StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull is an amazing Doctor. I've had many se... — Vicki R.

Dr. Hull is an amazing Doctor. I've had many serious issues with my eyes and he has supported me in each and every step. He has an impeccable reputation among his colleagues. My grandchildren are now seeing Dr. Hull and I'm super particular about their vision.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull is always attentive and takes time nee... — Deborah R.

Dr. Hull is always attentive and takes time needed to answer any and all questions I have.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hull for many year... — Cathy F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hull for many years. I was somewhat apprehensive about seeing Dr. Cline instead for my last visit but I was very pleased with my exam. She is a delightful person and a skilled practitioner.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. — Roxana B.

Dr. Hull gave me the best eye exam I've ever had, & I've worn glasses since 2nd grade. Very thorough. Lots of diagnostic tests are Available in this practice.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Moody H.

Great service and quality care.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and doctor. Best eye exam ev... — Mary S. M.

Outstanding staff and doctor. Best eye exam ever.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. — Rodger M.

Overall great experience.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hull and all the girls are wonderful.  — Kathryn T.

Dr.Hull and all the girls are wonderful.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination with excellent care  — Thomas K M.

My 2nd appointment there and just a nice environment provided; Dr. Cline is just great really enjoy her exams, she is caring and takes her time. I moved to the NB a year or so ago and Dr. Hull was highly recommended and Dr. Cline was assigned to me and I could not be more pleased.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY!!!! — Bruce W.

OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY!!!!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 2017 Visit — Gary M.

I am within s half mile other than searching the VSP database I did not need a strong online presence.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr and staff at Dr Hull Optometrist  — Patricia D.

Always great to do my yearly checkup!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & was seen at teh appointed time... — Thomas A.

Excellent care & was seen at the appointed time!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best care, always!!! — Jo Anne M.

I always feel like I have received the best of care when I come to see Dr. Hull!!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment 7/6/17 — Anne A.

As always, Dr. Hull and his staff were very thorough, explained everything in a way I could completely understand, made me feel completely comfortable and graciously answered all of my questions whether they were good questions or not. I also love that Dr. Hull explains the areas he is watching that may or may not be potential concerns for future exams.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull and staff members are very professiona... — Gloria F.

Dr. Hull and staff members are very professional and makes their clients feel at ease and as if they truly care about them. I have been a patient for quite a few years and do not plan to make any changes. What I really feel is very special is that Dr. Hull gives his cell and home-phone number so that in case he is needed I can call him. No doctor has ever done this for me.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpfu... — Perla R.

Everyone greeting you with a smile. Very helpful, answers all questions with a knowledge answer, and overall great customer service.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull did the impossible, and gave me great ... — John M.

Dr. Hull did the impossible, and gave me great vision on an eye that's been a problem for decades. His patience and skill are unsurpassed, and I would recommend him to anyone who wants to see again.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr Hull for 10 years now --... — Sharlene S.

I've been coming to Dr Hull for 10 years now --wouldn't go to anyone else. He and his staff are so courteous, professional and friendly! I total rely on Dr Hull's annual eye exam and for another issue that may come up!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Frank S.

The technician who performed my tests was very proficient and courteous. She answered some questions I asked about previous exams I had recently.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant. I am happy that I f... — Janice M.

My visit was very pleasant. I am happy that I found Dr. Cline!!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good experience at Dr. Hull's off... — Julie K.

It's always a good experience at Dr. Hull's office. His office staff is very friendly, and Dr. Hull takes the time to visit and make sure you understand everything he's doing.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Hull... — Tim T.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Hull is the best in New Braunfels.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love them all there great fob and great office ... — Jacqueline C.

Love them all there great fob and great office people

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cline is great. She explains everything and... — Mary D.

Dr. Cline is great. She explains everything and makes clear recommendations. Everyone in the office is friendly just would recommend to check chart for reason patient is there.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great visit. The staff is very f... — Patricia S.

It is always a great visit. The staff is very friendly and helpful!! Dr Hull is great, he explains his exam so you can understand the changes in your eye sight!!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull and his outstanding staff always provi... — Sandy W.

