StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. — Radha G.

Dr. Platt really cares for her patients. I strongly recommend her. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I am happy that I found them!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Marie M.

My husband and I are very happy to be a dental patient of Dr. Platt. She is a very good dentist. Her staff is very friendly and the dental hygenist explains the best procedures to continue dental hygene.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles has left me smiling after both o... — Monte B.

Healthy Smiles has left me smiling after both of my visits. Not only are they professional in every sense of the word, their staff is cordial, pleasant, and fun to talk with. Out of a top rating of ten, I give them a twelve. The BEST!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Rare Standard of Care  — Joan L.

Dr. Platt 's approach of evaluating, discussing with knowledge and experience puts the patient at ease. For my case, a difficult one dealing with missing teeth on the top and an ill-fitting bottom denture; she is listening to my concerns and recommending several options with a thorough and conservative process. All in order to provide me with a healthy mouth and one with which I feel certain will make me joyful to smile, once again.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative. Five Star rating for sure. — Michael K.

Very informative. Five Star rating for sure.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous about my procedure. But once... — Donald W.

I was very nervous about my procedure. But once I got there. The nervousness faded. The team is so professional and nice.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable with my initial consultation... — Donald W.

I felt comfortable with my initial consultation. And very excited to start the process of regaining a great smile. My fiancé had so many great things to say about dr platt. And I can see why.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!! I am very happy with the se... — Radha G.

I love this place!! I am very happy with the services.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and professional. We are always well ... — Elma S.

Very warm and professional. We are always well cared for.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personalized service — Micah T.

Dentists have always been a place where I was nervous to go. Previous dentists I've had were unfriendly, and didn't seem to care about me as a person at all. This is not the case at this office! From the incredibly friendly receptionist who helped me to schedule my appointment to the friendly staff and dentist, I felt at home the entire time! It was hard not to smile here because all the staff were always smiling. I highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie J.

I used to dread going to the dentist, but now that I see Dr. Platt and her staff, I no longer do. They are always very professional.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and gentle  — Adriana Q.

Everyone was so kind and gentle

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five-Star Care! — Luis O.

The office was very clean, the staff is super friendly and I was provided high-quality care. I'm very happy I came in and I have a feeling I will be coming here for a long time. I highly recommend Healthy Smiles especially after having a bad experience in other dentists in the Chicago area. Thank you for everything, Healthy Smiles!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caring dentist and assistants — Shirley F.

Caring dentist and assistants

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new (second visit) patient. Was in for ... — Gregory O.

I am a new (second visit) patient. Was in for a regular checkup and had the best cleaning I've ever had. The hygienist was beyond thorough leaving my teeth clean and free of coffee and tea stains and everything else. Sr. Platt is thorough and careful. She filled a very small cavity as part of the checkup so I didn't have to come back for another visit. Staff is courteous and professional

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Ryan H.

Everybody was extremely friendly and professional. Nobody likes going to the dentist, but having so many upbeat and attentive people on staff made for the best possible experience. They were also transparent with the charges and aimed to make a trip to the dentist the best that it could possibly be.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Platt and her staff were very warm and cari... — Maruja Y.

Dr. Platt and her staff were very warm and caring. It had been 10 years since my last dental appointment! When one tooth starting feeling sensitive to cold I finally scheduled an appointment. I made sure to tell the staff how much I hate going to the dentist and they made sure to make me feel as comfortable as possible. I will be going here for all my future appointments!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful experience all around... — David R.

Great staff and wonderful experience all around. A++

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another good appointment. My teeth are cavity f... — Gillian G.

Another good appointment. My teeth are cavity free & now professional clean.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were very pleased with our new... — Marie M.

My husband and I were very pleased with our new dentist and her staff

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and accomodating — David M.

Very caring and accommodating

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Very friendly staff. — Brian B.

Good experience. Very friendly staff.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed about how excellent attention and ... — Ana C.

I am impressed about how excellent attention and treatment I've had in this dental clinic.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love every person in this office. Dr. Platt has... — Marian V.

I love every person in this office. Dr. Platt has amazing bedside manner and is so calm and caring. Always has a smile. So great at her job and she works to make things affordable for people. Can't recommend this place enough (and I recommend it a LOT).

