StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy your office a lot. Everyone is friendly... — Janice H.

I enjoy your office a lot. Everyone is friendly. I was taken back quickly. Dr. Cline is professional but relaxed and engaging. Thanks so much for letting me return unused contacts. No one is more motivated than me to avoid glasses but they just were too uncomfortable.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the thorough exam that used ... — Harry W.

I was pleased with the thorough exam that used medical equipment that I had ever seen before. Both Dr. Hull and his assistant were very thorough and patient. It was nice that there was a very short waiting period. Most medical appointments are scheduled with as much as a 30 minute wait.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Michael S.

Efficient, competent--couldn't find better everything anywhere.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in that office is very nice and my dau... — Hailey G.

Everyone in that office is very nice and my daughter and son were very pleased with how nice everyone is. Dr. Hull is amazing and so is Dr. Angela

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally. — Petrus P.

I have a problem with my left eye. I already met 4 eye doctors, and unfortunately I didn't get a good answer about my problem. After I met Dr. Henry Hull, finally I got a satisfactory answer. Thanks God.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosa V.

The staff and P.A. were very knowledgable. Their attention to detail and to me was impeccable.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Friendly. Efficient.  — Sandra B.

On time. Friendly. Efficient.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary S.

Always thorough and complete with friendly service and all questions answered without rushing through your appointment

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit, and I was very pleas... — Chris S.

This was my initial visit, and I was very pleased on how I was treated, the timeliness of my visit, and advice I was given.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar mr. — John H.

everything went very smoothly.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

This was the best eye exam I have ever had. My old eye doctor was using ancient technology compared to the modern equipment that you use. I am very pleased.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I made a very good choice when I chose Dr. Hull... — Leslie B.

I made a very good choice when I chose Dr. Hull as my optometrist. I have been very happy with his service and that of the employees in his office.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff .Great Dr. — Kathryn T.

Friendly and helpful staff .Great Dr.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient Staff — Gloria F.

This facility is always clean and I am happy to note that they do what is necessary to reduce any possibility of effecting any disease that may be detrimental to the client.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased all around ... a pleasant ex... — Joan T.

I was very pleased all around ... a pleasant experience!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull is an amazing Doctor. I've had many se... — Vicki R.

Dr. Hull is an amazing Doctor. I've had many serious issues with my eyes and he has supported me in each and every step. He has an impeccable reputation among his colleagues. My grandchildren are now seeing Dr. Hull and I'm super particular about their vision.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull is always attentive and takes time nee... — Deborah R.

Dr. Hull is always attentive and takes time needed to answer any and all questions I have.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hull for many year... — Cathy F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hull for many years. I was somewhat apprehensive about seeing Dr. Cline instead for my last visit but I was very pleased with my exam. She is a delightful person and a skilled practitioner.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. — Roxana B.

Dr. Hull gave me the best eye exam I've ever had, & I've worn glasses since 2nd grade. Very thorough. Lots of diagnostic tests are Available in this practice.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Moody H.

Great service and quality care.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and doctor. Best eye exam ev... — Mary S. M.

Outstanding staff and doctor. Best eye exam ever.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. — Rodger M.

Overall great experience.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hull and all the girls are wonderful.  — Kathryn T.

Dr.Hull and all the girls are wonderful.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination with excellent care  — Thomas K M.

My 2nd appointment there and just a nice environment provided; Dr. Cline is just great really enjoy her exams, she is caring and takes her time. I moved to the NB a year or so ago and Dr. Hull was highly recommended and Dr. Cline was assigned to me and I could not be more pleased.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY!!!! — Bruce W.

OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY!!!!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 2017 Visit — Gary M.

I am within s half mile other than searching the VSP database I did not need a strong online presence.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr and staff at Dr Hull Optometrist  — Patricia D.

Always great to do my yearly checkup!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & was seen at teh appointed time... — Thomas A.

Excellent care & was seen at the appointed time!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best care, always!!! — Jo Anne M.

I always feel like I have received the best of care when I come to see Dr. Hull!!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment 7/6/17 — Anne A.

As always, Dr. Hull and his staff were very thorough, explained everything in a way I could completely understand, made me feel completely comfortable and graciously answered all of my questions whether they were good questions or not. I also love that Dr. Hull explains the areas he is watching that may or may not be potential concerns for future exams.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull and staff members are very professiona... — Gloria F.

Dr. Hull and staff members are very professional and makes their clients feel at ease and as if they truly care about them. I have been a patient for quite a few years and do not plan to make any changes. What I really feel is very special is that Dr. Hull gives his cell and home-phone number so that in case he is needed I can call him. No doctor has ever done this for me.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpfu... — Perla R.

Everyone greeting you with a smile. Very helpful, answers all questions with a knowledge answer, and overall great customer service.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull did the impossible, and gave me great ... — John M.

Dr. Hull did the impossible, and gave me great vision on an eye that's been a problem for decades. His patience and skill are unsurpassed, and I would recommend him to anyone who wants to see again.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr Hull for 10 years now --... — Sharlene S.

I've been coming to Dr Hull for 10 years now --wouldn't go to anyone else. He and his staff are so courteous, professional and friendly! I total rely on Dr Hull's annual eye exam and for another issue that may come up!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Frank S.

The technician who performed my tests was very proficient and courteous. She answered some questions I asked about previous exams I had recently.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant. I am happy that I f... — Janice M.

My visit was very pleasant. I am happy that I found Dr. Cline!!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good experience at Dr. Hull's off... — Julie K.

It's always a good experience at Dr. Hull's office. His office staff is very friendly, and Dr. Hull takes the time to visit and make sure you understand everything he's doing.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Hull... — Tim T.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Hull is the best in New Braunfels.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love them all there great fob and great office ... — Jacqueline C.

Love them all there great fob and great office people

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cline is great. She explains everything and... — Mary D.

Dr. Cline is great. She explains everything and makes clear recommendations. Everyone in the office is friendly just would recommend to check chart for reason patient is there.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great visit. The staff is very f... — Patricia S.

It is always a great visit. The staff is very friendly and helpful!! Dr Hull is great, he explains his exam so you can understand the changes in your eye sight!!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull and his outstanding staff always provi... — Sandy W.

Dr. Hull and his outstanding staff always provide excellent eye care to me. That is why I always return at least two or more times each year. They are the BEST in New Braunfels!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A top-notch thorough professional. — John M.

Dr. Hull has undertaken a headache with my disabled right eye - and is doing a great job fitting me for contact lenses that work, since the VA will not and cannot. A good, thorough professional. I highly recommend him to anyone with eyes.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was handled very proffessionaly,... — Gwynne V.

My appointment was handled very proffessionaly, on time, and thouroughly. Fittings for new prescription also went well, and all questions explained.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very personable and helpful. Expe... — Cheryle F.

Great staff, very personable and helpful. Experience was pretty quick for an eye exam. Then I was blind for the afternoon, lol! I love Dr. Kline.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I was in contact with was very profess... — William H.

Everyone I was in contact with was very professional, efficient and polite

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have been more pleased with my appo... — Barbara K.

I could not have been more pleased with my appointment, The staff was super nice, and I never in my life had such a thorough eye examination. Dr. Hull is a great doctor, and explained everything very well. I was very much impressed.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. The doctor and... — Leslie T.

Friendly and professional staff. The doctor and techs were all great. I highly recommend them.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hull and his staff are great.  — Cynthia J.

Dr Hull and his staff are great.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull's office is timely, pleasant, professi... — Andrew S.

Dr. Hull's office is timely, pleasant, professional and well organized. Dr. Hull himself, goes the extra mile to help with any issues.

Apr 3, 2017