StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Mary M.

Professional yet personable

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Rhonda A.

Dr Armstrong and his staff are amazing. He is skilled, kind, compassionate and so gentle. The stars is also kind, efficient and very competent. Can’t say enough good about the whole. Few!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very kind and doctor Armstrong w... — Alyssia B.

The staff were very kind and doctor Armstrong was very attentive to my questions and concerns.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online patient registration was a big plus — Daniel K.

Online patient registration was a big plus

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended Dr. Meyer to someone just last ni... — Jane T.

I recommended Dr. Meyer to someone just last night.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Michael Anderson — Michael A.

Staff is friendly and efficient.Office was comfortable and very clean.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone very friendly, professional — Edward A.

everyone very friendly, professional

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin — Sally K.

I was very impressed with the Dr, very informative and took his time explaining things.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very prompt, courteous, f... — Diane B.

Doctor and staff were very prompt, courteous, friendly, and presented everything in easy to understand terms. The office is easy to find and offers on-site free parking.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and easy. — John A.

My appointment was quick and easy.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant personnel, on time, and professional. ... — Linda B.

Pleasant personnel, on time, and professional. Second surgery I've had with Dr.Ford, both with good outcomes

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Armstrong and staff. Always... — Sue B.

Absolutely love Dr. Armstrong and staff. Always makes me feel comfortable and that he truly cares for me as his patient. Probably the most genuine and caring physician I have ever encountered. I am truly blessed that he is my plastic surgeon.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation — Maureen H.

First consultation was extremely easy. All staff were welcoming, very informative and extremely thorough.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ford  — Larry W.

Doctor Ford is not only good but when the good get together he is the best.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed  — Joyce S.

I have been extremely impressed with Elite Hand & Plastic Surgery. From the surgery to the follow up, it's been a great experience.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable  — Mark G.

Very professional and knowledgeable

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff very nice and accommodating, Dr made unco... — Melissa T.

Staff very nice and accommodating, Dr made uncomfortable topic comfortable

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went fine . Always pretty much on ti... — Ellen C.

Everything went fine . Always pretty much on time , I like that

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is the best if you are looking for flaw... — Krista H.

Melissa is the best if you are looking for flawless youthful skin!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford always takes time with me; — Dawn J.

Dr. Ford always takes time with me; asks lots of questions and listens! He always calms me and makes me believe he knows what is wrong and he will fix it. Plus he's just nice!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas S.

Dr Wm Cullen is a perfectionist. He explaines everything and appears to me an excellant surgeon.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Armstrong, B... — Kathryn W.

I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Armstrong, Bailey, and the entire staff are perfect. So cheerful, fun, reassuring and positive

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office personnel were professional and the offi... — Patricia S.

Office personnel were professional and the office space was in a great location with parking.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford was very professional and took the tim... — Elaine V.

Dr. Ford was very professional and took the time to explain in detail the procedure he will be performing.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk person to the surg... — Sally R.

Everyone from the front desk person to the surgeon were great.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clerk was smiling and courteous. She renewed al... — Robert S.

Clerk was smiling and courteous. She renewed all my data. The MA was cheerful and considerate. Dr. Ford as always is fabulous.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. I just love Dr. Ford! — Debbie M.

Nice people. I just love Dr. Ford!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and welcoming! The offic... — Lori B.

Everyone was very nice and welcoming! The office is very inviting and clean. Overall a great experience.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cullen was amazing! Very helpful, friendly a... — Analicia A.

Dr Cullen was amazing! Very helpful, friendly answered all my questions. Dr Cullen had great bed side manners and made feel very comfortable. I am impressed with my results so far and I’m only on day 2 of recovery of a tummy tuck. I also loved Alicia from his office!! She was helpful and encouraging!!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. You leav... — Jacqueline H.

Very friendly and professional staff. You leave knowing that you are in good hands...

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — Tammy I.

I have broke two different fingers with a year and Hand & Elite Plastic Surgery Center has always been extremely accommodating, for friendly and professional. Dr. Martin gives as much detail as you would like and take the time to explain the situation, to ensure you understand. Highly recommend both this center and Dr. Martin.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great results. Quick recovery.  — Gregory D.

Great results. Quick recovery.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw dr Armstrong for my capal tunnell problem... — Elizabeth P.

I saw dr Armstrong for my capal tunnell problem. He takes time to explain and to listen to what I had to say. Not rushing me out of his office. Have a full trust in him and his decisions. Would highly recommend him. Office staff very courteous and helpful.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford is the best! Very professional and gen... — Richard P.

Dr. Ford is the best! Very professional and gentle. He performed a thorough examination and explained his findings and recommended care as well as options of treatment. Hand & Elite Plastic Surgery Center is a very well run organization. I highly recommend them for Hand or Plastic Surgery consultation and treatment.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and doctors here. — Gail K.

I love the staff and doctors here.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so nice great place... — Scott G.

everyone is so nice great place...

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Armstrong and Team (Bailey) have been the gr... — Shawn S.

Dr Armstrong and Team (Bailey) have been the greatest. They truly have gone above and beyond in my reconstruction after my bilateral mastectomy due to breast cancer. The care that I have received has been phenomenal beyond words.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine B.

Everyone was attentive and courteous.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and attentive.  — James B.

Staff was friendly and attentive. Was seen on time. Doctor was attentive and friendly. Felt comfortable.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jack Langland — Jack L.

This is my second surgerry by Dr. Ford. Both surgeries turned out very well . Dr. Ford performed surgery after I had skin cancer removed from my forehead. Hard to tell if I had any surgery. Would recommend to anyone needing this type of surgery

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce M.

All the nurses, doctor, and other staff were warm and professional. I felt very cared for.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very nice. — Debra L.

Very professional. Very nice.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yup.....Very Professional — Ronald R.

The 1st Lady we encountered was very pleasant and efficient ....the 2nd was the Nurse doing the Prelim....Very Nice...very efficient.... and then Dr. Ron Ford. Cool Cat.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luce used the "needling" method on my Dupuy... — Darryl D.

Dr. Luce used the "needling" method on my Dupuytren's Contracture. Range of motion is almost back to normal. The procedure took only a few minutes and was virtually painless. He definitely recommended the best procedure for my condition and performed it perfectly.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was received by very friendly office gals. Th... — Wilma Q.

I was received by very friendly office gals. Thanks.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tricia Ryan-Pinos — Patricia R.

Dr. Luce was thorough in providing information about my hand concern; approachable; caring, and addressed all my questions patiently. I left his office feeling that I was in good hands... excuse the pun!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and explained everything in de... — Joyce A.

Very informative and explained everything in detail.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hand/wrist surgeon! — Juanita G.

Dr Armstrong is an excellent and skilled hand surgeon! Along with his skill and knowledge, he has a kind and caring manner and is able to put your fears and concerns to rest! I would highly recommend Dr Armstrong!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cullen is an outstanding surgeon. My surge... — Robert W.

Dr. Cullen is an outstanding surgeon. My surgery was a very difficult procedure requiring three operations. He was very concerned regarding my well being. Thank you Dr. Cullen

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, fast and easy to schedule! — Leah P.

Very professional, fast and easy to schedule!

Feb 14, 2018