StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Kathy H.

I was treated with respect and caring by Dr. Eric and his staff.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was incredibly pleasant and made sure ... — Cheyanne H.

Everyone was incredibly pleasant and made sure I fully understood the entire process. Glad I chose this Clinic.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a five year old!  — Addilyn D.

Great experience with a five year old!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! You all do a great job! — Erin T.

Friendly staff! You all do a great job!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have efficient service and all are very ... — Darla M.

Always have efficient service and all are very friendly.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Lonnie C.

People here are very nice and very helpful. Found Kim to be honest and truthful. Enjoy getting my eyes checked here,

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place with amazing staff!  — Shaleeka P.

Amazing place with amazing staff!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Care — Michele S.

I highly recommend Hastings Vision Clinic. Dr. Arneson and his staff are so considerate and helpful. They give expert vision care.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Things went as smoothly as I would of expected.... — Ronald H.

Things went as smoothly as I would of expected. People were friendly, and the time moved right along in a manner suitable to me. Thanks Ron

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An awsome place to go to — Hau T.

I really like the clinic and the people there are both honest and nice. I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone that need help when it comes to finding the right glasses or lens for them

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave the clinic feeling like my visio... — Nathan C.

I always leave the clinic feeling like my vision has been checked over as thoroughly as possible. Any issues with my glasses have promptly been handled, and the care Dr Eric shows towards my young children and their eye health is unbeatable.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephanie P.

Dr. Eric was extremely patient and understanding with my concerns. He answered every question I had with confidence. All of the staff were very nice and welcoming. The office itself is professional and clean. I will not be going anywhere else after my visit here today.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good visit. Answered all my questions  — Jarilyn L.

Had a good visit. Answered all my questions

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very enjoyable visit , today, every one s... — Kenneth L.

Had a very enjoyable visit , today, every one so very helpfull,will recomendto my friends

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick, Efficient, and Friendly — Rachel M.

I had a great experience at Hastings Vision Clinic. I had virtually no wait time even though I was a new patient. As soon as I was done with my paperwork I was brought back. The exam was done quickly and efficiently, and I was informed of additions to my glasses to help my migraines and ADHD, which was unknown to me. I was able to get my glasses for 24 dollars out of pocket which was amazing! Great team! Thank you so much!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great service great product s — Steven J.

Great people great service great product s

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and helpful staff — Kimberly H.

Patient and helpful staff

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think it is a terrific place to go for your e... — Bonnie B.

I think it is a terrific place to go for your eyes.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of there staff are so nice and very helpful... — Jeani B.

All of there staff are so nice and very helpful if it's your first time their

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to have your vision check and get gr... — Scott O.

Good place to have your vision check and get great frams for your your glasses so check them out.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — John B.

Very professional and informative

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic is the best. They are al... — Cheryl T.

Hastings Vision Clinic is the best. They are all very caring and considerate. I recommend it for the whole family.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Service ALWAYS — Hannah F.

Friendly and Professional Service ALWAYS

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robin, Eric, and Mikaela were extradinary  — Max S.

Robin and Mikaela were extradinary in helping me find frames and fitting them to my needs. Eric did his fine expertise of my eye exam and answered all my questions with my understanding. I appreciated Mikaela taking the time to explain that the plastic material for lenses are more durable than glass. It was very interesting to listen how it was more beneficial to me. Thanks for all your time in answering my questions. Max

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Comfortable Experience — David W.

The wait between the initial checks (blood pressure, eye pressure, etc.) and the exam was a bit longer than I would have liked; next time I'll bring my book with me. Other than that, everyone was pleasant and professional. My prescription barely changed, and nobody tried to "upsell' me on anything, but allowed me to make my own decisions.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoying coming to the eye doctor, kind. — Jackie K.

Enjoying coming to the eye doctor, kind.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good providers — Jolene N.

It takes forever to get an appt with them. I have went there for years though and really like the eye doctor there.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the promptness of checkin/fitting... — Elizabeth J.

I appreciated the promptness of checkin/fitting & checkout. I felt comfortable with Dr. Eric’s knowledge and care.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the friendly reminder of the time and d... — Lora L.

I liked the friendly reminder of the time and date of the appointment. It assured my being at the appointment at the correct time and date.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like going to Hasting Vision. — Jarold S.

I like going to Hasting Vision. I feel welcome and the staff is helpful

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, professional service. Grateful ... — Brian J.

Very courteous, professional service. Grateful for the fitting time, not rushed.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic is a top notch facility.... — Jennifer P.

Hastings Vision Clinic is a top notch facility. Great care, customer service, and the staff are very knowledgeable. I felt welcomed, educated, and well taken care of when I left. Thank you all!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star rating in my opinion. From the ... — Betty B.

Always a 5 star rating in my opinion. From the minute you enter till the time you leave you feel welcome.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit and service was wonderful — Marva P.

My visit and service was wonderful

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to get my eyes checked each year is alway... — Genevieve S.

Going to get my eyes checked each year is always a pleasant experience. The office keeps up with current technologies and trends which builds the trust I have for the care they are providing. Thanks, Team Hastings Vision Clinic!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They offer great care and concern when you have... — Linda S.

They offer great care and concern when you have an appointment

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff and felt like... — Kathy L.

Excellent service, friendly staff and felt like they really care about eye health

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit for yearly eye exam was very thoro... — Mary K.

Recent visit for yearly eye exam was very thorough and staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Very comfortable atmosphere and enjoyed my visit. Dr. Eric Arneson very good with explaining changes in eyes as you age.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the fact that one of the office p... — Ronda S.

I really like the fact that one of the office people came to the door and held it open for me because I use a walker and sometimes is difficult for me to open doors and mot fall.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recomend — Edward T.

I like having my visits and such so close to home. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to everyone who comes in, I would recommend to anyone to use their services.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Hastings Vision Clinic. — Elizabeth J.

I love Hastings Vision Clinic. Great doctors, great staff, great place to go.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic a 5 Star Business — Nanette S.

Everyone is friendly, helpful and a joy to be around!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Plus! — Laurie S.

This clinic has the best we’ll trained people I know. They are polite and sincere. They will assist you with many different things; from figuring out insurance to picking out frames.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff.  — Marni S.

Friendly and efficient staff. Seen on time. Professionally answered all my questions.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal care and attention yo... — Bill S.

I appreciate the personal care and attention your clinic associates (and Dr Eric :-) ) gave me while at my appt.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service!! — Cashlie C.

Amazing Service!! My children absolutely love going to the eye doctor! ALL of the staff make you feel very comfortable and right at home!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff were very friendly.The ... — Valerie L.

The front office staff were very friendly. The Dr and assistant were quite thorough

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have our eyes checked and order ... — Dixie B.

Great place to have our eyes checked and order what we need. We both ordered new glasses. We did not need to order new contacts at this time but we will let them know when our supply is low and order over the phone. The ladies are all so helpful. The Dr answered all our questions.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always with a smile! The staff a... — John S.

Great service, always with a smile! The staff always takes the time to answer any questions. Highly recommend!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar try to do everything possible to give you great... — Judith H.

try to do everything possible to give you great care and services

Aug 24, 2017