StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice and wonderful office staff!😀 — Zofia L.

Great Practice and wonderful office staff!😀

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our tech is the best- she is our favorite!! — Kahlen D.

Our tech is the best- she is our favorite!!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our dental tech- she is amazing. Always our fav... — Keira D.

Our dental tech- she is amazing. Always our favorite to be with!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, perfect service. — Miguel Z.

As always, perfect service. The office is beautiful, parking is easy, the staff is very kind and always on time.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team  — Nalani S.

Nice and friendly, for the kids that is very important so they build trust & not freak out. They did that with my daughter who was extremely nervous & she came out promising to floss every night 😂

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dentist , our first time here. Was re... — Jaxson W.

Very nice dentist , our first time here. Was recommended by another mom. She was so good with my nervous 9 year old.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son was very scared they were absolutely pat... — Mattia A.

My son was very scared they were absolutely patients and they have explain to him step by step all what they were doing.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great teamwork! My daughter felt so safe and ca... — Madison B.

Great teamwork! My daughter felt so safe and calm. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service; attentive and office looks bette... — Alexis L.

Great service; attentive and office looks better than first visit too...

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Son's first time at the dentist. Great experien... — Baron B.

Son's first time at the dentist. Great experience. Caring dentist and staff. I'm very happy I chose Urrea-Feldsberg DDS. PA.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super caring and friendly. — Anthony P.

Staff is super caring and friendly.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office, they are all ama... — David C.

I absolutely love this office, they are all amazing.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience!! Our son was r... — Sean J.

Absolutely wonderful experience!! Our son was reassured and made to feel at ease while receiving dental care. Sherri is an angel. Dr. Urrea - Feldsberg epitomizes compassion, wisdom and professionalism. Dr Urrea' s passion and dedication to childrens' dental health and preventative care is denoted in her gentleness and thorough explanation. Dr. Urrea and her staff demonstrate phenomenal bedside care. We are so grateful to have found her!!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect pedatric dentisit  — Catherine M.

Lovely staff everyone is so nice. So happy I found this pedatric dentisit for my daughter.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office — Zoey Belle A.

The staff is so nice and accommodating. They truly love kids and it shows.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bella N.

Always very attentive doctor and staff. My daughter loves going through the treasure box for her prize, and at the exit, a huge smile when she gets her ballon!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff — Kennedy M.

Awesome dentist and staff

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric dentistry must be a tough job, dealin... — Valeria V.

Pediatric dentistry must be a tough job, dealing with children all day long. But this team knows how to handle it. They know how to pull a smile from their patients and make them feel confortable before any procedure. Super friendly staff kids themselves love it.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best pediatric dentist! The entire... — Spencer H.

The absolute best pediatric dentist! The entire staff from the front desk on is amazing with the kids and the parents/family. Dr. Feldsberg has a first class team that makes going to the dentist an easy comfortable experience. Thank you!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is spectacular. Everyone is so kind and... — Camila W.

Service is spectacular. Everyone is so kind and gentle and make my kids comfortable and willing to come to the dentist.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Helena is great! The staff is very nice an... — Nya L.

Dr. Helena is great! The staff is very nice and pleasant. I always feel very comfortable and at ease. They are the best. I am always recommending them when every ask about a pediatric dentist

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faith V.

My girls feel comfortable and I am confident they are receiving excellent care.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar WITH DEVIN BEING ON THE THE AUTISM SPECTRUM, I ... — Devin T.

WITH DEVIN BEING ON THE THE AUTISM SPECTRUM, I LOVE THE FACT THAT THE STAFF ARE PATIENT,SUPPORTIVE AND UNDERSTANDING.I LOVE DR URREA-FELDSBERG!!!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son as a hard time at the dentist but the st... — Jahmi A.

My son as a hard time at the dentist but the staff at this office is always pleasant and make his time fun, pleasant and comfortable!!

Dec 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg's office is a pleasure! — Jaeden C.

Going to Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg's office is an absolute pleasure. I rarely write reviews for visiting medical offices but I have to submit one, especially for those that are looking for a pediatric dentist for their children. I recommend making an appointment with Dr. Urrea, her office staff is wonderful and she is excellent. Her office is bright and welcoming. My son always feels comfortable when he is there (that is a major plus). Her hygienist, was excellent, took her time and explained to my son the cleaning process and explained why its so important to take care of his teeth. The doctor did the same, took her time and made sure that we understood the exam. Very happy to have found this office.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy very much their professionalism and how... — Sophia O.

