StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome job. — Brian B.

Awesome job.

Jun 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's really good to know that your Dentist is willing to wait an extra few minutes on a Friday befor — Stanley G.

It's really good to know that your Dentist is willing to wait an extra few minutes on a Friday before closing to take care of your emergency. Way to Go Dr. Blivaiss!

May 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy a visit with Howard - he is an excellent dentist! — Gary G.

Always enjoy a visit with Howard - he is an excellent dentist!

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the focus on new technology and explaining exactly what was being done to my teeth. I felt like — Lindsay S.

Loved the focus on new technology and explaining exactly what was being done to my teeth. I felt like I learned a lot about the process during the appointment.

Apr 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Latonia B.

Great service

Apr 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar amazing — Moshe G.

amazing

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! no wait! comfortable setting! — Uri D.

Great care! no wait! comfortable setting!

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic. NO PAIN! Happy camper. — Stanley G.

Fantastic. NO PAIN! Happy camper.

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar gentle, answers all questions — Wesley Jim N.

gentle, answers all questions

Feb 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience as it always is! — Deeadra S.

Very good experience as it always is!

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist and the Doctor were very friendly and made me feel welcome and answered all of my qu — Ulises G.

The receptionist and the Doctor were very friendly and made me feel welcome and answered all of my questions

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! Feel I can trust his judgment. Good secretary on staff as well. — Albert L.

Great work! Feel I can trust his judgment. Good secretary on staff as well.

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Blivaiss and his staff Diana is remarkable. First of all you are greeted at th — Deeadra S.

My experience with Dr. Blivaiss and his staff Diana is remarkable. First of all you are greeted at the door by Diana who is beautiful inside and out and has a warm caring personality. She knew how extremely nervous I was about my appointment and she put my mind at ease. The minute I got into the chair and Dr. Blivaiss came in we talked about all of my past experiences with other doctors who could not numb me and I felt so much pain. My last endodontist appointment I felt as if I was being electrocuted the pain was horrifying. I also thought that this could be my body chemistry. Dr. Blivaiss numbed me and shortly afterwards started the procedure. I clung tightly onto the sides of the chair anticipating that I would feel some pain at any given time........my appointment was over an hour and a half. I did not feel any pain whatsoever. This was a first for me!! I also had a very extreme circumstance, at least it is to me. I had broken off a crown and the tooth next to it also needed a crown. Dr. Blivaiss was able to fix both of the teeth in one visit. I walked out of the office so excited. I finally I had teeth!! I went months with a missing tooth and was very self conscious of it. When I walked out of the office I felt like a little kid on Christmas......that is how extremely satisfied I am. Of course the tooth is just temporary until the permanent is done. In the meantime I feel like a million bucks. I am extremely happy and pleased by Dr. Blivaiss' professionalism, his expertise and knowledge of his job and for such a positive outcome. Dr. Blivaiss is also very kind and takes so much time to make sure everything is just perfect. I am very pleased and cannot thank him enough. Dee Stapka I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND DR. BLIVAISS!

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor himself gives the cleaning and he really scrapes at the teeth . I know that he is giving m — Eliezer I.

The doctor himself gives the cleaning and he really scrapes at the teeth . I know that he is giving me a great cleaning.

Jan 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Blivaiss did an excellent job filling my tooth. — Melvin S.

As always, Dr. Blivaiss did an excellent job filling my tooth.

Jan 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Temporary cap has relieved all pain and hot-cold sensitivity. How soon can I have the permanent cap p — Mark C.

Temporary cap has relieved all pain and hot-cold sensitivity. How soon can I have the permanent cap put on? Also can I use my Sonicare toothbrush? Mark Campbell

Jan 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar virtually painless, quick, friendly — Marsha W.

virtually painless, quick, friendly

Jan 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard Blivaiss is an exceptional dentist. He is up on the latest dental techniques and continual — Melvin S.

Dr. Howard Blivaiss is an exceptional dentist. He is up on the latest dental techniques and continually purchases the most sophisticated dental equipment. He is not just "your dentist", he is also a friend to every patient that I've met in his waiting room. Now that I no longer live near his office, I am willing to drive the extra distance to see him. Mel Septon Northbrook

Jan 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is amazing how good Dr. Blivaiss is. His touch is soft and without pain. — Stanley G.

