StarStarStarStarStar Best Move — Theresa K.

best thing we did was move over to your dental practice. Clean-Professional-friendly-. No blasting tv noise- Nice music- . Office staff professional. Dental Staff professional.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Peggy D.

My first visit was very positive. All staff is very professional, friendly, and competant. I did not feel pressured into unnecessary dental work and left confident that my needs were addressed efficiently and properly.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very friendly and thorough. — Dominick F.

Great experience. Very friendly and thorough.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, knowledge. Excellent dentis... — Catherine M.

On time, efficient, knowledge. Excellent dentist. Would recommend Dr. Vasko to anyone.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with this office-clean-updated-and b... — Warren K.

very happy with this office-clean-updated-and best of it is it is professional. So happy we found Lynn and she went to a good group of professionals.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist phobia Gone! — Haleh F.

I have always had phobia going to the dentist. Dr. Hoeg & his team always make me & my family feel comfortable, and at ease. They treat us like family and take care of us. I don’t feel nervous about going for my routine visits anymore. They do an amazing job and are professional in every way.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom and his staff are the BEST! — Scott C.

Dr. Tom and his staff are the BEST! They are just incredible working with kids! Simply put: Top-notch!

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was just seen by Dr.Vasko .Very nice young prof... — Marjorie F.

Was just seen by Dr.Vasko .Very nice young professional dentist.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Hoeg Dental Group is wonderful!... — Daniel M.

Everyone at the Hoeg Dental Group is wonderful! Drs. Charles & Thomas Hoeg are great. Dawn is so patient and always helpful dealing with my crazy schedule.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i had a great visit.extremely friendly,and comp... — James S.

i had a great visit.extremely friendly,and compatent staff as always.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I have gone to Hoeg Dental Group and... — Norma S.

Once again I have gone to Hoeg Dental Group and been treated with such professionalism and compassionate care! From being greeted warmly by Dawn, with real concern about how I am, to Dr. Tom Hoeg and his assistant!!! I needed a filling and his reassuring nature made me feel relaxed and actually happy to be there getting my tooth taken care off;) I would recommend Hoeg Dental Group to anyone !!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional, courteous, friendly, and always h... — Harry W.

professional, courteous, friendly, and always helpful!**************************************************************************************************************************************

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tom hoeg is the best dentist ever — Carol S.

Tom hoeg is the best dentist ever

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest family dentist office you can f... — Darren S.

The friendliest family dentist office you can find!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and support — John F.

Great dentists and support

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for excellent care Dr. Tom & staff...... — Adrienne L.

Thank you for excellent care Dr. Tom & staff....😍

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my first cleaning with the new hygieni... — Marjorie F.

Just had my first cleaning with the new hygienist Lynn she was great ! I always get excellent care at Hoeg Dental.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adam A.

I've been coming to see both Charles and Tom for about 5 years and always receive excellent dental care. I usually don't have to wait long in the waiting room either.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the service I got, especally from from ... — Larry H.

I liked the service I got, especally from from Lynne (she's the reason we came to your office.) Larry Hohler

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another positive experience at Hoeg Dental Grou... — Laura M.

Another positive experience at Hoeg Dental Group. Yesterday my daughter and I received a professional and thorough cleaning by the new hygienist, Lynn and a consult with Dr. Tom. Left with a plan to correct some future dental issues.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the dentist that families have been loo... — Darren S.

This is the dentist that families have been looking for. You'll never find a more friendly and qualified staff. They are always there to make you feel comfortable and take great care of you!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All was very good, Dawn was very helpful in get... — Joseph C.

All was very good, Dawn was very helpful in getting an appt. for my root canal procedure, and, as usual, everything was taken care of quickly and professionally. Thanks to Dr. Tom, and the entire staff.......

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hoeg Dental — Roderick C.

Requesting the appointment on line was easy, Dawn followed up right away to confirm my appointment and Dr. Tom was great as usual. Thank you!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see Dr. Tom!!!! — Joanne B.

I love coming to see Dr. Tom!!!!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Hoeg Dental Group! They are always so frien... — Daniel M.

The Hoeg Dental Group! They are always so friendly, professional, thorough, accommodating and more. It's actually a pleasure going to Dr Hoeg's office.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dina P.

Always a great experience

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Hoeg and his staff were wonderfu... — Daniel M.

As always Dr. Hoeg and his staff were wonderful!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed the courteous, profession... — Harry W.

I have always enjoyed the courteous, professional, and pleasant atmosphere at the Hoeg Dental Group facility. Employees show a genuine concern and interest in all their patients. Congratulations to the entire team!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Delicate dental detectives — Ruth K.

Everything was done efficiently, knowledgeably and with the least amount of discomfort possible.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Richard M.