I enjoy very much their professionalism and how caring the whole staff is. Great dental office. Sioma & Sophia

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff; beautiful facilit... — Miguel Z.

Friendly and efficient staff; beautiful facility (new, bright, and clean).

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and honest diagnosis. Very welcom... — Leonard D.

Great service and honest diagnosis. Very welcoming staff and knowledgeable.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and office environment!  — Jahnjay S.

Great staff and office environment!

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient — Rayhnna R.

My daughter has been coming to your dental office from her first dental visit. SHE LOVES EVERYONE THERE.....AND SO DO I....we have no plans on going anywhere else until she grows to old to be seen at your location.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony M.

Dr. Helena is the best pediatric dentist in South Florida!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg's office are al... — Daelan T.

The staff at Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg's office are always friendly and treat my kids with care. They know how to handle nervous little ones and make them feel at ease. Love the Doctor and staff.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Experience — Antonio A.

My experience with Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg'so office was supurb. My son and I were met with smiles and the utmost patience as we were first-time patients and needed to fill out some paperwork. Once completed, we were promptly brought in so that my son could get his teeth cleaned. Our Dental Hygienist, Dana, was absolutely fantastic in both doing her job and interacting with my son to ease his worries during his teeth cleaning. She also took the time to speak with me regarding being a first-time patient, including showing me a visual of healthy teeth versus various stages of decay and what to do should trauma occur to his teeth. After his cleaning, Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg came in to meet and finish up with my son. Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg is so kind and patient. It was comforting to know my son was clearly in good hands with her and her staff. My son was relaxed during the entire process and was rewarded with a sticker, a small gift and a balloon. The sweet front desk receptionist went above and beyond (it's diffiult to appease a 3 year-old at times!) by giving him another balloon in his favorite color after hearing he wanted an orange balloon. He actually asked to go back to the dentist later on in the day! I was thoroughly impressed with the entire experience and the kind, professional staff. I look forward to my son's next appointment!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Urges- Feldsberg and her team are phenomenal!... — London M.

Dr. Urges- Feldsberg and her team are phenomenal!! She is compassionate, caring, and her genuine loving spirit can soothe a toddler and a momma who experienced her son's tooth fall out while playing with a toy. Words cannot express how simply amazing she is... Her thorough explanations of xrays and dental treatment are extraordinary. She goes above and beyond so parents leave the office with a complete understanding. She always make herself valuable for further questions and emergency situations.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Urrea- Feldsberg and her staff were amazing — Emma D.

Dr. Urrea- Feldsberg and her staff were absolutely amazing with my daughter. They made her first dental experience a very easy non stressful experience not only for her but for me as well. Super sweet and caring and explained all steps during their process.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office to take your Children — Tianna J.

This place is best Dental Office place to take your child. Great staff and just five star experience overall. Love love love the office.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love the dentist and her entire staff!! Recomm... — Benjamin K.

We love the dentist and her entire staff!! Recommend to everyone seeking a great dental experience from start to finish!!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are excellent, staff is super caring and fun... — Anthony P.

They are excellent, staff is super caring and fun to the kids

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have visit this office for many years and they ... — Annabelle P.

I have visit this office for many years and they are all fantastic.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Declan K.

The office and very clean and the staff is very friendly. The way they handle the children's apt. keeps my child at ease and he loves that he gets to choose a prize before he leaves and gets a balloon. thank you

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your patience!!... — Gabriella S.

Thank you so much for your patience!!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire dentist experience is wonderful. Friendly environment and professional staff. ... — Bella N.

The entire dentist experience is wonderful. Friendly environment and professional staff.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great dentist. My five year old loves going to the dentist!... — Sydney C.

Great staff and great dentist. My five year old loves going to the dentist!

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. On time and correct billing.... — Basil C.

Friendly staff. On time and correct billing.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dillon M.

Dr. Helena and her entire crew are absolutely amazing.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, clean office, very child friendly... — Hudson D.

Great staff, clean office, very child friendly

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric dentistry — Miguel Z.

Excellent staff and facilities. Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. My grandson Micky looks forward to his visits to the dentist.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience — Kent W.

Everyone makes the experience a good one from start to finish - the little stickers and a toy help a lot :-)

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We all love Dr. Helena's office and staff. They are always so very nice and friendly. My kids actu... — Samuel M.

We all love Dr. Helena's office and staff. They are always so very nice and friendly. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. Thank you so much.

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctors!... — Chani L.

Wonderful staff and doctors!

Jun 21, 2016