StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Hull... — Tim T.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Hull is the best in New Braunfels.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love them all there great fob and great office ... — Jacqueline C.

Love them all there great fob and great office people

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cline is great. She explains everything and... — Mary D.

Dr. Cline is great. She explains everything and makes clear recommendations. Everyone in the office is friendly just would recommend to check chart for reason patient is there.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great visit. The staff is very f... — Patricia S.

It is always a great visit. The staff is very friendly and helpful!! Dr Hull is great, he explains his exam so you can understand the changes in your eye sight!!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull and his outstanding staff always provi... — Sandy W.

Dr. Hull and his outstanding staff always provide excellent eye care to me. That is why I always return at least two or more times each year. They are the BEST in New Braunfels!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A top-notch thorough professional. — John M.

Dr. Hull has undertaken a headache with my disabled right eye - and is doing a great job fitting me for contact lenses that work, since the VA will not and cannot. A good, thorough professional. I highly recommend him to anyone with eyes.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was handled very proffessionaly,... — Gwynne V.

My appointment was handled very proffessionaly, on time, and thouroughly. Fittings for new prescription also went well, and all questions explained.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very personable and helpful. Expe... — Cheryle F.

Great staff, very personable and helpful. Experience was pretty quick for an eye exam. Then I was blind for the afternoon, lol! I love Dr. Kline.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I was in contact with was very profess... — William H.

Everyone I was in contact with was very professional, efficient and polite

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have been more pleased with my appo... — Barbara K.

I could not have been more pleased with my appointment, The staff was super nice, and I never in my life had such a thorough eye examination. Dr. Hull is a great doctor, and explained everything very well. I was very much impressed.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. The doctor and... — Leslie T.

Friendly and professional staff. The doctor and techs were all great. I highly recommend them.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hull and his staff are great.  — Cynthia J.

Dr Hull and his staff are great.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull's office is timely, pleasant, professi... — Andrew S.

Dr. Hull's office is timely, pleasant, professional and well organized. Dr. Hull himself, goes the extra mile to help with any issues.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Every... — Stephen B.

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Everything is thoroughly explained.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Frankie H.

This Optometrist office is by far the most professional and courteous that I have ever experienced.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert Y.

Every one wuz prof. DOING THERE JOB TOOK ME IN WRIGHT AWAY

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Post operative visit — Gloria F.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Henry Hull's office. Appointments are kept very close to the time scheduled and the staff is very friendly and professional.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased from the beginning to the end. — Lillian T.

I was very pleased from the beginning to the end. Everyone was helpful and pleasant and a smile on their faces. Crystal was very kind and answered each question I may have had about the test she was doing. Dr. Hull made me feel special and took his time, didn't just come in and hurry out again,( as some doctors do) I did appreciate this. Thanks you , Lillian

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull and his crew very professional ... — John M.

Dr. Hull and his crew are professional and thorough.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. !!! Great Staff !!!! — Mary C.

Great Dr. !!! Great Staff !!!!

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hull's office was friendly and efficient. Al... — Eugene G.

Dr Hull's office was friendly and efficient. All of my planned testing and examinations where completed and all of my questions were answered. My options for glasses were explained and included a very good set of choices that met my unique needs. I was very pleased with my first visit to his office and plan to become a long term patient.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good place to go to have your vision checked. — Mitchell L.

I have been going to Dr. Hull for over 10 years. I have always been very pleased with the glasses prescription that he has given me. I had a problem in my left eye and he referred me to a specialist in San Antonio. The results saved my vision.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly staff doctor cline is awesome. — Robert P.

Always Friendly staff doctor cline is awesome.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had what could have been emergency for both my ... — Carrell M.

Had what could have been emergency for both my brain & eyes. When I called Dr. Hull's office they got me into see him within a couple of hours. After several tests, it turns out that the condition, currently, is not aa severe has had been indicated by another physician. Dr. Hull explained my condition so thoroughly unlike the "specialist". Been going to Dr. Hull for many years as had my father who had macula degeneration. Dr. Hull remembered that my Dad had MD & continues to monitor me for MD. Dr. Hull & his staff are the best.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very personable and acommodat... — Julie S.

