StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with results, so thank you  — Debra B.

Always happy with results, so thank you

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful. From the secretaries to th... — Robert J.

They are wonderful. From the secretaries to the doctors assistants and doctors.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy you got me in right away — Charlene L.

I was happy you got me in right a way. i am stilling pain in my left hand. The doctor said to wear a brace when the pain is going on. And if I am still having problem call in 6 month. The doctor was very nice. thank you

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An appointment was provided for me very shortly... — Charles F.

An appointment was provided for me very shortly after it became necessary that I see the surgeon. On arrival for my appointment, it was a very short wait.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great experience at Hand and Elite Plas... — Patricia W.

I had a great experience at Hand and Elite Plastic Surgery Center. The staff was courteous and efficient and answered all of my questions promptly.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie Rocks! — Molly C.

Stephanie has provided several services to me throughout the years - she's never steered me wrong! I always trust her judgement and advice when it comes to skincare! You always keep my face glowing!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the appointment reminder. — Dawn J.

I really liked the appointment reminder.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was very professional, non judgmental... — Kim M.

Stephanie was very professional, non judgmental and informative. I am only 30 hours away from my broad band light therapy treatment but am optimistic about the results. The discomfort from the initial laser treatment was minimal, only lasting a few hours.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office. Friendly, knowledgeable, and effi... — Stephanie P.

Clean office. Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient staff; including the front desk, nurse, surgeon, and resident. No waiting past appointment time!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor. Very gentle and... — Maribeth L.

Very friendly staff and doctor. Very gentle and pain free treatment.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald S.

Very pleasant and knowledgeable people to work with that care about your feelings.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford  — Mary H.

Dr. Ford is amazing kind and very gentle and I have 100 percent confidence in him. I am so glad my primary physician recommended him.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Big Splinter in my Thumb  — Kyle C.

Things I liked: 1. The office was clean and comfortable. 2. The Doctor answered all of my questions clearly and explained the risks well. 3. The procedure was done quickly. 4. The staff worked well together, they were efficient, and professional. The Doctor and nurses kept the mood light before the procedure joking a bit with each other, they became serious during the procedure, and returned to a conformable atmosphere as soon as the last stitch was in place. 5. The office staff and the medical staff worked together well to accommodate my schedule. I had a scheduled consultation appointment at 9:00 am and asked to have the procedure done the same day to avoid having to take a second sick day. The staff was able to find me an appointment later that day (not saying this would work every time, but it was nice that they checked. Things to improve: 1. The receptionist asked me to use a digital signing pad to sign documents that I had not read, and could not see at all. 2. The door to the office operates in only one direction opposite to the way you would expect it to operate. Nearly every time a new person tried to enter the office the door causing repeated loud noises.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a first class experience.  — Kristi W.

Always a first class experience.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. Dr Cullen awesome. Rec... — Loretta W.

Staff was very friendly. Dr Cullen awesome. Recommended him to my son.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff that is frIendly and kn... — Joan S.

Very professional staff that is frIendly and knowledgable

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with staff friendliness. — Frederick V.

Pleased with staff friendliness.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Rebecca S.

I was very pleased with this office and Dr. Cullen. I'd highly recommend them. My surgery was successful and recovery was easier than expected.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra D.

So professional Dr Cullen was wonderful

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Matthew W.

Beautiful office. Dr. Luce was on time and gave superb care. Nice and quick visit.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think Doctor Cullen is a wonderful doctor and... — Abigail G.

I think Doctor Cullen is a wonderful doctor and has very good bed side manner.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and supportive. I wa... — Virginia R.

The staff is very friendly and supportive. I was seen within a few minutes from checking in. Dr Cullen Is very supportive and an excellent surgeon. I am very happy with the results. The staff informed me that I could talk to one of the licensed aesthetician about setting up a skin care evaluation at N/C. I did take them up on it. Overall very pleased with Elite.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Parking was convenient, everyone was warm and w... — Amy F.

Parking was convenient, everyone was warm and welcoming, quick transition from Dr to X-ray back to Dr, and Dr. Martin was really wonderful!

