StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and highly detailed ser... — Ricardo C.

Excellent, professional and highly detailed service. I recommend without any hesitation.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as Usual  — Thomas F.

As usual I had a great appointment. Mary, Pam and Dr Kim are the best.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Care — Kelly M.

As always, my experience at DPB was top notch. The staff is always so friendly and treats me like an old friend. My teeth have never looked or felt better!! Always look forward to my appointments at DPB :)

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office for Urgent Care — Kristopher C.

I was having a dental emergency and I needed to be seen right away. My dentist was closed on that day and I was in a lot of pain and I googled dental emergencies clinics near me and found Dental Partners of Boston. I phoned them and explained what was going on and they saw me within 30 minutes of that call. The offices were easy to find and the receptionist made sure to make my registration seamless and easy. I was then seen by Lisa (she’s the best) and she was able to get started on addressing my concerns. Dr. Guzman then came in right afterward and explained what needed to happen. I was able to undergo oral surgery that same afternoon and I am so happy that I was able to deal with it so fast. Not even my dental office operated with that kind of speed, efficiency and level of professionalism. Dental Partners of Boston is the best dentists experience I have ever had and I would recommend them to anyone who needs urgent dental care or otherwise. Thank you Dental Partners of Boston, Lisa and Dr. Guzman for helping me!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online contact is informative and provides usef... — Charles T.

Online contact is informative and provides useful information.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Partners of Boston are the best. Dr. O'... — Stephen G.

Dental Partners of Boston are the best. Dr. O'Tool, Dr Guzman, Mary, and Rose have my respect.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous attention to detail. — Renee C.

Fabulous attention to detail.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist Mary was particularly conscientious in... — Margaret D.

Hygenist Mary was particularly conscientious in cleaning my teeth. I very much appreciate her care. Dr. O'Toole is always upbeat and encouraging.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the people that I work with at D... — Linda S.

I really like the people that I work with at Dental Partners.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional facility with wonderful staff. — Fernando S.

Professional facility with wonderful staff.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have only used the web site to get the phone... — Holly J.

I have only used the web site to get the phone number to call in. The reminders by text are great, or by phone voicemail.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worth it. — Bryan K.

Dentistry isn't cheap. You know it, I know it. But you want to get good quality work done when you need it and this place delivers. They work hard to make sure that you are as comfortable as possible. Everyone is exceptionally friendly and patient and kind. The work they do surpasses all of that. You are going to have to pay no matter where you go, so why not get the best?

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Uregent Care — Ken S.

I contacted the office at about 11:30 am on a weekday as I had severe tooth pain in my lower right jaw. By 12:15 pm that same day, I was seen by Dr. Kim for an urgent visit. Very comforting knowing that if you are in acute pain, your dentist will resond.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Faith Restored  — Angela H.

I have been afraid of going to the dentist for years due to being traumatize as a kid. As a result I stop going and end up having issues with my teeth. Yesterday was my first time back to see a dentist in many, many years. I wasn't in the office 3 mins before I started to cry as old feelings resurfaced. Every staff remember that welcomed me was very understanding and did everything to make me feel at ease. I liked the fact that I started with a tour before I met with a dentist. When I met with Dr. Wright, not only was she concerned about my teeth but me as person. I like the idea she allowed me to go at my own pace and during the exam showed me every instrument and explained what it was for and how she would use it. Also her Assistant Selma was encouraging and the hygienist Mary was quick and comical. The environment was calming and comfortable. I'm excited to finally have a dental team and look forward to getting the proper care I need and get back to having healthier teeth. I walked out of my appointment feeling like a conqueror. If anyone who has fears of going to the dentist, this is the place to come.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda was awesome. I like her lots. She was ver... — Jaye W.

Linda was awesome. I like her lots. She was very thorough and my mouth is feeling squeaky clean. Thank you

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Partners is a great Dentist group in Bos... — Steven C.

Dental Partners is a great Dentist group in Boston!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Join the dpb family! — Robin G.

I continue to tell my friends and colleagues to ditch their current dentist and go to dpb. They are fast, friendly and are the model for service. I love them. And my teeth? My teeth may love them more than I do.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I could look forward to seeing th... — Jane D.

Never thought I could look forward to seeing the dentist! Everyone is so friendly, efficient, and gentle.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Teeth cleanings — Harold A.

Liz has been my dental hygienist for many years, and I have complete confidence in her. She is great. The office is efficient and modern. The people who work there, every single one of them, are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dental Partners of Boston; I have been going there for over twenty years.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Website is modern and has a nice Bootstrap (htt... — Brian James C.

Website is modern and has a nice Bootstrap (http://getbootstrap.com/2.3.2/) framework and feel.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Visit - As Always — Nicholas D.

Outstanding Visit - As Always

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE "BESTIST" DENTIST — Michael B.

There is absolutely no stone left unturned in making you feel comfortable and secure.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Kenneth S.

Dental partners in general reflects reflects customer service at it's best. Specifically I must name Dr. O'Toole and his assistant, Tiffany as my heros.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! Amanda is the best! — Richard C.

Very thorough! Amanda is the best!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client with Dr James Sowles. Now wi... — Connie M.

