StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I felt it was a ver... — Sharon S.

This was my first visit and I felt it was a very supportive appointment.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the attention of the staff and Dr.  — Valerie W.

Love the attention of the staff and Dr.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Clean — Tari K.

Very clean and professional offices and staff. The nurse was knowledgeable and offered great feedback and recommendations.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional front staff, Courtney was so ... — Terri F.

Very professional front staff, Courtney was so warm in getting my pertinent information and sensitive to how embarrassing pictures might be. She made me feel safe. And Dr. Armstrong is a great listener and also made me feel valued as a person and not just another surgical opportunity.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford — Mary H.

Dr. Ford is wonderful and very thorough and I am very pleased my doctor referred me to him.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was not my first visit to this facility. I... — Kenneth M.

This was not my first visit to this facility. I am returning for some outpatient surgery for a trigger release. I am totally impressed with the professionalism of the nurses and doctors.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford is very knowledgeable and kind. — Elaine V.

Dr. Ford is very knowledgeable and kind.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward T.

Everyone was very nice and polite, doctor explained everything very well.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Ann N.

Everyone was welcoming. I saw 5 people while i was there (including the doctor). Each person was professional and kind and passed me off to the next person well. A well oiled machine. I feel i am in good hands. Thank you.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn K.

Yesterday was my first experience with Hand & Elite Plastic Surgery Center. I felt very comfortable with everyone there. Dr. Martin was very personable and explained things much better than my last plastic surgeon did. I am very happy that it worked out this way.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The surgery Dr Luce performed healed rapidly ... — John V.

The surgery Dr Luce performed healed rapidly and I was able to use my hand the same or next day. I have already referred him to friends

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere and thorough from the ... — Susan A.

Very pleasant atmosphere and thorough from the front desk to the check out:)

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armstrong and Baileigh are super thorough, ... — Cara D.

Dr. Armstrong and Baileigh are super thorough, very helpful, explain everything clearly, I never feel rushed and I'm thrilled with the results!!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Kyle R.

Staff was very friendly was waited on in a timely manor

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting for doctor or services — Sandra S.

No waiting for doctor or services

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and efficient appointment. — Patronella K.

The location was easy to find. Parking easily available. I was able to get the appointment on short notice and once I was there I was taken care of quickly.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came to the Hand Centre to have my wrist/thum... — Bradford B.

I came to the Hand Centre to have my wrist/thumb pain self-diagnosis of De Quervain’s Tenosynovitis confirmed and treated. Dr. Ford did a brief examination, confirmed the diagnosis and provided 3 alternatives for treatment recommending we start with a steroid based pain reducer shot. He provided the shot on the spot and we will know within 3 - 4 weeks if this successfully reduces the inflammation or if a very short out-patient surgical procedure will be required. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford is wonderful and has helped me through... — Georgia G.

Dr. Ford is wonderful and has helped me through 3 skin cancer removals.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Bryne B.

I was very impressed with the staff, physician and facility. Dr. Cullen took his time to explain the procedure and answer my questions . I feel that he has my best interest at heart and presented my options in very professional manner. I appreciated the detailed handouts in the information packet and the cost of my procedure will be manageable. The simulation tool was very helpful. After my consult I am confident that I am in the best hands possible

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome! The experience that I had... — Kim A.

Everyone was awesome! The experience that I had was very helpful and I would highly recommend this practice.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and still personable — Mary M.

The staff is very Friendly and outgoing. I never feel a rush.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors and great staff! — Steven W.

Excellent Doctors and great staff!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical help and very clean environme... — James B.

Excellent medical help and very clean environment.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My time with Melissa and Dr. Martin was great.... — Sara W.

My time with Melissa and Dr. Martin was great. A very professional office and team!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good enough to tell all my friends abought. — Max W.

good enough to tell all my friends a bought.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are friendly and always so wel... — Joanna P.

The office staff are friendly and always so welcoming. My providers are all well-trained and well-informed about the latest innovations.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Dr. Martin and staff ! — Tonya F.

First entering office the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Martin is great ! The entire office is A+.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality — Scott H.

This was the best experience I have ever had at a dr office

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar therapist. — Daniel V.

therapist is very nice and does a good job of explaining everything to me

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are fantastic there! Everyone was so infor... — Jennifer W.

They are fantastic there! Everyone was so informative and helpfull. I would go back to them anytime.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Armstrong is an amazing plastic surgeon!  — Alyssa D.

Dr Armstrong is an amazing plastic surgeon. He took a very personal and difficult situation and he helped me to take a bad situation and make some good out of it. He has helped me feel beautiful and feminine again. I can not thank you enough!

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EMAILS — Donna W.

I found that the # of emails was annoying, but the care I received was excellent.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with every visit I have with Dr. L... — Shirley S.

Very pleased with every visit I have with Dr. Luce. He is totally different from the very first time I saw him. I was not pleased then but he sure changed.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and efficient. — Christa B.

The staff was very friendly and efficient.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff encountered were friendly and knowled... — Jacqueline T.

All staff encountered were friendly and knowledgeable re their area. If they could not answer a question, they had another staff member contact me with an answer.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary F.

The staff was very friendly, and helpful. Dr. Cullen addressed all questions about my surgery in the consult, and I felt very confident about the procedure.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Botox — Bridget L.

I had a wonderful wonderful experience! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Looking forward to coming back.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely polite staff doctor was very knowledg... — James F.

Extremely polite staff doctor was very knowledgeable and to the point

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office is a pleasant and helpf... — Scott H.

Everyone at your office is a pleasant and helpful person. Thank you so much!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service Is Great At Hand & Elite Surgery Centre — Devere K.

I have never walked away from Hand & Elite Plastic Surgery Center, PL not satisfied. Dr. Cullen has always attended to my concerns in a very professional manner. He is very cordial and he conducts himself in manner where his patients feel comfortable in his service and recommendations etc.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the treatment and follow... — Judith M.

I am very pleased with the treatment and follow-up I received from Hand and Elite Plastic Surgery. I had facial repair done by Dr. Cullen following the removal of skin cancer; the kindness and care of the entire staff throughout the process have been greatly appreciated. And the results are great!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated that Dr Luce provided a thorough... — Judy M.

I appreciated that Dr Luce provided a thorough exam and explanation for me and listened to my input. I am looking forward to surgery and relief of my symptoms.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin was fantastic and helped me visualize... — Mary C.

Dr Martin was fantastic and helped me visualize the procedure and made me feel very comfortable in the process

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very unrushed, and provided a wealth ... — Mary S.

Staff was very unrushed, and provided a wealth of info. Every one I spoke to was very caring, and I wasn't switched around from one line to another. I just wished I had gotten the booklet about making a decision early on reconstruction earlier. Dr.Armstrong was a wonderful, caring doctor....can't say anything negative about him of his staff.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place, they are very thorough a... — Christine B.

This is a great place, they are very thorough and compassionate - highly recommend!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was able to get an appointment within 1 week.... — Kristen C.

I was able to get an appointment within 1 week.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the service I received. — Veronica S.

very pleased with the service I received.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for years. Dawn is the best. !... — Jacquie K.

Been going there for years. Dawn is the best. !!!!!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenda C.

Great and they really listen to your problem. Friendly staff.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The place is great people are so nice Drs are g... — Sandra O.

The place is great people are so nice Drs are great thank you so much Dr Armstrong for making me feel so much better

Apr 1, 2017