StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie R.

Doctor was clear and competent in his assessment of my finger. I did not expect the result that he gave me. If that what it needs, then that is what it needs.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and answered my questions. — Janice B.

Very helpful and answered my questions.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. I was very comfortabl... — Mary V.

Very professional staff. I was very comfortable with a consult of a personal nature.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My primary doctor recommended your center to me... — Mary H.

My primary doctor recommended your center to me and when I started talking to people about how my doctor was Dr. Luce, everyone kept telling me how good they heard he was. Needless to say that made me very confident about my upcoming hand surgery. My finger was pretty bent and stiff but he was pretty confident about improving that. It has been almost 5 weeks since my surgery and while my finger is still somewhat stiff, I can almost get it to stand up straight and to make a fist again. I am still in the recovery stage and they are working with me to straighten the finger for all the time and then will work with me to build the strength back up in my hand. Can't say enough good things about my doctor, my hand therapist and all the other support personnel. I've gone to both the Cherry Street and the Byron Center locations and both were great.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dr and nurses were very comforting to me du... — Scott H.

The dr and nurses were very comforting to me during my surgery

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent employees friendly.I was treated ver... — Richard P.

Excellent employees friendly. I was treated very well by your staff and the Dr. All questions etc.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence!! — James F.

Excellent therapists - they take time with patient and offer excellent healing strategies. Dr. Armstrong is professional, pleasant, and so skilled - excellent doctor!!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Facelift and tummy tuck — Patricia F.

Dr. Cullen is extremely professional and knowledgeable about his profession. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I've been very happy with both surgeries he has performed on me.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cullen was great. He answered questions and... — Karrie G.

Dr. Cullen was great. He answered questions and explained my upcoming procedure thoroughly. My only complaint would be is that when I scheduled my original appt, I specifically asked the nurse/MA/scheduler (not sure which), if I would be having the MOH procedure the same day as my appt. She answered yes, so I fully expected to have the procedure at that first appt, which was not the case. Just a miscommunication, but would have been helpful to know.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and service!! Very knowledge... — Barbara A.

Excellent office and service!! Very knowledgeable and pristine care!! Highly recommend!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Ford and staff was excellent. ... — Susan D.

My visit to Dr. Ford and staff was excellent.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Hand and Elite Plastic Surgery cent... — Paul F.

I recommend Hand and Elite Plastic Surgery center for any skin surgery you may need. Dr. Ford is very good, straightforward and willing to discuss options and nitty gritty details of what, why and how of your surgery. Great place.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armstrong was very informative at my consul... — Amy B.

Dr. Armstrong was very informative at my consultation. He was willing to answer all my questions and I never felt rushed. Courtney was super friendly and very easy to talk to.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the way you all took ... — Juanita B.

I was very impressed with the way you all took care of me I would recommend people to you

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere of this office is professional a... — Barbara B.

The atmosphere of this office is professional and all have a friendly and reassuring manner. It is most appreciated. Thank you.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everything about my 1... — Ronald R.

I was very impressed with everything about my 1st visit.....especially Dr Ford. That dude RoCkS!! Thank you so much. Ron Riksen (sore left wrist/thumb old Kendall prof)

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

It seems so little but all I can say about Dr. R Ford and his office team is thank you for such wonderful care and attention. 100 percent happy with their treatment and care.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect and most of all hone... — Norman P.

I was treated with respect and most of all honesty about my upcoming surgery. Dr Luce is very knowledgeable and earned my respect immediately.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient — Katherine H.

I was really impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of this office. The wait both in the reception area and in the doctor's office was far shorter than I expected, and everyone was super helpful. Doctor Ford is great too.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. On time.  — Jan K.

Very professional. On time.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

Dr. Matthew Martin is a very knowledgeable and skilled surgeon and I have had complete trust in his ability and judgment. He also has a very pleasant manner with patients, which I appreciate. The office staff are always courteous and professional.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Grand Rapids — Judith L.

Dr. Ford and the staff at Hand & Elite Plastic Surgery are responsive to my needs, compassionate and caring. I have gotten the absolute best care there and would highly recommend them.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his nurse Courtney are great — Jodi A.

Dr. Martin and his nurse Courtney are a great combo. I needed to see Dr. Martin each week for several months for my breast reconstruction after breast cancer. During the whole time Dr. Martin and Courtney made each visit very personable. I always felt my needs/concerns were important. I would highly recommend Dr. Martin to anyone who needs breast reconstruction.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and staff are excellent. — Max L.

Dr. Martin and staff are excellent.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive and informative staff and D... — John M.

