StarStarStarStarStar Everybody's great and very professional — Ted S.

Everybody's great and very professional

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Thanks to all that helped him. — Shawn D.

Great visit. Thanks to all that helped him.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar customer — Vivienne J.

Service was great, all staff pleasant, friendly. Great selection frames. Lots of browsing time!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit to this office.  — Donna P.

This was our first visit to this office. Very friendly and helpful staff. It was nice to meet Dr. Arneson , he was very thorough and kind. My husband and I would definitely recommend coming to this office.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in to see Doctor at my appointed time. T... — Carolyn R.

I was in to see Doctor at my appointed time. The tests were thorough & all questions were answered so that I could understand. Thank you to the staff for making me feel comfortable .

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Meggan S.

I received the same great care and service as I always do! The staff always are willing to go the extra mile, whether it is sharing with me about the company that will make my lenses or offering advice on picking out frames. I have went there since I was a little girl and will continue to do so!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacey Z.

Very friendly staff. My visit was very nice.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and wonderful professional service... — Theresa G.

Great People and wonderful professional service!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both Drs. Arneson give excellent service and I ... — Christine G.

Both Drs. Arneson give excellent service and I am always treated with the greatest respect by everyone at this clinic. Friendly, efficient staff.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for working me in on very short notic... — Brian H.

Thank you for working me in on very short notice, I was a first time patent, I felt the staff was very friendly and courteous, you folks are doing a great job.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!  — Richard W.

Great experience! Dr. Ricky Arneson was thorough and friendly. Kayla was fantastic in helping get the right package! She even knew how to answer my eclipse questions.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased that I got in so quickly. When I... — Sharon T.

I was pleased that I got in so quickly. When I called the first available appointment would be in about seven weeks. After doing some checking I was told if I could come within the hour that there was an opening. I was thrilled that I didn't have to wait and could get in before I had to return to school.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trade Hastings Vision Clinic — Andrea P.

Had made an appointment for 2017 during my June visit in 2016. Thought no more about it. The other morning I received a phone call from the Vision office to remind me I had a 10 am appt. the very next day. That worked out great. Had my eyes checked and my glasses checked and cleaned and I had not had any change in my vision. I have been Going to Hastings Vision Clinic for about 30 years and have always had really great service. The staff members are always friendly, helpful and wanting to be of service.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personalized service! — Donna M.

I have been going to see Drs. Areneson for years and hope to go there for many more. They continue to impress me with their up to date equipment and personalized service. Wouldn't go any where else.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and friendly and the... — Chrystine S.

Everyone was very pleasant and friendly and the appointment was on time!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and eager to help. They work ... — Moses R.

Friendly service and eager to help. They work really well with our kids and took time to explain options to us without any hard sell. Knowledgeable about what our insurance would provide so we had a clear idea of costs. They make frame repairs and adjustments quickly and with a smile.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Svap — Shelby V.

Amazing care and staff thank you !

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful in helping my find the ... — Trista S.

Everyone was so helpful in helping my find the perfect glasses and explaining everything to me!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Always an excellent exper... — Barbara J.

Very friendly staff. Always an excellent experience.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin D.

Awesome appointment! So friendly and caring. Hope I never have to go anywhere else.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, knowledgeable staff and the office is nic... — Tatum S.

Nice, knowledgeable staff and the office is nicely updated. Great selection of frames.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Come here!!! — Lora S.

Everybody from Dr. Eric, to Mikaela and Robin were very friendly and professional. I would recommended anybody looking for a great place to get your eye care done to come here!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Arneson is amazing as always. — Brittany H.

Dr. Eric Arneson is amazing as always.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Arneson since i was a child. I ... — Jared H.

I have seen Dr. Arneson since i was a child. I have recieved nothing but excellent quality of care and customer service.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated, Friendly Staff, Great Insight!!! — Dennis C.

Dedicated, friendly staff that will leave you both happy and seeing things clearly!!!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are always happy with our visits to Hastings... — Marcia D.

We are always happy with our visits to Hastings Vision Clinic. Things are explained to us and everyone is very friendly. Couldn't be more pleased.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is helpful to be able to review my answers b... — Rogene W.

It is helpful to be able to review my answers before submitting the survey.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometry experience I have had in 40 year... — Joseph S.

Best optometry experience I have had in 40 years of wearing glasses!!!!!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice getting to see friends in the office.  — Cindy J.

Nice getting to see friends in the office. Dr. Arneson was efficient and kind, as always.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff always do a wonderful job... — Tammy P.

The doctors and staff always do a wonderful job. They are friendly, efficient, professional, and knowledgeable.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic is awesome! — Jessica H.

You guys are awesome! From knowledgeable doctors to incredibly friendly staff! Thanks again!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent customer service from everyone... — Janet B.

Always excellent customer service from everyone there.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great and welcoming experience c... — Julie R.

It is always a great and welcoming experience coming to your office.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Amy N.

Great service! Great from making the appointment, getting in quickly, and good customer experience.Thanks!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Karen S.

Had wonderful service and a very professional office.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.  — Denoy S.

Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very simple and thorough exam. Staff was friendly. — Julie F.

Very simple and thorough

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly, great customer service — Cindy G.

always friendly, great customer service

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way the online is set up.  — Lalonda M.

I like the way the online is set up.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald L.

I always enjoy going to see you guys. Always friendly and I can get right in.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 01/26/17 Exam — Sherlyn P.

Everyone is always courteous and helpful.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were so helpful in helping me find the righ... — Danielle K.

You were so helpful in helping me find the right frames. Super nice and friendly.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic does an amazing job! — Frederick M.

Hastings Vision Clinic does an amazing job!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This a good place to go!! Always friendly peop... — Peyton M.

This a good place to go!! Always friendly people!!

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, enjoyable services — James L.

Courteous, professional, enjoyable services

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High Praise — Rhonda M.

I am always pleased with the professionalism of the staff at Hastings Vision Clinic.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good care, priced accordingly. — David W.

Though more expensive than the chains, the personal care and quality products are also superior.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit and everyone was very friend... — Jackie K.

I had a good visit and everyone was very friendly.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience, fast and friendly. — David Q.

A great experience, fast and friendly.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar check up  — Jarold S.

Nice service and clean updated offices

Dec 9, 2016