Dr. Hull and his outstanding staff always provide excellent eye care to me. That is why I always return at least two or more times each year. They are the BEST in New Braunfels!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A top-notch thorough professional. — John M.

Dr. Hull has undertaken a headache with my disabled right eye - and is doing a great job fitting me for contact lenses that work, since the VA will not and cannot. A good, thorough professional. I highly recommend him to anyone with eyes.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was handled very proffessionaly,... — Gwynne V.

My appointment was handled very proffessionaly, on time, and thouroughly. Fittings for new prescription also went well, and all questions explained.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very personable and helpful. Expe... — Cheryle F.

Great staff, very personable and helpful. Experience was pretty quick for an eye exam. Then I was blind for the afternoon, lol! I love Dr. Kline.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I was in contact with was very profess... — William H.

Everyone I was in contact with was very professional, efficient and polite

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have been more pleased with my appo... — Barbara K.

I could not have been more pleased with my appointment, The staff was super nice, and I never in my life had such a thorough eye examination. Dr. Hull is a great doctor, and explained everything very well. I was very much impressed.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. The doctor and... — Leslie T.

Friendly and professional staff. The doctor and techs were all great. I highly recommend them.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hull and his staff are great.  — Cynthia J.

Dr Hull and his staff are great.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull's office is timely, pleasant, professi... — Andrew S.

Dr. Hull's office is timely, pleasant, professional and well organized. Dr. Hull himself, goes the extra mile to help with any issues.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Every... — Stephen B.

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Everything is thoroughly explained.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Frankie H.

This Optometrist office is by far the most professional and courteous that I have ever experienced.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert Y.

Every one wuz prof. DOING THERE JOB TOOK ME IN WRIGHT AWAY

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Post operative visit — Gloria F.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Henry Hull's office. Appointments are kept very close to the time scheduled and the staff is very friendly and professional.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased from the beginning to the end. — Lillian T.

I was very pleased from the beginning to the end. Everyone was helpful and pleasant and a smile on their faces. Crystal was very kind and answered each question I may have had about the test she was doing. Dr. Hull made me feel special and took his time, didn't just come in and hurry out again,( as some doctors do) I did appreciate this. Thanks you , Lillian

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull and his crew very professional ... — John M.

Dr. Hull and his crew are professional and thorough.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. !!! Great Staff !!!! — Mary C.

Great Dr. !!! Great Staff !!!!

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hull's office was friendly and efficient. Al... — Eugene G.

Dr Hull's office was friendly and efficient. All of my planned testing and examinations where completed and all of my questions were answered. My options for glasses were explained and included a very good set of choices that met my unique needs. I was very pleased with my first visit to his office and plan to become a long term patient.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good place to go to have your vision checked. — Mitchell L.

I have been going to Dr. Hull for over 10 years. I have always been very pleased with the glasses prescription that he has given me. I had a problem in my left eye and he referred me to a specialist in San Antonio. The results saved my vision.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly staff doctor cline is awesome. — Robert P.

Always Friendly staff doctor cline is awesome.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had what could have been emergency for both my ... — Carrell M.

Had what could have been emergency for both my brain & eyes. When I called Dr. Hull's office they got me into see him within a couple of hours. After several tests, it turns out that the condition, currently, is not aa severe has had been indicated by another physician. Dr. Hull explained my condition so thoroughly unlike the "specialist". Been going to Dr. Hull for many years as had my father who had macula degeneration. Dr. Hull remembered that my Dad had MD & continues to monitor me for MD. Dr. Hull & his staff are the best.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very personable and acommodat... — Julie S.

Everyone there is very personable and accommodating.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, Kind and Prompt — Slana G.

Dr. Hull has provided excellent eye care to me for 17 years. I recommended him to my parents and an aunt who also became patients. Other patients of his I know, agree with me that we are amazed at the comprehensive examine we receive. My eyesight is a treasure and its care could not be in better hands than Dr. Hull's and his staff.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always Awesome there !! That's why ... — Terry L. C.

Everyone is always Awesome there !! That's why we love going!😋

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick service in line with time of appointment,... — Mark W.

Quick service in line with time of appointment, thorough exam, and friendly staff. Had to do a refit on glasses after a week. Will see if new specks work out in another week.

Feb 17, 2017