It is amazing how good Dr. Blivaiss is. His touch is soft and without pain.

Dec 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for replacement of a filling--it was easy and painless (no Novocaine needed). Dr. Blivaiss do — Marcia Goodman K.

Went in for replacement of a filling--it was easy and painless (no Novocaine needed). Dr. Blivaiss doesn't mind answering questions about what he is doing and why. As a long-time patient, it is what I have come to expect.

Dec 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for the quick and efficient work. Ruth — Ruth R.

thank you for the quick and efficient work. Ruth

Nov 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I believe Dr. Blivaiss to be an excellent dentist. He is organized and efficient, and reminds me of t — Harriet C.

I believe Dr. Blivaiss to be an excellent dentist. He is organized and efficient, and reminds me of the great dentists I used to have growing up. I have much confidence in him, and am grateful to have found him. Only 1 criticism - I wish he wouldn't say he is going to take care of one thing at my next appointment, and then winds up doing something else. Maybe it fits in better with his schedule, but I, as the patient, feel a little disconcerted. Otherwise, my husband and I are extremely pleased with Dr. Blivaiss and like him very very much!

Nov 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist! — Binyamin P.

great dentist!

Oct 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar great - as usual — Marsha W.

great - as usual

Sep 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar great — Moshe G.

great

Sep 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Blivaiss is professional and personal. — Karen P.

As always, Dr. Blivaiss is professional and personal.

Sep 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience. — Deeadra S.

As always a great experience.

Sep 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blivaiss and his assistant Diana are awesome!! When you are greeted at the desk, Diana is so extr — Deeadra S.

Dr. Blivaiss and his assistant Diana are awesome!! When you are greeted at the desk, Diana is so extremely friendly, and personable. She will put your mind at ease about any concerns you might have. Dr. Blivaiss, is the most thorough, professional, pain-free doctor I have ever encountered. He takes so much time and his expertise far exceeds into words what I can say. I am so extremely pleased with Dr. Blivaiss and the plan he has thoroughly thought out for my personal needs to improving and fixing my teeth!! Dee Stapka

Aug 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My first two visits were great! The receptionist and dentist were very patient with me and my son. Th — Ranis T.

My first two visits were great! The receptionist and dentist were very patient with me and my son. They even answered any question that I asked and was precise and to the point. I even recommended this dentist to other family members.

Aug 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaned my teeth, did his usual great job. — Michael E.

Cleaned my teeth, did his usual great job.

Aug 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar We are long time patients of Dr. Blivaiss and have always been very satisfied. The office and exam ro — Marvin A.

We are long time patients of Dr. Blivaiss and have always been very satisfied. The office and exam rooms are very clean,the help friendy. Dr. Blivaiss always explains procedures and makes sure you understand. He is Friendly yet very professional.. Highly recommend him.

Aug 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr. Blivas for many years and come from Wheeling, IL to have him care for my t — Audrey L.

Have been a patient of Dr. Blivas for many years and come from Wheeling, IL to have him care for my teeth. I feel like family.

Jul 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my son really liked the office. My 5 year old son even told me that he liked the dentist offic — Ranis T.

Me and my son really liked the office. My 5 year old son even told me that he liked the dentist office and wanted to come back! The dentist even answered a couple of questions that I wasn't sure about as well. The receptionist was was also very nice to my son and asked him if he was comfortable and if he wanted to watch tv or sit some where comfortable.

Jul 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work in every respect. A very experienced and careful practicioner. I have had very good ex — Albert L.

Excellent work in every respect. A very experienced and careful practicioner. I have had very good experience with his work from minor issues to a major implant bridge project taking a lot of time and team work. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a provider of expert workmanship.

Jun 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blivaiss is by far the best dentist I have ever been too. He was so extremely patient, very thoro — Deeadra S.

