StarStarStarStarStar  — Konstantino K.

The check in area is super clean. There are toys and play stations for the kids to play with. The staff is very friendly and understanding. They treat your child as if your child in the only one in the office. The girls are so sweet. Dr Urrea is so patient and understanding. Doing what she does is extremely special. The patience that she had with my toddlers were amazing. Even though they didnโ€™t cooperate so well.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 100000/10 Would Always Recommend!! — Giovanna P.

I love coming to this office! Every member of the staff and the doctor is always so friendly and attentive. They really know what they're doing and know how to have a nice conversation while they work. I always look forward to my dentist appointments (:

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've taken my child to 3 different dentists sin... — Logan W.

I've taken my child to 3 different dentists since he was born (he's 3 now), for cleanings and appropriate well-visit care. The first dentist seemed nice enough but I was telling her more about my sons teeth and dental habits than she was asking or reviewing - no good. Went to the 2nd dentist who was much more engaging, explained the teething process, what to expect, did a cursory inspection of his emerging teeth, the hygienist did a decent job cleaning the teeth of a squirming toddler, so we made an appointment for his 6 month checkup. The 2nd visit at this second dentist was a disaster. Hygienist (different from the first time) was rude and nasty and visibly upset that my 3 year old wouldn't cooperate (you do work for a kids dentist, right?). They took Xrays they never reviewed with me, did an AWFUL job cleaning, and the dentist came in, rushed, and barked at me that my son had a cavity, proceeded to berate my choices as a mom that led to said cavity (nothing she said was accurate but she continued and couldn't be stopped), but never reviewed what exactly we were going to do about this cavity she found. I promptly left and searched for a new dentist, and found Dr. Urrea-Feldsperg. WHAT A DIFFERENCE! Friendly office staff, competent, thorough review of my sons teeth, very at ease with children. My son DOES have a mark on his tooth but it's not a cavity (we'll keep an eye on it, though), assured me there is no need to treat but there are options if we need to down the road. Very helpful. Hygienist did an AWESOME cleaning and actually showed me how to properly brush his teeth which neither dentist office did before. In all SUPER HAPPY. Already recommended this office to a friend.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Bria K.

The office staffs is very friendly...the staffs always makes me feel at ease and itโ€™s always a warm environment. The service is always excellent โค๏ธ

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office for kids — Matthew F.

Very good service for Matthew and Naseem always. The whole office is great.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional stafff — Itzel G.

very friendly and professional stafff

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Pediatric Dentist  — Adrian M.

They have the best staff. They have patience with the children, they explain step by step the procedures that they are going to do to make sure your child is comfortable. My son has always hated the dentist until I started going to their office. He loves them.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist in Hollywood  — Adrian M.

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg and her staff. My son is now 18, he's been going to get since he was 4 years old. He asked me in the waiting room the other day if it was possible for him to keep going to this dentist even though he's 18. That is to show how great this dentist office is.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Helena and h... — Matthew C.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Helena and her staff. It is a wholesome environment for the kids. We are always well taken care of by this office. Very professional, knowledgeable and very very kid friendly! Highly recommend Dr. Helena to take care of your children's dental health.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome , good manner and great with kid... — Hayden H.

Always awesome , good manner and great with kids

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Moshe B.

Everyone in the office is so lovely! Office is easy to get a hold of. Most importantly they make my children feel so comfortable. Love Dr. Urea and the hygienists!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg and team are wonderful! We... — William D.

Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg and team are wonderful! We are always seen promptly, the staff is amazing with my two small children, and Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg is up-to-date on the current research in pediatric dentistry. It's a pleasure to be seen at this office.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff and Dr Urrea Feldsb... — Nikolas M.

I absolutely love the staff and Dr Urrea Feldsberg, my son trusts them and is not afraid to go to his dental appointments. The waiting time is usually less than 15 minutes and their office is always clean.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service. I would... — Amaya O.

Very professional and friendly service. I would highly recommend it to my friends and family.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Urrea-Feldsburg is very knowledgeable, kind... — Angeline G.

Dr. Urrea-Feldsburg is very knowledgeable, kind and patient with my daughter. We have been going to see her since my daughter was a little girl. I highly recommend her and her state of the art office. I especially LOVE the Keurig, coffee/tea for us parents/caregivers.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy at the Dentist. — Harrison M.

Very friendly staff. Appointment on time. Great Doctor.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kennedy M.

Awesome dentist and staff

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice and wonderful office staff!๐Ÿ˜€ — Zofia L.

Great Practice and wonderful office staff!๐Ÿ˜€

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our tech is the best- she is our favorite!! — Kahlen D.

Our tech is the best- she is our favorite!!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our dental tech- she is amazing. Always our fav... — Keira D.

Our dental tech- she is amazing. Always our favorite to be with!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, perfect service. — Miguel Z.

As always, perfect service. The office is beautiful, parking is easy, the staff is very kind and always on time.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team  — Nalani S.

Nice and friendly, for the kids that is very important so they build trust & not freak out. They did that with my daughter who was extremely nervous & she came out promising to floss every night ๐Ÿ˜‚

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dentist , our first time here. Was re... — Jaxson W.

Very nice dentist , our first time here. Was recommended by another mom. She was so good with my nervous 9 year old.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son was very scared they were absolutely pat... — Mattia A.

My son was very scared they were absolutely patients and they have explain to him step by step all what they were doing.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great teamwork! My daughter felt so safe and ca... — Madison B.