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Armstrong is beyond Amazing! I've never felt... — Stephanie D.

Dr Armstrong is beyond Amazing! I've never felt more comfortable and my results are better than I anticipated. He is so patient and very soothing and I felt at ease with him. I recommend him a thousand times over.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not likely that the opportunity to refer someon... — Edward H.

Not likely that the opportunity to refer someone would ever come up, but if it did I would be happy to recommend you.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience - welcoming, comfortable, ... — Louise K.

Excellent experience - welcoming, comfortable, on time, complete. Took friend with me who will be my driver for surgery and who would be a potential client.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, was super friendly , clean office ... — Tara D.

Great staff, was super friendly , clean office and new looking.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At Hand & Elite Plastic Surgery Centre: The lad... — Howard S.

At Hand & Elite Plastic Surgery Centre: The lady I talked with to arrange my appointment was very helpful. The receptionist and the nurse were very nice. Dr Martin provided all the information and advice I need to decide how to proceed with the relatively minor (as it turned out) problem I have with my hands. It was an all around pleasant experience.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly and interested staff. Clean f... — Kay J.

Helpful, friendly and interested staff. Clean fresh waiting area.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great people to work with — Michael D.

great people to work with. Very clear about what needed to be done, options, possible problems, where you would be when work was finished, and how to get best results.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff treats you promptly and with care.  — James B.

The staff treats you promptly and with care.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luce and his staff were great. Everything wa... — Thomas D.

Dr Luce and his staff were great. Everything was explained so there will be no surprises later. Great experience.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mellissa did an excellent job. Exceeded my expe... — Julie L.

Mellissa did an excellent job. Exceeded my expectations on the first visit. I trust her knowledge and recommendations.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rex C.

staff was personable short wait time dr. was very informative

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were very informative and supportive — Janet P.

You were very informative and supportive

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, very clean office, physician ta... — Kathy C.

Pleasant staff, very clean office, physician takes his time with you and explains everything well

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars — Jane M.

The most satisfying part of my appointment was my encounter with Dr. Luce. The week before, I had been to my internist. He spent about 30 minutes of my 40 minute appointment with his nose in the computer. My time with Dr. Luce was so nice because we talked face to face the whole time. I felt I was heard and we discussed a variety of approaches to solving my medical problem. He gets 5 stars for that! Jane M. McDaniels

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient for people who don't like paperwork,... — Kimberly G.

Convenient for people who don't like paperwork, but I would prefer doing all the information on paper.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr.! — Philip W.

Dr. Luce was extremely helpful in diagnosing and treating my mallet finger. He is very knowledgeable in his field.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Suzanne B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous, and makes me feel welcomed... — Jockyn B.

Staff was courteous, and makes me feel welcomed. Friendly environment.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service Dr. Luce has been very inform... — Bradley L.

Top notch service Dr. Luce has been very informative

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar was great experience liked everything. — Faron B.

was great experience liked everything.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ford and team were very nice  — Joseph P.

Dr Ford and team were very nice

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office. Everyone is kind and explains... — Charlene G.

Beautiful office. Everyone is kind and explains procedures well. I also liked the online reminders- very helpfull.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional decor & staff — Susan S.

Professional decor & staff

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcome. Everyone was so kind and I... — Angela V.

I felt very welcome. Everyone was so kind and I was treated quickly although I was 20 minutes late! (due to traffic!)

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin, Kathleen, and the rest of the staff... — Joseph B.

Dr. Martin, Kathleen, and the rest of the staff are amazing. I always feel that my care is first rate, and that I am dealing with THE best office around. I thank Dr. M for his skill and all he has done to help save my hand after a bad accident. Kathleen always is caring, kind, and efficient. She makes me feel very well cared for. I would highly recommend them for all your needs.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant atmosphere no matter the reason... — Shirley S.

Always pleasant atmosphere no matter the reason I am there. Therapy going great.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure went well & I appreciated the work pe... — Francis U.

Procedure went well & I appreciated the work performed by Dr. Armstrong & his staff

Jan 8, 2017