Dr. Blivaiss is by far the best dentist I have ever been too. He was so extremely patient, very thorough, very considerate. He went over my exercises with a fine tooth comb, I have never seen a dentist do this before. I have been to many dentists in my lifetime and he is by far the best experience I have ever had. I have already recommended him to members of my family and several friends. He is a professional. He checked over all of my teeth after a very extensive cleaning that didn't take long at all, and the first time in years I didn't experience discomfort. After that he went over each and every tooth with a light that looked like it was LED and he examined each and every tooth. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Blivaiss to whomever is reading this review. Trust me, if I had only met him years ago I would not have only had a fear of dentistry, but possibly I wouldn't be needing so much dental work done. If I knew Dr. Blivaiss then I'm sure all of this could have been prevented. Thank you, Dee

Jun 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blivaiss were professional and very compassionate toward me being nervous. I was comfortable and  — Neva J.

Dr. Blivaiss were professional and very compassionate toward me being nervous. I was comfortable and was well taken care of. I did not feel a thing. Thanks Dr. Blivaiss

Jun 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Blivaiss for dental treatment for 10 years now. We usually g — Monika D.

My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Blivaiss for dental treatment for 10 years now. We usually go every 6 months for cleaning but I also had one filling and was referred to an oral surgeon for one extraction and my daughter had a small filling and was referred to an orthodontist for consultation and treatment. We recommend Dr. Blivaiss to everyone because he's professional, nice, polite and if you visit him every 6 months you won't have problems with your teeth. You can also listen to great classical music during your visit, which gets you to relax in the chair.

May 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought that pulling tooth would be so painless — Siamak D S.

Never thought that pulling tooth would be so painless

May 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar FAST, EASY — Marsha W.

FAST, EASY

May 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to visit. It seems like I've been a patient forever! — Ann W.

Always nice to visit. It seems like I've been a patient forever!

May 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blivaiss was very pleasant and informative with my questions and concerns I am very fortunate to  — Nasheena W.

Dr. Blivaiss was very pleasant and informative with my questions and concerns I am very fortunate to have found his office. And will refer others for his services!

May 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar great as always. — Ruth R.

great as always.

May 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was only in the office for 5 minutes when the dr examined my mouth. as i seen he was very nice, wou — Carol S.

I was only in the office for 5 minutes when the dr examined my mouth. as i seen he was very nice, would go back

Apr 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little early for my appointment and he was ready to go. It's been a long time since a had a  — Eileen T.

I was a little early for my appointment and he was ready to go. It's been a long time since a had a cavity filled but I was able to do it without having to have novicane. I had no problems with the tooth since Friday. It was a job well done.

Apr 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience. I always feel that the work is so well done and Dr. Blivaiss takes the ti — Brigid G.

A very pleasant experience. I always feel that the work is so well done and Dr. Blivaiss takes the time to give thorough explanations of procedures.

Apr 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great guy, seeing him for years. — Binyamin P.

Great guy, seeing him for years.

Apr 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been seeing Dr Blivaiss for 20 years, and it is thanks to his care that I contin — Yevgeniy K.

My family and I have been seeing Dr Blivaiss for 20 years, and it is thanks to his care that I continue to use my own teeth. I trust his opinion and would recommend him to anybody who is looking for highly qualified dental care.

Mar 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the fact you were able to accommodate me in the morning instead of my previous a — Jean Anthony B.

I really appreciated the fact you were able to accommodate me in the morning instead of my previous appointment at 5 PM. I had a good cleaning and my mouth feels great.

Mar 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar fit me in at the last minute, on time, gentle thorough care. very satisified — Debra P.

fit me in at the last minute, on time, gentle thorough care. very satisified

Mar 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Well, this was one of the best experiences I have ever had going to any type of doctor or dentist,han — Ulises R.

Well, this was one of the best experiences I have ever had going to any type of doctor or dentist,hands down! Doctor Howards character shines through and through very friendly and also explained every procedure in a calm and patient manner. He gave me the complete trust that you should have when you go to a great dentist or a doctor,which is so difficult to get!! His secretary was equally awesome,patient,friendly and a sight for sore eyes.They both made me feel great to have gone there. I will defintely keep going there for years to come and recommend anyone else to do the same! Two thumbs way up!

Mar 12, 2014