StarStarStarStarStar Jack Langland — Jack L.

This is my second surgerry by Dr. Ford. Both surgeries turned out very well . Dr. Ford performed surgery after I had skin cancer removed from my forehead. Hard to tell if I had any surgery. Would recommend to anyone needing this type of surgery

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce M.

All the nurses, doctor, and other staff were warm and professional. I felt very cared for.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very nice. — Debra L.

Very professional. Very nice.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yup.....Very Professional — Ronald R.

The 1st Lady we encountered was very pleasant and efficient ....the 2nd was the Nurse doing the Prelim....Very Nice...very efficient.... and then Dr. Ron Ford. Cool Cat.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luce used the "needling" method on my Dupuy... — Darryl D.

Dr. Luce used the "needling" method on my Dupuytren's Contracture. Range of motion is almost back to normal. The procedure took only a few minutes and was virtually painless. He definitely recommended the best procedure for my condition and performed it perfectly.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was received by very friendly office gals. Th... — Wilma Q.

I was received by very friendly office gals. Thanks.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tricia Ryan-Pinos — Patricia R.

Dr. Luce was thorough in providing information about my hand concern; approachable; caring, and addressed all my questions patiently. I left his office feeling that I was in good hands... excuse the pun!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and explained everything in de... — Joyce A.

Very informative and explained everything in detail.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hand/wrist surgeon! — Juanita G.

Dr Armstrong is an excellent and skilled hand surgeon! Along with his skill and knowledge, he has a kind and caring manner and is able to put your fears and concerns to rest! I would highly recommend Dr Armstrong!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cullen is an outstanding surgeon. My surge... — Robert W.

Dr. Cullen is an outstanding surgeon. My surgery was a very difficult procedure requiring three operations. He was very concerned regarding my well being. Thank you Dr. Cullen

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, fast and easy to schedule! — Leah P.

Very professional, fast and easy to schedule!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very informative.  — James A.

Friendly and very informative.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn is just AWESOME!! Dawn evaluates the best... — Mary M.

Dawn is just AWESOME!! Dawn evaluates the best procedures for you explains everything in detail and what to expect from it..very compassionate and helpful..LOVE DAWN ❤️

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No comparison...#1 — Catherine T.

I've called other plastic surgery places..none were as friendly and personable as Elite hand and plastic surgery.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Patricia F.

Stephanie treated me very professionally and answered any questions I had to ask her at the time of my appointment.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin was very informative and comforting.... — Christin H.

Dr. Martin was very informative and comforting. I get that all of my concerns were heard and addressed. His staff is very welcoming and kind. I would definitely recommend this office to a friend.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice for cosmetic surgery  — Gina C.

Dr. Martin is a very skilled surgeon. He was very kind and willing to answer any questions that I had. The staff was also very friendly and helpful

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Was v... — Cynthia P.

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Was very impressed!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford and his staff are very professional, a... — Mary S.

Dr. Ford and his staff are very professional, and very nice, I was not kept waiting long at all! .i would definitely let Dr. Ford operate on me if needed it again, but let's hope I don't have to have surgery again.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and attentive staff who listen and... — Kami B.

Professional and attentive staff who listen and genuinely care about your needs.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunate accident /Fortunate to have Dr Luce... — Michael K.

Unfortunate accident /Fortunate to have Dr Luce and the highly skilled and fantastically wonderful people at H&EPSC do everything possible to make me whole again "Very Thankful" Big Love Too One And All !!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never have surgery on a Friday. . — Bonnie R.

Never have surgery on a Friday. Never call the office with an urgent problem on a Saturday. You get the run around and no answers. I received the same treatment from my primary doctors office.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cullen removed fears of my upcoming proced... — David D.

Dr. Cullen removed fears of my upcoming procedure. The staff was very friendly and everything went very well in my check in and check out procedures.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin is such a good doctor, his staff is f... — Debra S.

Dr Martin is such a good doctor, his staff is friendly and very attentive and efficient!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For my first time visit to this office I was ve... — Donna B.

