StarStarStarStarStar Hand and Elite Plastic Surgery Center  — Suzanne R.

Hand and Elite Plastic Surgery Center is absolutely the best place to go for facial aging issues and tummy tucks. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I have been going there for almost 10 years for facials, Botox and a tummy tuck and have always had a positive experience.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love love Dr. Martin  — Jurline B.

Going into this I was very nervous I must say my first experience was Amazing , excellent, very friendly love the ladies in the bill department . All smiles

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar hand surgery  — David T.

Hand surgery went well hand usefull in 5 days

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctors and Staff. Truly I would recomm... — Mary M.

Amazing Doctors and Staff. Truly I would recommend Hand & Plastic Surgery Center to anyone in need of their services!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar tHANKS FOR BEING PROMPT — Raymond L.

tHANKS FOR BEING PROMPT

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford was both skilful and pleasent. — Max W.

Dr. Ford was both skillful and pleasant.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Care Provided Here! — Susan S.

Dr. Ford and his office staff are wonderful. They are respectful of my time and I never have to wait long. They are responsive to my needs and are quick to respond when I call. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to Dr. Ford.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone from the time ... — Donley D.

I was very pleased with everyone from the time I came in through the time I left. All very friendly and professional.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment yesterday, I was early, fille... — Patricia B.

First appointment yesterday, I was early, filled out paperwork and was taken to see Doctor early. That's unheard of.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always have a good experience at my appointment... — Carol S.

Always have a good experience at my appointments. Very professional and friendly.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly staff, great service! — Heidi H.

Great office, friendly staff, great service!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luce — Janis Y.

Dr Luce is extremely personable, allowing me to feel quite comfortable. He clearly and thoroughly describes information regarding the reason for your visit. He is also interested in any questions you have and answers them both verbally and visually in a way you can easily understand.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armstrong and his staff are wonderful! — Jennifer Z.

Dr. Armstrong and his staff are wonderful!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lexie C.

Everything was handled professionally.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate timely appointments, friendly staff,... — Nancy B.

Appreciate timely appointments, friendly staff, & of course, knowledgeable providers!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carpal tunnel surgery — Marie V.

You have a friendly group of people and a friendly group of doctors I love doctor Martin he takes his time and talks to you and explains everything to you of what he's going to do and how he's going to do it very explainable and so you know what is being done thank you

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider! The entire staff here rece... — Steven W.

Excellent provider! The entire staff here receives 5 stars!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, down-to-earth and pleasant. What ... — Faye H.

So friendly, down-to-earth and pleasant. What could have been an embarrassing and unpleasant appointment turned out to be light, humorous and fun, as well as informative.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela L.

I was encouraged to know that my nose and face will look better with time and that the dr can do something more if necessary.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient & Friendly — Kathleen E.

Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and efficient

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armstrong was always so reassuring — Mary S.

Dr. Armstrong was always so reassuring and listened to everything I had to say. My experience with him and with Bayleigh (spelling?) was the best. I would highly recommend both them with the person-to-person talks as well as phone questions they answered.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great he took the time to explain an... — Karen S.

Doctor was great he took the time to explain and draw a diagram where the issue was. I'm a visual person so that helped me understand whats going on, the diagram was much better than when they just tell you. Since I was a new patient it took a month to get the appt. I didn't mind waiting the month but then when the doctor mentions that the steroid injection only works if done within 3 months, your like yikes I'm already at 2 months lucky I didn't wait longer. If you think about it typically when you have an injury you wait a couple weeks and see if it gets better then if it doesn't get better you go to your regular doctor which takes time to get that appt, then they say you need to go to a specialist, then you have to wait another month or so for that appt. So your automatically at 2 months or longer before you actually get to the specialist. My advice for next injury don't wait.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THIS is the place to go !!!! — Peggy M.

Everyone there was fantastic. They explained everything they were doing thru the whole procedure. Very kind, gentle and understanding. This is the place to go !!!!!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, Dr and staff were very friendly. — Roberta L.

Very nice, Dr and staff were very friendly.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, on time appointments. Two locat... — Cheryl C.

Friendly staff, on time appointments. Two locations for convenience.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All my experiences with your practice have been... — Gail K.

