StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and professional environment. — Jennifer Z.

Very friendly and professional environment.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Comfortable — Jennifer B.

I've worked with both Dr. Armstrong and Dr. Cullen now and both have exceeded my expectations in their bedside manner and incredible talents. The staff here have only supported these claims and my expieriance has been wonderful each time.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and helpful. — Donald H.

Everyone friendly and helpful.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Blessed — Debra R.

I've been going to Elite for 7 years and although my visits are less frequent now I have always been treated with the utmost respect. The staff is friendly, kind, and helpful. Dr Ford is very professional and highly skilled.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wound Closing.. — Leon K.

Dr. Armstrong did excellent work in closing the wound from surgery in my forearm.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring atmosphere. — Debra H.

Very kind and caring atmosphere.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Julie F.

Professional and friendly

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt way more comfortable than I thought I wo... — Kimberly J.

I felt way more comfortable than I thought I would.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly professional, but very welcoming off... — Margaret G.

Thoroughly professional, but very welcoming office!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly — Joseph N.

Very professional and friendly

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cullen is an extremely talented, profession... — Ellen J.

Dr. Cullen is an extremely talented, professional physician who truly make you feel comfortable in both the surgical and office setting . He has repaired two skin defects for me that were created by MOHS procedures and it is amazing how perfect both repairs turned out. His staff at both the surgical center and office are also very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr Cullen for any plastic surgical repairs!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office personal as well as the Doctors were... — Carolyn S.

The office personal as well as the Doctors were very professional, caring, and informative as to explaining all procedures

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Your facility came highly recommended to me, and it it exceeded all my expectations. Dr. Armstrong an Baleigh were caring, great listeners as well as being very compassionate. All calls were returned in a timely manner, which is a rarity these days.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his staff are the best when it c... — Joel M.

Dr. Martin and his staff are the best when it comes to hand issues. He has been taking care of my hand issues for years and always has options to try before doing surgery and if you decide to do surgery he is very thorough with what he will be doing. Thanks Dr. Martin!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Martin and his PA w... — John S.

I was very pleased with Dr. Martin and his PA who's name slipped my mind. Thank both of you very much.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff. Dr. willing to "loo... — Pamela S.

Friendly, courteous staff. Dr. willing to "look and listen". Helps so much!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office with very professional staff. ... — Nichole S.

Wonderful office with very professional staff. Dr. Martin is extremely knowledgeable and thorough in answering questions.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!!!!!! — Brandi R.

All of the staff was very helpful and friendly. I felt very comfortable before and after my surgery and would recommend anyone I know that has to have surgery to go there!!!

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ DR to staff — Susanne T.

From scheduling my appointment on, I experienced CLASS A service. Dr. Luce was so educational, thorough AND with me totally in the moment. It was a delight and honor to have a bed side manner that was totally relevant and experienced. It left me so satisfied and appreciative of his time with me!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit- so far so good. — Jay D.

First visit- so far so good.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar efficient , polite, friendly, knowledgeable and... — Bill T.

efficient , polite, friendly, knowledgeable and quick response

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely "thumb's up" — Jane T.

Past experience with the practice and Dr. Ford made my decision to seek care very easy.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I started seeing Melissa less than two weeks ag... — Ruth M.

I started seeing Melissa less than two weeks ago about hyperpigmentation (brown spots) on my face. She is friendly and very knowledgeable about treating skin problems and how to improve the overall health and appearance of facial skin. She started me on a simple skin care regime using medical grade skin care products. She also gave me a facial chemical peel. My skin already looks and feels noticeably better. I highly recommend Melissa!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice atmosphere - professional - like Meli... — Carol S.

Very nice atmosphere - professional - like Melissa...she always does a great job. Introduces me to new products and I am always happy with these products!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar check in is easy, timely and the staff very ple... — Thomas S.

check in is easy, timely and the staff very pleasant. Dr. Cullen is perfect and fully explains all.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff and doctor.  — Candace N.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and doctor.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with everything that was d... — Betty V.

I was very satisfied with everything that was done on my ankle to remove the skin cancer and graft the skin over it. The office personnel and Dr. Ford were always very helpful and extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend their services.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've had two injuries to my left hand. The surg... — Laura B.

I've had two injuries to my left hand. The surgeons here are very good. Saved my pinky finger!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly knowledgeable staff, very profession... — Jonathan V.

Incredibly knowledgeable staff, very professional and courteous. Friendly, inviting atmosphere. Can not say enough good things about this place!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased that we can get this procedure don... — Jill H.

I am pleased that we can get this procedure done so that I won't have pain anymore. Your staff was very polite, and willing to help in any way they could. Thank you again. Jill

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was supportive and helpful toward gett... — Karen R.

Everyone was supportive and helpful toward getting me informed about the surgery.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly and prompt.Great... — Leta U.

Always professional, friendly and prompt. Great Dave doctors and staff!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford and his staff are wonderful — Rosemary D.

Dr. Ford and his staff are wonderful

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and professional. T... — Ron R.

Everyone was very courteous and professional. The office was beautiful and

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was late and they squeezed me in no problem a... — Beatrice R.

I was late and they squeezed me in no problem and even looked at a different injury for me that wasn't a reason why I came for. Awesome place!!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol P.

I saw Dr. Ford...really liked him. He is pleasant, laid back and very knowledgeable.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first trip — Laura W.

Great staff, friendly, knowledgeable, patient, on time with office visits, and covered any concerns.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I felt it was a ver... — Sharon S.

This was my first visit and I felt it was a very supportive appointment.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the attention of the staff and Dr.  — Valerie W.

Love the attention of the staff and Dr.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Clean — Tari K.

Very clean and professional offices and staff. The nurse was knowledgeable and offered great feedback and recommendations.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional front staff, Courtney was so ... — Terri F.

Very professional front staff, Courtney was so warm in getting my pertinent information and sensitive to how embarrassing pictures might be. She made me feel safe. And Dr. Armstrong is a great listener and also made me feel valued as a person and not just another surgical opportunity.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford — Mary H.

Dr. Ford is wonderful and very thorough and I am very pleased my doctor referred me to him.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was not my first visit to this facility. I... — Kenneth M.

This was not my first visit to this facility. I am returning for some outpatient surgery for a trigger release. I am totally impressed with the professionalism of the nurses and doctors.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford is very knowledgeable and kind. — Elaine V.

Dr. Ford is very knowledgeable and kind.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward T.

Everyone was very nice and polite, doctor explained everything very well.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Ann N.

Everyone was welcoming. I saw 5 people while i was there (including the doctor). Each person was professional and kind and passed me off to the next person well. A well oiled machine. I feel i am in good hands. Thank you.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn K.

Yesterday was my first experience with Hand & Elite Plastic Surgery Center. I felt very comfortable with everyone there. Dr. Martin was very personable and explained things much better than my last plastic surgeon did. I am very happy that it worked out this way.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The surgery Dr Luce performed healed rapidly ... — John V.

The surgery Dr Luce performed healed rapidly and I was able to use my hand the same or next day. I have already referred him to friends

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere and thorough from the ... — Susan A.

Very pleasant atmosphere and thorough from the front desk to the check out:)

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armstrong and Baileigh are super thorough, ... — Cara D.

Dr. Armstrong and Baileigh are super thorough, very helpful, explain everything clearly, I never feel rushed and I'm thrilled with the results!!

Jun 6, 2017