StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great care!!! Won’t go anywhere e... — Joyce B.

Great staff, great care!!! Won’t go anywhere else!!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heizer and his staff are great!  — Pamela H.

Dr. Heizer and his staff are great! I am very satisfied with all aspects of my dentist office. Thank you all!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was awesome. Chair comfy. Staff w... — Michael P.

The hygienist was awesome. Chair comfy. Staff was great. All around a very pleasant trip to dentist. Thank you

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances L.

So glad I saw your ad in the paper. Very satisfied with the technician and the dentist Dr. O'Grady.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to wait quite a while, which was unusual,... — Janet B.

I had to wait quite a while, which was unusual, but then was told that the new Dr. had a migraine headache.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heizer was very late for my appointment.  — James M.

Dr Heizer was very late for my appointment. Fortunately, I could rearrange my day. Assistant Tanya worked hard at generating pleasant conversation while we waited, She is very sweet. The plan of action seemed reasonable and I will return to follow thru.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark W.

Excellent doctors. Friendly, courteous service. The atmosphere is inviting and warm, not what you expect to encounter when going to the Dentist.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at lakeview dentistry was absolut... — Tamara W.

My experience at lakeview dentistry was absolutely amazing. They made me feel so comfortable and very at ease.... Thank you all!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient — H S.

As a patient of Dr. Heizer since he opened his practice I have been very satisfied with the care he and his staff have given me. He is compassionate and competent and always takes time to explain all treatment options. The practice is well run and I never had to wait beyond my appointment time.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Lakeview Dental's competence  — Claudia S.

I appreciate Lakeview Dental's competence and professionalism and their friendliness is a bonus ! They give great care every time!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit and impression — John P.

Office staff were friendly and waiting area atmosphere was pleasant with some nice amenities. The Dental Hygienist was very professional and personable. She inquired several times about my comfort and did a thorough job. Like the others in his office, Dr. Heizer was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and I found him to be very honest and candid. He explained some issues that might lead to some problems later, but said that at this point, there was nothing acute that had to be attended to. His honesty was refreshing and is not always what I have found in dental offices. He seemed more interested in what was best for me and keeping me as a patient rather than trying to promote procedures that I did not need. Overall, my first visit was excellent and I was impressed with all areas. I would recommend him to anyone.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I got excellent care from very frie... — Terri B.

I felt like I got excellent care from very friendly and caring people.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heizer is great! — Sam P.

Dr. Heizer is great and the office is a positive, clean environment. It's as fun as a dentist office can be. :)

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar INCREDIBLE Dental practice!!! — Debbie S.

INCREDIBLE Dental practice!!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, nice staff and facility. We'll be... — Robin K.

Great office, nice staff and facility. We'll be back.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my dentist experience...staff are ... — Sherman A.

Always enjoy my dentist experience...staff are exceptional!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great employees I felt welcom... — James Y.

Great service and great employees I felt welcom..great job. I would recommend family and friends

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Lakeview Dental two days ago for a to... — Terry J.

I visited Lakeview Dental two days ago for a tooth extraction after visiting their office the previous week for a consult/second opinion. I was so impressed with everyone in this office. From my first phone call to schedule an appointment to the end of my procedure, everyone I came in contact with was so personable and professional. Dr. O'Grady and his assistant Jona made me feel so at ease and were so kind, caring and gentle. Dr. O'Grady explained everything he was going to do and also why he was doing it. Today I was pleasantly surprised to receive a personal phone call from Dr. O'Grady to check up on me. I know most people don't like the dentist but I love mine! Thank you Dr. O'Grady and the staff of Lakeview Dental!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Proffesional Staff!Prompt and articulate!... — Gerard O.

Very Proffesional Staff! Prompt and articulate! Thorough! Knowledgable!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heizer and staff are Awesome!!! — Samantha W.

Dr. Heizer and staff are Awesome!!!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The treatment, service and options presented to... — William S.

The treatment, service and options presented to me were all that I hoped they would be. The only down side occurred when I was required to come back for a second impression because the first one didn't work. When I came back, the technician just laughed about it. I told her I didn't think it was funny that I had to return.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Gary C.

I had a pleasant experience at your office. I found the staff to be fun and friendly. The staff was knowledgeable, courtitious, and very thorough in there work.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to be given options and not ju... — Emil M.

I was very happy to be given options and not just what cost the most.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office and staff — Elizabeth B.

Very pleasant office and staff

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff, very concerned and HELPFUL! Dr.... — Lorri W.

