StarStarStarStarStar Dental staff is extremely knowledgeable in thei... — Douglas V.

Dental staff is extremely knowledgeable in their support of the Doctor. The Doctor and staff explain what is being done and why. Very confident in the procedure being performed.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist with state of the art equipment. ... — Janet M.

Great dentist with state of the art equipment. Staff makes you feel welcome and Dr. Nanavati and his assistant made sure I was comfortable the whole time I was there. I highly recommend this office

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A New Walk — Sheryl O.

After meeting with Dr. Nanavati and his staff, I was impressed with their kindness, understanding, and Dr. Nanavati's knowledge. Most physicians will either refer me to someone else, or hesitate to treat me due to my previous health history. Dr. Nanavati was very familiar with my health history, and he did not hesitate to treat me. Although it was a procedure I did not look forward to, Dr. Nanavati provided me with the best experience I have ever had within a dental office. I did not bruise, and the pain I had previously experienced with other physicians, was less severe along with a healing process which was cut in half. Dr. Nanavati and his staff now serve as our new 'dental family,' and his sense of humor serves as great medicine for the soul.

Oct 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Crystal V.

Always enjoy coming here! Doctor and staff are always the best!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people to work with...very friendly, ve... — Deborah H.

Excellent people to work with...very friendly, very helpful...would recommend them to all.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The highest example of excellence you expect of a dental practice.  — Linda C.

Dr. Nanavati and staff are excellent. It was the most favorable dental experience I have had in my entire life. The kindness, skill, and genuine and sincere interest in providing the best care is so much appreciated. I am and will continue to recommend the Happy Sapiens Dental practice to everyone I know and those I don't know. My deepest thanks and appreciation to the entire staff.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5star great service thanks... — James J.

5star great service thanks

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5star great service thanks... — James J.

5star great service thanks

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm an extremely selective/particular person and my whole family loves going here! — Jamie T.

This office has the nicest staff. My whole family is happy going here including my children ages 6 and 8. They get better treatment here than at a pediatric dentist. I like having the option of doing preventative care instead of waiting for costly issues to arise. Dr. Nanavati is an exceptional dentist and is current on all the latest technologies. I love the massage chairs in the waiting room too! Any friends I have recommended here are happy with the care they've received.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darrin G.

best dentist office in houston hands down.

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with doctor, office staff and treatment. ... — Janet M.

Definitely a 5 star office..

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar though I was disappointed that filings had to be replaced, it was done in a timely manner. I'm su... — Vikki S.

though I was disappointed that filings had to be replaced, I understand that sometimes happens; it was done in a timely manner. I'm sure these will last longer!

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We loved you guys. Cannot wait to bring kiddos in. ... — Jeff O.

We loved you guys. Cannot wait to bring kiddos in.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentst and assistants state of the art equipment very comfortable setting — Dennis H.

Awesome dentst and assistants state of the art equipment very comfortable setting

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Still enjoy this office after every visit.  — Crystal V.

Still enjoy this office after every visit.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Judith J.

I love all the state of the art equipment. You take great care of my family's teeth.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE this dental office!!!! — Jacquelyn B.

I absolutely LOVE this dental office. All the equipment and software is state of the art and amazing. They treated me like I was the only patient in the office. The doctor sat with me and explained everything and I never felt rushed or unimportant. The staff is also very attentive and makes you feel at ease. I absolutely hate going to the dentist but they changed my perspective and I'm excited to start a long relationship with them. I also brought all three of my kids here and the staff took great care of them. Even my 2 year old felt comfortable enough with the doctor to participate in her exam. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone. Thank you Happy Sapiens Dental for such a pleasant experience!

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Sapiens dental is the place to go for your dental work — Jason A.

Happy Sapiens dental is the place to go for your dental work. They have a very friendly staff and a good solid doctor you can trust. I suggest you get there 15 min or so prior to your appointment time so you can get a massage in one of their awsome massage chairs while you wait.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and professional...thank you so much — Dana L.

Friendly staff and professional...thank you so much

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit.  — Crystal V.

First time visit. This office really impressed me. The staff is so sweet! The doctor has great bed side manner. I also had the chance to see him teaching the new staff. I will recommend this office to everyone that asks for a new dentist. Thank you!

Oct 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great quite clean office with Great Staff, attentive, friendly and knowledgeable — Areli R.

Great quite clean office with Great Staff, attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. I loved how everything was explained in detail and with modern technology. Dr. Nanavati has a very gentle hand. I have been to several Drs in other offices to get my wisdom teeth removed, but when Dr Nanavati removed my last wisdom tooth he made sure I felt comfortable, at ease, and painless as possible. He constantly asked if I felt pain, if I was ok and comfortable, Dr is very detail in his consultation and visit. I like the fact that it felt like an office visit and not a list of what I need to get done, instead He gave options. Staff explain benefits, deductibles, and prices. I have been to several Dentist offices in the Tomball/Magnolia area in the last 2yrs because of insurance changes for my self and my family, by far this has been the best overall experience.

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star my visit — Presley M.

Over all good experience.

Aug 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar overall general comments — Ronald R.

Everyone was very nice and easy to talk to. I was not rushed in any part of the appointment. Everyone took the time to explain every procedure. Great dental office.

Jun 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Laura R.

Everyone I met during my visit was very polite and considerate. All options were explained to me and I left knowing more about my dental health than ever before

Jun 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for adjusting my new cap — Suzanne B.

Thank you so much for adjusting my new cap. No more pain and am eating on that side once again! thanks so much- Suzanne Bell

Jun 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar If you are in need of any dentist services I would highly recommend the Happy Sapiens — Carole H.

If you are in need of any dentist services I would highly recommend the Happy Sapiens. The dentist actually listens to you and with his advanced technology can actually show you on screen where your problems are and offers several options. He also asks about your entire health which helps decide what options may work best. I have never had such a complete consultation (with compassion) as I experienced at this office. I am very impressed and plan to have him do all my future dental work as I have complete trust with this dentist. CW Henry

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you 😊 again I'm very happy 😊  — Lillian F.

Thank you 😊 again I'm very happy 😊

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Kristina J.

Thank you doctor Maulik Nanavati for your professional and talented job, for everything, I will be back for sure to your office.

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cecilia  — Cecilia C.

Very clean environment and very friendly staff. Definitely found the dental office for life.

Jan 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Cindy P.

Dr. Nanavati and his office personnel are great! Very professional and caring! Never had such a great experience at the dentist. Thank you!

Jan 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!Walked out with a smile. — JORGE G.

Excellent service! Walked out with a smile.

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First class facility and team! By far the best dental experience I have ever had! Friendly,... — Matthew B.

First class facility and team! By far the best dental experience I have ever had! Friendly, thorough, informative and affordable! Everything I look for in health care. Thank you Happy Sapiens!

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You are a great office. Once again thank you — Lillian F.

You are a great office. Once again thank you

Nov 20, 2014