Everyone there is very personable and accommodating.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, Kind and Prompt — Slana G.

Dr. Hull has provided excellent eye care to me for 17 years. I recommended him to my parents and an aunt who also became patients. Other patients of his I know, agree with me that we are amazed at the comprehensive examine we receive. My eyesight is a treasure and its care could not be in better hands than Dr. Hull's and his staff.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always Awesome there !! That's why ... — Terry L. C.

Everyone is always Awesome there !! That's why we love going!😋

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick service in line with time of appointment,... — Mark W.

Quick service in line with time of appointment, thorough exam, and friendly staff. Had to do a refit on glasses after a week. Will see if new specks work out in another week.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional and friendly. — Martin P.

Great staff. Very professional and friendly.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very professional staff.Dr. H... — Frank F.

Very friendly and very professional staff.Dr. Hull is very complete and thorough,with his exam,and explanations!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good great excellent outstanding wonderful — Carol H.

Good great excellent outstanding wonderful

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor with an awesome staff — Stayton J.

I've been seeing Dr. Hull since I was 5 and needed my first pair of glasses. I can't say I would go to anyone else.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable eye care — Nancy H.

My son and I visited Dr. Hull's office recently and had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Klein. We usually see Dr. Hull whom we have full confidence in but were open to seeing his associate Dr. Klein. Dr. Klein was warm, knowledgable, and answered all of my questions. I would recommend either Dr. Hull or Dr. Klein for your vision needs. The office staff and technicians are wonderful too.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was a great experience all the way ar... — Celia P.

Our visit was a great experience all the way around!

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cline was very personable and thorough. The... — Danny D.

Dr. Cline was very personable and thorough. The office has the latest equipment and a well trained staff. They have my complete confidence.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Gloria Z.

Enjoyed every phase of my appointment! Staff is friendly, helpful and explains each step to put you at ease. The Doctor is wonderful! Very thorough and takes the time to help you understand.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and timely visit.  — Linda S.

Very professional and timely visit.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and Staff! It's kind of like goin... — Charles M.

Great Doctors and Staff! It's kind of like going to Grandma's house without all of the calories.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect! Seen on time and compl... — Janet M.

Everything was perfect! Seen on time and complete exam with results quickly! Will send family and friends your way!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr Hall is an outstanding doctor and al... — Joyce D.

I think Dr Hall is an outstanding doctor and all the staff I dealt with was very helpful and pleasant.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good time was had by all. — Mark W.

In and out, easy, peasy. The staff is very professional and efficient. Couldn't expect more.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As long as I have been a client of Dr. Henry H... — Gloria F.

As long as I have been a client of Dr. Henry Hull and Associates I have always been impressed as to the professionalism of the staff. All are friendly and efficient. I have recommended others to this office because I am so very satisfied with the care I receive.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit as usual. Thanks for the great c... — Sandra S.

A great visit as usual. Thanks for the great care that you always give to me and my family.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar thank you all for being so kind. Dr. Hull got m... — Debbie M.

thank you all for being so kind. Dr. Hull got me well everyone else i went to did not know what they were doing. Thank you Dr. Hull i have found my Doctor. Merry Christmas

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. very friendly and helpful. ... — Mildred W.

Excellent staff. very friendly and helpful. Also, seem to be very knowlegable.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. — Don P.

Great experience as always.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best care. I don't ever have t... — Mary R.

I always get the best care. I don't ever have to wait long and everyone is really nice.

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was competent and ... — James F.

Great experience. Everyone was competent and professional.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the examination process!... — Michael V.

I am very pleased with the examination process!

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria Z.

I am always pleased with the service, the friendly staff and Dr. Hull's professionalism.

Nov 3, 2016