Fabulous staff, very concerned and HELPFUL! Dr.Heizer took his time and explained everything. I felt very comfortable. His assistant was very bubbly and also took her time explaining everything as she was taking exrays and doing her job. I would recommend his office for sure.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky to have found your practice. All went wel... — Charles S.

Lucky to have found your practice. All went well and your staff are wonderful

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy and pleased with the care I re... — Kristi W.

I was very happy and pleased with the care I revieved.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Do you want me to do the special post about my ... — Claudia S.

Do you want me to do the special post about my NTI? I would be happy to. Send me the address or link. Claudia

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, helpful, and profe... — Dustin B.

The staff was very friendly, helpful, and professional. The building was beautiful and all the equipment was up to date! I felt as though they were using up to date and beyond standards of caring for patients. Was extremely pleased with my visit! Great job team!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic atmosphere, make you feel like family... — Bryan W.

Fantastic atmosphere, make you feel like family.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning job. Love the massage chair. — Charles R.

Great cleaning job. Love the massage chair.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are new patients to Dr. O'Grad... — Janet S.

My husband and I are new patients to Dr. O'Grady. The staff was very friendly and informative about the procedures performed. I actually felt comfortable in this dentist office!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist — Joann B.

Renea is the best- thorough and caring- fun and gentle!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! — Rhonda E.

Great staff, clean office and new technology. Really nice dentist who is informative and treats you the way he would like to be treated. I do believe I have my for life dentist.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful!! I consider going to th... — Joyce B.

Everyone is wonderful!! I consider going to the dentist a visit with all my friends!! The personal attention is second to none!! Although I feel totally at home there, the professionalism is second to none!!!

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Surveys ... — William S.

I normally don't respond to surveys but, in this case, I am happy to do so.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a relief to have found this dental practice.... — Judy G.

What a relief to have found this dental practice. All the latest equipment, wonderful dentists and staff. Very patient and caring. Made me very comfortable. Explain everything. Fillings feel perfect. Recommend highly.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was visiting My parents in Granbury when my too... — Kari N.

I was visiting My parents in Granbury when my tooth broke and Dr Heizer worked me in and put a crown on my tooth. Friendly staff that go above and beyond even for out of towners!

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patsy D.

My visit to your office was excellent Everyone there was extremely supportive and friendly. I look forward to seeing you and your staff again.....just not the "torture" that happens there! See you (or some one in the office) tomorrow! Pat Dudley

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Nice to be your patient again

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit impression — Sally P.

I was completely comfortable with your staff. I look forward to working with you... Great service... thank you

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heizer is a fantastic dentist! — Cletus S.

Dr Heizer is a fantastic dentist. I was highly impressed with him as well as his staff. He explained procedures very well. I thought he took PPO Cigna Dental Plan, but he doesn't . With all the issues I have; it is necessary I find a dentist that will take my plan.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using an NTI appliance for a year and am really thrilled with it! Initially I was a bi... — H S.

I have been using an NTI appliance for a year and am really thrilled with it! Initially I was a bit skeptical when I was told that I might sleep better with it (it prevents clenching of teeth while sleeping)..but it turned out to be true! I sleep much more soundly and have "lost" a pain in my upper shoulder that I had for 45 YEARS on and off! It is tiny and not at all bothersome to sleep with so I can recommend it if you are clenching your teeth at night. I was not even aware that I had been!

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Renee was awesome she is the best with little kids. She made me feel right at home... — Eden H.

Renee was awesome she is the best with little kids. she made me feel right at home. I especially love my Dr. Daddy.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Left smiling😀😎 — Carol B.

Very personable dentist and staff! We are new to the area and were referred to Dr. HEIZER. We would issue this same courtesy to all who read this post! He and his staff were wonderful.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joann B.

Renee is great as always- always appreciate Dr. Heizer's gentle chair side manner. I feel safe and have confidence in receiving quality care- and the front desk girls are great as well.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dentist, super crew, meticulous workmanship — Geraldine D.

Exceptional dentist, super crew, meticulous workmanship. Highly recommend as personal or family dentist. Atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. 10 out of 10.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental appt. — David B.

Everything went well. Everybody is very professional.

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Nice to have a crown in a couple of hours rather than a couple of weeks. — Charles A.

Good experience. Nice to have a crown in a couple of hours rather than a couple of weeks.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service — Linda C.

Always great service. the dental hygienist is very good at her job and explains every detail to you. Happy to have had the cancer screening done. It was explained simply and easily and reasonably priced and I felt relieved after the procedure was done. Dr. Heizer has a great staff working with him. Very Caring Staff!

Feb 26, 2016