For my first time visit to this office I was very pleased with the service. The office staff was very helpful and friendly. Was very pleased with Dr. Ford. He explained things very well, looking forward to having my Trigger finger fixed.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Met Dr. Ford this week. The referral process to... — Michael E.

Met Dr. Ford this week. The referral process took only two days, amazing. My office visit was informative and to the point concerning my wrist pain. I felt confident being in his care.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in West Michigan  — Sally P.

Having used this office for hand surgeries throughout 30+ Years I can say it’s the best, and I wouldn’t dream of going elsewhere. My problems have been with Arthritic hands and I highly respect and trust everyone at this practice with surgeons that are the best, over the top, trustworthy, honest and kind.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The admin staff is always friendly. The wait to... — Margaret I.

The admin staff is always friendly. The wait to see the doctor is minimal...both those things are important to me.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have already sent you a referal — Donald P.

Have already sent you a referal

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his staff are courteous, profess... — Joel M.

Dr. Martin and his staff are courteous, professional and friendly. The whole team strives to make sure that my needs are met and any questions I may have are answered in a way that I can understand. They all do a fantastic job. Thank You!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Madison M.

Dr. Armstrong was great from the initial visit to our final visit. Explained the procedure really well and the follow-up therapy. He was very kind and we were super glad to have found him for the procedure!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and welcoming Dr. Ar... — Christine V.

Everyone is very courteous and welcoming Dr. Armstrong is so genuinely kind and caring!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Amy B.

Every person you meet in the office is extremely professional, kind, patient and understanding.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and it was quick to get ... — Patricia F.

The staff are friendly and it was quick to get seen by physician.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent exoerience — Rhonda A.

Dr Armstrong and his staff are courteous, kind, sensitive and knowledgeable. Very efficient office experience.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elite Plastic Surgery Center is the best in tow... — Kimberly S.

Elite Plastic Surgery Center is the best in town. I highly recommend your services to anyone I know who is looking.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as usual fast and friendly service.  — Edward T.

as usual fast and friendly service.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly from beginning to en... — Amy H.

Everyone was very friendly from beginning to end.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I showed up early on a very snowy day. The staf... — Barbara V.

I showed up early on a very snowy day. The staff got me in so I was done about the time my original appointment would have started! I did not see my X-rays and will ask too see them in the future.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!. — Judith M.

I have a great experience. I got two injections in my hand and it feels so much better after only 24 hours. They are friendly and on time. Dr. Ford listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated well and politely by all employee... — Gary K.

I was treated well and politely by all employees that I encountered.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt regarding appointment times. Friendly nu... — Steven H.

Prompt regarding appointment times. Friendly nursing staff. Doc takes time to answer all questions.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! — Rosemary P.

Dr. Ford is my favorite - has worked on me in the past - wouldn't go anywhere else! His staff is great & friendly - very reassuring!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and did an amazing job! — Joshua S.

Very professional and did an amazing job!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would have been helpful had I known that an ... — Barbara B.

It would have been helpful had I known that an x-ray from my primary care physician was needed for my appointment. I would have gone by and picked it up. I assumed that since they referred me to this physician's group they would have provided you with the x-ray.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and  — David C.

Very good and professional

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Martin for making surgery a pleas... — Elizabeth R.

Thank you Dr. Martin for making surgery a pleasant experience. You have an attentive and kind bedside manner. Also, a big shoutout to that nurse, Joan Hallberg. She's the best.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Ford was pleasant, personable and professio... — Edward C.

Dr. Ford was pleasant, personable and professional. He described the procedure I would need and my options for timing and anesthesia. He personally led me to the scheduler. I thought the staff was friendly and very helpful.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Elite — Angela Y.

Could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Matthew Martin is patient, kind and knowledgeable. Staff is wonderful. Facility is great.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cullen is amazing. He is so professional an... — Alejandra M.

Dr. Cullen is amazing. He is so professional and knowledgeable. He really puts you at ease and is able to answer all questions.

Dec 28, 2017