StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — John B.

Very professional and informative

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic is the best. They are al... — Cheryl T.

Hastings Vision Clinic is the best. They are all very caring and considerate. I recommend it for the whole family.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Service ALWAYS — Hannah F.

Friendly and Professional Service ALWAYS

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robin, Eric, and Mikaela were extradinary  — Max S.

Robin and Mikaela were extradinary in helping me find frames and fitting them to my needs. Eric did his fine expertise of my eye exam and answered all my questions with my understanding. I appreciated Mikaela taking the time to explain that the plastic material for lenses are more durable than glass. It was very interesting to listen how it was more beneficial to me. Thanks for all your time in answering my questions. Max

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Comfortable Experience — David W.

The wait between the initial checks (blood pressure, eye pressure, etc.) and the exam was a bit longer than I would have liked; next time I'll bring my book with me. Other than that, everyone was pleasant and professional. My prescription barely changed, and nobody tried to "upsell' me on anything, but allowed me to make my own decisions.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoying coming to the eye doctor, kind. — Jackie K.

Enjoying coming to the eye doctor, kind.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good providers — Jolene N.

It takes forever to get an appt with them. I have went there for years though and really like the eye doctor there.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the promptness of checkin/fitting... — Elizabeth J.

I appreciated the promptness of checkin/fitting & checkout. I felt comfortable with Dr. Eric’s knowledge and care.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the friendly reminder of the time and d... — Lora L.

I liked the friendly reminder of the time and date of the appointment. It assured my being at the appointment at the correct time and date.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like going to Hasting Vision. — Jarold S.

I like going to Hasting Vision. I feel welcome and the staff is helpful

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, professional service. Grateful ... — Brian J.

Very courteous, professional service. Grateful for the fitting time, not rushed.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic is a top notch facility.... — Jennifer P.

Hastings Vision Clinic is a top notch facility. Great care, customer service, and the staff are very knowledgeable. I felt welcomed, educated, and well taken care of when I left. Thank you all!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star rating in my opinion. From the ... — Betty B.

Always a 5 star rating in my opinion. From the minute you enter till the time you leave you feel welcome.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit and service was wonderful — Marva P.

My visit and service was wonderful

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to get my eyes checked each year is alway... — Genevieve S.

Going to get my eyes checked each year is always a pleasant experience. The office keeps up with current technologies and trends which builds the trust I have for the care they are providing. Thanks, Team Hastings Vision Clinic!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They offer great care and concern when you have... — Linda S.

They offer great care and concern when you have an appointment

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff and felt like... — Kathy L.

Excellent service, friendly staff and felt like they really care about eye health

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit for yearly eye exam was very thoro... — Mary K.

Recent visit for yearly eye exam was very thorough and staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Very comfortable atmosphere and enjoyed my visit. Dr. Eric Arneson very good with explaining changes in eyes as you age.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the fact that one of the office p... — Ronda S.

I really like the fact that one of the office people came to the door and held it open for me because I use a walker and sometimes is difficult for me to open doors and mot fall.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recomend — Edward T.

I like having my visits and such so close to home. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to everyone who comes in, I would recommend to anyone to use their services.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Hastings Vision Clinic. — Elizabeth J.

I love Hastings Vision Clinic. Great doctors, great staff, great place to go.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic a 5 Star Business — Nanette S.

Everyone is friendly, helpful and a joy to be around!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Plus! — Laurie S.

This clinic has the best we’ll trained people I know. They are polite and sincere. They will assist you with many different things; from figuring out insurance to picking out frames.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff.  — Marni S.

Friendly and efficient staff. Seen on time. Professionally answered all my questions.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal care and attention yo... — Bill S.

I appreciate the personal care and attention your clinic associates (and Dr Eric :-) ) gave me while at my appt.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service!! — Cashlie C.

Amazing Service!! My children absolutely love going to the eye doctor! ALL of the staff make you feel very comfortable and right at home!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff were very friendly.The ... — Valerie L.

The front office staff were very friendly. The Dr and assistant were quite thorough

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have our eyes checked and order ... — Dixie B.

Great place to have our eyes checked and order what we need. We both ordered new glasses. We did not need to order new contacts at this time but we will let them know when our supply is low and order over the phone. The ladies are all so helpful. The Dr answered all our questions.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always with a smile! The staff a... — John S.

Great service, always with a smile! The staff always takes the time to answer any questions. Highly recommend!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar try to do everything possible to give you great... — Judith H.

try to do everything possible to give you great care and services

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody's great and very professional — Ted S.

Everybody's great and very professional

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Thanks to all that helped him. — Shawn D.

Great visit. Thanks to all that helped him.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar customer — Vivienne J.

Service was great, all staff pleasant, friendly. Great selection frames. Lots of browsing time!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit to this office.  — Donna P.

This was our first visit to this office. Very friendly and helpful staff. It was nice to meet Dr. Arneson , he was very thorough and kind. My husband and I would definitely recommend coming to this office.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in to see Doctor at my appointed time. T... — Carolyn R.

I was in to see Doctor at my appointed time. The tests were thorough & all questions were answered so that I could understand. Thank you to the staff for making me feel comfortable .

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Meggan S.

I received the same great care and service as I always do! The staff always are willing to go the extra mile, whether it is sharing with me about the company that will make my lenses or offering advice on picking out frames. I have went there since I was a little girl and will continue to do so!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacey Z.

Very friendly staff. My visit was very nice.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and wonderful professional service... — Theresa G.

Great People and wonderful professional service!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both Drs. Arneson give excellent service and I ... — Christine G.

Both Drs. Arneson give excellent service and I am always treated with the greatest respect by everyone at this clinic. Friendly, efficient staff.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for working me in on very short notic... — Brian H.

Thank you for working me in on very short notice, I was a first time patent, I felt the staff was very friendly and courteous, you folks are doing a great job.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!  — Richard W.

Great experience! Dr. Ricky Arneson was thorough and friendly. Kayla was fantastic in helping get the right package! She even knew how to answer my eclipse questions.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased that I got in so quickly. When I... — Sharon T.

I was pleased that I got in so quickly. When I called the first available appointment would be in about seven weeks. After doing some checking I was told if I could come within the hour that there was an opening. I was thrilled that I didn't have to wait and could get in before I had to return to school.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trade Hastings Vision Clinic — Andrea P.

Had made an appointment for 2017 during my June visit in 2016. Thought no more about it. The other morning I received a phone call from the Vision office to remind me I had a 10 am appt. the very next day. That worked out great. Had my eyes checked and my glasses checked and cleaned and I had not had any change in my vision. I have been Going to Hastings Vision Clinic for about 30 years and have always had really great service. The staff members are always friendly, helpful and wanting to be of service.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personalized service! — Donna M.

I have been going to see Drs. Areneson for years and hope to go there for many more. They continue to impress me with their up to date equipment and personalized service. Wouldn't go any where else.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and friendly and the... — Chrystine S.

Everyone was very pleasant and friendly and the appointment was on time!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and eager to help. They work ... — Moses R.

Friendly service and eager to help. They work really well with our kids and took time to explain options to us without any hard sell. Knowledgeable about what our insurance would provide so we had a clear idea of costs. They make frame repairs and adjustments quickly and with a smile.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Svap — Shelby J.

Amazing care and staff thank you !

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful in helping my find the ... — Trista S.

Everyone was so helpful in helping my find the perfect glasses and explaining everything to me!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Always an excellent exper... — Barbara J.

Very friendly staff. Always an excellent experience.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin D.

Awesome appointment! So friendly and caring. Hope I never have to go anywhere else.

Jun 2, 2017