StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff that is frIendly and kn... — Joan S.

Very professional staff that is frIendly and knowledgable

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with staff friendliness. — Frederick V.

Pleased with staff friendliness.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Rebecca S.

I was very pleased with this office and Dr. Cullen. I'd highly recommend them. My surgery was successful and recovery was easier than expected.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra D.

So professional Dr Cullen was wonderful

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Matthew W.

Beautiful office. Dr. Luce was on time and gave superb care. Nice and quick visit.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think Doctor Cullen is a wonderful doctor and... — Abigail G.

I think Doctor Cullen is a wonderful doctor and has very good bed side manner.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and supportive. I wa... — Virginia R.

The staff is very friendly and supportive. I was seen within a few minutes from checking in. Dr Cullen Is very supportive and an excellent surgeon. I am very happy with the results. The staff informed me that I could talk to one of the licensed aesthetician about setting up a skin care evaluation at N/C. I did take them up on it. Overall very pleased with Elite.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Parking was convenient, everyone was warm and w... — Amy F.

Parking was convenient, everyone was warm and welcoming, quick transition from Dr to X-ray back to Dr, and Dr. Martin was really wonderful!

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Armstrong is beyond Amazing! I've never felt... — Stephanie D.

Dr Armstrong is beyond Amazing! I've never felt more comfortable and my results are better than I anticipated. He is so patient and very soothing and I felt at ease with him. I recommend him a thousand times over.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not likely that the opportunity to refer someon... — Edward H.

Not likely that the opportunity to refer someone would ever come up, but if it did I would be happy to recommend you.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience - welcoming, comfortable, ... — Louise K.

Excellent experience - welcoming, comfortable, on time, complete. Took friend with me who will be my driver for surgery and who would be a potential client.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, was super friendly , clean office ... — Tara D.

Great staff, was super friendly , clean office and new looking.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At Hand & Elite Plastic Surgery Centre: The lad... — Howard S.

At Hand & Elite Plastic Surgery Centre: The lady I talked with to arrange my appointment was very helpful. The receptionist and the nurse were very nice. Dr Martin provided all the information and advice I need to decide how to proceed with the relatively minor (as it turned out) problem I have with my hands. It was an all around pleasant experience.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly and interested staff. Clean f... — Kay J.

Helpful, friendly and interested staff. Clean fresh waiting area.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great people to work with — Michael D.

great people to work with. Very clear about what needed to be done, options, possible problems, where you would be when work was finished, and how to get best results.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff treats you promptly and with care.  — James B.

The staff treats you promptly and with care.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luce and his staff were great. Everything wa... — Thomas D.

Dr Luce and his staff were great. Everything was explained so there will be no surprises later. Great experience.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mellissa did an excellent job. Exceeded my expe... — Julie L.

Mellissa did an excellent job. Exceeded my expectations on the first visit. I trust her knowledge and recommendations.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rex C.

staff was personable short wait time dr. was very informative

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were very informative and supportive — Janet P.

You were very informative and supportive

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, very clean office, physician ta... — Kathy C.

Pleasant staff, very clean office, physician takes his time with you and explains everything well

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars — Jane M.

The most satisfying part of my appointment was my encounter with Dr. Luce. The week before, I had been to my internist. He spent about 30 minutes of my 40 minute appointment with his nose in the computer. My time with Dr. Luce was so nice because we talked face to face the whole time. I felt I was heard and we discussed a variety of approaches to solving my medical problem. He gets 5 stars for that! Jane M. McDaniels

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient for people who don't like paperwork,... — Kimberly G.

Convenient for people who don't like paperwork, but I would prefer doing all the information on paper.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr.! — Philip W.

Dr. Luce was extremely helpful in diagnosing and treating my mallet finger. He is very knowledgeable in his field.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Suzanne B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous, and makes me feel welcomed... — Jockyn B.

Staff was courteous, and makes me feel welcomed. Friendly environment.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service Dr. Luce has been very inform... — Bradley L.

Top notch service Dr. Luce has been very informative

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar was great experience liked everything. — Faron B.

was great experience liked everything.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ford and team were very nice  — Joseph P.