I've been a client with Dr James Sowles. Now with the young brilliant Dr Wright. With Dr Guzman , Linda Lamb is the best hygenIst in my world. A supreme organization that make teeth, each are an artistic endeavor.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! I've been going there for 8 years – Al... — Erin M.

Amazing! I've been going there for 8 years – Alyssa is the greatest hygienist. I no longer work over there but go back for the dentist because they've always taken such great care of me!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since day one, I've loved this Dental practice.... — Sandy E.

Since day one, I've loved this Dental practice. Everyone is so kind and personable. It's not easy for me to get to the Prudential but quite honestly, it's worth the trip. No one likes going to the dentist, but I actually look forward to it. I got my wife to switch dentists as well!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Barbara W.

Dental Partners of Boston is a very professional yet welcoming and warming dental office. I always enjoy coming for my appointment. I know the procedures will be done in an excellent manner and the staff is most attentive.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always.  — Kevin G.

Tracie Wendell was great to me as always. I always feel super welcome. She's thorough and I trust her. I look forward to the dentist with her and always walk away happy. I live in Chicago, but I fly to Boston for my dental appointments because the care is that good.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Experience — Jeff S.

The staff did everything to ease any anxiety I had about seeing the dentist. It had been over 10 years since my last visit, and I am so glad I decided to make an appointment with the Dental Partners of Boston. They made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions, and provided reassurance of my care. I knew the moment I walked in that I was in great hands.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Muthiah V.

Overall, excellent experience. There was an issue with a delay in the check-in process. The entire staff, including the dentist and office manager, were very apologetic. The team was able to see me rapidly and get me out in time. All staff were very friendly, clear, and directive. Best dental experience thus far.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sara Baer-Sinnott — Sara B.

As always, you take great care and are so very kind. Thank you.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Experience — Stephanie F.

Amanda has been taking excellent care of me the past few years. She is so friendly, professional, and does such a thorough job with her cleaning and assessment, making sure I am comfortable throughout. Dr. O'Toole is also very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional, always taking time to explain his thoughts, show me pictures of my teeth and what he's talking about. The overall feel of the practice is excellent, from the appearance when you walk in, fresh cold water, to being on time. Best dental experience I've had!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I have ever encountered — Timothy S.

The best dental practice I have ever encountered. Friendly, professional and thorough. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Although one often does not like the "news", it... — George S.

Although one often does not like the "news", it was presented in a friendly, professional manner!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Lisa V.

I give Dental Partners of Boston 5 stars! They are nit only amazingly talented but also the most professional and friendly. Believe it or not I actual look forward to my visits.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dental Partners! They are amazing, alway... — Chastity D.

I love Dental Partners! They are amazing, always very courteous, kind and efficient. I know some many people who hate going to the dentist, and I honestly look forward to coming! The location is incredibly convenient, walking distance to work for me, and the T is right in the Pru!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of DPB for more than 10 y... — Teresa R.

I have been a patient of DPB for more than 10 years, and without a doubt, I've always received the most professional service I could have asked for. I have trusted Dr. Guzman & Dr. Mujica with my periodontal issues and thanks to them, I am a healthy patient who can't be more satisfied with their excellent expertise.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Office - Could Not Recommend i... — Kathryn D.

Wonderful Dental Office - Could Not Recommend it More Highly!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goldberg cannot be recommended highly enough — Joel L.

Dr Goldberg is the only endodontist I would consider. He has done many root canals for me and he knows what he is doing and how to do it.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Experience — Ross-Philip O.

Everyone in the office is nice and professional answering any questions I had. My appointment began on time and was completed in an efficient manner.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Renata — Renata S.

In my personal experience I've found the service at DPN to be thoroughly satisfactory, the entire staff is extremely professional, and the care I've received in all these years has been exemplary! The surgeons are skillful and efficient , their equipment and technology is sophisticated which is comforting to me and I have recommended this practice to several of my friends who have appreciated the same experience.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Alyssa for her professional thoroug... — Sandra C.

I recommend Alyssa for her professional thoroughness and gentle hand.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda does a great job cleaning my teeth; they ... — Elizabeth R.

Linda does a great job cleaning my teeth; they sparkle afterward an appointment with her. Dental Partners of Boston has a talented dentist and professionals. It's one-stop shopping if you want your teeth to be healthy and look great!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit — Tucker R.

This was my first visit and I could not have been happier with the switch. The staff was very friendly and personable. They didn't try and sell you on anything. I look forward to being a patient for many years to come.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Lauren A.

Wonderful office & excellent employees. I'm phobic of dentists & they always make me feel as comfortable as possible.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, prompt and on time appointment... — Joselyn Y.

Amazing service, prompt and on time appointments as well. It is a great service and they don't lie to you about your dental health.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elida S.

Thank you Dr Kay for exellent job,Thank you Dr,Guzman for your help, Best service.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Partners of Boston Is Super. — Herbert B.

The Dental Partners of Boston comprises a superior group of dental clinicians and support staff, with vested interest in the well-being of their patients. They provide superb, professional, and compassionate care.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star, Everyone goes about and beyond to make ... — John R.

5 Star, Everyone goes about and beyond to make the experience positive

Mar 20, 2017