Friendly, attentive and informative staff and Doctor! Comfortable atmosphere. Can think of nothing negative about my experience! Thank you.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia W.

While I was uncertain about Dr Cullen being where to start with my painful hands and he can't "fix" my problem, it clarified that for me. He made suggestions, one being 2 Aleve in the am rather than 1, and recommended connecting with Dr Humphries for care or a referral to a rheumatologist for the arthritis. I wanted to first rule out surgery as an option. The 2 Aleve have been helpful. I always appreciate his warmth and caring attitude. He also apologized for the wait which I appreciated and is reare in my experience even tho I've come to expect as physicians are busy people. The radiology tech was very pleasant and friendly as were the receptionist and nurse. Very good experience overall. I would return if need be. Thank you, Pat Warsen

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like this office. Had hand surgery here 3 year... — Rene B.

Like this office. Had hand surgery here 3 years ago. Need a different surgery on the same hand and this is the office I wanted to go to. And I wanted the same doctor to do the surgery. The waiting time was very small, the doctor and staff are friendly, they don't rush through your visit but things get done quickly. I recommend this office.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment for follow up to surgery went ex... — Stephen R.

My appointment for follow up to surgery went extremely well. Therapist was friendly and fitted me with a custom made hand brace with no delay even though I was nearly a half hour early for my appointment. I was on my way home within 15 minutes of my actual appt. time with my visit including stich removal, Dr. consultation, fitting and making brace, and post-op instructions. Thanks to the entire staff @ Elite.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar efficient,,welcoming,thorough — Mary V.

efficient,,welcoming,thorough

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EfficientKnowledgeableNot rushed when seen by... — Linda H.

Efficient Knowledgeable Not rushed when seen by Dr

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and welcoming atmosphere. The staff w... — Gwendolyn M.

Very nice and welcoming atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I have always appreciated a physician that makes me feel welcome. I would definitely recommend this office to someone else in fact I already have.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar quick and knowledgeable service — Ruth S.

quick and knowledgeable service

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated that the Dr and entire sta... — Donna H.

I really appreciated that the Dr and entire staff made me feel comfortable right from the start. I was very nervous when I first arrived but it didn't take long before I was calmed down.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael G.

Everyone was extremely professional, friendly, & competent

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For my first visit, it was a great experience. — Tracy S.

For my first visit, it was a great experience.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina N.

Professional, yet friendly and down to earth.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin was professional and straightforward... — Beckett K.

Dr. Martin was professional and straightforward. He respected the challenges of the patient and was wonderful at describing the injury and process we would need to go through to correct things clearly.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is so professional, knowledgeable, and ... — Laura H.

Melissa is so professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. The procedure has produced excellent results. I'm 58 and people comment on my skin often. The products are high quality...the best. Melissa has worked with me to find the best skin care routine for my skin and my needs.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like all my questions and concerns were ad... — Catherine T.

Felt like all my questions and concerns were addressed. Very comfortable atmosphere.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armstrong and his team were incredible. I h... — Emma W.

Dr. Armstrong and his team were incredible. I had never had any kind of surgery before, but he made me feel at ease about all of my concerns. After the procedure during my post -op, he again answered the multitude of questions I had about recovery checkpoints (ie how long until I could do certain things). His nurses always were very kind and friendly, and I appreciated how they made me feel comfortable with everything. I couldn't recommend a better team!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin was very nice and understandable. He ... — James D.

Dr Martin was very nice and understandable. He explained what he was going to do It was explained very well to me so I was very and felt very relieved.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Melissa H !!!She is so good at what she ... — Nancy C.

Love Melissa H !!! She is so good at what she does.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and professional environment. — Jennifer Z.

Very friendly and professional environment.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Comfortable — Jennifer B.

I've worked with both Dr. Armstrong and Dr. Cullen now and both have exceeded my expectations in their bedside manner and incredible talents. The staff here have only supported these claims and my expieriance has been wonderful each time.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and helpful. — Donald H.

Everyone friendly and helpful.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Blessed — Debra R.

I've been going to Elite for 7 years and although my visits are less frequent now I have always been treated with the utmost respect. The staff is friendly, kind, and helpful. Dr Ford is very professional and highly skilled.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wound Closing.. — Leon K.

Dr. Armstrong did excellent work in closing the wound from surgery in my forearm.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring atmosphere. — Debra H.

Very kind and caring atmosphere.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Julie F.

Professional and friendly

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt way more comfortable than I thought I wo... — Kimberly J.

I felt way more comfortable than I thought I would.

Aug 4, 2017