Dr Ford and team were very nice

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office. Everyone is kind and explains... — Charlene G.

Beautiful office. Everyone is kind and explains procedures well. I also liked the online reminders- very helpfull.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional decor & staff — Susan S.

Professional decor & staff

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcome. Everyone was so kind and I... — Angela V.

I felt very welcome. Everyone was so kind and I was treated quickly although I was 20 minutes late! (due to traffic!)

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin, Kathleen, and the rest of the staff... — Joseph B.

Dr. Martin, Kathleen, and the rest of the staff are amazing. I always feel that my care is first rate, and that I am dealing with THE best office around. I thank Dr. M for his skill and all he has done to help save my hand after a bad accident. Kathleen always is caring, kind, and efficient. She makes me feel very well cared for. I would highly recommend them for all your needs.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant atmosphere no matter the reason... — Shirley S.

Always pleasant atmosphere no matter the reason I am there. Therapy going great.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure went well & I appreciated the work pe... — Francis U.

Procedure went well & I appreciated the work performed by Dr. Armstrong & his staff

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Michael D.

Professional & curtious staff. Very happy & impressed with my visit.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional yet very personable — Mary M.

professional yet very personable

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff have always been friendly and knowled... — Beverly N.

The staff have always been friendly and knowledgeable. They share the information that I need for my visit to them. I would definitely recommend others to call this office.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st class receptionists, nurses, and Doctor. I ... — Ann V.

1st class receptionists, nurses, and Doctor. I was in need of surgery within a two week time frame right before Christmas and they managed to see me and schedule me for surgery. I'm very thankful! They were recommended to me, and I would highly recommend them to others!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable visit to correct my trigger fing... — John P.

Very enjoyable visit to correct my trigger finger. All of the staff was friendly and helpful.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am incredibly pleased by the treatment I have... — Mary W.

I am incredibly pleased by the treatment I have received from Dr. Armstrong & his staff. From the staff at the front desk to the nurses and doctors, I have felt welcomed and respected. After undergoing a mastectomy, I was referred to Dr Armstrong for breast reconstruction and it was the best recommendation I could have received!. And a special thank you to nurse Baileigh, who has been terrific!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to office. Efficient and friendly ... — Janice R.

First visit to office. Efficient and friendly staff.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very helpful! I will recomme... — Maureen M.

Friendly staff and very helpful! I will recommend this place everyone!!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Physician, nurses, front desk, all excellent. ... — Bernadine W.

Physician, nurses, front desk, all excellent. I am always comfortable coming to this office.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Well, even though my problem had sort of healed... — Melissa H.

Well, even though my problem had sort of healed itself, the doctor still took the time to make sure it was on the mend and assure me that if anything changed - to let them know.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Kimberly S.

Everyone is so friendly though in the office. And the doctors are very talented.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am 64. This was the first surgery I've ever h... — Janet N.

I am 64. This was the first surgery I've ever had. I was very happy with the results and Dr. Martin. I was quite anxious but Dr. Martin and his staff were very professional & informative through every aspect of the procedure. (My only misgiving was yesterday at my 6 wk checkup. The nurse had me put a robe on that had been hanging on a hook behind the door. I could be wrong, but it seemed like it had worn by someone before me. The sleeves were inside out and it smelled of perfume that I was not wearing (instead of fresh laundry.) I'm not paranoid but this made me feel a bit uneasy. Previously I had been given a cape-type thing to wear.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and caring. Dr. Armstro... — Lyle G.

Staff is very friendly and caring. Dr. Armstrong exhibits the characteristics of a specialists who is not only competent but takes the time to fully explain things.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Reconstructive surgery  — Susan V.

Excellent explanation of options, quality work, follow up and pain control. Very supportive staff, willing to go the extra mile to help out. Very empathetic, professional and respectful attitude.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking the time to read this. ... — Janet M.

Thank you for taking the time to read this. Thank you for talking to me as I was having my finger worked on. I was very nervous, and talking about work and a few laughs helped.

Dec 17, 2016