StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris P.

As usual, professional, kind, detail oriented with explanations about the testing

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous medical care and very friendly stand. ... — Barbara M.

Fabulous medical care and very friendly stand.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very courteous.  — William R.

Very professional and very courteous.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My last experience as a patient at Vision Sourc... — Gloria F.

My last experience as a patient at Vision Source was just as excellent as most prior visits. Dr. Henry Hull now has an associate Optometrist that is in the office with him and Dr. Cline is equally effiicient and caring as well as knowledgeable of her profession.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality service  — Andrea S.

The staff are always pleasant and cordial. Makes going to the doctor stress free.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly. — John H.

Everything went very smoothly.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best part  — John Joseph O.

The best part of my visit was that I got in and out of the office on a timely schedule. The process was efficient and courteous. I did not feel rushed along nor did I feel that like I was taking up too much time with all of my questions.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr. Hull's office is always a very p... — Lori P.

A visit to Dr. Hull's office is always a very pleasant experience. Staff is always very helpful and easy to work with. They take the time needed to make sure you understand what is going on and answer any questions you may have. I would certainly refer my friends to Dr. Hull.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl D.

Great Doc and staff! They are all dedicated to your eye health and very friendly. I wouldn't go any where else.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Support — Sandy W.

My husband and I have received outstanding optical support from Dr. Hull and his highly skilled support staff for many years. We feel so fortunate to have this team caring for our optical needs.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Techs and Dr. were very friendly and helpfu... — Pedro D.

The Techs and Dr. were very friendly and helpful

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull and his staff are simply amazing. I've... — Vicki R.

Dr. Hull and his staff are simply amazing. I've been seeing Dr. Hull for over 20 years and I truly believe that without him, I would be completely blind. He has seen me through 7 eye surgeries and the removal of my right eye. Without his advice and referrals, I would've been lost. Thank you Dr. Hull

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Carol H.

Always a great experience

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything during my appointment was good.  — Chris S.

Everything during my appointment was good.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. The Doctor is top notch. Even th... — John D.

Great Service. The Doctor is top notch. Even though I haven't yet received my glasses, I'm quite happy with the service I received...

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience! My appointmen... — Mary H.

I had a very pleasant experience! My appointment was on time, staff very friendly and professional, everything explained. Would definitely recommend!

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit to Dr. Hull. We were ... — Cyndi A.

This was our first visit to Dr. Hull. We were very impressed with a very thorough exam followed by a review of our eye health with Dr. Hull. He explained everything so we could understand it. So glad we found Dr. Hull. Staff was also very receptive and helpful!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and on time — Pamela S.

Very thorough and on time

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy your office a lot. Everyone is friendly... — Janice H.

I enjoy your office a lot. Everyone is friendly. I was taken back quickly. Dr. Cline is professional but relaxed and engaging. Thanks so much for letting me return unused contacts. No one is more motivated than me to avoid glasses but they just were too uncomfortable.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the thorough exam that used ... — Harry W.

I was pleased with the thorough exam that used medical equipment that I had ever seen before. Both Dr. Hull and his assistant were very thorough and patient. It was nice that there was a very short waiting period. Most medical appointments are scheduled with as much as a 30 minute wait.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Michael S.

Efficient, competent--couldn't find better everything anywhere.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in that office is very nice and my dau... — Hailey G.

Everyone in that office is very nice and my daughter and son were very pleased with how nice everyone is. Dr. Hull is amazing and so is Dr. Angela

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally. — Petrus P.

I have a problem with my left eye. I already met 4 eye doctors, and unfortunately I didn't get a good answer about my problem. After I met Dr. Henry Hull, finally I got a satisfactory answer. Thanks God.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosa V.

The staff and P.A. were very knowledgable. Their attention to detail and to me was impeccable.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Friendly. Efficient.  — Sandra B.

On time. Friendly. Efficient.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary S.

Always thorough and complete with friendly service and all questions answered without rushing through your appointment

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit, and I was very pleas... — Chris S.

This was my initial visit, and I was very pleased on how I was treated, the timeliness of my visit, and advice I was given.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar mr. — John H.

everything went very smoothly.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

This was the best eye exam I have ever had. My old eye doctor was using ancient technology compared to the modern equipment that you use. I am very pleased.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I made a very good choice when I chose Dr. Hull... — Leslie B.

I made a very good choice when I chose Dr. Hull as my optometrist. I have been very happy with his service and that of the employees in his office.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff .Great Dr. — Kathryn T.

Friendly and helpful staff .Great Dr.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient Staff — Gloria F.

This facility is always clean and I am happy to note that they do what is necessary to reduce any possibility of effecting any disease that may be detrimental to the client.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased all around ... a pleasant ex... — Joan T.

I was very pleased all around ... a pleasant experience!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull is an amazing Doctor. I've had many se... — Vicki R.

Dr. Hull is an amazing Doctor. I've had many serious issues with my eyes and he has supported me in each and every step. He has an impeccable reputation among his colleagues. My grandchildren are now seeing Dr. Hull and I'm super particular about their vision.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull is always attentive and takes time nee... — Deborah R.

Dr. Hull is always attentive and takes time needed to answer any and all questions I have.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hull for many year... — Cathy F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hull for many years. I was somewhat apprehensive about seeing Dr. Cline instead for my last visit but I was very pleased with my exam. She is a delightful person and a skilled practitioner.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. — Roxana B.

Dr. Hull gave me the best eye exam I've ever had, & I've worn glasses since 2nd grade. Very thorough. Lots of diagnostic tests are Available in this practice.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Moody H.

Great service and quality care.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and doctor. Best eye exam ev... — Mary S. M.

Outstanding staff and doctor. Best eye exam ever.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. — Rodger M.

Overall great experience.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hull and all the girls are wonderful.  — Kathryn T.

Dr.Hull and all the girls are wonderful.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination with excellent care  — Thomas K M.

My 2nd appointment there and just a nice environment provided; Dr. Cline is just great really enjoy her exams, she is caring and takes her time. I moved to the NB a year or so ago and Dr. Hull was highly recommended and Dr. Cline was assigned to me and I could not be more pleased.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY!!!! — Bruce W.

OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY!!!!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 2017 Visit — Gary M.

I am within s half mile other than searching the VSP database I did not need a strong online presence.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr and staff at Dr Hull Optometrist  — Patricia D.

Always great to do my yearly checkup!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & was seen at teh appointed time... — Thomas A.

Excellent care & was seen at the appointed time!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best care, always!!! — Jo Anne M.

I always feel like I have received the best of care when I come to see Dr. Hull!!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment 7/6/17 — Anne A.

As always, Dr. Hull and his staff were very thorough, explained everything in a way I could completely understand, made me feel completely comfortable and graciously answered all of my questions whether they were good questions or not. I also love that Dr. Hull explains the areas he is watching that may or may not be potential concerns for future exams.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull and staff members are very professiona... — Gloria F.

Dr. Hull and staff members are very professional and makes their clients feel at ease and as if they truly care about them. I have been a patient for quite a few years and do not plan to make any changes. What I really feel is very special is that Dr. Hull gives his cell and home-phone number so that in case he is needed I can call him. No doctor has ever done this for me.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpfu... — Perla R.

Everyone greeting you with a smile. Very helpful, answers all questions with a knowledge answer, and overall great customer service.

Jun 21, 2017