Great teamwork! My daughter felt so safe and calm. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service; attentive and office looks bette... — Alexis L.

Great service; attentive and office looks better than first visit too...

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Son's first time at the dentist. Great experien... — Baron B.

Son's first time at the dentist. Great experience. Caring dentist and staff. I'm very happy I chose Urrea-Feldsberg DDS. PA.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super caring and friendly. — Anthony P.

Staff is super caring and friendly.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office, they are all ama... — David C.

I absolutely love this office, they are all amazing.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience!! Our son was r... — Sean J.

Absolutely wonderful experience!! Our son was reassured and made to feel at ease while receiving dental care. Sherri is an angel. Dr. Urrea - Feldsberg epitomizes compassion, wisdom and professionalism. Dr Urrea' s passion and dedication to childrens' dental health and preventative care is denoted in her gentleness and thorough explanation. Dr. Urrea and her staff demonstrate phenomenal bedside care. We are so grateful to have found her!!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect pedatric dentisit  — Catherine M.

Lovely staff everyone is so nice. So happy I found this pedatric dentisit for my daughter.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office — Zoey Belle A.

The staff is so nice and accommodating. They truly love kids and it shows.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bella N.

Always very attentive doctor and staff. My daughter loves going through the treasure box for her prize, and at the exit, a huge smile when she gets her ballon!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff — Kennedy M.

Awesome dentist and staff

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric dentistry must be a tough job, dealin... — Valeria V.

Pediatric dentistry must be a tough job, dealing with children all day long. But this team knows how to handle it. They know how to pull a smile from their patients and make them feel confortable before any procedure. Super friendly staff kids themselves love it.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best pediatric dentist! The entire... — Spencer H.

The absolute best pediatric dentist! The entire staff from the front desk on is amazing with the kids and the parents/family. Dr. Feldsberg has a first class team that makes going to the dentist an easy comfortable experience. Thank you!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is spectacular. Everyone is so kind and... — Camila W.

Service is spectacular. Everyone is so kind and gentle and make my kids comfortable and willing to come to the dentist.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Helena is great! The staff is very nice an... — Nya L.

Dr. Helena is great! The staff is very nice and pleasant. I always feel very comfortable and at ease. They are the best. I am always recommending them when every ask about a pediatric dentist

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faith V.

My girls feel comfortable and I am confident they are receiving excellent care.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar WITH DEVIN BEING ON THE THE AUTISM SPECTRUM, I ... — Devin T.

WITH DEVIN BEING ON THE THE AUTISM SPECTRUM, I LOVE THE FACT THAT THE STAFF ARE PATIENT,SUPPORTIVE AND UNDERSTANDING.I LOVE DR URREA-FELDSBERG!!!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son as a hard time at the dentist but the st... — Jahmi A.

My son as a hard time at the dentist but the staff at this office is always pleasant and make his time fun, pleasant and comfortable!!

Dec 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg's office is a pleasure! — Jaeden C.

Going to Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg's office is an absolute pleasure. I rarely write reviews for visiting medical offices but I have to submit one, especially for those that are looking for a pediatric dentist for their children. I recommend making an appointment with Dr. Urrea, her office staff is wonderful and she is excellent. Her office is bright and welcoming. My son always feels comfortable when he is there (that is a major plus). Her hygienist, was excellent, took her time and explained to my son the cleaning process and explained why its so important to take care of his teeth. The doctor did the same, took her time and made sure that we understood the exam. Very happy to have found this office.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy very much their professionalism and how... — Sophia O.

I enjoy very much their professionalism and how caring the whole staff is. Great dental office. Sioma & Sophia

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff; beautiful facilit... — Miguel Z.

Friendly and efficient staff; beautiful facility (new, bright, and clean).

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and honest diagnosis. Very welcom... — Leonard D.

Great service and honest diagnosis. Very welcoming staff and knowledgeable.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and office environment!  — Jahnjay S.

Great staff and office environment!

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient — Rayhnna R.

My daughter has been coming to your dental office from her first dental visit. SHE LOVES EVERYONE THERE.....AND SO DO I....we have no plans on going anywhere else until she grows to old to be seen at your location.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony M.

Dr. Helena is the best pediatric dentist in South Florida!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg's office are al... — Daelan T.

The staff at Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg's office are always friendly and treat my kids with care. They know how to handle nervous little ones and make them feel at ease. Love the Doctor and staff.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Experience — Antonio A.

My experience with Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg'so office was supurb. My son and I were met with smiles and the utmost patience as we were first-time patients and needed to fill out some paperwork. Once completed, we were promptly brought in so that my son could get his teeth cleaned. Our Dental Hygienist, Dana, was absolutely fantastic in both doing her job and interacting with my son to ease his worries during his teeth cleaning. She also took the time to speak with me regarding being a first-time patient, including showing me a visual of healthy teeth versus various stages of decay and what to do should trauma occur to his teeth. After his cleaning, Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg came in to meet and finish up with my son. Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg is so kind and patient. It was comforting to know my son was clearly in good hands with her and her staff. My son was relaxed during the entire process and was rewarded with a sticker, a small gift and a balloon. The sweet front desk receptionist went above and beyond (it's diffiult to appease a 3 year-old at times!) by giving him another balloon in his favorite color after hearing he wanted an orange balloon. He actually asked to go back to the dentist later on in the day! I was thoroughly impressed with the entire experience and the kind, professional staff. I look forward to my son's next appointment!

Sep 15, 2016