StarStarStarStarStar Additionally to the review just left for Dr Hoo... — Sarah S.

Additionally to add to the review just left for Dr Hook'so office, I meant to mention that the office staff is friendly and knowledgeable as well. This eye Dr was recommended to me by a coworker and I am glad I tried him. You can also donate your old glasses if you want for people they help in another country.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hook is a very thorough eye dr. He is also ... — Sarah S.

Dr Hook is a very thorough eye dr. He is also friendly to his patients and staff. The office, exam rooms, and waiting area are all clean and the atmosphere is comfortable. There is a nice selection of glasses to choose from and they will let you know when your reading glasses etc are ready.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit  — Edwina W.

I'm new to AR and was looking for an optometrist. After speaking with friends and reading reviews I scheduled an appointment. Wendy got me in the same day. Dr. Hook explained everything so that I unnderstood what was going on with my eye.

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We had a good first visit and enjoyed meeting everyone — Nicole B.

We had a good first visit and enjoyed meeting everyone. The only thing that could have improved our visit was not waiting 15-20 minutes in the waiting area.

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar we are completely happy with the services both in the office and by phone. — Lawrence K.

we are completely happy with the services both in the office and by phone.

Feb 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went great! Very nice people — Candice B.

Visit went great! Very nice people. The doctor was willing to work on correcting my vision then just giving me contacts and sending me on my way. Thumbs up!

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We come from McAlester, Ok. just to get the best eye care available. — Jerri M.

We come from McAlester, Ok. just to get the best eye care available.

Feb 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was a drop in with my husband, Larry, who made an appointment and had his glasses adjusted — Martha K.

I was a drop in with my husband, Larry, who made an appointment and had his glasses adjusted. I had severe eye pain and Todd checked and all was ok, but he DID remove an eyelash. allgood

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really was impressed with my first visit. Dr. Hook was very thorough and friendly.  — Jarrod B.

I really was impressed with my first visit. Dr. Hook was very thorough and friendly.

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Hook, Wendy & Sheila during our visit — Bailey A.

Very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Hook, Wendy & Sheila during our visit. The day after her appointment, my daughter changed her choice of eyeglass frames. Sheila went above and beyond the call of duty to insure we will receive the right frames. Thank you Sheila, Wendy & Dr. Hook!

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to eye doctors for 20 years dr hook has been by far the best I have ever been... — Kyndall D.

I have been going to eye doctors for 20 years dr hook has been by far the best I have ever been to!! He took the time to explain every thing that was going on with my eyes and for someone who's eyes are in the condition that mine and my daughters are in it means more than words can say!!

Dec 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love that you have began to use text reminders — Rhonda B.

I love that you have began to use text reminders. I have recently referred two friends to your office from Mercy. Thank you for being a fantastic eye care clinic!!

Nov 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar When I scheduled the exam, I was not asked if it was for glasses or contacts — Arianna C.

When I scheduled the exam, I was not asked if it was for glasses or contacts. Got to the appt wanting contacts and was told that was a completely seperate exam and would have to schedule another appt. waste of gas and time since we live so far away!

Nov 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and explanation of eye needs.  — Kelly E.

Great service and explanation of eye needs.

Nov 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol N.

Thanks for taking care of me!

Nov 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, knowledgeable or willing to find out — Debbie R.

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable or willing to find out. I felt like everyone was looking out for my best interests.

Oct 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Broken blood vessel. — Pamela W.

My lab work from my family doctor came back normal.

Oct 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable visit and helpful, friendly staff. — Krista C.

Very enjoyable visit and helpful, friendly staff.

Oct 16, 2014