — Michael B.

There is absolutely no stone left unturned in making you feel comfortable and secure.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Kenneth S.

Dental partners in general reflects reflects customer service at it's best. Specifically I must name Dr. O'Toole and his assistant, Tiffany as my heros.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! Amanda is the best! — Richard C.

Very thorough! Amanda is the best!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client with Dr James Sowles. Now wi... — Connie M.

I've been a client with Dr James Sowles. Now with the young brilliant Dr Wright. With Dr Guzman , Linda Lamb is the best hygenIst in my world. A supreme organization that make teeth, each are an artistic endeavor.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! I've been going there for 8 years – Al... — Erin M.

Amazing! I've been going there for 8 years – Alyssa is the greatest hygienist. I no longer work over there but go back for the dentist because they've always taken such great care of me!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since day one, I've loved this Dental practice.... — Sandy E.

Since day one, I've loved this Dental practice. Everyone is so kind and personable. It's not easy for me to get to the Prudential but quite honestly, it's worth the trip. No one likes going to the dentist, but I actually look forward to it. I got my wife to switch dentists as well!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Barbara W.

Dental Partners of Boston is a very professional yet welcoming and warming dental office. I always enjoy coming for my appointment. I know the procedures will be done in an excellent manner and the staff is most attentive.

Jun 29, 2017