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great dentist  — Alicia V.

Dentist great, friendly & knowledgeable.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rita-highly recommended if looking 4 a new Dr! — Krystina B.

I have always struggled to find a dentist that I felt comfortable with, and I am so happy I found Dr. Rita! She is the best and very good with patient education. The appointment went by quick and the staff is very friendly and personable.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was an emergency-Front tooth fell out. Taken... — Timothy C.

This was an emergency-Front tooth fell out. Taken care of within 30 minutes.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar always great work and thanks for commedating my s... — Dietrich Z.

always great work and thanks for commentating my schedule.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar La Shonna was great and seemed gentle yet consumed by ridding my gumline of plaque. 10/10 would de... — James G.

La Shonna was great and seemed gentle yet consumed by ridding my gumline of plaque. 10/10 would deplaque again.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great customer service. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a good dentist.... — Davis M.

Great staff. Great customer service. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a good dentist.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with Dr Platt for over 15 years. She is the best!!!!!... — Timothy C.

Have been with Dr Platt for over 15 years. She is the best!!!!!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! — Derek M.

We are very satisfied with our care here! The staff is efficient, highly skilled, and adept with working with all age groups( as our toddlers have their dental visits here as well) . We highly recommend Dr. Platt!

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Saving my front teeth — David O.

Dr Platt, was worried about me loosing my front teeth and also that they did not look so good. The problem was a result a jaw injury long ago. She convinced that we could stabilize the teeth with some glue and prevent the loos. While she was doing this she did some artful cosmetic work that really looks good. I am glad I listened to her and did just wait for the teeth to eventually fall out.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Platt was very helpful, concerned and caring. Additionally, the dental hygienist told me what ... — Danielle S.

Dr. Platt was very helpful, concerned and caring. Additionally, the dental hygienist told me what she was doing each step of the way which made me feel very comfortable. Everything was done in a timely manner and I truly appreciate that.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas G.

As always, I was treated with the highest level of care and professionalism by Dr. Rita Platt and her staff at Healthy Smiles.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Life is good. — Gillian G.

My teeth feel great, Dr. Platt caught a cavity and I got some whitener. Life is good.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist! — Joyce R.

Dr. Platt is a wonderful dentist. She explains everything and gives you all the time you need to answer any questions you may have. The staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Platt without hesitation.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew C.

Everyone I met at the office was friendly, professional, and personable. I appreciated the time that Dr. Platt spent with me in the exam room, and she was able to address the issues I had and explain them in a way that made sense to me.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles - Highly Recommend! — Lori N.

My husband and I have both been patients at Healthy Smiles for 10+ years. We don't trust anyone else with our dental health. Dr. Platt and staff are all top-notch and really care about their patients. I highly recommend Healthy Smiles to anyone!

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Platt and her team are thorough and professional. I drive all the way from the suburbs to see... — Lesley A.

Dr. Platt and her team are thorough and professional. I drive all the way from the suburbs to see them.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with minimal waiting and friendly staff... — Daniel F.

Great service with minimal waiting and friendly staff

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly. Love this place! — Grace B.

Everyone is so friendly. Love this place!

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori D.

I have been a patient in this office for almost 10 years and have been very happy! I only rated "ease of scheduling urgent appts" as good because, luckily, I have not had to schedule one.

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar they all have a beautiful smile. — Jose M.

they all have a beautiful smile.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit yet again! — Anne G.

Excellent visit yet again!

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town — Terrence H.

Best Dentist and Dental Staff in Town

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They're Great! — Bruce T.

Rita and her hygenist Tricia are really wonderful. Caring. Attentive. Lots of modern technology. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been taken care of by the same hygienist for years and she has taken wonderful care of me!!! — Joseph H.

I have been taken care of by the same hygienist for years and she has taken wonderful care of me!!!

Dec 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist(Trish) was professional and inquisitive about my my questions and concerns — Joseph S.

My dental hygienist(Trish) was professional and inquisitive about my my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Healthy Smiles for anyone looking for the utmost in dental care.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Platt's office is awesome. The whole staff is fantastic. — Noel C.

Dr Platt's office is awesome. The whole staff is fantastic.

Dec 3, 2015