All my experiences with your practice have been very satisfactory. The office staff, nurses and Dr. Martin and his assistants are wonderful. The organization of your processes are so helpful in this "new to me" medical world. Thank you all.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

Excellent overall experience from the time I entered office to when I left office. Especially the time I spent with surgeon who thoroughly explained the surgery process and post-surgery recovery issues.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was timely and staff professional. ... — Linda B.

Appointment was timely and staff professional. I would have liked directions to the office however, since I was coming from out of town

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service, very friendly, and helpful in eve... — Patrick S.

Fast service, very friendly, and helpful in every way related to what you need.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and courteous. Both D... — Jacqueline H.

Everyone was very polite and courteous. Both Dr Martin and nurse Amy were very professional and friendly. Dr. Martin took time to listen to my requests and was able to meet my time line.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff and Dr Martin — Charles O.

Very good staff and Dr Martin

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very professional, explained everything... — Judith F.

Dr. was very professional, explained everything completely. I had no questions when I left.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about the office personnel ... — Marianna B.

I cannot say enough about the office personnel and the surgery center. Very professional, but also down to earth. They made me feel comfortable throughout the consult through the surgery. Thanks to all of u!!!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shawn S.

Dr Armstrong and his staff are truly amazing!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie R.

Doctor was clear and competent in his assessment of my finger. I did not expect the result that he gave me. If that what it needs, then that is what it needs.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and answered my questions. — Janice B.

Very helpful and answered my questions.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. I was very comfortabl... — Mary V.

Very professional staff. I was very comfortable with a consult of a personal nature.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My primary doctor recommended your center to me... — Mary H.

My primary doctor recommended your center to me and when I started talking to people about how my doctor was Dr. Luce, everyone kept telling me how good they heard he was. Needless to say that made me very confident about my upcoming hand surgery. My finger was pretty bent and stiff but he was pretty confident about improving that. It has been almost 5 weeks since my surgery and while my finger is still somewhat stiff, I can almost get it to stand up straight and to make a fist again. I am still in the recovery stage and they are working with me to straighten the finger for all the time and then will work with me to build the strength back up in my hand. Can't say enough good things about my doctor, my hand therapist and all the other support personnel. I've gone to both the Cherry Street and the Byron Center locations and both were great.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dr and nurses were very comforting to me du... — Scott H.

The dr and nurses were very comforting to me during my surgery

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent employees friendly.I was treated ver... — Richard P.

Excellent employees friendly. I was treated very well by your staff and the Dr. All questions etc.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence!! — James F.

Excellent therapists - they take time with patient and offer excellent healing strategies. Dr. Armstrong is professional, pleasant, and so skilled - excellent doctor!!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Facelift and tummy tuck — Patricia F.

Dr. Cullen is extremely professional and knowledgeable about his profession. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I've been very happy with both surgeries he has performed on me.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cullen was great. He answered questions and... — Karrie G.

Dr. Cullen was great. He answered questions and explained my upcoming procedure thoroughly. My only complaint would be is that when I scheduled my original appt, I specifically asked the nurse/MA/scheduler (not sure which), if I would be having the MOH procedure the same day as my appt. She answered yes, so I fully expected to have the procedure at that first appt, which was not the case. Just a miscommunication, but would have been helpful to know.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and service!! Very knowledge... — Barbara A.

Excellent office and service!! Very knowledgeable and pristine care!! Highly recommend!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Ford and staff was excellent. ... — Susan D.

My visit to Dr. Ford and staff was excellent.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Hand and Elite Plastic Surgery cent... — Paul F.

I recommend Hand and Elite Plastic Surgery center for any skin surgery you may need. Dr. Ford is very good, straightforward and willing to discuss options and nitty gritty details of what, why and how of your surgery. Great place.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armstrong was very informative at my consul... — Amy B.

Dr. Armstrong was very informative at my consultation. He was willing to answer all my questions and I never felt rushed. Courtney was super friendly and very easy to talk to.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the way you all took ... — Juanita B.

I was very impressed with the way you all took care of me I would recommend people to you

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere of this office is professional a... — Barbara B.

The atmosphere of this office is professional and all have a friendly and reassuring manner. It is most appreciated. Thank you.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everything about my 1... — Ronald R.

I was very impressed with everything about my 1st visit.....especially Dr Ford. That dude RoCkS!! Thank you so much. Ron Riksen (sore left wrist/thumb old Kendall prof)

Sep 29, 2017