Very pleased with overall experience as a new patient and felt very confident and comfortable with Dr. Hoeg as well as the staff in the office. Everyone was very professional,friendly and made you feel at ease which always helps when going to a new Dentist. Everything was explained to me very clearly as to what needs to be done and taken care of and so I am very glad that I chose the Hoeg Dental Group.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always able to get an appointment if a problem ... — Phyllis F.

always able to get an appointment if a problem with a bridge or a tooth happens.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar robert christiansen — Robert C.

always great with Charlie he a great dentist

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist did a great job! Very thorough... — Lawrence M.

Dental Hygienist did a great job! Very thorough and no pain. Very professional and courteous.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Audiologist — Harry W.

Highly proffesional, caring, friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. Procedures, complications, and post appointment concerns expressed in easy to understand detail. Occasional unscheduled adjustments were scheduled within hours of my phone calls. They go out of there way to accommodate Five stars plus.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome awesome awesome place and people!!! — Evangeline B.

Awesome awesome awesome place and people!!!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth K.

The 'scraping' was painless and quickly done.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and friendly place — Carmela T.

Very Professional and friendly place.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar terrific service and care.... — John F.

terrific service and care.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, with a smile and excellent humor!... — Laura M.

Great service, with a smile and excellent humor!

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is well run and always on time with their appointment schedule. Staff is professional a... — Michele W.

The office is well run and always on time with their appointment schedule. Staff is professional and know what they are doing.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning...... — Vivian C.

My cleaning...My family and I have been with the Hoegs for 16 years! I have recommended them to both family and friends.

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Hoeg, DDS — Carol S.

Tom Hoeg is a brilliant dentist. He has helped me through some real dental issues and the work is long lasting. He explains everything he does so articulately and precisely it makes me feel like such an informed consumer. Not many doctors can share their brilliance that way. I come all the way from Brooklyn without insurance coverage and consider it way worth the trip and the money. Very grateful for Dr. Tom.

Jun 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit yesterday (6/6/16). Teeth cleaning with the new hygienist who had some good i... — Laura M.

I had a great visit yesterday (6/6/16). Teeth cleaning with the new hygienist who had some good information and advice. And, as always, a great exam by Dr. Tom, who is always smiling and pleasant - and knowledgeable!

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My two young boys and I got our teeth cleaned at Hoeg Dental and as usual it was a very easy and ... — Christine R.

Myself and my two young boys got our teeth cleaned at Hoeg Dental and as usual it was a very easy and pleasurable experience. The staff is very friendly and my boys feel very relaxed and calm going. I always feel in good hands there!

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Tom and Dawn! Always so friendly and gentle. I still go here even though my dental insu... — Tiffany M.

I love Dr. Tom and Dawn! Always so friendly and gentle. I still go here even though my dental insurance changed and I have to pay more out of pocket. They always work with me to make sure it's still affordable. I tried another dentist and I will never do that again!

May 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Visit!!! — James G.

It's always a pleasure going to see the Hoeg Dental Group. The entire staff is top notch and attentive the minute you arrive until it's time to leave.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoeg and staff are awesome! Their knowledge goes way beyond that of a normal dentist......hig... — Joseph C.

Dr. Hoeg and staff are awesome! Their knowledge goes way beyond that of a normal dentist......highly recommended!! Bravo!!

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great care at reasonable prices! Equipment is cutting-edge. Dentists and staff have pleasant, cari... — Laura P.

Great care at reasonable prices! Equipment is cutting-edge. Dentists and staff have pleasant, caring personalities. Would recommend to anyone, especially those who fear dentists!

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Charles Hoeg, excellent dentist — Kathleen O.

Dr. Charles just finished my crown today, and he made sure my bite was okay before I left. He also wanted me to phone him 2 days later to make sure all was okay and that I had no problems. He is very thorough and his work is precise. He has all the latest equipment also. I have been going to him for over 20 years, and I stand by his work. I have also gone to his brother Dr. Tom, in the same office in Shoreham, and have found his work to be exceptional too. His staff is professional, and Dawn works with me to schedule appointments. I would highly recommend my family and friends!

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Charles Hoeg, excellent dentist — Kathleen O.

Dr. Charles just finished my crown today, and he made sure my bite was okay before I left. He also wanted me to phone him 2 days later to make sure all was okay and that I had no problems. He is very thorough and his work is precise. He has all the latest equipment also. I have been going to him for over 20 years, and I know his work is excellent. I have also gone to his brother Dr. Tom, in the same office in Shoreham, and have found his work to be exceptional too. I also want to note that his hygienist and assistants are very professional, especially Dawn, who works with me to make my appointments fit with my schedule.

Mar 8, 2016