StarStarStarStarStar A extremely kind and grateful Dental Practice.  — Ronald B.

This is a extremely kind and grateful Dental Practice, I truely believe the Doctors and all the staff have your wellbeing as a utmost concern. I broke a tooth on 12 5 17 went in the next morning and the Doctor and his staff took care of me immediately. I will and do recommend this dental facility to any that ask.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always felt welcomed and greeted with a friendl... — Sandra P.

Always felt welcomed and greeted with a friendly smile....everyone so friendly and courteous....a pleasure to come to Helton Family Dental Clinic...

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helton's offers the best dental experience anyw... — Beverly H.

Helton's offers the best dental experience anywhere. From the minute you walk in the door, until the time you leave, you are treated as a special guest. Their care cannot be beat.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a ‘pleasant’ dental experience. Friendl... — Carolyn R.

Always a ‘pleasant’ dental experience. Friendly, efficient staff ... and Dr’s John & Joey are awesome!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the great service and recept... — Juanita O.

I was pleased with the great service and reception I received. I give them a 5 star rating.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that your website is straight forward yo... — Halesha F.

I like that your website is straight forward you don’t have to click on a lot of tabs to get to your phone number.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Jennifer P.

I was very pleased with my service! The staff was super nice and helpful from my treatment to planning my future treatment. I felt comfortable upon entering the clinic and the facility was very nice and clean. I will continue to use them for myself and my family. I highly recommend them for all your dental care.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the friendly places I've been every one ... — Jesse B.

One of the friendly places I've been every one is nice polite and make you fill very comfortable

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A++++++ — Mike N.

I received the absolute best care a patient could ask for. The staff was very polite and professional and the Doctor was great. I would refer Helton Dental to everyone that wanted a positive experience.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always coming to my appointment was a pleasu... — Carale T.

As always coming to my appointment was a pleasure, the staff and Dr .Joey are great!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany S.

I love going to Helton Family Dental Care! The staff was very friendly and Katie was very nice and took good care of me. Dr. John was very helpful and caring also. The staff had smiling faces as I was coming in and as I left. I will be back and will recommend my family and friends.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have plenty to worry about in my day to day l... — Emanuel W.

I have plenty to worry about in my day to day life. It’s nice to know that Helton’s Denistry has my dental health in check by professionally exams and cleanings.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great visit ... — Neil W.

Kayla, Rose and Dr Joey all did a great job. I was very comfortable with my filling and my cleaning.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient — Deborah S.

I like getting the reminders I sent to me. It is very convenient.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helton Family Dental is A One! — Tina M.

Helton Family Dental has professionals who are personable, caring, and have a wonderful sense of humor. I highly recommend this team for all dental needs.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the care that I receive f... — Lekesha W.

I'm very pleased with the care that I receive from the front desk to the back staff . Mr joey is an awesome dentist as well as his assistants that cares about his patient's dental health.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Nancy M.

I've always had reservations about dental check ups. But the staff at Helton dental clinic are the best!! Wouldn't go anywhere else

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great business loved the Christian ... — Donnie S.

Great place great business loved the Christian music that was playing

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience at HFDC — Emily M.

We always have a wonderful experience at HFDC. From the ladies at the front desk, to the techs and hygienists, and Drs. Joey and John, everyone is friendly and professional, and we always get top-notch care.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place for your dental need — Bonnie F.

Excellent place for your dental need

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Helton Family Dental! — Jeff P.

Love Helton Family Dental!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the wonderful care I alwa... — Rick G.

Thank you so much for the wonderful care I always receive. I appreciate the fact that you all go out of your way to accommodate my weird schedule. I really appreciate all of you.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and dentist!  — Valerie C.

Awesome staff and dentist!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Lucy P.

Great first visit! For Lucy's very first dental visit the great staff made her feel comfortable and happy!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming office, friendly and professional! — Osmur C.

Welcoming office, friendly and professional!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kesisha cleaned my teethShe is the sweetest th... — Jody S.

Kesisha cleaned my teeth She is the sweetest thing We talked.. mostly me lol and she cleaned Dr John rocked those gogglie glasses as he looked at my teeth He was fantastic as always From the staff that greats me by name as I walk in to Keisha and Dr John my visit was great I've come a long way from being terrified of the dentist to now I love to come to the dentist now ... who knew Thank you for making my experience most pleasurable God bless y'all Thanks Kayla for keeping me on point about Christopher's appointments lol

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Latoya E.

Great service and very professional!!! Have recommended you all to family and friends!!!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly environment  — Dr. Benjamin B.

Great friendly environment

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such wonderful care of my ... — Nita H.

Thank you for taking such wonderful care of my mother. The entire staff was wonderful to her!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, helpful & caring — Stephanie A.

Super friendly, helpful with answering questions & caring to check on patients after procedures!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robyn did a great job. She is the best I ever h... — Donald J.

Robyn did a great job. She is the best I ever had. Thanks.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Norma E.

Service was quick, the hygienist was very professional and calming (I was very nervous--I don't like going to the dentist!) The doctor was very professional and knowledgeable--He diagnosed my issues and offered a plan of Tx.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good job teeth look good. — Betty Jane T.

Good job teeth look good.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go for dental health care! — Robert J.

Best place to go for dental health care!

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fam — Paulita E.

Awesome group of people!!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a wonderful visit to Helton Family D... — Doug H.

As always, a wonderful visit to Helton Family Dental Care! I would encourage anyone looking for the finest in dental care in a warm & friendly atmosphere, use Helton Dental Care. 5 Stars!! Doug Honnoll Hamilton, MS

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Very friendly and compassionate...... — Sandra P.

Excellent! Very friendly and compassionate...

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! Best staff! And so clean.  — Sophia S.

Best dentist! Best staff! And so clean.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Mississippi! — Dedra W.

Best dentist in Mississippi!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy teeth . — Patricia G.

Hello , my husband & I are very happy we have chosen Helton family Dental care to keep our teeth in good health .

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my visit.  — Ronald B.

I was extremely pleased wit

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great people!  — Brenda M.

Great place and great people!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Brothers Helton. — Rubel P.

The Brothers Helton are awesome Dentist . Me being in the Insurance Business I refer all of my Clients to Helton Dental. Mrs. Sandra Walls and all of the support staff at this Dental Clinic make going to the Dentist fun!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a five star visit. — Alonzo S.

This was a five star visit.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit ... very friendly and nice ... — Marjorie S.

It was a good visit ... very friendly and nice staff

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa G.

Great group of doctors and staff

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVED this Office!! — Christina L.

I absolutely LOVED this Office!!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ONLY Dental group to use!!! — Michael D.

I have used 3 dentist offices in my life. Helton Family Dental Care will be the only dentist I will ever use again. Dr John and his staff are amazing. Friendly, curtious, and explains everything perfectly. Thanks for a great experience.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! From the time you walk in t... — Laura G.

Excellent service! From the time you walk in the door, you feel like a part of a family that truly cares about you.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helton dental people are super — Erma B.

Ever thing was great. If u have to have dental work this is the place to go.

Feb 9, 2017